Stream Signs of the Times Conference LIVE

 

Click Here to Stream Signs of the Times Conference LIVE> www.churchofhispresence.org

  Saturday 7 pm EST & Sunday 11 am EST

L.A.
Just finished watching your Friday night teaching at the conference at The Church of His Presence….and you did another excellent job !!! *=D> applause
I love it when you get all fired up, …you don’t put people to sleep like so many others do.  Gotta love when ya drop the hammer of TRUTH !!
I pray millions more people will have their eyes opened to the TRUTH and you are a BIG part of making that happen.
Keep pressing on, never stop!
I pray your family is doing well.
Kirk
__________________________________________________________________________________________
Dear LA,Thank you so much for coming down to the Deep South this weekend. I can’t tell you how much it’s appreciated. My wife and I are so elated that you are here – a Californian in this oppressive heat!!! I have some family in the Bay Area as well as the valley, by the way.We briefly met you tonight at CHP in Daphne, AL. We thank God for anointed end times Watchers like you. I can only imagine the attacks you must face. You were so gracious and welcoming to me and my wife Lauren. Thank you very much.

The Lord has led me to listen to you and Tom Horn primarily, as well as others such as Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, in the past 2 years or so. My wife and I can’t seem to get enough. I think it’s become a “wonderful obsession” as the saying goes.

We just want to encourage you, pray for you and your anointed ministry. God has raised you up as an end times soldier, check that, General, in his Army for these days.

God has given me a very vivid vision to teach and lead others to Jesus as a large result of your teaching. May God richly bless you and keep you, and make his face to shine upon you. We can hardly wait for tomorrow night.

With sincere appreciation,
Mark

Mark Milligan
President