Watchers 6 is NOW Shipping. Please be patient as there are 600 orders to process!

watchers-6-wordpressHi everyone.

This is Peggy the wifey of L.A. As you know it’s just L.A. and I that do this ministry so with that in mind, I will be processing

these orders along with our daughter to help assist me. Paypal will send you a delivery confirmation along with your tracking info so that you will know where your order is. Thank you all in advance for being patient and understanding as we get your order to you.

As Napoleon Dynamite says “Peace OUT” and I say to you all, Blessings to you—Peggy M.

13 thoughts on “Watchers 6 is NOW Shipping. Please be patient as there are 600 orders to process!

  1. Keep up the good work peg. We’re going to pick up my wife’s ashes in around an hour and her sister n law has promised to try and help get my son an urn in a few months (we can only hope). I finished her eulogy and worked the timing of everything down. Good news about the dvd my brother n law has made and is about done with. He’s going to be putting it on my blog so you guys can see it. It has copywritten songs so it wont go on youtube but on a wordpress or other site it can remain with no problems and ill have a few extra copies made. So you guys can see her and a few vids of us intermixed with the 4 songs she requested at her service. GOD bless everyone can help with donations and prayers until i can get my disability or ssi going. The lady over my case liked my wife and put all the papers together for me and my father is going to help me fill them out because as Nome can tell ya my minds going a 1000 miles an hour almost as fast as my mouth! I love you all!

  2. Napoleon Dynamite also says, “Sorry I’m late. I just got done taming a wild honeymoon stallion for you guys.” Don’t know what it means but He’s hilarious.

  3. Excited! Thanks for the update. Blessings and thanks to the entire family. Hope the intrepid Grand Master is feeling better.🙂

  4. Prov.22

    [7] The rich ruleth over the poor, and the borrower is servant to the lender.
    Rom.13

    [8] Owe no man any thing, but to love one another: for he that loveth another hath fulfilled the law.
    Rev.6

    [12] And I beheld when he had opened the sixth seal, and, lo, there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became as blood;
    [13] And the stars of heaven fell unto the earth, even as a fig tree casteth her untimely figs, when she is shaken of a mighty wind.
    [14] And the heaven departed as a scroll when it is rolled together; and every mountain and island were moved out of their places.
    [15] And the kings of the earth, and the great men, and the rich men, and the chief captains, and the mighty men, and every bondman, and every free man, hid themselves in the dens and in the rocks of the mountains;
    [16] And said to the mountains and rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb:
    [17] For the great day of his wrath is come; and who shall be able to stand?

    The Collapse of The American Dream Explained in Animation – The solution for the problems of the world is Christ and his Second Coming not revolution as suggested in the following video

  5. THANKS PEGGY!, LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING THE WATCHERS 6. CAN’T WAIT TO WATCH IT. GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILY. YOU ROCK😉

  6. This is an amazing update.

    For almost 20 minutes, Gary VERY graciously and thoroughly responds to a well written series of criticisms towards PITN that we’ve all heard before and he covers the gambit with it. “Why do you all cover all this fringe stuff?” etc. etc.

    • thanks for this outstanding video, Eric. So many intriguing remarks. One sticks in my mind…”we are living at a time when the mind of man and the mind of the machine is about to merge”….and this is found in Daniel (where in Daniel, I wonder, perhaps in “knowledge shall increase” and “running to and fro”?) I am more conscious lately of the “matrix” described by Stan Deyo in which we are imbedded. We cannot emerge from this matrix. All we can do is realize there is a way out…faith in Yeshua.

      I live on the periphery of this strange awfulness, as a non-scientist resident of Los Alamos. Daily I pass the wonderful statue of Robert Oppenheimer talking to General Groves. I live in a community where family and friends cannot talk about what they are working on, even if what they are working on is innocuous and not related to national defense. I live in a sort of vortex of threatening silence. I am a shocked and confused observer of the strange awfulness, and for this reason I stand back and carefully wait when people talk about “what’s coming.”
      I pray we may never have to experience what’s coming other than Yeshua. and I pray He may come soon, to take us to Heaven where we may better, finally, understand what this is all about. What God is all about in His relationship to us.
      We are not able to understand it here, except in our faith which transcends the matrix. We are saved by faith alone.

  7. Thank you. I cannot wait:):)

    ________________________________

    ‘HOPE is hearing the melody of the future, FAITH is to dance to it!’ ~ Dutch Sheets ~

    ________________________________

Comments are closed.