L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio: Richard Grund NEW BOOK – The Supernatural Battle!

Posted by lamarzulli on September 6, 2012

How to use this site:  At the top of the page you will see a list of upcoming speaking events that are highlighted in red.  Directly underneath this is the daily Blog Post.  Scrolling down is the complete list of all Speaking Engagements, with dates and links. The last section is, In Other News, this is where I post seven stories that I believe are pertinent to prophecy and the birth pains that we are currently in.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

September 29: Newark Ohio with L. A. Marzulli, Russ Dizdar,  Richard Grund & Fritz Zimmerman! 

http://nephilimmounds.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Acceleration Radio Live!

Email L.A. with your questions for the show:  la@lamarzulli.net

Ask any question on Politics, Prophecy of the Supernatural!

YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT ACCELERATION RADIO BY BUYING ADVERTISING CLICK HERE TO BUY AN AD ON THE SHOW

You can call the show Toll Free

(1-888-682-7688) international callers (+1 (702) 508-4900)

 Click Here to Listen Live Thursdays at 730PM PST 

You can also listen live by phone dial (832)280-0898

You can now listen live on your iPhone. Blackberry, Android, Symbian, iPad, and Android Tablets by Clicking HERE or entering www.frinderadionetwork.com into the browser of your device!

 Richard Grund!

SRT the Supernatural Response Team

We are engaged in a supernatural battle raging for thousands of years on a cluttered, uneven battlefield against a merciless enemy.  A Divine decree declared that there would be a perpetual enmity between the two sides .     
   Although defeated on a hill in Jerusalem almost 2,000 years ago this supernatural enemy refuses to surrender.    An army was left behind to keep that enemy in subjection when the King returned to His Throne .  Their efforts began in earnest but through overconfidence and poor leadership has waned.  Ground once taken has been lost and enemy strongholds were rebuilt.
The final campaign in this supernatural battle for the fate of mankind began in 1948.  Plundered, broken and embarrassed by their defeat this supernatural enemy is enraged and fights with reckless abandon.  Blitzkrieg has been declared to initiate the final devastating assault against the King’s people.
A battle cry goes out in the spirit with the clarion warfare call of the Shofar.
Who in the Kingdom will answer this call?
Who will step out on to the supernatural battlefield?
If you are one of those who will say “here I am, send me” this book is a field manual for The Supernatural Battle.

NOW AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE SHIPPING
$18.95 + shipping & handling.  (297 pages)
(Priority Shipping in the U.S. only; for International orders please contact us before ordering)

SRT the Supernatural Response Team

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SHIPPING NOW!

Go to www.lamarzulli.net 

Review of Wathcers 4 – On the Edge 

Bravo gents!  You’ve bloody well done it again.  Riveting, compelling and Rick, beautifully shot.  Love, love, love it.  Now….what’s next chaps????????

Arianna Eisenberg - AEGIS FILM GROUP

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chitzen Itza Trip! 

We made our number and Russ Dizdar, Richard Grund, Larry B. and I are going to Chitzen Itza!  Thanks to all who helped by contributing.  Your prayers are needed now!   L.A.

Yucatan 2012

L. A. Marzulli will be speaking:  “Exploring the meaning and relevance of two myths and their relevance in this time of transition in 2012; the stories of the “watcher gods” in the first century text, “The Gospel of Enoch”, and the prophecy of the return of Quetzalcoatl, the feathered serpent-god of the Aztecs. We will be examining correlations between these two in light of our contemporary times.”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

L.A. Marzulli Speaking Engagements

September 29: Newark Ohio with Russ Dizdar & Richard Grund! 
************************
October 6:  Cavalry Chapel Albequerqe – Details coming soon!
***********************
October 20-21:  Just ADDED!  Conference with Dr. Stan Montieth -DETAILS COMING SOON!
***********************
October 26- 28: Fredrick Maryland with RANDY DEMAIN!
**********************
November 9 – 11 www.chicagosummit.net
*********************
 November 15- 18: LION HEART MINISTRIES  with Randy Demain
 
***********************
December 21: Chitzen Itcha, Mexico – Conference -
************************
Links to all speaking engagements will be up soon! 
To book L. A. drop him an email la@lamarzulli.net
Disclaimer: L. A. Marzulli speaks at a variety of venues that feature other speakers.
L. A. Marzulli in no way endorses or necessarily holds similar views, as those who share the platform with him, unless specifically noted!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains

Powerful quake hits Costa Rica, two dead

Powerful quake hits Costa Rica, two dead | Reuters

___________________________________________________

Eurozone fall akin to Great Depression: economist

Eurozone fall akin to Great Depression: economist | Emerging Markets

___________________________________________________

Jerusalem And God Vote Gets Booed At Dem Convention

Jerusalem And God Vote Gets Booed At Dem Convention | RealClearPolitics

___________________________________________________

Turkish officers take command of Syrian rebel brigades. N. Israel on alert

Turkish officers take command of Syrian rebel brigades. N. Israel on alert

___________________________________________________

Syria Regime, Rebels Both Reject Negotiations

___________________________________________________

Miss Sandra Fluke – The Left’s Martyr of Lawlessness

The Ignorant Fishermen Blog: Miss Sandra Fluke – The Left’s Martyr of Lawlessness

___________________________________________________

‘Something really wrong’ with fish die-off along Lake Erie: officials

59 Responses to “Acceleration Radio: Richard Grund NEW BOOK – The Supernatural Battle!”

  1. I like the comments on “Ignorant Fisherman Blog” about Sandra Fluke.

  2. I guess my comment on Sandra Fluke went to the wrong place…but there’s no way to edit.

  3. Julie said

    Thanks for putting the comments back up. I believe in the Supernatural Battle but rarely do I see/feel/hear it. I’m wondering if there is SO much going on around me and I am just unable to perceive it, or perhaps it’s over in the Middle East? Hope to hear the show tomorrow morning as I am unable to listen to it live. Perhaps this will be discussed more in detail then.

    • Elaine said

      Ditto Julie!!
      ….and the Lake Erie article did not even mention the Niagara escarpment that Scott (bug) on Believer’s Underground discussed over a year ago when the crack in the earth happened on the south tail of Michigan’s U.P. on the western side of Lake Michigan. It seems like the smell could have been from inside the earth along that escarpment that goes all around the outer edge of the Great Lakes.
      Hmmm, I heard that groaning of the earth last year like huge trucks on a freeway far away even though I am over 100 miles from any highway that could have that noise!
      Maybe the abyss that is going to open it right under my state which looks like a spot for the hand of God to just push the land under! Well, He hasn’t told me to move so I guess I just wait and see?

    • Elaine,

      Have you heard any of Stan Deyo’s work on the earth expanding? He says there are spurts. But going backwards, if contracted then the continents fit together, per Stan. It’s at least worth considering regarding cracks and sink holes.,,, Lake of Fire… etc.

      I differ from Stan a bit, since I’m convinced a boloid (mega-huge asteroid, comet, or planetoid) struck center on the Banda Sea near Indonesia which shattered the earth. I’ve never bought into continental drift, though subduction as part of plate tectonics does have some merit.

      Of course, if the demonic locusts are released from underground hive (or prison) in the process, I’m not sure it matters much what happens geologically that opens things up. Such as an angel with the key to the bottomless pit. The release eclipses the process.

    • Elaine said

      Oh yeah….I love listening to anything Stan does. I always feel like I am listening to my dead daddy talk about science and physics….wish I had paid attention then!!!
      That video is amazing and I also think his hollow earth studies are worth pondering!
      I always thought of the plates looked like something was cracking out of a big egg…..had a friend who once said, “With the way gas prices are going, the only way I’ll be able to travel is by tectonic plate shift!”

    • JLL said

      I first became aware of the theory that the continents fit together (if you remove the oceans) from Neal Adams’s videos. [Yes, it's the same Neal Adams who's apparently a VIP in the comics realm.] Despite the page name, his videos are free to download. The last time I looked at these, some links didn’t work; I haven’t tried them today.

      “http://www.nealadams.com/index.php/science/science-store”

      Here’s the explanation of a scientist who’s in favor of the Growing/Expanding Earth theory; his site has links:
      “http://www.dinox.org/expandingearth.html”

      This is the Australian geologist Maslow’s site; he seems to be the main scientific proponent of Expansion Tectonics (his term). His videos are linked at the upper right; I haven’t checked these either (wanted to get the post in before another troll event!):
      “http://www.jamesmaxlow.com/main/”

      I’m sure that somewhere there are Christian speculations as to how this fits in with a Creationist view of of Earth’s history.

      Thank you, L.A.!

  4. Eric W. said

    *braces self* The comments are open yet again…here goes nothing. ;)

    Looking forward to the show as always!

    L.A. might kick my butt for this but I’ll try and be careful here. ;)

    That DNC/God/Jerusalem thing could be more telling and appalling and yet, sadly, I know that the bulk of the Jews in the USA will still vote for this platform.

    I had a sweet Jewish Christian lady we used to know years ago who sarcastically quipped: “If they resurrected Hitler and ran him on the Democratic ticket, most of them would vote for him anyways!”

    She said it, I didn’t folks. ;)

    This video might be a little different than the one LA linked to but maybe not. It’s raw and unedited and it speaks for itself as to what happened at the DNC with this God Jerusalem thing.

    The GOP is Two State Solution as well so they’re not getting any free passes with me on that and some other things I won’t get into .

    Past that, Mormons and Catholics are as HUGE of Replacement Theology types as you can possibly get. That’s what Romney and Ryan are, respectively.

    Most of the government is and will continue to be globalists anyways including those two so I think the window dressing matters very little in the end.

    I’d like to add a quick addendum of thanks to the “accomplishment list”of liberals and progressive types in our country from a “discussion” two days ago. I find that plenty of people with both Rs and Ds by their names are to thank and it goes back many decades.

    - Taking God out of our schools, courtooms, hospitals, and out of our society and culture as a whole. No prayer. No ten commandments. No nuthin’.

    We really have to ban “do not murder, lie, and steal.” That’s really worked out great for us. How do you have any laws at all at that rate if everything is morally relative? This has really worked out great for our society and culture as evidenced every time we look at the news or step outside and listen, watch, and pay attention. :roll:

    - Creating and taking an education agenda that’s clearly been about mass brainwashing and deliberate dumbing down. It all gets set up on a foundation of corrupting our young kids with “sex education” that’s barely masked perversion.

    What 8 year olds need to learn how to slip a condom on anything?

    As far back as 1992 I remember turning on Nickelodeon and saw some psychologist wench showing how to put a condom on a cucumber on some special in front of a group of horrified and confused 8-10 year olds.

    How about letting kids be kids? It’s never been the same since the Kinsey Report. Go track down Chris Pinto’s documentary on that one, folks. Actually I recommend everything he’s done but I digress.

    That’s how you get to this:

    Remove quotes:

    “http://www.limaohio.com/news/local_news/article_aa8d50e6-f76a-11e1-add8-0019bb30f31a.html”

    I can plead guilty to molesting kids point blank in a court of law and get a 4 YEAR slap on the wrist. And this is in the “heartland of America” 4 years and that thing is back out on the streets.

    Thanks liberals and progressives! That’s awesome! :roll:

    - Legalizing the mass murder of millions of children since the 1970s here in the USA. 53 million plus and keep counting.

    These same godless types suddenly whip out the “a woman’s body is her temple”…what temple to which god? Molech? Not the God of the Bible!

    Nevermind that maybe one of those unborn babies could have discovered the cure for cancer or Alzheimers or something like that. (Although I think the high elites on the planet probably have access to these things and more. )

    I can keep going but L.A. might torch me as is so that’s more than enough. :)

    Government isn’t the solution. The Church on her knees in repentance and prayer is and that’s an all inclusive statement that involves me, too. :)

    • Eric W. said

      P.S. 1/7 people in the country on food stamps (look it up) isn’t “compassionate”…it’s a clear indication of absolute and utter economic failure and disaster. It’s one of a number of clear economic harbingers of doom staring us in the face if the USA continues on its present course of “we can spend our way out of debt” insanity that also comes from the left wing that we can add to the “thanks” accomplishment list. Show me a spot on the planet where this has ever created prosperity.

    • Elaine said

      YES!!!! Eric you are right and it is just crazy. Technically, I could qualify for food stamps but that is insane….I keep my bills, mortgage payment and purchases within the limits of my income and I do quite nicely. I have a bit of stuff set aside for when the grid goes down or any of those scenarios, I can afford to travel to see my grandkids a few times a year, I can buy a few books etc. I can buy art supplies (of course those usually pay for themselves in sales) and I tithe (to my watchmen in mites and good deeds that just need doing, not a church building) and still manage to afford good food and vitamins. My life is great and yet they told me when I applied for just an exemption on some property taxes that are reeeaaally high that I could get gubmint money for food…..I said “NO THANKS!”
      No way that I want to be one of those in that “soup line” making me a slave beholden to the state! I can’t believe the people who have fancy phones and trendy clothes and car payments when they could have a perfectly good used one without a big lease or loan who feel they are too poor to buy their own food!
      I have a garden and a beater van that I keep (well, my son does) running just fine and bonus is that if there is an EMP…..I can drive by those rioters outside the grocery ctores demanding fritos and beer with their unusable electronic dole cards!

    • Eric W. said

      Don’t take what I’m saying the wrong way: Sometimes people just need help for a myriad of reasons. I’m talking “big picture” here. IMO, in a country like America I simply think..heh, everything I wrote…is inexcusable. With everything we’ve got and you have 1/7 Americans on food stamps? Shameful. (not a comment against the people on the food stamps but the situation itself.)

      I hope I was clear on all that during that rant. ;)

    • Elaine said

      Ahhh hahaha….I was just coming back here to qualify my own comment Eric! Ya beat me to it…..I have nothing against folks who truly need help getting it and I’d much rather see my tax dollars go to help the truly needy than to fund more wars for oil and money!
      I just was trying to say that a lot of us have let the world convince us that we “need” more than we do. The poorest American is usually still rich by comparison with the poor in many countries!
      So please forgive me if anyone got their feelings hurt by my earlier post!

    • Eric W. said

      Remove quotes:

      “http://itmakessenseblog.com/2012/08/28/here-is-what-fox-news-was-blocked-from-showing/”

      Take it FWIW. Something to chew on if nothing else.

      Incidentally, I thought the Great Society was supposed to eliminate poverty in the USA? How’s that working out? ;) I think I’ve beaten the horse dead plenty and then some now. :lol:

    • clang said

      Eric, I hear you brother. I don’t know if that guy Will who started the friction the other day was a troll or not but his support of liberalism is a pretty good indication that he was here to stir up trouble. I have no idea how anyone that claims they are a Christian could even begin to support the liberals and their platform. The demonic sacrifice of the unborn is bad enough and then you add in everything else and you have a segment of the population that is either deceived by the enemy or serving him willingly. Don’t get me wrong. The Elephants have their share of corruption as well which leads me to believe that barring a miracle, this country is doomed to judgement.
      The adoration I witnessed for Clinton last night made me sick. Here is a man who cheated on his wife on numerous occasions, lied to the whole world about it and got impeached for it. Not only that but there were several women who accused him of rape. Disgusting

    • Eric W. said

      Couldn’t agree more Clang.

      Elaine: “The poorest American is usually still rich by comparison with the poor in many countries!”

      So true!

    • hopeful_watcher said

      Regarding the political climate in this country, we should always remember that Satan is an equal opportunity employer of those in political power that will advance his agenda. That means, as long as we hold ALL in office against a standard of Holy Righteousness and not worldly desires, then we will be advancing God’s will. There is spiritual warfare everywhere we look and if we are not glorifying God, then we are feeding the beast. There is no middle ground.

    • binny said

      Personally, I’ve never met a “poor” American. Never.

  5. JT said

    Any chance of getting this into a Kindle version? I’d love to read this book, but am always on the go, and never remember to bring a book with me to read. Thanks for posting about this, and allowing the comments to be open for this post! God Bless you both!

  6. Sherry Buckner said

    Dr. Marzulli, I was stunned to see the branding of Sandra Fluke as a symbol of lawlessness on your pages! I thoought I had finally found a voice I could trust in you and feel so deeply disappointed in your scapegoating of the very young woman. Not only is she not a threat, but hse had something to say that Christian men need to hearand you let the piling on influence you! I had hoped you could think for yourself and see that you just one more of a long army determined to creaet a war on women who want nothing more than the things you take for granted. I urge you to deeply think this through and more importantly to PRAY it through. You are in this nnothing less than a tool of the enemy to divide the church while the REAL ISSUE gets subsumed in a false one. Sherry Buckner

    Please discontinue me from any subscriptions or contributions.

    • lamarzulli said

      Hi Sherry – I have no idea of what you are talking about! L.A.

    • John Michael said

      Sherry Buckner,

      Sandra Fluke is a tool of satan. You are most likely a troll and have removed yourself as you know your arguement for SF is a losing one.

    • Kristen said

      Sherry, I don’t understand what Christian men need to hear? Sandra Fluke is an abortion activist not pro-life. Any Christian man or women who are rooted deeply in God’s word should not support her. I do not believe in her stance. I urge YOU to deeply think this through and PRAY about this issue that your so fervently protect.

    • I had to laugh when I heard at this late hour, the “Democrats have changed their convention platform to add a mention of God and declare that Jerusalem is the capital of Israel”. And then when they took that vote and we all heard that the nays were as many as the aiyes, it reminded me of what Rev Wright claimed Obama said to him. He allegedly said, “Rev your problem is, that you always have to tell the truth.”

      Those Democrats voting nay, just wouldn’t play the game. They just had to reveal how they truly feel.
      And in front of millions of people at that ! A platform of proabortion and pro homosexuality will never mix with respect for God and a love and loyalty towards Him, no matter what rhetoric they try to attach to it. Or when they desperately go looking for votes, their guilty conscience doesn’t bother them when they prey on the naive, by adding God and Jerusalem to their platform. They take advantage of young girls like Sandra Fluke to do their dirty work for them, by making her believe shes actually doing something good for our country when shes doing just the opposite. They have called on her to be a roll model to others of promiscuity by demanding their rights, making it even earier to sin, than it already was. She is promoting everything that God hates and will punish. If the Dems had truly embraced God, they would be looking for rollmodels that promoted abstinence, not immorality. Any born again Christian should be appalled at how they are using this girl, willing or not.

    • phebz64 said

      Women like Sandra Fluke are spreading misinformation by skewing statistics to make it look like the number of women who die in childbirth is much higher than it is while neglecting to mention the numbers of women who die from complications during an abortion procedure! With my second child, I had many complications; to the point where the doctor said I would qualify for a “medically necessary”. I had already suffered through 2 miscarriages, so even though I knew I could die during childbirth, I had no doubts about continuing the pregnancy. Without going into all the gross details, I started bleeding excessively and went into labor at 28 weeks of pregnancy. The medication the doctors gave me to try and stop the labor did almost kill me, but I prayed continuously that I and my baby would make it through. My son was born 3 months premature and weighed 2 pounds. Next month, this will have happened 22 years ago! My son is a normal, healthy 21 year old, with no residual abnormalities or serious health issues.

    • Praise God!!!! another AWESOME report on God’s Faithfullness!!!

    • Elaine said

      phebz64, God bless you! My mom was told she would die if she ever tried to have children because her heart was so bad from rheumatic fever and Sydington’s chorea as a child (not to mention the arsenic they gave her as a cure!!!!!) but she had me and my brothers anyhow and 61 years later….I am sure glad! I would have been a well regarded reason to abort but my Christian parents let God decide!

    • Louie said

      phebz64,
      God bless you and your son. What a testimony.

    • lamarzulli said

      I agree! What a great testimony! L.A.

    • Phebz64,
      What a wonderful testimony to the faithfulness of our God. I’m so proud of your loyalty to Him, since all the things you suffered couldn’t have been easy and the pressure on you must have been tremendous. But now you have a wonderful son and a valuable testimony to His faithfulness. Both are priceless. Praise be to our wonderful God who was faithful to give you His strength when you were weak and pulled you through.

    • Eric W. said

      Awesome phebz64. Humbling and blessed message all the way. God bless you and your son. Thanks for sharing that with us. :)

    • JLL said

      Sandra Fluke is far from being a “very young woman.” Having attended Cornell from 1999-2003, she’s not only a grad student but most likely at least 31.

      LifeNews has her curriculum vitae:
      http://www.lifenews.com/2012/03/05/sandra-fluke-a-self-described-professional-pro-abortion-activist/

    • clang said

      Now I am beginning to think that we are seeing internet trolls [instigators if that term offends someone] invade this site. Steve Quayle is absolutely certain that there are people that live for this, some even are paid. The enemy knows just where to strike and causing strife and discord is a weapon he has been trying to perfect for thousands of years. He knows that there is a solid group of believers here that needs to be silenced by shutting it down.
      LA, we know how busy you are with your ministry. Have you thought about having one or two people here be moderators. I am sure there are several folks who would be glad to volunteer their services so you can concentrate on what you need to be doing. Many love coming here and when the comment section is shut down, it’s like we are missing family members.

    • Eric W. said

      Clang: It could be. We all know who the real perpetrator behind all of that is. The enemy has a lot of tricks up his sleeve but the Lord has unlimited “tricks” up His. ;)

      No question LA and other Biblically sound teachers who put out the unpopular truth that doesn’t tickle ears have seen and will continue to an obvious uptick on all of the enemy’s tactics.

      The enemy is angry, desperate, and he knows his time is running very short.

      I don’t know if people can be made moderators on blogs like they can forum setups. I *think* LA could set the blog to where people have to register and log in to post. That could help.

    • hopeful_watcher said

      phebz64, praise God for you and your steadfast faith! God is omnipotent and God loves us. With thoae two things how can we lose? So if we act in faith and obedience, then God will always work it out for His glory, even if we can’t recognise it at that moment in time. Miracles of God are best understood and clarified through the rear view mirror.

    • Phoebe said

      Thank you all for your kind words! Thankfully, my story had a happy and blessed ending. I do realize that there are many whose stories resulted in quite the opposite outcome. My son had to remain in the hospital for 3 months before we could bring him home and with my being at the hospital all day, every day, for 3 months in the neonatal ward, I saw some heartbreaking things. We just have to hold on to our faith and trust in God through anything we are faced with, no matter how difficult, and know that we will soon be rewarded in abundance for that faithfulness!

      And surrounding ourselves with people of like faith, such as all of you, helps tremendously in keeping our faith. Thanks so much LA for re-opening the comments section! I really missed the fellowship and comments! :)

  7. Eric W. said

    Up at the top of today’s comments another forumer was mentioning ANOTHER blog…NOT THIS ONE…in regards to Sandra Fluke.

  8. I am so happy the comments are back up. Thanks for the post. Here in Montana it is a spiritual battlefield for sure. I also had been seeing blood moons. I wanted to share with you that but couldn’t because comments were down. I got a picture of one of the blood moons and posted a blog about that. It is a fresh post. A guy I knew (he lived next door to me) hung himself on Monday and his act was demons performing a curse to make themselves more powerful. The rest of the people in that house has been cursed for what happened on Monday. One of the men living there keeps going out to the shed where he killed himself to talk with his ghost. God is protecting us for sure, I have no doubt about that. I have had a busy week because of his suicide, the holiday, work, and my wife’s medical issues. I am going to try to post something up by this weekend or during the weekend. I did post a letter from my mother asking for prayer request for the spiritual battle here are home.

  9. richard said

    Israel readies ‘secret weapon’ for Iran attack
    Mike Evans: Netanyahu ‘under pressure’ to delay until after U.S. election

    Israel sees Iranian nuclear weapons as an existential threat, and plans are in place to carry out strikes to cripple the nuclear program by the middle of next month. Middle East expert Mike Evans says his discussions with top Israeli officials this week suggest there is a strong likelihood the attacks will take place between Sept. 15 and Oct. 15.

    Evans estimates a 75 percent chance that strikes will be carried out in that 30-day window. Evans says high-ranking Israeli leaders also tell him they have a secret weapon they intend to deploy for any strikes, but they would not tell Evans what that weapon is. He believes the likely weapon is an electromagnetic pulse (EMP), which would cripple Iran’s power grid.

    “Israel is trying to get a hard promise from the U.S. that they’ll support an attack,” Evans told WND.

    Evans says he’s not surprised that the Obama administration is telling Israel and Iran that the U.S. will not back any Israeli attacks. He also reports that CIA Director David Petraeus and other American officials are strongly pressuring Israeli leaders to hold off on attacks before the U.S. elections. Evans explains what sort of ironclad promises from President Obama could convince Israel to stand down temporarily.

    WND Senior Staff Reporter Jerome Corsi reported in 2009 on a “secret weapon” being developed and tested by Israel.

    The test was done at an undisclosed Israeli military base, but few details were uncovered at the time. It was confirmed that the military specifically designed the weapon to be used in a possible conflict with Iran.

    • Ally said

      The actual interview is recorded and awesome to listen to. Cant di links in myphone but its on cybertribe network. From aug 6. The interview is only like 5 mun but its incredubly interesting!

  10. Thank-you, LA for the reminder that we are guests here on your blog. As guests we should show the respect that is deserved as coming to another’s house. You have in grace allowed us to post and react to your thoughts and I pray that we will be wise with the welcome we have been given.

  11. Mark said

    Thanks too for bringing back the “comments” section. This is off the subject but I’ve been wanting to ask a question regarding the Black Eyed Kids from the article that was posted a couple of weeks ago.
    Is it possible a Black Eyed Kid could approch a born again believer?
    Thanks
    Mark.

    • lamarzulli said

      Yes. Why not? Satan entered the upper room where Jesus was eating the Passover! Think about it!

    • Glorious gambit on Christ’s part. Allow the enemy to think they can win, then turn their attack on-its-head to save the lost.

      Of course, “RFAQL.”

    • ( John 13:27) ” And after the sop Satan entered into him (Judas). Then said Jesus unto him, That thou doest, do quickly.”

      I often wonder if when Jesus spoke those words to Judas, was He speaking directly to Judas, or was He addressing Satan himself, since I’m sure He saw the moment Satan entered into him. I wonder if they looked each other in the eye right before he entered in? Satan thought he finally had Him trapped. But Jesus knew the victory belonged to God. Wow what a moment that must have been, face to face again, and so much at stake.

    • hopeful_watcher said

      TGBTG, interesting thought about who Jesus was addressing. These subtleties in spiritual warfare are amazing. Of course we know that this event of Judas was preceded by another Satanic attack on a different aposotle, Peter. Peter tried to use the angle of worldly desire to try and persuade Jesus to disregard the will of God. This resulted in the famous line that is uttered directly to Satan, “get behind me Satan, for you are an offense to me.”

  12. Catherine said

    I just noticed that the print is larger. Seems much easyier to read. I wonder if its my computer or something new.

  13. @ Dilateurmind,
    Thinking about you and your family. Is your Mom alright? Praying for you and your family to be surrounded by the presence of God and that He will help you to make the right decisions. I Thank my God, that we serve a faithful God we can trust,and who we can always count on, to be near us in times of trouble.If there is one thing we are sure of, its that our God is alive and faithful and He will take care of the needs of all of His children who call upon Him, in faith.

  14. Kimberly said

    Another website that focuses on the supernatural and prophecy in the news is: Douglashamp.com. The website is very beneficial to Christians and focuses on current events with Biblical references, implications, etc. It also has daily devotionals that I find refreshing.

  15. John said

    I see LA will be on coast to coast am next week. Do you know yet what topics you’ll cover?

  16. Eric W. said

    Remove quotes:

    “http://www.theatlantic.com/international/archive/2012/09/intelligence-committee-chair-describes-explosive-confrontation-between-netanyahu-and-american-ambassador/262056/”

    Very telling.

  17. Don’t be alarmed when LA closes the blog.

    It just makes sense to do when he can’t moderate due to travel or preparation for other tasks: such as video production, books, conference prep, etc.

    Same thing when trolls throw out political or religious bombs and they blow up into a riot of comments. It’s just not practical to try to keep up with a bunch of arguments — when there are better things to do.

    LA has said it’s just him and his wife. He has to take care of their needs. Not so easy to do past age 60. The blog is still mainly a place to present his reports (and rants) about world and supernatural events.

    Political, religious, or supernatural attacks are going to arise like storms. Closing the blog is like shutting the doors and shuttering the windows till they pass over.

    Grace and peace LA. Philippians 4.

  18. Louie said

    Wow, I am stunned today. I have been told I am not welcome at the Baptist church I have been attending for about 4 years. My crimes against the church are wanting the church to call for an all church prayer time. (Church is in chaos as pastor resigns – because of affair), and asking the pulpit to preach the whole Word of God, not just a few verses in the New Testament. I was told the pastor, is never to be criticized, or the leaders decisions questioned. This is because they are so close to the Lord and spiritually minded, who am I to question their decisions. I was told they are afraid I might say something in the future that will sound critical of the church. They had a witness who remembers me saying I wished the church would preach on prophecy some time. This is my proven indiscretion. This from a church that was solid 15 years ago. More than half of the congregation has left, but I was informed that is a good thing. My heart is very heavy for the church as a whole.

    • Christ will shake the foundations…

      Hebrews 12

      25 See that ye refuse not him that speaketh.
      For if they escaped not who refused him that spake on earth,
      much more shall not we escape,
      if we turn away from him that speaketh from heaven:

      26 Whose voice then shook the earth:
      but now he hath promised, saying,
      Yet once more I shake not the earth only, but also heaven.

      27 And this word, Yet once more,
      signifieth the removing of those things that are shaken,
      as of things that are made,
      that those things which cannot be shaken may remain.

      28 Wherefore we receiving a kingdom which cannot be moved,
      let us have grace,
      whereby we may serve God acceptably with reverence and godly fear:

      29 For our God is a consuming fire.

    • Elaine said

      Louie, sorry you are being shunned for wanting meat…….it is rampant and there are so few who really want truth anymore. That is why I am here and not in a clubhouse (conventional church)

    • Eric W. said

      Shake the dust off your feet.

    • lamarzulli said

      Louie – Welcome to the club! Time to move on! L.A.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,171 other followers

