L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Dr. Roger Leir Passed Away on Friday…

Posted by lamarzulli on March 16, 2014

Roger & L.A..011Dr. Roger Leir & L.A. January 4th – 2014

Today is a sad day to report the passing of Dr. Roger K. Leir, we have lost a great family man, podiatrist and devoted ufologist. He will be greatly missed by all.

I was in my car yesterday when Richard Shaw phoned and told me.

“Have you heard?”

“Heard what I asked.”

“Oh, I guess you haven’t heard yet.” He paused for a moment and I heard in his voice that something was wrong. “Roger died yesterday of a heart attack…”

“What?” I said in disbelief, stunned by what I was hearing.

Richard continued letting me know that Roger had gone to the doctor because his ankle was flaring up again.  He went into the bathroom and apparently had a heart attack while in there.  Efforts to revive him failed.

I first met Dr. Leir or as Richard and I have come to call him between us, Uncle Roger, at a MUFON meeting in 1999.  Nephilim had just been published and I went to the meeting to see author Barry Chamish, who had also written a book on the Nephilim.  While there I was introduced for the first time to Dr. Roger Leir.  I had heard about him and his recent extraction of an alleged alien implant.  We talked for a while about UFOs and implants and then I asked him, what the implant looked like.

He reached into his coat pocket and produced a small vial and looking at me with an impish grin said, Here it is, want to take a look?

I was taken aback realizing that I was about to hold the implant myself.  He popped the lid of the continuer and then let the implant fall into my open palm.  That’s who Roger was.  You never really knew what he was going to tell you or show you.

Roger was in all of the Watchers films, and is the focus of Watchers 7.  He was the pioneer of implant removal and his commitment to the research in this field will be sorely missed.  He was a friend and I will miss him.

The picture above was taken during the 17th implant removal.  Roger assisted in the surgery.

Death is never convenient and the sting of it has wounded my heart.

Please pray for his wife and family….

http://www.alienscalpel.com

A VIDEO TRIBUTE TO DR. LEIR BY JOSE ESCAMILLA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lb_oUUIBtU4#t=200

71 Responses to “Dr. Roger Leir Passed Away on Friday…”

  1. John Michael said

    LA, sorry for the loss of your friend and colleague. I hope that some else can continue his work is the removal of the implants.

    Dr. Roger Leir, RIP

  2. JG said

    Profoundly sad news.. The Leir family will be in my prayers.

  3. Rose from Kentucky said

    I am so sorry. . . what a tremendous loss.

  4. Anna said

    L.A.

    Erich & I pray a double portion of the H.S.’s power, presence, strength, protection and understanding as you continue to fight with faith through the trials and tribulations of your family and friends. You are fighting the good fight, finishing the race. Ahead is a victory crown. God really, really loves you and smiles tenderly at you as you press on against the darkness, waking up His people and revealing truth that has been hidden by the enemy.

    See you in Orlando.

  5. 1st Corinthians 15:54-57

    So when
    – this corruptible shall have put on incorruption
    – and this mortal shall have put on immortality

    then
    – shall be brought to pass the saying that is written
    – Death is swallowed up in victory
    – O death, where is thy sting? [death...]
    – O grave, where is thy victory? [...and hell, sheol]

    The sting of death is sin
    – and the strength of sin is the law
    But thanks be to God which giveth us the victory
    — through our Lord Jesus Christ.

    A – Admit you are damned and lost. (sin is not God’s way, sin is the path to destruction)
    B – Believe only Christ saves. (Jesus of Nazareth, Yeshua Messiah, Son of God)
    C – Confess your faith in Christ to others. (That Christ rescues us and none other)

    Christ was crucified, resurrected, ascended, is returning, and overcoming.

    Revelation 20:12-15
    And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works. And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works. And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

  6. Eric W. said

    Thoughts and prayers for all with a heavy heart.

  7. Elaine said

    So sorry for the loss of your friend. I know that was the most important part of your relationship and the incredible research was a bonus. :-(

  8. by way of Jose Escamilla…

  9. James Taylor said

    Praying for the family. He will be greatly missed. I entrust him to the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ. Great man of knowledge.

  10. Very sorry to hear the loss of a great friend to you, L.A.

    Although, from what I’ve read/heard, Dr. Leir did not readily acknowledge his spiritual beliefs, I hope he may have received Christ into his heart before the end.

  11. Mrs M said

    I’m sorry for your loss. I pray his work will go on, and ten more will pick up his mantle.

  12. godshelp74 said

    Prayers L.A., I imagine Jesus giving him all the answers to our questions…..

  13. kirk Domitrovic said

    LA Marzulli…

    My heart goes out to Roger’s family and I pray God’s comfort upon them over this next season…. and to you….for the loss of a good friend.
    I am glad to hear you have known Roger for many years and I’m sure you both learned many things in that span. What a journey!!

    2 Corinthians 1: 2-7…

    Grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ.

    Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, …the Father of mercies and God of all comfort,
    …who comforts us in all our affliction, so that we will be able to comfort those who are in any affliction with the comfort
    with which we ourselves are comforted by God.

    For just as the sufferings of Christ are ours in abundance, so also our comfort is abundant through Christ.
    But if we are afflicted, …it is for your comfort and salvation; or if we are comforted, …it is for your comfort,
    …which is effective in the patient enduring of the same sufferings which we also suffer;
    and our hope for you is firmly grounded, knowing that as you are sharers of our sufferings, so also you are sharers of our comfort.

    • Amen to Kirk’s comment too L A, and my deepest condolences.
      Although we knew he wasn’t well because of your prayer requests for him, I’m shocked and deeply saddened to hear of Dr Leir’s passing.

      His family, yourself and Richard are in my prayers also…

  14. lilac said

    Very sad. He was quite the trailblazer in his field. Prayers for his family.

  15. LA.: I’m so sorry for your loss but would like to thank you for introducing Dr. Leir to us. I had him in my daily prayers including spiritual revival for him. Although some people don’t reveal their personal philosophy Re their beliefs I have a difficult time believing that someone can live as long as they do and never think about it (Jesus Christ). I think Roger was a bit like my dad — just shy but definitely shined in their given gifts of their professions.

    I once asked my dad (now deceased and in Heaven celebrating) if he believed in Jesus Christ. He rather thought quickly, replied “I think so.” I grabbed the moment and led my dad into the sinners prayer. Many people don’t know to pray the sinners prayer. It must be taught. However push come to shove the personal belief of “I think so” says a lot just like the thief at the Cross who never really did the formal sinner’s prayer but Jesus knew it and grabbed the moment and remembered him from the Cross.

    Father, in the Name of your son, Jesus Christ, I pray for Dr. Roger Leir, his family and friends, that you touch their hearts and cover their grief with your gentle healing hand. Father we thank you that you created Roger Leir for such a time as this to teach us the workings of the enemy in the way that Dr. Leir saw and exposed it to the public, for giving him the courage to stand up and testify of it in the manner that he did. Father thank you.

    Blessings.

  16. note in particular the end…

  17. Ms.Kim said

    Amen to all and my sympathies to LA and Richard as well as the Leir family. The enemy destroys and Christ resurrects!
    Maranatha!

  18. more here…
    “http://videos.howstuffworks.com/discovery/31653-conspiracy-test-alien-implants-video.htm”

  19. Brinda Patterson said

    How sad. We lost an important person. His work will go on and he has contributed such a huge part to the alien agenda. Sad.

    Blessings! Brinda

    Date: Sun, 16 Mar 2014 12:28:14 +0000 To: brindapatterson@hotmail.com

  20. Gina Nestor said

    L.A. I know the Lord sent you into Dr. Roger Leir’s life. I have been praying for him since you first introduced him to all of us. I am so hoping that Dr. Leir came to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ before he passed. Prayers are with all of those who knew him and loved him. I will sorely miss him in the Watchers videos. God Bless.

  21. The Lord Jesus bless and keep you and give all of you peace in this time of loss.

    I admire Dr. Lier very much, and enjoyed his appearance in all of the Watchers series videos. His presence in them will be greatly missed, even by those who did not know him personally.
    We had been praying for his health after seeing how he looked in the more recent Watcher videos, and we so pleased to see him snap back in Watchers 7.

    God Speed, Dr. Lier! Thank you for your contribution to our understanding of some of the strange phenomena taking place in these last days!

    Love,

    D.

  22. Mariel said

    Amen from here as well. He did good work, and used his mind to probe a mystery.

  23. what’s next for implants ???

    “http://bodymindchange.ca/about/”

    • “https://www.udemy.com/personal-on-demand/” ( BioNanoHybrids™ 101 )

    • Azureceu said

      Here in Brazil plastic surgery is a booming industry, one surgery that is very popular is breast implants (pods?), here the slang for this is “Turbinada” which for me is a bit funny because some women are natural and some are turbo powered.

      It is an inevitability that humans given the opportunity will choose to enhance themselves, round and round she goes, where she stops nobody knows?

    • google
      – goggles
      – flexible chip tattoos
      – authentication pills
      – wide pipe wifi

      oculus rift…
      – bracelet controllers

      … there’s little doubt where this all leads besides breast, butt, chin, dental, lip, penile, and cranial implants

      rfid’s seem benign these days

    • by combining the POD (embryo & stem cells)…
      – from unclaimed IVF blastocysts
      and AI neural nets with quantum cloud computers
      – a symbiotic relationship can be nurtured
      – between the implanted host and implant

      such a modest proposition

    • Azureceu said

      Yes we can!

      “http://www.chiaobama.com/”

    • more from the pod people…

      “https://twitter.com/bodymindchange”

      of course, I’m blind to the difference…
      – between fantasy
      – and so called reality
      – as vectors
      – for enemy angel mind control

    • Azureceu said

      Watchman Broadcast The Elements of Wrath Part 6
      The Fourth Kingdom series

      “http://www.sermonaudio.com/playpopupvideo.asp?SID=316141456398″

    • Yow! Pastor Mike’s battin’ 1000’s
      – re-applying to the theme at hand

      5th element warrior = hybrid of…
      – earth (AI nanoprocessor)
      – water (aborted human)
      – air (broadband collective)
      – fire (demon channel)

      So, I wonder, how can similar be done now?
      – without the arcane (like dna change)
      – re: number of the name (666)

      @ leeloo tattoo
      – but I digress
      – those that would do such
      – are no different

  24. Kate Campbell said

    Dear L A, Thank you for letting us know. I will pray for Roger’s wife and family and I will also pray for the wound in your heart to be healed also.

    Kate

    Regards, Kate

    >

  25. hawk177 said

    For Dr. Leirs Family, May the peace that surpasses all understanding be with you all, Matthew 5:4 “Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted.”

    Rest In Peace Dr. Leir,

    God Bless You and yours Brother L.A., Keep fighting the good fight.

  26. Narelle McIlhagga said

    I’m sorry to hear upon Dr Lier’s passing
    He was ” one in a million”.

  27. Karen Savoie said

    I am so sorry for your loss and the loss to Dr. Leir’s Family. He will be missed. Prayers for his friends and family. Now he is beholding our precious Jesus.

  28. Nick Peluso said

    My Prayers are with you L.A.

  29. richard said

    Sorry for your loss LA.

  30. Kent said

    I’m sorry to hear of Dr. Leir’s passing as well L.A. I have so enjoyed his presence in the Watchers series, and just overall original style. He always seemed a true compliment to your research. Peace be with you.

  31. Matt said

    Sorry for the loss of your friend, LA
    I will miss seeing Dr. Leir’s appearances on future “Watcher” series. He always seemed to add a level of professionalism in everything he did. He will be missed indeed.

  32. Cecia May said

    I was completely shocked to hear the news of Dr. Roger Leir’s passing.
    Thank you LA for introducing us to him and I pray that he has acknowledged Christ to be his savoir before his passing.

  33. John T said

    My sympathy to the family. Christ’s Peace and Love to all.

  34. kirk Domitrovic said

    • Corey said

      Scary indeed Kirk… You can bet the farm that there is something sinister going on here with this missing plane, especially considering these blood moons approaching this year and next. If it were not for these blood moons I would probably shrug my shoulders in wonderment and not give it too much thought. But it’s so in your face obvious what these blood moons are saying that to deny it would mean you’re trying deny the earth is round. Whatever this false flag will be, it will more than likely involve this plane and Israel and … wouldn’t you know it… right in time for the blood moons. Who would have thought right. This will end up kicking the whole thing off. The psalm 83 war and then Ezekiel 38 and 39. It’s almost hard to believe that we are actually here at these blood moons starting next month. Suddenly, we have this and Russia suddenly making some provocative moves along with the West. It’s on, big time.

      Thanks for posting the video.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Thanks Corey for listening to the video….more stuff we need to WATCH and OBSERVE what happens. 2 Timothy 3:1 is Sobering !!!!

  35. Well Done Dr. Leir.
    I Hope to meet you in Eternity…

    I Pray that the Good Lord JESUS Christ of Nazareth Our Lord and Savior will Bless, Protect, Prosper and Bring Peace and Healing to your family and friends…

  36. kirk Domitrovic said

    • Corey said

      Sweet… Haven’t had my fill of gloom for the day. A nice big helping of this should hit the spot.

      Thanks for posting this one too. I think I’ll give it a listen. Mmmmmmm…. man that’s really hitting the spot. :lol:

    • Corey said

      Making me feel really toasty and cozy inside Kirk… I think I enjoyed those side dishes so now where’s the main course? Perhaps information on a nuke right here in Denver tomorrow near where I live will tide me over until the next Sunday warm and toasty Bun. :lol:

    • Corey said

      I’m beginning to wonder if George Washington’s vision at Valle Forge was significantly accurate as to the future of the USA. Dave mentioned the military planning a coup against Obama and his using foreign troops to go after the American citizenry after a false flag… thus foiling the plans of the New World Order. I remember the interview that Godshelp74 posted last week with the former world bank whistleblower Nuland. According to her, a nuclear weapon was supposed to go off in South Carolina on October 8 but was stopped by two high up military personnel and was detonated in the ocean. In Washington’s vision, America is nearly overcome by foreign armies on America’s shores but in the end, America gains the victory. Part of the vision written is the following… “Though all the world unites against her, they shall not overcome her”. Then the second coming of Christ happens. It is a most fascinating read.

      Although I shouldn’t be too concerned because we won’t be here to experience it anyway, but it is still fascinating. It is getting quite disturbing though even still to see what is taking place right now with the approach of these eclipses.

      Dave is right on in my opinion. Putin is being controlled by these globalist banksters himself. He is playing a role like all the leaders of the nations are under control of the Illuminati of course. But I do believe that nuclear weapons are soon going to be used in a global nuclear exchange between various nations. In ezekiel 38 and 39, Russia gets nuked… along with those who “dwell carelessly in the aisle”. I’m quite certain there are some scriptures that seem to indicate that God will make man “scarce” in the Tribulation. This would probably necessarily mean nuclear weaponry or some other weaponry that has this ability.

      Anyhow, just some random thoughts. It was a very interesting interview. Gonna see if I can hunt down the rest of the show because it ended in the middle it would seem.

    • Corey said

      That was the gloom… now for the doom. :lol:

  37. Peter said

    Sincerest condolences to Dr Leir’s family and friends.

    Hoping, LA, that you will find others to continue on in Dr Leir’s work in investigating and assisting those whom have suffered the trauma of the “alien” abductions and implants.

    God Bless!

    Maranatha!

  38. Corey said

    Listening to Kirk’s whole interview now from the caravan to midnight broadcast, Dave shared some breaking news while talking. The largest oil refinery in Russia has a massive leak suddenly that will have massive consequences for the Russian economy as far as oil production. Hodges guess is that it is the work of the C.I.A. I think this may be retaliation for the power plant episode that happened California where possibly Russians blew it up. Gettin nasty between the superpowers folks! He made mention of the U.S. sixth fleet headed toward Crimea in a shallow part of the water. This would make it very difficult for the Russians to deploy their subs. This would then make it a certainty for American missile batteries to take Crimea. This is getting crazy. I think we’ve officially entered crazy town here folks. I think war with the Russians is on. It will escalate and escalate even further until the missiles start flying.

    I would recommend that people listen to the whole three hour interview and pass this one around.

    • Corey said

      Excuse me… not a leak. This is a blow up with fire and everything. Is NATO launching these operations first in order to weaken Russia with a vital oil blow before they take on the Russians? Possibly.

    • kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey….I may not have said it before, but I appreciate your passion to learn and to try to put pieces together.
      There is Sooooooo Much going on………that NO one person knows everything…..UNLESS we get a “Direct Line” from Holy Spirit.
      Remember: John 16:13-15 and 23-33.

      side note: I am checking out the “Jericho 941 – baby eagle”……know what i mean ??

      AGAIN….I greatly appreciate your thoughts and insights. lots to be aware of these days!
      Difficult to stay even remotely “on top of things”….but we must approach things “soberly”….with knowledge and understanding which helps
      us to have Wisdom for these days….and WISDOM comes from time in Our Father’s Word and being in His presence!

      Keep pursuing The King……He knows EVERYTHING. Colossians 2:1-3

  39. Krazy Kat Lady said

    I’m so sorry for your loss. I’ve liked him throughout the Watchers series. I will keep you and his family in my prayers! He will be greatly missed!

  40. kirk Domitrovic said

    march 6, 2014 Interview With Dave Hodges (false flag, war)

  41. Kathy Nofal said

    LA, I dont know if youll get this but I didnt want to post it publicly.

    I am very sorry for your loss. I know how much help Dr. Leir was to your work but I have one nagging question:

    Do you think Dr. Leir had a Breitbart heart attack because he knew too much?? I hope this isnt the case but I pray for the safety of you and your family and co-workers.

    Kathy Nofal

    …let us encourage one anotherand all the more as we see the Day approaching

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,802 other followers

