I’m on Assignment at an Undisclosed Location this Week.

Dr. StanUpdate from 35,000 feet

Dr. Stan Monteith passed away early this morning.

He was a legend and pioneer in Christian Radio.

He was indefatigable and continued to broadcast his show, Radio Liberty, for five hours every day, every week of the year while in his 80’s!!!

Dr. Stan served as a beacon of light in a world full of turmoil and uncertainty.

He was one of the most knowledgable men I have ever had the privilege to meet and discuss Biblical matters with.

Dr. Stan’s best-selling book, Brotherhood of Darkness, is a must read if we want to understand the forces behind what is happening on this planet.

Please keep Dr. Stan’s wife, Barbara in your prayers….

He will be sorely missed.  L. A.

http://www.radioliberty.com

___________________________________________

CTM-Show-Icon-1L. A. Marzulli Appears on Caravan to Midnight with John B. Wells

AIRING NOW! On the Trail II!!!

The Wifey thought it was one of the best interviews I have done to date!

http://caravantomidnight.com

__________________________________________

On the Trail of the Nephilim 2I’m on Assignment!  On the Trail!

I’m on another plane headed to parts unknown where I will be spending a week in the field at an active archaeological dig.  I will also be spending time in the back rooms of local museums.

There is also an artifact which has surfaced that I hope to photograph.

I will be posting this week as permitted, perhaps with some photos.

Thanks for tuning in!

L. A.

The Bible is full of strange and supernatural events. But there is none stranger than the events of the sixth chapter of the Book of Genesis. Theologians have speculated and debated this bizarre passage of Scripture for thousands of years—and the debate rages on today hotter than ever! Best-selling author, L.A. Marzulli, lies at the root of this new paradigm, challenging the status quo of historical events and suggesting a cover-up of “gigantic” proportions.His first book on the subject, On the Trail of theNephilim, Volume 1, opened up the minds of people worldwide, stirring up a controversy that challenges the literal interpretation of Scripture and pushes the boundaries to the very edge. Traveling toParacas, Peru, and otherrelatively-unknown places in South America, the author began to hunt for proof of a hybrid race of beings the Bible calls the “Nephilim.” His search left no stone unturned—public museums, private skull and skeleton collections, secret caves known only to locals, interviews with archaeologists and curators . . . whatMarzulli discovered has turned the world upside down, upsetting a few Darwinian apple carts along the way.  Once you have laid eyes on a giganticNephilim skull, your worldview may change.To put it simply, Genesis 6 describes an event that would change history. The “sons of God,” or as some would call them, fallen angels, saw the “daughters of men” on the Earth. They left their first estate in heaven (Jude 1:6), took human wives for themselves, and produced a hybrid offspring! As strange as that sounds to us, the biblical account seems clear. It is further corroborated by other extra-biblical books like the writings of Jewish historian, Flavius Josephus, and the Book of Enoch. The Great Flood of Noah soon thereafter wiped out virtually all of humanity. God started over with eight people, wiping the corrupt “Nephilim seed” off of planet Earth.L.A.’s skull-hunting adventures didn’t end with that firstParacas trip. His discoveries were ground-breaking, (pictures are worth a thousand words), but he knew there was much more to unearth. On the Trail Volume 2 is the permanent record of his return trip to Peru, complete with mummies, museums, caves, graveyards, gigantic skulls, skeletons and much more.During the time between these two adventures. L.A. made another discovery, right in his own backyard! In the early years of the 20th century, excavations were conducted by an amateur archaeologist by the name of Ralph Glidden. It seems that Glidden was unearthing massive skeletons on Catalina Island, right off the coast of California, many well over 8 and 9 feet tall! Glidden’s private diaries were accidentally discovered and soon the author was on a plane, flying to Catalina Island, photographing Glidden’s proof-positive accounts—complete with pictures! Yes, skeletons of real giants! You will see these pictures and read about Glidden’s adventures from the 1920s and 30s, right here in On the Trail of theNephilim Volume 2.L.A.Marzulli is an author, conference speaker, blogger and a frequent guest on programs such asHagman andHagman and Coast to Coast. L.A. is also co-creator of the Watchers Series and the host of a new television program, Watchers TV. L.A. has written nine books, TheNephilim Trilogy series, Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural, The Cosmic Chess Match, Alien Interviews, On the Trail of the Nephilim Volumes 1 & 2 and Further Evidence. He has now completed eight award-winning DVDs in the Watchers Series, where he and partner Richard Shaw explore the strange and the supernatural things occurring all around the world; from the Nephilim; to UFOs; to the Shroud of Turin, these curiosity seekers are always “on the trail” of an exciting Bible-based new adventure. Pre-order your copy today at

www.lamarzulli.net

____________________________________________________

Is this photo proof of the Nephilim?

Catalina!

I am releasing this chapter from On the Trail of the Nephilim II, because of an incident which involves a major Television Network.  Several months ago I foolishly sent a photograph of what I found on Catalina Island to another researcher.

I had never met this individual but had talked to him over the phone several times.  In short I trusted him.  Unbeknownst to me at the time, was this individual had a contractual agreement with a production company to produce a series of shows on giants.

Armed with knowing the picture existed the production team then flew him out Catalina Island, so he could see it for himself.

While the picture that I discovered in the archives is not my property, the research and discovery of what turns out to be an 8.5 footer is.  There were also other discoveries which I made there and are included in the book.  I am releasing this chapter—the other discoveries are omitted from this post—in order to establish that the discovery was mine.

I have been told this program has been picked up by a network and will be aired in November, so I am publishing this information in order to set the recored straight.

Below is the chapter along with one of the three technicians who analyzed the photograph.  This was a triple blind study and resulted in the affirmation that the skeleton, found in situ, in front of Ralph Glidden, was in fact, well over eight feet in height.

L. A. Marzulli

Fall 2014

___________________________________________

Prophecy Watchers

___________________________

https://prophecywatchers.com

___________________________________________

L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Schedule 2014

L. A. 2013 PHOTO 23New Years Eve! December 31 – Calvary Chapel Oceanside – Southern Cal. http://www.calvaryoceanside.org/upcoming-events/item/322-l-a-marzulli-2014.html

Watcher’s 7! Screening in Southern California – Saturday – Feb. 1st. 7:30 pm – Just Cause Motion Capture Stage – 4130 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey!

February 21-22: Decoding the End Times Bible

Conference! www.theprophecyforum.com

March 28-30: Prophecy In the News! Orlando www.prophecyinthenews.com 

April 5 & 6 – Dominion Christian Centerhttps://www.facebook.com/dominioncc?ref=hl

April 25 -27: Behold the Days are Coming Conference http://www.412church.org   

May 5-15: Peru tour with L. A. Marzulli & Brein Foerster!

June 13-14: Nephilim Mounds II – www.nephilimmounds2.com June 28-29: The War of Art! Southern California! https://www.facebook.com/events/477292755732768/

July 25-27 – Prophecy in the News Colorado! www.prophecyinthenews.com

September 13:   Living Word Alive – Dumont New Jersey!   http://livingwordalive.com/index.html

October 24-25: Strategic Trends with Chuck Missler – http://khouse.org/conference

November 7- 9: Tri State Prophecy Conference – W/  Russ Dizdar – tristateministry.com

2015 Speaking Schedule

January 17 – CERO UFO Lecture – Los Angeles

March 12-15: Lion Heart Ministries in Knoxville Tennessee.  

April 3-5: Memphis Tennessee.  Details soon.

To book L. A. Marzulli please email him at la@lamarzulli.net L. A. Marzulli shares the platform with a variety of speakers with many different world views. Marzulli does not endorse anyones world view unless specifically noted.

26 thoughts on “I’m on Assignment at an Undisclosed Location this Week.

  1. Just for fun, on your lunch/work break ( … or anytime!) :

    Voting is in the air in a lot of places — here is something to consider ….

    ***
    Fred was in the fertilized egg business. He had several hundred
    young pullets, and ten roosters to fertilize the eggs.

    He kept records, and any rooster not performing went into the soup pot
    and was replaced.

    This took a lot of time, so he bought some tiny bells and attached them
    to his roosters.

    Each bell had a different tone, so he could tell from a distance, which
    rooster was performing.

    Now, he could sit on the porch and fill out an efficiency report by
    just listening to the bells.

    Fred’s favorite rooster, old Butch, was a very fine specimen, but this
    morning he noticed old Butch’s bell hadn’t rung at all!

    When he went to investigate, he saw the other roosters were busy
    chasing pullets, bells-a-ringing, but the pullets, hearing the roosters
    coming, would run for cover.

    To Fred’s amazement, old Butch had his bell in his beak, so it couldn’t
    ring. He’d sneak up on a pullet, do his job and walk on to the next one.

    Fred was so proud of old Butch, he entered him in the Brisbane City
    Show and he became an overnight sensation among the judges. The result was
    the judges not only awarded old Butch the “No Bell Piece Prize,” but they
    also awarded him the “Pulletsurprise” as well.

    Clearly old Butch was a politician in the making. Who else but a
    politician could figure out how to win two of the most coveted awards on
    our planet by being the best at sneaking up on the unsuspecting populace
    and s….ing them when they weren’t paying attention.

    …Vote carefully in the next election, you can’t always hear the bells!

    (If you don’t like this joke, you’re a Nephilim chicken🙂 )

    • a nephilim chicken has got to be one big chicken! Just flashed on that old B movie, Food of the Gods, I think that had a giant chicken in it. Cute joke by the way :o)

    • Well done, Linda. 🙂

      There was a tourist in the middle east… and he came across an old man tending to a flock of goats, and the tourist asked the oldie about what to site-see around the place… and the old man with his goats said… “you see that bridge across the creek over there? I engineer that bridge with my own two hands for the town’s people and do they not call me, Abdul the great bridge engineeer? Nooooooo,” he says.

      Then he points out the road that leads into the town… and the old goat herder says, “I build that road with my own two hands and do not the town’s people call me, ‘Abdul the great road builder?’ Nooooooooooo.” Then he says, “You see that great mosque over there with the tall minaret? I build that with my own two hands, and do not the people call me ‘Abdul the great mosque builder’? Noooooo,” he says.

      “But I get caught with one goat.”

      Hope all well with you, Linda!

      God Bless!

      Maranatha.

      ps… thanks for comment the other day re the ‘artists’.

      ps… for those who may have read my comment, a few days ago, re local news (here)… I mistaken the scripture I was being given at time of watching the news… not so much Ephesians… t’was Mathew 24:24. I was being show that it is all a deception. Anyway, it’s all a distraction. As Gazza Stearman says, “keep looking up!”

      ps… Matt, yes, ‘Kings Cross’ is an inner-city suburb of Sydney CBD that has been notorious for years for its 24/7 underworld criminals, strip clubs, brothels, prostitutes on the streets, drugs, nightclubs/pubs, homeless, junkies, violence etc – Sodom & Gomorrah (basically). I remember, as a kid, when, if we drove in our car through that area, our folks would say ‘lock the doors and wind the windows up!”

      with love, from the great land of the Southern Cross. Amen!

    • Glad it gave you all a laugh!

      I enjoyed the goat-herder joke too, Pete. And yes, thank you, all is well.
      Since you’re in Australia, here’s a sheep joke for you:

      Why did the ram run over the cliff?
      *****He didn’t see the ewe turn.

  2. Pingback: » I’m on Assignment at an Undisclosed Location this Week. Mike Price

  3. Dr. Monteith was a national treasure. He, Bob Chapman and G. Edward Griffin were the triumvirate of watchmen who raised the call when most of America was still asleep. My deepest condolences to his family.

  4. My condolences to Dr. Stan Monteith’s family on his passing into eternity. No, I didn’t know anything about him but in searching for his bio, I’ve come to understand he was at the forefront of exposing the darkness in this world. His work appears to have won over many an unbeliever.

    • On a lighter side…

      I would like to give a shout out to the Lord Jesus Christ! Glory, Honor, & Praises!!!

      Background:

      I am currently under construction in my house. I destroyed decades of old furniture earlier this year and went to bare bones, including cleaning out my closet of old work clothes.

      I also had been unable to replace my old computer and had been working for months using a 7″ tablet which I’m very grateful to have in my possession. My pc had taken a “virus hit” back in February, 2014, destroying it.

      It’s taken months to get back up and running but I have a new pc, new keyboard, new monitor, and new printer. I’ve been working to salvage my old pc to recover some of my documents, but I wasn’t able to salvage my software. However, that too, is in progress as I have been able to buy software through Ebay. Really blessed!

      I didn’t have living room furniture or even a kitchen table. However, I’ve never stopped tithing or giving my weekly offerings to the Lord or other ministries that I am involved with, although I was tempted to “cut corners,”

      Needless to say, I was shopping around for a new sofa and I came across an accessory chair that I thought would really be nice versus a regular sofa. So I placed it into my “wish list.”

      Two days ago I went in to check on the availability of the accessory chair and I was thinking to myself, again, that I hoped it would be available for purchase, if availability still existed, next year.

      Then I heard the Spirit of the Living God speak to me and said, “Yes, Mary but you didn’t pray for it!” Feeling rather foolish because I do pray, I thanked the Lord for reminding me and I prayed in the chair but I didn’t pray for it til next year because I didn’t want to close the door that I could get it this year. I prayed in for the finances, too, leaving it up to the Lord.

      In the meantime, I get my groceries on a monthly basis. My sisters were on their way to Sam’s Warehouse this past Saturday. One of my sisters was to swing by my house and pick up my debit card to pay for my supplies, however, she never showed up. It was raining very heavily this past Saturday so the trip was cancelled til yesterday, Sunday.

      Again, my sister didn’t come by to pick up my card. In prayer yesterday, a thought crosses my mind, “wouldn’t it be nice if you didn’t have to pay for the groceries?” Thinking it was stinking thinking, I brushed it aside.

      An hour passes, then two, then three and four hours, and I’m aware that I hadn’t heard from my sisters. Then my phone rings and one of my sisters is asking me about a specific item on my grocery list. That settled, I reminded her that my card was never picked up. She gasped thinking that my other sister had it in her possession. She merely says, “Oh, I thought “C” had it with her!”

      Another hour passes but during this time I actually “see” in my Spirit that my groceries would be paid for and that I would need to redirect my monies saved into buying that prayed-in chair! Catching my breath, I laughed and said “Yes, Lord!”

      So here I am at this moment to give honor, glory, and praise to the Lord God Jesus Christ because I finally got to touch bases with “C” a few moments ago who when I asked re: my “grocery bill” clearly states “Oh, don’t worry, not a problem, it’s on me!” (Wow, a month’s worth of groceries!)

      So I need to sign off for now and go over and order my new accessory chair for delivery this week that was prayed-in!

      Blessings to everyone!

  5. I feel very fortunate having been able to meet Dr. Stan in person last summer in CO Springs. A very warm and generous person. Genuine.

    Very knowledgeable and sharp at all times. What you see/hear is what you got.

    A true pioneer and watchman in every sense. Heaven’s gain and our loss. Until we meet again, Dr. Stan.

  6. re: Q&A session afterwards…

    see Romans 13 for proper response to authorities
    – Dr. Stan M. points to Rom. 1 in Q&A (just a slip, no doubt)
    – basically “be subject to authorities but owe none ought but love”

    I reckon Chris Pinto covers Washington and Adams better.
    – gotta say: Adams was clearly against the Holy Ghost (even if unitarian)
    – nails Jefferson, Franklin, and Paine (rightly so)

    ref:
    “http://www.slate.com/articles/arts/television/1998/01/rhodes_to_hell.html” (Cecil J. Rhodes)
    “http://youtu.be/vbS1k_isER0?list=PLtllxjEirvpmS_VA5Z795pnFNHrp3fLqj” (Dr. Stan playlist)

  7. How many of our Biblical brothers and sisters is the Creator going to take away from us during such a time as this? It’s becoming tiresome, or perhaps I am writing emotionally charged. Be that as it may, I have lost count of how many we’ve lost in the past year or so, ALONE. David Flynn, Dave Hunt, Patrick Heron, and now Dr. Stan(I know I’ve missed a few)etc. The flagrant spread of the deceit of which the ancient biblical texts speak about continues to foment until its FINAL climax, but we lose what FEW WATCHERS that are TRUE Biblical Believers, and followers of the master, to the death’s Grasp? Pffft.

    You know what, you can write platitudes to comfort me, and despite what the Biblical texts state regarding their end destination, one paramount reality remains: THEY’RE GONE FOREVER.

    While the enemy of mankind’s forces swell. I simply cannot nonchalantly NOT FEEL LOSS even though they are with our Master.

    May our kinsman redeemer, Jesus Christ, forgive me. I am a frail man. That’s what occurs when you’ve been subject to an existence of trauma & toil. And it was BECAUSE of these men, and Mr. L.A. Marzulli, that I was able to submit humbly to Jesus Christ as my redeemer for all time. They lit the fire of my intellect and my spirit to seek out Jesus Christ once again.

    Their loss still affects me, and I am filled with abject rage at another loss.

  8. Dr. Stan, what an awesome guy! I sat next to him at the Conference in Colorado springs but didn’t know who he was then. He made me laugh so hard. He was absolutely brilliant. And he surely loved you LA!!!!! When he talked about you he got that sparkle in his eyes and you could see how much he admired you. He liked the way you challenge people’s beliefs with the truth.
    I’m Gonna miss Him a lot. But we will see him soon enough!🙂 I just imagine Yeshua Giving him a super Big Hug and being so joyous to have him Home. We are so fortunate to have had him in our lives.

  9. God Bless Dr. Stan! May he rest in the arms of Jesus. Prayers for his wife and family. I hope the archives of Radio Liberty will remain available.

  10. “http://themindrenewed.com/interviews/2014/529-int060”

    quote: “exposing darkness to the light” (per Julian Charles)

    TMR 080 : Dr. Stanley Monteith : A Life Researching Behind the Curtain
    25 aug 2014 08:36

    Dr. Stanley Monteith … For decades, he has been bringing us the “Story behind the Story, the News behind the News” and hoping to convince us that “reality is usually scoffed at and illusion is usually king.”

    This week we once again welcome to the programme Dr. Stanley Monteith, retired orthopaedic surgeon, veteran Christian researcher and radio host, who joins us to share his life story and the way in which key events in his experience helped to shape his distinctive way of looking at the world. Born in 1929, gifted, and raised in a supportive family, the path of Dr. Stan’s life seemed to stretch out before him: marriage, children and a satisfying career in orthopaedics. But then two things happened to change his view of the world forever: faith in Jesus Christ, and a casual glance at a TV broadcast in the early 1960s. And the rest, as they say, is history…

    LQ mp3: “http://themindrenewed.com/mp3/TMR_080_Interview_DrStanleyMonteith_48kbps.mp3”

    • Why wars? To exterminate billions while controlling the masses.

      Pitting the military-industrial complex against some enemy (any enemy will do).

      Wars against…
      – fanaticism
      – terrorism
      – drugs
      – cancer
      – communism
      – nazism
      – imperialism
      – colonialism
      …..etc.etc.etc.

Comments are closed.