L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Lucy – Super Human? Female Anti-Christ? Social Conditioning? All of these and more?

Posted by lamarzulli on April 8, 2014

LUCYCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

Thanks to Watcher Scott for the link!

Hi LA,

     I was wondering if you have seen the trailer for a new movie thats coming out this summer called “Lucy“.  Really creepy – seems to portray what you’ve been talking about for some time
concerning “the mark” altering DNA.   The movie is about this lady who gets contaminated with a (DNA-altering?)  chemical that causes her to access 100% of her cerebral capacity.   It portrays
her as exercising god-like powers and in one of the quotes in the trailer, she states “Its like everything that makes me human is fading away …”.   Really makes me wonder if this is just another step in “Cultural conditioning” for what lies ahead in the alien agenda.   Very interesting in light of many of the things you have been saying.   You can find the trailer here :
 
I highly encourage you to check it out.   Chilling in light of the “alien” agenda.
 
blessings, 
-scott t.

Lucy is set in a world that is run by the mob, street gangs, drug addicts and corrupt cops. Lucy (Scarlett Johansson), a woman living in TaipeiTaiwan, is forced to work as a drug mule for the mob. The drug implanted in her body inadvertently leaks into her system, changing her into asuperhuman.[6] She can absorb knowledge instantaneously, is able to move objects with her mind and can’t feel pain and other discomforts.[3]  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucy_(2014_film)

Hollywood is about to do it again with the new movie Lucy.   I’ve watched the trailer twice and find it both disturbing and revelatory.  Disturbing because of the violence, as it would appear the body count in this movie may reach record proportions and revelatory, as the main character Lucy has had a massive DNA upgrade, which is allowing her to use 100% of her brains capacity.  Hmmm, where have I heard this before?

Lucy has the ability to move objects and from what I saw in the trailer, she also has the ability to travel back and forth through time.  The reason this piqued my interest is that when the son of perdition arrives, he may have the same type of power.  Remember he will be a counterfeit of Jesus.  When we look at the gospels we see Jesus not only healing people, but also doing many other miracles, like walking on water, feeding thousands of people, transporting a boat with the disciples in it from the middle of the Sea of Galilee to the shore, in an instant!  With that in mind we are also told The False prophet will be able to call fire down from heaven.

This is the supernatural manifesting on steroids!

We are moving into a time unlike any other in history.  We now have GMO foods—see In Other News—and scientists are playing with the very building blocks of life.  I wonder what happens in underground labs?  I wonder what Chimera’s are being created?  It makes me  think that the minotaurs, centaurs and fawns from Greek Mythology may not be so far from the truth!

In The Book of Enoch we find that the Fallen Angels began to sin against the animals!  What does this mean?  I believe it speaks of some kind of DNA manipulation, whether through illicit sexual activities, or in some kind of “lab.”  Fast forward to our present day and I would posit that truly we are in the days of Noah, just like Jesus warned us would herald His second coming.

In closing todays post.  Our world continues to spin out of control, again, like Jesus warned us would happen.  We see the threat of war and rumors of wars.  Famines and pestilence, and of course the uptick in earthquakes.  Added to this is the volcanic activity and the deep social unrest in many countries throughout the world.

My title presentation in Orlando was, Something is Coming!   I truly believe we are at a threshold and what is coming is not good.  However, we are admonished by Jesus, that when we see these things begin to happen we are to look up as our redemption is coming.  Surely this is the end of the age, the last days, the time of the end.  His return must be soon.  As Gary Stearman would say: Keep looking up!

_____________________________________________

L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Schedule

L. A. 2013 PHOTO 23New Years Eve! December 31 – Calvary Chapel Oceanside - Southern Cal. http://www.calvaryoceanside.org/upcoming-events/item/322-l-a-marzulli-2014.html

Watcher’s 7! Screening in Southern California - Saturday – Feb. 1st. 7:30 pm – Just Cause Motion Capture Stage – 4130 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey!–done

February 21-22: Decoding the End Times Bible Conference! www.theprophecyforum.com–done

March 28-30: Prophecy In the News! Orlando www.prophecyinthenews.com-next and upcoming

April 5 & 6 - Dominion Christian Centerhttps://www.facebook.com/dominioncc?ref=hl

April 25 -27: Behold the Days are Coming Conference http://www.412church.org

May 5-15: Peru tour with L. A. Marzulli & Brein Foerster!

June 13-14: Nephilim Mounds II - Details pending. http://www.nephilimmounds2.com

June 28-29: Slaton Texas - Details coming soon!

July Conference with Pastor Caspar McCloud - Atlanta area – Details coming soon.

July 25-27 – Prophecy in the News Colorado! www.prophecyinthenews.com

October 3-4: Paradigm Symposium October 24-25: Strategic Trends with Chuck Missler - Details coming soon

November 7- 9: Tri State Prophecy Conference – W/ Gary Stearman & Russ Dizdar

November - OK City conference - details coming soon.

To book L. A. Marzulli please email him at la@lamarzulli.net L. A. Marzulli shares the platform with a variety of speakers with many different world views. Marzulli does not endorse anyones world view unless specifically noted.

______________________________________________________

end time

In Other News: Tacking the Birth Pains!

Tyranny? 

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2014/04/07/feds-move-in-on-nevada-rancher-herd-over-illegal-grazing/

__________________________________________

WWIII

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2014/04/08/357699/us-nato-pushing-world-toward-war/

__________________________________________

Elongated Skulls

http://www.ancient-origins.net/news-evolution-human-origins/new-study-reveal-origins-elongated-skulls-carpathian-basin-001530

__________________________________________

Ron Paul!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWcsmlX7_g8

__________________________________________

Unbelievable!

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2014/04/07/Documents-Show-Tanning-Salons-Inspected-More-Often-Than-NYC-Abortion-Clinics

__________________________________________

GMO

http://www.boulderweekly.com/article-12640-muzzled-by-monsanto.html

__________________________________________

Yellowstone!

http://www.theepochtimes.com/n3/606741-yellowstone-volcano-eruption-scientists-proven-wrong-about-supervolcano-as-elk-flee-park/

109 Responses to “Lucy – Super Human? Female Anti-Christ? Social Conditioning? All of these and more?”

  1. mjdee33 said

    Check out the movie “Jinn” and all the Islamic commercial on tv , it’s scary stuff. “Jinn” came out on the 4th of this month.

    >

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      ABSOLUTELY WICKED MOVIE……….NO ONE “NEEDS” TO SEE THIS MOVIE FOR “EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES”.

      If by some rare “chance” a person “finds themselves” seated in the theater watching this EVIL TRASH….
      ……….just remember: You MAY just find yourself …taking home …’a friend’…of the ‘other worldly sort’.

  2. Eric W. said

    All of the above for sure. Movies like these or the slew of “Bible” movies and TV shows…it’s an all out assault across the boards.

    Last night someone tipped me off with a trailer to this movie: “http://io9.com/oculus-is-a-strong-early-contender-for-years-creepiest-1537042704″

    I honestly had to pray and rebuke it on the spot. If you see the trailer to this movie you’ll know why.

    What kind of people find this sort of thing entertaining?

    • Eric W. said

      “http://newsbusters.org/blogs/katie-yoder/2014/04/07/lady-gaga-resurrects-jesus-simulates-sex-music-video#ixzz2yEBfrmh7″

      Rebuke this.

    • Azureceu said

      “What kind of people find this sort of thing entertaining?”
      That’s a good question, let me know when you find out.

      Whadda shame I like Karen Gillan the ruddy lass from Inverness.

    • Michelle said

      What kind of people find this kind of movie entertaining? Sadly my husband Steve…He will watch every Christian sermon gladly,,He does not proclaim to know Christ,,,I have prayed for him for 12 years,,,its like he just can’t really get it….
      If all you here on this Blog,,,find it in your heart to pray for his salvation just once , I would surely appreciate it.
      He came close last summer when he watched the whole watchers series,,He is a good man,,,an honest man that is kind,,he would do anything for anyone,,,and because he is good,,,he does not see his own need for a saviour.
      Yes he would watch this,,,but not if he knew I was in ear shot. There comes a point when you tire of having to fight the good fight alone.
      I raised all 4 of our children spiritually,,( doing his job),,, I am tired of always being the spiritual leader of our home. All our kids have come to serve Christ. He is good with it,,,its just not for him? I feel very sad for him because I know he does not have time on his side.

    • Eric W. said

      Will be praying!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Michelle….

      God’s GRACE has certainly been yours in abundance, for it is NOT an easy task by oneself raising 4 kids to serve JESUS.

      I definitely sense the “frustration” with having to “go at it alone”….but I will point your eyes to our Heavenly Father, JESUS, and His Spirit…
      …….FOR YOU ARE MOST CERTAINLY NOT ALONE. :) NEVER out of His gaze for even a second!

      I know you have seen His HAND, His PROVISION, His HELP, His COMFORT in ways that have made you understand ….
      ………..THAT HE DOES SEE … HE DOES KNOW … HE DOES CARE. Maybe your situation has never been “perfect” (who’s is ??)….
      certainly LESS than ideal…….and yes, it can bring you to the place of being weary of the fight.

      Sure, I realize it is God’s best design to have a HUSBAND and WIFE to build a home and raise kids….and your husband fell way short in that.
      Spiritually …. he just does NOT….”get it”. Prayerfully he WILL…..EXTREMELY SOON !!!!

      Yet….I do remind you, Michelle………that GOD ….has been “your husband”. THAT is the truth!

      BE ENCOURAGED….HE IS ALWAYS WITH YOU !!!! HE IS ALWAYS WITH YOUR KIDS !!!!

      Continue to pray God’s Word over your husband that he “Wake Up to The Truth”….and over your kids that they attain to God’s plan.

      I lift up my voice WITH you …. that you may see your husband’s heart turn to God in this late hour !!!

      Heavenly Father…
      We come before You in The Mighty Name of JESUS….Yashua…Your Risen Son….The God of SALVATION.
      Father, Your Word says, That You are patient toward the sinner, NOT wanting any person to perish, but for ALL to come to repentance.
      Father, Your Word says, that You desire that ALL MEN BE SAVED ….and come to THE KNOWLEDGE of THE TRUTH.
      Father, Your Word says, that You do NOT take pleasure in the death of the wicked, but that he turns and repents.

      Well, TODAY IS THE DAY of SALVATION…..And TODAY, we pray for The SALVATION of Michelle’s husband.
      TODAY….we BIND every spiritual force of darkness, every foul spirit that holds this man’s life in bondage!

      Right Now…..we break the powers of darkness and the hold they have over Michelle’s husband by pleading The Blood of JESUS.

      Father God, Your Word tells us that ….unless You draw someone to You by Your Spirit….they will never come to You.
      So, we ASK …IN THE NAME of JESUS….that You open the eyes …that you open the heart …that his ears would be open to the TRUTH.

      Lord God, Mighty to Save!…..You Lord, are the ONLY ONE that can give the right to BECOME the children of God.
      So, in light of Your Word, we ASK that You give Michell’s husband the understanding TO BELIEVE in Your Son JESUS !!!

      We ASK …You O God, to deliver this man from an eternity apart from you…. that his heart would see his need for The Savior!!!

      Heavenly Father, We rejoice that ETERNAL LIFE is found ONLY IN JESUS, Your Son…and NOW we release that TRUTH into his spirit.

      JESUS….make Yourself known to this man by The anointing of Your Spirit of Truth. Draw this man TODAY !!! Speak to his heart !!!

      Holy Spirit…we ASK that You order this man’s days that he be given clear opportunities to see God’s work in his life.

      Father God….You are the Giver of Life…ETERNAL LIFE….So we DECLARE … TODAY IS THE DAY OF SALVATION over Michelle’s husband.
      JESUS…bring this family TOGETHER as ONE IN YOU…..HOLY….SANCTIFIED….AND FULLY YIELDED TO YOU.

      Finally, Father…we ASK that you STRENGTHEN MICHELLE in this time….Give her POWER in this time to FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT !!!
      Father we ASK ….all this ….IN THE NAME OF JESUS…..because of The Covenant we have with YOU by the shed Blood of JESUS.

      AMEN !!! Bring Glory to Your Name !!! Hallelujah !!!

    • Corey said

      Michelle… I know that ultimately it’s prayer that will get him… BUT… let me run this by you – I know you stated he will listen to sermons by ministers. I have a certain one in my collection that is very powerful. It’s by Charles Stanley and it’s titled “The Message of the Resurrection: Making Heaven and Avoiding Hell after Death”. I edited it down so that it gets to the point and makes it quite powerful. It’s contained on a DVD documentary called “The Mysterious Man of the Shroud.” I put this DVD together in such a way that it would grab an unsaved person’s attention right away and present the gospel in a clear and concise manner without being condemning but at the same time presents the clear truth of the afterlife for the saved and unsaved. I have found it a very powerful useful tool in my evangelizing efforts. I would just tell you to google the message on the internet and have him watch it but I have never seen it posted anywhere. I can send it to you if you like. I guess perhaps maybe we can ask L.A. for a favor and he can send you my email address and you can email me where to send it. I know L.A. can see everyone’s email address who blogs here.

      I know it’s perhaps a long shot but maybe it’s worth a try isn’t it? As you stated quite correctly, time is not on his or any unsaved person’s side. I’m willing to send it if you would like. Think of it as a “Hail Mary” pass with so little time left. Let me know.

    • Corey said

      Actually, I’m perfectly fine with giving you my email right here on the blog if L.A. doesn’t particularly want to do that.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey….

      How long is the DVD that you edited together ???

      How much if I got a couple from you ???

      Are you able to UPLOAD it to Youtube ??? >>>>> might be easier, ….just a thought.

    • Corey said

      Kirk… Whatever the shipping cost would be… I’m guessing perhaps 20$ or so for a few of them. I like to make a color copy of the picture of the DVD case with the picture of the shroud on it so it has the “catch the eye” factor. I’m not too computer savy with uploading things to youtube. I think there is something appealing or eye catching that peaks people’s curiosity when you have something eye catching in your hands … a hard copy of something you have in your hands rather than just electronically. Be glad to make you some with my DVD recorder. It might take me a few weeks to make a few, but I’ll GET ER DONE!

    • Corey said

      The length of the material on it put together is about 6 or so hours. There are a couple shroud documentaries as well as some powerful salvation messages from Charles Stanley. Also a documentary I recorded about real life encounters of demons. I have so many things in my video library, that’s just one of them… but one of the best ones I’ve used.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey….

      Have you watched this yet:

      Tetrads, Temples & Tribulation

    • Corey said

      Kirk… I don’t think I have. Getting ready to watch it now. Looks interesting.

    • Corey said

      I would hasten to add Michelle that I’m not looking to make any profit from it. I always give them away if I find any unsaved person that is interested. My main motivation is souls. I’ll send it free of any charge.

    • Jeff D said

      Corey, I’m not trying to rain on you but you are have several copyright and licensing infringements here it sound like. You can’t just go editing a copyrighted and licensed DVD you bought and then resale it to someone. For example, I know you wouldn’t think about doing that with LA’s Watcher DVDs.

      Brother I trust and know your heart on this as you are only seeking to help bring others to Christ so please forgive my bluntness on this matter. But unless I am misunderstanding your process with editing these purchased DVDs from Pastor Stanley, I am truly seeking to keep you out of a deep load of legal issues.

      Sincerely in Christ,

      Jeff

    • Corey said

      Jeff D… I don’t sell these for any personnal profit. I give them away. The few times that I gave copies away from my recorder was at a time when I was supporting Pastor Stanley’s ministry financially. I called and got permission for the copying because I had to have them right now as the persons I gave them to would not be around long. I had no time to wait for their arrival in the mail. I don’t do that with L.A.’s material either. I have given several copies of his material away that I purchased and then turned around and ordered more. But never copied.

      Thanks for the concern anyway brother!

  3. Corey said

    Speaking of the Antichrist… For those of you who have watched the video posted on yesterday’s comment section by Gordy should watch this video… “Antichrist Unveiled: The Sun Rising In The West.” Here is the link: “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EFCQvvXSwx4″.
    It is a further explanation of Gordy’s video and some very damning evidence about Barack Obama and the growing mountain of evidence that he may very well indeed be the “man of sin” the bible speaks of. After watching this video, I have become even more sure of it. Although not 100% yet, but the percentage points just ticked up even higher after watching this video. If this is still not enough for ya, go back to Friday’s blog and read my comment concerning the “Millions of Chinese Stunned.” I’m starting to feel as though it is bordering on ridiculous to say that he is not the “man of sin.” I kinda feel as though God is throwing the clues at us saying “Look! Look!” and we still aren’t even acknowledging that this is who he is.

    I understand though. No one wants to look foolish in case he isn’t. But frankly, I don’t give a rip. I’m willing to moonwalk out onto the thin limb and do some backflips with it.

    • Kirt said

      Corey,

      Here is something for you to consider.

      The “son of perdition” in the past was Judah Iscariot.

      What is the lineage of Judah Iscariot?

      He can be traced back to an inhabitant to the land of Moab.

      Where is Moab?

      Jordan

      Jordan = the descendants of Lot.

      It would appear then that the AC will come from Jordan.

      I do not see the people of Israel falling for Obama being their Messiah.

      Their Messiah needs to have an Israel background/religion not a “claimed Christian” or Muslim background.

      It seems the AC will come from Jordan.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      In short time, …..the signing of the 7 Year Covenant with many ….for a “false peace” (as WE know it to be!) ….will begin The Tribulation.

      According to Daniel 9:27 and Isaiah 28:14-22………we see this will be …”a covenant with death” ( isaiah 28:15 ).

      As we know, the leaders of ISRAEL….will get “duped into this false peace treaty” …. even now they are “getting set up for it”.

      SO….we keep WATCHING… BEING READY… BEING ALERT. WE ARE AWAKE !!!!

      And who knows (GOD does!)……..”maybe” Obummer is……..or …….”maybe” Obummer is NOT……….yet, THAT TIME is very near!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Kirt,

      I was writing my post as you were posting yours, so I will piggy back on yours.

      I tend to “lean” towards much of what you mention in your post to Corey above. Time will tell for certain.

      As LA Marzulli has mentioned numerous times, The Hashemite King of Jordan ….does hold tremendous influence over the temple mount.

      And the Temple Mount is coming into FOCUS as “The Bulls Eye” of The ages!

      Now then, being that ISRAEL….has already given much to The Vatican with regards to the temple mount area and things related to it…..
      I can “see” the “possible” connection between The False Prophet pope…and the anti-CHRIST figure….”maybe” being The King of Jordan.

      But heck, I don’t know!

      Speculations abound …..and for Good reason too.

      God wants us focused on JESUS His Son……for HE is our Groom & coming for us !!! ( …..In the _-_-_-_-_-_-_ !!!! yee haaa !!! )
      ( The anti-CHRIST ….is NOT…..coming FOR the CHURCH !!!! …………THAT would be “marital unfaithfulness !! )

      BUT….the anti-CHRIST…is… THE DECEPTION…that comes against THE JEWS….because THE JEWS rejected JESUS at His 1st Coming !!

      Like it says in these MANY passages……..WE ….THE CHURCH…. ARE LOOKING FOR…..OUR SAVIOR !!! [ Our Groom ]

      1 Thess 1:10, 2:19, 3:13, 4:13-18, 5:23….1 Corinthians 1:7-8….Philippians 3:20-21….Colossians 3:4….2 Timothy 4:8…Titus 2:13…
      Hebrews 9:27-28….James 5:7-8…1 peter 1:3-9 and 5:4….2 peter 3:12….1 John 2:28 and 3:2-3.

      YES….indeed……WE ARE LOOKING FOR JESUS !!!! OUR SOON COMING KING !!!!

      JESUS WILL RESCUE US FROM THE WRATH TO COME….1 Thess 1:10
      WE SHALL BE SAVED FROM THE WRATH OF GOD THROUGH JESUS …. Romans 5:9

    • Corey said

      Kirt… That is interesting. It’s tidbits of information like that that makes me not be 100% certain about Obama. I am also aware of the old testament scripture (forgot which book it’s in) that he is declared to be “the Assyrian”. But my mind always sorta overrides those bits of information to say that perhaps Obama has some kind of unknowsn genetic background that fits with him being “Assyrian”… while at the same time fitting your scenario of having some necessary background of “Jewishness”. I was surprised to find out though that Obama’s mother is Jewish!? … I heard that somewhere. It may be from Gordy’s video posted yesterday I don’t know. That would fulfill that part of it if true. I’m not certain it is. I’ll have to research more on his mother to see if she was indeed Jewish or perhaps you know. There are so many variables with this guy’s hidden background that I’m not really ready to discount it. Not only that, I simply cannot ignore the scriptural clues that I’m seeing about Obama and all these seeming signals and hints from God to watch this man closely. As I stated in Friday’s blog comment section, if he is not (which I’m perfectly fine with considering because there is so much we don’t yet know) then he is most definitely setting things up for the real AC to take his postion as the “man of sin”. At the very least, these scriptural clues and all other clues are pointing to the fact that Obama will be responsible in the natural to cause him to burst forth onto the scene.

    • Kirt said

      Domitrovic,

      You said

      “BUT….the anti-CHRIST…is… THE DECEPTION…that comes against THE JEWS….because THE JEWS rejected JESUS at His 1st Coming !!”

      You seem to be saying the deception is only coming to the Jews.

      Can you post a verse to support this claim?

      And what about this verse?

      Luk 21:35 For as a snare shall it come on ALL them that dwell on the face of THE WHOLE EARTH.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Kirt….

      The anti-CHRIST ….will indeed….be a DECEPTION…. to everyone….unless people have their eyes opened during the Tribulation….
      which we know that there will be a HUGE amount of people coming to faith in JESUS by the 144,000 witnesses and the 2 witnesses.

      I was simply stating that it is with…The Leaders of THE JEWS…that the anti-CHRIST makes his covenant for 7 years.

      See Isaiah 28:14-22

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Ohhhh by the way…..in line with LA Marzulli’s great line the other day !!

      “We don’t need NO stinking anti-CHRIST !!!”

  4. Corey said

    If that is not enough for ya… Let me hit ya with this gem – “Tex Marrs – Barack Obama Rothschild’s choice”. Here is the link: “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiQUD0qMfS8″

  5. Corey said

    Alright! Alright! You’re clamoring for a taste of what you’ll find before you watch these videos I know! Here’s a taste of one thing you’ll discover… The zip code for chicage Illinois where Obama is from is 060606. Don’t wanna ruin your meal so you’ll just have to watch the rest for yourself…

    • John T said

      Corey, I will soon get over my white horse (pegasus) obsession, but Pegasus in arabic is baraq or lightening. Similar to the hebrew. Thought u would appreciate that.

    • John T said

      correction, it is buraq

    • Corey said

      That is most fascinating John T…. I have an older issue of “Prophecy In The News” magazine from 2008 or 09 with an article inside that J.R. Church wrote concerning that very information! I was thinking about digging it out and reading it again. It’s most fascinating. In fact, I think I will dig it out.

      By the way, what did you think about the McPherson Tape concerning the “alien abduction” of the McPherson family. That was far out. L.A. what did you think? Phony acting or not? I would probably confine it to phony acting were it not for the fact that the family is now missing and has not been seen or heard from again.

    • lamarzulli said

      I think it’s a hoax…

    • Corey said

      L.A. I think you are probably right. While watching the full version of it, I kinda got the impression that they were acting. It’s not overtly obvious, but there are spots where it just seems to be fake. The part where they are carrying the supposed “alien” into the bedroom after being shot was kinda iffy too! But on the short version where the sherriff is interviewed and the Hollywood special effects worker is interviewed, they seem to think it was real. I don’t think I buy it either.

    • John T said

      I’m leaning towards phoney also. There’s a couple versions of this story. Almost too much captured on video.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      i don’t have a clue either way……cause i ain’t seen it. How about THAT for a definite maybe sorta kinda!

  6. Corey said

    GH74… If you’re reading this and you watch the videos, I just want you to know that when we get to Heaven I do greatly enjoy those chicken sandwhiches on a thick piece of french bread with all the lettuce and tomato. You can prepare the bread with sourdough and make sure to add extra tomato. I’ll be on my hammock waiting for your footsteps and the sound of jingling icecubes…. BWWAAAAHHHAAAA!!! BWWAAAHHHAAAA!!!!!

    • julehair said

      Corey you crack me up!!
      So here is a link to the IMDB page for the McPherson tapes!
      I work in Film and TV so I just had an inkling the tape was kinda a “Blair Witch” type project.
      The Aliens looked like children in costumes to me so I checked.

      http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0169005/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

      There is also a Wikpedia page as well.
      Good looking out though!!!

      God Bless!!!!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Me too! Yummmmmy !!!

      I’ll have mine with a touch of garlic Aeolli mayo and Romaine lettuce and lots of black pepper with peppercinnis on the side. Thanks!

      Tips in the Jar!

    • Corey said

      Kirk… LOL! First come First Serve! Did you hear that Godshelp74?

      BWWAAAAHHAAAAAAA!!!! BWWAAAHHHAAAAAAHHHAAA!!!!
      BWWAAHHHAAAAAHHAA!!!! BWWAAAHHHAAAAHHHAAA!!!

    • Corey said

      Julehair… :mad: This is the second one that fooled me! Dag nabbit!! Nubbt!! Nibbit!! I guess the sherriff and the movie industry guy was fooled too! Not to mention the news account footage people! From now on, it’s total skepticism for me! Lol!

    • Corey said

      Julehair… Interesting that you work in film and T.V. I always had a desire when I was in my 20s (I’m 38 now) to be an actor. Where I used to live in Denver when I first moved out here I had heard they were filming a T.V. miniseries called “Asteroid”. They were taking auditions for minor parts in the series and I was going to go and audition when I suddenly got a call that I had to go to work. I often wonder what may have happened if I had made it to that audition!

      What do you do in the business anyway?

  7. Dear Dad,

    It must be wonderful being human.
    Perfect just as you made them to be.

    - Pinocchio

    • Azureceu said

      What do you call an old man who loves little wooden puppet boys?

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      …..a nome. ;)

    • @ whaddya call

    • Azureceu said

      XD
      :arrow: Gepettophile <3 :bear:

    • Azureceu said

      Secrets revealed:

      “http://tinyurl.com/lr6wdpx”

      “tinyurl.com/kjnwkxa”

    • Corey said

      Nome… LOL!

    • Azureceu said

      @ whaddya call

      re: Ubermunchkin

    • just past owl mother
      ( “we never sleep” :!: )

      re: “the PETA files” & “pooh in the woods”
      - “http://goo.gl/BwKZF9″
      :cool: >-I

    • jeje

      Q: What happens when a tree hugger encounters a bear?
      A: The sound of one hand clapping.

      more answers to @ whaddya call…
      A: Buffalo Bob
      A: Old Saw
      A: Collection Obsession

      That reminds me…
      - time to check on Gedde

    • :???: hah!

      I zigged…
      “http://www.gedeparma.com/”

      When I shoulda zagged…
      “http://gedepramascompassion.com/ebook/”

      ^^— thar be loins and tiggers and bares

      A bit of an opportunity for authority, eh.

    • Corey said

      When I was younger, me and some friends would play marbles. My grandmother was a staunch believer and I didn’t know what to make of all that stuff she was saying. One day, we were out in her yard trying to shoot the marbles into the hole in the ground to see who would win the game and take all the winnings. She spotted us and with a serious look on her face she approached us and told us that God did not like us playing marbles because it was a command of God not to and was very sinful. Looking up at her in horror I asked Really? Where grandma? WHere is that in the bible? She thundered back with an earth shattering JOHN 3:7!! “MARBLE NOT” THAT I SAID UNTO YOU!! LOL!

      HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! HA! … That was a good one… right everyone? So I fabricated a little. My grandmother didn’t really say that but it still was a good one!

    • Azureceu said

      It’s Sad.du.cee as Phar.i.see in Essenes da Lurd took yer marbles away from thee.

    • ahem…
      - chp. 4

      “http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/171354/The_History_of_English_in_10_Minutes/”

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey….

      WHEN ….were you “younger” …exactly ?? snicker, snicker!

      Ohhh. By the way………..I found your …”lost marbles”.

      BWWAAAAHHAAAAAAA!!!! BWWAAAHHHAAAAAAHHHAAA!!!!

    • Azureceu said

      Snuffbumble! :D

    • Corey said

      Kirk… ALright! The war is on! LOL! I’m only 38 but working these night shifts makes me feel as though I’m 60 sometimes!

  8. doug said

    La, great artical but check out reallife breakthough Synthetic DNA in bacteria it geting close.

  9. John T said

    Is “Lucy” the diminutive for “Lucifer”? The same as in the beatle song Lucy in the sky with diamonds?

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      definitely !!

    • Matt said

      Giving Satan way too much credit, I beleive the “Lucy” who inspired this song was Lucy O’Donnell, who was a classmate of John’s son Julian Lennon when he was enrolled at a private Heath House School. It was in a 1975 interview that Lennon said “Julian came in one day with a picture about a school friend of his named Lucy. He had sketched in some stars in the sky and called it Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds.”

    • the_ratts said

      I was going to ask the same question. I think it is.

  10. Eric W. said

    “http://vigilantcitizen.com/latestnews/peaches-geldof-found-dead-age-25-sudden-unexplained-year-joining-o-t-o/”
    Peaches Geldof Found Dead at Age 25: “Sudden and Unexplained”, a Year After Announcing Initiation to the O.T.O

    Wow.

  11. julehair said

    Kirk great prayer I prayed it again for Michelle’s Hubby!!
    God Bless All of you and hopefully my prayers will be answered for my Agnostic Jewish husband as well !!

    Praise Jesus!!!!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      sweet !! We shall see Michelle’s man saved ….and yours too!!! Glory to JESUS !!!

      1 John 5:14-15….
      “And this is the confidence which we have before Him, that if we ASK anything …according to His Will….He hears us.
      And if we KNOW that He hears us …in whatever we ASK, ….we KNOW that we HAVE the requests which we have ASKED from Him.”

    • Corey said

      Julehair… My offer to Michelle above applies to you too if you care to take me up on it. Glad to help in any way I can!

    • Corey said

      Julehair… Since your husband is agnostic, I think that the Shroud of Turin video will be some powerful evidence of just who God really is and hopefully shed some light on your husbands heart about the validity of the Gospel/crucifixtion account told in the bible. I have heard accounts before where skeptics and agnostics of the bible got saved after viewing information and getting a look at the mysterious image on the Shroud of Turin. Maybe your husband could be one of them. The Stanley message will really drive it home after he views the shroud video. At least that’s how I put it together.

  12. Gordy said

    The following interview with Dr. David Jacobs reveals what he believes ufo/ET related abductions are leading to an alien hybridization and integration agenda. Mary Rodwell, from her abductee research believes the hybrids being born are a new kind of humans being created with special extra sensory, telekinetic and telepathic abilities etc. Jesus said the end times will be as the days of Noah. Genesis 6:

    4 The Nephilim were on earth in those days (and even afterwards) when the sons of God resorted to the women, and had children by them. These were the heroes of days gone by, men of renown.

    5 Yahweh saw that human wickedness was great on earth and that human hearts contrived nothing but wicked schemes all day long.

    • Gordy said

      In the film “Percy Jackson and the Olympians -the Lighting Theif ” 2010, a teenager Percy discovers he’s the descendant of the Greek god Posiedon (Nephilim) and sets out on a quest to settle an on-going battle between the gods. This is more end times deception and conditioning. In the series Ancient Aliens the theory that the Olympian gods and all the ancient gods are ET is promoted.

    • John T said

      Gordy, Poseidon or Neptune seems to play a part in the end times, it seems that there is a statue of him at the U.N. hq. He is also the god of horses whose pagan feast day is july 23. His trident is seen as a symbol for Malaysia airlines, the Ukraine, and the Maserati, whose superbowl ad stated, “We have prepared, now we strike”. Neptune sired Pegasus who some interpret as the white horse of rev. There is also a white horse prophecy in Hinduism and the Mormon white horse prophecy.

      Some think that since the stars are there to indicate God’s appointed times, an event would correlate with the Pegasus constellation. I’m not so sure, I just find it interesting, believing that other belief systems have some truth in their prophecies, just enough to garner followers. While our Christian faith may have mysteries left to solve, it is the Word of God.

      Pegasus brings lightning and in the Arabic mythos his name also is lightning. Also there are 2 giant tridents erected at the twin towers site. Some strange coincidences to be sure.

    • Gordy said

      John T, thanks for your observations and comments. The spiritual influence of the Greek, Roman and other pagan gods
      is still inspire people to-day and are there is a revival of worship of these fallen angelic and demonic entities. You can see this in the neo pagan religions, Wicca, New age movement and pagan revival in Greece, Iceland, England America etc. Did you know there is a replica of the Parthenon in Nashville complete with a giant statue of Athena. It was used as a location for the first Percy Jackson film.

    • Gordy said

      The last statement in the above video is a mistranslation of Genesis 1:26. When God said, let us make man in our image. The “us”is a revelation of the triune nature of God which is further revealed in the Old and New Testament. The person who made the video is incorrect to say it can represent the Anunnuki or other so called deities.

    • John T said

      Gordy, I did not know that Nashville had that, I do remember a bad flood in Nashville a few years ago. Not that they are related. I just remember that one of Scotty Moore’s guitars was ruined where it was stored. The baby crying in the background of the video was a bit disturbing considering the location. Like the little one sensed that this place represented something bad. Just my projections.

    • As for iceland…
      - the nest of giants
      - the nordic godz
      - quest to be superhuman

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Gordy and John T…..

      All them idols………ain’t nothing that about 50 pounds of TNT can’t handle!

      BWWAAAAHHAAAAAAA!!!! BWWAAAHHHAAAAAAHHHAAA!!!! BWWAAHHHAAAAAHHAA!!!!

  13. Azureceu said

    Transcendence (Lucy might get lucky?)

  14. Additionally, whilst we’re checking out what’s coming entertainment propaganda wise soon

  15. http://www.wlox.com/story/25156516/ufo-mysterious-floating-light-caught-on-camera-in-cumbest-bluff?autostart=true

  16. John said

    I saw Captain America today(good movie btw) and the Lucy trailer played and the first thing I thought about was marzulli…go figure.

    • Matt said

      I saw the trailer as well during the Noah film…and what came to my mind was its directed by Luc Besson which also directed The Fifth Element.

  17. kirk Domitrovic said

    UNPRECEDENTED FLOODING IN MISSISSIPPI AREA >>>> INTERSTATE IS COVERED WITH WATER !!!!

  18. I stumbled across this film list looking up info on a 1988 BBC tv serial, called “First Born” about a human/gorilla hybrid. (3 episodes)

    From the Scottish Council of Human Bioethics…
    “http://www.schb.org.uk/films/?&view=all”

    ————

    Film Topics

    Abortion (9)
    Biomedical Research (14)
    Bionics and Cyborg Technologies (8)
    Creation Identity – Sperm, Egg and Embryo Donation (22)
    Eugenics and Genetic Enhancement (37)
    Euthanasia and Assisted Suicide (28)
    Human Cloning (31)
    Human Embryology (16)
    Human Genetics (14)
    Human Transplantation (17)
    Human-Nonhuman Hybrids and Chimeras (11)
    Neuroethics and the Neurobiology of Moral Responsibility (1)
    Organ Trafficking (13)
    Xenotranplantation (9)

    —————–

    Films filed under Human-Nonhuman Hybrids and Chimeras

    Click the film title for more information.

    Bela Lugosi Meets a Brooklyn Gorilla (1952)
    Directed by: William Beaudine

    Chimera (1991)
    Directed by: Lawrence Gordon Clark

    First Born (1988)
    Directed by: Philip Seville

    Outer Limits “Descent” (Season 5, Episode 14) (1999)
    Directed by: Steve Ankor

    Quatermass and the Pit (1958)
    Directed by: Rudolph Cartier

    Skullduggery (1970)
    Directed by: Gordon Douglas

    Splice (2009)
    Directed by: Vicenzo Natali

    The Island of Dr. Moreau (1977)
    Directed by: Don Taylor

    The Twilight People (1973)
    Directed by: Eddie Romaro

    What Makes Us Human (2006)
    Directed by: Tim Lambert

    Wolfman (1979)
    Directed by: Worth Keeter

  19. Frederick said

    Very interesting post in regards to this movie Lucy. Interesting to me is the title of this movie “Lucy”. Which happens to be the name of our alledged first ancester for us human’s. As championed by the religion of evolution. Lucy of course according to true experts was just a three foot chimpanzee, and no relation to humans. As L.A. has pointed out in the past how the “Great Deception” with the speculation of so called space brothers posing as our creators. This premise dovetails with evolution. I have been reading this blog for years. L.A. is solid and true to the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

  20. kirk Domitrovic said

    Suspicious! Pentagon Blocks ALL Leave to Diego Garcia!

  21. kirk Domitrovic said

    Has Flight 370 Been Found in Maldives

    • Matt said

      I don’t think they will ever find this plane, although that won’t stop CNN from ridiculous speculation and sensationalism for ratings. Bear in mind this is CNN’s “Breaking News”, which often has no relationship with reality. I’m still waiting for the promised Anderson Cooper interview with an eye witness octopus; when asked where the plane went down, it points in eight different directions.

      CNN EXCLUSIVE CNN FLIGHT 370 PINGER BATTERY COUNTDOWN
      SPONSORED BY DURACELL BATTERIES
      Time Remaining
      2 Days :: 3 Hours :: 31 Minutes :: 12 Seconds

      Now we hear about this so called ping that’s been detected , or as one clueless CNN reporter said “the Chinese found ” Ping ” and Foxnews is no better with an interview with the captain of the Chinese ship which first detected the ping asking him through an interpreter..”Is this like looking for a grain of rice”…seriously who comes up with these? Where do they get these reporters?

      I have pretty much given up and accurate reporting on this story as it goes nowhere “This just in!!! Something is happening somewhere and we know nothing about it. Stay tuned for more vague and or incorrect information about things”
      I even saw history channel get in on the action of the missing flight…they had an expert on Nostradamus trying to tie prophecy in with the disappearance, which actually is better than what CNN and Fox has to offer…
      Nostradamus– When the third moon on Saturn is aligned with Jupiter’s 3rd and a leader will offer healthcare for all and all will be confused, comes a storm and the clouds come out and a great big flying horse in the sky will be snatched up, hundreds will scream and never be found. Out of the mist a instrument called a optopinger will come.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Matt…

      The NEXT TIME we actually “see” this plane…..will more than likely be as part of a TERRORIST event.

      Hey….I hope I am wrong….but that is my insight.

    • Matt said

      It will probablly go something like this: “We would have found the plane if the batteries didn’t run down”.

      Perhaps we should ask our military at Diego Garcia which direction the plane went. No doubt they were tracking it…….or worse. Whatever they do next, don’t do a land search because you might find it.

  22. kirk Domitrovic said

    DHS Holds World Series ‘Mass Destruction’ Drill in Pittsburgh ……….my old stomping grounds!!

    Very Interesting !!! MAYBE…..planting a BOMB ???

  23. kirk Domitrovic said

  24. Matt said

    As far as the name of the film; it came to mind that “Lucy” could perhaps refer to AL 288-1.. Lucy, the hominid?

    • yup…
      - and all of the above

      of interest…
      “http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/171551/Dr_Jane_Goodall_Speaks_About_BigfootPGF_Normal_Speed/”

  25. Matt said

    NASA photo captures strange bright light coming out of Mars

    AP NASA camera on Mars has captured what appears to be artificial light emanating outward from the planet’s surface.

    The photo, beamed millions of miles from Mars to the Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, Calif., was taken last week, apparently by one of two NASA rovers on the red planet.

    Although the space agency hasn’t issued any official statement yet about the phenomenon, NASA enthusiasts have started chiming in.
    “the light shines upward, as if from the ground, and is very flat across the bottom. “This could indicate there there is intelligent life below the ground and uses light as we do,” Waring wrote on his website. “This is not a glare from the sun, nor is it an artifact of the photo process.”

    The closeup certainly looks like something flashing from within. Very interesting….The sad part is, we may never know what this. Obama has sold out NASA for what it should be used for (space exploration) and instructed it that it’s main focus be on Muslim outreach/unity. So there are no plans to investigate the light.. they are just going to keep the rover there scraping rocks.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Tonight is the SUN…EARTH…MARS ….”line up” …in the Heavens !! I was just outside …and MARS is orange-ish tonight.

      April 15th is the first Blood Moon of the tetrad……..supposed to be seen all over the continental USA.

      WARNING !!!!

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      INTERESTING TIDBITS TO PONDER !!!!
      *****************************************************

      ***The Blood Moon is a sign of WAR coming.
      ****Blood Moons mean: Trouble for ISRAEL. Solar Eclipse means: DOOM for The Nations.

      *And 1 day …before… the Blood Moon(on April 14th)….

      MARS is going to be its closest to the Earth.

      ***MARS is a Planet of ACTION, Fiery Heat, Will Power, and WAR!!

      *Flip the ‘M’ in MARS and you get WARS.

      *MAR mirrored is RAM|MAR = Aries(God of War).

      *MAR is a anagram for ARM, ARM yourself for WAR.

      *ARMy=WAR, MARines=WAR, MARtial arts=Fighting, MARshall Law, etc..

    • Corey said

      Kirk… And “7″ days before the first blood moon, we have this Mars, Earth and Moon lineup! 7 is a very significant number in the bible wouldn’t you say! Sevens are all throughout the bible in very significant ways… one of them being the 7 year tribulation period! This is getting incredibly interesting now… while at the same time unsettling for thinking about the unsaved which could involve people we know whether in our families of friends or otherwise. I just watched that blood moons video you posted above. Very interesting what the creators of the chart he was using said about a certain thing happening before the first blood moon appears! (Their words not mine).

      Time is indeed running out. We don’t have much longer.

    • Corey said

      Correction… Sun, earth and Mars lineup not moon.

    • kirt said

      Dom,

      The tetrad theory has happened lots of times throughout history.

      They have WARNED of NOTHING..

    • Kirt said

      Corey,

      Did you know on Sept 8, 2040 the biggest celestial event of the millennia will occur?

      This sign occurs once about 26,000 years.

      There will be a grand massing of all the planets; Jupiter, Mercury, Venus, Saturn & Mar in Bethula. Along with the moon. (1st crescent light new moon)

      And this moon is the 1st crescent moon of the Day of Trumpets. The Feast that our Messiah will return.

    • Kirt said

      7 years later will be a Jubilee year and 100 years (generation) since Israel became a nation.

      it could very well also be 6,000 years since the FALL of Adam

    • Kirt said

      We also know that Messiah can not return until after the time of the gentiles is complete.

      The official outreach to the gentiles began in 48 BCE, so 2,000 years (2 days) later takes us to the year 2048 as well.

      Hos 6:1 Come, and let us return unto Yahweh: for he hath torn, and he will heal us; he hath smitten, and he will bind us up.
      Hos 6:2 After TWO DAYS will he revive us: IN THE THIRD DAY HE WILL RAISE US UP, AND WE SHALL LIVE IN HIS SIGHT.
      Hos 6:3 then shall we know, if we follow on to know Yahweh: his going forth is prepared as the morning; and he shall come unto us as the rain, as the latter and former rain

      Joh 4:40 So when the SAMARITANS (gentiles) were come unto him, they besought him that he would tarry with them: and HE ABODE THERE TWO DAYS.

  26. kirk Domitrovic said

    For those that want to understand. [ Corey....this will be a primer for the books I mentioned by David W. Lowe. ]

    • Corey said

      Looks to me like the warning stages will soon be wrapping up and there are going to be no more warning times as the thing being warned about will finally strike the world. Kinda makes you wish that salvation was as simple as repeating a phrase from the bible and putting water on people. If that was the case, I would probably have me a bucket right about now full of water dumping it on people when they are not looking. Of course, I would probably have to run as I don’t think too many people would take too kindly. Lol! If that were the case, I would probably tell my family members to come over for a visit while I would be waiting around a corner with a bucket of water and some humming keyed up and ready to go while reading from one of the four gospels. Lol! I can see it now, running after my family down the street with a bucket of water in one hand, a 20 pound King James in the other while humming and chanting scripture… Lol!

      I think it would be worth it because of the outcome. But unfortunately, doesn’t work like that.

  27. @ “proper archaeological dig”

    “http://www.disclose.tv/action/viewvideo/171539/The_Mysterious_Stone_Monuments_of_MARKAWASI_PERU__FEATURE_FILM/”

  28. @ “staffs to snakes” (re: LA on Acceleration Radio )

    Plagues
    - gods

    Staffs to snakes: Ex. 7:8-13
    0 – apophis

    Water into blood: Ex. 7:14–25
    1 – hapi, anuket

    Frogs: Ex. 7:25–8:15
    2 – heket

    Lice: Ex. 8:16–19
    3 – geb

    Flies: Ex. 8:20–32
    4 – khepri

    Diseased livestock: Ex. 9:1–7
    5 – khnum, hathor, bast (moon-god)

    Boils : Ex. 9:8–12
    6 – isis (venus-god)

    Storms of fire: Ex. 9:13–35
    7 – set, shu, nut (jupiter-god

    Locusts: Ex. 10:1–20
    8 – osiris (saturn-god)

    Darkness: Ex. 10:21–29
    9 – ra, aten (sun-god)

    Death of firstborn: Ex. 11:1–12:36
    10 – anubis, horus (mars-god)

    • @ disclosure
      1 the beast … ra
      2 the false prophet …hathor, bast
      3 death & hell … anubis, horus
      4 babylon … thoth (mercury-god)
      5 the destroyer … set
      6 ten horns … isis
      7 the dragon … osiris

      hmm… gotta redo the 10C match re: diseased livestock

  29. Michelle said

    Thank you for the wonderful prayers here,,I cried when I read them,,my son and I prayed along,,,thankyou for all you who took a moment…I appreciate it soooo much.
    Not sure one more DVD will work. We watch Charles Stanley often,, and any other pastor that will drive home the message. Like you said,,,Spiritual forces are hard at work. Documentries of every proof,,I think it is actually a spirit of pride.
    He has even seen first hand miracles in our own family., and he explains them away the closest he has ever come is after watching the watchers,,He admitted if the Nephilim existed then God must exist.. Thank you again you are all so kind.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,925 other followers

