L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio – Open Lines – Let’s Talk About the Assassination…

Posted by lamarzulli on November 21, 2013

Acceleration Radio! PLEASE NOTE THIS WILL AIR AT 9PM EASTERN TIME!

 WE STRONGLY ENCOURAGE YOU TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE DEVICE FOR THE HIGHEST QUALITY!

 CLICK HERE TO LISTEN WITH YOUR COMPUTER MAC is SUPPORTED

 This Link will also work on iPad, iPhone, Android, Windows and Blackberry Phones

JFK

two OswaldsJFK Month – 50 Years of Lies!

Email me with your questions:  la@lamarzulli.net

1.  Did Oswald act alone? http://www.ratical.org/ratville/JFK/LHO.html

2.  Why were these Secret Service men called to stand down? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XY02Qkuc_f8

3.  Grassy Knoll witness - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c69tZw5Uytw

4.  DId LBJ’s mistress spill the beans?  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=79lOKs0Kr_Y

5. Was the assassination of JFK a Coup d’etat? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GbRbVudaFV8

There was a mix up in our interview time with Jim Maars.  He will be on next week, Thanksgiving day.  (Show will be pre-recorded)

 We will be carrying books on the JFK Assassination in our store!  www.lamarzulli.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Emergency Prayer request!

Patrick Heron (Update below)

Dr. Roger Leir – Please keep Roger in your prayers.  

PATRICK HERON – UPDATE

I am so sorry I have not been in touch or answering those who have inquired how I am. Truth is, for the past 5 to 6 weeks I seem to have gone down hill and I am quite weak and low in energy. The past week has gotten worse to the point where I am struggling to climb the stairs to my bedroom.

The raw vegan diet causes one to lose weight and I am but a shadow of my former self, having lost about 60 lbs. I could get a part as an extra in Shindlar’s List Part 2, no problem. But the muscle is gone off me and thus the lack of strength. So a couple of weeks ago I decided to eat some baked fish and sweet potato every few days to help break the tiresome raw food regime.

I am at a crossroads. I don’t want to die and I need you to pray for me. Every night, I find myself sitting on the edge of my bed at 4 or 5 in the morning crying out to God and Jesus to help me. But I have yet to turn a corner. I have shortness of breath and a lot of coughing when I lie down. Good news is I have no pain and my cough is not as severe as it was months ago. Other good news is I have a loving family and friends who wish me to improve. So perhaps a lot of prayers going to the Father in the name of His Son, will cause something to change.

Because I have been detoxing these last 5 months, perhaps the toxins are swilling around in my body with no way of washing out as I can’t use enemas. I got a portable infra red sauna today (it’s like a mini tent) and it made me sweat and this gets the toxins out. I hope it works.

I sure don’t want to sound like a defeatist or someone who is throwing in the towel. But this is how I find myself at present and I know a lot of you wanted to know how I’m doing. It’s hard to be upbeat when you are against the ropes having your head punched.

But I still have faith in God and in His promises and I know “God cannot lie”. One of my favorite verses is Ephesians 3:20;

“Now unto Him who is able to do exceeding abundantly above all we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us.”

Thank you for utilizing that power you have as you go the the Throne of Grace and seek mercy and help for a fellow brother who needs assistance at this time. One way or another, all this will seem like a puff of steam after Jesus comes for us.

I love you. May God bless and keep you.

Patrick (Paddy) Heron.

54 Responses to “Acceleration Radio – Open Lines – Let’s Talk About the Assassination…”

  1. Marc White [CORPFL] said

    La – I put this page together as a quick recap – esp for the saints and our family members who are ignoring the facts and putting trust in the govt.

    http://www.walkworthy.org/kennedy

    blessings – one ay closer to Home and Him

    Marc White

  2. Patrick keep Focusing on your favorite verses is Ephesians!!! AMEN

    • Azureceu said

      Paddy from heron out wishing you healing in/from the body of Jesus Christ.

    • quilter56 said

      Patrick.. I don’t often post here, but I read LA’s blog daily, AND I am a fierce prayer warrior, especially when things are so heavy of a burden.

      I want you to know that even though we don’t know each other, my prayers have started upwards for you. Why? because you are our brother, and our reason for being Jesus to those that need His closeness, and His presence when times are most difficult.

      I pray healing over you today. I pray His peace to fill you, both physically, and spiritually. I pray comfort in every way, and most of all I pray you will know that each person that prays, and lifts you before the Father, does it because you are important, and you are supported in Love. When you can’t stand, physically, emotionally, or spiritually, let God lead those like the people here, stand for you, in love, and in strength.. For we are ALL about being Jesus to those that are hurting in this lifetime.. You are loved, brother, and I am honored to lift you up before the Lord right now.

  3. Jeff D said

    Why is it so hard for us to believe that LHO acted alone?

    • Mariel said

      Praying for the bruckish, Paddy. (My Irish relatives called their sons “bruckish”, or “the boy”).

      Concerning the JFK assasination, I’ve always assumed it was a conspiracy. But I watched every scrap of material presented on PBS and other channels during the past weeks about this. I think they made an excellent case for one shooter on these two points: l, Oswald was a serious hater of people who threatened communist states like Cuba, and unbalanced enough to carry his hate into action, and had a very high rating as a sharpshooter in the Marines. 2. Forensics demonstrate in front of your eyes how a bullet actually could have gone through both Kennedy and Governor Connolly, as claimed by Arlen Specter, and come out in one piece.

      I will listen to the presentation tonight, though. We don’t know for sure and never will. His niece says we won’t know but it probably was one shooter (niece,kathleen Kennedy Townsend) .

      Dan Rather said we have a hard time accepting that such an insignificant person could kill one so significant.

  4. Eric W. said

    Earnestly continuing to pray for both Paddy and Dr. Leir.

  5. Jeff D said

    How did LHO die from a “Normal” gunshot to the gut? How did they not keep him alive?

  6. My heart goes out to Paddy Heron. May the Lord God continue to wrap Himself around your body and give you the strengh that you need to complete your journey in this world in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

    May the Lord Jesus also touch Dr.Leir and raise him to accomplish all that he sets out to do granting him his healing.

  7. Rose from Kentucky said

    Obama’s “Success Story” Woman Repriced Out Of Obamacare

    Meet Jessica Sanford. Upon the rollout of Obamacare she was 1 of maybe 5 people in the entire nation who was able to access the website and actually sign up through one of the state exchanges. In her case, it was the Washington exchange.

    She was so thrilled about her purchase that she wrote a letter to President Barrack Obama expressing her undying gratitude.

    Since her letter was quite possibly the only positive letter the Administration received, the President proudly read it aloud during his Obamacare speech on October 21st.

    The only problem is that a few days later she was repriced out of Obamacare. So she’s now uninsured again. . .

    • Azureceu said

      Oh, life could be a dream (sh-boom)
      If I could take you up in paradise up above (sh-boom)
      If you would tell me I’m the only one that you love
      Life could be a dream, sweetheart
      (Hello, hello again, sh-boom and hopin’ we’ll meet again)
      Sh-boom sh-boom Ya-da-da Ya-da-da Ya-da-da sweetheart

      Barrium for Brains Barackboon Obamadoggle

    • Well that sucks for that poor lady who was so excited for her insurance coverage that she took time out to write to the President. Then the President is so excited that he speaks and uses her letter to encourage others that the program is targeting those who desperately need the coverage–then the bubble bursts and no one is laughing. What a domino effect of despair.

      I don’t even have a snappy reply to address it other than to say ‘duh’!

      Best to pray to the Lord because His insurance is His Word of Power!

      Blessings,

  8. Paddy – Psalm 103:1-5 – “Bless the Lord, O my soul; and all that is within me, bless His holy name! Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits: Who forgives all your iniquities, WHO HEALS ALL YOUR DISEASES, Who redeems your life from destruction, Who crowns you with lovingkindness and tender mercies, Who satisfies your mouth with good things, so that your youth is renewed like the eagle’s.” Bro – we know only in measure your present affliction – but we, with you, stand upon the infallibility and encouraging Word of God. The Lord is not willing that any should perish – it is His desire to save us all and His desire to heal us all. Praying with you – Doug

  9. you are in my prayers today, Paddy.

  10. Matt said

    Is it just me or does anyone eles feel disgusted by the fact lines are already forming at stores for black Friday ? Our local news showed huge lines already wrapped around the stores. Some people have tents set up with grills for cooking and the whole 9 yards. They interviewed a couple of people that have been in the line since last Friday and all they talked about was what they were going to get when the stores finally opens on Thanksgiving day . Call me old school but I missed the days when holidays like Thanksgiving and Chiristmas were respected and folks that work at these stores were not taken advantage of and not just a clog in the corporate wheel but seen as individuals that wanted to be with their families on holidays. The greed to purchase cheap Chinese made junk amazes me, its as if these people already in line are somehow possesed , some act as if they will die if they don’t get this junk. I have come to the conclusion that not only is the problem corporate greed ,but also the mass numbers flooding into this country from other areas that do not care about or respect these holidays. Let’s face it, why would someone from say…Pakistan,( assuming they are a non Christian) care in the slightest about Thanksgiving or Christmas in this country? As our borders become more porus and are overwhelmed and flooded with different areas that have extremely different values and beliefs you will begin to see lines becomimg blurred…the values we and beliefs we hold dear will slowly die away, in fact we are already witnessing this now…Keep in mind not 10 years ago it was unheard of for a store to be open onThanksgiving or Christmas…slowly they ushered it in , literally forcing moms and dads that want to be home with their children to work at these places during the holiday or find employment elsewhere ..Every year we lose more of what we value as a nation to the point we are fast becoming a spiritually dead and faceless country. It’s only a matter of time before we cease to honor and celibrate these holidays at all.

    • G-Force said

      Maybe then, at last, we’ll celebrate the redemptive feast days (all 7 of them) given to us by Abba many, many years ago, instead of taking on the idolatry of the pagans around us and celebrating a birthday we were never commanded to celebrate!! Interesting stuff that we do by habit, tradition and idolatry, even in our churches, isn’t it??!!

    • Matt said

      Oh yeah Abba, I used to like them…”Dancing Queen” (obviously a song written about Barney Frank) “Take a Chance on Me”…..”SOS”…”Fernando”
      I’m not aware of any holidays Abba gave us, but I’m all for it whatever they are…
      PS…you must be a blast to take to a party ;)

    • Jeff D said

      Great points Matt. I agree with you that these traditions that we have all held so dear in this country since its founding are being eroded and washed away. We witness utter greed to get what we want now; we see complacency to wait for what is good for the family and not just the individual and total apathy for good, solid traditional honoring of one of the most sacred days in the world. These things have taken what used to be a strong, biblical family tradition and thrown into the garbage in place of “I want it NOW, no matter the cost to pocket book and family”. I don’t even go out on “Black Friday”. I just avoid the world altogether that day if I can help it.

      But I am looking for a blessed Thanksgiving and Christmas this year in spit of circumstances. My favorite time of year will not be ruined because of others.

    • Jeff D said

      LOL…ABBA! I would listen to their “Greatest Hits” 8 track over and over way back in the 7th grade.

    • Matt said

      Thing is it’s not just our holidays Jeff, it’s also out heroes we have read about since childhood…they want to rewrite American history .Here in Texas, growing up, the Alamo was a big deal…as kids we all read about all the brave men and women that were there that fateful night at the Alamo and the horrors they had to endure till death befell them. . Now they are telling us most of what was recorded in history is not true…In fact every year we had the San Jacinto Day celebration, which is a celebration of the Texas Revolution where Texas won its independence from Mexico. There was a reenactment and all other sort of celebration to honor those involved in the battle….We had an article in the paper here where the Texas politicians canceled the San Jacinto Day celebration as they felt it was insensitive to Hispanics,,, Instead they decided to highly promote Cinco de Mayo which commemorates the Mexican army’s 1862 victory over France at the Battle of Puebla during the Franco-Mexican War. Umm excuse me but I don’t give rats behind about Cinco de Mayo, in fact it offends me that the celebration is forced down my throat by the local government…As I said the lines are beginning to blur, wrong is right and down is up,,, there is absolutely no reason why the US and its citizens celebrate a Mexican national holiday all the while killing anything to do with San Jacinto Day/ Texas Independence Day…we are fast becoming a soulless faceless nation but that’s Obama’s plan all along isn’t it? A few more years and you won’t be able to recognize your own country.

    • Matt said

      And by the way, for the record, I choose to celebrate Thanksgiving and Christmas, not because I am commanded to, I choose to. Call it whatever you want, a pagan holiday or whatever the flavor of the month is for it…I choose these dates to reflect and spend time with family, taking time off from work to give back,, from volunteering at a soup kitchen to donating what I can to the homeless as well as possibly giving over and above to charities…If someone feels there is something wrong with that then they are truly misguided.

    • Jeff D said

      Matt, I have taken my family down from DFW to The Alamo several times as the kids have been growing up. My youngest son and I stay there on the grounds for hours on end just soaking up the history (What’s left of it). I hold total disdain for the revisionist history of the “De Le Pena Diary”. The other garbage you mentioned goes in line with it as well. I agree that what they are doing with the history of our Great State of Texas is beyond appalling. This is why I try to take my son to small towns in TX to give him a first hand experience and actually TALK to people, not just have it read at school as the “Change agents” seek to reshape his mind.

      And we are on the same page completely regarding Christmas. Every year at some point on this BLOG, I am compelled to defend this one day that I freely choose to honor Jesus Christ’s birth into this world. No, I am no pagan and no, I don’t celebrate a pagan festival or partake in one. If people want to get their brain all knotted up because they would be a “Stained soul” for honoring Christ that day that is up to them. If they disagree with me, then disagree. I am glad I don’t have to be around them. Just don’t ever call me “Pagan”. Ever!

    • Redstate said

      Hey guys, I agree that you have the freedom to choose which days to honor (One man esteemeth one day above another: another esteemeth every day alike. Let every man be fully persuaded in his own mind. Rom. 14:5).

      And, I fully agree that the historical revisionism is a lie and a despicable legacy for our children. I stand with you on those sentiments.

      However, comparing the name “Abba,” the same word Jesus used when addressing His Father while praying in the Garden of Gethsemane, to a ’70s Swedish band, is several steps over the line. In fact, it’s blasphemous.

  11. Corey said

    Wow! I just posted a comment about the length of the one directly above me by Matt and hit the “Post Comment” button but it didn’t post. It really sucks when you put some thought into a comment and it doesn’t post. You did all of that typing for nothing. But now I know for sure that this blog site needs some fixing. Something is wrong here. I know it’s not my computer because it does it with my computer and another one I sometimes use like right now.

    It’s this site. Needs a tune-up to whom it may concern. I know that Jeff said yesterday he is having trouble too.

    • Matt said

      I know Corey, I had to post mine twice as the first one didn’t post….its rough when you you are using an ipad and have cheap “readers” from Walgreens…;)

    • @ Corey: Three possible reasons:

      Sometimes the comment wouldn’t appear because it may be coded by LA to be “moderated” before publishing.

      Or you may need to “refresh” the page before typing your comment so it can be picked up.

      Or you are not properly logged into the comments section and you’ve wasted your time (I know because I’ve done it several times by accident before I understood my problem).

      I’ve posted several times from my mobile phone because I was down on my computer so I had to type extremely slow and hit the right keys but it works. I just haven’t learned how to copy the url from Youtube and paste it into the comments section from my mobile phone…technology!

      Blessings,

    • Princesinha said

      Corey, I’ve learned the hard way to always type text in a Word document before posting it on the internet. Then I just copy and paste. Saves a lot of frustration in case something goes wrong.

  12. Prayer is good. There are also gifts of healing.
    (not part of obamacare, of course)

    For me the most recent healing was after a IHOP missions team healing service down here on the border.

    I had a couple of the local children pray for my back, like was being done during the service.

    Prior to that I’d used a brace whenever sitting for a long time. Afterwards — no brace — no pain — no problems.

    Praise God! For the faith of His children.

    Luke 4:27
    And there were many in Israel with leprosy in the time of Elisha the prophet,
    yet not one of them was cleansed–only Naaman the Syrian.” …

    2 Kings 5:20
    … Gehazi, the servant of Elisha the man of God, said, “See, my master has spared this
    Naaman the Syrian, in not accepting from his hand what he brought. …

  13. Matt said

    Good show on Coast the other night, they had on cryptozoologist Lyle Blackburn who discussed his new work on Lizard Man– South Carolina’s “creature from the black lagoon.” Many of the sightings took place near swamps around the town of Bishopville, and the humanoid creature was described as around 7 ft. tall with scaly greenish-brown skin, and an alligator-type mouth. Blackburn visited the town of Bishopville to interview witnesses, and concluded that people definitely saw something anomalous.
    The most well-known sighting of Lizard Man took place at Scape Ore Swamp in the summer of 1988, when teenager Christopher Davis was driving home from work and got a flat tire at the swamp. He saw a large three-fingered creature moving toward him that attacked his car before he was able to drive away. When he reported it to the local sheriff, national media frenzy began, with major outlets like CBS covering the case. Blackburn noted there’s been a kind of ‘curse of Lizard Man,’ with Davis and other witnesses dying young. In Bishopville, there were three instances where cars were apparently damaged or “mauled” by an unknown animal. There’ve also been sightings of reptilian-like humanoids in other parts of the country, said Blackburn, such as the New Jersey Gatormen and the Loveland Frog.

  14. Rose from Kentucky said

    Seven Volcanoes In Six Different Countries All Start Erupting Within Hours Of Each Other

    A new island has appeared in the Pacific. A submarine eruption just off Nishino-Shima Island Japan has erupted for the first time in 40 years. The Japanese Navy noticed the explosions as boiling lava met sea water giving rise to plumes of steam and ash.

    Almost 7,000 miles away in Mexico the Colima volcano blew it’s top after a period of relative calm. A steam and ash cloud rose two miles into the sky and the grumbling of the mountain could be heard in towns a few miles away.

    In Guatemala the ‘Fire Mountain’ belched out lava and sent up a moderate ash cloud causing an ash fall over nearby towns. The explosions and shock waves occurring in the volcano can be felt by residents over 6 miles away. Doors and windows are reported to be rattling, but there has been no damage so far.

    In Vanuatu the Yasur volcano is giving some cause for concern. Although the explosions are quite weak the continuous ash that is coming from the mountain is starting to build up on farming land.

    Over to Italy and Mount Etna is putting on quite a display. The current eruption started a few days ago and has been getting stronger as time moves on. A massive eruption lit up the sky and disturbed residents yesterday. The ash cloud was high enough to see flights canceled. The lava flow was the biggest in years, and the town of Zafferana which lay in it’s path saw some damage. Lava diverters were put into place, and most of the town escaped unscathed.

    In Indonesia a four mile high ash cloud is making life hard for residents. Mount Sinabung came back to life in 2010 after dormancy of hundreds of years.

    Occasionally coming to life after it’s 2010 awakening, the rumbling of the volcano prompted the evacuation of over 6000 people as scientists feared a major eruption. There has been no lava flows so far but the ash cloud is growing.

    Still in Indonesia but on the island of Java this time Mount Merapi exploded yesterday. hundreds of people were killed when it last erupted in 2010. There is no news of casualties at this point.

    So, we have eruptions big enough to prompt evacuations. Flights are canceled, and a new island pops up off the coast of Japan. I would have called that newsworthy myself but obviously I’m wrong. If I was right it would have been common knowledge right? Reports may have been on the news right?

    So many volcanoes throwing so much gas, ash and particulates into the air can have an effect on climate, this is a scientific fact. I’m not saying that these volcanoes herald the start of a new ice age but the planet certainly seems to be getting a bit more active of late.

    Continued large eruptions put a huge amount of particulate matter into the atmosphere, and these particles reflect sunlight away from earth and when there is enough of them up thee temperatures can drop.

    The Mount Pinatubo eruption lowered temperatures by around 0.5*C across the Northern Hemisphere.

    Considering that we are in a cooling period anyway having so many volcanoes going off at the same time is not good. Aside from the devastating effects the lava and ash can have on the lives of those living near to them, the global impacts can be enormous.

    Lost crops due to ash fall and lower temperatures can lead to hunger and famine, as happened after theTambora eruption in 1815.

    Economic losses due to lost crops and canceled flights runs into millions of dollars a day , as with the Icelandic eruption of Eyjafjallojkull (pronounced: aya fiat la u cud la) in 2010.

    The spasms of the earth come without warning, but at the same time those spasms should be a wake up call to all of us that change can happen in the blink of an eye.
    Better be prepared for it.

    Sources

    http://www.newscientist.com/article/dn24602#.Uo33TaU0H8t

    http://voiceofrussia.com/news/2013_11_19/photo-Etna-volcano-shoots-ash-into-sky-in-spectacular-nightime-show-0497/

    http://www.volcanodiscovery.com/vanuatu/yasur/news/38906/Yasur-volcano-Tanna-Island-Vanuatu-activity-update-ash-emissions-weak-strombolian-explosions.html

    http://www.volcanodiscovery.com/fuego/news/38911/Fuego-volcano-Guatemala-increasing-lava-flows.html

    http://www.volcano.si.edu/volcano.cfm?vn=264040

  15. Rose from Kentucky said

    A review of the new Noah movie by Ken Ham of Answers in Genesis:

    “http://blogs.answersingenesis.org/blogs/ken-ham/2013/11/19/dont-be-taken-in-by-the-noah-movies-promotion/”

    Here’s a snippet:

    Here are a few more problem areas seen in the rough cut of the film, most of which I expect to be in the final film:

    In the film, Noah was robbed of his birthright by Tubal-Cain. The serpent’s body (i.e., Satan), which was shed in Eden, was their “birthright reminder.” It also doubled with magical power that they would wrap around their arm. So weird!
    Noah’s family only consists of his wife, three sons, and one daughter-in-law, contrary to the Bible.
    It appears as if every species was crammed in the Ark instead of just the kinds of animals, thus mocking the Ark account the same way secularists do today.
    “Rocks” (that seem to be fallen angels) build the Ark with Noah!
    Methuselah (Noah’s grandfather) is a type of witch-doctor, whose mental health is questionable.
    Tubal-Cain defeats the Rocks who were protecting the finished Ark.
    A wounded Tubal-Cain axes his way inside the Ark in only about ten minutes and then hides inside. Tubal-Cain then convinces the middle son to lure Noah to the bottom of the Ark in order to murder him (because he was not allowed a wife in the Ark). Tubal-Cain stays alive by eating hibernating lizards. The middle son of Noah has a change of heart and helps kill Tubal-Cain instead.
    Noah becomes almost crazy as he believes the only purpose to his family’s existence was to help build the Ark for the “innocent” animals (this is a worship of creation).
    Noah repeatedly tells his family that they were the last generation and were never to procreate. So when his daughter-in-law becomes pregnant, he vows to murder his own grandchild. But he finally has a change of heart.
    Noah does not have a relationship with God but rather with circumstances and has deadly visions of the Flood.
    The Ark lands on a cliff next to a beach.
    After the Flood Noah becomes so distant from his family that he lives in a cave, getting drunk by the beach.

    I don’t think this is a movie I’d spend money to take my family to see.

  16. Ken said

    Josie, scroll down for update on Paddy Heron….my heart aches for him though I lift him up to God the father for his tender mercies.

    Ken

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  17. Eric W. said

    We just a took a step closer to dictatorship today with this stunt the Senate pulled. Smoke and mirrors or not, that’s meaningful.

    • Eric W. said

      “http://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/senate-poised-to-limit-filibusters-in-party-line-vote-that-would-alter-centuries-of-precedent/2013/11/21/d065cfe8-52b6-11e3-9fe0-fd2ca728e67c_print.html”

  18. Gordy said

    To Paddy, and everyone facing trials and difficult circumstances. May God bless you and remind you that Jesus of Nazareth is your faithful friend and Shepherd. There are many of us praying for you.

  19. Eric W. said

  20. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  21. Gordy said

    The Spirituality of Laura Ingalls Wilder – author of the Little House on the Prairie books

    By Rebecca Brammer http://beyondlittlehouse.com/2009/04/09/the-spirituality-of-laura-ingalls-wilder/

    Bless All The Dear Children – an inspiring Little House on the Prairie episode to share with others before Christmas

  22. Jeff D said

    Just enjoyed some stinky cheese directly from the armpits and feet from those who care. Now we can solve world hunger.

    Maybe not.

  23. The first video gives the story from the only witness that knew Lee Harvey Oswald’s thoughts and plans prior to the assasination. She suffered greatly both in the loss of the opportunity of finding a cure for cancer and the loss of the only man she truly loved. An additional video that will explain more fully her connection with Oswald is: “The Exploding Autoimmune Epidemic” available on YouTube. It also explains why ‘they’ were trying to get rid of Oswald by implicating him in the assasination.

    “http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=iMDbk5RepC8#t=2″
    “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-db7wssh1E”

  24. 11-22-2013 – 11-22-1963 … 50 years since

    Time to Declassify JFK Records

    ( personally, the forensics of 2 shots, magic bullet, looks good to me — but LHO was involved with the soviet NWO )

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,485 other followers

