A Special Message for Acceleration Radio Listeners

Ladies and Gentlemen my name is Rick Hendrickson I own and operate Fringe Radio Network, the company that produces Acceleration Radio with L.A. Marzulli, It was recently brought to my attention that some of you received a media file that was not Acceleration Radio last week. I am also aware that it may have included some offensive content. I truly apologize for this mistake and potentially offending all of you. This content does not reflect the christian values that Fringe Radio Network is built on and I truly apologize, while most of you received the correct file and have no idea what I’m talking about I felt it was important to personally apologize to the unfortunate few who received this material. Rest assured this wasn’t intentional, basically what appears to have happened is we uploaded the wrong file, and the system automatically emailed some people it before we made the post on the blog with correct details, I will be more careful in the future.

While my desire is to do Christian based radio full time, in order to pay my bills I am forced to do other types of radio in addition to Fringe Radio Network, some of which does contain content some of you may find offensive. Regardless I am sorry for my mistake and I will make sure this no longer happens.

May God Bless You

Rick