L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Bun – Days of His Birth

Posted by lamarzulli on December 22, 2013

BUN!Sunday Bun!

by

L. A. Marzulli

Note:  All year-long I focus on subjects which are sometimes controversial as well what some would call “dark.”  We cover everything from UFOs, implants, days of chaos, Torah codes, WWIII, The Coming Great Deception and the unfolding of Biblical Prophecy.  With that in mind I’m going to give the BLOG a rest for the next week and focus on the good news, the birth of Messiah.  I’ll be commenting on these sections throughout the week and some of it will be with video.  Merry Christmas Everyone!

Luke 1: 26

26 And in the sixth month the angel Gabriel was sent from God unto a city of Galilee, named Nazareth,

27 To a virgin espoused to a man whose name was Joseph, of the house of David; and the virgin’s name was Mary.

28 And the angel came in unto her, and said, Hail, thou that art highly favoured, the Lord is with thee: blessed art thou among women.

29 And when she saw him, she was troubled at his saying, and cast in her mind what manner of salutation this should be.

30 And the angel said unto her, Fear not, Mary: for thou hast found favour with God.

31 And, behold, thou shalt conceive in thy womb, and bring forth a son, and shalt call his name JESUS.

32 He shall be great, and shall be called the Son of the Highest: and the Lord God shall give unto him the throne of his father David:

33 And he shall reign over the house of Jacob for ever; and of his kingdom there shall be no end.

34 Then said Mary unto the angel, How shall this be, seeing I know not a man?

35 And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee, and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee: therefore also that holy thing which shall be born of thee shall be called the Son of God.

36 And, behold, thy cousin Elisabeth, she hath also conceived a son in her old age: and this is the sixth month with her, who was called barren.

37 For with God nothing shall be impossible.

Please pray for these folks every time the Spirit of the Living God calls them to our attention.  Prayer changes things….

Patrick Heron – Healing

Sue – Healing

Dr. Roger Leir – He is  doing better but hold him in prayer and ask for his healing!

Jim Rosenquest – Healing

Steve – Salvation

Pastor C. – Healing

Linda – Healing

 

36 Responses to “Sunday Bun – Days of His Birth”

  1. LookingUp said

    Thanks, LA. These are such comforting and encouraging verses. We, too, should not be afraid, because we have found favor with God through our Lord, Jesus Christ. Nothing is impossible with Him. What a gift. Merry Christmas to you all.

  2. Elaine said

    Let earth recieve her King! Joy to all!

  3. Eric W. said

    Amen! Blessings of the season to you all! Merry Christmas! :)

  4. Merry Christmas L.A. & his family and to everyone on this Blog!

    Blessings

  5. Bruce W said

    Thank you L.A. and everyone for continuing to pray for my mother Sue. I am still believing in a complete healing for her. Her lung cancer has a horrible cough that nothing seems to work for. I got an oxygen machine for her Thursday because she is so short of breath. I find myself starting to get angry at God because after constant praying things are not getting better. I come to my senses after a few minutes though and realize this situation is not God’s fault but Satan’s. Mom is the 3rd member of my immediate family to have terminal cancer. When she’s gone it will just be me. I know I’m being selfish wanting to keep her here but she is truly the greatest person I have ever known. So talented, intelligent, witty, caring and so very, very brave. She has put everyone before herself her entire life.

    I keep urging God to heal her because I know she would be such a warrior for Him in these last days.

    Please, please continue to pray for her. She is such a great lady and child of God. I’m looking and believing for that Christmas miracle.

    God Bless you all. You guys help keep me going. Have a very Merry Christmas as we celebrate the birth of our Lord!

  6. Rose from Kentucky said

  7. patrick’s video “Fallen” was the most amazing, breakthrough, clear video I saw about that subject. I watched it late at night with all the lights off and was absolutely riveted!!!

    all blessings to patrick as he finds his strength in the true vine.

    • Ask, seek, knock…
      (responding to your question overnight)
      “https://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/2013/12/21/watchers-7-further-evidence-they-will-make-a-believer-out-of-you/comment-page-1/#comment-99011″

      “http://youtu.be/Ry6jLq6UkUk”
      “https://www.facebook.com/Scrawny2brawnyOFFICIAL” (due credit)

  8. Gail Drake said

    Merry Christmas LA & family and to all here. Peace to all

  9. Isaiah 51:11
    Therefore the redeemed of the LORD shall return,
    – and come with singing unto Zion;
    – and everlasting joy shall be upon their head:
    – they shall obtain gladness and joy;
    – and sorrow and mourning shall flee away.

    Before Christ was conceived and born in the flesh — His coming was foretold.
    … It’s the same for the Two Witnesses in Revelation.
    … It’s the same for the antichrist and the false prophet.

    After the crucifixion and death of His flesh — He was resurrected physically.
    … We shall all be resurrected, the saved to dwell with Christ forever.
    … And they that reject Him to be trashed along with the enemy angels.

    Yeshua (Jesus) is no babe in a manger anymore — His return is foretold.
    … He’s not hanging on a cross nor stuck in a tomb.
    … He departed in clouds ascending to the Throne of Heaven.

    Beyond this world and the constraints of space and time — He knows us.
    … Spiritually and supernaturally He will connect with us.
    … And like a vine to its branches, if we ask, He gives us the Holy Ghost.

    “Then said Mary unto the angel, How shall this be, seeing I know not a man?”
    … And the angel answered and said unto her, The Holy Ghost shall come upon thee,
    … and the power of the Highest shall overshadow thee …to carry the Son of God.

    We’ve been shown in the Bible where all this is headed and glimpsed New Jerusalem.
    … As livingstones in the Temple of God we are being made into His vessel.
    … Far more glorious than any smarthome or spaceship speculation of the profane.

    Revelation 3:11-13, 20-22 (cp. “write upon” ~ “code the interface”)

    Behold, I come quickly: hold that fast which thou hast, that no man take thy crown.
    – Him that overcometh will I make a pillar in the temple of my God, and he shall go no more out:
    – and I will write upon him the name of my God, and the name of the city of my God,
    – which is new Jerusalem, which cometh down out of heaven from my God:
    – and I will write upon him my new name. He that hath an ear, let him hear
    – what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

    Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door,
    – I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.
    – To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame,
    – and am set down with my Father in his throne. He that hath an ear, let him hear
    – what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

    • Phyllis S. said

      A Blessed and Joyous Christmas to all!
      Thank you L.A. and Peggy for all you’ve done this past year – the traveling and research, the mailings, the blogs. I and others so appreciate your commitment to God and your integrity. How much that counts!

      To all those that prayed for my younger son, Joe, regarding his broken jaw, I cannot tell you how much I appreciated that and he did, too. He’s still in pain and we believe that its because of a part of the wire sticking into his gum. He went back to the hospital, but the ER was so crowded that after an hour he and his friend that drove him left. He’s got 4 more weeks until he can get some soft food without having to suck down liquids this and that. Not a great thought, especially around Christmas when all the great food is being cooked. But his “day” will come. Already planning the menu!

      He was feeling better and was planning to attend church with a Christian friend of his, but look what the devil tried to do — he wants to attend his own church, ours, next week. I pray for the Sat. night before — that he’ll be protected from any attack and that the pain will start to really level off.

      I won’t tell you all the things that hit us — the attacks but I can say I feel I’ve never been so “pierced through” as I have during this time.

      What I’d like to encourage you to do is this, sort of my gift to you: Go to Youtube and type in Loren Larson (L.A. probably knows who he is) and go to the segment entitled; NO MESSAGE REQUIRED(The Holy Spirit takes over)

      This is the Family Worship Center in Baton Rouge, Louisiana – Jimmy Swaggart’s Church. The anointing was almost more than my spirit could take in, but God knew I needed the singing, the praise and to enter in to letting Him minister to me. He will do the same to you. I fasted that day and all day listened to anointed music. One song called, Blessed Quietness, Holy Quietness was sung over and over as God moved. Loren came out at one particular moment and shared about his having come to the end of his road. Things were out of control, nothing he did or had done worked. He was in a motel room in Wichita, KS with a storm raging outside. He said it was nothing like the storm that was raging inside. Finally, in the wee hours of the morning, he simply gave up and cried out to God to please fight for him, as he couldn’t go on and didn’t know what to do. I had never thought about asking God in that way, but it changed my life. I have been asking everyday, not just for me and Joe and for my husband, but for all those of my prayer list.

      Folks, God wants to go to battle for us at times when we’re too battle worn to even rise from our knees. But you know? That’s the best place to be, isn’t it.
      I’ve tuned out everything else but filling myself with God’s Spirit.

      Do yourself a favor and tune in – you won’t regret it.

      Will pray for all those on the above list and let’s believe for miracles, starting this Blessed Christmas.

      Love and blessings, MY GOD CAN DO ANYTHING, ANYTHING

  10. LookingUp said

    This is the copy on my all-time favorite Christmas card:

    The first time He came,
    He came gently on a starlit night,
    In a silent hush, with no fanfare…
    But when He comes again,
    The earth will shake, the stars will fall,
    As the trumpets of heaven announce His presence.

    The first time He came,
    He was ignored and scorned,
    Despised and rejected, and tortured…
    But when He comes again,
    All nations will gather to kneel before Him
    Declaring His glory and singing His praise.

    The first time He came,
    He hung on a rugged cross in shame,
    Betrayed by His own, to die as a thief…
    But when He comes again,
    He will sit on His throne as the universe shouts in triumphant joy
    And crowns Him everlasting King of Kings and Lord of Lords.
    B.J. Hoff

    Maranatha!

  11. Gordy said

  12. I wanted to add my thanks to you and yours, L. A. for all your hard work and the example that you set throughout the year. May a deep peace and blessings be yours in these trying times in which we live. This wish I extend to all others also who contribute to this blog. I feel blessed to have you as part of my life. I’m glad we’ll have eternity to get to know each other better once we’ve experienced our ‘blessed hope”.

    Time is growing so short and my desire is that each of us will reach out to touch others’ lives to bring them to a saving knowledge of Jesus Christ. The fields are ripe for harvest but the laborers are few. Let’s all be about our Father’s business in the brief time we have left. “Make thy face to shine upon thy servant; and teach me thy statutes.” Ps. 119:135

    God bless you and keep you in perfect peace during this season and throughout the coming year. Is. 26:3

  13. Mark said

    Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!
    Thank you L.A. for your faithfulness to your calling as a watchman, keep up the good work and may the lord bless you and Peggy this Christmas and always.
    Dr. S. M. Lockridge I Wonder DO You Know Him?

  14. Mark said

    More of S.M. Lockridge

  15. Mark said

    Dr. S.M. Lockridge “That’s My King” (full sermon).

  16. The Christmas Scale:

  17. Many getting gifts no doubt wonder about video games. Gotta say I’m immune having burned out on them way back in the atari days; so I can’t speak first hand. One that came out recently “changed the game” since it’s a hybrid of the movie experience and interactive plot lines of computer gaming. What caught my attention is that spiritual possession from birth is key plot built into the game for the main character. So please do be cautious about “Beyond: Two Souls.”

    Now of particular note here is how the Almighty deals with such things. So there’s much more to weigh out than it first appears. Let me point you at a 2 part article by Ayk Iano:

    “http://theologygaming.com/living-spirit/”
    “http://theologygaming.com/living-spirit-beyond-two-souls-part-2/”

    Ayk takes opportunity to present the contrast between demonic possession and the indwelling of the Holy Spirit using “Beyond” as a leverage.

    Here’s a few points:
    – The emotional manipulation of movies is now being brought into computer gaming.
    – And in such a way that the player could come to strongly identify with the character.
    – Mix in a spiritual component (cp. quija / charge objects) … and you get the risk.

    From reviews:

    “http://article.wn.com/view/2013/10/16/Game_review_Beyond_Two_souls/#/related_news”

    “http://venturebeat.com/2013/10/29/discussing-the-deep-themes-in-beyond-two-souls/”
    quote: The last hour and a half or so of the game really hit me hard. When I found out that Jodie’s entity, Aiden, was her stillborn brother, I broke down in tears. How beautiful is that? He never got a chance to live, but he still has a presence and a purpose on Earth. Then, during the epilogue, when Jodie talks about there being no heaven or hell, no god or devil, I thought that was really beautiful. Regardless of your religious beliefs, you should appreciate what the writer, David Cage, is trying to say through this game. He is providing another way to look at life after death. He would like to think that we are reunited with our loved ones when we die.

    “http://www.beyond.wikia.com/wiki/Aiden”
    quote: As the story advances it is revealed that Aiden is Jodie’s stillborn twin brother. Jodie was delivered safely from her mother’s womb, but her brother was strangled by the umbilical cord. Rather than passing on, his soul became linked to Jodie and remained that way, growing up as if it occupied a physical body.

    “http://www.gameinformer.com/games/beyond_two_souls/b/ps3/archive/2013/06/12/the-power-of-possession-in-beyond-two-souls.aspx”

    quote: Players can switch to Aiden at virtually any time during the game, which comes in handy for scouting out areas containing enemies. Aiden can only travel a set distance away from Jodie, but can pass through walls and change elevation to get a better lay of the land.

    quote: Players have three main powers when controlling Aiden, which are performed by holding in the L1 button and moving both analog sticks in different directions. Pulling them down builds up an energy blast that can incapacitate enemies and destroy some types of cover. Pushing the sticks towards each other will silently choke an enemy out. Pulling the sticks apart allows you to possess an enemy. Possessing an enemy allows you to control that character, and opens up new gameplay options through quick-time events. Which power you can use on an enemy depends on the color of his or her aura: Red, yellow, and blue indicate Aiden’s choke, possession, and blast power, respectively. The demo also featured Aiden performing a number of one-off powers via quick-time events, such as knocking a door off its hinges and putting up an energy barrier to protect Jodie from bullets.

    Definitely Russ Dizdar class hazards in all that. The point though is to see how God handles such things. Please see Ayk Iano’s “Living with a Spirit” linked above.

    “http://theologygaming.com/author/aykiano/”

    also see:
    “http://global.christianpost.com/news/beyond-two-souls-nude-leak-lawsuit-sony-and-ellen-page-determined-take-down-images-107464/”

    And tell the Gilberts for me, “We’re not in Kansas anymore.”

  18. beingstill said

    Merry Christmas and Blessings All!
    I am not sure how to add a video here, but my husband
    shared this song with me this weekend, it is so wonderful!
    I AM by Mark Schultz

    “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWwPQ13dLnY”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,836 other followers

