L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Southwest Radio Ministries Prophecy Conference! It’s 2:30 am and We’re headed to the airport! LOL!

Posted by lamarzulli on October 17, 2013

2013 EAST COAST PROPHECY CONFERENCE – OCTOBER 17-19, 2013

Southwest Radio Ministries 2013 East Coast Prophecy Conference will be held in historic Gettysburg, Pennsylvania on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, October 17-19, 2013. Great speakers will encourage you during these difficult times in our nation and how events in our country and our world are fulfilling Bible end-times prophecy.

Wyndham Hotel, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Join Rev. Noah Hutchings, Dr. Bob Glaze, Dr. Larry Spargimino, and the staff of Southwest Radio Ministries for three days of great biblical teachings and Christian fellowship!

  • Conference to be held at Wyndham Gettysburg Hotel and Resort in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania at 95 Presidential Circle, Gettysburg, PA 17325
  • Reservations: Two different room rates are available for conference attendees this year; one includes a meal package and one does not. Go to the Conference Reservations and Directions page for more information.
  • Guest Speakers: Guest speakers for this year’s conference include Larry Pratt, Executive Director of Gun Owners of America, and L. A. Marzulli. Click here for the Speaker Schedule.
  • Contact: Call the Wyndham Gettysburg Hotel and Resort at 1-717-339-0020 ext. 6011. You must mention the Southwest Radio Ministries Conference to receive the special rate.

For additional information, please call Southwest Radio Ministries at 1-800-652-1144 and ask for either Bob Glaze or Edward Webber.

2013 EAST COAST CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE OF SPEAKERS

THURSDAY – OCTOBER 17
  • 9:00 – Welcome and Devotion
  • 9:30 – Kenneth Hill – The Church After the Rapture
  • 10:30 – Break
  • 11:00 – Bob Glaze – History Repeats Itself
  • 12:00 – Break for Lunch
  • 1:30 – Larry Spargimino – Ministry to Today’s Youth
  • 2:30 – Break
  • 3:00 – David Schnittger – Glimpses of the Coming Christ
  • 4:00 – Break
  • 4:30 – Noah Hutchings – Will the Church Go Through the Tribulation?
  • 5:30 – Break for Dinner
  • 7:00 – Larry Pratt – The Biblical Basis for Using Lethal Force in Self Defense
  • 7:45 – Break
  • 8:15 – James Taylor – Have We Gone Too Far?
  • 9:00 – Dismissal
FRIDAY – OCTOBER 18
  • 9:00 – Welcome and Devotion
  • 9:30 – Larry Spargimino – The Gaying of America – So What Now?
  • 10:30 – Break
  • 11:00 – James Taylor – A Pebble in Your Shoe
  • 12:00 – Break for Lunch
  • 1:30 – Noah Hutchings – U.S. in Prophecy
  • 2:30 – Break
  • 3:00 – Larry Pratt – The Ruling Class Against the Constitution
  • 4:00 – Break
  • 4:30 – L. A. Marzulli – On the Trail of the Nephilim
  • 5:30 – Break for Dinner
  • 7:00 – Dan Fisher – Where Have All the Warriors Gone?
  • 7:45 – Break
  • 8:15 – William Olson – The Role of a Christian Juror in an American Court
  • 9:00 – Dismissal
SATURDAY – OCTOBER 19
  • 8:50 – Welcome and Devotion
  • 9:00 – L. A. Marzulli – UFO Update
  • 9:45 – Break
  • 10:00 – Dan Fisher – When Is It Right for Christians to Disobey?
  • 10:45 – Break for Lunch
  • 11:15 – William Olson – Modern Judicial Techniques Used to Circumvent Our Written Constitution
  • 12:00 – Dismissal
30 Responses to “Southwest Radio Ministries Prophecy Conference! It’s 2:30 am and We’re headed to the airport! LOL!”

  1. A taste… SWRC

  2. Eric W. said

    “http://extraordinaryintelligence.com/white-house-stenographer-yelling/”
    White House Stenographer Yelling “He will not be mocked” Yanked from House Floor

    Read that, watch and listen carefully to the audio yourself. Pay attention to her demeanor.

    Acts 16:16-18 comes to my mind. I would recommend proceeding with caution on this until we have more information up or down. Some of it sounds good… I just can’t make a clear call on this right now.

    See what you all think.

    Praying for a blessed trip and conference. :)

    • Eric W. said

      UPDATED:

      “http://extraordinaryintelligence.com/white-house-stenographer-yelling/”

      Please look all that over and also note the video of her in the hallway.

      Then note this: “http://nypost.com/2013/10/17/crazed-court-reporter-is-evangelical-facebook-fan/”

  3. The Lord has moved his mighty hand and I am stirred. I felt this as if a dead thing inside me was taken up and out and repentance was all I knew. I came forward in my heart but in my soul I stood exposed before him. I can’t speak for this sorry state of people nor the sorry state the world has let itself become enamored of but I Can Speak for me. In shame. IN shame. I see it unfold. I did nothing. I watched it creep and only blinked. Shame.
    What have done to stop this? Oh there have been some might words said yes…there have been some big votes taken.. I can only hang my head . I stand assaulted by my own apathy and am appalled at not only my countrymen but myself. I helped do this. We all did. If you did not add to the misery you did not take it away either. We are going to be judged harshly for this. I see it now. I feel this change in the very air around me …something bad is coming something very very bad. God help us.

    • Salt & Light. Those like the world can’t make any difference. The Our Father prayer is “… on earth as in Heaven.”

      Those in Christ (heart-to-heart connection through the Holy Spirit) convey Y’shua. Once any of the lost connect to Him — He makes The Difference.

      Were the body is the eagles gather.”” Eagles are carrion eaters. Referring to a body without the head — points to a carcass.

      The emblem of the US and Mexico both involve eagles. The dead do not have Christ, but a dead head instead.

      True Church = Bride of Christ. Hereafter (and LA would say outside time) this is New Jerusalem, Christ’s Wife.
      True Kingdom = Kingdom of God. Hereafter the new heavens and new earth.

      False Kingdom = nations of the world (cp. ten horns in Revelation)
      False Church = the harlot (cp. babylon in Revelation)

      The Gospel must be preached in all the world first… The Gospel includes both the good news of Salvation by Christ and abiding with Him in His Kingdom (righteousness, peace, and joy in the Holy Ghost).

      When, my friend, does your longing for your lost beloved reflect that of Christ for His beloved? In poetry, ballad, and even song?

    • My longing is a never ending state of thought and feeling. Even as I yearn to replace it I scold myself for not mourning even deeper. I know she sings a better song yet it is not with me and though she chose that path she chose it for all of us around her. I lost everything that day and still this heart beats. It goes on beating though GOD knows ive prayed for him to stop it. I feel a guilt not of my own making how sick is that? Yet I am stirred for He has had me in this protected place for no matter what came my way to harm me a way out was always at hand. Through the hearts and kindness of those here to those in my family. Its too bad everyone in the world isn’t like that and we are in such a minority.
      Watch the crowds in any video you see of anything anymore. They do not move. They are all Sheep and they will be sheared severely im afraid. I just hope I am not here to see it. God bless you

  4. Gordy said

    • Matt said

      It’s either the biggest lobster I ever saw or a very intricate kite, regardless it still is pretty neat.

    • Is that flying creature real–something straight out of Jurassic Park? I wonder because when it crosses over the power lines the birds sitting on the power lines never show that they either feel or see anything amiss or they would have flown away either in fear or just to react that something big was invading their airspace.

      I won’t comment to say it’s either real or not, it’s the birds who didn’t react that caught my attention.

      Curious though.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Matt….

      Regarding yesterday’s post: By “memories”….of course I mean demons / fallen angels….they were around “back then” and “they” carry
      the “memories” of the events of the battles in our country as well as other places too. They also try to “mimic” things and people ….to try
      and “draw people into their deception”…even using people’s family members, friends, famous people, etc. I don’t think it strange at all
      that these “fallen beings” would “appear” as someone else to attempt to deceive. That is their nature…to deceive.

      Just thought I’d clarify, though I kinda thought it was obvious that “these images of people” could be none other than demon spirits.

      Wanted to address the confusion.
      :)

    • Matt said

      Thanks Kirk, I figured that’s where that was going but I wanted to ask in case it wasn’t what you meant. I just curious as to your position on the subject…I have heard countless theories over the years and I happy you shared yours with me… so far I’m still very open to what these ‘appearances’ or ‘ experiences are. . I don’t doubt that in some cases you are correct in stating demon activity; I feel that could possibly be at play, however, I don’t believe it covers 100% of the cases, I feel it goes much deeper than that, at least much deeper that can be explained by labeling them all demons.
      Some are considered trickster or practical jokers and to be honest don’t I think demons have any sense of humor what so ever, which would rule them out in those particular cases. I agree with the deceiving that you brought up, however, not sure what the purpose of that would be?
      We have heard stories of someone’s beloved family member passing, perhaps a grandmother, the child is distraught with grief, inconsolable. In the middle of the night the child’s grandmother appears to them at their bedside to console them, perhaps letting the child know things will be fine and they are happy where they are and it’s ok to move on with their life. . I don’t believe demons are involved here as they are incapable of giving comfort, peace. Perhaps the Lord sees the pain and sorrow of the one that’s left behind and hurting and allows their loved one to appear to them for a brief moment to give them comfort…one thing is for sure, I have been to many so called haunted places, in fact I will be goring to one this weekend called Old Town Springs, and in my experiences there are many theories to explain the thousands upon thousands of documented experiences that people around the world have had since the beginning of recorded history. Ghosts and haunting seem to be a relatively common part of the human experience. And there appear to be several types of ghosts or haunting, and more than one theory might be needed to explain them all, I just don’t think it’s a once size fits all type scenario on exactly what it is. We may never know the real story as in all mysteries of life, UFO’s, Bigfoot, Mothman, and the list goes on and on…but is interesting subject to ponder.

  5. Mrs M said

    I left a comment on yesterday’s entry and it closed so I’ll add what I said here. I had a link to the video of the stenographer- just like Eric’s above and a link to a catholic bishop’s warning about the new pope. TWO warnings we have now been given and I think it’s for those who have ears let them hear.
    “http://www.cfnews.org/page88/files/14e8cf27a431ca52105cf70b45567b82-149.html”

    • Mrs. M: I read the article and noted:

      “The bishop quoted Cardinal Luigi Ciapi, the Papal Theologian of all the Popes from Pius XII to John Paul II who said, “In the Third Secret we read among other things that the great apostasy in the Church begins at the top.”

      “He also spent a good bit of time on the famous and dramatic 1957 interview of Father Fuentes with Sister Lucia, in which she reiterated that “various nations will disappear from the face of the earth,” and that “the devil will do all in his power to overcome souls consecrated to God.”

      Youtube Video: SISTER LUCIA FROM FATIMA INTERVIEW 1957

      On April 9, 2013, I wrote an article, “The Serpent Deceived Me,” wherein I discussed the massive deception of the “miracles” that took place for six months between May 13, 1917 to October 13, 1917, to three young children in Fatima, a small village in Portugal http://seashoremary.wordpress.com/2013/04/09/the-serpent-deceived-me/.

      I now believe that this is how Satan will massively deceive the masses into believing that they should turn to the Virgin Mary and subtly excludes Jesus Christ for guidance (salvation). The snippet that describes what these children saw was a UFO and not a vision from Jesus Christ.

      I believe Satan knows scriptures very well and will evolve it in the manner he wishes. This only because people won’t take time out to read the Bible for themselves to know the truth and examine the scriptures for revelation.

      This “Third Secret” is Satan’s announcement of his coming antichrist.

      Blessings,

  6. Mrs M said

    “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z1dL5hThctQ”
    Good video of Pastor speaking about a vision he had concerning the impending judgment that’s coming.

    • Mrs. M: Chilling!

    • Corey said

      So is he saying that he used to be saved and then he wasn’t… he “lost his salvation?” Then he gained it back again? What he said in the beginning was totally unscriptural, but claimed the Lord spoke it to his spirit. Would the Lord contradict his word? The bible is very clear that one cannot lose his salvation… unless he meant he was never really saved to begin with. HMMMMM curious. Maybe he only started out with a head knowledge.

    • Corey said

      Soooo…. God is a wife beater eh? Very clearly from scripture, we shall be saved “out of” not “protected through” the Tribulation. Multiple scriptures support this. I’m always leary of dreams people have that contradict scripture.

    • Blessed Hope said

      Wow! Very good testimony!! I hope today’s Christendom at large (Rev. 3:17-18) will listen and wake up before it’s too late. I believe he was sincere in everything he said — I only hope he is wrong about us being here through it all. I’m still hoping that “door standing open” and the voice “like a trumpet” that says, “Come up here” in Rev. 4 is God’s call for his children to come on home!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Scripture teaches a PRE-tribulation Rapture of the CHURCH. The Mid and Post Trib “ideas” ALWAYS use Scripture “out of context”.

      When the Holy Spirit moved upon man to pen the pages of God’s Word…He meant what He wrote and He is NOT psychotic.
      God does NOT “flip-flop” like MANY Christians do, along with too many Christian leaders! God does NOT forget what He meant either!

      Also, the above guy may be “sincere”, ….but he is “sincerely” WRONG about The CHURCH going “through” the Tribulation.
      The people that “receive JESUS” during the Tribulation are deemed “Tribulation Saints”… and are NOT part of the CHURCH / Bride.

      Although Christians in AMERICA will see our own PERSECUTION coming in greater measure, and already we see it building up, BUT…
      Persecution from mankind (on ANY level)………is NOT in ANY way the same as God’s WRATH being poured out on wicked sinners.

      CONFUSING THE TWO leads to many UN-Scriptural ideas !!

      Do I see possible WAR in AMERICA……….yes. Definitely Civil War and Societal Unrest. Could we be bombed or false flagged again….YES.

      Will China invade ?? Maybe Will Russia invade ?? Maybe

      The VERY idea of the word used to describe the Rapture of The Church implies …”a snatching violently out of immediate harms way”.

      So, personally…..I think things MUST get much more worse …ALL OVER THE WORLD….with CHRISTIANS being martyred in GREAT numbers!

      THAT is what the Word of God teaches. Relying on ANY person’s “dream” is “speculative” at best. SOME might be true, most are NOT.

      2 Peter 1:19-21 fits here nicely, because God’s Word is a SURE THING….NEVER to be doubted !!!

      I will say this man in the video speaks SOBERLY and with much desire to wake people up…..WHICH I FULLY APPLAUD !!!

      TOO MANY CHURCHES……..are playing games……..and FEW are aware that we are “right near the end of The Church Age”.

      The Fullness of the Gentiles is coming soon. WHEN that occurs, The CHURCH is GONE…..and God goes back to dealing with ISRAEL.

      Personally, I don’t know how anyone with their head out of the sand dune will see things “getting any better”. The Word says other wise!

      YET, there are MANY very deceived people in the CHURCH today. The World,…….. is, ….very clueless for the most part.

      The CHURCH needs to AWAKEN and LIFT UP HER VOICE TO THE NATIONS. JUDGMENT DAY APPROACHES.

      JESUS ALONE IS OUR BLESSED HOPE !!!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Corey…..

      Have you read the following 2 books by David W. Lowe 1) EarthQuake Resurrection 2) Then His voice shook the earth

      AWESOME REVELATION in these 2 books !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST MAKE THE TIME TO READ THEM and DEVOUR THEM !!!!

      GO to the following website: Earthquake Resurrection dot com

      you can download both books for less than $7 bucks each!!

      >>>>>> EXTREMELY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED <<<<<<

    • @ Kirk “The people that “receive JESUS” during the Tribulation are deemed “Tribulation Saints”… and are NOT part of the CHURCH / Bride.”

      I’ll have to check the references to “Church” including the Old Testament Saints (Jewish and Israelite remnant) also. I believe there’s a clear Scripture basis.

      That would help support my assertion that the true Church includes all who are saved out of all generations past, present, and end times in this creation. Obviously including End Time Saints or Tribulation Saints. We all easily agree that the Great Multitude come out of Great Tribulation in the Revelation.

      My understanding so far… is that they only group of true Christians that escape the tribulation and the great tribulation (of those living during those times) are the Philadelphian believers as in the letters to the churches in Revelation 2-3. This is keyed to the verse about being spared the “hour of temptation.” Similarly, I believe there are multiple instances of rapture, such as with Enoch, Elijah, the saints of old in Jerusalem just after the crucifixion quake, soon coming the Two Witnesses, etc. To me these are just a reflection or foreshadowing of the main rapture (catching away) event when the saved are gathered from everywhere out of the old creation (including the old heavens) and carried into the new creation. Possibly all fully assembled in New Jerusalem .. and for the Marriage Supper.

      So to me the Rapture is not the Resurrection. I believe I’ve heard Gary Stearman state that position (i.e. The Rapture is the Resurrection … keyed to the first resurrection verses).

      When such “non-salvation” issues are not simply clearly obvious and repeated by the Holy Spirit, resulting in much distraction, debate, and “doubtful disputation…” then I simply put them in the category “no conclusion yet.” There’s plenty like that in prophecy. And likely for good reasons, such as the sealing of the 7 Thunders. Here’s my main point — where there’s no conclusion yet — the enemy may be able to change strategy or tactics, so the Almighty has left it intentionally “not yet fully revealed.”

      Consequently, I just dismiss the rapture debate as no conclusion yet. I still have all the joy and hope of looking forward to the Rapture where Christ gathers all of the saved together. As for “escaping” the tribulation or great tribulation — no worries. The Rev. 12 verses regarding the Woman protected and sustained in the wilderness is a good example. As long as we “come out of Babylon” then there’s no reason to worry about God’s wrath. Those that remain in babylon should be much more than worried — they should repent in holy terror and reverence of God Almighty. They’ll experience the worst of both the enemy’s wrath and God’s wrath. The double destruction of babylon is made an example.

      So, I just don’t get the debate about the rapture. If it were important that it be fully revealed — it would be. It’s not yet, and the Almighty likely has a tactical or strategic reason for that. Why give the enemy any advantage.

      In scripture, God repeats what’s important. The more He repeats Himself (through the Holy Ghost) — the more important it is to focus on. The testimony of multiple witnesses is another clear example of Christ’s way of doing things. The lost that haven’t yet come out from the damned (i.e. still stuck in the world or babylon) need help getting out as soon as they can to be spared the traumas that wicked bring on themselves.

      And that’s the mission — presenting Christ — He is the only escape.

      nome 4:16 am local CDT … standing watch here in the wee hours of the mornin’

  7. Jay said

  8. Jay said

    Wow!

    http://christiannews.net/2013/10/17/he-will-not-be-mocked-house-stenographer-dragged-off-floor-for-speech-about-god-freemasons/

    • Mrs M said

      I just got an email and I’m not sure about it because I watched the video, but the email said she started it off by saying, ‘thus sayeth the Lord:’. Some article said a congressman said she had a crazed look. Not at all.

  9. Gordy said

    In the lore of Scandinavia, Scotland, and Ireland, when God cast out the arrogant angels from heaven, they became the evil spirits that plague mankind, tormenting us and inflicting us with harm.

    The ones who fell into hell and into caves and abysses became devils and death-maidens.

    However, those who fell onto the earth became goblins, imps, dwarfs, thumblings, alps, noon-and-evening-ghosts, and will-o’-the-wisps.

    Those who fell into the forests became the wood-spirits who live there: the hey-men, the wild-men, the forest-men, the wild-women, and the forest-women.

    Finally, those who fell into the water became water spirits: water-men, mermaids, and merwomen. These angels were condemned to remain where they were, becoming the faeries of seas and rivers, the

    earth, and the air. To-day some notable ufo researchers like Jacques Vallee believe so called alien encounters parallel

    encounters with fairies. Please read Passport to Magonia and the chapter “The Secret Commonwealth”.

    Read More: http://faerie.monstrous.com/origins_of_fairies/fallen_angels.htm#ixzz2i1XCcCvD

    The Fairy Faith – (In Search of Fairies – Documentary) – modern day encounters / fairy origins

  10. Gordy said

  11. Gordy said

    The Faeries of Blackheath Woods – short film which depicts what happens to a young girl who is enchanted by fairies

  12. Reblogged this on JESUSAVESISRAEL.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,805 other followers

