L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

UFOs and the Rapture!

Posted by lamarzulli on February 25, 2009

              rapture  Hi Lynn,  I read your blog all the time and I agree that the UFO and Alien beings are demonic in nature. Do you believe that this revealing will be before the rapture or after. I also wonder what you think about the theory of 2012. I listen to many who believe this will be the year that the rapture happens. While I don’t believe that anyone can know the exact date or time I do think he has given us enough information that we know it’s coming soon. Also is there any prophecy’s left that need to happen before the rapture occurs. Thanks for all you do.

     Here’s my answer to this. First, I believe in the Rapture of the saints [church]. I believe that we will be translated and caught up in the air,like 1st Thessalonians tells us. The question for me and countless others is this, when will that happen. There are three positions one can take regarding this.

1. That the church is raptured before the tribulation – Pre tribulation.

2. That the church is raptured mid way – before the wrath – Mid tribulation.

3. That the church will be raptured at the end of the tribulation – Post Tribulation.

      There are people who hold to all three positions. I have been at seminars for all three positions. I have seen the charts and graphs and endless quotation of scripture. The fact is there are three view points. Those who tenaciously hold to one have a tendency to dismiss others with a different view, sometimes to the point of creating schisms within the church. While we shouldn’t compromise on our doctrine, this kind of “in-fighting” doesn’t do anything to save the lost.

      Here’s what I think. 2nd Thessalonians tells us that there is going to be a falling away before the man of sin is revealed. 

Concerning the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ and our being gathered to him, we ask you, brothers, 2not to become easily unsettled or alarmed by some prophecy, report or letter supposed to have come from us, saying that the day of the Lord has already come. 3Don’t let anyone deceive you in any way, for (that day will not come) until the rebellion occurs and the man of lawlessness[a] is revealed, the man doomed to destruction. 4He will oppose and will exalt himself over everything that is called God or is worshiped, so that he sets himself up in God’s temple, proclaiming himself to be God.

       I have heard this word “rebellion” translated as departure. So this is where we run into a bit of trouble. If the word rebellion means what it says, then by a simple reading of the rest of the text one would assume that the man of sin i.e. the Anti Christ, will not appear until this happens. If that is so then what would cause this falling away or apostasy  or rebellion? That is what I call the Coming Great Deception! UFOs manifesting over the cities of the world after the Ezekiel 38 war. Here’s a list of translations for the word rebellion… I think you’ll get the point.

The Message  - Apostasy   

Amplified - apostasy comes first [unless the predicted great [b]falling away of those who have professed to be Christians has come]

New Living - great rebellion

King James – Falling away

English Standard – rebellion

Darby ( it was he who promoted the rapture of the church) – apostasy

Holman Christian Standard – Apostasy

Young’s Literal Translation – falling away

Contemporary English Version – rebellion

     I think I have made my point that the word rebellion is apostasy and this happens before the church is taken out. But here’s what we need to consider. How much time between that rebellion and the revealing of the Anti Christ? We’re not told. It could be a day or a year or even longer. The bottom line is this, there’s plenty of time for a rapture between the great falling away and the revealing of  the Anti Christ.

         For more of a detailed account of this you can go to Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural: Pg:204 -205

pps-small2lamarzulli.net

37 Responses to “UFOs and the Rapture!”

  1. Lynn,

    Great blog! I have been teaching on the rapture in my weekly e-mail teaching and on my blog http://pastorkj.wordpress.com.

    Bless you brother!

  2. Tony said

    I am Pre-Trib myself. No matter whether you are Pre-Trib, Mid-trib, or Post-Trib “Always” be ready for His return whether it is before I finish typing this sentence or whether He returns 10 years from now. ( Since I finished typing this sentence and I’m still here His return will have to be later, oh well…) His will not mine!!

  3. Randy Hecker said

    Several years ago I asked the Lord is there was any validity to the idea to a pre-tribulation rapture. It took four months to receive an answer. This is the answer the Lord gave me, “Why would I take someone whom I have known since before the world was, whom I have walked and talked with, trained them, and prepared them for this time. Why then would I pull them out just before they are most needed?” I do believe that a rapture of a form will occur. Since Lucifer has gone to such great lengths to instill this idea into Christianity it can only be that as part of the Great Deception there will be a false rapture. This could easily lead to the great aspostasy and the taking of his mark.

  4. Randy,

    With all due respect brother, I must reject this “word” you received as it is not consistent with scripture. Nor is it consistent with 2,000 years of Church history and doctrine. All prophecies and words of knowledge and wisdom MUST be subjected to the once and for all SETTLED, revealed WRITTEN Word of God.

    I’m sorry, but yours just doesn’t pass the test.

    Kevin J.

  5. elisa said

    Hhmmmm… pre-rapture disclosure???
    lucifer materialize massive motherships above major metropolis areas of the globe?

    WHY would anyone doubt that if satan COULD then he WOULD…
    my point is that he CANT, so he shant…

    something will have to change in the spiritual realm…
    something that is withholding satan from manifesting his lying signs and wonders at this point in time…
    in the interview, someone mentioned satan getting his butt kicked out of heaven and coming to earth…
    hasnt this already happened?
    isnt that up for interpretation?

    plus, not trying to be a wet blanket but…

    The word mothership appears no where in scripture, lol
    so this is also up for interpretation, and is all conjecture, until we see what we shall see…

    Someone else mentioned the theory that when the ‘mark of the beast’ comes, it will be alien technology?
    I think that idea makes a WHOLE lotta sense!

  6. elisa said

    randy please wear three tin foil hats from now on… ;)

  7. Christine said

    I have chosen not to hold to any particular idea of when. I just know it is going to happen. I will keep looking as if it is today, and if it isn’t, I will continue to look tomorrow. I know that, on this side of it, it is hard to see exactly how everything will play out, so we need to guard ourselves against anything that can discourage us from looking for it. We have to keep in mind that no matter what happens, or when it happens, G-d is in control of everything and He knows what He is doing. The Word also says that men’s hearts will fail them for fear of the things that are coming upon the earth! Aliens? Very probablly could be. I did hear, during Israel’s attempt to protect themselves from Ghaza, that someone had died of a heart attack when a missile fell on their house. I have also heard of people having heart attacks during some of the natural disasters we have seen (ie; hurricane Katrina), so I am sure that is also part of it. I learned something the other day I thought was very interesting. Many people are now celebrating the “Feast of Trumpets.” Because the Word says “When the last trump shall sound..” Because of this, many believe that He will arrive during the Feast of Trumpets. That makes sense since the calendar for Israel is the calendar that G-d designed. If this is the case, they determine the beginning of the feast by going out and looking at the sky. Sundown begins the feast. They have predetermined times for the feast on the Jewish calendar, however, it does not officially start until sundown and, even in this day and age, the predetermined time isn’t exact. So when Y’shua (Jesus) said of that day and hour no man knows the time..it could easily be referring to this day and the exact time no one knows until sundown! I just thought it was really interesting!

    • Phyllis Saab said

      I believe the rapture will happen on the Feast of Trumpets. The feasts are neither Jewish nor Gentile. They are the Feasts of the Lord for all mankind. This particular feast starts with a New Moon and they start the feast at sundown but by the time the new moom is seen, it’s usually a late hour and many are sleeping. So, this is the only Feast that has two days assigned to it. So, when the priest sees it, it was declared all over by starting fires on top of the hills in Jerusalem. This would happen over a 2 day period. So, when Jesus says “You know not the day or the hour” He is speaking of the rapure happening either one or the other day of the Feast of Trumpets….we just don’t know what year.

  8. John B said

    My understanding of the rebellion is that that the Man of Sin is in the Forefront of It, and the saints will still be here, because we are warned not to be deceived (alarmed)V3.
    The word “UNTIL” the rebellion infers “after”.
    “The day” referred to is the coming of Christ in Judgment upon an unrepentant world, [It is the great and terrible Day of the Lord].
    It is Then, when we are Caught up. Jesus also said that it would be after the tribulation of those days in reference to his second coming and his angels gathering the elect from the Four wind of the Earth in the Sky.

    I have a blog “Jesus speaks of the rapture” on site (www.myspace.com/no_Hell) John B

  9. joe said

    Perry Stone has a YouTube video that relates the rapture of those who have committed their lives to Christ which is seen in the Harvests. He particularly mentions that there are Three. First is Barley, Second is Wheat and the third is the Fruit. It is very interesting and he backs them up with scripture.

    Part 1
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XwX6YoL5RF8
    Part 2

    Part 3

    He also has one about the trumpets which relates to what Christine mentioned in hers. You will have to search it in YouTube.

  10. Randy Hecker said

    Kevin what I refer to is that some will be here to the end because that is what the Lord ask them to do. That does not preclude any form of a rapture for the many, but there will be a remenant on earth when the Lord returns because He has prepared them for this work. I will be among that remenant.

  11. Randy,

    I don’t mean to press the issue, but chapter and verse please?

    Kevin J.

  12. T said

    Mr. Marzulli,

    I have a question to pose to you, or anyone reading. I have been readin your blog since it started, read your books, etc…but more importantly I have a grounded bible-beleiving CHristian. I had a really weird experience this afternoon. Maybe it was nothing…

    I fell asleep for a nap on my daughter’s bed. ABout halfway through the nap I “felt” the ME inside of me SNAP back in my body after floating a little bit outside of me, just a little. I know what Out of Body experiences are, but have intentionally made a point to never read how to acheive them, nor have I ever had a desiore too, and still do not.

    I drifted back to sleep for about an hour, then I heard a voice say something like “Yea!”, male voice, in my right ear, loudly. It started to pull me out of sleep, but then i ouldn’t move at all. Immediatlery after this I felt as though I was being pulled downward on the bed and like something was pressing down on me, not too heavy though, about the weight of a cat, on my back and a strong vibration in my back. I was still half asleep, but while I did not like the sensation, and felt like something was “there” I didn’t feel too scared, just kept saying Jesus over and over which was very hard to get off my lips. I paniced a little and pathetically called out my 12 yr old daughter’s name, but gave up on that after one try, then i said “by the blood of Jesus” twice in a row, and then it nwas immediately over, my eyes popped open, and i could move again.

    What the heck???

    I read and study God’s word everyday, am growing more everyday in my walk with Jesus Christ, and have been a Christian, although not perfect, for many years. I don’t try to participate in weird, new age stuff, but I know this experience sure rings of the things new agers try to achieve. What’s with the voice?

    In an unrelated occurance, I sometimes see hideous faces as I drift off to sleep. This has been going on for years, and I pretty much ignore it, call out to Jesus, and they always immediatley disappear…they are so vivid I could draw then if I had artistic ability, could describe them in detail, and they are all different from one another. The last one I saw had an evil Cheshire Cat smile. I kid you not.

    I am a normal person, I assure you. I live a christian life, and homeschool my children, and love my husband dearly.

    I am not on any medications, but I did take a Tylenol PM (1) last night…probably 18 hours before today’s nap. I rarely take those, maybe once every 4 or 6 months. I didn’t want to post on some conspiracy forum because I could do without all the new age, unbiblical mumbo jumbo.

    Thanks for reading….any thoughts from anyone are appreciated…
    -T

    • Mark said

      In an unrelated occurance, I sometimes see hideous faces as I drift off to sleep. This has been going on for years, and I pretty much ignore it, call out to Jesus, and they always immediatley disappear…they are so vivid I could draw then if I had artistic ability, could describe them in detail, and they are all different from one another. The last one I saw had an evil Cheshire Cat smile. I kid you not.

      The faces that you are seeing are the faces of the falling angels/evil spirits/demons… Happens to me too… They’ve done some horrible things in my dreams that are to bad to mention… The closer you get to God the more they will try to pull you away from him… Continue to call on the name of Jesus and they will flee… God bless you and continue to grow in your walk in Christ…

  13. Steve said

    I Thessalonians 4:16 “…the dead in Christ shall rise first”.

    If there are going to be more dead in Christ after the rapture…then the dead in Christ shall not rise first. The only way for this to be possible, is for the rapture to take place at a point in time after which no one will be saved. This does not point to a pre-trib rapture…I wish it did.

    There are no specific verses which point to a pre-trib rapture, but we have been led to believe there are and thus interpret them accordingly. Just like we have been led to believe that David killed Goliath with a sling and a stone but the Bible indicates otherwise…if we read it…for what it says.

    I Samuel 17:51 “…David ran and stood upon the Philistine and took his sword…and slew him…” It appears that David slew Goliath with Goliath’s own sword…and yet church teaching has taught otherwise. Church teaching on a pre-trib rapture I am afraid also appears to be incorrect…but I hope not. :)

  14. Steve said

    T…you will probably get a lot of responses, but just to let you know that you are not alone. These attacks come the closer we draw to Christ and I suspect he allows them to build our strength and faith in him. You already know who to call on for deliverance and I will leave more specific advice to others…but one thing…make sure there is nothing in your home in the way of books, movies etc which may take the name of the Lord in vain. These things and others can be very easy to overlook and yet they can give the evil powers of the air the ability and authority by which to attack you. Ask God if there is anything that needs to be removed and he will let you know…he did me. :)

  15. tefloncoat said

    Kevin J. and all, What do you think of Mathew 25, The 10 virgins. Virgins(save people) all 10 went with their lamps to meet the lord for the marriage supper(rapture). The ones that had no oil(Holy Spirit) were not ready. They were left behind. They went to get their oil so were they eventually given the spirit. Maybe some are taken and some left behind. Does this mean you need to have a relationship with the Holy Spirit to participate in the rapture or different plans for redeemed people?

  16. travis said

    Well, first off all,
    Mr. Marrzuli sir Id just like ta say that I think that this here blogg is the best thing on the webb rite now, yessireebob!!!
    Its the first place i check fer all the colorful characters yew seem to attract, hehe

    and well excuse me fer not being the brightest bulb on the treee, but…
    are you saying that full disclosure will be:

    • Pre-Rapture or,
    • Post-Rapture?

    in other words, will we see thee giant mutha ships before the rapture?
    like say fer example, since the ufos seem to have chosen obama as their candidate, and since they materialized over his inaugeration, isnt that like sorta kinda some kinda disclosure?

    well excuse me fer my ignorance, im just a good ol boy loggin in from big bear lake, yessir…
    and i dont claim to understand all the high toned and fancy to do about all this subject, no sir…

  17. Randy Hecker said

    Hi Kevin

    It took me a little time to do the work. Try these:

    Isaiah 1:9, 11:11
    Jeremiah 22:3
    Ezekil 6:8
    Joel 2:32
    Zechariah 8:12
    Micah 2:12
    Romans 9:27
    Revelations 11:13

    Have fun.

  18. kittykit said

    Along with the verses in 2 Thes…these ones just keep running through my brain…Oh, BTW…Lynn, you have some great stuff. Keep it up.

    Daniel 9

    27And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week: and in the midst of the week he shall cause the sacrifice and the oblation to cease, and for the overspreading of abominations he shall make it desolate, even until the consummation, and that determined shall be poured upon the desolate

    Daniel 12

    10Many shall be purified, and made white, and tried; but the wicked shall do wickedly: and none of the wicked shall understand; but the wise shall understand.

    11And from the time that the daily sacrifice shall be taken away, and the abomination that maketh desolate set up, there shall be a thousand two hundred and ninety days.

    12Blessed is he that waiteth, and cometh to the thousand three hundred and five and thirty days.

    And Jesus says in Matthew 24:

    15When ye therefore shall see the abomination of desolation, spoken of by Daniel the prophet, stand in the holy place, (whoso readeth, let him understand:)

  19. lucky said

    How about the Jews? What happens to the Jews during the rapture?

  20. John B said

    The Jews and anyone not raptured will experience the wrath of the Lamb (a Fire consuming the Adversaries)

    the rapture is our escape into safety from wrath poured out upon the ungodly. John B

  21. John B said

    What happens to the virgins left behind in Mat 25 ?

    The following parable starting at Vs 14 reveals the answer.
    For that parable likewise summons our preparation to be ready to meet the Lord.
    Instead of a Lamps kept burning, it is talents invested.

    The teaching of the parables show a division between them who will ultimately belong to Jesus and them who do not.

    Vs30 reveals what happens to the slave who did not make wise of his talent “Cast out the worthless slave into the outer Darkness; in that place there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth” (hell)
    This is also where the virgins left behind end up (hell)

    Vs31 tells us that will happen “when the Son of man comes in His Glory and all the Angels with him to judge peoples of all Nations”. [There is no condemnation for all who are in Christ Jesus] John B (www.myspace.com/no_Hell)

  22. Stacey said

    Lynn, Thanks for personally answering my question. I have your book politics, prophecies and the supernatural. I just got done reading it and I’m going to check those pages you pointed out.

    Thanks again and God Bless you for all you do.

    Stacey

  23. Gail said

    This is for “T”

    Hey, don’t think your losing it or that your crazy! I am not sure WHAT kind of threat you are to the enemy, but I can assure you, you are a threat. You may not even know what roll you are going to play in the future that satan wants to stop, but what happened to you is definitely from the pit of hell and the mere fact that the Word Jesus and His Blood stopped it is testimony enough to what is behind that attack. If you weren’t a Christian and not saved you might look at this experience as “interesting” and even want to get in “touch” with that realm again. Many, many non Christians look at things like this as some what of a “power trip”, or that they are “chosen” by the spiritual realm not realizing that this “thing” is EVIL and malevolent and is restlessly seeking “whom he may devour”.
    Don’t panic, just KNOW that in these last days the Word tells us the dark WILL grow darker, however don’t forget the LIGHT will get lighter, we must ALL encourage each other in the fact that WHERE THERE IS LIGHT DARKNESS MUST FLEE! Praise the Lord!!! I have had similar things happen to me and it is definitely creepy, I also know that satan has tried to kill me many times to my knowledge, he has taken me completely out of commission twice. I have miraculously been saved from car crashes, plane that nearly crashed (really serious and a miracle any one lived), revolution in a foreign country that I was stuck in, nearly drowning 3 times…….it goes on and on if I really think about it. What makes me sad is I do feel I have had a much higher call from the Lord on my life than I have obtained and that is just from “lack of knowledge” Only in the last 15 years have I delved into the word with the intensity that I know He called me to do, so yeah I’ve really missed it in some ways, but in these end days we MUST ALL be sober and vigilant and lift our brethren up and be advocates for the TRUTH of the word, adding nothing to it and taking NOTHING from it.
    Pray over your home and be confidant that the darkness MUST flee and the power of God is a power that NO FOE CAN WITHSTAND.
    Have a great day T
    Gail

  24. lucky said

    john b, as someone else said – please add more tin foil for your hat from now on ;)

  25. Steve said

    Tefloncoat…I suspect that the parable of the 10 virgins is pointing out to us that we need to follow Christ and not merely receive him. All 10 had received Christ and had oil in their lamps and the Holy Spirit in their lives, all were “good” and were not out partying with the world and yet 5 ran out of oil and were left behind…Why?

    Christ said “my sheep hear my voice”…what happens when we fall asleep as those in the parable did?…we no longer hear Christ’s voice and it happens to all Christians periodically throughout our lives. However, like king David, when we realize that we have not been hearing Christ’s voice we need to draw back to him with all our might so that we can once again have our lamps filled and be filled with the Holy Spirit thus enabling us to hear the voice of Jesus again.

    I suspect that the 5 who were left behind never drew back to God entirely. Yes, they had received Christ but had not worked out their salvation with fear and trembling as the apostle Paul said we must do. Thus, their lamps were never completely full with only a little oil added occasionally as they kept hearing HIS voice less and less until they were out of oil, and it was too late and not enough time.

    I imagine hell will be filled with many who had received Jesus at some point in their lives…but did not continue to follow and hear his voice. Other parables indicate likewise as do the falling stars that we see on occasion. They are symbolic. What I once thought was such a beautiful sight, I now realize is symbolic of those who fall away from Christ. Their end, is what John B has pointed out that the Bible states about them…weeping and gnashing of teeth…unbelievably sad.

  26. T said

    Thanks to those who responded. I definitley don’t want to take over the comments section, so I’ll be brief. I’m totally commited to God, and have grown and overcome much in the last few years. I’m not perfect, but for me this is just one more thing that says times are getting stranger, really fast. By the way, I slept like a baby last night…and I too pray over my house, and family every night. Times are getting weirder.

    I know that certain things can open doors. Once I visited a website with questionable new age/alien material on it (research, not because i buy the alien “gospel”). I had a incident that scared the you know what out of me which I knew was related to the website, and I vowed to never peruse that website again. That was at least 6 months ago. Without giving in “glory” to “them” with details one minute I was preparing food in the kitchen and the next I was hunkering down my my husband in another room scared witless. After praying I felt much better.

    I’ve been a much bolder witness over the last couple of years. I’m sure that’s reason enough.

  27. John B said

    Hi Lucky; I am not what would be considered intelligent by the standards of this world. I don’t get your comment about tin-Foil, I don’t wear a hat. could you please explain. Jonh B

  28. Phyllis said

    This is in regards to “T”. I have had similar experiences at night when asleep or semi-asleep. It’s as if someone is holding me down and I can’t scream for help. I know doctors have their view…..however, when I mentally called on the name of Jesus….it left. I know it was a demonic attack and have had it happen several times. I often wonder if it is because of witnessing a UFO as a child of 11 years of age. I was outside playing with friends when we looked up and above tree level, there were 3 metalic discs…..no movement at all and no sound. It hovered over us for a while….other neighbors came out to look. Then, it just disappeared. Nobody talked about it but I never forgot it. It was in the early 1950′s.

    At any rate, I am a christian and I have always had a fascination about UFO’s. When I saw the movie “Strange Encounters of the …..”, I was stunned to see 3 UFO’s together at one point…..just like I saw as a child. There is definitely something to all of this. Genesis 6 makes sense now….fallen angels….today, as in the days of Noah. Mr. Marzulli, I believe you are on the right track.

  29. Randy Hecker said

    Several years ago I had a dream in which something had me by the throat and every time I would try to rebuke it in the name of Jesus Christ it would tighten its hold. Then I awoke and found I was looking into two immense black eyes and it did have me by the throat. The creature made two mistakes — it blinked (you never blink when looking eye to eye with evil)and in blinking it let go of me. I commanded it to leave in the name of Jesus Christ and I went back to sleep. Night is the time when evil seeks victims to abuse, because shadows love to work in shadows. But they cannot stand the light of our Lord.

  30. nlouise said

    Randy,

    For what it is worth, my opinion of the rapture aligns more with yours. I believe that God revealed to me back in 1997 that the rapture would not happen the way I was taught. There was more to that but, it would take me a couple hours to type it all. I was taught pre-trib.

    I no longer naively believe what I am told. I search it all out for myself in the scriptures and go to the Lord with my questions. And, if God truley revealed that to you then stand by your convictions. I do not believe that ‘Moody Bible Institute’ is all-knowing and niether are our pastors.

    There is a history to the rapture theory, about a woman who brought that idea into existence through the Catholic church, after a dream. I’m sure if you search the internet you can find it. I may have saved it in a word doc. if you are interested. Anyways, the rapture theory is fairly new. (about 300 yrs). I don’t remember all of the story (I read it about 7-8 months ago), but it only confirmed what I knew in my heart. Christ is going to return “Second Coming”, not a third, forth, fifth, etc.

    No, I do not believe that God is going to wisk the church away before the trouble begins. But either way a person believes on this subject it has no bearing on the soul of the true believer. If a “believer” is not a true believer he will fall for anything that comes along regardless of a rapture or not. I would say the true test of one’s faith would be when he is faced with advercity(sp?) beyond their control.

    I agree that the ‘great deception’ will have something to do with the alien agenda. I believe the danger in teaching a rapture theory lies in this: When not-so true believers that are asleep see the demonic ‘ascended masters’ telling them that they are here to save the planet and that they were our creators, how many of them will be angry at God for not wisking them out of here, and begin to believe a lie? That is the very reason that the truth must be told. Hopefully some of them will wake up before it is too late.

  31. nlouise said

    JOHN B

    The ones that will experience the wrath of God are the ones that take the mark of the beast and conform to world. Many jews of today are becoming believers in Christ (Messianic). Also, Christ never tried to convert the pharisee talmud jews. He told them straight out “you are of your father Satan.” because he knew their hearts.

  32. nlouise said

    Here are the links: Her name was Margaret Mcdonald. She lived during the 1800′s.

    http://reformedonline.com/view/reformedonline/rapture.htm

    http://www.askelm.com/essentials/ess025.htm

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaret_Macdonald_%28Prophecy%29

  33. bob tuggle said

    I think the church holds satans ufo deception back until the rapture.Satan dosen’t have a clue when it’s going to happen.He does know it’s close, just like we know.He’s the power of the air, and putting all this ufo activity out to condition the peoples.Soon as we are raptured,satan makes his move,making the ufo sightings very evedent with signs and wonders.People won’t be worried about millions of peeple dissipearing decause of the harror in the skys and utter chaos.At that point the man up stairs sends the strong delusion. I think this all happens the same day.

  34. Michael said

    I was always taught pre tribulation rapture as well but no matter when it comes atleast we can ALL agree its COMING!! I think the worst thing in the world is to set a date for it because that gives the lost a false since of security that they have “Time” to change at a later date, rather than joining with the Father and Son and now. Bless you all.

  35. Ray said

    Matthew 24: 29-31 “Immediately after the tribulation of those days shall the sun be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light, and the stars shall fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens shall be shaken: And then shall appear the sign of the Son of man in heaven: and then shall all the tribes of the earth mourn, and they shall see the Son of man coming in the clouds of heaven with power and great glory. And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.”

    My Web site: FINAL WARNING – The false flag UFO invasion to begine during the 2012 London Olympic Games http://home.iprimus.com.au/rdale/

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,175 other followers

