I Need Your Help!

#1 The LanceI Need Your Help on Two Issues.

The Nephilim Lance!

This is an artifact that the owner, Bob Shelly, Chief Joseph Riverwind, and yours truly, have come to call the Nephilim Lance.

Here’s why.  Bob thought it was a sword and so did I when I first saw it, but Chief Joseph told us excitedly that it wasn’t a sword but a lance.  He then told us how the Native American oral tradition tell of these lances that would go through three braves!  We have had it tested and it is made of Bronze.  It has hammer marks and has two edges. What we’re looking for is a weapons expert.  

We think this artifact is very old.  It was found in a remote area of Michigan.

Please contact me: la@lamarzulli.net 

The second Request is for a Forensic Pathologist.

We have an artifact that is being kept safe is cold storage.  We need a forensic Pathologist to examine it.  We are also in need of a OBGYN to examine it too.

Please contact me: la@lamarzulli.net 

NOTE! ACCELERATION RADIO TONIGHT!

NOTE! 

I thought the piece on the History Channel’s In search of the Lost Giants, was fair and balanced.  They did a good job and I got to talk about the theory of the Nephilim.  It’s a beginning!  Thank you History.

______________________________________________

This Ultimate Offer Good Until December 20th!

Go to>  www.lamarzulli.net

The Nephilim Trilogy –  3 Books all in one giant volume!
The Cosmic Chess Match
Further Evidence
On the Trail of the Nephilim I
On the Trail of the Nephilim II

PLUS! SEVEN FREE BONUS DVDs

Alien Agenda 1
Alien Agneda 2
Signs of the End Times
Field Manual to Spiritual Warfare
UFO Disclosure – The Alien Gospel
Prophecies Being Fulfilled in Our Lifetime
The Alien Abduction Phenomena

Your free calendar of choice
plus shipping and handling
ORDER NOW!
L.A. Marzulli

About L.A. Marzulli

L. A. Marzulli is an author, lecturer and film maker. He has penned nine books including The Nephilim Trilogy which made the CBA best sellers list. He received an honorary doctorate for the series from his mentor Dr. I. D. E. Thomas, who was the Provost at Pacific International University.  His new series On the Trail of the Nephilim is a full color, over-sized book which uncovers startling evidence that there has been a massive cover up of what he believes are the remains of the Nephilim, the giants mentioned in the Bible! He is now working on Volume II, in the series which promises to have even more incredible and revealing photographs and interviews!  L. A. is On the Trail!

 

L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Schedule 2014

L. A. 2013 PHOTO 23

January 17 – CERO UFO Lecture – Los Angeles

January 17 & 18 – Prophecy Conference Camarillo California – Details Pending

March 12-15: Lion Heart Ministries in Knoxville Tennessee.  http://www.lionheartministries.org/calendar_conf_NephilimAgenda.php

April 24-26: Memphis Tennessee.  http://www.eventbrite.com/o/intersession-7639157385?s=30506575

May 12- 14: Upstate New York – Details pending

May 15 – 17: Tennessee – Details pending

August ?: Prophecy Conference. Details pending. 

To book L. A. Marzulli please email him at la@lamarzulli.net L. A. Marzulli shares the platform with a variety of speakers with many different world views. Marzulli does not endorse anyones world view unless specifically noted.

 

59 thoughts on “I Need Your Help!

  1. The Indians didn’t use swords or lances right? I’ve heard from christian Judaist sources before that the Indians WERE the same as Indians from India Israelis and egyptians and that some of the clothing and art etc were very simillar, I’ve seen artist impression of that but nothing solid…maybe it IS a double edgededged sword…the one the Jews were expecting messiah to use but didn’t….I once found an arrow head in the dirt in robin hoods cave at creswell craggs The idiot at the centre said it was a knife tip and stole the find…and said anyway we only find caveman stuff and dinosaur stuff round here….So I said the rest of history didn’t happen then the romans Saxons celts and Normans never came through here then… i know my arrow heads….evolutionist s really are breezing through life

  2. I agree. I am pleasantly shocked at how the segment went last night given what happened several years ago. 🙂

    I’ll spread the word out about this.

    • I’ll agree that it was better than how AA treated L.A. But, it still angered me. At the very beginning the narrator said that the Vieira brothers “found” the photograph and that L.A. “had also looked at it.” Highly misleading and inaccurate.

      However, I think it’s the best we can expect.

    • Yes, definitely.

      I think we all know that sort of slant on the narrative was going to be a given unfortunately.

      Zulli made a tough choice there. I could see good arguments going both ways about going on that show but ultimately? If people care about the truth then what if x number of strays come right on here today and/or drop LA an email?

      I would say that makes it all worth it despite that nonsense. We definitely should keep it all in prayer and hopefully this will be another situation where the Lord takes something like that and uses it for His glory.

      Blessings!🙂

    • Glad to hear the segment went OK. Was out for the evening and was going to record it, but History channel didn’t carry it up here! Later this afternoon when I have a chance to check the blog again, maybe the segment will be posted so that those who weren’t able to see it can watch it this evening (?) ….. back to some work again for now…..:)

    • Linda_The Hacker, same problem here but alas me hearty if you have a Torrent program you can get the torrent link here:-)http://tinyurl.com/k5sheuk
      I downloaded it and verified it genuine – saw L.A. speaking to the Billy Bones Brothers by Skype, will watch later..
      -Search for the Lost Giants S01E06 Moment of Truth
      Over

    • Rose, I done did tried that meself with the same results, I`am oft blocked from these sites because of being in the S.Hemisphere, anyway
      there be no treasure there whateverthecase, brings tears to me one good eye. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    • ‘Tis a pity, and I weep for thee.

      Actually, I’m very concerned about your water trouble. Do we need to start sending you barrels of H20 (and we’ll sneak in some salad dressing).

    • Rosa, Ack! I’m taking the Brazilian position on the water matter (when in Rome..;), we have a 60 day supply remaining (20 million people?) so on day 61 we start to worry!
      I’ve not seen a jar of miracle whip in 15 years and counting..please send miracle whip.
      p.s. In the last few days the water has turned a tad bit salty to the taste, which is different almost fit for a seadog arrrrr.

      R.I.P. Pugsley

    • Re: “But, it still angered me. At the very beginning the narrator said that the Vieira brothers “found” the photograph and that L.A. “had also looked at it.””

      Rose, I see why you were angered!
      The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy..
      Sort of I’ll let you play, but you will have to pay..
      -Evil sucks

    • Sometimes you have to lose to win, God has the first and last word in all things and something better given in return for that which was stolen.
      -Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:

  3. “http://www.timesofisrael.com/al-aqsa-speaker-the-slaughter-of-the-jews-is-near/”

    Al-Aqsa speaker: The slaughter of the Jews is near

    In a sermon, sheikh calls the Jewish people ‘the most evil creatures’ on Earth, warns a great battle is coming

    ^^ He has quite a following as you might imagine.

    Despite himself he’s right about one thing: You better believe a great battle is coming real soon and it’s likely called Psalm 83 and people like him are going to be in for a real rude shock.

    I’m just waiting to see how many like this type here come under the ISIS flag and we get this thing going. It’s coming!

    • He is also right about a second part of his statement…. “There is indeed a battle coming on earth and it will pit “the most evil creatures on earth against humanity” ever encountered, and it is almost here. ” All this evidence of the Nephilim L.A. and company are uncovering and bringing to light are proof these “most evil creatures on earth” existed then, and that they will be returning to torment human kind upon the earth once again. They are called the Nephilim. Here they are, and soon to come back… “Blow the trumpet in Zion, And sound the an alarm in my Holy mountain! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble; For the day of the Lord is coming, For it is at hand: A day of darkness and gloominess, A day of clouds and thick darkness, Like the morning clouds spread over the mountains. A people come, great and strong, Nor will there ever be any such after them, Even for many successive generations.

      A fire devours before them, And behind them a flame burns, The land is like the Garden of Eden before them, and behind them a desolate wilderness; Surely nothing shall escape them. Their appearance is like the appearance of Horses: And like swift steeds, so they run. With a noise like chariots. Over mountaintops they leap, like the noise of a flaming fire that devours the stubble, Like a strong people set in battle array.

      Before them the people writhe in pain: All faces are drained of color. They run like mighty men, they climb the walls like men of war; Every one marches in formation, And they do not break ranks. They do not push one another; Every one marches in his own column. And when they lunge between the weapons, they are not cut down. They run to and fro in the city, They run on the wall; They climb into the houses, they enter at the windows like a thief.

      The earth quakes before them, the heavens tremble; The sun and moon grow dark, And the stars diminish their brightness. The Lord gives voice before his army, For his camp is very great; For strong is the one who executes his sword. For the day of the Lord is great and very terrible; Who can endure it?

      Now, therefore, says the Lord, Turn to me with all your heart, Rend your heart, and not your garments.

      Revelation 9:7-9 bears out that this army described in Joel soon to flood down upon the earth are demonic in nature a.k.a. the Nephilim evidence L.A. is uncovering. “And the shape of the locusts was like horses prepared for battle; and on their heads were crowns of something like gold, and their faces were like the faces of men. They had hair like women’s hair, and their teeth were like lions’ teeth (described in Joel 1:6). And they had breastplates like breastplates of iron, and the sound of their wings was “like the sound of chariots with many horses running into battle. They had tails like scorpions, and there were stings in their tails. And their power was to hurt men five months. And they had as King over them the angel of the bottomless pit, whose name in Hebrew is Abaddon, but in Greek he has the name Apollyon.”

      It is said that the incoming Planet X has these demonic creatures inhabiting it. This planet is now being seen world wide. There is evidence in scripture that the locusts that will emerge from the bottomless pit also described in the book of Revelation will do so from an outer space body approaching earth. Note: I’ve posted the pictures I have taken of it in my profile pictures. You can see them by clicking on my picture to the right of my comment. Unfortunately, they came out upside down, so if you can contort your head (lol) or turn your monitor upside down, you can get a good look at them. The picures do not really do it justice like I saw it with my own two eyes, but they are good enough so that you can see something not nornmal up there.

      In my opinion, everything L.A. is uncovering here with the existence of the Nephilim in times past is proof positive of the biblical account of not only what happened back then, but that they will be returning. It it won’t be a nice day when they do.

  4. Hi L.A.

    My hubby and I saw The History Channel episode on Giants last night and were pleasantly surprised you were able to speak “the truth.” The brothers responded to you well also. Yeah!

    Just received your Nephilim Trilogy and started reading last night and didn’t want to put it down. The Watchers Calendar is up on the wall at work!

    Thanks for sharing all your research. It is fascinating! I do pray for your family’s protection and will pray you will find just the right Forensic Pathologist and weapons expert.

    Have a wonderful day!

    Karen Halliwell

    • Jimmy…you may have missed the recent Hagman Hagman show with LA on Dec 8, 2014. Here’s the replay.

      Hagmann & Hagmann Report – December 8, 2014 On the Trail of the Nephilim & Further Evidence

    • I’d love to listen to all 3 hours, but for lack of time could someone please answer the question for us? Thanks!

  5. News from beyond…beyond …beyond
    Pope Francis: ‘All Animals Go To Heaven’

    Via the inquisition website:
    -http://www.inquisitr.com/1657599/pope-francis-all-animals-go-to-heaven/

    Woo-Hoo my Sloth is pleased🙂

  6. Hi LA, Got to watch the whole show on the History channel last night. Was only disappointed in the very brief amount of time they allotted you. But overall was happy to see they at least included your comments on the Nephilim and even continued to reference it throughout the show. May God Bless you and Keep you, May his Face shine upon you! Praying for you and your family.

  7. Russia scraps plan for Eye of Sauron art installation

    Eye of Sauron will not now gaze over Moscow after opposition from the Russian Orthodox Church thwarted project

    -http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/dec/10/russia-scraps-eye-of-sauron-art-installation

    The time has not yet come me precious..
    -the restrainer

    • Mine’s a tale that can’t be told, my freedom I hold dear.
      How years ago in days of old, when magic filled the air.
      T’was in the darkest depths of Mordor, I met a girl so fair.
      But Gollum, and the evil one crept up and slipped away with her, her, her….yeah.

      -http://tinyurl.com/phrlttz

  8. I accidentally watched the Giants program. I mean that by I have no tv but was somewhere for a few minutes where it was on. Imagine, I watch for a few minutes and the only segment I saw was LA. Some days are glorious my friends!
    Every Monday when LA posts Monday Musings, I think of Eric! I know it’s not you Eric. But it makes me giggle and puts a smile on my face EVERY TIME!
    LA-not sure but remember that physician from the 1st prophecy conference in Colorado. The one who had written the book on the Exodus. He was super cool and I bet he has the hookups to help you!
    AZURECEU, if you really want miracle whip, get me an address and I will send you some. I’m very serious about that too.
    Yes it’s getting super close now isn’t it. Oh gracious, almost forgot. I saw a kids toy advertised the other day, it was hybrids. Half human, half animal. Almost fell outta my chair. I wish I could remember the name. At the time I thought woowza!
    Now for the Pope and animal thing. My daughter actually texted me about it. Seems she might be interested in heaven now if she gets to spend eternity with her beloved daschund! Hey, I gladly accept any possible window for her to get saved.
    Love you all so much! Keep up the good work! Keep praying.🙂

    • Ally, thank you, you are very gracious and apparently a miracle whip addict :þ

      I remember the days way back when my wife brought home a jar of miracle whip, I cried; what the %¨%#¨% is this ¨%$¨&¨$%?
      And she says..it’s a new mayonnaise and I said this ¨&¨%&¨$% is not mayonnaise!
      What’s a man to do but use this *&¨*(*¨¨*&% since there be no mayonnaise in the fridge?

      Well ever since that time I and millions of Americans became addicted to this stuff and have abandoned the real, holy and true mayonnaise.
      Back when I moved to Brazil, I found no miracle whip and said to myself self what shall I do? So I asked many Brazilians…
      where do I get some miracle whip and in my desperation found myself explaining what miracle means and what whip means and how the two words combined mean something that looks like mayonnaise but is snot and not something you buy in the BAD part of town, humpf.

      Anyway from time to time I do crave a wee bit of miracle whip, but whats the point if you don’t have a constant supply? Its like starting all over again like when they first introduced miracle whip, its quite difficult to stay faithfull, No man can serve two mayonnaises: for either he will hate the one, and love the other, this is my story and I am sticking it to it!

      -Dedicated to PithyPaul

    • Azureceu, I though miracle whip was that one inch piece of leather that held up your pants and was used to change the disposition of a defiant child😉

      I enjoy your posts, they give me a chuckle.

  9. Hello Mr. Marzulli

    I saw your work on the Searching For Lost Giants show and was so thrilled they allowed you to present the Biblical narrative. Great job. May the truth be shouted from the rooftops.

  10. The link now works for the History channel.
    Question….where do these Vieira brothers get their money to undertake all these expeditions?

  11. Pingback: simpleNewz - L.A. Marzulli's Blog RSS Feed for 2014-12-11

    • so this is a giant toothpike? – like when you go to a cocktail party and they spike a piece of cheese, a piece of ham and an olive on one toothpick. rough. nother one that comes to mind is a litter spike. ouch.

      has to be a pretty big guy to wield it like that. and a pretty solid, thick, strong wooden shaft to handle the weight of three braves.

  12. Pingback: » I Need Your Help! Mike Price

  13. LA, I do believe this was the first time I had ever seen the Genesis 6:4 account be correctly and respectfully shown on a big secular production like this. That was great. And having put you right at the very beginning was an even added bonus as it only added to the intrigue for all the thousands of people who had never heard this point of view before.

    Most important of course is the fact that you spoke Biblical Truth from God’s word and we know that God’s word does not return to Him without accomplishing the purpose for which He sent it out. The fact that so many people will now be searching Google for this “Crazy” new idea that there is this supernatural component to this enigma that is “Giants in history”.

    I have no doubt that you have already had a huge spike in the number of visitors to this blog after seeing you on the show and hearing this incredible tale of fallen angels mating with human women to create what the Bible calls Nephilim. That is just awesome. God working through you Sir, to bring those searching for answers back to the very Creator of the Cosmos that so many even dismiss the existence of. WOW!

    The Lord is doing great things. Just a couple of minutes on a show broadcast in countries all over the world, but enough that it piqued the interest of thousands in those couple of minutes to now find the Truth…and begin to add more pieces to the puzzle…just as you helped me and several others here to do as well.

    Job well done Sir. As always, thank you for your faithfulness in fighting this Good Fight.

    • The Viera Theory…
      – unknown hominid mated with humans to produce a hybrid race of giants

      The Tsoukalos Theory…
      – ancient aliens did it all

      The Marzulli Theory…
      – in line with Genesis 6, Bible history and prophecy … fallen angels fathered the nephilim tribes and their architectures, having mated with humans before the flood of Noah, and again afterwards, and so shall it be in the last days … as Messiah told us … which is the end game of the Cosmic Chess match, including massive invasion, from what has been pushed by the media as ET alien disclosure

      The nome conjecture…
      – dinosaurs used to be called dragons
      – neanderthals used to be called nephilim
      – only the names have been changed
      – to obscure the massive evidence all around
      – right in line with the whole Bible

Comments are closed.