22 thoughts on “NO ACCELERATION RADIO Tonight!

  1. Praying for Jesus’ mighty healing virtue! Father God, in the name of your Son, Jesus Christ, we implore you to touch Rick as he faces this trial in his life. We pray Father that you envelope yourself around him and lift him up and remove all hindrances from his body and fully restore Rick who is also your Son, in Christ.

    Thank you Father that we lean upon you when times become unbearable because we know that it’s only you who can deliver us from the snare of the fowler and that no weapon shall form against us in the name of your Son, Jesus Christ, we pray and believe that Rick is in good caring hands.

    Thank you Lord God, for your mighty yet gentle healing virtue!

    Blessings,

  2. My prayers for Rick and his family’s well being, overcoming, renewal, and restoral have been sent. Likewise for those giving care, their finances, and for others to fill in as needed for him. All as the Lord wills, in Jesus’ name.

  3. Praying……and, i think I will close down everything except maybe this thread at show time and pray explicitly for Rick and the show. L.A.s ministry is so important!
    We lost power to the whole town yesterday and even though it was sweltering heat, I did feel the quiet was a message from the Lord to focus! I studied, prayed and witnessed to the guy who lives upstairs who joined me in the yard to get any breeze. 11 hours after it went out, the power came on at midnight just as I was trying to go to sleep in a house that was still showing 85 degrees. The ceiling fan came on and it felt like God tucking me in and saying, “You made it and now I will give you rest.” I told him, “Praise You that the garden hose still worked when it was in the high 90s!”

  4. I just thought of this chorus we sing at church : “Your are the Lord that healeth me, You are the Lord my healer. You sent Your Word and healed my disease, You are the Lord my healer. (On behalf of Rick.)
    Prayers for his heart and internal organs plus all veins and capillaries. For peace for Rick and all family members.
    For L.A., too. The enemy CANNOT HAVE THIS BROTHER!!
    United in the strength of the prayers of many for Rick.
    Looking for a good report!

    P.S. Prayers for all going to the conference, and then returning home.

    Lots of prayers going up everywhere – Satan won’t be able to keep up!!!

Comments are closed.