White Supremacist Shooter? SRA Multiple? Another JIhadi? A mental Case?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-5052163/Up-27-shot-Texas-church-gunman-opens-fire.html

Dear L.A.:

At around 12:30 p.m.,

My Wife got the following message:

“Prepare – three weeks (in length).

Stay in deep state of prayer.

This must come to wake the sleeping church.

Be not afraid; I will protect you – gather together and

pray that the darkness passes quickly.”

Two hours later, we learned of the shooting in

Sunderland Springs. Do the math.

Blessings,

J.

Was the shooter a white supremacist or perhaps an SRA multiple like I Believe the V-Tek shooter may have been? A mental case? A Jihadi?
We don’t know but right on cue the left calls for gun control. Never fails…
I actually warned the pastor of the last church I was pastoring at that it was time to think about security. He laughed at me.
We live in evil times. We live in a country where evil is called good and good evil.
As reports come in I will post. Look for updates on my youtube channel tomorrow…
In the meantime like the prophecy that came in just before the shooting. Pray…

My husband had dream last night….He woke in the early hours and was praying. He dreamed somebody was shooting into a crowd.  He was trying to hide and they walked over to the vehicle and shot him.