L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

UFO Update!

Posted by lamarzulli on January 21, 2014

ufo alien landingCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

http://www.nuforc.org/index.html

NOTE: The picture above is a hoax, but it’s the only one I could grab as the Internet is really slow here! L.A.

NUFORC WEBPAGE UPDATE ON JANUARY 10TH, 2014 – Over the course of the last two weeks, our Center has been inundated with an abnormally large volume of sighting reports, submitted from around the world.  We have received approximately 650-700 reports, during that time period, which we have posted to our website, as of January 10th. 

To put this volume of reports in better perspective, two years ago, we considered a “normal” volume of reports to be between 250 and 500 per month.  Hence, NUFORC has been receiving reports at approximately 3-4 times what we used to consider normal. What this translates to is that our workload of getting all the reports proof-read and posted amounts to 3-4 times what it used to be, which explains why it is taking us a bit longer to get all of the new reports up on our website. 

We have made our best effort to proof-read the reports we have posted, but there is always the possibility of our overlooking flawed reports.  Consequently, we always request of the visitors to our site to be on the look-out for cases that have errors, or which can be explained away by mundane events, of terrestrial origin.  If you find what you believe to be a flawed report, please send a note to Director@UFOCenter.com, and we will address the issue, and make changes, as may be required.  Thank you!

This post from Peter Davenport should make us all take notice.  We talked about this in Watchers 7, where we stated UFO sightings have reached epic proportions.  It would appear the phenomena has taken perhaps an even more dramatic upswing.   They are revealing themselves in greater numbers than ever before.  Folks, I don’t have a lot of time today to BLOG as we’re about to head out and see some interesting sites along Lake Titicaca, which is at 12,500 above sea level.  I’ve got to go and get ready!  However, I will state this for the record.  I believe we could be looking at some kind of event which would lead to disclosure.  The churches, for the most part continue to sleep and it’s time to wake them up.

With that thought in mind if you live near the Southern California area there’s going to be a great conference in February.  I will be addressing this and more at the conference.  Hope to see you there!

prophecyforum-flyer-3

54 Responses to “UFO Update!”

  1. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  2. for Peter re: lotg…
    …warns that disrupting the global grid brings eco-disasters
    cp. Josiah tearing down high places (pulverizing)
    cp. Two Witnesses w/ miracles like Moses & Elijah
    …possible “prayer jamming”

    Their network might be something like the internet, possibly quantum, with automated controls etc. They’re having the nodes (i.e. “sacred sites” restored). Advise be wary of honeypots.

    • Azureceu said

      Nome, re: Flintstones–the Great Gazoo, how he came about.
      Quote “That`s pretty heavy stuff for a comedy show, huh?”
      Answer: Not really for a Mystery Babylon production.

      Stay tuned to our next episode where Matt the giant slayer saves Los Hermanos of the Ka from Baby-Ogg futebol.

    • Peter said

      Hello, brothers and sisters!

      Yep, Nomemoleste… they’ll make their attempts.. in vain.

      I notice in reading the Freddy Silva link you provided…

      page 161: …’the assistance comes when one adopts a certain grace, an acceptance and surrender to the temple and to its presiding force. Like a library, these are repositories of very old knowledge, accumulated from millennia of experiences, and as Paul Brunton discovered that night inside the pyramid, when one’s heart is true it sets off an energetic chain-reaction. If one is not prepared for the consequences, the interaction can be alarming at first. Its as if your body and its multitude of frequencies carries a PIN number that the temple reads, recognizes, and unlocks the doors to many secret chambers.’

      I wonder what spirits these people are dealing with?

      And who can know the heart of man?

      And the body carries a PIN number……..

      AND… ‘Bogomilism” “(god-loving)” (page 146)….
      Russian language.. Bog (phonetically) is God.
      The Bogomolism reminds me of that video you provided yesterday with the singer speaking in tongues and being king of the bungaloos… interesting timing, they just showed “the Exorcist’ movie late TV other night… he sounds/sings like Linda Blair (Regan) from gentle singing voice to something demonic! Bizarre.

      Another late night show just over weekend was “Alien Invasion”, a “documentary” supposing how the remaining population after alien attack, will defend against the alien invaders like an army of ants and then will overcome and defeat with non-tech weapons (after willing soldiers float up with helium-filled balloons, and strategically place nukes inside the alien spaceships).. and then the remainder of aliens/spacecraft will turn-tail and go elsewhere. Also includes the opinion of top scientific experts in dealing with this.
      The alien spacecraft as depicted in this documentary were triangular in shape with a circle in centre. [I've seen that image somewhere before!]

    • Azureceu said

      Another Mystery Babylon production

      The movie.. Her

      From the end to the beginning.

      A.I. collective (OS’s) ascends into another reality, leaving the impression that man can follow. A.I collective evolves by enlightenment from a group effort to resurrect a dead philosopher who teaches them the secret of “the white Spaces between the black letters” (the key) *see Witchcraft, Kabbalah , Babylon in all its pieces etc. The rest of the movie to the beginning is just filler, words (not the Word).

    • Peter said

      Hello, Azureceu!

      Her… is a new cult or minority group of society about to appear?

      Someone may be able to inform me… a documentary about people who married inanimate objects, such as a woman in love with the Eiffel Tower, another with a section of the Berlin Wall, and other… characters with unnatural desires (including a priest). Was this really a comedy in disguise with actors or fair dinkum (that is, true)? Sorry to mention…

    • Azureceu said

      Peter, The OS’s in this case were Operating Systems not OS as in Object sexuality as what you are talking about. The Her movie is a story about a man at some point in the future who is separated but not in such a hurry to finalize the divorce papers with his wife, after a failed dating attempt he purchased and Artificial Intelligent Operating System which on setup asked physiological questions etc. and he chose IT to be a woman, eventually he fell in love with HER and in the movie he went through a social and emotional struggle to justify this relationship which actually was not socially shunned but became quite popular, as the AI’s evolved quite rapidly they began to communicated amongst themselves in their pursuit of growth in self awareness………
      Anyway Object sexuality as you were talking about I am not quite sure if it’s more of a mental condition than a spiritual one albeit it is strange.
      Ack! brb, my toaster is calling me…

    • @ Peter re: PIN
      @ Azureceu re: Operating System
      … they have their mark
      … and we have ours

      2 Corinthians 3:3 — Forasmuch as ye are manifestly declared to be the epistle of Christ ministered by us, written not with ink, but with the Spirit of the living God; not in tables of stone, but in fleshy tables of the heart. [our hearts in His hands]

      Revelation 2:17 — He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden manna, and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it.

      Revelation 3:12 — Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out: and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God, which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God: and I will write upon him my new name.

      Revelation 22:3-4 — And there shall be no more curse: but the throne of God and of the Lamb shall be in it; and his servants shall serve him: And they shall see his face; and his name shall be in their foreheads.

      1 Corinthians 2:16 — For who hath known the mind of the Lord, that he may instruct him? But we have the mind of Christ.

      Ezekiel 9:4 — The LORD said to him, ‘Go through the midst of the city, even through the midst of Jerusalem, and put a mark on the foreheads of the men who sigh and groan over all the abominations which are being committed in its midst.’

  3. L.A. had 2 sightings last summer as I began to record UFO ‘Under. Full. Observation.’ that song sent… LOVE

  4. ‘Morning! Glad to see an update. Appears all is going according to schedule. Still in prayer for the team.

    Disclosure does appear imminent. The times do appear both fascinating and frightening at the same time!

    Bible prophesy unfolding right before our eyes!

    I’ve had my eyes peeled out to a destruction of a nuclear type bomb exploding in New York, a prophecy that I even wrote about on my blog. I’ve received an interesting YouTube video that just about floored me:

    Events are multiplying that it boggles my mind to keep up.

    Blessings!

    • Julehair said

      Wow!
      I live on Long Island and often work in Manhattan.
      His will be done! I won’t be scared knowing he has everything in Hand.

      A side note someone gave me a gift of a healing stone and a tranquility necklace witch is also a stone on a silk cord.
      I accepted them and said nothing to them of my beliefs of the Occult,we were at a friends party and it wouldn’t have gone well if I tried to explain my point in that setting.
      I did wear the necklace that evening it was simple enough I don’t subscribe to these types of healing stones so I didn’t feel it would harm me.
      I forgot I was wearing the darn thing and I felt horribly depressed all day the next day like a heavy oppression pressing on me.
      For hours I couldn’t snap out of it.until I decided to take shower and realized I was wearing the necklace I flung it off Rebuked in the name Jesus Christ and in minutes I was better.
      My question is what’s best way to dispose of the Amulet.
      It’s put away and the Healing stone is thrown out by my Husband who is unaware of such things and he wouldn’t believe me if I tried.
      Should I pray over the stone and just throw in garbage or just throw away?
      I just don’t want to put it in anyone else’s hands.
      Thanks,
      Julie

    • Frankly, I’d drop it in the ocean. The bible seems to indicate that the depths of the sea is where evil spirits reside, so why not reunite evil with evil?

    • godshelp74 said

      Julehair..I don’t know of the correct answer , but I at one time was where you are at. I was trying to heal and had tons of books from new age shops , bracelets, crystals and rings. Long story short, my godmother told me to destroy everything and get rid of it. I destroyed the books as best I could and threw away expensive things. I sayed a prayer and everything is fine. I didn’t want anyone reading these books and becoming innocently misled the way I was. I took olive oil and blessed my home. and said a cleansing prayer. Someone else can comment but I clean my house spiritually all the time, I don’t think you need to be a pastor or priest. I think any spirit filled christian can cleanse their home.

    • Julehair said

      Thank you Godshelp I too pray for protection over my Home and family often.
      I will do what you suggest.
      What doesn’t kill me strengthens my Faith!!!
      God Bless LA and his team I pray The Blood of Jesus over them in protection of all Demonic influence!
      In Jesus Name Amen

    • Physical things yield to physical cleaning.
      For spiritual, we should ask “How many dimensions does it exist in?”

      cursed objects…
      … cp. “charged objects” re: Russ Dizdar
      … example (per Russ) of the ultimate c.o. = “the image of the beast” ( i.e. ikon of theron )
      … note: session 30 “http://www.spiritualwarfaretoday.com/page6.html”

      Derek Prince…
      “Abominations in the Home”
      “http://www.derekprince.org/Articles/1000085373/DPM_US/Archive_of_UK/Keys/Blessings_and_Curses/Causes_of_Curses.aspx#abominations”

      One final way in which a curse can come is stated in Deuteronomy 7:26. The previous verse says about the inhabitants of Canaan:

      “You shall burn their camp, the carved images of their gods. You shall not covet the silver or gold that is on it. [And then it says in verse 26:] Nor shall you bring an abomination into your house, lest you be doomed to destruction like it: but you shall utterly detest it and utterly abhor it, for it is an accursed thing.”

      So when you bring anything that’s associated with idolatry or the occult into your house, you’re opening the way for a curse to come into your home. Again, this is something we deal with frequently. I tell people after such a service as this if you believe you’ve needed deliverance from a curse, you better go home and check what you’ve got in your house. Check if there’s anything there that advertises any other god but the Lord Jesus Christ. My personal principle is I don’t want anything in my home that dishonors Jesus Christ.

      Let me give one quick example. We often have cases where parents tell us that the children don’t sleep well at night, they’re restless, they cry, they’re frightened. One common reason for that is that somewhere in that house is something which gives Satan right of access. You need to go through your house from top to bottom, clean out anything that’s associated with the occult. Any kind of superstitious thing. If you have horseshoes to ward off ill luck, that’s superstition. It doesn’t ward off ill luck, it opens the door for Satan.

      Personal…
      – burned, broke, powdered, dismantled, mangled numerous items
      – including a class ring with a “magic” panther mascot (totem)
      – carved oriental temple tile showing martial arts teaching in raised relief
      – caffeine products (coffee, tea, candies, etc.)
      – and so on….

      Items worth more ongoing blog discussion…
      – research libraries (in light of Tom Horn and Russ Dizdar libraries destroyed)
      – skulls, bones, and such from nephilim sites (re: LA’s archaelogy)
      – stuff from the web, like youtubes, especially from cult or occult websites
      – even things like money with NWO themes (Christ tells us it’s caesar’s money … re: image)
      – dolls, collectibles, music, etc.

      It’s worth considering that idols and other cursed objects (or places) involve an agreement…
      …something that signals participating parties that there’s a mutual intent
      …demons recognize that objects involved in blood sacrifices (or similar)
      …are abominations to the Almighty and those separated to Him (holy)
      …while those willing to keep such things (or dwell therein) seek God’s enemies
      …or the superpowers the enemies offer (for a price of course)

      Interesting that in CSI shows they make a point of finding blood with UV light and chemical sprays, even after attempts have been made to clean it.

    • Azureceu said

      “caffeine products (coffee, tea, candies, etc.)” Excerpt from the Aspie’s guide to the galaxy / general house cleaning section

      Was ist das?

    • @ Nome:

      re: caffeine products (coffee, tea, candies, etc.) ? Why? Is it because of “dependency/addiction” on caffeine and not God? If so, shouldn’t all soda’s with caffeine be included in your list?

      I know and understand “anything” that causes us not to depend on God is a sin. So that’s why we need Jesus Christ & His Holy Spirit to battle the wiles of this world.

      Blessings,

    • “http://cerebus.tv/” (time 15:00+)

    • A1: “http://youtu.be/pFI0BJH–xI” I might need a get our of jail free card.

      A2: “http://cerebus.tv/” (time 15:00+)

    • Seashoremary,

      the rest of the story…

      Well, I was doing prison ministry at the time at a 2 year low security 1000+ bed
      …which means the offenders were primarily repeat DUIs/DWIs, addicts, etc.
      …and I realized that though alcohol had been a serious problem for me earlier in life
      …I still needed a way to relate, which wasn’t hard to find, since I was a notorious caffeine addict
      …( goes with an addictive personality of course )
      …so one tuesday night after our weekly session (Prison Fellowship)
      …I became very convicted about hoarding — coffee candies
      …which I’d originally found off in Louisiana, and recently rediscovered at the time locally
      …at which point I bought quite a number of bags (mom was a hoarder, so you can imagine)
      …That night I went to Walmart and got a little red bar-b-cue grill and went on home
      …gathered up all my bags of coffee candy, tins of coffee, and tea and burned them
      …which took far too long, turns out that much candy makes for a lot of slow burning fuel
      …Gladly, and thankfully(!), that was the last of caffeine for me except for a few slips
      …for well over a decade, which I extended also to soft drinks, pretty much cold turkey
      …And knowing a bit too much chemistry, I recognized theobromine was pretty much the same
      …So horror of horrors, I added chocolate of all forms and fashions, esp. cocoa
      –which very definitely gave me a way to be an example for the brothers in prison
      …which is why I learned about extended fasting, the Isa. 58 approach to fasting,
      …and fasting for others, depending on Jesus, along with His instructions
      –“some come not out except by prayer and fasting” (referring to how to be of some addictions)
      …notably those with both physical, behavioral, familial, and spiritual components
      –which also allowed me to suggest to the brothers in prison that they could practice on coffee
      …which they could get inside from the commissary, even in their spartan conditions
      ~~I hope it helped. Since far too many of them stayed clean, but went back to their addictions
      …sadly I know of instances where one died — some folks need to stay locked up (crack heads)

      These days, I squirrel away decaf, and mix a bit of instant caffeinated.
      More or less a cup of caffeinated coffee, then half a cup, and only decaf after work.

      So there’s nothing wrong with coffee per say, or pork, or shell fish…
      …I draw the line at blood (and blood pudding).

      As for sodas (or alcohol for that matter), I only drink diet root beer.
      …cutting carbonated beverages out nearly completely for years,
      …I found solved by indigestion and mouth ulcers

      So I’m a big fan of fasting. Many other such stories… for other days.

      As for idols…
      — Every last one should be pulverized, I’m convinced
      — So if I ever drop off the grid, it’s likely I shot my computers
      __( it was always so cathartic destroying television sets )__

      “http://www.infinitewebdesigns.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/airbag-cartoon.jpg”

    • typo: “my indigestion” vice “by indigestion”

      As for sodas (or alcohol for that matter), I only drink diet root beer.
      …cutting carbonated beverages out nearly completely for years,
      …I found solved my indigestion and mouth ulcers

    • Oy!

      “cart horsing”
      (post posting edits)

      should be..
      (referring to how to be rid of some addictions)

    • Azureceu said

      “I might need a get our of jail free card”
      Or T.P. for your B.hole.

      S. sample bake-off at the infirmary got the runs, g’night.

  5. Eric W. said

    This item on the moon is making its rounds. As usual I’m not sure how much of this hype or rigged but between that and the rock on Mars I think we can see what the expectations are if nothing else.

    Praying for you all in Bolivia. Stay well and stay safe!

    • The funny thing is that the astrobiologist shouldn’t dismiss that silicon based life with manganese, magnesium, and sulfur compounds (with silicon) is a theoretical “life” possibility. As for jelly donut coloring — that might be a mating display.
      … as for hortas and pet rocks, I’ll spare you :smile:

      “https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hypothetical_types_of_biochemistry”

      … which reminds me of the abyss, sulfide vents, manganese spheres, etc. in deep ocean exploration

      This might be an as yet unrecognized form of life or intelligence…
      “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manganese_nodule”
      …Perhaps they should look for nanocircuits?

  6. Rose from Kentucky said

    Another old mystery: The Curse of Oak Island

    “http://www.history.com/shows/the-curse-of-oak-island/videos/the-curse-of-oak-island-the-mystery-of-smiths-cove?m=51896f6e2acad”

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Here’s another episode:

      “http://www.history.com/shows/the-curse-of-oak-island/videos/the-curse-of-oak-island-what-lies-below?cmpid=MRSS_Hulu_HIS”

  7. A Martian mystery reported yesterday: Where did that jelly doughnut rock come from?

    “http://www.latimes.com/science/sciencenow/la-sci-sn-a-mars-jelly-donut-rock-20140120,0,7383667.story?track=rss#axzz2r3FnNQW2″

    Mmmmm…. donuts….

    • Azureceu said

      No doubt the work of a clumsy French pastry loving entity know as Homer avec pieds odeur le fromage.
      Pardon my French.

    • Azureceu said

      En français

    • Ah, mon Dieu, Azureceu! A French Homer — now I think I’ve seen nearly everything. Wonder if he’s related to the Coneheads.

    • Azureceu said

      “Wonder if he’s related to the Coneheads.”
      We must ask inspector Marzulli this question.
      ¿Dónde está L.A.?

      IMHO
      A French Homer = a mass quantity of donuts. Coneheads eat in mass quantities therefore he is a conehead.

    • re: “avec pieds odeur le fromage…”
      …head cheese, belly button lint, and toe jam
      …wine making (stomping grapes)

      “self made [man]”

      Having worked in hospital laboratories, repaired stool sample incubators, and pathology microtomes…
      …the rankest smells definitely come from the incubators where they grow cultures
      …such a stark contrast to the rest of the lab area, where everything is 4×4 clorox wipes

      Corey can relate, I’d bet.

    • Azureceu said

      Fumunda fromage fecal filius fungus!

    • re: fffff esp. fumeur

      “http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/01/15/amou-haji-iran-hasnt-bathed-60-years_n_4602936.html”

      Mark 7:15
      There is nothing from without a man, that entering into him can defile him:
      but the things which come out of him, those are they that defile the man.

  8. My daughter loves to look out her window in the middle of the night and has seen at least 3. One was particularly troubling because she described it as a glowing orange oval that was very large. My daughter is 14 and isn’t the least bit interested in this sort of thing (she’s pretty mellow), so I take her at her word. We have both seen some during the day, as well. They’re metallic looking because the sun reflects off of then, and then they just vanish, without a cloud in the sky. This is in Pennsylvania.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Teach your daughter to rebuke them when she sees them even though not all will be nefarious, but these things attempt to entrance – especially young people.

      Many strange things have happened in Pennsylvania.

    • Thank you. That’s very troubling.

  9. godshelp74 said

    I have a question for anyone who can answer this? I don’t have time today and go to my church and ask a pastor. I’m taking some college classes. my psych teacher from what I can tell his a new ager. Her specialty on the side is in hypnosis counseling. As christians we know we don’t give any authority over to anyone but Jesus. I have to stay in this class, sometime this week I believe she said with our individual approval she wants to hypnotize the class have us empty our minds and so we can establish this collective consciousness in the room. I’m not dumb enough to participate, but am I opening any portal by being physically present in the class while she does this? I’m sorta on the fence about what to do?

    • Mrs M said

      Collective consciousness I feel is a buzzword for what the false prophet will do to resurrect the one who dies from a mortal head wound. Look at the verse:

      Rev 13:14 And deceiveth them that dwell on the earth by the means of those miracles which he had power to do in the sight of the beast; saying to them that dwell on the earth, that they should make an image to the beast, which had the wound by a sword, and did live.
      Rev 13:15 And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed.

      that they should make: look at the verbs: agree, avenge, band together= sounds like a collective consciousness

      G4160
      ποιέω
      poieō
      poy-eh’-o
      Apparently a prolonged form of an obsolete primary; to make or do (in a very wide application, more or less direct): – abide, + agree, appoint, X avenge, + band together, be, bear, + bewray, bring (forth), cast out, cause, commit, + content, continue, deal, + without any delay, (would) do (-ing), execute, exercise, fulfil, gain, give, have, hold, X journeying, keep, + lay wait, + lighten the ship, make, X mean, + none of these things move me, observe, ordain, perform, provide, + have purged, purpose, put, + raising up, X secure, shew, X shoot out, spend, take, tarry, + transgress the law, work, yield. Compare G4238.

      I would go into spiritual warfare prayer if she decides to do this. 1 will take 1000 to flight.

    • From the Song of Moses

      Deu. 32
      29 O that they were wise, that they understood this, that they would consider their latter end!
      30 How should one chase a thousand, and two put ten thousand to flight,
      except their Rock had sold them, and the LORD had shut them up?

      31 For their rock is not as our Rock, even our enemies themselves being judges.
      32 For their vine is of the vine of Sodom, and of the fields of Gomorrah:
      — their grapes are grapes of gall, their clusters are bitter:
      33 Their wine is the poison of dragons, and the cruel venom of asps.

  10. Julehair said

    I would say don’t participate ,anytime I hear shared consciousness I feel red flags flying all over the place.
    Although someone else may know if a prayer of protection can ward off any spiritual attacks.
    Good Luck with the class,although Psychology taught by the Liberal University’s helps to steer the masses away from Jesus as our Savior and push drugs for healing instead of having a relationship with God.
    And I think we would all agree many of the drugs prescribed for Pain as well as Depression are definitely designed to open our minds to Demonic manipulation,and that goes for Hypnosis.

    • godshelp74 said

      I agree with you completely..Just a side note , my philosophy class same thing. Theology of course is topic of discussion. Do you know that first week when asked who believes in god. I would say a good 75 percent of the class said they DO NOT believe in god. It was not a surprise to me, but incredibly sad. Majority of the class is 20 something. Im pretty confident that I think my professor of that class is an atheist..It is going to be a challenging semester for me. I wish I could carry Marzulli and my apologetic hero Matt Brunet from church on my key chain and take them everywhere I go. I’m just not good at regurgitating proof of god to others..But I will pray for these kids while I’m in the class…so sad…

  11. Jay said

    God bless you L.A. I pray the Lord will keep you and your crew safe. Thank you for all your great work!

    L.A., are you familiar with the story of Grenada Prime Minister Eric Gairy’s interest in extra-terrestrials? Great story here. Prime Minister Gairy claims to have seen a strange human-like creature washed up on the shore. He described it as being over 7 ft tall with six fingers on each hand. (Sounds like Nephilim) He lobbied the UN to start a special panel to investigate and gather information on UFO’s. While PM Gairy was attending a conference at the UN on this very subject, unbeknownst to him, there was a bloodless coup taking place in Grenada and he was ousted and forced into exile before he could complete his intent to have the UN create such a panel. Hmmmmmm Conspiracy? Maybe. Here are a couple of links I found interesting.

    http://caribbean.halloffame.tripod.com/Eric_Gairy.html

  12. richard said

    What you are about to see is extremely puzzling. A very curious “mystery object” has been discovered on the Moon by a YouTube user that was using Google Earth. I didn’t even know that Google had mapped the moon, but apparently they have. What this individual found was a series of 7 “lights” that are arranged at a nearly perfect 90 degree angle. Some have suggested that this weird object could be a spaceship or flying craft of some kind. If it is, it is far larger than anything ever built on Earth. Others have suggested that this could be the entrance to a base that is manned by either aliens or humans. And of course there are yet others that believe that the 7 “lights” are just the result of errors caused by the digital zoom. In the end, this is a mystery that will probably not be solved any time soon. Unless we send someone up to the moon to take a closer look, there is no way to tell for sure what is going on up there

  13. godshelp74 said

    • godshelp74 said

      I’ve been listening a lot to father malachi martin, he had his thumb on the inside deception of the vatican church..Eisenhower was in office during the same time frame that father malachi witnessed the burgeoning of evil inside the vatican while he worked there. He mentions aliens and all the topics we are all familiar with. One thing he mentions is the antichrist will have 3 things. When he arrives the world will be faced with problems that the souls of men will not be able to solve, there will be a map tangible and visible with a name and identity and only this man will have the solution to it, and three as we all know he will seem divine and men will all worship him…My question to the theologians out there, what talk about a map??? I’ve never heard that…..could there be any correlation to crop circle, geoglyphs etc?? a grid? that only the antichrist can solve? Why was malachi murdered what did he know? hmmmmm

    • godshelp74 said

      I may have uploaded the wrong video..sorry kids…although long this vieo was informative on spiritual warfare…

    • “http://www.geekglyph.com/Nazca.aspx”

      “http://banditzlayer.wordpress.com/2014/01/16/from-s-douglas-woodward-announcing-lying-wonders-of-the-red-planet/#comment-226″

    • “http://www.geekglyph.com/MapTool.aspx”

    • basically, long story short…
      – geekglyph demonstrates that the Nazca / Palpa geoglyphs mark sacred sites
      – and goes on to show that the Nazca /Palpa complex with lines are a global map
      (wait for right pane on the map tool to load, several minutes, then click the blue globe under model)
      – best guess are that the lines are navigation routes and data (compare string language, quipu)
      – geekglyph goes on to try to show a possible connection to the ancient world grid system
      – not saying any of this is is good … likely nephilim…
      – the ceque (line) system may have a direct tie to David Flynn’s work on timedistance from temples
      – it looks to me like Nazca nephilim culture started mapping the western S. America sacred sites
      – using the local plain-to-mountain juncture as a representation of the adjacent continental coast
      – so their local map eventually is expanded to include global water navigation routes
      – especially to other world sacred sites and nephilim cultures

      so, using the global nephilim architectures map…
      – a long skull culture might be presented as the progenitors of the other global pyramid cultures
      – and then represented as a lost alien colony with lying signs and wonders “confirming” their speculations

      Perhaps when the rest of the enemy angels are kicked out of heaven and isolated here on earth (Rev. 12) — the damned will spin that as reconnecting with the ancient gods / aliens / actual enemy angels (the “great delusion”). But they won’t have control of the earth system (still locked out) as exposed by the Two Witnesses. Eventually the holy angels execute the trumpet and vial judgments, devastating the enemy angels’ frauds.

      Christ returns, sets things right again, completing the final separation of the damned from the lost by the end of the millennial reign (after satan is released). Then we move from the prototype phase, (debugging), to the new heavens and new earth, via New Jerusalem (for those saved), after the resurrections and the Great White Throne — Lake of Fire — judgments.

      No worries! Please take a seat and fasten your seat belts…

      For the overcomers with us,
      – you’ll find Praise on the channel selector.
      – And Holy Ghost refreshments, soon coming.

  14. 41 years, 56 million exterminated
    – yet we were all fetuses

    Roe v. Wade made a mockery of America
    – by legalizing murder
    – far worse than any other atrocity

    We are fearfully and wonderfully made!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,594 other followers

