L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go To Meeting Bun!

Posted by lamarzulli on August 17, 2014

Bun!!!Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

The Rider on the White Horse Revelation 19: 11-19

11 Then I saw heaven opened, and a white horse was standing there. Its rider was named Faithful and True, for he judges fairly and wages a righteous war. 12 His eyes were like flames of fire, and on his head were many crowns. A name was written on him that no one understood except himself. 13 He wore a robe dipped in blood, and his title was the Word of God. 14 The armies of heaven, dressed in the finest of pure white linen, followed him on white horses. 1From his mouth came a sharp sword to strike down the nations. He will rule them with an iron rod. He will release the fierce wrath of God, the Almighty, like juice flowing from a winepress. 16 On his robe at his thigh[e] was written this title: King of all kings and Lord of all lords.

17 Then I saw an angel standing in the sun, shouting to the vultures flying high in the sky: “Come! Gather together for the great banquet God has prepared. 18 Come and eat the flesh of kings, generals, and strong warriors; of horses and their riders; and of all humanity, both free and slave, small and great.”

19 Then I saw the beast and the kings of the world and their armies gathered together to fight against the one sitting on the horse and his army. 20 And the beast was captured, and with him the false prophet who did mighty miracles on behalf of the beast—miracles that deceived all who had accepted the mark of the beast and who worshiped his statue. Both the beast and his false prophet were thrown alive into the fiery lake of burning sulfur. 21 Their entire army was killed by the sharp sword that came from the mouth of the one riding the white horse. And the vultures all gorged themselves on the dead bodies.

Rider on the White HorsePlease take careful note of the highlighted text.

The picture on the left is the closest portrayal of what I saw about 32 years ago.  I was a new Christian and had not read the Book of Revelation.  I had no idea of who the Rider on the White horse was.  I was also unaware of the great army, also on white horses, that followed the Rider!

Of course, now I know the Rider is Jesus, but here’s what happened to me 32 years ago.  As Paul would say, whether in the body or out of the body I know not.  All I know is I was taken and I found myself in that army, except the army was not on one plane.  The army was gathered in the shape of a horseshoe, and the horses, because they can fly, were stacked on top of one another.  Jesus was in the middle of the horseshoe and every eye could see him.

So 32 years ago, I believe the Lord took me into this heavily scene.  The first thing I noticed was there were no saddles or bridles.  I was holding onto the mane of the horse and we were riding into the battle of Armageddon.  I was mounted on the right flank and near the top of the stacked army, back about 4 or 5 rows.  The guys in the front were huge, and I remember thinking, don’t mess with them!  Then I was back.  The whole experience was about three seconds.  It was amazing.  I had no idea of what I had just seen so when I saw my pastor I told him what had happened.  He looked at me with a strange expression on his face and then he opened the Bible and showed me the passage that is above.  I was dumbfounded.

I was laying in bed in Pennsylvania a few days after my father had passed away last week.  I was thinking about the next time I would see him, he would be young and more than likely riding into battle with me and a host of others!  As I was thinking and praying the Holy Spirit pointed something out to me.  Now when He speaks it’s not in an audible voice, but over the last 34 years I have learned to listen to him and recognize Him when he speaks.  The conversation went something like this.

What do you think happens at the end of  the battle to the horses?

I have no idea? I replied.

He continued, Those horses are the Fathers gift to you.  The horse you are riding is your horse, forever….

OK.  Let me see if I get this.  The host of heaven is riding in on horses, this is what the passage says, and unless it’s allegorical, which I don’t believe it is, that’s going to be a lot of horses.  Then I started laughing and here’s why.  These horses can fly.  Think about it, the armies on earth are looking up at the Rider on the White Horse, for He is coming out of the heavens!  The horses fly and we are flying through the air with them.  So after the battle is over we will have flying horses to get around on.  I can’t wait!

Now some of you will scoff and tell me I’m crazy, and others will call me a heretic.  That’s Ok, but remember, we are the folks who believe in the virgin birth, floating ax heads, talking donkeys, coins that appear out of a fishes mouth, seas that part, staffs which turn into serpents, men that walk on water, a man who is swallowed by a great fish and lives to tell about three days later, lepers who are instantaneously healed, men who are born blind then can suddenly see and on and on it goes.  Soooo.  Flying horses!  You bet!

 

 

 

 

62 Responses to “Sunday Go To Meeting Bun!”

  1. Eric W. said

    That’s cool! :)

    That’s a good point and especially for the “there are no animals in heaven and in the next kingdom to come” folks. Horses are horses. Where did they come from? Where do they go after this event? Obviously we can’t know 100 percent sure but I have a hard time believing it’s either a one shot and the horses blink into oblivion afterwards…a concept that doesn’t exist anywhere in the Bible… or it’s just a bunch of broad allegory that means whatever you want it to mean.

    Keeping you all in prayer. Thanks for today’s Bun. Blessings!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      There will be plenty of animals in The Kingdom ……. just see ISAIAH 11 …. as just one such passage that clearly tells us animals will exist
      in The Kingdom. Study up on The Millennial Reign and you will see that God made animals for us to enjoy….just like He enjoys them.

      Remember…. JESUS IS RESTORING EVERYTHING TO THE FORMER GLORY….BEFORE….SIN BROUGHT DEATH and DESTRUCTION.

      ADAM named all the animals that God brought to Him. It was God’s idea from the very beginning for animals to be part of His creation.

      Animals are NOT going to “disappear into oblivion”………..for they are another aspect to the Creative Glory of God.

    • Eric W. said

      I couldn’t agree more!

      “http://www.amazon.com/Do-Our-Pets-Go-Heaven/dp/0984825673/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1408317472&sr=8-1&keywords=pets+go+to+heaven”

      ^^ This is a nice book along these lines.

  2. Pete said

    Luke 1:37
    :-)

    God Bless!

    Maranatha!

  3. Jimm Douglas said

    So we as Christians, either deceased or raptured, will be part of this army and not just the angels?

  4. samnlranch said

    I like riding horses. I hope The Lord gives me a horse :)

  5. JohnT said

    An awesome vision LA, and I love the idea of having a gift horse from GOD! Thank you for sharing and GOD Bless!

  6. Being a horse girl I can’t wait for that! A “flying” horse that won’t buck, rear, spook, etc… is my dream come true!

  7. John Michael said

    Giddyup!

  8. Peggy said

    I have always wanted a horse. I love animals and the wonderful creatures He created. To be with Him for eternity is what we long for. L. A., I have heard this testimony before and I never tire of hearing it!

    God bless.

  9. Niki said

    just last week my daughter (out of the blue) told me she wanted a horse. I laughed cause we live the metro-plex of Dallas/Ft.Wt. I for one am not afraid to say that I believe with all my heart that we wlll only be here a few more yrs. on this planet I mean. So, I can’t wait to tell her about her horse that is waiting for her. Hallayluyur!!! as us Texans would say.

  10. Wow! I have had a thing for horses since I was a little girl but time and locale never worked to have one of my own. This will beat horse camp in the summers for me and fulfill a wish and desire.
    Can’t wait!!!!

  11. Revelation 2:26-29

    And he that overcometh and keepeth my works unto the end…
    – to him will I give power over the nations
    – and he shall rule them with a rod of iron
    – as the vessels of a potter shall they be broken to shivers
    – even as I received of my Father
    – and I will give him the morning star

    Revelation 20:4-5

    And I saw thrones and they sat upon them…
    – and judgment was given unto them
    – and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded
    – for the witness of Jesus and for the word of God
    – and which had not worshipped the beast neither his image
    – neither had received his mark upon their foreheads or in their hands

    And they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.
    – But the rest of the dead lived not again…
    – until the thousand years were finished

    This is the first resurrection
    – blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection
    – on such the second death hath no power
    – but they shall be priests of God and of Christ
    – and shall reign with him a thousand years.

    • That song brings back wonderful memories of my grandson singing it to me when he was four years old! Now he is a grown man with two young sons – both under four – and he is still in the Lord’s Army. He has made me so proud of him all those years. What a blessing!

      L. A., I’m with you! God’s word says: “Because the creature itself also shall be delivered from the bondage of corruption into the glorious liberty of the children of God. For we know that the whole creation groaneth and travaileth in pain together until now. And not only they, but ourselves also, which have the first fruits of the Spirit, even we ourselves groan within ourselves, waiting for the adoption, to wit, the redemption of our body.” Ro. 8:21-23

      He will redeem His animals as well as his children. What a wonderful gift — eternal life AND a white horse! It don’t get no better than that!!

  12. Carol said

    So lovely. That is awesome, L.A.
    Thanks for sharing it!

  13. Rob said

    Thanks L.A.
    I’m really thankful I found your blog! Keep up the amazing work you do for God’s Kingdom!!
    Rob from Canada

  14. Hello!!!

    I’m a born bred Texan. No one in Texas can say they’ve never seen or ridden a horse. My mom grew up riding horses on her grandmother’s farm so I grew up hearing about her adventures on them. However, as “civilization” spread farms grew scarce so we don’t see these beasts daily. We have junior livestock shows, a few outlying acres of open land owners have them. Some owners “rent out” horses for beach riding enjoyment.

    My brother had a small store outside city limits. He had a few horses in the back of the store for personal enjoyment. I sat on his horse because it was known to be the more controllable one. Horses, indeed, like most animals, have personality, character, and they know who they can trust on their backs, otherwise they will buck, jerk, and throw off their riders.

    A few years ago, I had a “vision” of my mom, who is now 85 years old, and hasn’t been on a horse, which she still remembers riding vividly, and myself next to her, riding on these magnificent beasts by the waters edges. I knew, instinctively this was a future scene in Heaven. The scene was reflective of total peace, hair flying in the wind, me grinning broadly, gripping the reigns, legs clasped tightly across the wide chest of a very strong light colored horse.

    Smiling, I nodded my head gently to the Lord, thanking him for the vision and it was over.

    The next day I told my mom about the vision trying not to cry because of the magnitude of the experience. My mom bent her head down, nodded in acknowledgement, and smiled, totally pleased and hopeful. I believe that she must have been going through some sadness and the Lord lifted her countenance with the understanding life isn’t over! There’s more to come beyond wars, beyond poverty, beyond discontent, and we’re a part of it!

    Thank you Lord for divinely creating such magnificent creatures for your, and our, personal enjoyment.

    Blessings.

    • I believe that there is a video somewhere of a lady testifying to experiencing a vision of seeing horses several stories high…certainly not the size we see today!

      Can’t wait, I’m Heaven bound!

      Blessings.

  15. Jan Emery said

    I was thinking, Horses from HEAVEN how beautiful they must be!

  16. karenholewa said

    LA u r not crazy in the 1990s I had many dreams of a white horse and until I read this blog I didn’t put two and two together but Jesus has been showing me my horse is waiting for me he is very excited for me to get there and ride him now I understand my own dreams my horse is already picked out for me I have been asking God for a horse on this earth now I realize I have one in heaven that is greater than any earthly horse I could imagine thank you and God bless you yours truly a rider of a white horse

  17. As a life-long horse-lover, this made me smile. My dad, who passed on his love of the equine species to both me and my sister (he bought our family horses when we were little, so I grew up around them and started riding at a young age), always pointed out to us that the horse is the only animal specifically mentioned in the Bible that will definitely be in heaven, and he said he thought it was because of the unique relationship horses share with humans.

    So I’ve always looked forward to heaven, because I know horses will be there! (Of course, Jesus is the primary prize, but knowing that He, the creator of horses, includes them in the life to come is pretty cool and seems to say something about their value to Him.)

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Horses are MAJESTIC and ROYAL creatures……found in the finest stables of history……..
      …..and have been a TREASURE of KINGS down through the ages of mankind.

      Makes for a “perfect entrance” ….. for The King of Kings and The Lord of Lords !!!

      NO foal of a donkey this time!!!

  18. Mark 16:15-16

    And he [Yeshua] said unto them…
    – Go ye into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature
    – He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved
    – but he that believeth not shall be damned

    Plants need animals…
    – plants are in heaven
    – why believe animals aren’t

    ps. Not to mention the vast array of microbes, bacteria, etc.
    — that make up our physical bodies.

  19. Janis Rorvik said

    I believe. Thank you Holy Spirit. That’s great. Janis

  20. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  21. kirk Domitrovic said

    LA…….

    You are right on….speaking the TRUTH. YEEEEEE HAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The WIFE of the LAMB …. shall be riding on them horses when we come out of heaven !!!!!

    Revelation 19:7-8 is the MARRIAGE that takes place in heaven….and describes the armies in Revelation 19:14, 19…. coming at His side!!!

    Soooo AWESOME will that day be !!!

    I will be the one with the CRAZY GRIN on my face … and SINGING….”We are The Champions, We are The Champions …. of the World !!!!”

  22. Denise said

    I owned a white horse. An Arab. Looked like a mule sometimes just lazing with ears back and munching grass. Then something would get his attention and his muzzle would tuck to his chest and his neck would be like a tense bow and his veins would pop, with ears pricked forward and eyes wide and searching for what ever made a sound or caught his attention. His tail would flag up and he would prance up and down the fence line with his nostril flared and blowing, searching for what made a noise or what he caught a glimpse of that he was not sure of. To me he was the personification of Beauty, and I can still see him and remember his sweaty smell when I close my eyes. When I rode him we could fly. Ali Ibn’s Riccorki was his name I called him Corki. The scripture you mentioned LA always blew my mind because when I read it for the first time it was a back to the future moment. God spoke to my heart and said you are there. One of those riders are you. I was reading about me accompanying the King of Kings into battle on my very own white horse! It still is Overwhelming to even think about it and the time for that battle is getting very near. See you there!

  23. Matt said

    Seems to me if going into battle , a true battle, there would be a chance of not coming back……..unless of course it not a real battle at all. I must say going into battle on a flying horse, (unicorn)…..without the chance of death or injury would be something like a paintball game and would be quite fun, something along the lines of an simulated amusement park ride…if you fall off the horse , get back on to do battle once more, sounds like a win win to me….and I get to keep the horse? How awesome is that? It’s a shame they are all white as I was quite fond of Little Joe’s spotted horse on Bonanza.

    • Matt said

      I know the Lord has a sense of humor, but I need to make it quite clear I will not go into battle with this…
      The Lord can reserve this one for Hervé Villechaize

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Video is a perfect example that animals enjoy things much like we do ……..and God takes pleasure in that …. always!

      Even in a fallen state we can see that animals and mankind have a special relationship based on God’s plan for man in Genesis 1….
      where we are to rule over the animals………….This Divine Purpose has never ceased !!!

      I enjoy all kinds of animals, birds, fish, etc……always have……but it is a bummer that SIN has destroyed much of what we had in the garden
      but will once again experience in the MILLENNIUM……….when everything is RESTORED and man’s dominion over the animals will be done
      from a place of perfection……rather than from the effects of sin.

      i look forward to those days ahead when we can enjoy all the creation of God as God intended from the start !!!

    • R. Bannon said

      Matt, I have you beat with this video. Oh, by the way, this is the old John T. Seriously, the palomino is a cool looking horse. “Slide Ed, Slide!” It’s hard to beat that.

    • R. Bannon said

      Oops, I forgot the video. Here it is:

    • Matt said

      Ya know, some of the videos making the rounds on the net that I feel show animals experience more emotion than we give them credit for.
      Recently at a zoo a bird fell in to the water inside a bears habitat and was struggling to get out, much to everyone’s surprise, the bear waddles over, sees the bird making all kind of noise and flapping away desperately trying to get out of the water, the bear reaches down picks up the bird and sets it down on dry land and walks away….
      Another story coming out of California is a cat was being attacked by a coyote, and the dog that door lives next door to the cat saw what was happening through a front window of his house and went ballistic barking wanting to go outside, the owner not knowing exactly what was going on opened the door and the dog not thinking of his own survival shot out of the door and ran straight into the coyote; slammed into it and ran it off…saving the cat next door.(cat now has 8 lives left) All this was caught on a security cameras…
      BAKERSFIELD, Calif. — a family’s cat came to the rescue of a 4-year-old boy that was being attacked by a neighbor’s dog. Amazing footage shows the young boy riding his bike in the family’s front yard when a neighbor’s dog attacks him. Little did the dog know, a ferocious feline was ready to leap into action to show him whose boss… The 56-second video from surveillance cameras shows the boy riding his bike Tuesday when the dog attacks him. The cat immediately charges out and attacks the much-larger dog. The boy suffered bite wounds, but his family says he’s going to be OK. “My cat defends my son during a vicious dog attack and runs the dog off before he can do additional damage. Thankfully, my son is fine!”
      (It was found that the owner of this dog was abusive to the animal and charges of animal crudity were issued)

      Another story from Utah: A dog saves a woman’s life after she fell and tore her tendon while hiking. Staying with her throughout the night, keeping her warm on a chilly rain soaked night. In the morning the dog went to the trail head located over 8 miles away and leads rescuers to her location.

      And my favorite is a video of a young woman that recently came home from college and hasn’t seen her dog in over a year. When the dog saw her, she got so excited, she literally passed out, the dog just went down like a ton of bricks, just fainted… of course after a few moments the dog regained her composer and jumped in the young woman’s arms. To me this show emotion on a very deep level, more then we give them credit for. I have no doubts animals feel emotions, happiness, sadness, jealousy, joy, fear. When my dog died in my arms suddenly one evening, I am telling you right here and right now, I saw fear in his eyes…it was gut wrenching to witness. He tried to fight for his life but it wasn’t meant to be …I saw the look in his eyes before he passed…You don’t forget something like that…I know without a doubt they feel emotions. There was no mistaking what I saw.
      Then we have, Michigan man shot and killed in front of a Michigan store … Customers walked over the slain man’s body for five minutes; 12 people walked by without rendering aid or assistance…..
      Gunman shoots; pistol whips man in Bronx store before 5 people walk over bleeding victim’s body … Atleast five people stepped over the victim’s body to leave the store before being helped.
      86-year-old carjacked in Detroit — and no one stopped to help.
      The 86-year-old World War II Air Corps veteran, knocked to the ground during a carjacking on Detroit’s west side, crawled across the gas station parking lot as people walked by.
      No one stopped to help.
      The police estimates that at least four customers walked past him as he struggled for help, unable to walk because his leg was broken.
      “I noticed when I was crawling to the gas station, people were walking past by me like I wasn’t there,” he said. “I said, ‘Lord, have mercy.

      So now I asked you, who are the real animals?

    • R. Bannon said

      Matt, those stories are so sad. It makes me wonder about our society. A friend volunteered at the local school for an art class. She gave the students some clay and told them that they could make whatever they wanted. At first, the kids just stared at the clay. Eventually they all made the same thing, a pot that they did as an earlier project. It seems that along with compassion, critical thinking skills have eroded.

      So sorry about your dog. Years back, after my beloved sheltie died, I had the strangest dream, in it I was in a wheat field with my sheltie, but she had to keep traveling north, while I had to stay back. Before she left, I felt something around my feet, and it was my wife’s Siamese cat who had died a few weeks prior. They were going to travel together. I don’t know if animals go to heaven, but I woke up with such a comforted feeling, that they were alright, but elsewhere.

    • Matt said

      You know old John T; I have pondered the “do animals go to heaven” question many times. I have come to a conclusion that there will be animals in heaven, as foretold in Isaiah animals will be there (The wolf will live with the lamb, the leopard will lie down with the goat … and a little child will lead them”) so the question remains do the ones on earth pass on and perhaps enter heaven? I believe when we pass on and finally get to heaven , if it is our hearts desire to see our old friend, whether that be a cat, dog, horse, bird or whatever animal that gave you joy on earth, they will be there to great you. I don’t believe the Lord would deny the desires of your heart if you truly loved this animal and desired to see them again. Like LA says, “we are the folks who believe in the virgin birth, floating ax heads, talking donkeys” etc…So, once you finally make it to heaven I don’t see why your precious dog or cat won’t be there to… Like man, the Lord created animals as well, however, only humans are made in his divine likeness. Unlike animals, we are moral agents capable of sinning by commission and omission. That makes ours a completely different nature of being. But I feel God’s love is unlimited, unconditional, and eternal so perhaps God will honor my commitment and love to the animals I once knew and cared for on earth by bringing Albert, Marley, Gracie, Kasey, Myrtle, Peter, and Oscar, to my prepared mansion where once again they can reek havoc upon my shoes, although in heaven it would be my sandals.

    • Pete said

      G’Day, Matt.

      Regarding my post yesterday, with the video titles – I totally agree with your comment in reply.

      Yes, Matt, difficult to discern the difference re “who are the real animals?” Lord have mercy, indeed. This behaviour is becoming more commonplace and unashamedly.. all over the globe. Another sign of the times.

      Perilous times.

      Come quickly, LORD Jesus.

  24. Gulf Breeze Jen said

    How encouraging…thanks for sharing your vision L.A. Our pastor is preaching through Revelation and I find it so comforting because I know Who’s side I’m on.

  25. hawk177 said

    Job 38:1 Then the Lord answered Job out of the whirlwind and said;..(the Lord still speaking,Job 39),

    Job 39:19-25

    19
    “Have you given the horse strength?
    Have you clothed his neck with thunder?

    20
    Can you frighten him like a locust?
    His majestic snorting strikes terror.

    21
    He paws in the valley, and rejoices in his strength;
    He gallops into the clash of arms.

    22
    He mocks at fear, and is not frightened;
    Nor does he turn back from the sword.

    23
    The quiver rattles against him,
    The glittering spear and javelin.

    24
    He devours the distance with fierceness and rage;
    Nor does he come to a halt because the trumpet has sounded.

    25
    At the blast of the trumpet he says, ‘Aha!’
    He smells the battle from afar,
    The thunder of captains and shouting.

    The Lord must think very highly of the horse and it’s majestic power !!!

    Thanks for todays bun and God Bless you and yours.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Yes……… that is a GREAT passage Hawk177 !!!

      The WORD is full of passages that reveal to us that God takes pleasure in what He made….
      …………..and His creation declares His Wisdom & Creativity.

  26. Steve Mc said

    To finally see this world recognize Jesus as King of kings and Lord of lords is a day I long to see. But for me it will also be a very sad day. A day when multitudes will enter eternity and never have another moment of hope.

  27. BruceW said

    Amen L.A. I have always wanted to fly and have always wanted to ride a horse. But to have a flying horse……can’t wait!

  28. I don’t suggest anyone watch the movie, “Rampage 2.” It’s hate speech in the guise of entertainment pushing: “kill the rich, kill the law, kill your parents.”

    Here the “antihero” (sic) uses hostages to get a TV station to air a revolution manifesto.
    “http://youtu.be/mK2SnSPfGhM?t=55m59s”

    The rant is a thinly disguised message fomenting violence, hate, and by the end of the film quote: “there’s no god — and there never will be.”

    It’s the kind of thing I’d expect neo-nazi’s to use to provoke marshall law to spark domestic terrorism.

    Russ Dizdar, Richard Grund, and others should weigh in. This is likely meant to trigger gamers & others. Definitely a matter for the prayer closet.

    • Matt said

      “kill the rich, kill the law, kill your parents.”

      Sounds like another film by Quentin Tarantino.

    • Uwe Boll interview…
      – where I suspect he invokes satire to promote hate
      “http://theswervemagazine.com/Uwe_Boll.html”

      quote:
      SM: Were you ever tempted to change Bill’s outfit in this film given the similarity to what was worn by at the Aurora shooting? To change Bill’s outfit would it not be playing into the corporate media’s automatic need to blame something other than the real cause of the violence?

      UB: I think his Kevlar outfit is his brand and it is effective.

      SM: Your producer character in Rampage 2, says about how right Bill is about what he is saying on the DVD. At what point did you know you wanted to play that character. More importantly considering all the killing that Bill had committed to that point in the series, did you feel at all a risk in have your character condone his comments? As what Bill said is sadly how the world does function today.

      UB: First of all, we were short an actor and I recognized Lochlyn Monro needs a guy to play against. My only other option was to upgrade an extra and extras are normally really shitty actors. I felt if I did it (and I’m also not a good actor) it would bring out the satire element stronger than if I actually make money as a TV producer during my employees getting killed.

      SM: Do you feel that the hyper violence is there to shock and awe the viewer into paying attention? Once you have their attention, then you can get into the bigger topics of why Obama should have charged Bush with War Crimes, why kill 50 kids for one terrorists to the idea that freedom in this country is just an illusion?

      UB: Exactly. The buyers of movies buy nothing without action and so “Rampage” gets into the market as an action movie, but it is what all the critical controversial movies of the studios are not. They only look like the criticise[sic] the world we are living in.

      SM: In your films dealing with mass shootings, you tie the characters’ motivations in with feelings of institutionalized oppression, more so than the more commonly-reported issues of mental illness and gun accessibility. Why do you think we rarely hear discussion of these issues you present in your films in news reports?

      UB: Also in “Assault on Wall Street” I try to hold the Power Elite accountable for what they promised to do or what they should do and what they obviously do not do because they are bought by lobby groups. Of course, the individual school shooters have mental problems and also the veterans coming back and losing it, and they shouldn’t get access to weapons – but my Bill is a terrorist who is doing what millions of people have reasons to do because they have no chance in life and living in poverty, getting lied to etc.

      “satire(?)” — no…
      – inciting violence
      – so next mass murder
      – victims’ families should sue
      – same for victims co-workers, community, etc.

      especially if the rampage involves studio

  29. For those that don’t know…
    – Mark Flynn (aka DudeV)
    – David Flynn’s twin
    – has chapter previews of his new book
    – online at Tom Horne’s Raiders

    “http://www.raidersnewsupdate.com/labyrinth8.htm”
    (one a week, you may want to go back to part 1, see left frame for links)

    In brief, he’s exposing the enemy…
    – from Eden forward
    – linked to the wickedness
    – institutionalized all about us
    – not just thinly disguised
    – if you recognize their codes
    – but blatantly exalting
    – their dark gods
    – and the delusion of victory

    quote:
    And the Lord God said unto the serpent, Because thou hast done this, thou art cursed above all cattle, and above every beast of the field; upon thy belly shalt thou go, and dust shalt thou eat all the days of thy life. (Genesis 3:14)

    The curse given to the Nachash [~ serpent] is the meaning of the death of each goddess’ son. He is thought of as Eve’s son since she had a part in his change (birth) to the lowly serpent, and her husband since they were “wed” in the formation of the Nachash-Eve religious amalgamation. The hoped-for resurrection of the son/husband[*] is the plan of the enduring cherub to rise as the phoenix in human form, throwing off the serpent curse to become the false savior of man who would lead all to the knowledge of resurrection and immortality.

    * of isis, ishtar, etc

    • R. Bannon said

      Nome, your mention of the phoenix, reminded me of the winner of the Eurovision award. A trans-something won the award with the song “rise like a phoenix”. I’ll post the song, but be warned, viewer discretion is advised, or should I say viewer disgust. It shows where the culture has gone. And one question, what is with all the “V”‘s? In the lights and the shape of the stage.

    • R. Bannon said

      to answer my own question, the v’s are probably for Vision as in Eurovision.

    • Pete said

      G’Day, Nomemoleste!

      Speaking of isis, ishtar and institutionalized wickedness…

      Bizzarro News:

      Report of porn film made inside Austrian Roman Catholic Church… apparently, the film didn’t show the actress’s (?) face but her “outstanding personality” was recognized by some chap (allegedly, a parishioner) able to identify the actress whom was later arrested and confessed.

      According to some media sites [well, the one where I found news article], religious officials said that they will not reconsecrate the church as was claimed that the ‘softcore porn’ was not a serious enough sin to warrant reconsecrating the church [building].

      The priest isn’t furious enough to have his sidekicks arrested for abusing children.

      http://www.austriantimes.at/news/General_News/2014-07-15/51426/Priests_Furious_After_Porn_Films_Shot_In_Local_Parish_Church

      “http://www.vatileaks.com/_blog/Vati_Leaks/post/Catholic_Church_wholly_owns_German_pornographic_publishing_house/”

    • Pete said

      G’Day, Nomemoleste, and John T.

      Speaking of isis, ishtar and euro vision…

      bizzarro news, and nothing new (these days).. smut movie filmed in Austrian RC church, allegedly, and debate about whether church should be reconsecrated – according to the numerous media companies who advertised story, it’s a “no” because not “serious enough sin”. Allegedly.

      As you say, Nomemoleste… distractions.

      I mention of this “news” report as I find it suspect/suspicious in the sense that, whether the story is true or not, the Media comes up with this story to entertain the masses and further the conditioning process with the “don’t want to know doom & gloom” or “ain’t got time for that” cliches consciousness when it comes to actual real news that directly affects them and they willfully ignore (as the Gospel and Scriptures warn about), and also for more to give approval to the what is good is bad and what is bad is good agenda lifestyle.

      Personally, I don’t agree with the RC Church and it’s practices and rituals and traditions and dogma and doctrine and a few other things about that institution and, for that matter, any other “religion” – but I also accept there are members of that church and many other denominations (which also have their own varieties of rituals and traditions etc) hat hold a sincere belief in Christ. Regardless of whichever ‘church’ this incident occurred in, be it RC or RO or whoever, it is another sign of the times, and attack on Christians.

      John T, over the years I’ve had a very brief glance the Eurovision Song Contest (very brief glance as painful mockery of the senses) when shown on Aussie TV – viewed for the sake of hearing the Aussie commentators take the mickey out of the performers/performances (yes, I know, what’s bad is good and what’s good is bad), but considering the… anyway…

      Yep, I was flicking the channels on TV remote and noticed the “Conchita/Pheonix” display. Normally, I avoid trying to witness those sorts of images, and it’s not like a transvestite appearing on TV is anything new, either – but I was ‘compelled’ to watch it and greatly confused at what I was seeing on the TV, and with that, the symbolism in the lyrics and stage gimmicks caught my attention, too. Then later there were the Rainbow Movement agenda, with ridiculous characterizations and associations of its appearance as that of Jesus (with the beard/hair nonsense and social consciousness etc). No surprise in these perilous times.

    • Pete said

      Please note, I submitted comment, earlier, before editing regarding media and conchita reply. .. and then re-edited and sent. Excuse my double posting and trivia.

    • Derek Gilbert opens VFTB190 this way…

      quote: “THEOLOGY IS far too important to learn from fiction, but sadly, that’s how far too many of us do it. Psychologists know that we absorb ideas presented as compelling stories more easily than we do when they’re presented as fact.”

      Gotta say the same for “IDEOLOGY” or “PHILOSOPHY…”

      compare: myth … as in stories of gods and heroes

      Interesting — since the Gilberts wield the pen of fiction….

    • Pete said

      Very interesting, Nomemoleste. I’ll have a listen to that audio.

      Funny… I made acquaintances with a woman competitor from another 8-ball team in competition (unfortunately, my team was eliminated in semi-final, last week). We’ve shared conversation and texts for a couple of months but last few days I’ve decided to not communicate with her, anymore. She made, what I considered to be a cruel comment regarding my surname (which is Polish in origin – but not original family name of my father.. long story). Anyway, she had seen on statistics list of 8-ball website. Nothing new there, really, as it’s not first time I’ve heard people mock my father’s surname, but her’s was unique description of it. I discovered from the website that her surname is also that of a Greek God (of which some aspects represent her personality from what I have known of her. I mentioned to her “and people think the ancient stories of Greece and their gods are just myths.” And she replied, “I know”. Afterward I told her, in discussion, that I believe in the Holy Bible and God and Christ, and tried to talk about the Nephilim (and Genesis), Appolyon/Apollo and transhumanism – her response was I am “wasting my time on imaginary people and not to believe in them (re God/Christ/Bible)!” Before I heard this, she’d invited me out a couple of times but for some reason I decided not to go.. and usually at last minute. I believe the Holy Spirit was telling me not to go (and for once, I listened). I’m yearning for female companionship, but I’m not that desperate. :-)

  30. Amy Nguyen said

    I really needed to hear this today. Thank you Marzulli

  31. R. Bannon said

    Gathering, in the shape of a horseshoe, is interesting. Not sure why, just thinking about possible meanings. So many bad things are happening in the world. It was a nice blog to help me think of His coming victory and put things into perspective.

    • Matt said

      Perhaps the connection is a horseshoe symbolizes good luck and protection… they can also symbolize: protection during travel at night and protection when traveling dark spiritual paths or when in battle…..Horseshoes were also considered lucky because they were made by blacksmiths, which is also considered a very lucky trade. Because they worked with elemental fire and magical iron, they were thought to have special powers…. It was believed that a blacksmith could heal the sick and if a couple was married by a blacksmith, their marriage would be a happy one. Their work with horses also brought them much power and prestige, not just because they made the lucky horseshoe but also because they were the keepers of the Horseman’s Word (the basis for the movie, The Horse Whisperer.)
      Horseshoes were originally made from iron, which may also account for the beliefs that are associated with this shape. Iron was considered magical because it was able to withstand fire and was much stronger than other metals. Iron is thought to have originated in prehistoric times. It was used to ward off evil spirits.

      Another aspect of the horseshoe that added to its good luck reputation and perhaps a connection to ponder was the fact that it was commonly held in place by seven iron nails. Since ancient times, the number seven was considered very important. Life was divided into seven ages; a rainbow has seven colors; astrology once held that seven planets made up the universe; there are seven deadly sins; a seventh child was thought to have special powers; there are seven days in a week; the moon changes from one phase to another every seven days; and a long-held belief states that the body goes through a radical change every seven years…They can also represent a human soul’s journey through life.

  32. Gordy said

    Hi everyone

    Please pray for Brian R, a UFO meet-up group organizer here in Vancouver. He used to go to church but was drawn to Buddhism and Buddhist meditation. After a past life hypnosis session he was convinced he
    was a former Nazi pilot who died and was reincarnated into his present life. He has open himself up to demons which he thinks are devas. Somehow he has become a channeller of these devas. Pray that Brian will be delivered and open his heart and mind to the gospel. Please also pray for Terry T who is a member of C-Seti and is leading many ufo meet-up members in ufo contact events here in the Vancouver mainland.

    New report compiles 25 years of UFO sightings in Canada

    BY THE CANADIAN PRESS, POSTMEDIA NEWSAUGUST 15, 2014 3:28 PM

    http://WWW.VANCOUVERSUN.COM/TECHNOLOGY/REPORT+COMPILES+YEARS+SIGHTINGS+CANADA/10122462/STORY.HTML

    “….in 1980 a teenager in Duncan, B.C., was so obsessed with UFOs that he built a huge model of one in his backyard.

    “One day, following a series of UFO reports in the area, he announced to his friends he was going to be taken away by aliens,” the study said.

    “He was never seen again.”

    True Stories About Missing Persons – UFO Abductions.

  33. Corey said

    Well keep the hay and horsebrushes handy cause all this is comin down sooner than anyone dares think…

    (You really didn’t think you were going to get away with not seeing a Nibble Ru video did ya?) … speaking of visions – Large barbaric looking beings seen associated with Planet X – vision seen by the narrator of this video (so called Annunaki anyone)? The bottomless pit being opened up in the book of Revelation and the demonic hoardes of locusts being unleashed before the second coming of Christ could refer to what David Flynn discovered as an outer space object hovering near the earth unleashing it’s contents… (planet X and the Annunaki anyone?). I think I’ll go buy me some horseshoes… I’ll be needing them soon.

    • Corey said

      It looks like the whole playlist posted… so skip to the third one which is the one I was talking about in my comments above. While you’re doing so, I’ll be purchasing some bales of hay. I’m sure my horse is gonna be quite hungry when we get done slaying some demon butt in the upcoming battle. My big white horse is gonna be opening up some serious big, tall, cold cans of wh****** and much energy will be spent. What else do horses eat anyway?

    • Pete said

      Carrots, some fruits, wheat/oats, and sugar cubes (from what I’ve seen).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,807 other followers

