L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

2 Radio Interviews with L. A. Marzulli

Posted by lamarzulli on November 13, 2013

Canary CryCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

L. A. Marzulli appears on Canary Cry Radio: http://www.canarycryradio.com/2013/11/12/ccr-058-la-marzulli-trail-of-the-nephilim/

L. A. Marzulli appears on Menorah Radio: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLa1LlhVweWBGNotQqCNbyWThK5LAgbbwa

watchers-7-and-further-evidence

Watchers 7 DVD ($20.00) and the companion book Further Evidence ($24.95) by L. A. Marzulli, with Richard Shaw: Further Evidence – with over 40 full-color photos of UFOs, expert witness testimonies, behind the scene shots, and more!

“This may be the best UFO documentary I have ever seen!”  Bob Ulrich – Prophecy in the News!

Watchers 7, is over 80 minutes in length, with riveting, in-depth interviews!

Further Evidence, is a 7″ X 10″ oversize book, with startling UFO pictures, like the “Turkish UFO”, which shows “aliens,” inside the craft.

See and hear the former Canadian,Minister of Defense, Paul Hellyer, state unequivocally: UFOs are as real as the airplanes flying over head! 

In depth interviews with:

Gary Stearman – Host of Prophecy in the News.

Stephen Bassett – Organizer of the Citizens Hearing on UFOs in Washington DC.

Cris Putnam – Co-author of EXO-Vaticana.

George Filer – Former Colonel and UFO witness.

Chuck Missler – Author & Biblical Scholar.

Dr. David Jacobs – Abduction researcher.

Jamie Maussan – Host of the weekly UFO program seen by over 4 million people in Mexico each week.

David Stinnett – UFO researcher.

Jim Wilhelmsen – Author and UFO researcher.

Jose Escamilla – UFO investigator.

Dr. Roger Leir – Implant removal.

Steven Colbern – Chief Scientist for A. & S. Research.

AND MORE!

Go to:  www.lamarzulli.net to order!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

end timeIn Other News: Tracking Birth Pains!

Sarah Palin!

http://blogs.cbn.com/thebrodyfile/archive/2013/11/12/only-on-brody-file-sarah-palin-warns-america-kicking-god.aspx

___________________________________________

Lawlessness

http://news.oneindia.in/international/8-killed-as-mob-storms-rice-shop-philippines-1340573.html

___________________________________________

Lawlessness

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2501471/Philippines-Typhoon-Haiyan-Bodies-piled-streets-makeshift-mortuaries-overrun.html

___________________________________________

Prelude to WWIII

http://www.debka.com/article/23438/Lavrov-to-confirm-Russian-air-defense-system-surface-missiles-for-Egypt-Russian-Navy-facilities-at-Alexandria-

___________________________________________

Shia vs. Sunni

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/11/13/334500/23-killed-in-iraq-on-eve-of-ashura/

___________________________________________

Abortion 

 http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/nov/12/supreme-court-wont-hear-oklahoma-case-about-pre-ab/?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS

___________________________________________

Prelude to the Mark of the BEAST?

http://www.cnn.com/2013/11/12/tech/innovation/google-throat-tattoo/index.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+rss%2Fcnn_tech+%28RSS%3A+Technology%29

56 Responses to “2 Radio Interviews with L. A. Marzulli”

  1. Eric W. said

    “http://www.perthnow.com.au/news/outofcontrol-man-charged-over-headbutting-moving-cars-on-freeway/story-fnhnv0wb-1226758113604″

    ^^ This story is disappearing. I’m wondering if it’s another potential Madness in the Fast Lane situation.

    Looks like I have some listening to do. Wishing all a blessed day in the Lord. :)

    • Kristen said

      I was finally able to find the video for this. Certainly is madness!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Head Butting cars…..how nice ?! ……kinda like the guy who nailed his nuts to a street in Russia……….I wonder if they are related ??

    • Eric W. said

      :shock:

    • Corey said

      Lol! MAN! What next? Am I gonna wake up to find someone nailing their skull to a tree while hissing and frothing at the mouth?

    • Azureceu said

      “the guy who nailed his nuts to a street in Russia”
      :shock: That’s Sacrilege!

    • Matt said

      What do ya’ll think of performers that mutilate their bodies? Google “Maria Jose Cristerna” , aka the vampire woman, as well as “Stalking Cat” man, real name, Dennis Avner. You will be amazed at what lengths these people have gone to transform themselves into demon looking creatures. I have a hunch that some of these performers try to emulate demons from hell…I truly believe they have a unclean spirit that pushes them to get surgery after surgery with the end result looking nothing like the human form as we know it, thus glorifying Satan

    • Eric W. said

      I totally agree, Matt.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey…

      there was a guy in my college days who would go around campus “hugging TREES”….he did it…… ALL THE TIME. Very Strange.

      I guess you could say, “He was a REAL Tree Hugger.” He would “have conversations” with the trees too! NO JOKE.

      I know JESUS spoke to the fig tree, the wind, etc, …But somehow I just don’t think “this was the same thing.”

      Hmmmmm………….pretty sure he is NOT a logger, or that he does NOT make furniture! it would be like “killing all his friends !!”

      Matt….

      i remember years ago seeing a guy and woman “transform themselves” into a Reptile…….by tons of surgeries and cosmetic treatments.

      Truly………….they were ……
      ……..Green, …had Bumps implanted, …an attached tail, …had their teeth sharpened, …a forked tongue, …and “weird eyes like a cat”.
      ( i think the guy ate mice and rats too! )

      MESSED UP !!!!

      I would agree that they probably were “emulating demons”!

      They probably liked “halloween” the best….as a holiday………..already had their “costume”.

      Documentary was on TV some years ago. Might be on the web.

    • Matt said

      I heard about the man in Russia that nailed his testicles, I’m my opinion that guy has to be nuts to do something like that.
      I went to Jim Rose Circus one time (it’s a modern-day version of a circus sideshow) and I ran into Erik Sprague aka Lizard man…this guy freaked me out. He had a split tongue, tons of body modification, including his sharpened teeth, full-body tattoo of green scales, subdermal implants and green-inked lips. I’m telling you as I stood next to him it was like I was standing next to a demon creature…I have no idea what would possess someone to transform themselves into such a freak…actually I do know what would possess them to do it…
      I read an article about plastic surgeons are now getting an increase of people coming in for surgery to repair the holes in their ear caused by ear lobe piercing, from what I understand when there is no plug in the ear it collapse and looks nasty, like a limp noodle ,, and these people are now looking for employment and its really tough to hide.

    • Matt said

      ya know, I can tell you first hand how the evil one can manipulate. When I was in the music scene big time I would go to the record store not having any idea what I wanted to buy. I would browse the records in the racks, literally hundreds of racks full of records; I wasn’t looking for anything in particular. I would literally run my hand down the crate of records, all mixed, no order to them at all, all genre of music all different styles from oldies to what was then present day, as I ran my hand down the rack I would feel an impulse to stop my hand and pull the record out of the bin, and almost always it was a Satanic heavy metal band. I will never forget that to this day how it always seemed my hand would stop at a certain point on the rack and almost always pull out an evil album. And I think to some extent these people that are into body modifications are manipulated in the same way to push the envelope, almost as if they are not in control of their own bodies or what’s done to them, like an obsession where they get more and more surgeries to where they are no longer recognizable as a human, thus Satan is therefore mocking Gods creation

    • The ‘Stalking Cat’ was found dead in his apartment last year as the result of an ‘apparent’ suicide. What a pathetic existence and now he has to face what he threw away — would he have listened to the gospel? Did anyone ever try to reach him for Christ?

      Questions we have to ponder and feel sorrow for a life that could have ended so differently — ‘if only’ someone had told him the greatest love story in history — and ‘if only’ he would have listened.

      Thank God for His grace that our lives will be spared — we must not allow another day to pass that we don’t share this gift with others…

    • Jeff D said

      Methinks the Russian dude that did that insane act ain’t “Nuts” any more.
      DOH!!!

    • Matt said

      Yes he did commit suicide. This is an all too familiar story, with many who dabble with Satan. When Satan is done using them up, their life is usually cut short. Bon Scott, the lead singer for AC/DC once sang on the Highway to Hell song “Hey Satan, played my dues Playing in a rocking band,,, and I’m going down, all the way down on the highway to hell…6 months later he was found dead choked on his own vomit.
      Randy” Rhoads another own of Satan’s pawns.. his life cut short after a freak airplane crash. The list goes on and on, once you serve the evils ones purpose, you will be snuffed out along with the money and fame that usually goes with it.

    • Matt said

      One more thing to add to this, you mention “‘if only’ someone had told him the greatest love story in history” The Christian band Kutless has a song that pretty much hits the nail on the head on this subject …..We have so many opportunities to speak to people about Christ’s love but for whatever reason we don’t, I’m just as guilty as anyone, how much blood is on my hands? I might never know unless God shows me at a later date all of my missed opportunities…I need to be more sensitive to the Holy Spirit and many times I am not…I have this neighbor that is handicapped and in a wheelchair living next-door to me…for days on end when I would see him and I would always feel such a sadness, not because he was handicapped, I really couldn’t understand why when I saw him I wanted to weep, that’s not like me at all, anyway, I tried to blow it off, I thought, perhaps I am getting soft in my old age ?? Well, I believe God was trying to get me to speak to the man, as one night walking my dog I came around the corner and there he was, now mind you this was at 2 AM, I mean what are the chances right? I had no where to turn, he was right in front of me on the sidewalk,, I briefly said hello and made small talk about how late it was and I petted his little dog he had with him…the look on his face I could tell he was hurting as he was crying, I asked him if everything was all right and before I know it this man breaks down and begins telling me his life story and how lonely he is…he told me he has consider suicide and he felt he would be better off dead…Our God does work in VERY mysterious ways, there is no denying that, as the ONLY reason I was outside at 2AM with my dog is because my dog for some reason strange became sick that very evening…to make a long story short, I feel God put me in that spot and that every moment in time… I did my best to tell him about Christ and gave him an extra bible I had, I invited him to the church I’m currently going to and he accepted…the reason im telling this story is because for days God was nudging me to talk to this man and I simply rufused..My heart was hardened. I feel the Lord set up a situation where I could not run…I may have been this mans only hope to hear the Good news before something tragic took place.., im so glad the Lords used me like that, I am blessed he did but how many times have I not been sensitive to his sprit and let hutting people and opportunities go by…to be honest I would rather not know.

      Anyway here is the lyrics to that Kutless song called “It’s Like Me”

      My conversation is leading nowhere.. and we talk of God but still I don’t share.
      So many times that I just never saw the chance …
      The phone rings with news that he’s gone …
      Just the time I shared my heart was prepared and another soul was won…
      So much truth to tell, I am so glad I saw the chance…

      Sometimes I still never see when perfect opportunities come my way..
      Would my care increase if I truly believed that a life could be saved ..

      It’s so like me to never see
      When it came, when it went Now it’s gone away

  2. Hey Speaker JB …

    Please open up and welcome the refugees from the Philippines and those seeking asylum from radical family control and infanticide in China. We could use about 500 million from China that really want to have families rather than abort them.

    re:
    House Speaker John Boehner, R-Ohio, confronted by immigrant children advocating for immigration reform – via @ChangeNation

    • ps. The whole solar system is full of the bounty of God. There’s plenty for everyone!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Over Population is a LIE.

      The entire world’s population alive TODAY ….can fit shoulder to shoulder in the city limits of Jacksonville Florida.

      6, 969, 600 people can fit in ONE SQUARE MILE….giving each person TWO SQUARE FEET to stand in.

      Use that figure as a base average…….and you will quickly see………WE ARE NOT OVER POPULATED….NOT in the least !!

      We have a LOOOONG way to go ….in order to ….”Be FRUITFUL and MULTIPLY, ….and FILL the Earth…..and SUBDUE it…..” Gen 1:28

    • We have such vast unpopulated areas on earth, like the deserts, mountains, oceans, and antarctic. It makes much more sense to “subdue them” before even the moon. Send out the robots and drones to the rest of the solar system to get materials and do manufacturing. The moon could be an immense automated factory or an immense greenhouse. Of course certain tools and tech is needed — but no one necessarily need live there to do it. As for ocean levels rising, water could be sent to lunar tree houses via space elevators. The point is that this solar system has wonders of resources including an entire planet’s worth of materials already broken up in the asteroid belt and awesome amounts of solar radiation and wind power. And all the moons could be moved into solar orbits, whether in part or in whole depending on the method.

      Awesome things could be done without the meddling of the enemy angels and sin — and their wicked teachings such as infanticide, population control, politicizing climate change, and restricting commercializing space.

      And definitely — this passing earth and solar system is no good at all without an increasingly vast and expanding civilization where some portion saved by Christ help Him care for the new heavens and new earth. I’d grant that even a larger portion get cast into the Lake of Fire that reject Christ and are co-opted instead by the enemy angels; but they won’t be part of the new heavens and new earth … basically their story ends. And we’ll look back at this earth which they destroy as the place where the wheat and the tares were separated. The tares to everlasting flame… and discarded.

      Christ saves those which with Him will care for the new creation.

  3. Mrs M said

    Huge ufo display on Nov 8 in Columbia:
    “http://tinyurl.com/mesqpf2″

  4. Kristen said

    There are some weird events taking place around the world. Either people are not in the know….or they’re just in la la land, trying to avoid the madness for as long as possible. In the words of LA “Business a usual?” Nope!

  5. Eric W. said

    “http://www.jewsforjesus.org/publications/issues/v20-n02/the-hanukkah-thanksgiving-connection-who-knew”

    The Hanukkah Thanksgiving Connection

    ^^

    Lots of things in this I didn’t know and not the least of which is:

    “This year Hanukkah and Thanksgiving will overlap. But this event will not take place again until the year 79,811!”

    Just a wee bit of a rare event here!

    • Azureceu said

      Yum Yum turkey latkes gobble…gobble…gobble

    • Azureceu said

      To wit a gastronomic convergence of biblical portions..

    • Matt said

      Wow, that is rare..79,811……sadly, there will still be on going debates as when the rapture will happen

    • hopeful_watcher said

      Throw comet ISON into the mix and you really have a festival of lights we can be thankful for.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey….

      ………Have you been staring at the lights again ??

    • kirt said

      The final time we make presumptions that are not in the bible.

      Corey,

      I thought there was a good chance to comet Elenin being a significant sign a few years ago.

      Since then I have been much more keen our Messiah’s words and don’t buy into something like Comet ISON anymore.

      Our Messiah told us the significant signs to watch for. I don’t see where He said to look for a comet on Turkey Day and Hanukkah.

      Only trying to help as I was once had your mind set.

      Read our Messiah’s words and look for the signs He said.

      Mat 24:3 And as he sat upon the mount of Olives, the disciples came unto him privately, saying, Tell us, when shall these things be? AND WHAT SHALL BE THE SIGN OF THY COMING, AND OF THE END OF THE WORLD?

      Mat 24:4 And Yahshua answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you.

      Mat 24:5 For many shall come in my name, saying, I am the Messiah ; and shall deceive many.

      Mat 24:6 And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.

      Mat 24:7 For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

      Mat 24:8 All these are the beginning of sorrows.

      Mat 24:9 Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name’s sake.

      Mat 24:10 And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and shall hate one another.

      Mat 24:11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.

      Mat 24:12 And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold.

      Mat 24:13 But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.

      Mat 24:14 And this good news of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come.

      Mat 24:15 When ye therefore shall see the abomination of desolation, spoken of by Daniel the prophet, stand in the holy place, whoso readeth, let him understand:

      Mat 24:16 Then let them which be in Judaea flee into the mountains:

      Mat 24:17 Let him which is on the housetop not come down to take any thing out of his house:

      Mat 24:18 Neither let him which is in the field return back to take his clothes.

      Mat 24:19 And woe unto them that are with child, and to them that give suck in those days

      Mat 24:20 But pray ye that your flight be not in the winter, neither on the Sabbath day:

      Mat 24:21 For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.

      Mat 24:22 And except those days should be shortened, there should no flesh be saved: but for the elect’s sake those days shall be shortened.

      Mat 24:23 Then if any man shall say unto you, Lo, here is the Messiah , or there; believe it not.

      Mat 24:24 For there shall arise false Messiahs, and false prophets, and shall show great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.

      Mat 24:25 Behold, I have told you before.

      Mat 24:26 Wherefore if they shall say unto you, Behold, he is in the desert; go not forth: behold, he is in the secret chambers; believe it not.

      Mat 24:27 For as the lightning cometh out of the east, and shineth even unto the west; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

      Mat 24:28 For wheresoever the carcase is, there will the eagles be gathered together.

      Mat 24:29 Immediately after the tribulation of those days shall the sun be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light, and the stars shall fall from heaven, and the powers of the heavens shall be shaken:

      Mat 24:30 And then shall appear the sign of the Son of man in heaven: and then shall all the tribes of the earth mourn, and they shall see the Son of man coming in the clouds of heaven with power and great majesty.

      Mat 24:31 And he shall send his angels with a great sound of a trumpet, and they shall gather together his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      We are to pay attention …….”to SIGNS in the SUN…..MOON…..and STARS”…..meaning: WE LOOK UP and WATCH. Luke 21:25-26

      JESUS told us to PAY ATTENTION …………much of the CHURCH is NOT, however!

    • kirt said

      Yes Domitrovic pay attention, but not for a comet on Turkey Day and Hanukkah. Don’t forget 27 & 28.

      Luk 21:25 And there shall be signs in the sun, and in the moon, and in the stars; and upon the earth distress of nations, with perplexity; the sea and the waves roaring;
      Luk 21:26 Men’s hearts failing them for fear, and for looking after those things which are coming on the earth: for the powers of heaven shall be shaken.
      Luk 21:27 And then shall they see the Son of man coming in a cloud with power and great magnificence.
      Luk 21:28 And when these things begin to come to pass, then look up, and lift up your heads; for your redemption draweth nigh.

      What do you think those signs in the sun and in the moon and the stars are?

    • hopeful_watcher said

      Speculation is healthy for Christians.

      It teaches us humility when we are wrong!

  6. Laura Adams said

    Are Canary Radio’s Basil and Gozer alter-egos for Doug Hemp and Rob Skiba? Basil and Doug Hemp have the same nasal drawl but Basil with a slightly higher pitch than Doug Hemp. Gozer has the same slight slur/lisp as Rob Skiba but Gozer with a lower pitch than Skiba. Just saying…..

  7. Eric W. said

    From Doug Woodward:

    “http://faith-happens.com/challenging-skeptic/”

    “CHALLENGING THE SKEPTIC
    Posted on November 13, 2013 by Woodward
    Challenging the Skeptic: When Ancient Alien and Nephilim Theorists Become Allies

    In the past two weeks, I have been in a public dialogue with Jason Colavito, a respected author and researcher [i] who has challenged both Ancient Alien theorists and Christian writer/researchers (such as LA Marzulli, Chuck Missler, Douglas Hamp, Tom Horn, Steve Quayle, and myself) for which I coined the label, The Nephilim Theory, and its adherents, Nephilim theorists. The dialogue began with my extensive rebuttal to Colavito’s criticisms of Marzulli. ”

    Click link to read full article. This has been some exchange.

  8. Eric W. said

    Just finished the Canary Cry interview.

    Speaking of the Moon… Arthur C. Clarke’s name comes up a lot as a very eerily prescient hostile witness/grain of truth source.

    The Moon may very well play a role in an eventual disclosure setup. You all mentioned something that we’re going to see in Watchers 7 where it’s either a trick of the light or something else so far as something *maybe* being on the Moon.

    Think 2001: A Space Odyssey. Think TMA-1. “Deliberately buried.”

  9. Kristen said

    Coming home from work today to drive back on base. Seeing all the News Casters sitting outside telling the world we lost four Marines today by a tragic training accident. They are still notifying families. My heart is humbled and I can’t help but feel grieved by this. The Marine Corps is family and we all feel affected when things like this happen. Please say a prayer for the families. God knows who you’re praying for.

  10. Matt said

    We were talking about Christian bands in yesterdays blog and someone mentioned White Heart…I remember back in 80s lead singer Scott Douglas was arrested on three counts of aggravated sexual assault on minors…I remember it well as my then Pastor went through the church bookstore like hurricane pulling all White Heart cassettes off the shelf. It was quite a shock as the singer was married for 9 years with kids of his own and from what I understand he had a real problem with lust, and he remained very weak because he was fighting it on his own strength. That was apparently his weak place where Satan could really attack him….after his arrest White Heart brought in a new lead singer Ric Florian .

    Then you have Tim Lambesis, who is a member of Grammy-nominated Christian group “As I Lay Dying”, he was apparently caught out in a sting operation involving an undercover policeman. He is accused of attempting to recruit the cop to murder his estranged wife who lives with the couple’s three adopted children in California.
    In an interview a few days before his arrest he said: “I can only really write about what I’m passionate about in life, so naturally my faith, my belief in the teachings of Jesus and His resurrection come across in our lyrics.”

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Matt…

      Just goes to show …”that the battle is a fierce one and that the devil does NOT play nice”….IT IS A WARFARE…. of EPIC PROPORTIONS !!

      We ALL need COURAGE in the battle….to STAND and to FIGHT…..and to HUMBLE OURSELVES under God’s ALMIGHTY HAND.

      Enjoy the POWERFUL song i put below!!

      Do It Afraid (feat. Rick Florian from White Heart) – Elizabeth South

    • Matt said

      I agree, it is a fierce one. Thanks for the tune, I like it.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Glad you like the tune, ……..Elizabeth South has alot of GREAT songs…..and she seems to like White Heart alot too.

      I don’t know “the connection”…..but she and Rick do sing well together on a few songs!

      Good to see Rick’s voice ….STILL able to hit …”the HIGH stuff”…….and STILL singing for God’s GLORY !! Hallelujah !!!!

    • Jeff D said

      Matt, I remember the ordeal with Scott Douglas as though it just happened. Sent huge shockwaves through the industry and ministries as you personally witinessed with your Pastor. I had a very difficult time as a young Christian defending my faith to my friends due to this. I had been using Whiteheart’s songs to witness to them and as you can imagine and probably experienced yourself, there was no defense of Scott other than to say the truth…we are ALL sinners and fall short…some fall harder than others at times.

      I know we each could go on and on regarding our favorite artists and bands of the 80’s, but I must give a huge nod to Allies and Degarmo and Key. Still saddened for Dana Key’s passing 3 years ago. And in his memory, I wanted to share one of my favorites of D&K…”Every Moment”.

      This was my song in the summer of ’87. Would have the windows down in my Mustang and would have this tune up full blast as I cruised down the country back roads of East TX. Side note….if anyone rememebers the “Mothers against frisbees” reference, you win a special award.

      Blessings :D

    • Jeff D said

      Hey Kirk,

      God made convertables ;)

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Yep …Jeff D…..

      I enjoyed just about every song of White heart……..and “Convertibles” was always a fun one! Sooo MANY GREAT songs back then !!

      Just pumped you up for a good ride !! i used to ride “the back country roads of Western Pennsylvania”….what a BLAST !!

      Windows down….Songs cranked up…..eyes peeled for deer…….singin’ till my voice gave out……yep, ….AWESOME DAYS !!!

      I listened to a bunch of their “oldies” tonight……they sure were great growing up to!

      Really liked Degarmo and Key……..kinda had an “edgy-ness” to their music…..and lyrically very creative too!

    • Matt said

      Gee Wiz, I use to like Ruff Taff, I will tell you I saw him in very small venue in the 80s and it was awesome, on of the best shows I have seen. Lost track of the guy over the years. About a year ago, I turn on my TV, and flipping channels, I come across TBN, almost instantly I recognize one of them, oh my gosh it’s Ruff Taff!! standing amongst all cotton ball heads .He has apparently cleaned up his acted somewhat and is with all the other cotton ball heads on TBN…that really amazed me and I thought he as so cutting edge at the time I saw him back in the day….Boy, if seeing him on TBN thought me anything, it taught me it sure is rough getting old…is that what happens to old Christians? They don’t die they just go to TBN?

    • Matt said

      Sorry about typos. its very late here and im juiced up on caffine ;)

    • Azureceu said

      :lol:

      Holy charismatic cotton balls!

  11. Kirk Domitrovic said

    “Weather Modification 101″ = Dutchsinse video response to Dr. Mahar Lagmay and ABS-CBN News (ANC)

  12. Jeff D said

    By the way, is it just me or does anyone else see what appears to be a swastika in the canary radio pic? Subliminal?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,048 other followers

