L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L. A. Marzulli on PROPHECY IN THE NEWS! Watchers 3!!!!

Posted by lamarzulli on December 10, 2011

CLICK HERE > Prophecy in the News

22 Responses to “L. A. Marzulli on PROPHECY IN THE NEWS! Watchers 3!!!!”

  1. ' said

    I viewed Watchers 3, twice already. Great work L.A. And, I highly appreciate you and your Staffs “Sudden Service”..

    I was contemplating Rabii Aaron Perry’s comments regarding the “Metes & Bounds” description of Israel.

    He said the those metes and bounds are lines drawn on a map, and not literal. OK for that.

    America is the only country in the world that has literal metes and bounds, almost throughout our entire country.

    Here in WI, we call them fire lanes, about 1 mile apart…Therefore, the U.S.A. is a land of Metes and Bounds.

    Also, mid-east Israel is not a land divided by rivers, as America is. It’s future boundaies will expand to the Great Rivers, to the Euhrates and to the Egyptian River,not be divided by the Great Rivers. P.T.L.

    As a result, my “temporary” idea is that mid-east Israel is actually Judah & Friends…and in the latter times will re-join with Israel in a military alliance…joining “Stick to Stick”.

    In the meantime, the British seem to be separating themselves from the E.U.

    British words…”Bryt” means Covenant, and the word “Ish” means Man…So, their original name meant “Covenant Man.

    I really miss J.R. Church still, on the Prophecy in the News Program; and have recently bought his book about “Enoch”…the 7th man from Adam…

    Since, I’m retired I’m able to watch their program twice a week…and I’m so glad that L.A. is on their show.

    The Cast of Characters in “Watchers 3″ is quite amazing as well…

    The idea of the Moon spiining 135 Degrees is not discussed anywhere, nowhere by anyone at all, except for L.A.’s Reports.

  2. Kelly said

    Great job LA. I’m just finishing Cosmic Chess Match and finished Alien Interviews. I ordered all your DVD’s and expect them any day. I’m going to start using what I have learned and these DVD’s and books to start just sharing with people I work with and know in my life. I figure I can’t really impact the whole world but I can affect change in my little corner of the world in my relationships. I will continue to lift you up in prayer and ask God to protect you, your health and your family as you do His bidding. I’m sure the enemy is very threatened by all this “revealing.” Gotta don the whole armour don’t we? Anyway bless you LA~~~Kelly

  3. latenightlisa said

    Great info on the Drone captured by the Iranian Forces

    • Jacqueline said

      Lisa, that was a great newsclip. I understand the situation so much better. Who is this guy?

    • Late Night Lisa said

      He’s a Messanic Jewish teacher but I’m not too fond of him and his teachings. Torah observer and doesn’t think the Apostle Paul should be in the Bible as legit. (I’ve been getting his montthly newsletter but I’m at the point of tossing it 4 this heresy stuff.) But – in regards to these drones I think he knows what he’s talking about.

  4. I have been looking at the Moon quite a bit since I first saw the Trailer for Watchers 2 as well as the documentary itself. Something is going on with it that is very strange; it just does not seem to look the same as when I would gaze out into the night sky back as a child. I can hardly distinguish the craters and everything that make up the face of the man in the moon, and I used to easily be able to see it. I don’t know exactly what is going on, but something seems to be going on with it.

    I’ve also noticed that compared to when I would look at the night sky as a child and when I look at it now, I do not see nearly as many stars out. I’ll stand in the same place (lights have not changed, still just as dark or just as lit up) and I used to see MILLIONS of stars… now I see just a few, like maybe 15 to 20.

    I also not only saw the moon out in the day (as I have seen that before), but I saw it out at NOON. The highest point of the day; the brightest time of the sun, and the moon was out.

    God bless you Dr. Marzulli for your wonderful ministry; you really do have an eye for the news in connecting it with what Scripture says. Looking forward to seeing Watchers 3!

  5. I can’t wait to get the DVD set with all the free stuff.

    I rewatched the movie “Thor” and what I didn’t realize was the topic of advance technology to open portals to different realms which was referred to “Einstein-Rosen Bridge wormhole.”

    Has anyone seen the footage of the “Strange Spiral Light in Norway”? I also watched the debunk videos and I’m not convinced it was some missile that malfunctioned.

    Description from one of the YouTube videos:

    “Between 7 and 9 o clock in the morning, december 9, 2009 this strange thing happened in the skies above Norway. Thousands of people saw this, took photos and filmed it and posted to their blogs. It appeared in the east, moving westwards.

    It was described as a spiral moving light, completely silent. After about 1 minute or so, the light disappeared and seemed to dissolve, leaving a grey mist/halo expanding, then dissolving. The green/blue lighttrail remained for hours. People describing it as frightening/exciting and beautiful.

    Norwegian defence say they dont know what it is. Russians say they have not launched any rockets, neither have the Norwegian Andøya rocketsite.

    It is not Aurora borealis, and not a meteor since it remained in the skies for more than 2 minutes. Russian, Swedish and Norwegian rocket sites report they have not fired any rockets. Nobody knows what this is.”

    • mark said

      some said it came from the large headron collider. maybe a misfre of sorts, maybe intentional who knows.

      can’t be good. remember, the hindu destroyer god shiva is prominently displayed there. maybe some portal was opened.

      anyone know if the crystal skulls were there at any time?

    • clang said

      I don’t know if the crystal skulls were there but Obama was there to accept his ridiculous Nobel peace prize. Just sayin’.

    • Rhema said

      I was thinking that maybe the spiral light in Norway was Project Bluebeam.

    • Guys- After googling, I stumbled upon this from Share International. This event is linked to Maitreya.

      “The enormous, spiral light with its glowing centre, seen over Norway on 9 December 2009, has excited and baffled thousands of Norwegians including astronomical experts. What does it mean?

      On 12 December 2008 Share International Foundation announced that a large, bright ‘star’-like object would soon be seen in the sky. It is a sign heralding the imminent appearance of Maitreya, the World Teacher, on His first television interview, which will take place in the USA.

      The ‘star’ is really one of four enormous spacecraft placed around the world. Since December 2008 numerous sightings of the ‘star’ have been reported on YouTube and television news programmes. Share International magazine has received hundreds of photographs showing the ‘star’ in a variety of stunning colours and shapes.

      The huge spiral manifestation over Norway is an extension of the work of these spacecraft and is irrefutable evidence of their reality. Our information is that further such manifestations are planned for the near future.”

      “In the very near future, people everywhere will have the opportunity to witness an extraordinary and significant sign, the like of which has been manifested only once before, at the birth of Jesus. Then, according to Christian teaching, a star appeared in the heavens and led three wise men from the East to the birthplace of Jesus. Soon, once again, a star-like luminary of brilliant power will be seen around the world.” (Benjamin Creme’s Master, ‘Maitreya’s first interview’, SI Jan/Feb 2009)

    • Here is a PDF about this world teacher.

      This part got my attention:

      “Awaited by all faiths under different names, Maitreya is the Christ to Christians, the Imam Mahdi to Muslims, Krishna to Hindus, the Messiah to Jews, and Maitreya Buddha to Buddhists. He is the World Teacher for all, religious or not, an educator in the broadest sense.”

      http://www.share-international.org/media/newsrelease87.pdf

    • lamarzulli said

      Stampeternity – I’ve been following Benjamin Creme and Maitrya since 1982, which is when he made his entrance as, The Christ is now Here! False Christ….

    • mark said

      it may be maitreya who speaks when the giant Jesus, krishna, imam, and bhudda are projected in the sky for the fake rapture.

  6. Gordy said

    A Haunting – Ghost Hunter episode – how a teen was possessed using dowsing rods in a cemetery during a ghost hunt.

  7. mm said

    4 questions LA after watching Watchers 3 DVD:

    1)Who put the chips in the people that Dr. Leir removed?
    2)How did those people know the chips were in their bodies? The video said the area around the chips produced no redness or swelling that would indicate a foreign object.
    3)How long did each person indicate they thought the objects were in their bodies or did they know.
    4)Did these people believe their behavior or thought processes changed in anyway?

    • nomemoleste said

      Another question for LA:

      Could the DNA of a Christian be changed unwillingly turning them part-beast or part-nephilim if a 666 chip is implanted into them?

      Perhaps they would effectively die at that point releasing their soul and spirit?

    • lamarzulli said

      Nomemoleste – Good question. I don’t have an answer other than I would agree with what you proposed, that perhaps the Christian would release their soul… Hopefully we will be out of here at that point…

    • mark said

      i’ve thought of that scenario. i agree with you. i think Father would bring them home mercifully.

    • nomemoleste said

      Not saying this applies, but it highlights the difference between the body and the spirit.

      1 Cor. 5
      3 For I verily, as absent in body, but present in spirit, have judged already, as though I were present, concerning him that hath so done this deed,
      4 In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, when ye are gathered together, and my spirit, with the power of our Lord Jesus Christ,
      5 To deliver such an one unto Satan for the destruction of the flesh, that the spirit may be saved in the day of the Lord Jesus.

  8. End of Days said

    So what is it? Judea and Samaria or the West Bank? Do you believe what the Bible says? Does God make promises and keep them? This video is all about God’s oath to give Judea and Samaria to Abraham’s descendants through Jacob. Most Bible believing people don’t know that what reporters and politicians call the West Bank is really Judea and Samaria. This hot topic relates directly to the establishment of a Palestinian state in the West Bank and whether or not Jews should be building settlements in the area.

    • nomemoleste said

      The only seed of Abraham that could ever truly hold the land is Jesus Christ / Yahshua Messiah / YHWH Adonai.

      It’s always good to review the terms of an agreement. And any related agreements.

      Genesis 12
      4 So Abram departed, as the LORD had spoken unto him; and Lot went with him: and Abram was seventy and five years old when he departed out of Haran.
      5 And Abram took Sarai his wife, and Lot his brother’s son, and all their substance that they had gathered, and the souls that they had gotten in Haran; and they went forth to go into the land of Canaan; and into the land of Canaan they came.
      6 And Abram passed through the land unto the place of Sichem, unto the plain of Moreh. And the Canaanite was then in the land.

      7 And the LORD appeared unto Abram, and said, Unto thy seed will I give this land: and there builded he an altar unto the LORD, who appeared unto him.
      8 And he removed from thence unto a mountain on the east of Bethel, and pitched his tent, having Bethel on the west, and Hai on the east: and there he builded an altar unto the LORD, and called upon the name of the LORD.

      Hebrew 8
      6 But now hath he obtained a more excellent ministry, by how much also he is the mediator of a better covenant, which was established upon better promises.
      7 For if that first covenant had been faultless, then should no place have been sought for the second.
      8 For finding fault with them, he saith, Behold, the days come, saith the Lord, when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah:

      9 Not according to the covenant that I made with their fathers in the day when I took them by the hand to lead them out of the land of Egypt; because they continued not in my covenant, and I regarded them not, saith the Lord.
      10 For this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, saith the Lord; I will put my laws into their mind, and write them in their hearts: and I will be to them a God, and they shall be to me a people:

      11 And they [the living] shall not teach every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the Lord: for all shall know me, from the least to the greatest.
      12 For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.
      13 In that he saith, A new covenant, he hath made the first old. Now that which decayeth and waxeth old is ready to vanish away.

      Hebrews 10
      8 Above when he said, Sacrifice and offering and burnt offerings and offering for sin thou wouldest not, neither hadst pleasure therein; which are offered by the law;
      9 Then said he, Lo, I come to do thy will, O God. He taketh away the first, that he may establish the second.
      10 By the which will we are sanctified through the offering of the body of Jesus Christ once for all.

      11 And every priest standeth daily ministering and offering oftentimes the same sacrifices, which can never take away sins:
      12 But this man, after he had offered one sacrifice for sins for ever, sat down on the right hand of God;
      13 From henceforth expecting till his enemies be made his footstool.
      14 For by one offering he hath perfected for ever them that are sanctified.
      15 Whereof the Holy Ghost also is a witness to us: for after that he had said before,

      16 This is the covenant that I will make with them after those days, saith the Lord, I will put my laws into their hearts, and in their minds will I write them;
      17 And their sins and iniquities will I remember no more.

      18 Now where remission of these is, there is no more offering for sin.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,157 other followers

