26 thoughts on “I’m under the weather…. No Bun today…

  1. Hope you didn’t get a “bug” messing with the plumbing. Prayers for you to feel better. Peace, be still…..

  2. Don’t know why, but that phrase just struck me odd today. Wonder where it came from. Which weather are you under? Evidently, bad weather. lol

    Hope you feel better soon. I so lookforward to your posts.

  3. L. A.: So sorry you’re not feeling well. Praying you will be back to good health very soon.
    Numbers 6:24-26 (KJV)
    24 The LORD bless thee, and keep thee:
    25 The LORD make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee:
    26 The LORD lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace.

    • LOL

      Keep your eye on the ball, H_W— eye on the ball, please.

      Get well soon, L.A. Lots of people praying for you.

  4. Ditto, get well LA.

    Does anyone know why the royal wedding was on 04/29/2011 at 11:00? Besides as homage to Princess Diana. I’m really curious why certain groups of people supposedly do things by the number, and I don’t understand quite for what purpose one would use the number 11.

    Thanks to anyone who can satisfy my curiousity. I also thought the hat the Princess Beatrice was wearing was ugly and interesting. Per, I think MSNBC, it was supposed to represent Cthulu… I listened to the interview w/Patty Heron. Awesome. Why wasn’t the book of Enoch cannonized? It seems to explain quite a bit more…The KJV makes reference to several texts that were not included by the employment of King James.

  5. I was just struck with the realization that L.A.s show was a rerun and now today….no bun! God has a plan in every single thing that happens and we need to pay attention! Maybe this “missing L.A.” time is a forerunner of the days to come when we will not have communication on this plane! I was washing dishes and whining to my self about not having my favorite Sunday “church” here and He whispered in my ear, “Ya won’t always have the internet, or L.A., or all the rest of the Christian contact you have in cyber space. In fact, you won’t have that TV I hear in the background or the electricity in that over sink light, or water from that tap or even the food that caused those dishes to get dirty or…….But You always have ME!”
    I am spending the rest of the day alone with my best friend….Jesus! See ya all another day!

    Wow, that just turned it into a “special day” instead of a lonely one!

  6. The following video series gives some background information on spiritual deception and danger behind the ufo phenomena. Keep LA in your prayers
    as believers will come under spiritual attacks etc.

  7. I’m sorry to hear that you’re not feeling too good today. I hope you are better soon LA. God bless you and your family as always. Amen!

  8. Sorry you don’t feel well L.A. Sometimes we just get worn down & need time to
    rest & recharge. The plumbing issues probably just topped it off.

    The Sunday Buns you post are very encouraging & at times offer a different perspective than the norm & are a refreshment for weary souls.

    Blessings to you & I expect those eagle’s wings are already on their way to swoop down & lift you up to greater heights in The Lord.

  9. Hope you get to feeling better soon, LA! I hope you aren’t under attack by Satan because you are doing such a good job at spreading God’s word! I am sure Satan does not want you to be able to expose the truth about what is really going on in these last days! I am praying for you…

  10. Hi L.A. I pray for you everyday and am trusting the Lord to make you well. You are such a blessing to me and so many others and I thank God for you.

  11. God bless you brother Marzulli. I hope you are feeling better. Missed your work but you taking care of you is most important.

    True fan,

    Barbara 😉

  12. Well I do hope you are feeling better…but that is not what I wanted to let you know about…I couldn’t find where to post this comment on your blog about Osama…you said something like they are useing this while something else is under the radar…starting tonight after 9pm they are going to blow up the levees…NMF…i think that could be it.

Comments are closed.