Acceleration Radio – Bob Ulrich – Colorado Springs Prophecy Conference!

Acceleration Radio!

Bob Ulrich will discuss the upcoming events, of the Prophecy in the News conference, in Colorado Springs!

Here’s a way to participate in the Pikes Peak Conference!  Live Streaming: The Next best thing to being there!


Prophecy In The News, Pikes Peak Summit

Email your question: la@lamarzulli.net

WE STRONGLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE DEVICE FOR THE HIGHEST QUALITY!

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER MAC is SUPPORTED

unnamed

 Go to www.lamarzulli.net

Email L.A. with your questions for the show:  la@lamarzulli.net

Acceleration Radio Live!

YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT ACCELERATION RADIO BY BUYING ADVERTISING CLICK HERE TO BUY AN AD ON THE SHOW

You can call the show Toll Free

NEW PHONE NUMBERS! (1-855-294-1888)

Click Here to Listen Live Thursdays at 6PM PST 

Please Note the new improved website with many ways to Listen Live!

You can also listen live by phone dial (619)550-0834

You can now listen live on your iPhone. Blackberry, Android, Symbian, iPad, and Android Tablets by Clicking HERE

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

102 Wayqui #4Special Announcement!

L. A. Marzulli & Brein Foerster 2014 Nephilim Skull Tour!

Dates: January 27 to February 5, 2014

http://hiddenincatours.com/homepage-introduction-tab/nephilim-skulls-of-ancient-peru-tour-with-l-a-marzulli/

Itinerary:
January 27: Guests arrive in Lima – Introduction and lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
January 28: Museum of archaeology and anthropology, and gold museum
January 29: Drive to Paracas – Lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
January 30: Candelabro, Islas Ballestas, Paracas History Museum and Chongos ancient cemetery – Lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
January 31: Drive to Ica; Ica Regional Museum with elongated skulls, Ica Stones museum, and then overnight in Nazca
February 1: Fly over the Nazca Lines, visit Cahuachi Pyramid and cemetery, Antonini Museum in Nazca – Lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
February 2: Drive back to Lima via Maria Reiche Museum and Palpa Lines
February 3: Drive to Caral Pyramids, north of Lima and stay overnight in Huacho – Lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
February 4: Visit Bandduria ancient site (5000 years old) then return to Lima.
                            Farewell dinner at the Pucllana Pyramid – Lecture by L. A. Marzulli & Brien Foerster
February 5: Free day in Lima, and then people fly home
This is a limited tour with only 25 spots available and the cost is $3500, which includes all Hotel expenses, fees, bus rides and lectures, and in most cases breakfast.  It does not include airfare to and from Lima and dinners, except for the farewell dinner.  Some of the aspects of this trip require a person to be in decent shape as there is a lot of hiking and climbing.
If you are interested, please send me an email for details!   la@lamarzulli.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

coast-to-coast-special-2

Go to www.lamarzulli.net

8 1/2 X 11 Over size book with 120 full color photos in On the Trail of the Nephilim!

 If you buy these separately it would cost $50!

 Coast Special saves $10!

 Get them both for $40 + S&H

 Hey LA, Richard Shaw, and crew!

 Watcher’s 6 was TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!History Channel eat your heart out! Watcher’s 6 not only gives you clear video evidence but they present sane logical explanations about who, what, when, and how! You don’t have to check your brain at the door when you view Watcher’s 6! (But putting unfounded prejudges aside might help )Thanks for all the HARD work, and consistent dedication to these topics.   Kerry

 Hello L.A.,I wanted to say how much we enjoyed your latest watchers 6 DVD. My nine year old son was asking all kinds of questions afterwards. We are looking forward to the book OTTOT Nephilim. Your trip to Peru must have been an amazing experience and adventure.  Alan

36 thoughts on “Acceleration Radio – Bob Ulrich – Colorado Springs Prophecy Conference!

  1. 😯

    TWO radio appearances by Bad Bob in a week’s time?

    “http://vftb.net/?p=4770”

    ^^
    Last week he was on VFTB with Derek Gilbert…did a great job…this oughta be a blast.🙂

    • Yes, I remember seeing that video and others like it earlier this year.

      WOW…is right !!! Some of that footage really makes you wonder: HOW DID THEY GET LICENSED TO DRIVE ???

      WHAT WERE THEY THINKING ??? WERE THEY THINKING ???

      But “WOW” does sum it up I think.

      WOW…..

  2. “http://www.timesofisrael.com/netanyahu-reportedly-agrees-to-talks-based-on-67-lines/”

    PA delays decision, US denies peace talks announcement imminent

    Netanyahu and Abbas reported to accept negotiations based on ’67 lines; Palestinians form special committee to decide on matter Friday

    I knew Bibi was going to cave but really? This far?

    • “http://balfourpost.com/muslim-brotherhood-threatens-civil-war-in-egypt/”

      Then there’s this which is no surprise whatsoever. The Muslim Brotherhood is openly threatening civil war in Egypt.

      Like anyone really thought they’d hang out and cool their heels for the next six months and wait for something to happen at the ballot box?

    • With the 4 Blood Moons coming up in 2014-2015, and a Solar Eclipse in the MIDDLE of the 4 Blood Moons,
      I THINK….that is a “SIGNAL” that “SCREAMS”…………”GET READY FOR SOMETHING HUGE COMING UP.”

      I believe we are “in a window of time”…………UNLIKE ANY IN HISTORY !!!! (see Richard’s last post from yesterday….worth seeing!)

      Every time a WAR is involved with Israel, The Jews get their LAND, their CAPITAL, and SOON…their TEMPLE.

      The PATTERN speaks volumes!

      WAR is coming ….”and it won’t be laughable”…………………IT WILL BE DEVASTATING TO THE MUSLIM WORLD !!!

      So much so…….that “their man (the anti-CHRIST) will bring forth a peace treaty with Israel”….a covenant with death (see Isaiah 28:14-22).

      We are in “the calm” before “the storm”.

      ISRAEL…….kick some hiney !!!

    • Not that i am a poker player or even understand “card games”………BUT…..

      I feel there are MANY “poker faces” at the bargaining table right now over the Middle East saga !!

      And being that The USA has leaders THAT CONSTANTLY DESTROY the Israeli’s Military “secrets”….

      i am NEVER surprised what The O’bummer Abomination Administration seems to do to make life difficult for The nation of ISRAEL.

      I wish that OBAMA would just go stick his head in a narrow pipe!

  3. All glory and Praise to the GOD that made me
    that loved, protected, guided and saved me
    I thank thee my Father, My love and my light
    Strongest forever who can challenge thy might?

    Thank thee my Father, my GOD that instilled me
    that brought me through horrors that nearly killed me
    I love thee my Father, my LORD and my KING
    your wisdom eternal an outpouring spring

    All glory and mercy to my GOD that held me
    overcoming all foes that once nearly felled me
    I know thee my Lord I see thee so great
    an eternal wisdom in a glorified state

    All thanks to thee Father my LORD that has taught me
    i am not my own for a high price HE bought me
    i tremble in witness to the might of thy hand
    nothing in creation before thee might stand

    All love to the Father that sent me and named me
    Forgave all my sins and in a soft voice once shamed me
    I yearn for thee Lord my love and my life
    take care of me Lord as you take care of my wife

    O Father my lord in the darkness you claimed me
    You will throw out the enemy that has defamed me
    Your word will o’ercome any naysayer’s pride
    Returning in glory no wicked shall hide…

    • THAT POEM IS SOOOO AWESOME !!!
      🙂 4 thumbs up !!!!

      faithfulelect….Did you happen to notice that I put 3 SPECIAL SONGS on yesterday’s blog FOR YOU ??

      I hope the songs encourage you …and FIRE YOU UP !!!

      Check ’em out it you didn’t see them.

      I think you will enjoy!
      😉

    • I’m really glad you put this (and more) in your blog Faithfulelect.
      “http://faithfulelect.wordpress.com/”

      If music were just a matter of turning words to tunes, it’d go something like this:
      “http://p22.com/musicfont/midifiles/faifthfulSayings.mid” (plays with windows media player and similar)

    • that one sings when that happens I don’t really take credit I just think/thank on Him and soar (well atleast my fingers do) and I rarely make typos on those while on everything else I do.

      Ya kirk I listened to the first one. itll take me a few more tries to get to the other 2 cos im a multi tasking pacing fiend all the time anymore. That poem reads better fast. Tempo was only half a beat off in places but I felt the words mattered more than the timing there in a spot or two. Thanks guys. Thank you Father !

  4. In reference to Ddanielellis from yesterday’s blog of which I posted a video about Book of Enoch towards end of blog.
    **************************************************************************************************************************************************
    I really thought your quote below was VERY WITTY indeed.😉 What a funny … and WISE…way to look at that whole idea of the tomato!

    “Knowledge is knowing that a tomato is a fruit…Wisdom is knowing not to put it in your fruit salad.” GOTTA LOVE THAT QUOTE !!!!🙂

    I like how you used that quote when talking about some of the “sketchy-ness” (my term) of some ideas or knowledge found “in the Book of Enoch.”

    YES. There have always been questions WITHIN and ABOUT this ancient book…….BUT….”We use wisdom when we approach it.” Simple.

    It gives an interesting account of MANY things beyond our current knowledge…and I think is a “window” into how respected ENOCH is to God.
    i think that is pretty cool…….just some things to wisely consider…..because it seems God liked ENOCH so much, that God just “took him.”

    Perfect picture of “The blameless and Spotless Bride of Christ”…whom someday SOON…JESUS is COMING TO TAKE AS HIS BRIDE.
    (That alone makes you understand a little bit more that in the JEWISH custom of that day, a WEDDING is considered “a taking of the bride.)

    So, when it comes to a book like Enoch, Jasher, and many others that are mentioned IN THE BIBLE ITSELF IN THE OLD TESTAMENT….
    What lines up with Scripture we embrace, if NOT, it is open to study “with pause”….with hopes of more “revelation” and insight.

    Example: like the names of some of the angels mentioned in it. SOME angels are mentioned “BY NAME” in the Bible…MOST are NOT!

    Since we don’t “pray to angels”, it’s really NOT that important …”to know their names”. God made EVERY STAR and calls them ALL BY NAME…
    but that alone changes NOTHING, when it comes to my ENJOYING of THE STARS on a clear night. I don’t have to “know their names”….
    when simply enjoying The VIEW of The Heavens. SO…just like angels, I can enjoy the BENEFITS of their helpful service, but “not worship them.”

    Plus, we don’t go PREPARING DOCTRINAL STATEMENTS FROM ONE BOOK.
    THAT is where WISDOM comes in and we COMPARE with The WORD. “Line upon Line, Precept upon Precept.” The Word confirms itself.

    Certainly the “idea” that “someone” forged another “version” is plausible. Seems you can only “counterfeit” ……….an ORIGINAL.

    Has anyone EVER seen a $4.00 Bill ???? Nope. ‘Cuz they don’t make $4.00 Bills !! ……..a $2.00 Bill is rare, but they ARE made sometimes.

    CONCLUSION:
    I think we can learn some things BY USING WISDOM and COMPARING SCRIPTURE to what is mentioned in other “extra-biblical books”.
    The Writings of Josephus have helped the CHURCH much over the years to bring MORE UNDERSTANDING to “those times back then”….
    and I THINK we can benefit the same from other “ancient texts”, so long as we hold to the WORD of GOD first and foremost.

    Kinda like that “tomato/wisdom analogy” I referred to above, I may read a Newspaper from time to time, but I also know NOT everything is true.

    And that’s my “clarification” on my reason for mentioning that video about “The Book of Enoch”.
    🙂 Kirk

    • Kirk, I know you mean different…

      … but I always wince when I see someone talk about “line upon line … here a little, there a little” as a good thing. Like we’d feed a baby just a bit, or a sip, or a spoon at a time.

      Isaiah 28

      7 But they also have erred through wine, and through strong drink are out of the way; the priest and the prophet have erred through strong drink, they are swallowed up of wine, they are out of the way through strong drink; they err in vision, they stumble in judgment.
      8 For all tables are full of vomit and filthiness, so that there is no place clean.

      9 Whom shall he teach knowledge? and whom shall he make to understand doctrine? them that are weaned from the milk, and drawn from the breasts.

      10 For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little:
      11 For with stammering lips and another tongue will he speak to this people.
      12 To whom he said, This is the rest wherewith ye may cause the weary to rest; and this is the refreshing: yet they would not hear.

      13 But the word of the LORD was unto them precept upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little; that they might go, and fall backward, and be broken, and snared, and taken.

    • Isa. 28:9 Whom shall he teach knowledge? and whom shall he make to understand doctrine?
      them that are weaned from the milk, and drawn from the breasts.

      Hebrews 5
      11 Of whom we have many things to say, and hard to be uttered, seeing ye are dull of hearing.
      12 For when for the time ye ought to be teachers,
      ye have need that one teach you again which be the first principles of the oracles of God;
      and are become such as have need of milk, and not of strong meat.
      13 For every one that useth milk is unskilful in the word of righteousness: for he is a babe.
      14 But strong meat belongeth to them that are of full age,
      even those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.

    • Nome,

      Maybe i used the wrong passage to set my point…looks like I did.

      My thought, which is basically that WE LEARN MANY THINGS IN MANY WAYS FROM DIFFERENT PLACES AND VARIOUS PEOPLE….

      THAT was what I was trying to say.

      JOHN, PAUL, PETER, and the O.T. crew all wrote Scriptures THAT COMPLEMENT and BUILD UPON EACH OTHER.

      Appreciate the proper insight on that, Nome.
      🙂

    • Kirk, there is more to the Book of Enoch than that. The apostles did in fact base doctrine on Enoch. F.ex Paul when speaking of the women’s headdress (1 Cor. 11:10), and when referring to the end times (1 Thess. 5:3, Enoch 62:4). Peter and Jude based whole letters on the boe. Even Jesus himself quoted, word by word, from the boe, and also built his end time speech upon it (Matt. 25:31-33, Enoch 69:27).

      The scholars have exactly the same “problem” with the biblical books, as they supposedly have with the boe. When I read it, it ministers spiritually to me just as does the Bible. No other book I have ever read has done that. The Holy Spirit reminds me of things in the boe, just as he does with things I read in the 66 books we call “the Bible”. As for Jasher and Jubilees, I can’t read more than a few lines, then the Holy Spirit tells me to quit. It’s just a bunch of human thoughts. Not so with boe. It has the witness of the Spirit.

      I also have this experience: Not until one receives it as THE Word of God, the full treasures of it will be revealed. Just as with the other Scriptures. Then you will start to see the connections, and the greater picture.

      But notice: I am NOT saying it’s to be a part of the Bible. It stands for itself, as a holy inspired scripture.

      As someone asked where they could read it, and no one answered, I take it as the opportunity is mine. Here the Book of Enoch can be read and studied, in three different english translations. There are notes and crossreferences.

      “http://enoksbok.se”

    • Life,

      Ohh, I don’t disagree with your points at all. I know there are ALOT of things in The Book of Enoch that go right IN LINE with Scripture.

      So your point is well taken and well stated. Yes, I too, “see many connections” and “the greater picture” when reading The Book of Enoch.
      Yes…. indeed, there is MUCH of The Book of Enoch…referred to in the whole of Scripture…even JESUS, like you said, “quoted it”.

      Peter, Jude, Paul……they all certainly read from it and even they “quoted it” or referred to it, And I THINK a person does well by reading it.
      In many ways, the Book of Enoch gives a FULLER understanding on many ideas, and i can appreciate that! I feel anyone could.

      I feel it COMPLEMENTS and BUILDS UPON what we see “hinted at” in Scripture. Some things are very obvious, some require digging.

      I was simply acknowledging the fact that “other versions” are out there, and that DEPENDING on which version is being read…[and I don’t
      know what others are reading], …there may be something taken or understood the wrong way. Just like Peter wrote in 2 Peter 3:14-18.

      For me, I think it would have been awesome to sit around a camp fire reading it, discussing it, pondering the thoughts it evokes,
      and the descriptions of many things that are….well, ….just WAY beyond our “normal” realm of living….”some things even in our future.”

      It does get the imagination going for sure….and THAT is NOT always a “bad” thing.

      God wants to redeem our THINKING…. and our IMAGINATIONS….FOR HIS GLORY !!!

      That said, I believe you… and I …and others would agree.

      And thanks for putting that LINK at the bottom of your post above. i will definitely be checking that out.

      kirk🙂

  5. Should anyone be interested, I did another trip to some ancient megalithic sites, this time in the old “Viken” area (the same as the Vikings got their name from), and took some photos, of which some were really interesting. This is nephilim history in the north:

    “http://www.facebook.com/enoksbok”

    • Life,

      i checked out that link you provided, and there sure are “a ton” (with NO pun) of stone structures and other artifacts you show.

      Amazing how much “has been hidden” over the years……….EVEN when left “out in the open”.

      Thanks for sharing!

    • Thank you for the visit Kirk, I appreciate that.

      I also would like to sit round a campfire or something, talking about the Book of Enoch and the other holy scriptures, and praying in the Holy Spirit together with likeminded. There’s not many who you can share these things with, without them locking their hearts and getting suspicious.

    • “praying in the Holy Spirit together with like-minded. There’s not many who you can share these things with,
      without them locking their hearts and getting suspicious.”

      Yep. I agree!

      Where is “the WORD received with great eagerness to examine The Scriptures daily….to SEE whether these things were so ??” Acts 17:11

      Heck, I am only 44, and i am dumbfounded that there is “little hunger” for The Word. Sure, there are many out there who do study.
      I am NOT by any stretch the only one. There are “7,000 others hidden in ISRAEL” so to speak….1 kings 19:18.

      But like you say above, and I agree, ………VERY FEW will set all things aside ……..and DIVE INTO THE WORD !!!!

      Many people don’t even take their Bibles to Church with them these days. SAD. Very SAD !!!

      Little Wonder, too, because many Pulpits are cold………..”NO FIRE !!!!” “NO HOLY FLAME !!!!” “NO GLORY REVEALED !!!!”

      BUT…then there are THE FEW that BURN !!!

      God always seems to get THE GLORY when He uses a small army!

  6. I believe The Lord has even speaking to me. This past week I’ve been feeling the need to prepare my heart. Things are going to get worse here shortly. Maybe I’m over reacting. But I’ve been feeling a strong sense of urgency. I can’t explain.

    • http://myshieldmyrefuge.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/believe-us-now-open-your-eyes-and-ears-folks-please/

      4 Videos on this link reveal so much CRAP that is going on in our country.

      Plus, if you do a youtube search “for the illegal Border Stops” …you’ll find a fast approaching police state with Martial Law and all.

      I don’t know How or When it will all play out, but “the N.W.O. Goons” are preparing….AND THE CHURCH IS MOSTLY SILENT…

      pre- NAZI Germany is what it is like now…….”subtle forms of enslavement” ………..and some “in your face”.

      YEP…I think we are in “the calm before the storm”….

      i hear the thunder off in the distance. The wind is blowing. The birds are no longer chirping. The dog is getting restless.

      1 Peter 1:3-5 says,
      3Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who according to His great mercy has caused us to be born again
      to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead, 4to [obtain] an inheritance [which is] imperishable and
      undefiled and will not fade away, reserved in heaven for you, 5who are protected by the power of God through faith
      for a salvation ready to be revealed in the last time. 6In this you greatly rejoice, even though now for a little while, if necessary,
      you have been distressed by various trials, 7so that the proof of your faith, [being] more precious than gold which is perishable,
      even though tested by fire, may be found to result in praise and glory and honor at the revelation of Jesus Christ;
      8and though you have not seen Him, you love Him, and though you do not see Him now, but believe in Him,
      you greatly rejoice with joy inexpressible and full of glory, 9obtaining as the outcome of your faith the salvation of your souls.

      That is a great passage!

      kirk🙂

  7. BLACK-ROBED REGIMENT: RESISTANCE TO TYRANTS IS OBEDIENCE TO GOD

    By Bradlee Dean
    July 17, 2013
    NewsWithViews.com

    “I went at your bidding, and passed along their thoroughfares of trade. I ascended their mountains and went down their valleys. I visited their manufactories, their commercial markets, and emporiums of trade. I entered their judicial courts and legislative halls. But I sought everywhere in vain for the secret of their success, until I entered the church. It was there, as I listened to the soul-equalizing and soul-elevating principles of the Gospel of Christ, as they fell from Sabbath to Sabbath upon the masses of the people, that I learned why America was great and free, and why France was a slave.” – Alexis de Tocqueville, French historian reporting to the French Senate, 1800s

    A few years before Dr. D. James Kennedy passed away, I spent an afternoon with him at his church in Florida. Dr. Kennedy is the founder of world-renown Coral Ridge Ministries, known for stating on national television regarding abortion (while pointing his finger at his viewers), “Four thousand die daily and 300,000 pulpits are silent.”

    On one occasion, Dr. Kennedy told me that while he was holding a large convention at his church, the homosexual lobby was protesting him.

    A pastor attending the convention was shocked and asked, “Why is your church being protested?”

    D. James Kennedy corrected this pastor with a relevant question: “You mean, your church doesn’t get protested?”

    Friends, protestant has meaning: protest – ant.

    America is looking for the Christ that 78 percent of Americans claim they serve.

    Agree or disagree with him, Rev. Charles Finney stated:

    “Brethren, our preaching will bear its legitimate fruits. If immorality prevails in the land, the fault is ours in a great degree. If there is a decay of conscience, the pulpit is responsible for it. If the public press lacks moral discrimination, the pulpit is responsible for it. If the church is degenerate and worldly, the pulpit is responsible for it. If the world loses its interest in religion, the pulpit is responsible for it. If Satan rules in our halls of legislation, the pulpit is responsible for it. If our politics become so corrupt that the very foundations of our government are ready to fall away, the pulpit is responsible for it.”

    How deprived is the understanding of the modern church when it comes to its own history!

    Nowadays, effeminate hirelings have infiltrated the pulpits – pulpits they have no business occupying.

    By the looks of them, I can see why the enemies of America are so encouraged. Instead of preaching against sin (transgression of God’s Law – 1 John 3:4), these hirelings accept sin, attempting to cover it with a false grace (Isaiah 30) – and in so doing, teach their congregants to war against a just and holy God (Micah 3:5).

    What a contrast to the preachers who thundered from America’s pulpits before, during and after the Revolutionary War, causing the colonists to stand up in the face of tyranny. The British labeled them as the much-feared “Black Robed Regiment.” The British were not the only ones who recognized them as the bulwarks of America’s Independence:

    “Mighty men they were, of iron nerve and strong hand and unblanched cheek and heart of flame. God needed not reeds shaken by the wind, not men clothed in soft raiment [Matthew 11:7-8], but heroes of hardihood and lofty courage. … And such were the sons of the mighty who responded to the Divine call.” –Bishop Charles Galloway, 1898
    *************************************************************

    Part of a Sobering Write-up I thought all should see

    • That is right; women have no authoritative rights in the pulpit. The feminist agenda has infiltrated and given an open door to the abominable Sodomite.
      We are in the throngs of the Final Apostasy, and the Sodomite factor is contributing Full on with it’s evil twin the feminist.

      Heard today, that the queen of England acknowledged the legalisation of Gay marriage in England. you all see what is happening Now! The days of Lot be upon the nations except for the Godly remnant . Soon it will be that our voice will be completely muzzled by the beastly powers. To speak will be to die, but to speak we must like John Baptist.. God’s remnant will display the Spirit of Elijah before tha great and terrible day of the lord.

      It is time for the men of God to be head over their household and be the sentinel over their wives and children with girded loins ministering in His anointing.

  8. “http://www.newswithviews.com/baldwin/baldwin762.htm” >>>>>>>>>>GREAT INFO: A SUGGESTED SURVIVAL LIST

    WOULD BE WISE TO READ DOWN THROUGH THE ARTICLE AND CONSIDER YOUR OWN CIRCUMSTANCES.

    MAYBE STRONGLY CONSIDER GROUPING UP WITH OTHERS TO OBTAIN:

    SUPPLIES…..FOOD……WATER……PROTECTION ITEMS…..COME UP WITH PLANS TOGETHER TO WATCH OUT FOR ONE ANOTHER.

    Example: MAYBE a couple ….or a family …..or a single mom with kids ……could “PULL RESOURCES”….

    ……….. to get a LARGE “BERKEY FILTER” and maybe a Katydyne Water Filter. (many others out there too!)
    ……….. to get a SUN OVEN
    ……….. to get a CRISIS COOKER…..can cook with wood, charcoal, propane (also a similar one called: The Volcano)
    ……….. to get some EARTH BOXES for growing food.
    ……….. etc etc

    You know, choose to share it together… if neighbors come together….. to Share the COST and THE BENEFIT ….it’s great for all !!!

    Good Idea.

    Do the SAME with purchasing food, and other essentials. Buy larger quantities and share….saves a little / Share alot.
    *******************************

    I THINK this is another GREAT idea…….

    LA MARZULLI could do a SERIES of Blogs on “WAYS to PREPARE in Practical Ways”.

    People could SHARE IDEAS about “whatever”……….Give out websites they like or benefit from…..a Product that is well used, etc.

    MANY MINDS COME UP WITH SOME PRETTY GOOD STUFF WHEN WE ALL SHARE OUR THOUGHTS & NUGGETS of WISDOM !!!

    What do you say LA ???

    kirk

  9. FOR EVERYONE………….VERY HELPFUL IN OUR DAY of “Police State”………..JUST MIGHT HELP !!!

    Good Stuff to do on this one!

    How To Flex Your Rights at an OVI Checkpoint – Lima Ohio [ one bad word at the end ]

    >>>>>>>> Take the time to write these things down.

    And I must say……..Ya Gotta Love This One !!!!!!!!!! 🙂

    Fastest way to get through a border patrol checkpoint

    I told Ya you’d love it !!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Olmec lecture that gets intense at 25 plus minutes. The prof. doesn’t know he’s talking about a tribe of long skulls, ware creatures as hybrids, the maize god as sun god, the dark spiritual connection of the ball court + pads + helmets, the big head carvings as having helmets for the ball court, and the link to current day futbol (i.e. soccer), football, and soccer.

    Not sure if the vimeo video will go to moderation…

    Mesoamerica Lecture 1
    from Prof. Ouellette 2
    Creative Commons

  11. Since my vimeo video attempt went to moderation… please excuse the double post with quoted link this time.

    Olmec lecture that gets intense at 25 plus minutes. The prof. doesn’t know he’s talking about a tribe of long skulls, ware creatures as hybrids, the maize god as sun god, the dark spiritual connection of the ball court + pads + helmets, the big head carvings as having helmets for the ball court, and the link to current day futbol (i.e. soccer), football, and soccer.

    Mesoamerica Lecture 1
    from Prof. Ouellette 2
    Creative Commons

    “http://vimeo.com/22289259”

Comments are closed.