L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go To Meeting Bun!

Posted by lamarzulli on January 5, 2014

BUN!Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

Psalm 5: 3 My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O LORD; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up.

He hears us when we pray to him.  He knows our thoughts and what we want to ask of Him before we utter one word.  There are times in our walking out this life with Him, when it appears that He is not there, that somehow He has forgotten us.  However, He hears every prayer we send to him and as the Book of Revelation tells us, the prayers of the saints is poured out like incense before Him.

Rev 8:4 And the smoke of the incense, which came with the prayers of the saints, ascended up before God out of the angel’s hand.

When we feel abandoned, He knows about how we feel.  When are pressed in on every side, He is there.  When we are down for the count, as it were, He is there with us.  When we are sick, He is beside us and at times His healing touch extends into our lives, which brings me to Paddy Heron.

Why didn’t the Lord heal him?  I don’t have an answer to that, except it must have been Paddy’s time to come home.  Like David Flynn before him, thousands of people prayed for his healing and seemingly to no avail, as Paddy passed from this world this week.  We will miss him as he was a real asset to the body of Messiah.

We are “trapped” in the space/time continuum and we don’t really grasp the concept of a dimension where time, as we know it, doesn’t exist.  We can’t see into the heavenly realm, we only feel the loss and the sting of death when someone we love passed from this world.  However, we are told He will gather us to  Himself, that the dead in Messiah will rise to meet Him in the air and then the rest of us will find ourselves with Him.  While this might sound like an impossibility and science fiction, I believe every word of it and this is what many call, our blessed hope.  

In closing the rambling Bun today:  He hears us when we pray.  We should always be ready to bring our requests before Him.  Phl 4: 6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.  

Here is one of my favorite worship songs.  He knows my name…

I have a Maker
He formed my heart
Before even time began
My life was in his hands

He knows my name
He knows my every thought
He sees each tear that falls
and He hears me when I call

I have a Father
He calls me His own
He’ll never leave me
No matter where I go

He knows my name
He knows my every thought
He sees each tear that falls
and He hears me when I call

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXsiWoyjw60

Please pray for these folks every time the Spirit of the Living God calls them to our attention.  Prayer changes things….

Patrick Heron – For the family….

Sue – Healing

Dr. Roger Leir – He is  doing better but hold him in prayer and ask for his healing!

Jim Rosenquest – Healing

Steve – Salvation

Pastor C. – Healing

Linda – Healing

Gary – Helaing

77 Responses to “Sunday Go To Meeting Bun!”

  1. Rose from Kentucky said

    The righteous perish, and no one takes it to heart; the devout are taken away, and no one understands that the righteous are taken away to be spared from evil.

    Those who walk uprightly enter into peace; they find rest as they lie in death.

    Is. 57:1,2

  2. Corey said

    Regarding the question of Paddy Heron and the question of why he wasn’t miraculously healed… One possibility is that he did not use scripture as his weapon of attack against the disease. God has set his word up in a way for christians so that we can use it to declare healing scriptures over whatever ails us. We have to use the word as a weapon. I don’t know if Paddy did that or not as I don’t know his personnal methods of approaching the Lord for healing, but my wife is a cancer survivor. It spread throughout her body eventually and she started using the word as a weapon using the healing scriptures because she understood that healing is one of the benefits that a born again believer has in Christ. She was miraculously healed. People with her kind of cancer don’t just get lucky and survive. They gave her a month at the most to live.
    He provided this for us on the cross and it’s our understanding and belief of this that will cause us to have the faith necessary for our healing. It’s simply believing what Christ did and accepting it and declaring it over your disease. But first you have to understand that this is a fact. That then will produce the faith needed. I think you have to do more than just “ask God for healing”. He already provided it for you on the cross. It’s up to you to use it (the word).

    • Corey said

      I would also add that I hope the day never comes when I’m put to the test and asked to exercise that faith. I would do well to start taking my own advice concerning some other issues. I’m no “mighty man of faith, but I do understand the principle of it.

    • Elaine said

      How can you even imagine that he did not use scripture and had faith??????????????????

    • Corey said

      Elaine… You may want to read my comment again. I acknowledged that I didn’t know whether or not he used this method in his approach to the Lord. The point I was making was it is possible that he did this and still wasn’t healed for whatever reason.

      L.A. perhaps was right. Maybe it was just his time to go. I was letting people know that if they ever find themselves in a situation where they need healing, don’t forget to use this methd in their approach to the Lord for their healing.

      People are destroyed from a lack of Knowledge. Perhaps Paddy did do this and still wasn’t healed. Who knows. But my wife was healed and so was her sister when she got breast cancer.

      Sorry for the misunderstanding. Perhaps I should have made myself a bit more clear.

    • Laura Adams said

      Mr. Corey, are you referring to Word of Faith teachings?

    • Corey said

      I guess maybe you could call it that Laura. Word of Faith has taken on such a negative connotation these days, but really, healing is something that we have been promised in scripture. Scripture refers to the “weapons” of our warfare being mighty. It’s obvious from this scripture that we are to treat these promises in scripture as weapons. It’s interesting that God calls them “weapons”. A weapon is meant to be used in a deliberate, pro-active manner. That means it’s dependent upon us to put something into action.

      All I can say is that it sure works. Too many people experiencing healings when they wield the scripture with their mouth and speak to their ailments. God intends for people to walk in the supernatural… especially today. God is upping the ante today because now more than ever, we need to walk in the supernatural with Fukishima melting down, the food being poisoned with GMO. Fluoride in the drinking water, etc.

  3. Mariel said

    It’s a hard time right now. I don’t know how to express it, but I know it’s hard not just for me, but for all creation. We are in the dark hour. And the freezing hour.
    Longing for Him to come. It is the anniversary tomorrow of my husband’s death five years ago. I have been in mourning all that time. There was distant drumming and
    chanting heard in his room all night before he died, heard by everyone who came into the room. He was not an Indian. No one has ever explained this. It’s another part of the dark and unknown which surrounds us. I’m rambling too, L.A. My son called just now and spoke with kindness to me, less impatient than usual.

  4. Vicki said

    The Lord did heal him in the most complete, beautiful way possible. We can all take peace in knowing that right now Paddy is completely healed and experiencing indescribable joy.

    • Elaine said

      :-)

    • Azureceu said

      We are confident, I say, and willing rather to be absent from the body, and to be present with the Lord.
      2 Corinthians 5:8

      Very willing indeed.

    • Peter said

      I was only aware of Paddy Heron through the mentions on L.A.’s website. I look forward to reading some of the books he authored. Condolences to his family.

      On a personal note, I watched my father pass away slowly and painfully from a brain tumour. He didn’t recognize me in his last few weeks, as his health deteriorated and communication became less able due to painkiller medications and condition. He passed away seven or eight months after the initial diagnosis (at this time I was aged 17 and about to finish high school). In his last couple of weeks, my mother would anoint him on his forehead as the family (or some of us) would pray over him. He didn’t recognize me the last six weeks. He was very unwell. However, and praise to the LORD, my mother told me that my father did acknowledge that he was being anointed and that he asked, “Is that holy?” It wasn’t a delusional response by him in illness – he was strong and clear in his knowing of being anointed. And he wasn’t a “religious” man. SO for someone so unwell and unable to recognize family and unable to communicate, for him to acknowledge something as Holy as the anointing is very special. It lets me know that God was touching him. I was very bitter for many years and angry at my dad for leaving me, and for God to deny me of my dad. But many years later when my mother told me of dad recognizing the anointing and it being holy – I felt relief. I was cynical, at first thinking it was just the response of a man who was very sick, but then overcame my own selfishness to realize that a person in such a poor state of health and out of many things was able to recognize this holy anointing. I believe dad passed on with God on his mind and heart. The anointing were also rare and brief moments in his illness where relief from pain and other discomfort and his ability to communicate was strong and good.

      As believers in God the Creator and Jesus Christ the Messiah and Saviour, we know that we are just visitors in this world and we are passing through (my dear mum reminds me of this often – that we are all just visitors passing through in this world) and that we are to hold hope and trust in the LORD. Amen!

      At the wake we held, at home, for dad after the Russian Orthodox funeral service – there were many people. I’ll never forget: The elderly Russian Orthodox priest who performed the funeral service, Pastor Vitiman whom my parents had known since the 1950s – had sat and raised his glass and proposed this toast to my father, “Let’s drink to his health!” That still cracks me up when I think of it. Some joy and humour! And wisdom. Wisdom because, we believed he was no longer suffering such a painful existence with the brain tumour, and as believers, we believe and trust in the LORD and know that a believer passes away and onto a better place (in the LORD).

      God bless!

      Maranatha!

  5. David Kaus said

    Thank you L.A. It was very edifying.

    God Bless, David

  6. In The Word — Hezekiah…
    …ok, call it name dropping instead.

    He “prayed” for healing, and got 15 years…
    …and much trouble with that, of his own making…

    Paul asked repeatedly for release from the “thorn” that troubled him…
    …and was told that the grace given to him was quite sufficient.

    Now, I’m not saying don’t “ask, seek, knock…”
    …and most assuredly ask in God’s will, and not amiss…
    …even as often as a squeaky wheel, the unjust judge considered…

    Yet, “No,” is also an answer…
    …as is “Patience,” the trying of one’s faith,
    …or even “Tribulation,” pots and jewels considered…

    Lest we ignore compassion for…
    …the weariness of laborers, animal or human…
    …the infirmities of the flesh, in health or age…

    1 Peter 4:19
    Wherefore let them that suffer according to the will of God
    – commit the keeping of their souls to him in well doing,
    – as unto a faithful Creator.

    • Gulf Breeze Jen said

      Love this, Nome. You put it perfectly.

    • :smile:

    • Well said, Nome.

      When my daughters were very young I taught them that our loving Father always answered prayers — just as I answered their requests — and His answer could be the same as mine were oftentimes — ‘yes’, ‘no’ or sometimes — ‘wait awhile’. It is then our responsibility to graciously thank Him for hearing our prayer and accept His answer just as graciously.

      We are so blessed to have a Father always listening and answering the best possible answer custom designed for us at that moment in our life. We just have to trust that He IS the best one to decide what we really need at that moment in time.

      Trust and obey – for there’s no other way – To be happy in Jesus – than to trust and obey — a grand old song so full of truth. Blessings to all.

  7. Eric W. said

    Awesome Bun and Word today.

    I’d like to add “Barb” to that prayer list based on something I saw yesterday. Health related. ICU and that sort of thing. Something to do with the brain.

    The Lord knows who it is. I don’t feel I’m at liberty to be more specific. ;)

  8. Matt said

    I had a pastor one time tell me if a person does not get a healing , well, then, they just didn’t have enough faith. That is nonsense , all you need is the faith of a mustard seed. I believe LA hit the nail on he head when he said , perhaps it was their appointed time to pass on. We all have an appointed time to finally come face to face with the Lord, we will all be judge, and for some it won’t be so pretty. As a Christian I know I have been forgiven, but I still dread the judgement when all sins are exposed. One thing is for sure, I may dread standing before the Lord as he reviews my life, but I will be glad to have a glorified body free of sickness disease…it will be glorious to take the shackles off of this human body with its many limitations.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. Romans 8:1

    • Corey said

      I have to agree with Rose here… When we christians stand before the Lord, he is not going to bring up all our sins and expose them for all to see. Scripture is clear about that. It states that they are cast into the sea never to be remembered against us anymore. I do realize that not everyone’s reward will be the same, but as Rose just said, No more condemnation to those who are in Christ.

      I with ya on that Matt… Can’t wait to throw off the shackles of this flesh and blood pain in the ***.

    • Corey said

      As you said Matt… I do rather cringe at the thought of being examined on that day. I won’t bring up our sins (as I understand it), but rewards will be doled out (or lack thereof). Rather chilling to me personnally. The whole thought of having to give an account is chilling indeed.

    • Corey said

      Typo (ooops!) I meant to say “HE” won’t bring up our sins.

    • Matt said

      Man, I love ya Corey, you know that, and these discussions are the main reason I enjoys LA’s blog so much. I feel we learn so much bouncing thoughts and ideas from each other . Your comments make a lot of sense, and I suppose we won’t really know the answer until we stand before the Lord, however , I have zero doubts we will all go through some type a life review. Yes, we are forgiven and covered in the blood of the Lamb but our life’s will be reviewed just he same….not as a judgement per say, but a life review. Coast to Coast had on several Christians and non- Christians whom have gone through a NDE, all they all stated, their life was reviewed . They said it wa as if it was a 3D screen around them, and they were able to see everything they have ever done in their lifetime, the good, the bad and the ugly. Even ones own private thoughts were exposed to the Lord. So, I guess this is a wait and see type thing….your comments made a lot of sense, it’s just not what I personally beleive will happen once standing before the Lord. But it’s ok to disagreeon this and other issues as this is how we learn and grow in the Lord…..You could be right for all I know, thing is, this is one question that can’t be answered unless our time on earth is done.

    • Matt said

      Talking about typos, im trying to write this on a pad and it looks like micro dot on a rice grain.
      Anyway, to add to what I was saying, one person who claims they had a NDE said, as his life was in review, he could actually feel the emotions and feelings of the people he hurt. I think there may be something to that as most NDE’s survivors claim God stressed to them the importance of loving others, how we treat other people…our relationships we have while on earth.
      I hope your theory is right however, it just doesn’t seem like a comfortable thing to go through.

  9. ‘Morning! Great Sunday message L.A. There is a season for all things under the sun. I believe it was Paddy’s time under the sun to leave the constraints of this world and since his faith led him anywhere it led him to the Lord in Heaven.

    I also believe that when the Lord heals that someone from an incurable disease, the Lord has chosen him/her as a testimony onto Himself–to His glory. His taking Paddy is and was to His glory.

    Look up for His redemption draweth nigh!

    Blessings.

  10. matt said

    As far as passing on goes, I think Petra said it best in this song…Where is the sting, where is the bite?

    There’s a step that we all take alone
    An appointment we have with the great unknown
    Like a vapor this life is just waiting to pass
    Like the flowers that fade, like the withering grass
    But life seems so long and death so complete
    And the grave an impossible portion to cheat
    But there’s One who has been there and still lives to tell
    There is One who has been through both heaven and hell
    And the grave will come up empty-handed that day
    Jesus will come and steal us away

    Where is the sting, tell me where is the bite
    When the grave robber comes like a thief in the night
    Where is the victory, where is the prize
    When the grave robber comes
    And death finally dies

    Many still mourn and many still weep
    For those that they love who have fallen asleep
    But we have this hope though our hearts may still ache
    Just one shout from above and they all will awake
    And in the reunion of joy we will see
    Death will be swallowed in sweet victory

    When the last enemy is gone from the dust will come a song
    Those asleep will be awakened – not a one will be forsaken
    He shall wipe away our tears – He will steal away our fears
    There will be no sad tomorrow – there will be no pain and sorrow

    • Awesome Matt, bless you.
      A crucially encouraging reminder, especially for us all right now as we see the state of this world we currently live in…
      Haven’t heard this gem in a long time!

    • Peter said

      G’Day, Matt! :-)

      Hope all good with you!

      Thanks for posting that video the other day of the talkback on Coast to Coast – “JC” and George Noory re “was that you on Coast to Coast the other night?” re someone on here claiming threats were made against them for opinions.

      LOL That was hilarious, mate! Thanks for the laugh. And I don’t mean that in a mocking sense toward whoever.. it really was funny!

      God bless!

      Maranatha!

    • Matt said

      Hey Peter, where you been? Hope you are doing well.

      Yeah I thought it was funny as well.
      You have to wonder sometimes if some of these posts by a select few share JC’s mentality and narrow minded views of the world in which we live…I posted the clip as it just seemed to fit…must have hit a nerve ,haven’t head from them since ;)

    • Matt said

      umm thats “heard”

  11. Thank you L.A. and LOVE

  12. pithypaul said

    Nobody here has been discussing the CA crop circle with the braille/morse code message…Linda Moulten-Howe is following it on earthfiles.com
    This one has been plowed under by a security company allegedly hired by Monsanto, who was leasing the field to grow GMO barley.
    Very weird…

    • Matt said

      Yes she was on Coast to Coast the other night and covered the subject ……..for 3 hours. At one point Noory couldnt get a word in edge wise, gave up and went home. Sad part is no one noticed.

    • The local TV news interviews where several commented about seeing groups of people with ladders out working for days in the field prior to the “crop circle” discovery kinda let the cat out. The question remaining is which product or flick is involved?

    • Matt said

      Should be a good show on Coast tonite, they will have on “Theologian and historian from the University of Wollongong in Australia, M.G. Michael, who will discuss his research connecting data protection, privacy and ethics related issues, biometrics, RFID and chip implants, national security and government policy, and how this relates to Bible prophecy”

    • pithypaul said

      the ladder story has already been debunked…

    • Mrs M said

      On her website, ‘earthfiles.com’ it says a company is saying it was their crop circle and they are rolling out a new product. I don’t buy it. The video two guys put on youtube showing the flashing lights making it was taken down for unknown reasons… and so it continues.

    • pithypaul said

      Supposedly Monsanto, the corporation everyone hates, leases the land. If true, this only makes them hated more for destroying the evidence.

    • Azureceu said

      Crop circle: No, it wasn’t aliens, it was marketers
      “http://edition.cnn.com/2014/01/06/tech/california-crop-circle-hoax/index.html”

  13. As for news(?) reports about “science finds cause of earthquake lights…”
    …they shouldn’t discount angels on scene.

    Rev. 6:12, 6th Unsealing … great earthquake
    Rev. 8:05, Censer filled with fire flung to earth … voices, thunders, lightnings, and an earthquake
    Rev. 11:13, Two Witnesses ascend … great earthquake
    Rev. 16:18, Seventh Angel sounds … then voices, thunders, lightnings, and a great earthquake

    So lights / orbs with quakes may correlate with angelic activity…
    …and the recordings might show angels of light
    …whether avenging, rescuing, traveling (inter-dimensional), etc.

    Not that I wouldn’t call related lightning an electrical phenomena…
    …or rainbow auroras….

    • possibly related re: the humans must change global climate crowd…
      “http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2534166/Canada-cold-experiencing-frost-quakes.html”
      …bet they’d like to make it a lot warmer

    • Azureceu said

      Frosted quakes in a luminous polar vortex.. Gird your loins eh.

    • “http://www.cropcirclecereal.com/”
      “http://visionarymusic.com/CropCircleCereal/ccc_3.html#7″ (see Spot #7 Worm Hole … Leonardo)

    • Azureceu said

      7 bowls of Post Toasties aka. vessels of wrath fitted to destruction.

      Cosmic Deoxyribonucleic Acidic Debris da Vinci in Crap Circles

      Meditation ~ Spiritual Awakening ~ Sound Healing ~ DNA Activation
      Music & Sounds for the Awakening Soul on a Path of Conscious Evolution
      “http://visionarymusic.com/”

      And it burns burns burns that lake of fire that lake of fire…

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Nome, I watched this and thought of you:

      “http://www.hulu.com/watch/296355#i0,p4,d0″

    • Thanks kindly, Rose !! :grin:

      Vegemite. (hehe!) That’d get a rise out of the night crew.

      I really like the point about the bubble wrap. I commented elsewhere recently about using earplugs under headphones. Many folks with autism have real pain from sudden noises (“like getting poked in the stomach”). My reaction (from being a bit aspie) is more like rage. Sudden and strident noises trigger “fight” responses in me. I always keep my commutes short in choice of housing location near work for that reason.

      In the video, their young lad might find cuttlefish fascinating for his deep ocean decor. Good choice on their part. I’m relieved their pup Scruffy has a shot at getting baths weekly instead of monthly. One of the commercials surprised me about a set of muppets (shady character types) I didn’t know about … I’ll have to check into that.

      And the really interesting thing was the Hulu posting. :idea: Doesn’t show up at all in firefox, but it came up in IE11. I located these 2 links, with the same Lush House – Detox via bing video:
      “http://www.hulu.com/watch/296355″
      “http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xm4dka_lush-house-foley-detox_lifestyle”

      Gotta try that hulu with no quotes….

      Much appreciated !

    • That’s funny. Even with quotes the adreas theme embedded the hulu vid instead.

      I’ve stripped out the leading punctuation here to indicate the link.

      http www hulu com/watch/296355

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Yes, it posts either way: with or without quotes. I’m glad you like it.

    • Azureceu, sorry ’bout da muzak. I should’ve warned. :oops:

      I see you properly remedied with a bit of Johnny Cash though.

  14. Amen…

  15. Laura Adams said

    I was watching youtube videos of Dr. Patrick Heron (Paddy Heron). In one, he talked about getting his new body–a body with a good hip and more hair. God hears our prayers. In this circumstance, God SURPASSED the prayers of healing for Dr. Heron. God has rewarded Dr. Heron with a new body and it is capable of so much more than the old one. It’s just us poor suckers that are stuck in a decaying body, longing for our new body and awaiting to be with Jesus.

    • Yes Laura, but remember… 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

      “So we do not lose heart. Though our outer self is wasting away, our inner self is being renewed day by day. For this light momentary affliction is preparing for us an eternal weight of glory beyond all comparison, as we look not to the things that are seen but to the things that are unseen. For the things that are seen are transient, but the things that are unseen are eternal.”

      Not much longer to go now, we’re almost home…

      Blessings & encouragement everyone

    • Laura Adams said

      “16 For which cause we faint not; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day.

      17 For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory;

      18 While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.”

      guess we have more work to do regarding the Great Commission and the joys of seeing souls won to Christ like Dr. Heron did and has now moved onto his reward.

  16. brightside said

    Real nice LA thank you.

  17. Gulf Breeze Jen said

    Great bun, LA. God knew I needed the words you wrote today!

  18. Azureceu said

    Shamballa Kabbalah my Sharona

    Blog article: Yitzchak Kaduri-Sharon etc.

    “http://www.prophecynews.co.uk/index.php/israel/3096-ariel-sharon-in-critical-condition”

  19. Rose from Kentucky said

    Saw this on Watcher Meet Up:

    Delfi
    Saw this on fb

    Quote :
    Paddy Herron is gone now too. Sigh. But! Mark Flynn, David’s twin brother, is working on an amazin top secret project with Tom Horn that you will hear more about soon Smile Donna

    Quote :
    Tom is going to be out-of-pocket a lot for the first quarter of the year working on the biggest project in our history. You will know what I mean in a few months. Look for BIG announcements at Raiders News / Defender in a few months from now Smile Donna

    I don’t know a thing other than we have to be patient. Wink

    • “http://scoreful.com/20090520232653/2778_1022110167828_1677441606_49912_2387465_n.jpg” (Dave & Paddy)
      “http://scoreful.com/20090520232653/pics-of-david-flynn-and-some-people-you-might-know-t660.html” (Mark here)

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      I look at those pictures and am amazed at how much has happened in the last six years.

  20. Gordy said

    Ariel Sharon Near Death As Rabbi Kaduri Prophecy Unfolds?

    • Gordy said

      http://roadturn.com/rabbi-kaduri-ariel-sharon-and-jesus-yeshua-2/

      Richie Franklin says:
      January 4, 2014 at 6:48 pm

      Read what else Kaduri supposedly wrote about the Messiah.
      Paraphrasing…

      1: “Messiahs spirit has already attached itself to someone in Israel”

      2: “When Messiah appears and reveals himself, people will be surprised and say ‘what?… him?!’”

      3: “the non religious will find it easiest to accept Messiah”

      Have you ever looked past the typical christian pre trib rapture wet dream and ever thought that Kaduri might be talking about the appearance of antichrist,rather then the real Jesus?

      the way Kaduri describes the ‘messiah’ sounds nothing like how Jesus said he would return.What if your rapture doesn’t happen before the antichrist,and we’re here in Daniels ‘week’ just like everyone else?

  21. Actual beast tech is spin from chualar crop circle buzz…
    …192 core Tegra K1 processor renders “human” animation
    …indistinguishable from “real life”
    …image of the beast ~ possibly an artificially sentient persona
    …more likely a group fed construct (crowd sourced)
    …cp. “internet oracle”

    Obsoleting for instance talking heads like…
    …news and sports casters
    …pols and pundits
    …stars and pop idols
    …sex kittenz and boy toyz
    …teachers and doctors
    …max headroom and siri
    …less manifest ghosts & exes
    …un-photoshopped video chat
    …non-digital cosmetics (for google augments)
    …telemarketers and floor sales reps (*)

    * – another way to robotize the work force…
    …and make the mass more unemployable

    The point is that “just because you’re paranoid…”
    …doesn’t mean you should follow the misdirections
    …whether cues of the magicians or media mages

    • why? …because the 10 horns with 1 mind are made to hate babylon

    • And I just got it that “social blindness” in aspies & hfa’s…
      — is not a good thing for magicians
      — nor hypnotists
      — nor loud commercializers
      — nor coarse jokers
      — nor easy belief supenders
      — nor cheap gracers

      Hah! I’m a bit aspie…
      — and a curse turned to blessing !!!

    • Y’shua be praised…
      …for the overcomings !!!

      ps. virtual “resurrections” … re-animated idols … ghandi, buddha, mohammed, mandela, etc.
      pps. … catholics and such will embrace virtual idols … confessing to some jesus-in-a-box

    • suspenders not “supenders”

    • Azureceu said

      Now the wizard can stay behind the curtain.
      Yellow Bric road to Babylon.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,492 other followers

