L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio! Tonight – Bill Salus! (This show is a repeat)

Posted by lamarzulli on April 25, 2013

Acceleration Radio!

You can now tune in right from the blog by Clicking Here
Click Here To interact with other listeners please visit Fringe Radio Network and participate in the live chat!
The show can now be heard on all smartphones in HD by visiting MobileRadio.me in your phones browser!

» Home » Prophecy Depot Ministries

PSALM 83, The Missing Prophecy Revealed � How Israel Becomes the Next Mideast SuperpowerPsalm 83 The Missing Prophecy Revealed
An ancient prophecy written over 3000 years ago reveals that the Arab states and terrorist populations, which presently share common borders with Israel, will soon confederate in order to wipe Israel off of the map. These enemies of Israel are depicted on the red arrows upon the book cover image, and their mandate is clear:They have said, “Come, and let us cut them off from being a nation, That the name of Israel may be remembered no more.” (Psalm 83:4).

Psalm 83 predicts a climactic, concluding Arab-Israeli war that has eluded the discernment of today’s top Bible scholars, and yet, the Middle East stage appears to be set for the fulfillment of this prophecy. While many of today’s top Bible experts are predicting that Russia, Iran, Turkey, Libya, and several other countries are going to invade Israel according a prophecy in Ezekiel 38, this timely book explains how Psalm 83 occurs prior. Discover how Israel defeats their ancient Arab enemies, and why Americans need to stand beside Israel in this coming war!

ORDER BILL’S NEW BOOK TODAY. Purchase your copy for only $15.99, or become a ministry partner and receive a free copy.

NEW TIME!  6pm (PST)

 Go to www.lamarzulli.net

Email L.A. with your questions for the show:  la@lamarzulli.netAcceleration Radio Live!

YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT ACCELERATION RADIO BY BUYING ADVERTISING CLICK HERE TO BUY AN AD ON THE SHOW

You can call the show Toll Free

NEW PHONE NUMBERS! (1-855-294-1888) international callers (+1 (978) 913-8500)

Click Here to Listen Live Thursdays at 6PM PST Please Note the new improved website with many ways to Listen Live!

You can also listen live by phone dial (619)550-0834

You can now listen live on your iPhone. Blackberry, Android, Symbian, iPad, and Android Tablets by Clicking HERE

32 Responses to “Acceleration Radio! Tonight – Bill Salus! (This show is a repeat)”

  1. Rose from Kentucky said

    Folks, I put my foot in my mouth two days ago. I responded to a post with vehemence because I thought it was an over spiritualized answer to a real-life comment. I HATE the modern, over spiritualized “don’t worry, Jesus will keep you from ever feeling pain” kind of easy believism that passes for Christianity nowadays.

    However, the post had been misplaced. What I thought was an answer was really an independent post (whether the writer misplaced it or Word Press was being perverse that day, I don’t know. Anyone who’s posted here for awhile knows that this kind of thing happens.)

    The person was shocked and hurt, understandably. He has also said he won’t come back to the comment section (although I hope he makes an exception today). So, I screwed up. I’m sorry.

    • Eric W. said

      It happens to the best of us, Rose! :)

    • matt said

      Rose, I don’t feel you were out of line. We go back a long ways and I’m sure you remember all the things I’ve said on LA’s blog…nothing could possibly hold a candle to those doozies , not to mention the comments from that Captain America character a few years back..:)
      Your post is very gracious however, if something that insignificant keeps them from posting again then so be it…if someone is so thin skinned as to fold under a simple post on a blog how will they be able to survive what’s to come in the world? We aren’t dealing with a child; I assume they are a gown adult? I wouldn’t worry too much about it really. We both told them it wasn’t personal now they need to accept that and move on. How can someone quote scripture and bible verse like no tomorrow but yet fold under the simplest questions? Why not just address the questions? What’s why I stay out of the religious comments of LA’s blog and just stick to the political comments, religion is a very sensitive subject and feelings are easily hurt on the overly sensitive types. I have learned that the hard way here and try and avoid that now. I read your post again and I didn’t see anything that you should apologize for, if anything it was taken out of context which can happen a lot on the comment section, however, if you feel you need apologize then I guess that is what’s best, just don’t lose any sleep over it. Honestly I thought your comments were meant for me, as we were discussing the subject, I must have missed something there.Oh well life goes on.

  2. Eric W. said

    “http://flashtrafficblog.wordpress.com/2013/04/25/israel-shoots-down-drone-from-lebanon/”

    Israel shot down another drone out of Lebanon, most likely Hezbollah. Fun never ends.

  3. Corey said

    It’t done that to me before as well but not with those kinds of results. I just add an additional comment explaining where that comment should have gone.

    I Just popped by today to tell people who may be interested in this subject matter of demons as I am to check out two videos i’ve watched (very eye opening ones). One is titled “Hollywood’s Satanic agenda exposed”. This video is an interesting one in which a certain star (I’ll just drop a hint here and give you a clue as to who it is… Denzel Washington…. hope that gives you a clue… confesses to get down on his knees and invites these spirits into him, without which he could not do the things he does in the acting realm and could not play the characters he plays without them. That was a basic paraphrase of what he said. It’s not only him of course. Others in this video are exposed. I must say I was kinda surprised by this video. I would never have imagined the rabbit hole goes so far down into the Satanic bottomless pit as it does in some Hollywood circles. Denzel Washington is someone you would never guess (not a fan of his or hardly any of them at all anymore myself) but it’s all still interesting as some of these stars are still well known. I guess it’s fair and safe to say that demonic possession has infiltrated some places you would never suspect. Awhile age (a few posts back last week) I mentioned a video showing Beyonce being taken over by a demon at the superbowl and the visual evidence of it and someone here posted it if anyone wants to go back and take a look who hasn’t seen it yet.

    The other one concerns the evidence presented that Whitney Houston was an Illuminati sacrifice. Some of the evidence in this one is enough to make you go HMMMMM. The concert tribute to her was an interesting one (again, not a fan here but interesting for other purposes) as it comes complete with Illuminati symbolism as a fellow singer is singing with a pyramid shape emerging in the tribute with Whitney at the top of the pyramid. Etc Etc. On and on it goes.

    The other video I’ve watched shows that Whitney Houston was an Illuminati sacrifice as it presents the peculiar circumstances surrounding her de

    • Corey said

      Ignore those last two lines above. My computer was malfunctioning at the time I was typing and couldn’t get rid of it.

    • moonpye20 said

      thats strange corey! not long ago i was seeing denzels wife on Praise the lord on TBN sitting there saying how he loves God and they are so blessed, all kinds of non sence coming out of her mouth, yet her husband usues the Lords name In Vain all the time in his films! hes sold out to hollywood. He obviously doesnt fear God ot he wouldnt use his name as a curse word in films. just another wolf in…well. you know the rest.

    • There is evidence out there…or was out there that O himself was staying at the same hotel she was staying at. He was there during a fund raising tour

  4. Kristen said

    Moonpye20 in reply to yesterday. My husband and I have been married 5 years. I do not think he knows the difficulty financially of getting a divorce. Or maybe he does. He just doesn’t care. Like my friend’s husband always says “it’s cheaper to keep her!” Haha!! I know that God can do amazing things. I will fight for my marriage through prayer and supplication. This is a spiritual battle and I trust God is working. My husband is a believer who is at the moment being disobedient to God’s word. He knows this. I find myself growing strong each day. I do not live according this world. I realize that someday these things shall pass away and I will be with God. None of this will matter. As much as it hurts. My heart is so in love with God. He has my back. He is guiding me. All I do is pray for God’s will to be done. Praying that my husband has a change of heart. And if he doesn’t. Yes! I will be very sad. But I also have hope. It’s not over till it’s over. Keep praying.

    • moonpye20 said

      i agree with you kristen. i still feel for you. i also, kinda feel bad for the men in the military. i realize they sign up for this non sence, then they go over and do what they do, they get all screwed up in their thinking and come back and take it out on the ones that love them. wierd. i wish the best for you, and will continue to pray for you as well.

    • toGodbetheglory said

      Kristen I was so encouraged by your thoughts on here today. God really is strengthening you and you’re doing all the right things. What stuck out the most to me is when you said “I will fight for my marriage.” I don’t know why that’s affecting me so deeply but I think its your attitude. This is YOUR marriage, blessed by God and He expects us to hold on to what is rightfully ours and in His name and with His power, take our stand and fight back! Sometimes when these things come out of nowhere we can get so emotional and caught up in the hurt we’re experiencing that we lose all of our strength, not realizing that we’re in warfare and we’ve just taken a serious hit! And that this is not the time to just lay there while the enemy is advancing but to grab our weapons and fight! Fight back Hard! Fight for your family! There’s no where in Gods word where we ever read its God’s will to divorce, especially for 2 believers. It is God’s will to save and restore your marriage, blessing it and making it even better than it was before!

      The tempter has been working quietly, deviously unbeknownst to you in your husband’s mind. Somewhere he opened a door and the tempter walked through. He forgot he was supposed to” cast down imaginations, and everything that exalts itself against the knowledge of God” Whats done is done and the enemy gained entrance and captured ground. But with the authority of the Name of Jesus, the word of God, the promises and commands of God and a faith and unwavering belief that God wants you to keep your marriage and that Hes fighting with you, right by your side, you can cause him to retreat. The enemy stole the word out of your husband, and you have to put it back. Since hes a believer quote that scripture from yesterday

      Matthew 19:6
      Wherefore they are no more twain, but one flesh. What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder

      Every time you can manage it, try to quote this scripture in his presence. He convinced himself (with help from the deceiver) that he’s doing God’s will, but the enemy is deceiving him and blocking his mind from the right scriptures. Just quote this scripture and others that are similar and God will do the rest. I’m so encouraged by your response today. You just keep praying and hoping and believing and we all will too, with you. God has your back and so do your friends on here, as well. I bet there are 100′s of people on here praying for you! Anyway, I just wanted to tell you I’m so proud of you and grateful to God because I can see how much the Lord has strengthened you.

      {Kristen I was just about to post this, when at the last minute, the Lord gave me these scriptures for you. These scriptures are absolutely crystal clear, leaving no room for doubt, that the Lord is against divorce. You’re fully equipt now. You have everything you need to win this battle! Don’t be moved by what you may see or hear from this moment on. Make war according to rules laid out in scripture and remember that the battle is the Lords! }

      1 Cor 7:10
      10 And unto the married I command, yet not I, but the Lord, Let not the wife depart from her husband:
      11 But and if she depart, let her remain unmarried or be reconciled to her husband: and let not the husband put away his wife.

    • moonpye20 said

      and on the flip side (so we dont get legalistic) IF and i say IF they DID divorce? Gods not gonna pounce on her or him and destroy their lives IF they did go thru divorce..so many times we use the scripture to beat up on people, instill some sort of fear that IF they happen to go thru with it, they are doomed. NOT SO. I agree with praying about it, and getting Godly advice. I was married when i was 17, i didnt know a thing aobut it, i was pregnant, thats why i got married so young. it was the wrong thing to do, i had a ‘religeous’ father who put pressure on me, told me two wrongs dont make a right. well that screwed me up big time. the marriage only lasted under two years. he was emotionally abusive. so, i was out of that and never looked back. Today God has blessed me with an amazing husband who loves The Lord with all his heart and soul…im still alive today! God didnt kill me over divorce! he knew what i went thru was a hardship on me. hes been loving towards me all these years! i even made a terrible choice to live with a man out of wedlock for 10 years, the man was demonized, he was so abusive i almost died several times. BUT im still here! Praise God. God hates divorce. WHY? because he knows what it does to people, how it hurts them deeply, and what it does to children when the marriage unit is broken up. These are my thoughts on the whole thing. maybe some wont agree. im not gonna lose sleep over it if yous do.

    • Kristen said

      ToGodbetheglory. Thank you for the encouragement today. I really needed it. I have been in constant prayer because I know this is a spiritual battle. While anointing my house this morning and singing praise. My daughter was asleep in my room. As soon as I went upstairs to anoint the rooms, she hear a loud growl (demonic in sound) in her ear and it woke her from her sleep. She was frightened. Praise God she told me. I prayed over her and anointed her with oil. Because of that I KNOW that this is a spiritual battle. Satan loves to rip families apart. Especially Christian ones. My husband is a believer and he is being deceived. He will tell you he knows the word. He knows what God says about divorce. At this moment in time he just doesn’t care. His heart has grow stubborn and he naturally struggles with having pride. I am praying against that. Moonpye20 I appreciate your input and I understand your heart. I believe that for believers it is very important for us to take to heart God’s word and wisdom. And to live in obedience to Him always. When a Christian man or woman decides to divorce I believe that is living in disobedience to God. Unless it’s adultery. Or the spouse is not a believer. That is not the case in my situation. We are both believers. Yes, I do believe when you live out of God’s will as a believer there are consequences. My husband’s ideas for wanting a divorce are things that can be fixed. Right now he is being selfish. That’s another thing he struggles with as well. I will continue to pray God’s will over our marriage. It has been a whirlwind of emotions since Sunday. My prayer life is full that’s for sure and my relationship with God has increased. I know He is allowing this for a reason. It has been a huge wake up call for me. I see my walk with the Lord completely different. So although I am hurting and sometimes feel hopeless. I am grateful He allows these trials to occur to renew our relationship with Him. That’s how I feel, renewed. Please keep our marriage in prayer. God is working.

    • Kristen said

      Let me correct myself. If the spouse is not a believer and he or she chooses divorce and leaves. Then the believer is not help accountable for that spouses choice of divorce.

      1 Corinthians 7:15 “But if the unbeliever departs, let him depart; a brother or a sister is not under bondage in such cases. But God has called us to peace.”

    • it is a spiritual battle…all of it, almost every test we go through is a learning lesson for one or all of the family. Look at Job he was to be a lesson for us all and that ones still so horrible many wont discuss it. Its all part of the plan how it works and why its working on GOD knows but know he does. GOD bless ya. praying for ya as well.

    • Kristen said

      Your right Faithfulelect. Thank you for continuing in prayer. God is awesome and He does have a plan!!

  5. breaking news off Fox… US Defense Secretary confirms use of chemical weapons by Syria
    (time 10:26 CST)

    • Eric W. said

      Other outlets have been going with that for a week give or take. Even the liberal rags have noticed it.

      I think we all knew it was going to happen and unfortunately….it’s probably been going for longer than we’d all like to think about.

      It’s ugly. And both sides are bad.

    • The old Anarchist’s Cookbook (cp. “How To Make a Bomb in the Kitchen of Your Mom) had recipes for making phosgene gas which is a nerve agent, as I recall. No one has used it in an attack that I know of.

      CNN is now banging the drum that Syria has used chemical WMDs at 3 different locations (3-19), based on Israeli reports. 11:45 CST Whitehouse is saying the US Defense Scty. Chuck Hegel report needs more verification. King Abdullah of Jordan is in DC today.

      Looks like a full court press with a “show of restraint” to avoid the “Bush Bad Intel re: Iraq WMD’s” criticism.

      When the “red line” is crossed… what happens? More money to Egypt? Money to Jordan? More money for everyone outside the US…. The arms merchants must be salivating.

    • Eric W. said

      I had a pretty long “link filled” post about all of this yesterday and I was asking: How many more red lines and ultimatums can be put down and passed before something finally happens?

      You’re probably right. It’ll be more capitulation pay offs by us and more putting the screws on Israel although I don’t think Israel is going to hold out too much longer because they can’t.

      As for Syria? The fact that the MSM and our own gov’t higher ups like Hagel are now admitting openly that, duh, Syria has been using chemical weapons tells me something’s going to be changing real soon in regards to all that.

    • John T said

      Sarin gas is suspected. It is classified a w.m.d by the u.n. Coincidently, this happens on the day that the Bush library is dedicated. Saddam’s missing wmd’s were thought to have been moved to Syria. Timely subject for tonight.

    • Bruce W said

      I saw today where the UN is pushing for peace talks by June. There may be a war going on over there by then. Kerry needs to bring his little Ichabod Crane butt home and stop pressuring Israel.

    • Eric W. said

      Gary breaks it all down

  6. matt said

    U.S. Army labels Southern Baptist Convention ‘hostile’

    And so it begins….This is just another example of the Christian faith coming under attack in the military. Earlier this month, an Army email listed prominent Christian ministries like the Family Research Council and American Family Association as “domestic hate groups.”

  7. Mrs M said

    Nome-
    On the timing of that announcement, looks like we may see some action this weekend:
    Jesus said paraphrased, ‘As in the days of Noah, so shall it be at the coming of the Son of Man.’

    Gen 7:11 In the six hundredth year of Noah’s life, in the second month, the seventeenth day of the month, the same day were all the fountains of the great deep broken up, and the windows of heaven were opened. [Note: On this year's calendar, that is April 27th, 2013]
    Gen 7:12 And the rain was upon the earth forty days and forty nights.
    Gen 7:13 In the selfsame day entered Noah, and Shem, and Ham, and Japheth, the sons of Noah, and Noah’s wife, and the three wives of his sons with them, into the ark; [note: that is the firstfruits being protected-being held up above the face of the waters]

    “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74xGw6Nx-OE” -Zombie Apocalypse Drill set for April 27

    • M.

      When I first looked at this, my thoughts went straight to cultural brainwashing where the “2nd month” is feb. So feb. 17 + 40 days = mar. 27th … more or less??? Which seemed one month too early.

      Then I thought, including the july and august secular idolatries, we could count back… sep.(7), aug (6), jul (5), jun.(4), may (3), apr (2), mar (1). … still off.

      So, of course you mean Hebrew calendar. We shall see soon enough.

  8. Matt said

    Listen Closely To Hillary’s Awful Laugh

    http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1140355

    http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1140360

    http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1140366

  9. An interesting criticism of Old South Church (“the church at the finish line”) in Boston… regarding allowing their facility to be used by radical anti-Israel factions.

    “http://www.camera.org/index.asp?x_context=2&x_outlet=118&x_article=1385″

    Their rebuttal is at the end of the article.

    • more: “church at the finish line” interfaithism…

      “http://www.oldsouth.org/sites/default/files/documents/repsum11.pdf” (see p. 7)

      THE INTERFAITH DIALOGUE
      by Quinn G. Caldwell
      I hope you’re like me in at least one respect: I hope you’re lucky enough to find yourself frequently working and worshiping with people of other faiths. I have come to believe matter, are always fraught; if they weren’t, we wouldn’t need them….

      When you do come face to face with those strangers, don’t feel as if you need to hide who you are or what you believe: bring your full-on faith and expect them to do the same. But don’t do as Stephen did. Do it in this way: try to be gentle. Try to be unoffended. Remember that even if Jesus is bringing everything to its fulfillment at the end of time, for now he needs us to find a way to live with other people’s gods. Remember that he promised that whatever he did, you would do even better.

      Remember Ezekiel 8

    • “the church at the finish line” says… “jesus didn’t turn people away.”
      “http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-cT2_AzRmqRM/TpHFvqgUUgI/AAAAAAAAK6c/1xn8q_XA7nU/s1600/Jesus%2Bdidn%2527t%2Bturn%2Baway.jpg”

      Be Berean… see Matthew 7:13-23, 25:31-46

    • another angle on OSC “the church at the finish line”

      “http://www.prideinterfaith.org/”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,478 other followers

