L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

L. A. Marzulli On Coast to Coast Tonight! UFOs – Physical Evidence!

Posted by lamarzulli on December 2, 2013

Go to the STORE! www.lamarzulli.net to order!

Watchers 7 Coast to Coast Special: Watcher 6 & 7 plus Further Evidence

LA Marzulli Watchers 7 and Further EvidenceCoast to Coast

Watchers 7 DVD and the companion book Further Evidence by L. A. Marzulli, with Richard Shaw: Further Evidence – with over 50 full-color photos of UFOs, expert witnessess, behind the scene shots and more! PLUS a free Watchers 6 DVD!

$45.00 (save $20) + s&h

Watchers 7

LA Marzulli Watchers 7 Physical Evidence

Watchers 7: Physical Evidence DVD

20.00 + s&h

Further Evidence

LA Marzulli Further Evidence

The Watcher 7 companion book Further Evidence by L. A. Marzulli, with Richard Shaw: with over 100 full-color photos of UFOs, expert witnesses  behind the scene shots and more!

$24.95 + s&h

The Nephilim Trilogy

23 Responses to “L. A. Marzulli On Coast to Coast Tonight! UFOs – Physical Evidence!”

  1. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  2. Jeff D said

    LA, are you familiar with the “Aurora Incident”? Just up the road from my house is the small town of Aurora, TX where supposedly a UFO crashed in the late 1800′s. There in the town cemetery is a grave where the townsfolk supposedly buried the occupant. I am hoping to take a drive up there with my 16 year old son over Christmas break. I hope to get some good first hand intel and pics. We’ll see.

    • Matt said

      Yes, I actually visited that graveyard, the actual place it was buried is not marked when I was there, so I had have to have a local resident point it out …Even better trip than that was my visit to Fouke Arkansas, in Miller County, Arkansas not too far from Texarkana, I made a slight detour to visit this town during a road trip,…its claim to fame is sightings of the Fouke Monster, a hairy humanoid, with arms extending almost to the ground 10 feet tall and weigh some 800 pounds. This small town has really embraced the folklore of the sightings, somewhat like Roswell has done with the Aliens but of course at a much smaller scale.

    • You can’t be a Texan and not know about the 1897 Aurora UFO incident. I’ve seen the UFO Hunters video and I thought it was pretty impressive but I’d wondered if there were any other updates because the story appeared to be “spent” or without any resolution of evidence.

      So I’m learning about Jim Marrs’ investigations and am greatly impressed with his findings. He has an updated version of the Aurora UFO incident (bear in mind that Marrs is giving a lecture so the lights are dimmed down enough to see his presentation but cannot visualize Mr. Marrs):

      Blessings,

  3. Eric W. said

    As usual we will be covering this show appearance in prayer.

    Happy Seed Planting! :)

  4. pithypaul said

    Interesting C2C show last night with Pastor Gallups and the story of the old rabbi who had a vision of Jesus.
    http://www.carlgallups.com/rabbi/
    What was just as interesting were all the Jesus-haters who came on open lines afterwards. Norey was his true chameleon self. During Gallop’s presentation, George is all “ears” and sounds excited, even. But during open lines, when someone would offer up Satan as perhaps being the real Messiah, George was supportive, even lending credence.

    • Matt said

      I tried to listen to that but lost interest and dozed off, when I finally came to, Noory’s monotone voice was drugging on with guest Tom Oliver on lucid dreamin and embracing yourself by becoming one with your energy…what a snoozer. I finally gave up and went to bed. There was a caller last night that George had a hard time saying his name.

      Snoory- “Ok we now go to Havoline, Avalene?, Havalee?
      Caller- “It’s Olivine”
      Snoory- (crickets chirping)

      Poor George, he has said lately he has been increasingly seeing shadow people. This happens to be a classic Bipolar disorder delusion. A simple net search will provide you will volumes of data associating the visualization of shadow people with Bipolar disorder and Schizophrenia.
      I’ll let everyone come to their own conclusions ;)

  5. Jay said

    “God, who at various times and in various ways spoke in time past to the fathers by the prophets, has in these last days spoken to us by His Son, whom He has appointed heir of all things, through whom also He made the worlds; who being the brightness of His glory and the express image of His person, and upholding all things by the word of His power, when He had by Himself purged our sins, sat down at the right hand of the Majesty on high, having become so much better than the angels, as He has by inheritance obtained a more excellent name than they.” – Hebrews 1:1-4

    Wishing everyone a blessed day in our Lord Jesus Christ!

  6. Phyllis S. said

    L.A.
    Just wanted to ask how your parents are.

    God Bless

  7. will be Listening Mr. Marzulli… AMEN

  8. Eric W. said

  9. Peter said

    G’Day, Mr Marzulli and friends!

    Reading comments the other day from Mr Marzulli and others regarding being under attack spiritually… I am having a struggle, myself (and for quite some time – some days are worse than others). I won’t elaborate but I am getting insomniac and there is disappointment and frustration continually. I pray to the LORD to grant me a peaceful sleep which calms me for a moment but then troubling thoughts enter – and I am not willingly thinking of these troubling thoughts which invade my mind or conscious/conscience (if that is the proper description). I accept I am a sinner and believe in God the Father and salvation and resurrection through Christ. But for some reason….

    Apologies to go on about poor old me… I am feeling very alone and apart from prayer, I am struggling to overcome these troubles as they are making life difficult to cope with in many regards – spiritually, mentally, physically and other ways. I do not know what the LORD wants me to do with my life – and I admit I am afraid – it’s confusing because I am met with one disappointment after another. At least it is letting me know I am alive, I suppose! :-) But I am feeling very heartbroken and lost, and fearful. I will endure despite the struggle but only with God’s help. If I didn’t have Him in my life… I would have given up, completely, a long time ago.

    Mr MARZULLI!!

    I would like to contribute to your further research and investigations. Unfortunately, PayPal has cancelled my ability to make purchases – no right to appeal and no specific reason given as to their cancelling my account – I have no idea why, I’ve only made purchases via PITN and Raiders (books and dvds), and bought some old back issues of guitar/music sheets via Ebay – never had issue with payment as I only have only made purchases via debit card savings (not credit card). I am not concerned about having my name appear in the credits. I appreciate your effort and work here on this website and in your books and videos. If you could, please, suggest an alternative for me to be able to make donation (as well as make to make purchases of items) I would be grateful and glad to donate.

    Mr Marzulli, and all those on here who share their insight, knowledge, and wisdom – and belief in the true Living God and Salvation through His only begotten Son, Y’shua: May your good works shine so that all may see the Glory of God. And thanks. All Glory and Praise to the LORD!

    Regards, Pete.

    God Bless.

    Maranatha!

    • richard said

      Pete I’ve had the same symptoms and I have had shortness of breath. I would do what LA suggested to me. I would anoint every corner of your house or apartment with oil and then I would say out loud “I rebuke anything that may be in my house or apartment “with the blood of Jesus.” I command you to leave.”

      And after every bad thought I would rebuke. It will pass.

    • Matt said

      Hey there Peter, you are one of millions that have issues with Paypal. They are notorious for canceling customer accounts for little to no reason and illegal charge backs. I use to do the EBay thing, thanks to Paypal I quit as I couldn’t afford to take the financial hit when a buyer would issue a chargeback just to get their money back after I already shipped the item. Paypal has been in litigation all over the country for their corrupt business practices…every try calling them? They will put you on hold, for hours hoping you will finally give up. Unfortunately right now they are the only game in town as far as sending funds over the net. I never had a problem with sending funds, only with buyer charge backs. Even if you do everything papal says to do to cover yourself in case of fraud, it just isn’t enough. I use to pay out of my own pocket for tracking information; signature confirmation proving it was sent to the buyer’s home and signed for…it wasn’t enough. They always sided with the buyer…so, I’m sure if you would like to donate to LA’s ministry he would gladly send you a place you could send a check or money order. I don’t like using Papal much anymore either.

    • also ask the Holy Spirit to Help take th0ughts captive!!! AMEN

    • Pete, I will remember you in my prayers tonight. We all feel very alone at times, but it seems you are dealing with other problems, also. Quite often, just a lack of adequate sleep will magnify problems you could deal with under normal circumstances. Try some Melatonin for sleep – it is safe and effective. Remember, the Holy Spirit lives within you so you truly are NEVER alone even if you feel that way. Hang in there, brother in Christ.

    • Matt said

      Peter, have you ever considered perhaps you could be suffering from OCD? Many times OCD can manifest itself by intrusive thoughts that are unwelcome involuntary thoughts, images, or unpleasant ideas that may become obsessions, that are upsetting or distressing, They can be difficult to manage or eliminate from the mind, From what I understand many times these unwelcome thoughts can be about religious issues, and can be very disturbing. Religious tie-ins to OCD are extremely common. in fact I know a guy at my church, he always seemed to be up at the alter, he once shared with me that he suffered from OCD and sometimes had very disturbing thoughts about religious issues, and it really upset him .He once told me “I do believe in God, and would never act on any of these thoughts, but they still come up, and I can’t stop them. Some of the thoughts are blasphemous, and they just pop into my head”
      He told me he had a difficult time stopping intrusive religious thoughts. He said he had constant thoughts about God ending the world, and him going to hell because he lied about stupid things like steeling 5 bucks from his sister or staying late to watch R rated movies, and there not being a God and him just rotting in the ground for all eternity.
      Poor guy was really in a mental prison, being tormented by his own thoughts.
      I have no idea what you are going through Peter but you will be in my prayers. There is a book I know of called “The Doubting Disease” which I understand a very good book on intrusive thoughts. I found it online and gave it to the guy at my church, he said it was helpful.

      The bottom line is the enemy is everywhere and is causing the world and individuals terrible mental issues and anguish…I once suffered from panic attacks and depression, however, I refused to accept this as a way of life and rebuked Satan and his attempt to control me though my thought process….I refused to let the enemy get a foothold in mind, which is where he will usually start. I wish you all the best brother, it is a struggle but in the end the Lord is always in total control and if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

      Think on These Things
      Whatsoever things are true,
      Whatsoever things are honorable,
      Whatsoever things are just,
      Whatsoever things are pure,
      Whatsoever things are lovely,
      Whatsoever things are of good report;
      If there be any virtue,
      And if there be any praise,
      Think on these things.

  10. Matt said

    Pope Francis confesses unconventional job history

    AP. During his visit to a church on the outskirts of Rome, parishioners learned Pope Francis used to spend a lot of time at clubs.

    It turns out the string of odd jobs the pope held before becoming a priest includes bouncing, according to the Catholic News Service. He spent a short time ridding clubs of troublemakers before entering into the realm of teaching and psychology, which he attributes teaching him how to bring people back to the church.
    It’s hard to imagine the benevolent, cheery man having to strong arm anyone, so it’s probably best he moved careers.

    I’m not catholic but he certainly brings a smile to my face. The most down to earth Pope by far I think.He is exactly the man the Catholic Church needs right now. I wish him good health and longevity.

    • (in my best Rod Serling impersonation),
      “Submitted for your consideration…”

      audio…
      “http://www.noiseofthunder.com/noise-of-thunder-radio-show/2013/10/2/notr-pope-francis-the-jesuits-10213.html”

      history & partial prophecy…
      “http://www.worldviewweekend.com/tube/video/jesuits-counter-reformation-chris-pinto” (for a taste)
      “http://vimeo.com/71662442″ (longer)

      The Jesuits & The Counter Reformation By Chris Pinto

      The 2013 election of Pope Francis I ushered in the first Jesuit Pope in the history of the Catholic Church. News outlets around the world reported “first Jesuit Pope” again and again. But how many people understand the true history and purpose of this mysterious military order of priests? In 1540, the Jesuits were commissioned by Pope Paul III to launch the Counter Reformation, intended to overthrow and destroy the Protestant movement begun by Luther, Tyndale and many others. In this multimedia presentation, documentary filmmaker, Chris Pinto reveals the history of the Order and their influence into modern times. Covered in this presentation will be:

      1.Original purpose of the Jesuits
      2.Their influence over the Inquisition
      3.Development of Higher Criticism to attack the Bible.
      4.The Jesuits & Frankenstein
      5.Rome, Hitler & the Holocaust
      6.Jesuit origins of Social Justice
      7.Jesuit origins of Communism
      8.Jesuits in Washington D.C.

      more:
      “http://www.noiseofthunder.com/noise-of-thunder-radio-show/tag/pope-francis”
      “http://www.noiseofthunder.com/noise-of-thunder-radio-show/”

    • Matt said

      Illuminati did this, The Pope was digging deep into illuminati… and they released this smear campaign on him about being a bouncer at night clubs.

    • Jeff D said

      “The Jesuits & Frankenstein”

      Frankentein? Is it Boris of Bella? Maybe Glenn Strange?

  11. Matt said

    Pastor Rick Warren releases new faith-based diet book The Daniel Plan: 40 Days to a Healthier Life…aka (Sweating to the old time hymns)
    said he was inspired to create a diet plan after noticing that an increasing number of his parishioners were overweight.

    What a weird world we live in. What’s next, Richard Simmons writing a book on “20 Keys to a Happier Marriage”?
    Seems like motivational/self help books are a big hit these days….The one I am currently working on is targeted to a small percentage of the population but I expect it to do well, the title is a work in progress but I’m thinking of calling it “Someday, someone may make a movie of your life. Make sure it doesn’t go straight to video”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,157 other followers

