L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio: L. A. Talks about PERU!

Posted by lamarzulli on January 30, 2014

acceleration radio new

Acceleration Radio!

Acceleration Radio! PLEASE NOTE THIS WILL AIR AT 9PM EASTERN TIME!

 WE STRONGLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE DEVICE FOR THE HIGHEST QUALITY!

 CLICK HERE TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER MAC is SUPPORTED

 This Link will also work on iPad, iPhone, Android, Windows and Blackberry Phones

L. A. ELongates Skull with Brien and Aaron

L. A. Marzulli – Weighs in on the Grammy’s – Climate Change – The USA as a Police State – Middle East – Peru and more!

Questions for tonight’s show?  la@lamarzulli.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

L. A. 2013 PHOTO 23L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Engagements!

New Years Eve!December 31 - Calvary Chapel Oceanside - Southern Cal. http://www.calvaryoceanside.org/upcoming-events/item/322-l-a-marzulli-2014.html

Watcher’s 7!  Screening in Southern California – Saturday – Feb. 1st. 7:30 pm – Just Cause Motion Capture Stage – 4130 Del Rey Ave. Marina Del Rey!

February 21-22 - Decoding the End Times Bible Conference! www.theprophecyforum.com

Prophecy In the News! Orlando - March 28-30 www.prophecyinthenews.com

March 14 – Slaton Texas – Details coming soon!

May 23-25: Tampa Florida – Details Coming soon!

May 30-31: Nephilim Mounds II – Details pending. www.nephilimmounds2.com

To book L. A. Marzulli please email him at la@lamarzulli.net

L. A. Marzulli shares the platform with a variety of speakers with many different world views.  Marzulli does not endorse anyones world view unless specifically noted.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

end timeIn Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains

Volcano’s Erupting!

http://www.latinopost.com/articles/3618/20140130/volcanic-activity-in-guatemala-prompts-evacuations.htm

______________________________________________

Global Warming?  NOT!

http://www.latimes.com/nation/nationnow/la-na-nn-altanta-snow-storm-20140129,0,2817031.story#axzz2rr8dZc3d

______________________________________________

Middle East War!

http://www.timesofisrael.com/170000-rockets-are-aimed-at-israels-cities-says-idf-intel-head/

______________________________________________

Emperor Obama

http://online.wsj.com/news/articles/SB10001424052702304632204579338793559838308?mg=reno64-wsj&url=http%3A%2F%2Fonline.wsj.com%2Farticle%2FSB10001424052702304632204579338793559838308.html

______________________________________________

Climate COntrol? Geo-Engineering

http://sacramento.cbslocal.com/2014/01/29/stubborn-high-pressure-ridge-leave-california-unusually-parched-in-drought/

______________________________________________

I told you so!

http://beginningandend.com/katy-perrys-dad-katy-is-a-child-of-the-devil/

______________________________________________

Have an Exit Plan!

http://www.wnd.com/2014/01/matt-drudge-mystery-have-an-exit-plan/print/

prophecyforum-flyer-3

108 Responses to “Acceleration Radio: L. A. Talks about PERU!”

  1. Eric W. said

    Can’t wait for this! :D

  2. […] Acceleration Radio: L. A. Talks about PERU!. […]

    • godshelp74 said

      L.A…The hardy boys and Nancy Drew will be listening!! We know you’re leaving us clues…Whats in that head? what did our prayers lead you to in Peru? Hmmmm…curious very curious?????

    • Corey said

      Lol! :D

    • godshelp74 said

      Corey- wow..I would have rebuked it…) looks real ..

    • godshelp74 said

      I’m having electrical issues here, the devil baby video you told me about- funny

    • John T said

      This Hardy boy will give a listen, lol.

    • Corey said

      My favority part was the white foam spewing from the mouth. People’s reaction was totally hilarious. I had to watch it a few times, once wasn’t enough. Totally busted my gut on this one. I think I would have rebuked it too!

      John T… let me know what ya think of it.

    • godshelp74 said

      30 minute countdown right boys? Let’s get this party started:) big smile on me face!!! for those that listen to aaron judkins broadcast I’m curious what he chatted about ..I went to his blog. He had a few great pics..

    • Corey said

      Yep… My computer is fired up and chugging. Got my magnifying glass up to my left eyeball scouring the book of Revelation to see if I can see any clues.

    • godshelp74 said

      on the case! I’m in the right place right? I hear an old show on?

    • Corey said

      Yep… My magnifying glass is showing me that this is an old show. So are my ears.

    • godshelp74 said

      now he’s talking about the grammys i think this is it

    • Corey said

      Yep… He is. This is not a repeat. Guess I need a new magnifying glass.

    • godshelp74 said

      halftime..go grab a drink..now for the stuff we don’t know about? yee haw..love when he gets hyped up!!

    • godshelp74 said

      hahha did I just hear to John Lennon?

    • Corey said

      I think you did. Riled up tonight is right. It’s hard for me to get riled up like that anymore because after awhile, I just burn out from it. I know it’s going to get worse not better. Some things do still rile me up though. Don’t get me started. I walk away from the Infowars website spitting nails half the time.

      AAAAhhh yes… sooner rather than later, we will shed this mortal coil with all it’s sin and be loosed and freed from it. Can’t wait. Wish I could leap out right now.

    • godshelp74 said

      yep I have rapturitis tooo , believe it’s going around…alex jones is right on the money..love info wars, but not sure how the man hasn’t stroked out by now..He’s intense..

    • Corey said

      Funny you should mention Alexs’ intensity. I think he’s rather funny when he riles up like that. I know he’s not intending to be funny, but he is. He gets this look on his face and starts coming up out of his chair and can’t sit still. I think he would make a great comedian if he wasn’t doing what he is doing.

      Marzulli hit the nail on the head with the whole football thing. WHO CARES! Someone asked me the other day at work who I thought would win. I looked at this person and said “I don’t really care. The whole NFL could go out of business tomorrow and I wouldn’t even grace it with a grunt of concern”. They were pretty shocked. Shocked that I didn’t even care about the superbowl. It’s like I was an enemy of the state or something. The world stands on the brink of world war 3 and hell beneath awaits everyone not born again In Christ and all people can talk about is a pigskin full of air being carried around on a football field with numbers and grass on it.

      Maybe it’s just me.

    • Elaine said

      Ahhhhhh, that was GREAT! The show just ended and I was so thirsty for L.A.’s good teaching that I was leaning in to hear every word and thought, “my mom was right, if I drink too fast my tummy might hurt” :-)

    • godshelp74 said

      Yep modern day Idolatry for sure. Cultural relativism , we’re supposed to accept the new social norms…christians are now the minority and this year and forward we will be marginalized..persecuted for our faith. If you look at the world through christian lens its just dirty and vile. I’m not a wallflower I’ve been in the world, didn’t follow the rules..I’m a sinner just like the rest, but not serving two masters..I know what camp I live in..Maruzlli is correct, we have to be vigilant and say enough..I’m not comforting to any of it..Have to be light in a dark world..

    • Corey said

      Not that I’m against football or anything. Like L.A. said, I get it. It’s fun to those who like it. It’s comerarderie (I know I slaughtered the spelling of that word) with your friends and family etc. I do believe we all have to relax sometimes and have fun and enjoy things and enjoy living too. If we focus every minute of every day on the serious, it’s not exactly healthy living either. But what makes it concerning is that people in general are just disengaged and don’t look into what their destiny will be when this is all over.

      Whatever. I just step through the doors of opportunity the Lord sends my way as far as someone who may be interested in what’s going on… then leave the rest up to him.

      My Hardy boy side is beginning to kick in again. I can’t stop it! Here it comes! I suspect the Broncos will win in order that the Lord can give us a hint as to who the Antichrist is! Obama’s acceptance speech was done with the “white horse mascot” of the denver Broncos over his shoulder which also symbolizes the Antichrist!
      :D I do crack myself up.

    • godshelp74 said

      not comforting : conforming…Hello Elaine:) stay in prayer kids..Day by day in babylon..Corey I hope you’re right about the economic collapse in 2015 that we’re taken before that…If they do manifest this year as marzulli has suggested I hope I am home…Those people stuck on the freeway in georgia for two days..Horrific..Might be a good idea keep a bible in your car..

    • godshelp74 said

      Corey – I do believe my dear watson you give Obama way way way to much credit..but I will humbly apologize if you are correct..from heaven you can yell ..YAHTZEE!! or Jenga or I don’t know what sounds good?

    • Corey said

      God’shelp74… It has to be. I don’t know for sure of course, but then again… it just has to be. All of these signs in the Heavens with the blood moons are the single most shocking revelation for this generation. The collapse on Schmita year signs coinciding with these eclipses is just too astronomical to be a co-inkywinky. This collapse will be a tribulation level event. It will be global in scope. I’m not a minister, so I can afford to stick my neck on the chopping block and say something like that and not worry too much about it. I can even engage in games of “Pin the tale on the Antichrist” . But I do think this is it. The big bang. The signs are beyond chance.

    • Corey said

      God’shelp74… I am just curious. Have you watched the video “Did Jesus Reveal the name of the Antichrist?” If not, would love to get your take on the Luke 10:18 Hebrew translation. And of course the Ezekiel 20:29 passage. I listed the shows up above in a comment at the top of this post in response to something that John T. said. To me, this just reaks (in a good way) of the Holy Spirit sending us a major, major clue.

      If I’m wrong about this, I’ll eat the book of Daniel for breakfast.

    • godshelp74 said

      Don’t eat the book of Daniel, I’m pretty sure that would be sacrilegious. Luciferian in nature..send me the link or I can look it up….No I have not seen it but I will definitely jump down the rabbit hole..always searching for truths..Marzulli really should put instant messaging on here for his addicts..:) just a thought

    • Corey said

      As far as Obama and giving him too much credit… I would say that the Antichrist is not going to come with foam and spittle dripping out of his mouth. He will be a smiling, yet arrogant “politician” that people the world over will tend to like. Maybe not so much here, but in other parts of the world, he’s better than sliced bread. On the surface of things, it would seem as though I am giving this teleprompter reader way too much pull. But we must remember, He still is considered the most powerful man in the world. He is being controlled by these demonic Illuminati devil worshippers and they want their man in. And they will do it. This guy has to be in a position of pull at this point in history in order for things to start popping.

      And if he’s not in a position of power by now somewhere in the world right now whoever he is (Antichrist), then I’ll humbly move onto the book of Jeremiah for dinner tomorrow when I’m done with Daniel. I will then bring you some warm soup in your corner of Heaven every day for about the span of a year when we get there.

    • Corey said

      http://www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3D4xhTw_aJuYA

      Google the title “Did Jesus Reveal the name of the Antichrist?” Like fox news says, I’ll report, you decide. Not making any 100% arguments that Obama is, but something looks suspicious here.

    • Corey said

      I sent you the link and title but it’s stuck in moderation right now. I noticed it was the shorter version. There is also an updated video as well to this.

    • godshelp74 said

      I like minestrone:) Matt drudge tweeted on jan 28, that he ran a 7 minute mile imagining Michelle Obama was chasing him with a long needle and syringe..His second tweet states ” Have an exit plan” maybe Michelle is the antichrist? haha….Keep your eyes to the middle east..He will be from there..Whoever holds the deed or key to the new temple..whoever is behind that..is the antichrist or knows where he is ..He’s not an american. .Our shadow government is just waiting on the call, the vatican is waiting on us..then full disclosure and the new world order emerges..move countermove move countermove, checkmate…..

    • Corey said

      I would definitely agree with that. He’s not an American… neither is Obama.

      Maybe I’ll dream one night that she is chasing me with a truckload of french fries. I understand that “Mrs. Healthnut” was seen eating oversized french fries not so long ago. She’ll be chasing me with a presidential pen dripping catchup from the tip with fangs.

    • godshelp74 said

      For some jolly good fun watch the Hillary Movie…talk about the antichrist..golly jeez…The clintons…Perfectly possessed…It’s mind boggling check it out…corruption and deception from the pit of the abyss..Lord have mercy…..It’s a must see documentary, the poor lives of innocent they have trampled.

    • godshelp74 said

      well I should go before Marzulli puts a restraining order against my posts..Nite kids…:)

    • Corey said

      Minestrone? Hmmm… I would have guessed “Angel Hair” spaghetti. :D

      I do crack myself up :D

      Good Night.

    • godshelp74 said

      wow!!! oh my goodness

    • godshelp74 said

      Corey- NINTH OF OV

      Web definition=

      Tishah b’Av: (Judaism) a major fast day on the Jewish calendar commemorating the destruction of the temples in Jerusalem.

      This year the Ninth of OV is August 4 and 5th……Corey- Obamas birthday is August 4…what is going on?

  3. ‘Morning! Acceleration Radio should be very interesting tonight!

    I found this website available for free Christian videos download…example below:

    http://www.worldslastchance.com/videos

    Blessings

  4. Rose from Kentucky said

    Mercedes Benz’ Satanic Super Bowl Ad – Selling Your Soul To The Devil

    “http://beginningandend.com/mercedes-benz-satanic-super-bowl-ad-selling-your-soul-to-the-devil/”

    They’ve taken the video of the ads down as being private, which is ironic because they will be shown at the Super Bowl, but the article does a good Vigilant Citizen- type expose of the subject.

    • godshelp74 said

      Notice the mason ring he wears? Remember the the stenographer Dianne Reidy? what happened to her after..that was a profound warning.[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-guIdZtDtVc&w=560&h=315%5D

    • Azureceu said

      Requoted ….I Am a Stranger in a Strange Land.

    • John T said

      Godshelp74, Concerning the Super Bowl Ad, Satan was played by actor William Defoe who played Jesus in the offensive Last temptation of Christ movie, directed by Scorsese. It’s all so insulting to Christians. But the cowards in Hollywood don’t dare insult islam.

    • godshelp74 said

      John T- agreed !! F.Y.I ….William Dafoe was in a movie called the antichrist by director lans var trier…watch the trailer it is horrific!! Lars comes from german nazi descent. Dafoe always has given me the creeps, just an instinct..He is an actor who knows..

  5. Hey L.A.! Watchers 7 is being formally screened Feb 1 2014 @ Marina Del Rey by the Paradigm Research Group with a formal panel afterwards to discuss findings … hope you are a part of it. http://campaign.r20.constantcontact.com/render?llr=vsytbvnab&v=001rq5EDIUvnj7eF4sevExHYqoqHyWnwH0qjtrO8Y_6hRz1lbPl9dDxMRJRaIpkkgohZOxyrxe5lxGEUSWrs6h8cAkfItXjqjxwWi7VahsU6k9x5PoheJTw5Q%3D%3D

    Blessings

    • Peter said

      That’s great that there should be discussion… as for myself.. you here at La’s blog are the only sensible people i can chat about it with.

      And as Kent said, thanks to LA that we can talk about STUFF here on this forum.

      And thanks to Kent and Stonedragon, and Matt, Godshelp74, Kent, Corey, Rose.. all of you.. and the rest of you good people. we can discuss whatever here.

      I love you all of you.. and wish I could give you a big hug. So… I say, I love you, God bless you. God bless from Australia. All of you. And a special prayer for Australys.

      Let your good works shine that so all may see the Glory of God! Thanks to Him and blessings to you. Greetings from Australia.

    • godshelp74 said

      awww:) My heart melts where there is beauty and kindness..as your sister in christ I love you to peter! I’m sending prayer your way as I did the other day on your last post RE:the problem you discussed. Your insight was fascinating. 1 corinthians chapter 12 talks about the gifts of the spirit. I plead the blood of Jesus christ over you and your home. I pray Jesus sends you the gift of wisdom and discernment and that you will hear his voice and make a decision on what to do with your belongings, and in every area of your life that you need discernment. That you will be marinated in the truth and will have no reservations of what to do. InJesus name I pray ….Amen

    • Corey said

      Right on Peter… Blessings to you and family in the land down under.

    • Kent said

      Hey Peter, much love to you too man. I just wanted to post a link to a couple of songs I mentioned in my post the other day. They’re from a band called The Violet Burning from an album called Strength released in 1992. The first song is “Song of the Harlot”. It’s a very powerful song that never fails to move me.

      The other is the first song on the album, “There Is No One Like You”, also very moving.

      May all be blessed and encouraged.

    • godshelp74 said

    • godshelp74 said

      peter here’s a song for you..hope you like it…:)

  6. Can’t wait but Have to… Hear this show :)

  7. Rose from Kentucky said

    Map shows Fukushima fallout in U.S. — Radiation dose in Northeast and Great Lakes equal to West Coast (GRAPHIC)

    “http://enenews.com/map-shows-fukushima-fallout-radiation-dose-northeast-great-lakes-equal-west-coast-graphic”

  8. Corey said

    Matt and God’shelp – Regarding yesterday’s comment at the end of the post -Lol- Re: Considering what I think Obama is and what bigfoot really is: I meant that I highly suspect that Obama “may” be the Antichrist as I am quoting Ezekiel 20:29 and Luke 10:18 all the time (which has a connotation of evil, Satanic power) and bigfoot is a demonic, interdimensional being. This being the case, it would stand to reason that they are in contact with each other all the time (of the same demonic ilk in other words). :D

    • godshelp74 said

      If you haven’t seen this check it out…( The Harbinger) Jonathan cahn…[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3Yezr-xlBQ&w=560&h=315%5DI have to run but I’ll chat with you later..I disagree with you, on Obama I don’t believe he is the antichrist.That would be to easy…To understand a man you can look at his wife..Watch Michelle facial expressions, she is not afraid of that man..HaHa..!!! Obama is just a human teleprompter run by the darkness behind the scenes..The antichrist will be a alien hybrid…We will know him he is amongst us, but no It’s no obama..

    • godshelp74 said

      but he is horribly misinformed and has led the moral compass of America straight to the pit of hell… definitely not a christian….[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hi-V_ilJu0w&w=420&h=315%5D

    • “Obama is just a human teleprompter run by the darkness behind the scenes..”

      Well put !

      ps. try using the share button under a youtube screen for the shortlink,
      for the Harbinger vid it looks like this: “http://youtu.be/J3Yezr-xlBQ”

      This link “http://youtu.be/sFBnlPghZ4o” gives this result (without quotes)…

    • Hey Matt, re: PETA and Big Foot Fur Coats…

      Any thoughts? re: “$10 Million Bounty”

      “http://xfinitytv.comcast.net/watch/10-Million-Dollar-Bigfoot-Bounty/7250075794924449112/full-episodes#filter=tv&episode=8901639795698140112″

    • ^—- coarse language warning :oops:
      ( please don’t eat the worms )
      ( rated: salty dawgs only )
      … others may just want to mute and fast forward through the video cartoons

    • Jay said

      Hey guys, I have been pondering this thought for some time now. Have any of you ever considered that the antichrist may not emerge in the form of a human at all? I do not believe he will just “inhabit” a human body because he would then have to share power with that individual. I do not think he will share power with anyone as he will set himself up as God! Could it be possible that the antichrist will actually come on the scene as a supernatural entity (alien) and not a man? Just my thoughts. Perhaps I am way off track. What do you think?

    • godshelp74 said

      Jay- I’m on board..matthew 24:23 if anyone says look here is the christ! or there! do not believe it. For the false christ and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive the elect……this scripture haunts me…I say extracted DNA from ancient evil kings ( possibly nimrod) embryo from female abductees or possible SRA victims =antichrist…something man made, genetic engineering..It has to be some sort of hybrid….who knows??…just pray…..I’m curious about Marzulli’s implant results? what did they find?? what about the patient? …I’m going to go play softball…this is daunting…break time for me…

    • Jay, most folks in these parts would likely say…
      - “the antichrist” is going to be (or is) nephilim
      - a hybrid, part human-part angel, another species
      - possibly even part animal, compare: “the beast”

      Others here will point to aliens = demons
      - or delusions or apparitions or trans-dimensionals
      - or even denizens from elsewhere in this solar system
      - possibly even cryptids, hybrids, humanoids, or transhumans
      - to me all about the same thing with different masks (abominations)

      For your consideration…
      - humans are supernatural beings already with body, soul, and spirit
      - the Apostle Paul points to having “a spiritual body and a natural body”
      - I believe that means human spirits are dead – cut off from God – due to sin
      - But those that accept Christ as Savior will be rejoined to Him
      - by way of the Holy Spirit (He said, He’s the Vine, and we’re the branches)
      - We receive Jesus’ Spirit, His Word, (His Code), and are carried in Him
      - Until such time as we are “birthed” anew at the first resurrection
      - where our new natural bodies are joined again to our spirits
      - still joined to His Holy Spirit – like a great net cast into the world (*)
      - part of His Kingdom, His City, His Household, His Body, and later …His Wife

      * – see parables of the Kingdom of Heaven = Kingdom of God
      … also righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy Ghost
      … compare Armor of God, putting on Christ,
      … growing into the full stature of Christ
      … “we don’t yet know what we are, but we shall be like Him)
      … like Jesus of Nazareth / Yeshua Messiah / The only direct Son of God

      For those who accept His grace, best expressed at the Cross (crucifixion)
      … we are rescued from hell and the second death (the Lake of Fire)
      – and given eternal life spiritually with Him
      ( and physically, after the first resurrection…
      …with the River of Life, Fruit of the Tree of Life…..)

      But for those that do not accept Christ as Savior (reject rescue)
      … their spirits are joined to the enemy angels
      … and they become their consorts (puppets … raped)
      … producing all manner of hybrid abominations (bad fruit)
      … as they’re more and more taken over and possessed (inside & out)
      … by even legions (thousands) of demons that control their bodies
      … like a plague or infestation, the damned become drones / zombies
      … and eventually are cast out with the enemy angels (not long now)
      … out of the Kingdom of Heaven (after their resurrections)
      … after the Great White Throne Judgment, judged by works
      – cast into the Lake of Fire (the Second Death…)
      – forever conscious but cut off from God’s Spirit (their worm dies not)
      – forever joined to the enemy angels and the demons (nephilim)

      This is as best I can summarize. I’d always differ to “multiple scriptures”
      – “the testimony of two and three” in the Bible (the Word of God)
      – treated like a court case with multiple witnesses.
      – The Word repeats what’s important and
      – the more important it is, the more He repeats it. Amen.

    • John T said

      Corey, as I was watching a re-run of 10,000 Pyramid on the game show channel(no, I don’t often watch this), I noticed that the pyramid logo is un-capped, like the great pyramid at Giza. I remembered when Perry Stone quoted the book of Acts, ” Jesus is the Stone that the builders rejected” . Perry went on to say the cornerstone is actually the Capstone. I wish I could remember exactly how Perry Stone interpreted this.

      I sometimes wonder if the AC will come from Egypt, the purpose being to mock how the Israelites came out of bondage from Egypt, and Jesus and the Holy family came out of Egypt.

      Unrelated, I was listening to the news about Cairo, and I got to wondering how the name sounds like the greek letters Chi Rho. Later that day, I read how they discovered an ancient Christian church in Israel, it had the ChiRho Symbol for Christ still preserved. Just some random thoughts.

    • typo… I’ll always defer (vice differ) to “multiple scriptures.”

      And of course there’s also the Witness of the Holy Ghost…
      …filled with or baptized in (better both)
      …immersed in Christ and His life. Amen.

    • Corey said

      John T… There is a powerful Egypt connection here. If you haven’t watched the videos by Perry Stone that aired on this, you need to. It is connected (seemingly) to Obama. There are scriptural reasons why I think it’s Obama… or perhaps Obama will have something to do with the real Antichrist’s rise. Ezekiel 20:29 and the Hebrew translation of Luke 10:18 are two of a few reasons. In my opinion, this cannot be a coincidence.

      The egypt connection and Obama have a very powerful case. If you haven’t watched the interviews that Perry Stone has done with Bill Cloud, you need to. If you don’t watch any other video this year, I would watch those. It’s quite stunning. The very end of program 4 really drives it home, but the previous 3 shows really build up the case for it. The name of the shows are as follows: Program 1: “The Mystery Of Prophetic Time” Program 2: “America’s Pattern of the Ancient Empires” Program 3: “America’s parallel with the Ancient Pharoah” Program 4: “America’s Trust In Their New Gods”. Your mention of the capstone is interesting. Tom Horn makes a good case concerning the capstone and the fulfillment of the incarnation of the spirit of Opollo into the Antichrist. You will notice that there are some strange, unexplained scars on the back of Obama’s head. Someone of some note in Egypt claims that he knows that Barack Obama is a clone of an ancient Egyptian Pharoah… which is where the scars come from. This would be the fulfillment of the Illuminati’s plan to incarnate the spirit of Opollo into their man… the Antichrist through a ritual performed in Washington in secret.

      I would keep that in mind as you watch those videos. By the time you get to the end of program 4, have your bible opened to Ezekiel 20:29.

    • Azureceu said

      JEIME E O SASQUATCH

      O the 70′s – parting is such sweet sorrow that I shall say good night till it be morrow.

    • Corey said

      Jay… My thinking in this is that demon spirits can (at this point in history) make themselves look more human than ever before (think UFO abductions where people are having DNA extracted from their bodies. Think cattle being sucked of all their blood. They are taking this animal and human tissue back to the other side and doing something with it. Perhaps it is to incarnate themselves and be able to walk among people in this physical world. Also demons can totally take one over and silence the person they have taken over. If you’ve ever seen documentaries of people describing such a thing. So, I think he will be “human”… at least in outward appearance.

  9. Rose from Kentucky said

    39 Fireballs Reported From Indiana To Pennsylvania on January 29

    “http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2014/01/is-it-an-invasion-or-new-weapon-are-we-under-attack39-fireballs-reported-from-indiana-to-pennsylvania-picture-2885918.html”

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      And, I know it’s the nature of the human brain to anthropomorphize images, but this looks like a humanoid figure to me.

    • Azureceu said

      Fetchez La Vache!

      Perhaps there is a connection with the Germany incident here?

    • Mark said

      she can’t say for sure what it is, but she is sure that it not an alien??? it just something that someone was flying around and it caught fire??? it clear that it is something on fire, and it’s big. this is what we call a professor !!!

      Romans 1:20 Professing to be wise, they became fools.

      I agree it looks humanoid.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Thanks, Mark. And that PhD. cracked me up, also. She can’t say what it is other than it’s “up in the sky” and “on fire” – wow! How much public funding went into her education?! But, she can say what it’s not – of course it’s not an alien. . . How preposterous!

      Materialism has crippled our ability to think clearly in this country.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Mr. Blue Sky, to what incident in Germany are you referring?

    • Azureceu said

      I agree she is a dud.

      Rose, “http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/2014/01/29/ufo-update-is-the-veil-thinning/comment-page-1/#comment-100362″ Bovinus Apocalypto

      I gave you a hint: Fetchez La Vache!

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Ha! Okay, I was thinking fiery humanoid, not gassy bovine.

    • f-h v. g-b … not mutually exclusive re: cattle mutilation for hybrid cloning :mrgreen:

    • Azureceu said

      1) Raël of the Raëlian sect (French)+ Fetchez La Vache!(@French Castle)+O Santo Graal + Mutilations, Cloning, Methane, belly button lint x 42 = Raëlians flinging Hybrid Bovine Methane Missiles in our general direction.

      2) A meteor.

      3) A celestial Yeti (Neanderthal) conveniently kicked out the portal of his abode for passing noxious gas.

      Possibly #2…yep that’s it brb headed to the loo.

  10. Azureceu said

    The Sumerian King List still puzzles historians after more than a century of research

    Excerpt: The Sumerian King List truly is a perplexing mystery. Why would the Sumerians combine mythical rulers with actual historical rulers in one document? Why are there so many similarities with Genesis? Why were ancient kings described as ruling for thousands of years? These are just some of the questions that still remain unanswered after more than a century of research. – See more at: http://www.ancient-origins.net/myths-legends-asia/sumerian-king-list-still-puzzles-historians-after-more-century-research-001287#sthash.N1ens2hq.dpuf

    “http://www.ancient-origins.net/myths-legends-asia/sumerian-king-list-still-puzzles-historians-after-more-century-research-001287″

  11. Eric W. said

    “http://irnfiles.com/audio/EPICJudkinsandTaylor.mp3″

    Aaron Judkins just did a show last night about the trip as well. :)

  12. Matt said

    Women Killed Two Children in ‘Exorcism’ Attempt
    Mom charged in kids’ death feared devil

    Avery, 28, told investigators that she thought an exorcism of her children was necessary to remove the presence of the devil and evil spirits, said Capt. Marcus Jones, director of the police department’s major crimes division. Sanford, 21, made similar statements during questioning, police said. Authrorites charged Monifa Sanford and Zakieya Latrice Avery with killing two of Avery’s children, ages 1 and 2. The women are also facing attempted-murder charges for injuring the children’s siblings, ages 5 and 8.

    Ah, religion, what a comfort it was to this family. Such a sad story…it seems it’s always the innocent children that suffer from parent’s fanatical and uncompromising pursuit of religious superstitions.

    • Mark said

      This kind of news is becoming common place, A grandmother beat her granddaughter with a sledgehammer for crying, and when the baby was still moving she cut the baby throat, this happen in the middle of the day in Chicago.
      New York, a man murders his wife in a domestic and then slashes his two daughters to death, because he running back to Mexico and didn’t have a car seat for them!
      religious superstitions may be part of it, but I believe it is the Black Awaken (SRA Russ Dizdar) this is just the tip of the iceberg.
      just as in the days of Noah, Gen. 6:5 then the Lord saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth and that every intent of thoughts of his heart was only evil Continually.

      Can you say Grammys in your face evil, satanic ritual on stage with Katie Perry leading the way and queen latifa doing gay marriages 33 of them not 32 or 34 but 33, in our faces Masons, Illuminati, Satan worshipers.

      God please HELP we need you so desperately!
      sorry for the rant but this just makes blood boil. The Lord rebuke you Satan!

    • Mark said

      Proverbs 6:16-19

      New King James Version (NKJV)

      16 These six things the Lord hates,
      Yes, seven are an abomination to Him:
      17 A proud look,
      A lying tongue,
      Hands that shed innocent blood,
      18 A heart that devises wicked plans,
      Feet that are swift in running to evil,
      19 A false witness who speaks lies,
      And one who sows discord among brethren.

    • Mark said

      sorry( makes my blood boil)

    • Azureceu said

      Makes my blood boil too!
      How long O Lord, how long?

    • godshelp74 said

      My heart bleeds with you..Have to wait for gods wrath..

  13. Mariel said

    I listened to yesterday’s video about “energy healing” after the comments were closed. This was a pretty good summary of how yoga and meditative healing techniques are spreading. The opening picture (seen on LA’s blog) is of a “Reiki” symbol for use in Second Degree Reiki, that’s what got me interested in watching. It’s supposed to be used for “distance healing”. But there was no discussion or warning about physical harm which can come from doing yoga meditation and yoga breathing. As the speaker stated, the “stretches” and “postures” of yoga are rarely harmful, it’s the meditation and unnatural breathing which can cause trances and also disequillibrium of the nervous systems. The speaker didn’t know anything about this, probably hasn’t studied it much or known people who were harmed in this way. So he presents part of the picture–spiritual danger–but not the rest of it,
    physical danger. I know more about it than he does. But he is important and my book was prevented from being published. But this is an esoteric subject and probably no one here is interested in it.

    • godshelp74 said

      I’m interested..I enjoy yoga..but I pray before it and during the “emptying of the mind” I praise god..at the end I never say namaste…I say thank you Jesus…but I know it can be a portal …

  14. Gordy said

    Yoga Uncoiled: From East to West (Part 1 of 4)

  15. richard said

  16. Laura Adams said

    I’m just hoping you found good cuy empanadas.

  17. Gordy said

    The Emerging New World Order – Anti-Christ vs. Jesus Christ

  18. Eric W. said

    “http://www.collective-evolution.com/2014/01/30/i-was-literally-surrounded-by-them-when-i-was-14-corey-feldman-exposes-hollywood-pedophilia/”

    I don’t doubt any of this.

  19. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  20. Mark said

    Wow! Just looked @ the Jan 28th blog, it is amazing that people don’t see the obvious satanic worship in what was going on @ the Grammy’s! who said that satanic rituals had to be secret, they want to put it in your face, look at the back of the dollar, HELLO…..and there will be more @ the super bowl half time show just watch and see, I won’t be watching (put the T.V. in the trash years ago).

    John 8:31-32

    New King James Version (NKJV)

    The Truth Shall Make You Free

    31 Then Jesus said to those Jews who believed Him, “If you abide in My word, you are My disciples indeed. 32 And you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.”

    Lord I pray that You open the eyes of those that are still in the dark, I have no power to change them, but through You my Lord all things are possible, Jesus pour Your Holy Spirit upon us. Amen

    May the Grace and Mercy of the Most High God Bless you and your always L.A., and all that are on this blog!

  21. […] L. A. Marzulli, Nephilim, Peru, prophecy. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 […]

  22. speaking of invaders…

    “Psychobiotics: How gut bacteria mess with your mind”
    “http://www.newscientist.com/article/mg22129530.400-psychobiotics-how-gut-bacteria-mess-with-your-mind.html#.UuuFE-LWu-M”

    quote:
    We acquire our intestinal microbes immediately after birth, and live in an important symbiotic relationship with them. There are far more bacteria in your gut than cells in your body, and their weight roughly equals that of your brain. These bacteria have a vast array of genes, capable of producing hundreds if not thousands of chemicals, many of which influence your brain. In fact, bacteria produce some of the same molecules as those used in brain signalling, such as dopamine, serotonin and gamma-aminobutyric acid (GABA). Furthermore, the brain is predominantly made of fats, and many of these fats are also produced by the metabolic activity of bacteria.

    In the absence of gut bacteria, brain structure and function are altered. Studies of mice reared in a germ-free environment, with no exposure to bacteria, show that such mice have alterations in memory, emotional state and behaviour. They show autistic patterns of behaviour, spending as much time focusing on inanimate objects as on other mice. This behavioural change is driven by alterations in the underlying brain chemistry. For example, dramatic changes in serotonin transmission are seen, together with changes in key molecules such as brain-derived neurotrophic factor, which plays a fundamental role in forming new synapses.

    So can different populations of gut bacteria…
    - make you obese (yes, plenty of recent research)
    - crazy (yes, in line with this article)
    - gay (we won’t dwell on the vector)
    - deluded (memes probably vastly outnumber them)
    - susceptible to demons (herds of swine ~ colonies of bacteria)
    - cure autistic social blindness (hmmmmmm ~ oxytocin….)

    quote: A 2013 neuroimaging study showed that a fermented milk product containing four different probiotic bacteria was associated with the reduced response of a brain network involved in the processing of emotion and sensation.

    ps to “brown sky…” (re: things falling from above, whether macro, micro, etc.)

    quote: Microbiota with personality
    The transplantation of faecal microbes (FMT) from a healthy individual into a recipient has emerged as an effective treatment for life-threatening Clostridium difficile infection.

    • One obvious way to alter gut bacteria populations…
      – Fasting !
      – whether multi-week
      – long term reduced diet
      – Daniel’s no-rich food or drink pulse diet

      Daniel 1

      8 But Daniel purposed in his heart that he would not defile himself with the portion of the king’s meat, nor with the wine which he drank: therefore he requested of the prince of the eunuchs that he might not defile himself. 9 Now God had brought Daniel into favour and tender love with the prince of the eunuchs. 10 And the prince of the eunuchs said unto Daniel, I fear my lord the king, who hath appointed your meat and your drink: for why should he see your faces worse liking than the children which are of your sort? then shall ye make me endanger my head to the king.

      11 Then said Daniel to Melzar, whom the prince of the eunuchs had set over Daniel, Hananiah, Mishael, and Azariah, 12 Prove thy servants, I beseech thee, ten days; and let them give us pulse to eat, and water to drink. 13 Then let our countenances be looked upon before thee, and the countenance of the children that eat of the portion of the king’s meat: and as thou seest, deal with thy servants.

      14 So he consented to them in this matter, and proved them ten days. 15 And at the end of ten days their countenances appeared fairer and fatter in flesh than all the children which did eat the portion of the king’s meat. 16 Thus Melzar took away the portion of their meat, and the wine that they should drink; and gave them pulse.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,157 other followers

