L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

Posted by lamarzulli on March 2, 2014

Bun!!!Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli 

I am Jehovah thy God, who brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. Thou shalt have no other gods before me. Exodus 20:1

Whoever loves father or mother more than me is not worthy of me, and whoever loves son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. Matthew 10: 37

I was laying in bed last night, wide awake at around 2:30 am and was asking the Lord what the Sunday Bun should be.  As I was just drifting back to sleep half an hour later, the scripture popped into my head:  Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

This commandment was given to Moses and it is the first commandment and perhaps the most important one of all.  You will notice I put the words of the Messiah, Jesus directly below.  Now when I first read those words some 34 years ago, I thought to myself.  That’s ridiculous!  Now, after decades of walking with Him, I have an understanding of those words, because I do love Him more than my wife, my children or my parents.  For He is the savior of my soul!  He is my shield, the author of my faith, my righteousness, and my peace.   He is my God and I worship Him and long to see His coming!

Do we have other gods before our Father?  Do we secretly worship the things we buy with the fruit of our labor?  Our car, boat, or vacation home?  Do we place our work above our worship of Him who created us?  Only we can examine our hearts and know the answer to that.   Then there are addictions which can control our lives and in essence become our god for those who are addicted and are in bondage.

In closing todays Bun:  If we have placed something ahead of Him, and let whatever it is become our “god” we need to tear it down and put Him first.   The good news is He loves us and can meet us just where we are.  We needn’t be afraid or guilt-ridden, we just have to come honestly before Him and He will meet us there.   There is always grace and mercy extended for I am convinced: For I am sure that neither death nor life, nor angels nor rulers, nor things present nor things to come, nor powers, nor height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God in Christ Jesus our Lord!  Romans 8:36

 

 

50 Responses to “Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!”

  1. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  2. Amen…

  3. godshelp74 said

    Amen L.A. ..I am off to church now, Last night I listened to the service online at my church..It was the first time I heard my pastor talk about the NWO during a congregation….The Vatican wanting Unity with the world..It’s so clear how this all is unfolding before our eyes…God bless you and Peggy today and always..Now is the time we have to keep our families closer than ever…this video is alarming….

    • godshelp74 said

      http://www.infowars.com/pope-francis-and-the-emerging-one-world-religion/

      Quote from the article: pope francis and copeland on info wars…

      “You see, Christians believe that Jesus Christ is God.
      Muslims hate this doctrine and say that there is no god but Allah.
      So how in the world can Christians and Muslims worship the same God?
      The only way that you could say this is if you deny the deity of Jesus Christ.

    • godshelp74 said

      this is all stuff many of us have been following and we all know ..My points the church doesn’t talk about the NWO explicitly…I’ve never seen people so riled up at the idea of protestants uniting with catholics…It’s starting to finally hit home to some that all this stuff is not CONSPIRACY THEORIES..this is real, this is prophecy…to get it together.!!

    • Eric W. said

      We can really *see* how these puzzle pieces are going to start coming together with blatant stuff like this.

    • godshelp74 said

      On a side note..Eric why oh why would the pope pick kenneth copeland??? watch it till the end and let your discernment kick in? I was beyond goosebumps utter disgust, and it’s going to go fast…Full disclosure coming soon about the BENEVOLENT aliens…there is so much in the news Its hard to keep my computer from overheating…LOL

    • John T said

      protestants and catholics melding together is like congress ceding power to the president. Worldly power is coming together for a reason. Is “melding” a word? lol

    • Eric W. said

      “On a side note..Eric why oh why would the pope pick kenneth copeland???”

      Go for the easy targets first.

    • Van said

      When I first saw this, I too was jolted. The Question: why would the Pope pick K. Copeland. I think it’s because in the “Word of Faith” movement he’s probably the most visible and respected. If the Pope’s message is accepted here, the dominoes will fall into alignment.
      Major ministries should be outspoken against this alignment, but I hear only silence.

      2Co_6:14 Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness?

      2Co 6:15 And what concord hath Christ with Belial? or what part hath he that believeth with an infidel?

    • …it would probably be more the fact that Tony Palmer is a close friend of both Pope Francis and a long time friend/protege of Kenneth Copeland.
      Also TBN (The Blasphemy/bizarre Network) that Copeland is broadcast from is a major global platform they can utilise for spreading this ‘new’ propaganda.

      This is the 45 min version of this video that gives more of the background.

      (Just see if you can sit through it. KC’s heretical gibberish)

    • godshelp74 said

      Copeland is a fool..I can’t find the scripture, or maybe it’s been taught at church I can’t remember but when someone speaks in tongues to a congregation isn’t there supposed to be someone legitimate to interpret? thats what I have been told anyway..

    • godshelp74 said

      good points guys..Van you’re right other ministries should speak out, it will be interesting if they do, or if they just keep their voices within hidden in their congregation walls..I was very pleased with my pastor for bringing this up today…relieved actually…I guess we shall see how this plays out..I believe I attend the church of philadephia as spoken in revelation…..But we should all be in prayer for the poor souls that are going to be misled….and especially against those misled by the fallen ones who will proceed this NWO event….

      Jesus told the Philadelphia Church,

      7. “And to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write, ‘These things says He who is holy, He who is true, “He who has the key of David, He who opens and no one shuts, and shuts and no one opens”:
      8 “I know your works. See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My word, and have not denied My name.
      9 Indeed I will make those of the synagogue of Satan, who say they are Jews and are not, but lie–indeed I will make them come and worship before your feet, and to know that I have loved you.
      10 Because you have kept My command to persevere, I also will keep you from the hour of trial which shall come upon the whole world, to test those who dwell on the earth.
      11 Behold, I am coming quickly! Hold fast what you have, that no one may take your crown.
      12 He who overcomes, I will make him a pillar in the temple of My God, and he shall go out no more. And I will write on him the name of My God and the name of the city of My God, the New Jerusalem, which comes down out of heaven from My God. And I will write on him My new name.
      13 He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.” ‘ (Revelation 3:7-13. NKJV throughout).

      There are several differences in the promises to the Philadelphia church that do not seem to be included in the messages to the other churches.

  4. Powerful scripture! When I first read it I was convicted because I wasn’t sure if I’d met the standard–to love Him above all others til I understood I can’t do it on my own. He, Jesus, led the way, He filled me with His love first so I could taste what love really is in His eyes. Trying to balance this world to the supernatural is a full workout but I’m winning! Yes, He is my love–none other. When I’m low on love I ask Him for it and He refills me. Love You Lord!

    Blessings everyone!

    • Mariel said

      Yes, Seashoremary, I also came to the conclusion a while back that I can’t put Him first on my own. I lost my husband five years and two months ago, and Irv is always first in my heart. But I know Irv would tell me to put God first, and I’ve been praying for that, and it has been working. We have nothing without God. My hope of meeting Irv again is only through His will and His mercy.

      Those of us who have known for years that some Catholics are Christians are not bowled over by the sudden enthusiasm
      of the Copeland-type folks. Nor by those who deliver the Pope’s message to the sheeple.

  5. Elaine said

    What a perfect bun for this week! I just was giving advice on facebook to my fella’s daughter and her friend. They are both healing and mourning failed marriages and I told them that I had unwittingly broken the first commandment for many years by loving a man (or two :-) ) just a little more than God.
    I don’t know why I could always get it that I had to put God before my kids so that I could truly love and be a good parent to them and thereby loving the kids better but still let a man have me jumping through hoops! It came home to me during a break up when I realized that if that man had said, “Stop praying and come here” that I probably would have. Shameful.
    Now I would say, “When I am done praying!”
    And the man I have now would probably have his head bowed and be praying right along with me…….that helped the advice hit home since the man in my life is her daddy and she knows how great our relationship is.

  6. Eric W. said

    Awesome Word today. Lots of illnesses going around including here at my house. Weather is beating the heck out of people all over the world.

    This clear ascension and muscling up on Russia’s part is something that is loaded with prophetic significance. A lot of innocents are caught in the crossfires. Lots to watch and pray about. Blessings to all.

  7. John T said

    Good bun, society tends to worship the “created” not the Creator. Good perspective in the scripture quoted.

  8. mementos, memorabilia, commemorations, monuments…
    – where Almighty God is excluded
    – some other god takes His place
    – especially in the midst of relationships

    Jeremiah 46:25

    The LORD of hosts, the God of Israel, saith;
    – Behold, I will punish the multitude of No and Pharaoh
    – and Egypt with their gods and their kings even Pharaoh
    – and all them that trust in him

    Romans 1:28

    And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge
    – God gave them over to a reprobate mind
    – to do those things which are not convenient…

    1 Corinthians 10:19-20

    What say I then? that the idol is any thing
    – or that which is offered in sacrifice to idols is any thing?
    But I say, that the things which the Gentiles sacrifice
    – they sacrifice to devils and not to God
    – and I would not that ye should have fellowship with devils

    Revelation 18:2

    And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying,
    – Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen
    – and is become the habitation of devils
    – and the hold of every foul spirit
    – and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird

    The good news is that those who keep Christ in their hearts…
    – that believe He is our Savior (rescuer) and the Son of God
    – also get that He and our Heavenly Father are One
    – and that as the Helm of Salvation (along with the rest)
    – Christ’s Spirit guards us from the abominations
    ( such as false saviors, false messiahs, and false gods )

    • godshelp74 said

      Amen Nomo!

      Luke 21:25
      25 “There will be signs in the sun, moon and stars. On the earth, nations will be in anguish and perplexity at the roaring and tossing of the sea. 26 People will faint from terror, apprehensive of what is coming on the world, for the heavenly bodies will be shaken. 27 At that time they will see the Son of Man coming in a cloud with power and great glory. 28 When these things begin to take place, stand up and lift up your heads, because your redemption is drawing near.”

      29 He told them this parable: “Look at the fig tree and all the trees. 30 When they sprout leaves, you can see for yourselves and know that summer is near. 31 Even so, when you see these things happening, you know that the kingdom of God is near.

      32 “Truly I tell you, this generation will certainly not pass away until all these things have happened. 33 Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away.

      34 “Be careful, or your hearts will be weighed down with carousing, drunkenness and the anxieties of life, and that day will close on you suddenly like a trap. 35 For it will come on all those who live on the face of the whole earth. 36 Be always on the watch, and pray that you may be able to escape all that is about to happen, and that you may be able to stand before the Son of Man.”

  9. I adore them! MMMM!

  10. Ally said

    Blessings to you all. Sorry, haven’t posted for so long but I had to create a “new” account to go look at Eric’s blog while LA was on vacation. And then could never get back in here. Finally have a new email. Whew!
    Love you all tremendously! Have ben praying when requests go up and praying when they don’t go up. Missed you guys so much!
    Yes 2014 has been a rocket ride already and is only going to increase in wilds spectacular style. But we are ll wearing our Holy Spirit seatbelts for the most incredible time known to man.
    Thank you LA for todays bun! The daily struggle with the cold snow, rampant sicknesses and cabin fever/depression running around this party of the country finds me continually fighting to focus on Yeshua. He is my love and I feel guilty when I get distracted by the things of this world.
    Can’t wait for LA to comment on this pope/one world religion thing more. Ican’t quite figure out how the allah akbar crowd s going to jump in bed with the catholics and prodestants but the WORD says one world religion so guarenteed there wil be one. And soon its looking like!
    Now Putin, Ukraine etc, quite interesting.
    And if you aren’t in california people, I can’t stress to you how dire circumstances are there concerning water!!!!! There isn’t any. No water to grow food for the rest if the country. So if you aren’t stocked up, you might wanna

  11. A word of warning to those who listened to the 11 hour video I posted yesterday. There was a wide array of really good presentations — and some snakes “crept in unawares.”

    Specifically the section from about 2:30 to 3:10 that focused on “The Bible as a book about riding a bike” … and then pointed to “trust your instinct … trust yourself.” It’s new agey hogwash channeled direct from enemy mind control. So please use due caution when handling snakes.

    I found a transcript here (“steve050.wordpress.com”), which opens with this…

    quote: he basic message I, and these upcoming videos, are trying to convey is as follows; real change in the world we live in will never occur if we can not first learn to change ourselves. To follow the age-old golden rule; do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

    From this point on I’m going to be posting the transcript from an online speaker and researcher, known anonymously as ‘Jonathan’ who had a spiritual awakening / kundalini experience.

    If you read the first couple of paragraphs and get the impression this is going to be some pro-religious Christian rant, you couldn’t be more wrong; the opposite in fact.

    Whoever gave those parables would never be concerned with being anointed, or being called ‘The Christ’. By deduction, based upon the facts and what I know – I can only infer the man existed at some point. It would appear the illuminati/powers that be, stole the teachings of this man to sell this pagan worship of ‘Satan’ – the antichrist of consciousness.

    Proverbs 3:5-8

    Trust in the LORD with all thine heart
    – and lean not unto thine own understanding
    In all thy ways acknowledge Him
    – and He shall direct thy paths
    Be not wise in thine own eyes
    – fear the LORD and depart from evil
    It shall be health to thy navel
    – and marrow to thy bones

    • @ “hyper conjugate dis…”
      …to watch, too witch, twitch
      – like the internet oracle…
      – a manifestation of hive mind
      – and prototype for the 10 Horns (?)
      – and the image of the beast (?)

      “http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidewalt/2014/03/02/twitch-plays-pokemon-returns-to-play-crystal/”

      “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Oracle”

    • Azureceu said

      I battle one of ages old (Hyper-snake) who comes in many forms, my weapon of warfare; Faith, Hope and Love in Christ alone, until the end I fight, yet I fight not alone, the battle’s already won but not over till I stand in the light of the Holy Sun.

  12. Concerning family (and idols)…
    – The Lord gives
    – The Lord takes away
    – Blessed be the Name of the The Lord

    2 Samuel 2:19-23

    But when David saw that his servants whispered, David perceived that the child was dead: therefore David said unto his servants, Is the child dead? And they said, He is dead. Then David arose from the earth, and washed, and anointed himself, and changed his apparel, and came into the house of the LORD, and worshipped: then he came to his own house; and when he required, they set bread before him, and he did eat.

    Then said his servants unto him, What thing is this that thou hast done? thou didst fast and weep for the child, while it was alive; but when the child was dead, thou didst rise and eat bread. And he said, While the child was yet alive, I fasted and wept: for I said, Who can tell whether GOD will be gracious to me, that the child may live? But now he is dead, wherefore should I fast? can I bring him back again? I shall go to him, but he shall not return to me.

    I have faith that even now David is reunited with his son, in their spirit bodies, in Heaven. Soon and very soon, Sister Anita will also get to be with her son, by God’s grace. And come the resurrection when we again are united with our physical bodies. The bodies of the billions that never saw light of day will rise to be with us and Christ. Your will be done Abba, in Y’shua’s Name.

  13. Peter said

    Well spoken, LA. Thanks to the LORD.

    Some may have noticed I have been very down and struggling, lately (still)… Some of the trouble is no doubt a psychological or mental thing (a little part – not all).. studying the Word intensely the last week or so, and help and care from friends here… I recognize it more as being demonic oppression.

    I spent yesterday reading and studying the Word – somehow I was guided to study Paul’s letter (book) of 1 Corinthians. I was starting to think that God never hear my prayers or speak to me… He did, last light. I had a very good long sleep after i went to bed, as I haven’t had a proper sleep in months.

    Although 1 Corinthians is directed to the believing church (in Corinth) in addressing the problems, pressures and struggles of the church there and problems with lifestyle such as factions, lawsuits, immorality, questionable practices, abuse of Lord’s supper, and spiritual gifts, and as well as words of discipline [i get this summary from the introduction to 1 Corinthians in my version of KJV]. It’s shown how it also relates to people and events about me, and where I am at now. Oh, how I have been crying out to Him, lately!

    God Bless!

    Maranatha!

    Ps… So… Ukraine and Russian military presence… invitation to warfare?

    • @ invitation to war
      – Yes, definitely! The military industrial complex was on the brink of major cuts
      – Putin is likely a favorite puppet of the god of war
      – The kingdom of the north has to be consolidated before antichrist shows

      Peace as God’s spiritual armor
      – is the ability to wage ultimate war
      – but restraining our tongues
      – overcoming evil with good
      – showing kindness to enemies, instead

      Psalm 23:5
      Thou preparest a table before me
      – in the presence of mine enemies

      Proverbs 16:7
      When a man’s ways please the LORD
      – He maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him

      Romans 12:18-19
      If it be possible, as much as lieth in you, live peaceably with all men.
      Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath
      – for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

    • Peter said

      Excuse the poor grammar! Re: “I recognize it more as being demonic oppression.” was in reference to all the troubles – not The Word and help and care from friends here!

      And thanks, Nomemoleste. God bless you!

    • Matt said

      I have been in the same boat Peter. I was oppressed for a very long time; some may say I still am. Now, however it only manifests itself at certain times. Stay strong brother, it’s a battle that only God can get you through. You are doing the right thing, stay in the word and prayer. If your attacks don’t keep you from that as it did with me, then you have already won half the battle

    • Peter said

      Hi, Matt!

      Thank you for encouragement and support, Matt. God bless you!

      I’ve just sent Mr Marzulli an email to ask him to give you my email contact info. I would like to share in correspondence with you re your suggestion. I’m still battling, but have been picked up out of abyss of despair and standing on two feet again. Still some despair, but not from position of deepest depths of abyss.

      Further to Ukraine discussion above… caught our local ABC (government free-to-air station) news broadcast this evening giving report on latest… The Russians miltiary and special forces are moving into Ukraine; Crimea – Russian naval ships arriving in Sebastopol; Ukraine navy/sailors are unwilling to take up in conflict and have handed over naval bases; Russian soldiers/special forces are securing and surrounding military bases. According to a Ukraine higher ranked individual, quoted to say they are being held hostage on the military bases (images showed Russian soldiers outside the gates of one military bases ignoring the questions of this Ukraine soldier (of high rank), while at the same time there are many Ukraine who willingly welcome the Russian presence (even so far as declaring them as heroes – because of the past history with WWII and other history shared). Of course there were the images of our local government in federal parliament giving their strong disapproval of the Russian presence in Ukraine.

      Ukraine/Russia, Crimea.. very long history and geography. So many wars/conflicts over the generations, usually because of foreign nations/kingdom creating problems within by creating factions and dissension and so on. In looking at the recent riots, and now this with the Russian Military ‘invading’, and some in Ukraine parliament seeking UN/US and other foreign governments to step in… it appears to be exactly the same re factions and dissension and false accusations and confusion.

      In watching reports of the Ukraine Riots, it was difficult to identify what the rioting was about or by whom. Some were protesting the tyrannical actions and severe oppression by Ukraine presidential government and police on its own citizens. Some against corruption in government. Some were protesting for Ukraine to join the EU. Some were protesting for Ukraine to remain independent of the EU. Some were protesting for trade and unity with Russia and not the EU. Some were present among protestors as display of patriotism. Some were present among protests/riots just to be hooligans and vandals. Some were present among protestors to instigate violence and destruction. Some were present to provoke violence and destruction (and probably on both, that is the government/police side and citizenry).

      The images of the violence and physical carnage inflicted, to both citizens/people and police, was horrific. It is truly a miracle that hundreds more, if not thousands more did not perish in these recent riots – especially, since the police were armed and shooting, later in the piece, citizens whom seemed to rely mostly on paving stones and batons and molotov cocktails to combat the police forces.

      I watched about the Russian invasion news with my mum (heritage being Russkie) and asked her if she sees this as leading to a greater conflict or warfare, like Syria or Afghanistan – she didn’t hesitate to say, “Yes”, and then she angrily expressed how (in reference to our PM being strongly opposed and strong disapproval) these people don’t know anything… given the history and geography of the Russia/Ukraine… and that all this trouble is caused by various factions and outsiders for whatever agendas.

  14. Proverbs 3:5-12 resonates strongly…

    1 no other gods / no idols
    – Trust in the Lord with all your heart

    2 no vanity in the name of God
    – And lean not to your own understanding

    3 no murder
    – In all your ways acknowledge Him
    – and He shall direct your paths

    4 no coveting (no wishing, no witching, no greed)
    – Be not wise in your own eyes

    5 no adultery (no unfaithfulness)
    – Fear the Lord and depart from evil
    (it shall be health to your navel and marrow to your bones)

    6 no theft
    – Honor the Lord with your substance
    – and with the firstfruits of all your increase
    (your barns shall fill with plenty and your presses burst with new wine)

    7 no false witness (silence when something more should be said)
    – Despise not the chastening of the Lord
    – neither be weary of his correction
    (for whom the LORD loves He corrects even as a father the son in whom he delights)

    other gods = counterfeits of Christ
    1 false salvation … the beast
    2 false word … the false prophet
    3 false peace … death & hell
    4 false truth … the whore (folly not wisdom)
    5 false faith … the destroyer
    6 false service … the 10 horns
    7 false witness … the dragon

  15. Gordy said

    So called aliens and so called ET technology can be a become the gods objects of desire for certain interest groups on this planet.
    Has anyone heard of the secret space program? Richard Dolan and Timothy Good are ufo historians and researchers disclosing information about these black projects and secret programs.

  16. Gordy said

  17. Matt said

    Great Sunday Bun today, I really enjoyed reading it. Makes me wonder if those that don’t/refuse to tithe (if they can afford to) are putting their pesos before God?

    2 Corinthians 9:7
    Each one must give as he has decided in his heart,not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver

  18. Matt said

    Great show on Coast to Coast coming up on 03-04-14 for those that may be interested. The subject will be “Strange Intruders”

    Paranormal investigator David Weatherly will discuss his 35 years of experience exploring the weird and unexplained, including his fascinating work on the Black Eyed Children phenomenon, and his new research on various entity encounters including the Djinn, UFOs, Shadow People, and other humanoids such as the Slenderman

    Last Friday show was very good as well, they had on Bob Cranmer, who in 1988 bought what he thought would be his dream home in the Pittsburgh suburb where he was raised. He recounted the harrowing details of the evil presence that tormented his family and the epic spiritual war he fought to save everything he held dear.

    From Coast

    “”Things started to happen that didn’t make sense,” Cranmer recalled about unexplainable activity that began just a few weeks after moving into the house. Some mornings the family would walk downstairs to find all of the lights on, even in the basement, and the radio playing, he explained, noting that the pull chain to a light in his coat closet would be inexplicably wrapped around the lamp when he returned home from work each evening. His children reported hearing footsteps at night and knocking on the walls, Cranmer added.

    Cranmer said the strange but seemingly harmless activity continued for a number of years before he realized “this thing was beginning to work on us early on… on our personalities, on the children.” His oldest son was the most affected by the experience. According to Cranmer, his boy was targeted when he was three years old and his personality changed from chipper and outgoing to introverted and withdrawn. He said his son avoided sleeping in his bed, preferring the protection of his closet each night. At the advice of his mother and to allay his own creepy feelings about the house, Cranmer had a Roman Catholic priest perform a ritual blessing on the place. During the blessing his oldest son stood in the doorway in the form of an “X” and blocked the priest from entering his bedroom, he revealed.

    The entity’s activity slowly became more sinister and interactive. Cranmer remembered being harassed on a daily basis with physical attacks, including bite marks and scratches, shadowy manifestations and a horrific stench that alerted one of the entity’s presence in a room. In addition, the family found puddles of foul-smelling liquid around the house, a blood-like fluid splattered on the walls and ceilings and broken crucifixes, he claimed. Cranmer talked about his property’s dark history and credited various Roman Catholic rituals as well as continually playing the film The Passion of The Christ for helping him strike back against the demonic presence in his home. After a long and drawn out battle the dark entity was expelled but it had a significant impact on this family. Cranmer admitted that his wife and two sons sought psychiatric treatment because of this experience”

  19. For the overnighters…

    Odd things afoot in the Ukraine
    – This may be one for Russ Dizdar

    Nazi Waffen SS had major Ukrainian faction
    …elite forces, special projects guards, concentration camps
    …Roman catholic — if not thule
    …ratlines, papal pardons for war crimes
    …Svoboda (roman and orthodox), Neo Nazis

    Ukraine as Cuba re: missiles
    …WWII millions of Soviets killed — many by Waffen SS
    …EU annexation of x-USSR border countries,

    consider the sources
    “http://www.internationalpolicydigest.org/2014/03/02/ukraine-revolts-dark-side/”
    “http://propheticintelligencereport.org/ukraine-russias-cuba/”

    other…
    – ufo warp … vril women
    – gamer warp … wolfenstein, nazi zombies
    – neuro warp … revived “corpses” … brain damage … less empathy / more ruthless

  20. Laura Adams said

    Amen, Mr. Marzulli.

  21. Here’s how US politicians keep their constituents happy
    – on both sides of the border.

    “https://www.facebook.com/710KURV/posts/10152217314165956″

    quote:
    FUNDING FOR ENVIRONMENT IMPROVEMENTS IN THE RGV

    Washington, D.C.- Congressman Hinojosa [dem] announced the (EPA) has awarded more than $720,000 in grants to fund 16 environmental projects along the Texas and New Mexico U.S.-Mexico border…. The following organizations [in mexico] received grants:

    City of Ojinaga, Chihuahua (Mexico) – Received $14,327 to improve air quality monitoring

    Secretaría de Desarrollo Sustentable, Nuevo León, México – Received $21,798 for waste management and recycling projects

    Comisión Estatal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios en Ciudad Juárez (COESPRIS), Juárez, Chihuahua, México – Received $43,076 to track air quality data and incidents of respiratory disease in local hospitals and clinics

    El Colegio de la Frontera Norte, Piedras Negras, Coahuila, México – Received $39,875 to collect, track, and follow up on environmental and health information

    Department of Environment, Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila, Mexico – Received $44,200 to improve water quality and habitat for plants and wildlife

    Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez, Valle de Juárez, Chihuahua, México – Received $44,850 to develop a program to use biosolids as agricultural fertilizer

    Comisión Municipal de Agua Potable y Alcantarillado, Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas, México – Received $32,533 to reduce fats, oils, and grease entering the water system from restaurants and hotels

    Ain’t it funny…
    – how climate changers think they can do something
    – about the weather other than make it worse.

  22. More LA sightings…
    – definitely in the woolies

    LA Marzulli on The ‘X’ Zone Radio/TV Show with Rob McConnell
    “http://youtu.be/lPl70FVL7wI”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,587 other followers

