L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

The Enigmatic “Candelabra.”

Posted by lamarzulli on January 15, 2014

CandellabraSpecial Post from Peru

by

L. A. Marzulli

There is a very large “geoglyph” that is just outside the Paracas bay.  It is called the Candelabra, but most likely has nothing to do with its namesake.  The glyph is over 500 feet tall and Wikipedia describes it this way:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paracas_Candelabra

Although the exact age of the Candelabra geoglpyh is unknown, archaeologists have found pottery around the site dating back to around 200 B.C. This pottery likely belonged to the Paracas people, although whether they were involved in the creation of the geoglyph is not known. The reason for the Candelabra’s creation is also unknown, although it is most likely a representation of the trident, a lightning rod of the god Viracocha, who was seen in mythology throughout South America. It has been suggested that the Candelabra was built as a sign to sailors, or even as a symbolic representation of a hallucinogenic plant called Jimson weed.

Of course no one knows who actually made the glyph and what it’s true meaning may be.  Brien Foerster, our intrepid guide, discussed it with me yesterday and he believes it is a representation of the Southern Cross.  He also pointed out that contrary to the works of Erik Von Daniken the glyph does not point to Nazca!  (We’re headed there soon)

In order to see the glyph we had to board a small speed boat with about 20 other people and after all of us secured our life preservers we headed out into the calm waters of the Paracas Bay.

Penguins of ParacasOur net stop was one of the islands where upwards of 150,000 cormorants build their nests along with Sea-lions and penguins!  At the turn of the 19th century the guano from the birds was over 90 feet in-depth!  A company harvests the guano about every two to three years and sells it to farmers all over the world for fertilizer.

Brien with Elongated skullBack at the Paracas museum our team has been measuring the elongated skulls that Sr. Juan has displayed.  Here is Brien holding one of the skulls.  Our theory is these skulls were not cradle boarded but are the result of genetic manipulation by some outside agency.   I believe the skull to the left is not the result of cradle head-boarding.

_______________________________________________________________

Snowden UFOI want to take a moment and address a story which got some legs when Forbes published it.  Here is the title of the article with the link below.

Snowden Documents Proving “US-Alien-Hitler” Link Stuns Russia

http://www.whatdoesitmean.com/index1730.htm

When I checked my in-box yesterday I had over ten emails pointing to this story.  First, the story originated on the site known as Sorcha Faal.  It is a disinformation site and while it has real news stories the headlines at the top of the page are mostly fabrications.  They will take a kernel of truth and build a canard around it!

However that being said, the kernel of truth may be that Eisenhower did meet with the Tall Whites, who are supposed to be a species of extraterrestrial from another planet, somewhere in the solar system.

There is also talk of a shadow government with these beings in control.

Here’s what I think.  We know that at the end of WWII, many Nazi’s were allowed into this country—see Operation Paper-clip. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Paperclip

It is possible that some of these men were occult adepts.  It is also possible that they had contact with off world entities, as some of these X-Nazi’s have indicated.  However, as many of you know who read this blog, I believe these off world entities are not extraterrestrials.  I believe they are fallen angels who have come to deceive mankind, in what I believe are the last days.  With that being said, according to some witnesses who have come forward over the last 40 years, our government has been in contact with these entities—the Tall Whites—since the Eisenhower administration.

More to come tomorrow! L. A.

53 Responses to “The Enigmatic “Candelabra.””

  1. re: long skulls…
    — please post photos of top of skull/back of head

    LA’s reporting of skull plate and suture differences…
    …skull variations must trace back to DNA changes
    …and may have a range of presentation
    (depending on dilution with humans, multi-generation hybrids)
    …with DNA evidence in “modern” humans!
    (cp. neandertal, denisovan, and “hobbits”/flor.)

    re: “candelabra…”

    see: “http://www.geekglyph.com/Videos.aspx”
    (Nazca / Palpa as a region-wide global map for training ancient navigators)
    note: quipu (string language) used extensively to mark map (esp. re: knots / line crossings)

    re: supernatural = spiritual = heavens = other dimensions…

    Considering legions of demons in pigs…
    …and balaam’s talking ass
    …along with balaam himself (who could only bless Israel)
    –I think he was angel controlled and couldn’t curse Israel
    …alll natural animal forms may have a “remote control”
    …something like modern drones (cp. cia aircraft or multirotors)
    –ancient tech prominently includes bio-tech

    The best evidence for nephilim…
    …is neandertal bones…
    …the enemy may have controlled dinosaurs
    …or perhaps even more easily chimeras (cp. ligers)
    …though spiritual abominations (enemy controlled humans)
    — seem much more likely

    • re: snowden … transhumans … AI’s … google (“gog”)

      if humans are bio-automatons…
      …a product of ancient bio-tech
      …with autonomous control functions
      (cp. autonomic nervous system)
      (cp. mars rovers)
      …then it may have really p.o.’d “the controllers”
      (cp. enemy angels / former agents)
      (cp. cia/nsa/kgb … mic-key-mouse’s)

      So higher brain functions…
      …still need guidance
      …best from The Almighty
      …via the Holy Ghost
      (and not channeling some enemy rebel)
      (rebels headed for disposal – Lake of Fire)

      Jesus Saves…
      …and “puppets / remotes” (humans)
      –can become The Children of God

      ps. ancient bio-tech implies the ability to also code delusions (malware) such as abortion ok, big bang, evolution, etc.

    • Azureceu said

      Snowjob – a systematic deception; a deceptive story that tries to hide the truth.

      How are you fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how are you cut down to the ground, who did weaken the nations!

      Snowblower: Another tactical diversion toward the end goal.

  2. Hi L A

    How’s everyone feeling? Have the back troubles, mystery ailments and sleep patterns all cleared?
    Hope you’re all well.

    As usual, a very interesting post once again. Can’t wait to hear more.

    Prayers & blessings to you all.

  3. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  4. deb justine said

    Our son is a missionary in Thailand. Four days ago, became very ill with a high fever, vomiting, excruciating low back pain…in the hospital today on I.V. antibiotics and fluids, which seem to be helping. Diagnosis: “we don’t know.” Initial blood tests and ultrasound have ruled out kidney stones, and Dengue fever. However, when in Thailand four years ago, he went through a similar unknown illness which mimicked a stroke (at 37 years old!) Anyone who is reading this, PLEASE hear the cry of a mother’s heart for her son so far away…and PRAY. He strongly believes there is a spiritual component in all this.
    God is all we need, all we desire…and we covet the combined prayers of His family, our extended spiritual family, numbering in the tens of thousands. Thank you so very much. I continue to pray for LA and his team as they are on assignment again, doing the Lord’s work!

    • godshelp74 said

      This prayer may seem extreme to some but I will send it to you…I too am a mother and recently used this prayer of renunciation over a sick child..She is 15 and a minor surgery went bad, even though we prayed before during and after. long story short she is doing wonderful, but we had a little scare…..God does everything in his timing, but if he is able have your son pray this out loud along with Psalm 91..God is good..I will send prayer your way..god Bless you…

      In the name of Jesus Christ and through His shed blood, I bind all evil spirits, astral projected spirits, or hybrid spirits that are trying to hurt or influence me. As one that has accepted Jesus Christ as personal Savior and Lord, I renounce all the sins of my ancestors back to ten generations and all forms of witchcraft that I have participated in or practiced in any way.

      Since I have been co-crucified with Christ, I cancel all demonic workings against me and nail to the cross all curses, evil prayers, hex’s, spells, plots, or evil schemes that have been placed against me and claim by faith they are null and void and covered under the blood of Christ.

      I now take back all ground I have given over to Satan by my sins and the sins of my ancestors and claim by faith that they are all forgiven and cleansed by the blood of Jesus Christ. I claim that ground back by the authority of the Lord Jesus Christ and dedicate it to the Lord. I yield by faith every area of my life over to the Lordship of Christ and full control of the Holy Spirit. I dedicate my spirit, soul, and body to Jesus Christ and claim by faith that I am filled with the power of the Holy Spirit.

      Since I have been crucified and raised with Christ, I claim by faith that through the Lord Jesus Christ that I can do all things. From this moment on, I break all holds that Satan has had on me and renounce them by the blood of Jesus Christ. I claim by faith I have on the whole armor of God, the shield of faith to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one, the sword of the Spirit to defeat all my enemies, and am covered under the blood of Christ. All this I claim in the name and authority of the Lord Jesus Christ. AMEN!

    • I have added your son along with L.A., Richard, Joe and Brien that I am petitioning our risen Lord and Savior to heal and protect with a hedge of protecting guardian angels from any further intrusions into their missions for our Lord Jesus Christ. I rest with certainty that He will answer our continued heartfelt prayers. I am so grateful for our dedicated warriors that seek to spread the truth of the gospel and guard against the coming deception. Thank you, Jesus for hearing and answering our prayers offered in your name. Amen.

    • Amen! I come into agreement with Godshelp74. I would add if it hasn’t been done yet to read out loud Psalms 91 & Psalms 103 back to back 7 times like the battle of Jericho..over the Missionary Son. It will work because I’ve done it. I had a friend whose baby grandson was sent home from the hospital dying to spend his last days with the family. My friend called me by phone in tears wanting prayer help. Wasting no time we prayed over the phone while she held the almost lifeless baby in her lap. Towards the end of the prayers I interrupted by saying to her “hold the baby still!” How did I know the situation? I couldn’t see through the phone! My friend was giggling and answered “I’m trying! He keeps moving around!” God knows ALL. The baby lived…a true testimony to God’s living power. I met the baby years later as a young child and was introduced as “she’s the one who prayed for you.” The young child just smiled and nodded his head at me. Believe that God will preserve and protect. God bless you and your families and continue praying for L.A. and his co partners in adventures in Peru as I have been.

      Blessings

    • Eric W. said

      Praying!

    • John T said

      Prayers for healing in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

    • Kristen said

      Praying!

  5. Matt said

    Coast to Coast had on Michael Salla last night, who discussed the Snowden revelation that ‘Nazi space aliens’ are controlling the US.
    I read a book by a former American Airmen that worked years on a military base that tells about an agreement between a race of aliens as today’s blog mentioned called “TALL WHITES” and the US government. The book is Millennial Hospitality by Charles James Hall . And there is a conspiracy theory that tells that Nazis developed flying saucers in the end of the war but they were not capable of weaponizing it in time, and were helped by Nordic tall aliens, that were seeing their seed being exterminated prior to the end of the WWII. The American Space program would not have succeeded without OPERATION PAPERCLIP , that was a legalization of former NAZI scientists into the MILITARY INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX – without former SS Wernher von Braun that later became NASA manager they would not have won the Space Race. This is the first claim that link Hitler’s Nordic Aliens to the Tall White Aliens. They are a group that became stranded on Earth , and according to
    Charles Hall they work with US Gov on top secret black projects (i.e. made with black budgets) to defend our planet from other menaces from hostile alien races (i.e. the serpent race). They could be more near of the real truth than you can imagine, however, I beleive it will be shown that the Tall White Aliens Snowden speaks of that is controlling the US Government have taken the form of Lobbyists.

    Well, I guess the secret is out. I found this out on a trip to Washington in 1998..but promised not to tell anyone.
    The sheep is not prepared to see their square world shaken,and will mock anything that could disturb it.

    The Washington Post
    February 18, 1957
    Hitler’s Arms Chief Tells of Plan to Bomb U.S. By Super-Plane, Says Reich Had Flying Saucers
    Reuters
    MUNICH, West Germany, Feb. 17 – Nazi Germany developed flying saucers that flew more than 1000 miles an hour and a bomber that could attack the United States and return without refueling, it was revealed today.
    These and other details of Hitler’s efforts to achieve a “wonder weapon” that would turn the tide of World War II in its closing stages are revealed authoritatively in a book called The German Weapons and Secret Weapons of World War II and Their Development, by Rudolf Lusar, who during the war was head of the Technical Arms Department of the German War Ministry.
    The flying saucers, designed by three German engineers and an Italian, were 138 feet in diameter. The first one flew February. 14, 1945, at Prague, and reached a height of more than 40,000 feet and a speed of 1250 miles per hour.
    Germany, the book says, was also building the Heinkel 343, a bomber capable of reaching the United States and returning without refuelling. Several of the planes were ready at the end of the war. The book also said it was originally planned to stage the first air raid on the United States in May, 1945.”

  6. Eric W. said

    Keeping you all in prayer! Thanks for keeping in touch!

  7. godshelp74 said

    Watchers 7 covers ” the Whites in Nevada” and the theory that elitist sold their souls many years ago in exchange for technology…..Obama needs to drop the charges of espionage against Snowden and let him testify before congress. He is a hero not a traitor! The elitist are scared to death what he may tell the world. We need to start a petition get Snowden back here to testify. Just as in the Clinton administration, it will be interesting to see the list of criminals Obama pardons on his way out of office…

    • godshelp74 said

      In prayer and scripture this morning before my day…Daniel 2:21-22…He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to those who have understanding, He reveals deep and secret things; he knows what is in the darkness, and light dwells with him…For the next few weeks keep L.A, and his team in fervent prayer..

    • Mariel said

      Praying for LA’s group.
      Godshelp74 I like the prayer you gave us for the young missionary in Thailand.
      I request prayers for my son, who is a scientist working in bio-tech. There is a rule at his lab that they don’t talk about work to their families. So one does not know anything about what they do, except minimal things which were discussed prior to 9/11. After 9/11, secrecy tightened on ALL projects at the lab, whatever
      they were related to. This puts a barrier between their families and them, in some cases. I covet your prayers for my son, that God’s will will be done in him
      and through him. And pray for me, I continue in faith because of Bible studies in the past and because of the vision I had 23 years ago, but I under increasing spiritual attack. Thank you, anyone who prays for my family. God bless you.

    • Mariel and Godshelp74, I wanted to let you know that I, for one, pray for the people that read/participate in L.A.’s blog and their families routinely. For many years I read this blog (and was silent) and gained a deep Christian love for each participant. In a sense each of you and your families are an extended family to me. We are, after all, brothers and sisters in Christ linked even closer than familial family (who don’t all necessarily share a love for Christ) for it is Christ’s precious blood in which we all join. So – I hope it makes you feel better to know that – because I believe there are many of us out here that feel the same way. God’s blessings and protection to all my brothers and sisters – whether we all agree in the finer points or not – by our love they (the ones outside) will know us! In His love, Elaine L.

    • godshelp74 said

      AMEN! 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

      Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you!!! The sword of the spirit baby…Our biggest weapon!! My favorite scripture is Ephesians 6:12… for me it’s the heart of the bibles message…we are never in war amongst each other or the flesh it’s always dark forces behind the evil game… I consider myself a prayer warrior, all glory goes to the lord..I’m on his payroll..If any of you need prayer don’t be shy, I’m always here to pray for a brother or sister in christ. I don’t think Marzulli will mind..I have heard of this happening during intercessory prayer short story for you guys. The first night I prayed hard for Marulli and his team I woke up at 3:33 with horrible back pain. I don’t know if it was ” in my head” and I manifested it on my own or not, but I do believe I took on Brians pain…I renounced in jesus name, made some tea, 30 minutes later it went away…who knows , I’m always happy to be used for the lords kingdom..Hope you guys are all on his payroll took:) sounds like we are…Continued prayers for L.A and his crew!! they need it…when we didn’t hear from him yesterday I got concerned he got sucked into a portal down there..haha..:)

    • Corey said

      blessed hope… Thanks for saying that. It is well appreaciated that you do this.

  8. Randall A Man of God said

    Dear Brothers and Sisters, My dear wife is hospitalized with a severe case of pneumonia and we could sure use all your prayers! Thanks and God bless. Randy

  9. Phyllis S. said

    Deb and Randall, will add both requests to my prayers. Trusting God for good reports! Let us know if you can.

    • Gulf Breeze Jen said

      Me, too, praying for both of you.

    • Phyllis S. said

      Just thought to look up time in Thailand. They’re 12 hours ahead – Thursday morning – 8:56 am and for L.A. in Peru, it’s Tuesday evening there 8:45. I googled this and hope it’s accurate. Don’t know why I was curious about the time difference re praying, but thought I’d throw this out to you guys.

  10. […] The Enigmatic “Candelabra.”. […]

  11. Phyllis S. said

    Mariel, I looked over your post too quickly when I was scrolling down a little while ago, and wanted you to know I’ll be praying for your son, too. Also for you, Mariel.

    God bless you!

  12. note: northern Peru excursion…
    “http://www.peruthisweek.com/travel-peru-visit-the-archaeological-wonders-of-the-north-101969″
    …at the invitation of the ancient godz

    no surprise that the demoniac with the legion…
    …and his buddy…
    …were hanging out in tombs.

    How’d that go…
    …burnt bones of the pagan priest
    …used to cleanse the altars???

    • While LA is among the bones of the pagan priests…
      …there’s a jeopardy (charged objects, attract demons)
      …and an opportunity (cleanse the land, remit their sins).

      2 Kings 23
      20 And he [King Josiah] slew all the priests of the high places
      … that were there upon the altars,
      … and burned men’s bones upon them,
      … and returned to Jerusalem.

      2 Chronicles 34
      5 And he [KJ] burnt the bones of the priests upon their altars,
      — and cleansed Judah and Jerusalem.

      Leviticus 26
      30 And I will destroy your high places, and cut down your images,
      …and cast your carcases upon the carcases of your idols,
      …and my soul shall abhor you.

      2 Kings 23
      15 Moreover the altar that was at Bethel, and the high place which Jeroboam the son of Nebat, who made Israel to sin, had made, both that altar and the high place he brake down, and burned the high place, and stamped it small to powder, and burned the grove. 16 And as Josiah turned himself, he spied the sepulchres that were there in the mount, and sent, and took the bones out of the sepulchres, and burned them upon the altar, and polluted it, according to the word of the LORD which the man of God proclaimed, who proclaimed these words. 17 Then he said, What title is that that I see? And the men of the city told him, It is the sepulchre of the man of God, which came from Judah, and proclaimed these things that thou hast done against the altar of Bethel. 18 And he said, Let him alone; let no man move his bones. So they let his bones alone, with the bones of the prophet that came out of Samaria. 19 And all the houses also of the high places that were in the cities of Samaria, which the kings of Israel had made to provoke the LORD to anger, Josiah took away, and did to them according to all the acts that he had done in Bethel. 20 And he slew all the priests of the high places that were there upon the altars, and burned men’s bones upon them, and returned to Jerusalem.

      “Your mission should you decide to accept it…”
      …as a priest and king before the Lord Jesus
      …is to discover the bones of the nephilim priests
      …and dispose of them accordingly.

      note: file under “Why don’t we find giant skulls and giant bones?”

  13. […] To see photos go to: http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/the-enigmatic-candelabra/ […]

  14. Mariel said

    Elaine and Phyllis, I thank you so much for praying for me and my son. We both really need it a lot. I look around and I see so many people in deep pain right now,
    physical, spiritual, every way. I believe it is because of the “times”, and we need great help to get through this nightmare which seemed endless, but I pray will be over soon.’
    Randall, I pray for your dear wife who has pneumonia. Another one down and suffering who needs immediate succor from God. And courage for you, Randall.
    I could never have imagined my rather odd life could get odder.
    Heartfelt thanks!

  15. Azureceu said

    Published on Jan 15, 2014
    Gary looks at secret agreements made by the Iranians. He also discusses claims that the United States is run by Nazi space aliens.

    • pot calling the kettle black.

      Iran is also run by the enemy angels…
      …who play nations, generations, and denominations puppets
      …under the guise of nazis,NASAs, and nasties…
      …or whatever other vehicle they can find to further their ends

      Whatsoever one sows…

    • Azureceu said

      Same principalities, powers and rulers of darkness deluding the world into believing we are evolving while in reality we have been devolving since the Garden.

    • Oops! sorry…
      …I meant to post this by Brien Foerster instead

    • Matt said

      It is rumored Jim Henson modeled some of his original muppets from ‘ ”aliens’ he was interested with since childhood. Many of the muppets resemble demons like the ones pictured to the left and center of the screen. While creating the characters he used for the muppets Henson was known to go into a meditative state….which he claims was nothing more than sleep apnea and lack of sleep, though colleagues would later say his sketch book was filled with muppets designs very similar to demonic creatures…hence we get the muppet character called ‘Monster’ which is said to have been created after such a session in the Henson home.

    • it’s in the bag

      “http://www.phrases.org.uk/meanings/200000.html”

    • cp. bag ~ hag

      Rev. 18
      1 And after these things
      – I saw another angel come down from heaven,
      – having great power;
      – and the earth was lightened with his glory.
      2 And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying,
      – Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen,
      – and is become the habitation of devils,
      – and the hold of every foul spirit,
      – and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.

  16. Laura Adams said

    Fascinating stuff! And don’t eat too many guinea pig tacos.

    • Azureceu said

      No better way to understand the birth pangs until one has had a good dose of the Peruvian trots.

  17. Corey said

    Regarding the U.S. government being run by these entities… For many of you on here, you will probably remember my pet prophetic verse I always like to quote when discussing this. It is found in Ezekiel 20:27 which reads as follows “Then I said unto them, What is the high place whereunto you go? And the name thereof is called “Bamah” unto this day”.

    If I’m not mistaken, I believe we have a president whose last name is O”bamah”. This scripture seems to be hinting of the evil, demonic high places that ancient Israel worshipped their idols (entities) at. They created these “high places” for that reason. We read in Ecclesiastes 1: 9-10 the following… “The thing that has been is that which shall be, and that which is done is that which shall be done, and there is no new thing under the sun. Is there any thing whereof where it may be said, See, this is new? It has already been of old time, which was before us.” As you can see, this scripture is basically saying that history is going to reapeat itself. The ancient Israelites were worshipping their idols at these created “high places” for the purpose of the worship of these evil entities. They were involved with them. And the name of it was called “BAMAH”. It is very interesting that Barack Obama has some mysterious scars on the back of his head. We’ve heard the story of where those may have come from as he may be a clone of an ancient Egyptian Pharoah and on the occultic practice side of things, the Illuminati plan on resurrecting the spirit of Opollo into the Antichrist. Ezekiel 20:29 is giving an extremely strong hint of things here. Couple this information with Luke 10:18 where Jesus said the following… “I beheld Satan as lightning fall from Heaven.” Heaven here is signaling the second heavens where the evil entities dwell. Information reveals two key words in this scripture to be translated as “Barack and Bamah” with a connecting O in the middle for the words “lightning” and “heaven”.

    It would read as follows… I beheld Satan as “Barack” falling from the “Bamah”. Something very fishy is going on here with our president. Something the world could not even imaging as of yet. This gives even more credibility to the story of our government being run by these so called “Aliens”. Indeed, as ecclesiastes declares, history is repeating itself (Ecclesiastes 1: 9-10).

    • lamarzulli said

      Corey – While I won’t weigh in on this yet, I’m very familiar with this scenario. I have to admit there may be something to it…. we should at least watch and be ready. L.A.

    • Corey said

      L.A. … Agreed. Watch and be ready. Certainly is alot to be watching. It’s just utterly astounding the clues and accuracy the bible gives concerning our present point in earth’s history even though this book was written thousands of years ago by Men supernaturally inspired by God. He indeed knows the end from the beginning.

  18. Well, I suppose Biden (while supposedly paying ‘respects’ to Ariel Sharon’s passing) will add some Netanyahu-arm-twisting to Kerry’s unrelenting pressure on the same. Remember the infamous “Roadmap to Peace” – 2003? Could the “Quartet” have their place in the scriptures? Woe to them…. (yipee, I say – the sooner the better)!!

    “Then I raised my eyes and looked and there were four horns. And I said to the angel who talked with me, “What are these?” So he answered me, “These are the horns that have scattered Judah, Israel and Jerusalem.” Then the Lord showed me four craftsmen. And I said, “What are these coming to do?” So he said, “These are the horns that scattered Judah, so that no one could lift up his head; but the craftsmen are coming to terrify them, to cast out the horns of the nations that lifted up their horn against the land of Judah to scatter it” Zech. 1:18-21

  19. Peter said

    G’Day, L.A. and all!

    Here is a link to youtube of a documentary film regarding the NAZI UFO/flying machines (of WWII). I first came across this video, to my surprise, when I found at my local video shop back in the early 1990s (my girlfriend at the time wasn’t impressed – she wanted me to get the Joy Luck Club video or something mushy like that!)

    “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLyARHqCjDc”

    I don’t know who produced (narrator speaks with an Aussie or Kiwi (New Zealand) accent) and in introduction he gives appreciation to an order of the Knights Templar who supposedly provided the information to the filmmakers. Not certain when it was originally made, possibly 1970s or ’80s. Another reference by narrator is the UFOs being flown by “human-like creatures”.

    It’s a poor quality reproduction on the youtube, but then again, I recall the old VHS version, when I first viewed it, wasn’t that great either! 1 1/2 stars (out of 5 or 10 – take your pick).

    God Bless!

    Maranatha!

  20. Steve Mc said

    A number of years ago God seemed to be urging me to occasionally listen to Coast to Coast, so I did, not always but occasionally. About a month later they had a new guest on by the name of L.A.Marzulli and I was most amazed when he began to talk about and verify things that had been on my mind. Many months later, there was a caller one night who related that he had been at one of Jimmy Carter’s book signings and when he was next in line and waiting while Mr Carter signed his book, he mentioned to the former president that Carter had not delivered on one of his promises to the American people. Apparently, Jimmy Carter had seen a UFO while he was governor of Georgia and had said that if he became president, he would get the facts about UFO’s and let the American people know what was going on. This caller said that when he mentioned to Carter about his failure to follow through on his promise, that Carter stopped what he was doing and looked up. The caller said that what was most interesting, was that Carter had tears in his eyes, and just looked at him, but never said a word, and then looked back down and continued to sign the book.

    Of course this proves nothing about our government’s possible connection to aliens, but as the caller said, it is rather interesting. Or maybe Carter just had hay fever.

    • godshelp74 said

      I love that story! it touched my heart. I believe he knew. The eyes are the window to the soul. I remember hearing somewhere that Carter actually petitioned the Vatican for information about aliens and they denied his request. Access to truth like that must be an incredible burden. poor man at least he feels convicted about it, I wonder how other politicians and elitist sleep at night with this burden of truth?.. The truth is scary, I’m sitting here dusting off an old spiritual warfare book and I had highlighted ” Satan is just a cherub”. He has no real power. I’m resting in that tonight.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,841 other followers

