Nephilim Agenda 3 – Conference

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural!

The current political landscape is in direct correlation to supernatural events that happened, in some cases, millennia ago. L. A. Marzulli

 

 CONGRATS to Prophecy Watchers!  www.prophecywatchers.com

NephilimAgendaMarch2015forLAMarzulli

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please keep the Dizdar family in prayer.  Russ had to bow out of both the Orlando conference and this one too.

Hope to see you there!

March 12-15: Lion Heart Ministries in Knoxville Tennessee.  http://www.lionheartministries.org/calendar_conf_NephilimAgenda.php

I will be speaking from my two books – On the Trail of the Nephilim 1 & 2, as well as addressing the UFO phenomenon by referencing Watchers 7 & 8!

#20 - Large Skeleton with Ralph Glidden

Rivero Peruvian Antiquities fetus figure-2

#29 - 8 footer?_Working File-2

 

Amano Museum - Six fingersUFO PIc 1982

 

 

OTTOTN-1-2

 Go to www.lamarzulli.net

Thank you L.A.I am a pastor and church over 10,000 people. I have been on staff since 1995. I have studied the end times for 20 years. My eyes have never been opened to Scripture as much as when I started studying your work. It’s almost like I put on new glasses and I saw all of the Bible in a new lens. I don’t see Jesus in my alphabets every morning with my cereal that I eat. Get your work has ignited a new fire inside of me to try to teach the people at our church something that is beyond the box they are so used to seeing every day. I have contacted you recently about being on a near future podcast that I am creating. I will be in touch with you, I pray that I am able to introduce your work that you are leading by the Holy Spirit into the new church age. It is time for mainstream pastors to wake up. I hope and pray to be part of the next generation carries on your work. My new podcast is going to be called shadowbox. I want pastors to start thinking outside the box in the end times. You are a great help with this. I am not crazy and I am not a follower of many authors and theologians. I appreciate your work and effort and I know it will truly pay off in the near future.Thank you for all that you do, there are many of us that are influential that are listening. Not because of our own gifts but because God has given us something that we need to desperately pay attention to. I am one of many, I am sure, that are not falling asleep at the wheel. There was a vehicle ready waiting to ram into every house of every Christian in this nation, and it might make them uncomfortable. I, for one, am ready for it.

Pastor Kyle….

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Nephilim Agenda 3 – Conference

  1. Pingback: » Nephilim Agenda 3 – Conference Mike Price

Comments are closed.