L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Obamamess – It Arrived at My Doorstep Over the Weekend!

Posted by lamarzulli on November 5, 2013

Obama with needleCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2013/11/04/affordable-care-act-could-be-further-hamstrung-by-shortage-of-doctors/

 A doctor shortage is threatening to make the roll-out of the Affordable Care Act even more difficult — and it could create lines for care and services.

http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2013/11/04/obama_what_we_said_was_you_can_keep_it_if_it_hasnt_changed_since_the_law_passed.html#.UnhBzabJp0Q.twitter

Obama: “What We Said Was You Can Keep It If It Hasn’t Changed Since The Law Passed”

http://www.nationaljournal.com/white-house/will-insularity-incompetence-and-lies-doom-obamacare-20131104

Over the weekend we received our Insurance Cancellation notice.  It informed us that we had until January 14th of 2014 to procure new insurance.  We were dropped from Blue Cross because we only had it for a year.  My wifey, left her job of 15 years as being a teachers aid—complete with health insurance—to work beside me and be part of what we now do  together so this was the reason we had to find other insurance, which we did, on our own, without the help of the weasels in Washington.

We like our plan.  We were told we could keep our plan.  Our plan worked for us.  We didn’t and don’t need the stupid, bloated, suck-us-dry-for-every-last-nickel-we-own, government interfering with our insurance.

Ahhhh, but Obamamess is now the law!  Ram-rodded down the throats of American citizens everywhere, and it has come to roost at my door.

I called my insurance agent first thing Monday morning and asked about my options.  I’m on assignment all this week and part of next, so after things settle down and I’m home for a while we’ll get together and discuss it.

In essence, I am being forced to buy something from the government.  If I don’t, there will be a penalty.   This penalty, is an unjust tax being levied on me if I don’t procure Obamacare.  Added to this is the creepy feeling that I won’t be able to keep the doctor I have had for over a decade.

You may remember when the Supreme Court voted for Obamamess.  Chief Justice Roberts fill-flopped and after the vote fled the country for a while!

http://beforeitsnews.com/alternative/2013/06/rumor-glenn-beck-nsa-used-to-blackmail-justice-roberts-for-obamacare-2681822.html

The roll out for Obamamess was a mess, hence the name.  It didn’t work, period and this after the weasels in Washington spent a record half a bill on dollars on the web site!

http://hotair.com/archives/2013/10/10/great-news-we-spent-634-million-on-obamacare-exchanges/

In closing todays post.  Where is the outrage from the American people.  According to some news stories, upwards of 500,000 Californians are set to loose their existing insurance.  What’s going on in other states?  Where will we all go?  How can a government that can’t build a border fence—last time I checked it was still uncompleted—mandate and run Health care for 300 million people?  http://www.politifact.com/truth-o-meter/statements/2011/may/16/barack-obama/obama-says-border-fence-now-basically-complete/

They can’t as is demonstrated by the inability to create a website that actually works.

Obamamess arrived at my doorstep and our president lied to us, and to me when he told me I could keep my plan.  Guess what?  I can’t!  How do you spell Pinocchio? 

 

watchers-7-and-further-evidence

Watchers 7 DVD ($20.00) and the companion book Further Evidence ($24.95) by L. A. Marzulli, with Richard Shaw: Further Evidence – with over 40 full-color photos of UFOs, expert witness testimonies, behind the scene shots, and more!

“This may be the best UFO documentary I have ever seen!”  Bob Ulrich – Prophecy in the News!

Watchers 7, is over 80 minutes in length, with riveting, in-depth interviews!

Further Evidence, is a 7″ X 10″ oversize book, with startling UFO pictures, like the “Turkish UFO”, which shows “aliens,” inside the craft.

See and hear the former Canadian,Minister of Defense, Paul Hellyer, state unequivocally: UFOs are as real as the airplanes flying over head! 

In depth interviews with:

Gary Stearman – Host of Prophecy in the News.

Stephen Bassett – Organizer of the Citizens Hearing on UFOs in Washington DC.

Cris Putnam – Co-author of EXO-Vaticana.

George Filer – Former Colonel and UFO witness.

Chuck Missler – Author & Biblical Scholar.

Dr. David Jacobs – Abduction researcher.

Jamie Maussan – Host of the weekly UFO program seen by over 4 million people in Mexico each week.

David Stinnett – UFO researcher.

Jim Wilhelmsen – Author and UFO researcher.

Jose Escamilla – UFO investigator.

Dr. Roger Leir – Implant removal.

Steven Colbern – Chief Scientist for A. & S. Research.

AND MORE!

Go to:  www.lamarzulli.net to order!

(Contest winner to be announced Monday!)

77 Responses to “Obamamess – It Arrived at My Doorstep Over the Weekend!”

  1. Ms.Kim said

    L.A. — I’m feeling your pain. A few years ago after working all my career in the health care industry and having Blue Cross, I left to work with my husband in our own small business. I wanted to just purchase a Blue Cross policy on my own, but was turned down because of a pre-existing condition! Funny how they took my money for over 30 years and suddenly I was too much of a risk! (My health issues are very minor). I wound up getting an expensive policy which I have had for a while now. I am told by my ins co that my rates won’t be going up but I am worried that they will be going belly up and I may have to go to the Obamama nightmare.
    It seems like the Luciferians want to make it extremely difficult for sole proprietors.
    Both my husband and I could have applied for disability a while back but it just went against everything we believed in. So here we are, trying to stay afloat!
    The healthcare industry has been a mess long before Obama, but he has taken dis function to whole new levels! The craziest thing is that nobody really knows what is going to happen, even the doctors and nurses!
    So, I think our lesson here is that we will need to rely on Christ more and more in these last days of the last days. Even if we have to give up our familiar healthcare.
    I hope it will draw us closer to Him, the Great Physcian!

    • Matt said

      Its funny you mention disability. I was just thinking about that. It seems just about everyone one I know has at least one family member on disability sometimes more. . Now, there is nothing wrong with disability IF you truly need it. My rant is for those that are abusing the system and committing fraud. I know personally 5 people that are not disabled in any way, shape or form, they are just lazy and refuse to work and have manipulated the system to “retire” at a very early age….but enough about my wife’s family ;) One person I know went from doctor to doctor for two years until he found a quack to agree with his so called disability , which then they went back two years and he had a very fat payday…first thing he did when he got the check was take the wife and kids to Hawaii for a vacation. The problem is, the system was supposed to be a safety net – but people are using it as a hammock.

    • Elaine said

      I can relate…..I have a small business that has no other employees. I have not had insurance since 1992 when I had to do a workman’s comp suit and be unable to work for a year. At one point the doctor came in with a form on a clipboard and said, “You qualify for a disability” and I said, “Why? Did I get stupid? I may not be able to carry 5 gallon buckets full of paint or pick up walls anymore but surely there is something I can do to make a living!”
      I have never regretted the decision to choose adaptability over disability! Yeah, I went through a couple bad years having to bar tend in small places where I could get customers to carry the heavy cases etc. to support my art habit and even learned to tattoo eyebrows on ladies (hahahahaha that was a hoot!) But in the long run, I managed to survive without the dole! The Lord never let me down…..I even had a great time living in a tent for a few months!
      I choose to see a doctor when it is absolutely necessary but that has been maybe 4 times in all those years. I figure it is okay to be bent and limp a bit since my health is otherwise so good…..and now after all of that I will have to pay a fine/tax and still not have insurance. So much for all the healthy foods and natural cures that have worked so well for me.
      Of course, the trade off is that I keep my mortgage in my son’s name so if some catastrophic medical problem arises I won’t have anything for them to take :-)
      I might even have been in favor of a socialized medicine bill……but this Obamamess is an insurance bill, not a “health” bill and has nothing to do with the bandaids and pills!

    • Spot on Elaine!

      Whether war, mess, climate disaster, or ramming trillions down taxpayers’ throats — someone makes money — the lords of this world.

      The love of money is the root of all evil. Most every crazy thing the US government does now is easily recognized as aimed at increasing the number and velocity of money flows — “expanding the economy.” That means the speculators and leeches can siphon off all that much more — even if they make huge messes or cause disasters in the process.

      We don’t have to do anything but get out of the way. Their chickens will rapidly come home to roost. And they’ll reap what they’ve sown. The bubbles burst.

      In some sense, you’re saying boycott the government by not taking disability. I’ve always thought it’s better to “zero sum” the feds so that my income can’t be used for government atrocities — like their abortion holocaust. So those that can get disability payments, or welfare, or whatever — to nullify their contribution — may have a better strategy as long as it’s not too compromising. Too much “disability” means not being allowed to work — at all. At least as part of their system.

      There’s a better way. Less distracting than playing political or paper pushing games (such as disabilities). “Seek first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness.” You’ve proved it in your own life and shared the testimony. It’s no different now. They can’t checkmate Christ, no matter what game they’re playing.

      Grace & peace, ever in Jesus’ Name. Amen!

  2. Azureceu said

    The order out of caos crowd never quite seem to bring about any order.

  3. Matt said

    My wife’s deductible for a hospital stay went from 200.00 to 3000.00 with the insurance now only covering 60% down from 80%. A simple office visit for a check up/ yearly exam increased from 20.00 to 75.00!! As far my health insurance goes, it has doubled in cost. . I was informed straight out in a company letter that due to Obamacare my insurance will increase double at the same time decreasing the coverage from 80% to 60%.…Obama’s plan is a disgrace to America…..
    If Obamacare is so great, why is congress exempting themselves?
    Even the CBO notes that the original intentions of Obamacare have fallen way short of its goals….
    It was supposed to cost the Taxpayers ~$900 billion. The latest projections now pin it at ~$1.68 trillion, nearly double the original cost!!
    This nation was founded on the principles of hard work and earning through that work everything you owned or services you purchased. Those that wrote the Constitution are without exceptions examples of this…. Not one place in the Constitution does it say that anyone has to pay for healthcare for anyone else. !!! Not one place does it say the government has to redistribute wealth to pay for those that don’t want to work and provide for their families…. Why should the American taxpayers be forced to pay for the poor life choices of a welfare mother that has 6 children from 6 different fathers? I’m just keeping it real…

    • Ms.Kim said

      Matt, I got cynical long ago when I was in my 20’s and working for a doctor. I had to work and put my kids in daycare. Then I got to go to work to take care of women who did not work who came in every month or so with a new STD, and got their treatment for free. Now I know there are just as many truly poor who don’t take advantage of the system, but it does take away some of your compassion for those that do take advantage.
      If the healthcare system was that messed up 30 years ago, imagine what it will be like when Obamas minions get through with it.

    • G-Force said

      Matt, with all due respect. Obamacare was NEVER about medical care of any kind. It was designed to promote and ultimately control of the masses! Any of you that think of it in any other terms are deceived – with all due respect! This is designed to kill off all but the very, very healthy and wealthy and maybe it’s even designed to eventually do them in as well. One way or another, this king will make you bow or kill you in the process. After all, the POTUS himself has said he is “good at killing people!”

  4. Azureceu said

    An interesting article from Rapture Ready.

    What is even more interesting is that this relates to the discussion from yesterday being that another ministry who had railed against what they have defined as the PPP movement is slapped with heresy charges. (strain out a gnat and swallow a camel)

    Anti-Biblical Prophetic Trend

    excerpt:
    I must get right to the matter of the false teaching that has surfaced in recent days by some Bible prophecy teachers whom I previously thought impervious to such corruption. I’m talking about the proposition–actually the firmly held belief by these noted prophecy teachers, apparently—that following the Rapture, those who accept the mark of the beast will still have a chance to be saved–that is, go to Heaven. This is their claim, and it has raised quite a furor.
    “http://www.raptureready.com/rap16.html”

  5. Rose from Kentucky said

    “http://christianpf.com/christian-health-insurance-alternative/”

    “Now that Obamacare is here, there is a lot of talk about health insurance going on all over the country. If you are in a self-employed situation like myself you may want to consider Medi-Share. It is the health insurance alternative that I have been using for the last few years and it is exempt from the Obamacare mandate. . .”

    • Ms.Kim said

      Rose, thank you. I have never heard of it–I will check it out.

    • Jim Draper said

      Samaritan’s Ministries is another christian health insurance alternative that is exempt (so far). It has worked well for us.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      THIS IS WORTH CHECKING OUT. THANKS TO “JIM DRAPER” ABOVE FOR SHARING HIS ALTERNATIVE.

      ( I wonder….IF every Christian family did plans “like this above”….it would be like SMASHING the Insurance goons in the MOUTH !!! )

      a Biblical, non-insurance approach to health care needs

      Why Samaritan?
      How it Works
      What’s the Cost?
      Resources
      News

      If you are a committed Christian, you do not have to violate your faith by purchasing health insurance from a company that pays for abortions and other unbiblical medical practices. You can live consistently with your beliefs by sharing medical needs directly with fellow believers through Samaritan Ministries’ non-insurance approach. This approach even satisfies the Federal health care law’s (Affordable Care Act) requirement that you have insurance or pay a penalty-tax (see 26 United States Code Section 5000A, (d), (2), (B)).

      The IRS will be issuing details explaining how your participation in health care sharing through Samaritan Ministries will exempt you from the penalty-tax. Since those details will not be needed until 2015 when you file your 2014 tax return, it may be a while before the information is released. Samaritan Ministries is working with the IRS to develop these procedures and will notify all of its members as soon as finalized.

      Every month the more than 25,000 households of Samaritan Ministries share more than $6 million in medical needs directly—one household to another. They also pray for one another and send notes of encouragement. The monthly share for a family of any size has never exceeded $370, and is even less for singles, couples, and single-parent families.

      For more information, visit our blog.
      You may also find additional information in our Press Releases and at the Alliance of Health Care Sharing Ministries website.

  6. Mariel said

    I have not been cancelled by my insurance, but my Medicare supplemental went up 20%. That is mild compared what you others are suffering. I haven’t read the new material yet on whether there will be changes in deductible. I have always been grateful that Mother Boeing has taken such good care of us, even in retirement. But even Mother Boeing had to raise the rates.

    Just reading here about the sticker shock you have suffered on health insurance–it’s just more confirmation that the Administration lied.

  7. Betty said

    I’m taking the penalty and paying for my care out of pocket. If you adjust your withholding to come out even at the end of the year, they cannot bill you for the penalty. They can only take your refund. So no more refunds.

  8. Jimmy D. said

    I truly share and feel everyone’s pain here. I was in a serious work accident 15 years ago and have been dealing with a joke of a so called workers compensation system here in Texas for the past 15 years. I always felt that workers comp was a template for the health care mess we are all facing now. I have a hard time finding another doctor to accept me now. They don’t want to deal with the mess. My doctor said that his billing agent charges him an extra 10% to process workers comp claims.
    I received a 30% impairment rating. There was a very limited amount of money for a very limited time available for me through workers comp, which is a private insurance company, but regulated by a broken burecratic workers compensation system. I went to school and retrained. I worked part time even when I did not have to so I could develop in my field of work. I have worked full time for the past 7 years. I am now working on my M. Ed degree.

    My medical is supposed to be covered for life for my injury related issues. They just don’t tell you that you have to fight for it and go through the workers comp commission for disputes. Now there are no other doctors that will accept me. I have traveled to Dallas twice, but have been turned down by the doctors. I just barely skim by with what medical services I receive from a doctor right now to keep me productive and working. They now threw a formulary in on meds and stopped filling one med that can cause seizure if stopped abruptly. Luckily I started weaning on this med for the past few years and have some to get by with.

    I have seen this coming for a long time. I truly feel everyone’s pain. All I can say from my experience is get ready for lots of surprises, especially if you are hard working and honest. I have done everything I can to not go on disability. I have lots of college loans now and will probably work untill I pass away from this Earth. I want my own buck that I earn from honet work that no one can take away from me.Thank God that he has always been here to walk me through this.

    I could go on and on, but I want to make a long post.

    God Bless an Godspeed,
    Jimmy D.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      RE-quoted from above: “I want my own buck that I earn from honest work that no one can take away from me.”

      Nice theory. …………”they” …..ALREADY take your “honest” money away from you.

      THAT is the point MOST people are missing here.

      It’s NOT ….”I will pay the penalty…. INSTEAD !!!! It is about PUSHING THE CROOKS BACK ….and saying, “NO” with Authority !!

      PAYING A “PENALTY” FOR AN “UNJUST LAW” ……..EQUALS “EXTORTION”. (period) THAT ALONE “proves” that “they” CONTROL US.

      IT IS TIME ….”we the people”………..ACTUALLY SHOW THEM……….WHO THE BOSS IS !!!!

      There has been …..Too much ……FLUORIDE ……. in the water these days! EVERYBODY wants to play “nice” and expect “different”.

      WELL, IT IS “HIGH TIME” TO QUIT PANDERING TO A ROGUE GOVERNMENT.

      IF “we the people”…..agree to TYRANNY…..by NOT smashing down ROGUE leaders……as we’ve done for DECADES……..

      Then ….FREEDOM truly is GONE.”

      AMERICA …….is the LAST EXAMPLE of FREEDOM………ANYWHERE ON EARTH !!!!

      AS AMERICA GOES………..SO GOES THE REST of THE WORLD.

    • Corey said

      Push back with…. guns? They own the military. They got the fighter jets, all the weaponry to crush any rebellion that anyone in the country might try to muster. They control the power grid. They can starve us, cut off the water, have us fighting other sects of the country because they’ve successfully balkanized us with multiculturalism. The other cultures in this country are hardly interested in fighting along side “whitey”. They would rather see us dead themselves (the majority). Sure, there are exceptions to most any rule, but…. They’ve also dumbed everyone down with fluoride in the water, Ipads and epods, and z zoos and….. entertainment. The majority won’t know what hit them when they collapse everything, the only thing they will know when it all goes down is who the winner of this year’s American Idol is. The majority in this country look as lost as a goat in a hailstorm, all glaring wonderously and endlessly at their electronic screens. This country hardly has the spine to do much of anything. I take a walk out my door and I’m astounded at the absolute ignorance and apathy.

      Although, anyone who read my

    • Corey said

      Well… nevermind. I was gonna mention the vision George Washington had at Valley Forge but you can read it on Thursdays post (Acceleration Radio). It would seem America does survive in the end but not before it gets a rude wakeup call.

    • Jimmy D. said

      Kirk.

      What I was trying to convey is that my income does not come from the welfare system, yet my health care that is a related to my injuries is subject to a draconian system that has been broke for years.

      Now I see another broken system that is a wreck before it even began with Obama Care.

      I have tried to convey issues about workers comp but no one believed me. Now I see what I have dealth with for 15 years being magnified and passed on to all US citizens now and it does sadden me.

      I get rived up about issues also, but we must remember cool heads prevail.

    • Jimmy D. said

      I have read about George Washington’s dream or vision Corey. It is both interesting and alarming.

      I do not know what the source of Washington’s dream was though. Washington and many of the founding fathers where Free Masons. I sometimes wonder about what or who their sources of inspirations truly came from.

    • Elaine said

      :-) I don’t do any withholding! Thanks for that info! I always just pay at tax time because I don’t want to let them use my money interest free all year just to act like they are giving me a gift when they refund what was never theirs to begin with…..I like to think that amount they cannot “borrow” until April is the portion of my taxes that would have gone to abortion funding!
      I learned early that I wanted no part of the comp or insurance tyrannies. I truly would rather live on faith and God has always been sure to see my needs are covered! In fact, when I broke my leg they treated me and set up a payment plan according to my income and I used that monthly payment to the hospital as a credit reference and got a credit card for my business! I don’t like to use it but sometimes it is the only way to get supplies…..or, buy online! Can hardly wait for my new Watchers! :-)

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Jimmy D….

      I wasn’t trying to “step on YOUR toes” (sorry)….But rather just kinda “ranting”. I AGREE the “system” has been broken for years!!

      And we have gov’t goons that are MORE concerned about their “own skin” than being the kind of leaders that we can trust.
      “They” are UTTER thieves and “they” live in the GUTTER of society….although “they” live in their plush paneled houses!!
      “They” preen and primp themselves ….glee-ing over “their” supposed “power”…but “they” don’t know WHO is coming !!!
      All the BANKERS, BROKERS, BIG STOCK OWNERS, INSURANCE COMPANIES, ….”they all” feed themselves…..

      WELL……….James 5:1-6……..is for “them” !!! And YES….God has heard THE CRY !!!

      ULTIMATELY….our TRUST is in GOD ALONE….that I know we both AGREE on……as with virtually everyone on this blog.

      BUT….it just “grinds my gears” that we continue to see our country DESTROYED by people that sell out our country for the Globalists!!
      ( Glad this place is NOT my home, ….we are just “passing through”…….UNTIL JESUS MAKES IT ALL NEW !!! )

      I know they will “get their’s”…’cause JUDGMENT DAY fast approaches and GOD will EXTERMINATE the wicked from the earth. ( Isaiah 13:9)

      Just like COREY stated above, “I take a walk out my door and I’m astounded at the absolute ignorance and apathy.”

      Yep….that is a statement of reality in which we all live! ( SADLY, it is NOT much different ….IN THE CHURCH. )

      And THAT is why……….”JUDGMENT STARTS >>>> IN THE HOUSE of GOD.

      Sobering Times in which we live….and The Obama-mess is just further proof…….of just how WICKED MAN CAN BE DUE TO SIN.

      And the MAJORITY of our nation………
      ………….STILL look to O’bummer to “fix” all their woes, instead of saying, “WOE, ….O’bummer IS our problem.”

      The TRUE MISSION of every believer in JESUS CHRIST….is to SAVE as MANY as possible….before the ship disappears!

    • Azureceu said

      Obamacare – one small step for a man, a giant leap for the NWO.

      Health insurance for all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond.
      (well except for certain special members and the rest of you who paid the fine, you`ll be crawling to The Insurance Exchange eventually)

      Complaining is futile. 抱怨是徒勞的 (For the good folks in Idaho.)

    • Jimmy D said

      No toes stepped on here Kirk. There is a lot going on and we all are emotionally charged. Thank you for your kind apologizing gesture though.

      God Bless and Godspeed,
      Jimmy D.

  9. […] Obamamess – It Arrived at My Doorstep Over the Weekend!. […]

  10. Corey said

    Just read Matt’s comment from yesterday’s blog about China. Looks like Obamacare isn’t the only thing these traitors are bringing to our doorstep. The globalists control China also and they are using them to leverage out America economically and giving them our military technology and city plans for a possible strike. I cannot help but think that this is truly it folks. Thinking of all the horror stories of what is going to happen when Obamamess gets implemented, the traitors in Washington selling America to China and setting us up for a strike and possible invasion by China, the currency getting ready to implode (see kirk Domitrovic’s video he posted the other day by Lindsey Williams on End Time talk radio), I can’t help but think that comet ISON is foretelling something in our immediate future, something very foreboding. Top it off with the fact that it is passing through on Hannuka (if I’m not mistaken), the tetrad eclipses next year into 2015 on the Jewish feast days. I have a deep sense of foreboding. I wonder what we will still be here to see before the start of the Tribulation if anything.

    That being said, I did have a dream the other night that I was walking downtown in the city of Denver down the sidewalk with President Putin of Russia. He was gazing up at the skyscraper buildings. He seemed very interested in them as we were talking. I remember that a dragonfly flew by us and we both took note. I explained to him that it was my understanding that the helicopter was invented after the physical characteristics (appearance) of the dragonfly. (A weird part of the dream). We continued on walking and then the dream kinda faded and I woke up. Hmmmmmmm. I don’t know. Maybe it was un uncooked bean in the chilly the other night. Not sure. I know one thing…. it’s closing time folks!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Yes Corey, The pace of things lining up world wide seems to be quickening for sure! i think we are “in the calm” …before the storm hits!

      Most people in the world….including those in the Church (who are living in LA-LA LAND)….don’t know what is coming!

      I’d like to think I “know”, …but i only “see in part”.

      BUT…..the Thunder is booming in the distance ….and the glow of Lightning grazes the horizon.

      And I am starting to feel a few drops of rain ……….YEP, it’s coming….soon.

    • John T said

      Corey, I had a strange dream a couple years ago where I went into my church, and it was filled with Asian people who had changed it into a restaurant. I don’t have a clue why my brain concocked that one. It was humorous until I tried to get my wife out of there, but this big scary hand reached out of the door and pulled her back in. I think it was a reflection of my fears for this country. We need a revival for sure.

    • Matt said

      I don’t ever have dreams like that, mine are reoccurring nightmares where im walking the White House Lawn and there is a large mother ship that has just docked; standing at the doorway of the craft is Dennis Kucinich ; standing next to him is Al” Sharpton, Barney Frank, Joel Osteen and Al Gore, all trying to entice me to come aboard. I usually wake up in a cold sweat. If your dream is of you and Putin strolling the streets of Moscow consider yourself lucky.

  11. Kirk Domitrovic said

    “http://www.businessinsider.com.au/obama-said-hes-really-good-at-killing-people-2013-11″

  12. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

  13. Kirk Domitrovic said

    Four Legal Arguments Why Obama-SCare is Bad Law & Ought be Overturned ( I added the ‘S’ )

    “http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/58992″

  14. Eric W. said

    Praying for the Lord’s provision for you and a whole lot of other people. We’ve run into a number of horror stories here locally as well. Feels like the walls are closing in.

  15. Kirk Domitrovic said

    Gee Wiz, …..I am soooooo glad that Obama is ………
    ………ahhh, well….you know……”Transparent”………..AS IN: “You can see right through him !!!”

    “http://newsbusters.org/blogs/tim-graham/2013/11/03/major-media-file-lawsuits-squeeze-obama-federal-obamacare-enrollment-num”

  16. pithypaul said

    I’ve always had high deductibles. First, $10,000. Later, $5,000. Never came close to meeting them either. So I’m used to paying into the system and never getting anything back.
    But like most, a letter from Aetna now informs me I’ll have to pay more to get the same as I had before.
    Part of the basic problem is the lifestyle that’s become commonplace in America. Sit in front of the computer screen. Kids now log almost 7 hours a day with entertainment media. Adults (you folks who are reading this) probably aren’t far behind!
    Get outside. Enjoy nature. Pledge to spend equal time in the Word as you do in front of the silicone idol called the computer.

  17. richard said

    Well until there is an issue strong enough to vote out Democrats in states like California. The US will continue to suffer what Democrats present in a Democratically controlled senate. Hopefully the sticker shock of this plan will be enough for Republicans to take back the senate in 2014.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Richard….

      How is your leg ??? How are you feeling ??? Do you have the help you need around the house, etc ???

    • richard said

      Kirk thank you so much for asking. It has been very trying and I have been very depressed even though I have help. I have many other issues attacking me.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Richard….

      What issues seem to be the most pressing ?? Are you able to eat healthy and rest without too much pain/discomfort ??

      On a VERY minor note: at least “your” Broncos are doing pretty good with Peyton at the helm, “my” Steelers stink like a bad potato !! :(

    • Eric W. said

      Still praying!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Richard…..( Or, ANYONE ELSE WHO MAY NEED THE INFO / SHARE WITH OTHERS TOO )

      I put below a good list of Supplements and such that are VERY HELPFUL to supply your body with nutrients it needs to heal faster.
      I also put the website here for you at the bottom of post with phone number if you have questions or want to pursue this further.

      You may already have places near you that you go to already and this could maybe help be a guide to use as God leads you.

      The Website is easy to navigate and gives alot of details on each item.
      The Company was started by a Christian man over 20+ yrs ago.
      I have been very pleased with this company ……Glad I found them. So I pass the info on to you!

      LifeSource Nutrition

      Supplements to Enhance Knee Surgical Recovery

      1. Vitamin C: 500-1000 mg three times a day. Reduce the dose if you get abdominal pains or loose stools.
      2. Vitamin E: 400 units daily and Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg three times a day. The vitamin E needs to be used cautiously and if you will be involved in a surgery where bleeding complications are an issue you might want to stop it two weeks before. So it is likely best to discuss this with your surgeon.
      3. Vitamin A: 50,000 units daily.
      4. Zinc: 30 mg daily. If nauseous please decrease as this is a sign of zinc excess.
      5. Citrus Bioflavonoids: 1000 mg three times a day with the vitamin C (LifeSource Superior C combines Vit C & Bioflavonoids.)
      6. Enzymes are also recommended to reduce inflammation and tissue swelling at the surgical site. LifeSource Super Enzymes and/or Quercitin w/Bromelain (pineapple enzyme) also works. Take 2-3 capsules 10-30 minutes before each meal starting as soon as possible after surgery.
      7. Probiotics. LifeSource Dophilus Plus – should be taken twice daily.
      8. Amino Acid Supplements to Enhance Healing
      1. Glutamine 100-3,000 mg three times a day
      2. Arginine 500-1000 mg three times a day
      3. Taurine 500 mg three times a day (technically a sulfonic acid)
      9. Glucosomine, Chondroitin & MSM – Glucosamine: This is one of the best supplements for knee joints. This fatty acid is a part of cartilage and other components of the joints. Glucosamine helps rebuild the bones and prevent cartilage wear and tear. It also prevents inflammation of the joints and adjoining muscles. Chondroitin: This is used with glucosamine, helps build the cartilage, and prevents pain in the joints. If chondroitin and glucosamine are taken in conjunction as supplements for joint pain, the pain may be abated and the joints may become stronger. MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane): MSM provides the raw material for the production of cartilage in the body. It is a structural protein, nontoxic, and found in most organic matter. It helps build collagen that is the binding tissue for bones. It is known to be effective in the treatment of arthritis and osteoarthritis.
      10. Vitamin D3 (5000 IU Daily) – Promotes bone and tissue healing.

      LifeSource Vitamins

      A Company that Answers to God in all We Do!
      (800) 567-8122
      “http://www.lifesourcevitamins.com”

    • Jeff D said

      Serious question for you Kirk: How much do you spend each month to keep that many supplements at your disposal?

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Jeff D…..

      Obviously I try to eat a well rounded diet, that is the basic thing. But also, the list is a guide…and certain foods/drinks are to be avoided
      when trying to HEAL properly.

      Some people may not need “to supplement” their diet because they are eating the right things already and getting enough nutrients…
      and also, they exercise & take care of their body over the long term and have a good family history of reasonably good health.

      As I researched, I found that EATING PINEAPPLE was VERY BENEFICIAL because of the ENZYMES in it, so I ate a TON !!!
      That was GREAT cause I LOVE FRESH PINEAPPLE.

      But the DAY I came home from the surgery, I asked a friend to pick up several things on the list above, and then started my own plan.

      So, to answer your QUESTION: Of HOW MUCH did I spend “back then”…if I recall it was about $115 …and again, that was 2002 prices….
      probably less than 1/2 they are now. I don’t spend that now….cause i am Not restoring my body after surgery.

      Example:
      Back in May of 2002….. I broke my write ankle in a “spiral fracture” in two places and had to have 7 screws and a plate put in
      (which are still in my ankle with NO problems at all. ZERO issues …in the midst of softball, football, soccer, skiing, hiking, swimming, etc).

      But I wanted to do “my part” and put the right “building blocks” into my body, so that my body would do what it was created
      to do…and that is to heal. We are designed that way, but also have to Believe. Therefore, I researched and talked to some
      people more knowledgeable of how to heal a bone fast…and wha-la…4 weeks later the breaks could NOT be seen…
      and six weeks I was running on it about 80-90 percent …and NO pain. Of course I did my doctors protocol of up and down
      motion after 10 days, which was NOT comfortable….but REALLY worked to get the circulation and healing in that ankle.

      Six weeks …..instead of twelve or more……..well, I’d say, “Praise be to God…..for He is my Healer.”

      He guided me to best help me with His wisdom and those He directed me too. I never broke a bone for about 33 yrs of my life….
      nor the 11 years since. PRAISE JESUS !!!!

      In all that…I experienced the good benefits of “supplementing” my nutrition with “targeted building blocks”….and it REALLY helped !!

      So I give the list as a guide, …….and ASK GOD to lead others …..as “they” need too be led.

    • Jeff D said

      Yes, I would agree that those 2002 prices are half of what they would be today at best, more like 1/4 the price of today. You have a wonderful testimony Kirk. Thank you for sharing it.

  18. Tracy said

    I work for the post office and it’s a poorly-run nightmare. The thought of Obamacare being run the same way scares the living daylights out of me! The place is being overrun by the gays and transgenders as they’re the ones that join the union to make darn sure their rights are protected. Then when you get them in managment, they protect their own. The “normal” people don’t want to give our money to the union so we’re pretty much trambled on. It’s a mess! All part of Satan’s plan.

  19. Gail Drake said

    What is worse the government website is not secured. You will be giving you info over to a site any hacker can get into. Try and set tight for as long as you can because Commies may realize they may need to take down the whole site and rebuild it. I work in medicine in Ct and they took our anthem blue cross and blue shield & gave us some brand X coverage . It’s all bogus garbage !!

  20. Hi everyone:

    I’m sincerely feeling the despair that everyone here on this blog is expressing, particularly the issue of the Obamacaremess that LA is speaking about.

    Everyone can blame Obama (and I don’t blame you); however, the insurance companies have a lot to explain to the consumer. They’re the ones who put the program together and they saw $$$$$ in their little biddy eyes of GREED.

    It’s like my sister tells me, she noticed that every time that I buy a particular item consistently, that is healthy, like the Botlhouse smoothie, the store sees potential $$$$ out of my pocket, in other words, my demand causes an increase in the store’s pocket–GREED. They forget that eventually, if the item is now out of reasonable range of charges, I will drop it and find something else in place and the item can sit there and rot.

    That concept is called American capitalism, a capitalizing — zeroing in, on a product with expected high returns. We reap what we sow.

    On a side note, regarding China and the quiet invasion in America…here’s a video that I watched early this morning that was an eye opener:

    Communist China Purchases US State Idaho – Pastor Mike Hoggard

    Pray, ask for God’s forgiveness, repent and the Lord can and will turn things around, but we need to admit to our weaknesses.

    Blessings,

    • Gulf Breeze Jen said

      Seashoremary, you are spot on. My hubby and I have had major jumps in insurance costs with higher deductibles and less coverage overall. Our company implied that it was due to Obamacare, but during a presentation our HR rep, when asked about that, admitted that Obamacare had nothing to do with the rising costs to employees. The company we work for AND the insurance companies simply seek more profit. Obamacare will compound the problems for consumers, but it’s not the only contributor.

    • Jimmy D said

      No doubt about the insurance companies. Follow the money. They are benefitting nicely out of this. And the politicians are liking their chops for sponsorship money and tax revenue from the insurance companies.

  21. Elaine said

    In the midst of this I got a phone call from a friend…..”I broke my foot this morning!” (He is laughing so hard I can barely understand him…..turns out it was the heel of his prosthetic foot. Yes, he collects disability since he not only lost a leg years ago but recently battled cancer and MRSA but his attitude is NOT disabled. He laughs that he needs that check for his medical but he insists on making his own “living”
    So he tells me he called his prosthetic connect in Kalamazoo who repairs and recycles that stuff (isn’t that an interesting business LOL, the used foot store :-) ) Anyhow, the guy says he is out of his model in a right foot and can’t get one for over a week but my friend is a photographer and has a wedding to shoot this Saturday and must have one sooner…..so the guy is adapting and sending him a left foot to put on his right leg……the great attitude is amazing…..my friend says, “Now I have a great excuse for not dancing at the wedding, I will literally have 2 left feet.”…..That is a great example of adaptability over disability!

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      To quote Myrna Loy in the Thin Man, “You know the most interesting people!”
      :)

    • Azureceu said

      There once was a shoeless man from Kalamazoo,
      who occasionally sold a foot or two,
      sadly to his chagrin nothing was in,
      for his feet ran off with his shoes.

      My Lame attempt at a limerick… :razz:

    • Elaine said

      :-) Love you two!!!! I will pass the limerick on to him!

    • Now I’ve got this image of “The Spirit of ’76” in my head where the fife is replaced with a kazoo, and the drummer has 2 left feet. %-)

    • “Adaptibility not disability!”

    • Azureceu said

      Elaine, I hope your friend gets off on the right foot soon. :wink:

      One can say bad things about technology but when you need it, it is sure wonderful to have on your side. Just ask Buttercup.

  22. John T said

    To me, there doesn’t seem to be outrage, though there should be. Doesn’t this mess all stem from this country turning it’s back on God. The founders wanted limited government. Our rights come from our Creator not a politician.

    I remember a sitcom character being asked which is the problem. Are people ignorant or apaththetic? He answered,”I don’t know and I don’t care”. That seems to be the problem with Americans.

  23. Kirk Domitrovic said

    Nano–Technology………showing a Mini-helicopter about the size of you finger with camera. Compare this to Nano-bots in VACCINES !!

    “http://sorendreier.com/the-black-hornet-nano-drone/”

  24. Mrs M said

    I have to keep referring to Dr Howard Dean admitting that they are moving to digital implants aka ‘the mark of the beast’ being used in the near future to contain our medical records. O bama care is the vehicle for it. It will also be in conjunction with some kind of reform having to do with a US national id card. Here’s the video:
    “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2WOON0nb2MA”

    & Richard: I’m so sorry to hear about your knee, I just ask God for a miracle on your behalf. He is going to turn this situation around for your good. Stay in the Word and draw near to Him.

  25. catherine said

    I will keep you in prayer LA. Seems everyone is being squeezed to death in premiums, local real estate taxes or just not enough income.

  26. Gordy said

    If things get too unbearable in the US and nothing can be done to correct it, it might be a time for those who hear the call to consider missionary work in countries that have less opportunity to hear the gospel. Persecution of the early church in Israel and the Roman Empire and believers in other ages help to spread the good news to the rest of the world. There are missionary organization such as OMF. TEAM, OM etc. needing more families and workers to reach the lost. Check possibilities at the following websites: http://www.omf.ca/ or https://team.org/ and http://www.om.org/

    Matt.10

    [23] But when they persecute you in this city, flee ye into another: for verily I say unto you, Ye shall not have gone over the cities of Israel, till the Son of man be come.

    Luke.10

    [2] Therefore said he unto them, The harvest truly is great, but the labourers are few: pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he would send forth labourers into his harvest.

    Matt.24

    [14] And this gospel of the kingdom shall be preached in all the world for a witness unto all nations; and then shall the end come.

  27. John Michael said

    Lenin said this about socialized medicine: “Socialized medicine is the keystone to the arch of the socialist state.”

    Here’s an article written in March 2010 just prior the the Affordable Care Act being passed. Its’ a good read;

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2010/03/vladimir-lenin-socialized-medicine-is-the-keystone -to-the-arch-of-the-socialist-state/

  28. Gordy said

    Buddha Statues Come to Life?! -Demonic lying signs and wonders increasing in the last days.

    Rev.13

    [15] And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed.

    2Thes.2

    [9] Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,

    1Cor.10

    [19] What say I then? that the idol is any thing, or that which is offered in sacrifice to idols is any thing?
    [20] But I say, that the things which the Gentiles sacrifice, they sacrifice to devils, and not to God: and I would not that ye should have fellowship with devils.
    [21] Ye cannot drink the cup of the Lord, and the cup of devils: ye cannot be partakers of the Lord’s table, and of the table of devils.

  29. Kirk Domitrovic said

    THIS IS A MUCH NEEDED TEACHING THAT NEEDS TO SWEEP THROUGH THE BODY of CHRIST TO REMOVE IGNORANCE & BRING TRUTH.

    THREE PARTS IN THIS SERIES will play automatically one after the other…..BUT a TON MORE ARE AVAILABLE IN THIS PLAYLIST.

    The TITLE ALONE of this FIRST SERIES will scare most people away, BUT, The Diligent and The Hungry for The Word will LEARN and GROW.

    Get Bible and Notepad Ready …..and PREPARE TO RENEW YOUR MIND and HAVE YOUR HEART CHALLENGED TO THE CORE !!!

  30. Matt said

    Island of debris the size of TEXAS from 2011 Japanese tsunami is headed straight for the U.S.
    A floating island of debris the size of Texas has slowly but been crossing the vast Pacific to California shores since a devastating tsunami inundated Japan in 2011 says a new study.

    Our government and society is seriously broken…… Instead of running around imposing healthcare mandates, our government and the world should be working on mitigating this huge disaster…… This huge mess of radioactive waste should be fenced up and treated in place with zeolite. Then it should be further contained and sunk to the bottom of the ocean in a zeolite wash. All this would be a huge project requiring huge resources and a worldwide effort. But it is necessary. Folks, this radioactive waste will mean huge cancer for all states and nations on the Pacific Coast and beyond if it is not too late already.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Matt….

      I have seen many pictures and lot of garbage has already been landing ashore all up and down the pacific coast. WOW !!

      UN-nerving to see it all……..and the types of stuff coming ashore!

      I live in Oregon on the EAST side of the Cascades, so i am a long way off from the coast,
      but i have been “hearing about projects” that are being more prepared for the mass of junk that is still floating toward America.

      Certainly ain’t going to be NO easy fix………ANYONE WANT TO RECYCLE ….and “glow” in the process ???

    • Jeff D said

      Matt, I read this on Infowars earlier. It is sad that more than commenting on the seriousness of the issue, most on there are having a tantrum due to the misspelling of Fukushima. Yes, it is more important to not discuss this matter but instead have a grammer war ;).

      I can’t help but wonder what the “Master plan” is regarding the impending disaster that will be the aftermath of the “Big one” that hits the West Coast that was actually generated in Japan. Evidently California doesn’t need to sink into the ocean; instead they will just deal with the earthquake that may yet destroy the West Coast without ever haven even felt one tremor.

  31. Jeff D said

    *Having* felt one tremor.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,801 other followers

