Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

Bun!!!Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

POPE FRANCIS CONDEMNS RACISM AND DECLARES THAT “ALL RELIGIONS ARE TRUE” AT HISTORIC THIRD VATICAN COUNCIL

http://diversitychronicle.wordpress.com/2013/12/05/pope-francis-condemns-racism-and-declares-that-all-religions-are-true-at-historic-third-vatican-council/

To a chorus of thunderous applause, Pope Francis stated “because Muslims, Hindus and African Animists are also made in the very likeness and image of God, to hate them is to hate God! To reject them to is to reject God and the Gospel of Christ. Whether we worship at a church, a synagogue, a mosque or a mandir, it does not matter. Whether we call God, Jesus, Adonai, Allah or Krishna, we all worship the same God of love. This truth is self-evident to all who have love and humility in their hearts!”

 And he carried me away in the Spirit into a wilderness; and I saw a woman sitting on a scarlet beast, full of blasphemous names, having seven heads and ten horns.

The woman was clothed in purple and scarlet, and adorned with gold and precious stones and pearls, having in her hand a gold cup full of abominations and of the unclean things of her immorality,  Revelation 17: 3-4

I like the new pope.  I like the fact that he’s not sleeping in the Vatican.  I like his easy-going style.  I like his smile.  He seems like a nice guy.  However, I’ve had my reservations from the get-go when I discovered he was a Jesuit.  The Jesuits ran the inquisition which tortured and murdered millions of people, all in the name of God!  What God?  The god of this world, The Fallen One, Satan.  http://www.voxfux.com/features/jesuits1.html  So since Pope Francis took the reigns of the Catholic church I have been waiting to see what he would do as pope and more importantly what he would say.  This recent statement above is both sobering and shocking and in my opinion lets us know who it is we are dealing with.

Francis states:

“because Muslims, Hindus and African Animists are also made in the very likeness and image of God, to hate them is to hate God.

I agree with him.  We are all made in the image and likeness of God.  I get that and it’s the reason why we can interact with anyone on the planet, no matter what they believe and love them as Messiah would have, whether they be Muslim, Hindu, African Animist or anything else!  However, it’s the next statement that chills me to the bone because it is both terribly misleading and false.

Whether we call God, Jesus, Adonai, Allah or Krishna, we all worship the same God of love.

This statement is not true!  Francis and others of his ilk may want it to be true, but unfortunately it is not.  I realize I will most likely offend some people here but I speak from one who has gone through eastern mysticism and also the new age.  I have had spirit guides.  My third eye was open.  I worshipped other gods.  Nothing ever changed me inside until I asked Yashua into my life.  No amount of mediation or good works ever changed me from the inside out.  For those of you who think I’m talking about religion, I’m not.  I am pointing to an experience that happened to the Apostles and the early church almost 2000 years ago, being born from above, to know the living God and have His spirit indwell us.  It changed the ancient world.  However, just a few centuries after the Apostles and the early church, Christianity became the state religion with the decree of the Roman Emperor Constantine, and then, the establishment of a priesthood with all its trappings took hold and the way—I’m not talking about the modern movement called The Way—became lost in the corruption of the church with indulgences, confessionals, the papacy and everything else that Luther protested against centuries later!

It is important to realize that we all don’t worship the same god of love, however prejudiced this might sound.  There is only one who fulfilled countless prophecies concerning both His birth and death.  There was only one who gave  up His life for all mankind.  There is only one Prince of Peace and it is Yashua/Jesus.  There is only one who is coming back with the armies of heaven to defeat the Fallen One.  There is only one who will sit as king in Jerusalem.  There is only one who will gather all the tribes of the earth together and when they see Him the will mourn for Him as an only son.

Francis is setting the stage for the coming one world religion.  He is stating that all religions worship the same god.  I will never accept this and will fight against this with pen and paper, or in this case the Internet!  God is a God of Love and He sent His son into the world.  Perhaps Francis should get his Bible out, blow the dust off of it and read this:

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.  

This is Yashua/Jesus and no one else….

Now here’s the kicker!  The story above according to SNOPES is a canard.  Francis never said this and thus, my Blog post becomes moot, or does it?

http://www.snopes.com/politics/satire/francis.asp

Please pray for:

Pastor Dan – Gall bladder and Liver problems.  He’s in a lot of pain!

Sue – Battling Cancer.

Dr. Leir – Health and full recovery

82 thoughts on “Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

  1. Amen and great post for today.

    Will keep those folks in prayer.

    I’ve thought of Revelation 13:11 a LOT when I hear this Pope. He’s very likeable, isn’t he? EVERYONE loves him. He’s a rock star.

    I don’t know who he is past what he is now but at the very least? I think he’s the Elijah for the AC. No question in my mind. Past that? Who knows?

  2. Dear beautiful niece, Even if you do not hear from me, just want you to know that you and the kids are never forgotten in my thoughts and prayers. We will meet again at the Trumpets sound in the clouds with the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.  Please read this, it is inspiring and will help you help our loved ones. But they must READ their BIBLE. Blessings, Aunt Terri

  3. In addition to the final comments on the blog from two days ago (The Ted Cruz Post), I would also recommend that people go to an earlier post from August 11, 2011 in comment thread 33 posted by John B. He posted a video titled “Catholic Inquisition and The Torture Tools” I haven’t watched the video yet but it appears as though this is being told by Richard Bennet, a former Catholic Priest. Not sure why I was just now thumbing through the archives (I normally don’t), but I happened upon that video. I think I will eventually watch it. Maybe it was meant for me to find it and recommend it.

    • As I said in my final comment, I will watch it today, I’ve invested a lot of time in watching many of them…..Understand I wasn’t in disagreement with you..

    • Godshelp74… Hi there. I didn’t think you were. 😀 I agree with “Linda from Toronto’s” statement below. Everything else is just distraction. I would probably agree that there are Catholics that are actually born again in the spirit and going to Heaven, but by definition, wouldn’t that make them technically not Catholic anymore? If one is a true Catholic, he or she believes that one is only saved through Mary correct? I’m only asking as I don’t know enough about the Catholic faith like someone such as yourself. But it’s my understanding at least, that they go through Mary. If that is the definition of a Catholic (along with it’s ritualism), that would mean they are not saved. But if they are saved, then that means that they had to come to an understanding that Jesus is the only way and that you approach him directly… thus making you not technically Catholic anymore. So by definition, Catholics can’t really be saved. If they are saved, then that makes them no longer Catholic. Right? Just asking.

  4. This is more evidence that Pope Francis is most likely the last Pope.

    He reached out to evangelicals recently through a mutual friend of his and Kenneth Copeland, Bishop Tony Palmer. KC is a wolf in sheep’s clothing.

    Its coming friends, tell everyone you can about the Messiah. Time is short and shorter for some.

    Maranatha

  5. I very highly recommend that people watch a two part documentary type series of videos titled… “Pope Francis (Jorge Bergoglio) – What The Media Has Hidden From You.” These two documentaries are very exposing of pope Francis and the absolute monster that the Roman Catholic Church really is and very indicting of the Jesuit structure.

    • Corey, I watched the first part, it’s frightening, can these things possibly be true? I honestly don’t know. I am a pretrib believer, though some condemn that notion, but I still prep when I can, this doesn’t make sense either. I guess i’m conflicted. I just know that Jesus is the Way, everyone else’s motives need scrutiny.

    • corey….i will certainly check out those 2 documentaries on pope francis/ the false prophet.

      the jesuits are WICKED…..WICKED…..WICKED…..and are behind all the wars that get started and all the murders of millions upon millions.

      the jesuit pope will be the one responsible for INCREASED GLOBAL PERSECUTION of TRUE CHRISTIANS !!!!!!!

    • Corey …. truly sickens me to see the “smugness of these EVIL men” who destroyed MILLIONS of people.
      God will NOT be mocked. These evil men will one day stand before the Great White Throne…..”and they will get their’s”…..no doubt.

    • Exactly right Kirk… This is why that on the blog two days ago on the Ted Cruz post I posed the idea that maybe this is why the many will say to Christ on that day (Great White Throne Judgment) “Lord Lord, Have we not done great works in your name? Have we not prophesied in your name? Have we not cast out demons in your name? Then He will reply to them “Depart from me workers of iniquity… I never knew you.” These are obviously people with some sort of faith in christianity, otherwise why would they have been casting out demons? I get the feeling that probably these people are Catholic! They were doing all these wonderful things in Christ’s name! But they are still lost. This has to be describing Catholics! Call me crazy… but sure looks like it.

      The fact that Revelation declares that the blood of the saints and martyrs of Jesus is found in Mystery Babylon says to me that Mystery Babylon is indeed Rome. So yes Kirk… You are indeed spot on with that one. They are going to get theirs. Of course, I know that we are to take no pleasure in the death of the wicked because God sure doesn’t. But indeed, they will stand condemned regardless. Of course, at this point, they will already have been in Hell for at least 1000 years and more because this judgment occurs at the end of the Millennial reign of Christ. They will know already where they are going. They will have been resurrected out of hell and then up to the Great White Throne and then sent to the Lake of Fire. What a horrendous thing.

    • John T… I would continue to prep because we really don’t know what we will see before the … you know… It’s only smart. I don’t think you should feel conflicted at all.

  6. Hello, LA and friends!

    Maybe the Snopes article is an attempt at parody? The Interfaith summits (led by John Paul II), Parliament of World’s Religions, World Council of Religions, and Vatican II Council prepared way for interfaith with its urging “all Christians . . . to act positively to preserve and even promote all that is good in other religions: Hinduism, Buddhism, and other world religions” were no joke! Nowadays with the worldly views that Muslims and Christians and Catholics and whomever all pray to the same god seem to be a common opinion that has been gradually indoctrinated into society, particularly among those that have multi-national, err, multi-cultural integration, this concept or belief is easier for them to push the combined religions agenda.

    IF the Snopes story is true, how does the leader of a church, supposedly based in the foundations of Christianity, miss John 14:10 “I am the way, the truth, and the Life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me” and Acts 4:12 “Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved”?

    Remember the film or photo of Pope John Paul II being blessed by the Hindu woman placing the red spot on his forehead?

    I recall being at the office of a Salvation Army employment agency, a few years ago, and posters on the wall displaying “The Seven Pillars of Success”. Guess the Salvo’s got the preserve and promote other religions message!

    God Bless!

    Maranatha!

  7. I just looked at the Snopes article via your link, L.A. It claims this statement of the Pope was a satire published in the Diversity Chronicle.
    At this point, who is to know what on earth the Pope really said? This is typical of what is happening now: confusion and chaos. I know Jesuits very well, actually grew up with them (fiancee for one, another a priest who tried to seduce me, etc.) and I realize they are not all alike. They may have a secret evil agenda. But we cannot seem to find out the truth about whether the Pope believes all religions are the religions of love, or whether he said all religions are the religions of love even if he didn’t believe it, or whether he never said this at all. Jesuits are like Muslims and believe it’s OK to lie on behalf of their cause. So we can’t believe any of it. Steer clear is the best advice, the one I took.

    • I’ve been googling on whether the Pope said that stuff, and this is a good site to try: Jimmyakin.com This is the third item to come up when I googled on whether the Pope said that stuff. The Diversity Chronicle was the second item. I have signed up and I will be receiving, to start, what the Pope said about “The Book of Revelation.” I might learn something about what the Pope really said–or, if typical of today’s information–not.

    • 😯 I was considering the horns, and there was another horn, a little one, coming up among them, before whom three of the first horns were plucked out by the roots :þ

    • For their vine is of the vine of Sodom, and of the fields of Gomorrah: their grapes are grapes of gall, their clusters are bitter: Their wine is the poison of dragons, and the cruel venom of asps.

      And the angel thrust in his sickle into the earth, and gathered the vine of the earth, and cast it into the great winepress of the wrath of God.

  8. I think that the article mentioned was satirical, as there hasn’t been a third Vatican council. I still think that there has been many statements by this pope that are troubling. I am still wary of a slight-of-hand maneuver, look this way while something happens over there. The woman on a beast is also the description of Europa, or today, the EU. Just saying.

  9. A lot of the satire has had more than ring of truth to it. He’s already said atheists and everyone can make it to heaven, so why not?

    • Hey Everyone. We are flying into Miami just before the Orlando conference to film stuff Watchers 8. Does anyone know of a decent Hotel? Nothing pricey but nice.

    • LA, not sure how nice you want the hotel but trip advisor review for the following hotels is very good.
      Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West, Fairfield Inn Marriott, Hampton Inn & Suites Miami/Brickell-Downtown, Hampton Inn & Suites – Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon, Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Airport, Homewood Suites Miami-Airport West, and HYATT house Miami Airport, Hampton Inn Miami-Coconut Grove/Coral Gables, and Comfort Suites.

      Another option is using Hotwire; or Priceline. If you are not picky on the “brand of hotel you stay in, just choose a 4 or 3 star in the area you plan to stay in and you can save a bundle. I always use Hotwire or Priceline and always save about 40% off ….not a bad deal if you’re not picky on either Hilton or Hyatt…Etc.

    • Yup, that’s what I’m seeing, too. My personal info of the area is 10 years out of date (used to live down there) but some of what I’m seeing on those sites still jives.

      Boy, I could tell you all some stories about Miami… put it to you this way…LA, Rich, and whoever else is going need to be strapping that armor on big time, prayered up, and might want to even consider bringing Russ Dizdar along. It’s insane down there.

    • LA (and others) good idea to check hotel/motel to see if it has bad reports on Bed Bug Registry. (not kidding) Can give good info into if the company addresses complaints in timely fashion. Sometimes people will post just out of spite (shock horror but true). See http://www.bedbugregistry.com/

  10. LA, I have a question about the nephilim mounds 2 conference in newark, ohio. do you have a tentative schedule? I live about 2.5 hours away and was wondering about booking a hotel room for all weekend or just friday night. didn’t know how else to reach you. Could you let me know if possible? thanks, Paula

    • Translation:

      In 1991, in the Crimea have found a unique complex of seven underground pyramid . Height of 45 -52 meters, and peaks nearly at the ground level . Pyramids were opened scientist Vitaly Gohom , who conducted research on this place to search for underground water sources. Sources were found in the place where the pyramids are located , then the drilling of a group of scientists headed by V. Gohom was incredible discovery – gypsum concrete slab found great strength . Further studies led to a stunning conclusion : it was a pyramid on top of piled up with different breeds as a result of the flood. In 2001, the Crimean pyramids began to study , scientists from different countries. Opinion of all scientists agree on one thing : these pyramids are real and unique. Scanned pyramid various modern devices , resulting in the discovery of new . Of all the pyramids found in Crimea recognized the largest pyramid , located in the area of ​​Ai-Petri. Under one of them found a statue of the Sphinx , it is less than the Egyptian Sphinx , but apparently it is exactly the same shape, but looks to the west.

      Even before the discovery of these pyramids was seen in the area of ​​space-time curvature . This incredible discovery has led to the fact that managed to develop a unique technology for decontamination of nuclear waste and radiation, this technology is called torsion reverse- pulse matrix- extrapolating resonance.

      In 2009, already in the mountainous Crimea was another amazing and incredible discovery : found another unique pyramid complex as a result of application of the methodology of the torsion pulse disperse reflex scan. Unlike other pyramids found previously not reopened pyramids are underground they are arranged in the rock. They are composed of artificially processed stone blocks . To date, there is found 4 unique pyramid. In form they differ from previously discovered pyramids they rounded shape with a truncated apex , remind one of the oldest and most mysterious pyramids of Egypt – Pyramid of Djoser .

      Total area of ​​the Crimea in the currently discovered 37 pyramids.

      On one line of intersection with the Crimean pyramids is Stonehenge, the mysterious pyramids in Tibet , as well as Easter Island .

      Currently under investigation of this versatile group of unique pyramids , as well as search for new pyramids Crimea.

      © 2011 Incredible Mirror . | Copying is allowed with reference : (Russian) “http://kartcent.ru/krymskie-piramidy-priznali-vo-vsem-mire/ # ixzz2vWJH4a5Q”

    • i guess it is “possible” that RUSSIA could have known about these Pyramids and Cave Systems for a long time now…..
      …..and will use these to place people in them for “protection” when the 6th Seal events begin to unfold…take notice of Revelation 6:15.

  11. I agree with L.A. I do….My beef is with people who label Catholics and make blatant comments that catholics are not saved…Just as the rapture timing is gods business so is JUDGING the HEARTS of men……
    Catholics believe that Jesus IS the son of god..They believe in the trinity..Father son and holy spirit..
    The problem I personally see is that many catholics do not read their bibles..NOT all are born again in the spirit.
    As I have stated, I know many catholics who DO read their bibles and who ARE BORN AGAIN IN THE SPIRIT. so to JUDGE them and blatantly say that because they attend a catholic mass they are NOT saved is foolish…( nobody on this website has said this, nor has Marzulii, but I have heard this argument at church by sheeples and it disturbs me. )

    Mark 9:38-50
    Jesus Forbids Sectarianism
    38 Now John answered Him, saying, “Teacher, we saw someone who does not follow us casting out demons in Your name, and we forbade him because he does not follow us.”39 But Jesus said, “Do not forbid him, for no one who works a miracle in My name can soon afterward speak evil of Me. 40 For he who is not against us is on our[a] side. 41 For whoever gives you a cup of water to drink in My name, because you belong to Christ, assuredly, I say to you, he will by no means lose his reward.

    I don’t agree with what the pope is doing , as a conspiracy theorist and follower of Jesus Christ I am CLEARLY aware of the agenda..Muslims and other religions CANNOT join hands singing KUMBAYA (spelling) without accepting Jesus Christ as their savior and being born again. However, I do believe with all my heart that through this dark agenda of the “institution” of the catholic church, god will turn it around for good to wake up unbelievers to search the scriptures out for themselves. I stay in prayer everyday against all angles of the coming great deception.

  12. If there was no Vatican III, the Pope couldn’t have said anything at it. I’m not taking up for the man, it’s just that Satan loves to make Christians look foolish and gullible. The internet has made it more difficult to discern truth from error, but it is our responsibility to verify information before we rush head long into believing and spreading a lie. I don’t see how that can be pleasing to the Lord at all.

    • ” I don’t see how that can be pleasing to the Lord at all.”
      Yea, truth faileth; and he that departeth from evil maketh himself a prey: and the LORD saw it, and it displeased him that there was no judgment.

  13. Drury Inn & Suites – Orlando, FL ( For L.A.)

    7301 West Sand Lake Road – Orlando, FL, 32819 – P: 407-354-1101 F: 1-855-827-1699
    I recommend the Drury Inn & Suites chain. They have breakfast included with a kick back meal in the evening.
    I have stayed at other Drury Inn & Suites and liked it very much. They also have free popcorn for guests

  14. LA, Your Facts On The Pope In My opinion, Are 100% TRUE!! Thank You So Much For revealing The TRUTH!! GOD BLESS!!!

    • Yes, this is a possibility. However the person we interviewed in W5, had a real experience. If you haven’t seen the interview her body language speaks volumes.

    • Wonder if the people that see the black eyed children (B.E.C.) are spiritually sensitive and are being given a kind of warning by Holy Spirit by seeing this? Kind of a spiritual “double take” to give you a warning. Could happen to non believers as well.

  15. As in Ezekiel 8…
    – the enemies’ attempts to conceal
    – can’t be hid when the Almighty reveals

    see primary sources for fuller context…
    “http://www.vatican.va/holy_father/francesco/apost_exhortations/documents/papa-francesco_esortazione-ap_20131124_evangelii-gaudium_en.html#IV.%E2%80%82Social_dialogue_as_a_contribution_to_peace”

    Pope Francis in his own words v. The Word of God
    – with contrasting scripture following set in brackets [v. ]

    APOSTOLIC EXHORTATION OF THE HOLY FATHER, FRANCIS

    IV. Social dialogue as a contribution to peace [238-258]
    – Dialogue between faith, reason and science [242-243]
    – Ecumenical dialogue [244-246]
    – Relations with Judaism [247-249]
    – Interreligious dialogue [250-254]
    – Social dialogue in a context of religious freedom [255-258]

    Social dialogue as a contribution to peace

    239. … It is about agreeing to live together, a social and cultural pact.
    [v. “in the world but not of it,” “be ye separate,” “no unequal yoke,” “come out from them”]
    240. … This role, at present, calls for profound social humility.
    [v. “stand against the wiles of the devil” … “having done all, to stand” … “that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.”]
    241. … the fundamental values of human life and convictions which can then find expression in political activity.
    [v. “render unto caesar what is caesar’s … and unto God what is God’s”]

    Dialogue between faith, reason and science

    242. … Faith is not fearful of reason; on the contrary, it seeks and trusts reason…
    [v. “Put not your trust in princes, nor in the son of man, in whom there is no help.” “lean not to your own understanding”]
    243. … acknowledging the enormous potential that God has given to the human mind
    [v. “be not wise in your own eyes,” “let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus”
    note: also Eden, Babel, etc.]

    Ecumenical dialogue

    244. … Commitment to ecumenism…
    [v. “come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you]
    245. … the unity of the human family.
    [v. And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.”]
    246. … keep in mind the principle of the hierarchy of truths
    [v. “Would to God ye could bear with me a little in my folly…
    – I have espoused you to one husband, that I may present you as a chaste virgin to Christ.
    – lest by any means, as the serpent beguiled Eve through his subtilty
    – so your minds should be corrupted from the simplicity that is in Christ.”]

    Relations with Judaism

    247. … we cannot consider Judaism as a foreign religion
    [v. “Beware of dogs, beware of evil workers, beware of the concision.
    – For we are the circumcision which worship God in the spirit,
    – and rejoice in Christ Jesus, and have no confidence in the flesh.”]
    248. … friendship with the children of Israel are part of the life of Jesus’ disciples
    [v. “know ye not that the friendship of the world is enmity with God?
    – whosoever therefore will be a friend of the world is the enemy of God.”]
    249. … the Church also is enriched when she receives the values of Judaism
    [v. “Draw nigh to God and He will draw nigh to you.
    – Cleanse your hands ye sinners;
    – and purify your hearts ye double minded.”]

    Interreligious dialogue

    250. … Interreligious dialogue is a necessary condition for peace in the world
    [v. “Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword.”]
    251. … “open to understanding those of the other party” and “knowing that dialogue can enrich each side”
    [v. “My son, if sinners entice thee consent thou not…
    My son, walk not thou in the way with them; refrain thy foot from their path…”]
    252. … Islam … together with us they adore the one, merciful God, who will judge humanity on the last day”.
    [v. “Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.”]
    253. … the proper reading of the Koran are opposed to every form of violence.
    [v. “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, saith The Lord.” … “the remnant were slain with the sword of Him that sat upon the horse”]
    254. … Non-Christians, .. when they are faithful to their own consciences, can live “justified by the grace of God”
    [v. “For as many as have sinned without law shall also perish without law.”]

    Social dialogue in a context of religious freedom

    255. … A healthy pluralism, one which genuinely respects differences and values them
    [v. “Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way that leadeth to destruction, and many go in thereat:
    Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.”]
    256. … religious classics can … open new horizons, to stimulate thought, to expand the mind and the heart.
    [v. “Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.”]
    257. … those who … seek the truth, goodness and beauty … We consider them as precious allies
    [v. “Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine,
    – lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and rend you.”]
    258. … the inescapable social dimension of the Gospel message
    [v. “I marvel that ye are so soon removed from him that called you into the grace of Christ unto another gospel
    – which is not another; but there be some that trouble you and would pervert the gospel of Christ.
    But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached
    – let him be accursed. As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you
    – than that ye have received, let him be accursed.”]

  16. My grateful thanks to all those praying for my husband, Pastor Dan. I am also praying for Sue and Dr Leir. The last few months have been very difficult. Many blessings by our Holy Father upon all who intercede for those mentioned.

  17. If you read the comments by many, many people – Catholics, Evangelicals, and even non-Christians – the excitement over the things this Pope has been saying is off the charts. How crafty is the father of lies to take the message of unity and use it as a tool for the great deception! Tolerance is the buzzword; but if it sacrifices the message of the Gospel, then it’s just another lie.

    I’ve been in a months-long disagreement with a Catholic cousin of mine; she’s angry with me for saying the pope lied. (This is in reference to an interview last fall where he said that people don’t need God to go to heaven – just follow your own conscience and you can save yourself. Classic humanistic theology.) I’ve shared with her a list of Scriptures as long as my arm and told her, “Here is what Jesus said. Compare these to what the pope said. One of them is lying, because they both can’t be true.” Very simple. It grieves me that she’s sticking with the pope, because she has not been grounded in the Truth. She and so many like her are being marched to their destruction…it’s worse than tragic.

    LA, my family & I will be at the Orlando conference – really looking forward to it! If I come up and want to give you a hug, please don’t be scared. hehe

  18. Catholicism is a cult. Birthed in deception and filled with pagan roots, it continues to lead thousands of souls away from the saving gospel of Jesus Christ. I pray the LORD brings all to repentance who worship idols and follow false prophets in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

  19. Anyone or anything that takes away from the atoning work of Jesus on the cross is a deceiver and a liar. He paid it ALL. And there is no other intermediary, no other step, no other way! Only Jesus. I put 100 percent of my faith in Him alone.

  20. A twinge of conscience from the AI crowd…

    “http://singularityhub.com/2014/03/09/controversy-brews-over-role-of-killer-robots-in-theater-of-war/”

    And when killer robots are banned, only criminals will have killer robots.
    – and that includes criminal governments like the USA

    As for robot mayhem, when cars autodrive, will there be carmaggedon insurance?

    And what kind of hack or malware does it take to make cell phone batteries explode?
    – or do something distracting at exactly the wrong time while driving….
    – propagated through wifi during rush hour….

    “http://www.foxnews.com/tech/2014/03/09/ukraine-computers-targeted-by-aggressive-snake-virus/”
    “http://news.softpedia.com/news/Android-Malware-Disguised-as-Security-Update-Steals-SMSs-and-Intercepts-Phone-Calls-419230.shtml”
    “http://www.morningnewsusa.com/new-dendroid-malware-for-android-providing-complete-control-over-the-smartphone-238860.html”
    “http://androidcommunity.com/google-play-services-update-will-have-big-effect-on-malware-android-security-20140227/” (they hope)

  21. The fact that the Pope hosts an international day of prayer with all “faiths” more than verifies that spoof. The fact that the Pope has said that atheists of good conscience will be in heaven more than verifies that spoof. The fact that Pope Francis will not hold homosexual priests accountable more than verifies this spoof. The Catholic Church will be/is the head of the apostate One World Religion. Be aware that the new movie Son of God written and directed by Catholic/New Ages Roma Downey and her husband Mark Burnett is adapted from their Bible mini-series that basically rewrote the Bible.
    http://holdingforthhisword.wordpress.com/2014/02/14/the-grid/

  22. Not sure what to think when the article is found to be not true but is posted to the web anyway. Looked around and it seems to be false. Has anyone found it to be true?

Comments are closed.