I’m in Peru and the Internet is Sketchy.

I’ll have some new PPS Reports on Tuesday after I return home!

 

I the meantime.
France is at a crossroad for survival. On the one side we have Le Pen who knows the threat of Islam and like Trump is calling Radical Islam for what it is.
Her opponent, Marcon stated that terrorism is something the French people are going to learn to live with.
Nonsense! What a spineless weasel.
What a snowflake!
I predict Le Pen will win and France will be rescued. People are pushing back as they realize Multi-culti is a farce and that unless they do something their women will be wearing Burka’s and Sharia will be the law of the land.
Islam is an ideology. It seeks to dominate and is intolerant of any other religion. Just look what happened in Egypt on Palm Sunday.
Last year over 90,000 Christians were killed for their faith. I wonder why CNN never covers this?
We are in a clash of civilizations and Le Pen understands this and I believe the French people do to.
Back to you on Tuesday….
L. A. Marzulli, from an undisclosed location somewhere in Peru….