L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L. A. Marzulli is on Assignment!

Posted by lamarzulli on January 9, 2014

L. A. 2013 PHOTO 23I’m on assignment for the next 20 days.  I will be posting as Internet access as well as time permits.

Blessings to all of you!

L. A.

46 Responses to “L. A. Marzulli is on Assignment!”

  1. LOVE L.A. LOVE

  2. Rose from Kentucky said

    Historic chalk giants to be resurrected on Plymouth Hoe

    Read more: http://www.plymouthherald.co.uk/Historic-chalk-giants-resurrected-Plymouth-Hoe/story-20410043-detail/story.html#ixzz2puo1nVD1

  3. Eric W. said

    You’ve got two birthday boys down there within a few days of each other: Sheriff Judd and Aaron Judkins. ;)

    Keeping you all covered in prayer.

    Praying for safety, health, seed planting, and across the boards bountiful research and results.

    Many blessings to you all. :)

    For anyone interested: “http://banditzlayer.wordpress.com/”

    That’s my blog. I need to use it more. ;) If LA is not able to come around that often in the next three weeks feel free to come over there as a backup to keep in touch.

    I’ll make a point of keeping things up and running.

  4. LINDY said

    GO “GIT ‘EM” L.A.!!! Best Wishes!

  5. marlayna graff said

    GOD BLESS YOU LA.!!!!! YOU ARE A BLESSING TO US!!! THANK YOU AND BE SAFE, I WILL BE PRAYING FOR YOU. SINCERLY, MARLAYNA

  6. be blessed brother. I’ll be keeping you in prayer!

  7. Azureceu said

    Ack! Need another take every thought captive Sunday bun..
    L.A. your pic on this page looks like you are taking a wizz on the beach..
    I digress and vanish in a puff of shame. :roll:

    • pithypaul said

      That’s funny about the whiz. It does look like that!!!
      I wish this disclosure thing would pick up speed. It has the quality and feel of watching paint dry!

    • Eric W. said

      :shock:

      Not sure how you’re seeing that but ok! :lol:

    • Azureceu, never mind, it’s always good when you bring a smile to the blog! “A merry heart doeth good, like a medicine.” Proverbs 17:22

      Blessings to you, and everyone on here.

    • Azureceu said

      Eric!

      Hmmmmmmm. Once upon a time someone told me you can only imagine something you would do yourself. I never did like that person much thereafter..but they did have a point there me thinks.

      p.s. I miss your occasional spontaneous rants, waz amatter u?
      __________________________________________________________________________________

      Hail Linda of the frozen north I was thinking about you a few days ago: “http://tinyurl.com/pes698q” I hope you all are keeping warm up there :)

      90 degrees where I am at and feels like a 100, even the wildlife is complaining see video:

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Oh, Mr. Blue Sky, you always know the right thing to say. . .

    • Azureceu, it’s cold enough here to freeze the toes off a brass monkey (even though the Arctic Vortex has finally lifted)! Good to hear that you’re enjoying such balmy weather … nice touch with that tucan looking in your window!

  8. godshelp74 said

    PRAYER OF PROTECTION: Say this prayer L.A. I will keep you in prayer as well as I do many….SO IMPORTANT…a prayer I found yrs ago from Preston Bailey…( Huge spiritual warfare soldier of god) God Bless ….Jessica

    Oh heavenly and holy Father (Matthew 6:9), we look to you as the Almighty one (Genesis 17:1). We boldly come before the throne of grace (Hebrews 4:16) claiming our position in heavenly places in Christ Jesus (Ephesians 1:20-21). By faith I pull down every stronghold (2 Corinthians 10:4) I have yielded unto Satan and claim by faith it is null and void and covered under the blood of the Lord Jesus Christ (Revelation 12:11). Thank you for forgiving me of my sins (Matthew 6:14) when Christ died on the cross and I thank you that you have cleansed me of all my sins (1 John 1:9).

    I claim by faith that all that I am outside of Christ was nailed to the cross (Galatians 2:20). I reckon self, sin, Satan, the law, and the world to be nailed to the cross (Luke 9:23; Galatians 5:24). By faith, I claim the resurrected and ascended life of Christ living in me and through me (2 Corinthians 4:11).

    By faith, I put on the helmet of salvation (Ephesians 6:17), the breastplate of righteousness (Ephesians 6:14), my loins gird about with truth, my feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace (Ephesians 6:15), the shield of faith to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked one, and the sword of the Spirit (Ephesians 6:16).

    I submit myself under the authority of the Lord Jesus Christ (James 4:6-7; 1 Peter 5:6-9) and I bind all demonic forces by the blood of Jesus Christ that are trying to hinder me (Matthew 16:19) from obeying the will of God today in the north, south, east, and west (Revelation 7:1). I claim by faith that I am surrounded by a hedge of protection (Hosea 2:6), a wall of fire (Zechariah 2:5), and a huge wall of faith all covered under the blood of the Lord Jesus Christ.

    I bind all demonic forces by the blood of the Lamb and pray that Christ would send holy angels to stop any evil assignment against me (Hebrews 1:14). By faith I release the working of the power of the resurrected Lord (Romans 6:4) and the energizing power of the Holy Spirit in my life (Ephesians 5:18). By faith I claim that this has already been bound in heaven (Matthew 18:18) and thank you that you will guide me into the center of your will (John 16:13) and show me the works you have planned for me today.

    I pray that you will cause confusion in the camp of all mine enemies (Psalm 35:4, 26) so that I may have victory over them. Thank you in advance for victory over ever trial this day (1 Corinthians 15:57). Send your messengers that I need to accomplish your will this day (Luke 6:38). Give me the knowledge and wisdom to know and do your will (Ephesians 1:17-19). Fill me with the power of the Holy Spirit and give me the fruit of the Spirit I need today to accomplish your will (Galatians 5:22-23). Surround me with your holy angels to strengthen me and protect me from any evil force that may come against me (Psalm 34:7). Thank you for your presence and power that will empower and guide me this day (Hebrews 13:5). In Jesus’ name I pray, AMEN (John 14:13-14).

  9. Gordy said

  10. Gordy said

    • Eric W. said

      2/2 Win!

    • Azureceu said

      I second that.

    • Azureceu said

      Johanna mentions a Psychic surgeon from Brazil I believe she could be referring to: Zé Arigó “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Z%C3%A9_Arig%C3%B3″
      I visited the location of where he performed surgery in the city of Congonhas, Brazil which is now a museum. It is interesting that he performed surgeries similar to the person she worked with in Mexico, same techniques, instruments etc. He was highly regarded in Brazil as much as he was controversial in his day. How I ended up visiting this place was just happenstance.
      More info: “http://weird-people.com/arigo-psychic-surgeon/”

      I went to Congonhas to visit this church Sanctuary of Bom Jesus do Congonhas”http://whc.unesco.org/en/list/334″ especially since this is a mirror of a church I would later visit in Portugal, Bom Jesus do Monte “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bom_Jesus_do_Monte” which is one of the most astounding churches I have visited in its class.

      These Psychic surgeons are an interesting phenomena, of course it is quite clear where the root of this deception lies, however it is not as apparent because these types seem to help the poor with astounding success freely and tirelessly but in a bizarre brazen proud manner, it is amazing the lengths that the principalities and powers go to promote “the other Jesus”. Unfortunately all are susceptible to deception in one form or another at various times.

      Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour
      1 Peter 5:8

  11. Hi LA! I pray in the name of our Lord & Savior, Jesus Christ, that all goes well on your trip. I pray a mighty hedge of protection for you and the others during this trip (& thereafter). I pray that all your needs are met and that there be much revelation given to you and the others. I pray that any doors that appear to be shut tight against you, open easily in the name of Jesus.

    Go forth in the name of Jesus Christ and claim your victory–your victory will be our gain!

    Blessings,

    Mary

    • In the meantime…We’ve all found ourselves in prayer over America. Many of us didn’t know what else we could do in a positive note, other than what we’ve been doing, like blogging our points of view, posting updates in Twitter and/or Facebook, sending out alerts on what’s taking place, etc. One issue I was having was in the area of leadership.

      I’m a spiritual warrior but I lack the skills in physical warfare like the military. I know that there was a major cleansing of leadership in the military recently. So I asked the Lord how or what else I could do.

      Always know that whenever you ask God for an answer, you will get it. We may not all sometimes like the answer, but the answer comes. With that said, recently I saw a Youtube video where retired Colonel Harry Riley, a man of God, has stepped up to the plate and will lead the revolution to protect America, specifically May 16, 2014, a revolution march called Operation American Spring:

      AMERICAN SPRING! Retired US Colonel Organizing MASSIVE Effort

      I signed up a few days ago and was accepted (yes they will screen you).

      Is this something you want to become involved with?

      Go to this link for more…

      http://patriotsforamerica.ning.com/fo

      Blessings,

    • Eric W. said

      Amen!

    • revolution in amerika…

      …cause I couldn’t find who let the dogz out.

  12. Matt said

    Azureceu I wanted to comment on your post the other day on “Bigfoot found and killed in San Antonio, according to a hunter” The comments were shut down before I could do so…

    This is nothing more then an overzealous hillbilly trying to get his 15 minutes of fame. I have seen the video as well as well as the alleged “Bigfoot” in question and it’s compete hoax. The Bigfoot itself looks like Jim Henson Muppet.
    First off, I do not believe these creatures can be shot. There is a recent report coming out of Oregon, where a state trooper was coming home from a family outing with his wife, two girls ages 16, 10 and a boy 7. They were on a somewhat isolated stretch of the interstate with just a few vehicles ahead of them. As they came around a bend in the road the trooper noticed brake lights coming on up ahead of him…he slowed his vehicle down, as he thought perhaps there was an accident up ahead. As he reduced his speed to approximately 45 mph, he noticed a large creature in the middle of the roadway. He thought at first it was a bear but as he got closer he realized it was nothing he or his family had never seen before. He said it stood over 8 feet tall, on two legs, with massive limbs which he said look as big as tree stumps, he also said it had somewhat cone shaped head, a dark brown or black hair covering the entire body, and the eyes were a deep reddish in color. He said that is the one things that sticks in his mind most about the creature, not only the massive size and speed but the glowing reddish eye he says s it had. …He said it looked like the creature was confused and disorientated as it tried to make its way off the road away from the vehicles. The trooper assumes from the look and actions of the creature that it was surprised by the vehicles as it was trying to cross the road. He said it took two strides and was off the road completely and running parallel to the left side of his vehicle, pacing it at 45 mph with no difficulty whatsoever. . This is where he said he got a good look at it before it ran off into the wooded area on the side of the interstate, jumping over a 5 foot chain fencing with little effort like it wasn’t even there. . Both he and his family were in shocked at what they witnessed and he immediately reported what they had seen. He later took a polygraph test as well as his wife and his 16 year old daughter who all passed the test with flying colors, it’s important to note the other vehicles on the road witnessed the same thing as 911 calls were reported at the same area and time at which this incident took place.

    • Jeff D said

      Matt, do you personally believe this account? I am not asking if you beieve the eyewitness account as much as asking if you believe this truly did happen. And yes, for anyone who may wonder, there is a difference in the two.

    • Matt said

      Well, I heard the man interview and like all people that see things that cant be explained in our worldly realm, things that cant not be comprehended with the human mind as we know it, things that deify everything we know about our planet,, whether it be ghosts, UFO’s or Bigfoot, Mothman, The Jersey Devil, Blacked Eyed Kids and the list goes on and on…what all these people have in common is the risk it takes to come forward. Many are up standing citizens in the wrong place at the wrong time coming forward and laying it all the line, instead of staying quite about what they witnessed for fear of being ridiculed and perhaps loss of job or family, basically becoming a pariah in their own community, some, like this man, is brave enough to come forward. Others I admit, like this hillbilly that claims he shot a Bigfoot is just looking for his 15 minutes of fame and to make a buck off his lies. Anyone with any common sense that has seen this guy interviewed would know instantly his claims are a hoax, the man has nothing to lose and everything to gain.
      But this trooper sure did have something to lose. . His wife is a high school principal and of course as I mentioned he is a state trooper, and lived in the same small town since he was a child. They are not looking for book deals, they were hesitant at first to come forward for the same reasons above that I mentioned. If they are lying I just don’t see the angle…the guy who said he killed a Bigfoot of course is trying to make money, this family is not.
      I mean, where do you draw the line and discern whom is telling the truth and who is lying through their teeth? Is Travis Walton lying about his abduction? Is Betty and Barney Hill’s abduction nothing more than lies and fantasy? How about all those that are coming forward in recent years on what they saw on the Roswell case?
      The bottom line is, if you have been doing this long enough and by that I mean investigating claims, you quickly learn who is full of it and those who have actually witness something that can not be explained…Usually, the person that claims to have witness something beyond our realm will be forever changed, something they will never forget and are usually very shook up, and confused trying hard to reason in their minds and make sense of what they saw or in abduction cases what has happened to them. They do not make jokes of it as this hillbilly that says he shot a Bigfoot is doing. I don’t know about you but if I saw an 8 foot creature as tall as a house, I don’t think I would be joking about it.
      I have witnessed an evil entity before I got saved… and my life was instantly and forever changed. This happened many years ago and I get chills down my spine today as I did the night it happened. . When something unexplained/supernatural happens, or someone witnesses something that defies human comprehension you are forever changed.
      I have no reason to doubt this family’s story on Bigfoot; more so as there are other witnesses that have come forward that were on the same stretch of road and all tell the same story. These people, do not know each other, they are all just at the wrong place at the wrong time.
      When I tell my story of what happened to me, I get many reactions, from shock to disbelief … funny thing is, when I tell, my story to some Christians they either don’t believe or think I have some sort of agenda, its the non Christians that believe my story when I tell of what happened to me. I can tell you without a shadow of a doubt that there is some strange goings on in this world, and even if 90 % of the stories were made up lies, that atoll leaves 10% that are unexplnable. I have no reason to doubt this family’s story, I do believe they saw something that can’t be explained, I wasn’t there so I can only base my opinions on other witnesses that were there and the character of the person or persons it happened to. In this case the person/family is upstanding professional people in their community and I feel, they are telling the truth.

    • Matt said

      I apologize for the typos; I’m on a “pad” and font very small. These Walgreen readers don’t have enough magnification ;) I need + 500 or coke bottles evidently
      quite = quiet atoll = still

    • Azureceu said

      Hillbillies past and present

      Matt, I am amazed at the audacity of the overzealous hillbilly (Jethro Bodine) to be doing what he is, but nevertheless he is doing it.

      Vs.

      As L.A. showed in Peru, the building stones of 1 to 10+ tons that are cut with machine precision made by Prehistoric High Altitude Mason Hillbillies is undeniable.
      If one stands on his conical head he can see that the Hillbillies of the past were more evolved than those of the present day.

    • Matt said

      Hmmmmm, Gigantopithecus? Cro-Magnon Man? Homo habilis ? Neanderthal?
      “building stones of 1 to 10+ tons that are cut with machine precision made” All this and not a Caterpillar in sight….amazing!!

    • Matt said

      I once emailed Peter Popoff the question; where do these characters of history fit in the bible….

      His response was “These men were not primitive; they were simply destitute. Cavemen were human—men who lived in caves”.

      I don’t know what’s worse, his answer or the fact I emailed Peter Popoff.

    • Azureceu said

      Matt, What a profound answer. lol

      Perhaps you read the instructions wrong, I think you were suppose to download & drink the Virtual Miracle Spring Water® before reading the answer.

      Snail Mail Version: “http://images.christianpost.com/full/59569/miracle-spring-water.png”

      According to my quantum computing diving rod:

      These men were not primitive; they were simply destitute. = Old Testament Prophets / lived in caves etc.
      Cavemen were human—men who lived in caves = Modern day Profits / Luxury suburban estate dwellers

    • Azureceu said

      Shazbot! Divining Rod not diving..nanu nanu

  13. more bright shiny lies…
    …artistic guesses about twinkling specs of light
    …that happened longer ago
    …and farther away
    …diffused through many clouds
    …crossed vast space-time

    “http://played.to/kkem8gk1hesk/NOVA.S41E10.HDTV.XviD-AFG_wso.avi”
    “http://www.space.com/24197-nasa-kepler-planet-spacecraft-mission-aas223.html”

    Might as well guess about glow worms in the depths of earth’s oceans…
    …as seen from the surface of mars.

  14. Matt said

    Coast to Coast was interesting last night they had on Matthew Alper with his contention that the afterlife does not exist. He said, aside from religious indoctrination, the reason humans typically believe in the afterlife is that they are genetically hard wired to experience the ‘God part’ of the brain, which includes a sense of spiritual reality “We have moral guidelines that can be equally as potent without a belief in God, just because we want to maximize our lives here on Earth,” adding that we can make choices based on positive values, rather than a punitive system which suggests we’ll “burn in hell” if we do wrong.

    He claims that there is no scientific evidence for the notion of a soul, or that our identities are somehow preserved in a spirit. “My take is that our identities are directly linked to the operations of our organ, the brain” and that all consciousness, all of our emotions and memories, everything that makes us who we are as a personal identity stems from brain function, he continued. As evidence for this, he cited types of
    brain illnesses/damages that cause people’s personalities to radically change.

    I have always wondered when the “mind’ ends and the spirit begins or vice versa….case in point, if someone is on life support and is in a coma, brain dead, kept alive only by a machine … is that persons spirit still with them or has it already departed?

    • Jeff D said

      I too have asked myself that question but I always come back to remembering those who have regained full consciousness as by a miracle. If indeed their spirit were not with them while “Brain dead” then it would naturally have to return to them once the consciousness was regained would it not? If it were not there, as Paul says, it would be “present with the Lord” as it would be “absent from the body”. Personally I do not believe the spirit ever leaves the body until the body itself has expired unto death at the end of the heart ceasing to beat/pump the life-force of blood through the system.

    • Matt said

      Yeah that’s a tough question to answer. I was called to a hospital once a few years ago to pray for a man that had a heart attack and was not found until hours later. He was resuscitated and rushed to the hospital where they determined he was brain dead and kept alive by machines until his family could get there….I honestly don’t know if his spirit was already gone or not…when you have no brain activity, you are basically a shell, a vegetable ..What is the spirit doing in the body if it’s still in the body? Is it just in limbo? Just hanging out , hoping someone has the nerve to pull the plug so they can be set free?

    • In my mind, I have these links…
      – “in whom we exist and have our being” (in God)
      – “born of God” (re: carried not birthed, in Christ)
      – “all my members” (re: pre-conception)
      – “clothed with the heavenly” (re: spirit body)
      – “the adoption” (re: salvation of our resurrected physical bodies)
      …and others if I dwell more on it.

      Acts 17
      24 God that made the world and all things therein,
      – seeing that he is Lord of heaven and earth,
      – dwelleth not in temples made with hands;
      25 Neither is worshipped with men’s hands,
      – as though he needed any thing, s
      – eeing he giveth to all life, and breath, and all things;
      26 And hath made of one blood all nations of men
      – for to dwell on all the face of the earth,
      – and hath determined the times before appointed,
      – and the bounds of their habitation;
      27 That they should seek the Lord,
      – if haply they might feel after him, and find him,
      – though he be not far from every one of us:
      28 For in him we live, and move, and have our being;
      – as certain also of your own poets have said,
      – For we are also his offspring.
      29 Forasmuch then as we are the offspring of God,
      – we ought not to think that the Godhead is like unto
      – gold, or silver, or stone, graven by art and man’s device.

      [For the saved...
      - we are joined to a new spirit body connected to Christ.
      ...Our original spirit bodies died, because of sin.
      - The damned (aka the dead) remain joined to the enemy,
      - who use them as a dwelling / physical remote.]

      1st John 5
      18 We know that whosoever is born of God sinneth not; [... in our new spirit bodies]
      but He that is begotten of God keepeth Himself, [...branches off Christ, the Vine]
      – and that wicked one toucheth him not.
      19 And we know that we are of God,
      – and the whole world lieth in wickedness.
      20 And we know that the Son of God is come,
      – and hath given us an understanding,
      – that we may know him that is true,
      and we are in him that is true,
      – even in his Son Jesus Christ.

      – This is the true God, and eternal life.

      Psalm 139
      13 For thou hast possessed my reins: [i.e. inward parts]
      – thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb.
      14 I will praise thee;
      – for I am fearfully and wonderfully made:
      – marvellous are thy works;
      – and that my soul knoweth right well.[self aware part]
      15 My substance was not hid from thee,
      – when I was made in secret,
      – and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth.
      16 Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect;
      – and in thy book all my members were written,
      – which in continuance were fashioned,
      when as yet there was none of them.
      17 How precious also are thy thoughts unto me, O God! [our existence is in God's mind]
      – how great is the sum of them! [His mind, is His record, cp. book]

      2 Corinthians 5
      1 For we know that if our earthly house of this tabernacle were dissolved,
      – we have a building of God, an house not made with hands, eternal in the heavens.
      2 For in this we groan, earnestly desiring to be clothed upon
      – with our house which is from heaven:
      3 If so be that being clothed we shall not be found naked.
      4 For we that are in this tabernacle do groan, being burdened:
      – not for that we would be unclothed, but clothed upon,

      [There's a natural body and a spiritual body, as Paul wrote.
      ..."robes of righteousness" in Christ
      - His righteousness input into our spirit forms present in Him]

      So, body is both natural body and spirit body.
      And soul is that self aware part.
      But our being is in God and Christ…
      – whether before conception
      – awake or asleep
      – after physical death.

      And the Kingdom of God…
      – which is … in the Holy Ghost
      (righteousness, peace, and joy therein
      …which is our Spiritual Armor
      …extending from Christ’s own Spirit)
      – nearer dimensionally than we ca imagine
      – is that great net(work) cast into the earth
      – extensions of God’s own Spirit
      – for those led of His Spirit
      – and not of the flesh…

      – that mortality might be swallowed up of life.
      5 Now he that hath wrought us for the selfsame thing is God,
      – who also hath given unto us the earnest of the Spirit.
      6 Therefore we are always confident,
      – knowing that, whilst we are at home in the body,
      – we are absent from the Lord:
      7(For we walk by faith, not by sight:)
      8 We are confident, I say, and willing
      – rather to be absent from the body,
      – and to be present with the Lord.
      9 Wherefore we labour, that,
      – whether present or absent, we may be accepted of him.
      10 For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ;
      – that every one may receive the things done in his body,
      – according to that he hath done, whether it be good or bad.

      [saved in spirit first i.e. born again, later in the flesh, which is the adoption]

      Romans 8
      21 Because the creature itself also shall be delivered
      – from the bondage of corruption
      – into the glorious liberty of the children of God.
      22 For we know that the whole creation groaneth
      …and travaileth in pain together
      until now.
      23 And not only they, but ourselves also,
      – which have the firstfruits of the Spirit,
      – even we ourselves groan within ourselves,
      waiting for the adoption,
      …to wit, the redemption of our body
      .

    • Correction…

      This:

      - and not of the flesh…]

      – that mortality might be swallowed up of life.
      (linefeed)

      Not this:
      - and not of the flesh…
      – that mortality might be swallowed up of life.

  15. Matt said

    Gee, I like it here at night… great conversations and opinions.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,573 other followers

