L. A. Marzulli at AGAPE CHRISTIAN CENTER – BELTON TX

LA MarzulliAugust 28 – 30 – Agape Christian Center – Belton Texas http://agape-tx.org/nephilim/  There is LIVE STREAMING OF THIS CONFERENCE! www.nephcon.org

August 28th, 2015 | 7 PM

August 29th, 2015 | 10:30 AM Morning Session & 4:00 PM Session followed by QA Session

August 30th, 2015 | 10:30 AM Morning Session

I will be speaking Friday night (see above link for time):  On the Trail of the Nephilim

Saturday Morning: UFO UPDATE!

Saturday Afternoon:  Fallen Angel Technology/Nephilim Architecture

Sunday Morning:  Why Prophecy matter!

All of the talks are completely different from each other and with On the Trail of the Nephilim, I build up to a climax in the following presentation UFO Update. You won’t want to miss this as the material, in my opinion is not only groundbreaking but I would venture to say essential in these Days of Chaos! L.A.

NOTE: Our plane was delayed in leaving Los Angeles yesterday and so I was not able to do Acceleration Radio live.  I had scheduled Russ Dizdar and Chief Joseph Riverwind to discuss the upcoming Nephilim Mounds 3, Conference.  Hope to see you there!  L.A.