L. A. Marzulli to appear on Late Night in the Midlands!

LA Marzulli

Thursday Oct 15 (9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST) (7pm MT) (8pm CT)

Guest : L. A. Marzulli

Topic :  Days of Chaos

http://lnmradionetwork.com/this-week/

http://lnmradionetwork.com