L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

The Supernatural? We don’t really believe in it….

Posted by lamarzulli on February 22, 2013

Alien priestCommentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

Last night on Acceleration Radio I ranted for about 20 minutes and if my producer had not interrupted me my guest, Robert Reiland might never had  gotten on.  I was fired up and here’s why!

As Christians we sit in church and listen to stories about the supernatural, like Moses parting the Red Sea, donkey’s talking to their owners, a man being swallowed by a whale and emerging three days later, Jesus walking on water, people being raised from dead, ax heads floating on water, The Angel of Death passing over the first-born of the Israelites but slaying the Egyptians first-born,  Prophets foretelling the future, Jacob wrestling with an angel, water being turned to wine, Sarah and Abraham who are in their 90’s conceiving and having a child, the flood of Noah, The Ark of the Covenant being taken into battle, Jesus rising from the dead….

The Bible, or what I prefer to call it, The Guide book to the Supernatural, is filled with supernatural stories from cover to cover!  We are admonished, and warned ahead of time that The Fallen One, Satan, will come with all signs and lying wonders!  That seems pretty clear to me.  So the question I have is this, why does the church refuse to discuss what is manifesting on the planet?  Of course I’m talking about UFOs and other supernatural manifestations!  Why is it that most people shrug their shoulders in indifference or give the eyeball roll when the subject is brought up?  Why is it that these same people sit in the pews on Sunday morning and hear stories about the supernatural, but disconnect with what is happening in real-time all over the planet!

Take a look at this video that happened over a Coptic church in Egypt.  I show this when I’m speaking.  It’s the real deal and was witnessed by thousands of people over a two-week period.

St.Virgin Mary Apparition in Coptic Orthodox Church in Warraq-Cairo-Egypt 16-12-2009-Part 4 – YouTube

You see, it’s happening all over the world and the churches, for the most part ignore it.

In closing today’s post.  The Bible is filled with stories about the supernatural interfacing with the natural.  Yet, the modern church is content to have a nice, safe ceremony, collect the offering and do the same thing over and over again, Sunday after Sunday, and we wonder why people don’t get healed when we pray for them!  Meanwhile, the supernatural is manifesting and it’s not going away.  When, not if, the occupants of the UFOs finally do show themselves what will the average Joe or Jane sitting in the pew do?  I predict there will be panic, fear and lots of confusion.  As Christians we should be ready to give an answer as to what the phenomena is and not shirk from it.  The stories in the Bible are true, but so are the stories coming in from all parts of the world.  The Fallen One is here with all signs and lying wonders.  Don’t believe me?  Look at the video I linked to above.  Show it to you pastor and see what he says about it.  Show it to your loved ones and ask them what they’re looking at.  Then remind them that we hear about this “stuff” week after week, but when it lands on our doorstep we ignore it and run in fear.  Time to wake up!  Oh and one last thing.  If we do see something, rebuke first and ask questions later!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

March 15 &16 – Southern California – Cavalry Chapel Bell Flower –  http://www.theprophecyforum.com

The Prophecy Forum Promo Video – YouTube

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please Pray!  Pastor Hector A.  has a large tumor in his neck which is inoperable.  The pain isn’t as bad this week but he lost the weight he gained!  He needs a miracle!

Gary got a clean bill of health yesterday! Please continue to pray.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Watchers 5 DVD Collectors set!

Watch the New Video!

 

The Perfect Gift to wake up your friends, neighbors and loved ones!

Watchers cover the subjects the media ignores, and the church doesn’t want to talk about.  Yet, all of these events are happening in real-time.  The Collectors edition would make the perfect gift to wake up your family and friends!

Here’s what viewers are saying about WATCHERS!

Just finished our viewing of the 5th installment of the Watchers series. Jam packed with mind-blowing current and past events. Tons to process and pray about. Stay with probing issues to pull out the truth!
Gary & Karen Z.

Here are just some of the topics we cover in WATCHERS!

* The Shroud of Turin cover up!

*  Torah Codes and the Obama code.

*  Live UFO footage.

*  Black Eyed Kids

*  Fish and Animal Die Offs

*  Interviews with an “Alien” Implant Physician

*  Fallen Angels and the Nephilim

*  World War 3 and the Middle East

AND SO MUCH MORE!!!

go to www.lamarzulli.net

Only $89.95  Save $10!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

L. A. Marzulli Nahville!L. A. Marzulli’s Speaking Engagements!

January 4 -6: Dallas – Future Congress II www.futurecongress.com

March 15 &16 – Southern California – Cavalry Chapel Bell Flower –  http://www.theprophecyforum.com

April 5-7: Chicago Summit III!   CLICK HERE>  Untitled

April 20 – New York. w/ Bill Salus! ldaministries.com

May 3-5th: Hyndman Pennsylvania – conference – this conference has been expanded to include Friday night and all day Saturday!

May 17&19 – Arizona Conference – Details coming soon!

May 25: Vancouver Canada w/ George Noory!  Details coming soon!

June 20-23: Tennessee –  http://www.lionheartministries.org/calendar_conf_NephilimAgenda.php

Just added! July 14-16: Sedona Arizona – with RANDY DEMAIN! 

July 26 -28: Prophecy in the News Conference –  Colorado Springs! – www.prophecyinthenews.com  

October: Paradigm shift conference – details pending.

To book L. A. Marzulli please email him at la@lamarzulli.net

L. A. Marzulli shares the platform with a variety of speakers with many different world views.  Marzulli does not endorse anyones world view unless specifically noted.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

end timeIn Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains!

NASA Sees Monster Sunspot Growing Fast, Solar Storms Possible

NASA Sees Monster Sunspot Growing Fast, Solar Storms Possible – Yahoo! News

_________________________________________________

Nation’s West, Midwest In Path Of Massive Winter Storm

Nation’s West, Midwest In Path Of Massive Winter Storm : The Two-Way : NPR

_________________________________________________

Lady GaGa’s Hairstylist Quits And Says She’s A Devil Worshiper (Audio)

Lady GaGa’s Hairstylist Quits And Says She’s A Devil Worshiper (Audio) | Alternative

_________________________________________________

Israel: Iran closer than ever to nuclear bomb

Israel: Iran closer than ever to nuclear bomb – FRANCE 24

_________________________________________________

Michigan abortionist: ‘It’s too late for me, I’m possessed’

Michigan abortionist: ‘It’s too late for me, I’m possessed’ | LifeSiteNews.com

_________________________________________________

Killing the Dollar: G20 & IMF Push for Global Fed, Global Currency

Killing the Dollar: G20 & IMF Push for Global Fed, Global Currency

________________________________________________

Tuna caught near California still have traces of Fukushima radiation

Tuna caught near California still have traces of Fukushima radiation — RT USA

100 Responses to “The Supernatural? We don’t really believe in it….”

  1. Pudding said

    There is much advantage in a war to drug the opposition.

    • Apostle Paul said

      I don’t know…that Coptic video of a blob of light didn’t do much for me. Not that I doubt Satan’s alive and well on Planet Earth but that video just looked like a shaky camera with an out of focus blob of light. To make matters worse, the blob only “disappears” when the camera pans away and then goes back to the church rooftop. Weird drums in the background plus people saying insane stuff only adds the the pseudo-mystery. This is a case of people willing to believe anything.

  2. Eric W. said

    *cues nasally voice* Now there’s L.A. trying to scare everyone again. ;)

    Robert Reiland absolutely was amazing and a huge blessing last night. I hope we get to hear from him again soon! I’ll be getting his book pronto. One hour wasn’t nearly enough! :)

    Ideally I wish I could meet him in person and just listen to him go for it. A special brother in the Lord to be sure. :)

    As for today’s post:

    Most of the Church, sadly, just isn’t ready.

    There but for the grace of God go I.

    My family and I praise the Lord that we were led to Prophecy in the News, L.A., and some other watchmen out there where we’re at least aware of some of this.

    NO ONE is talking about any of this stuff outside of a relative handful of watchmen like L.A. and his colleagues.

    I can’t tell you how much scuttlebutt and nonsense even I field from Christians that resent the subject matter being discussed AT ALL. That’s a real shame and it’s been grievous to encounter.

    I’m so eager to finally get into Tom Horn and Cris Putnam’s Exo Vaticana book because it’s obvious the RCC is a HUGE proponent and champion of this Alien Gospel and it’s all going to come together and has been.

    I’m hoping L.A. can get them on together for more than one show. It’s that important and cutting edge and we’re going to be seeing some corner get turned here real soon, Petrus Romanus or not.

    We can’t take our eyes off of it and we can’t take our eyes of the Middle East.

    The North Koreans have basically given Iran nuke capabilities and that was all over Israeli press yesterday. It’s essentially a done deal and they’re either at Bibi’s Red Line or throwing distance.

    Nowhere in our media. Scott Peterson (finally got this guy shut down!) and this soccer player murder thing are more important. Right.

    • Pudding said

      Eric said: “Robert Reiland absolutely was amazing and a huge blessing last night.”

      I agree 110% Get this guy back on the radio!

      Eric I beat you to the number one position by a split second, are your fingers tired my friend? :þ

    • Eric W. said

      You have more coffee in you than I do. ;)

    • brandyys said

      Eric, I have noticed that while almost no pastor will come close to discussing future prophecy or supernatural events, the majority of believers eem absored by it. Once I bring it up, the conversation usually takes off. At the church I grew up in, as well as the church I have joined since moving last year, there seems to be a few watchmen who are able to teach the people even if the pastor avoids it. People are hungry for this stuff. It’s getting so prolific, it’s almost impossible to avoid the conversations now. Have you found a lot of Christians who roll their eyes or change the subject? I’m wondering if it is because I’m young and mostly around people in their 20’s that they are more receptive to this stuff.

    • Bruce W said

      Eric, I really enjoy your posts. Always on target with that dry sense of humor you have. So thankful for you. One little thing. It’s Drew Peterson not Scott. Scott Peterson is the other one convicted of killing his wife.

    • Eric W. said

      Sorry for the phonebook forthcoming but your asked a good question Brandyys and I’m going to give you a little taste. ;)

      It’s hit and miss although the bulk of people that I either talk with on the Internet or in person are Christians that are paying attention to this things by and large. :)

      ^^
      That’s unusual.

      L.A. is right. The “abroad Church” speaking with a very broad paintbrush…is clueless and not interested.

      I’ve run into conversations and situations with Christians who consider the subject matters as a whole taboo and all but pitch in the heretic dumpster for even mentioning it.
      I’ve seen it. I’ve been on the receiving end of it a few times. I’ve certainly fielded and intercepted tons of scuttlebutt directed at L.A and his colleagues to that effect.

      Just the other day I fielded some nonsense in regards to the whole Petrus Romanus thing.

      What I’m going to show you all is, frankly, all too typical. This is edited for the sake of space but you’ll get the idea.

      A guy comes into a fairly robust Facebook Bible chat group that I’m a member in and makes a thread with this:

      “Stay away from Tom Horn, Chris Putnam, et. al.

      I have noticed these men using extra-Biblical “prophecies” to predict future events, particularly the writings of Nostradamus and the prophecies of St. Malachy.

      There is no Scriptural support for anything about the significance of the 112th Pope. Our understanding of the future needs to come from the Bible and not the prophecies of lost Catholics and soothsayers.

      Just a warning.”

      That’s it. No qualifiers. No nuthin’.

      A lady comes in with “Thanks for the warning! I agree!” and it’s off to the races from there. 6 likes within an hour.

      So I finally bomb in there.

      To make a long story short: Links, quotes, Scripture “Be Bereans”…I was pretty nice about it at first but as thread moved on I basically moved to calling the OP out as a false witness and people agreeing with him as flirting with bearing false witness.

      The OP never had the courage to come back to his own thread and I had a half dozen people support me. To me that’s bearing false witness and I stand by the charge.

      What really made it fun was when Doc Marquis came in on my side and smoked it out real good. :D

      A second person…one of the people that agreed with the OP came in with this:

      ” These guys talk about the book of Enoch all day long, and well, Nostradamus… I have not heard them talk about that guy, that would be even worse, probably because I turned them off at the book of Enoch.”

      She was being nice but you can see what I’m talking about. If you even TALK about any of this…it’s game over for you. Snap judgement. Thanks for calling.

      This gal was pretty cool, though and the follow up with her was good. :)

      Then another lady…who agreed with the OP…came in with this:

      “I do not agree with much written here and will share my opinion.”

      She meant she didn’t agree with Doc or myself who smoked that thread out. Just for the record. ;)

      “It is only my opinion; I am not saying I am right and others not so. I am teachable and ask for input.

      I see THorn as putting too much emphasis on the Cath. Church, saints and all their dogma. Why is he so fixated?

      I believe the RCC is the tip of the spear of end-time delusion and they have the blood of some 50 million martyrs on their hands – maybe twice that! The pedophile priests… I listened to TH just last night on RWiles and his message just sounds so mega-contradictory to me. Call me crazy.

      I think of the billions writhing in hell as I write – because of the false teachings of the RCC. “If the next pope is the false prophet or the anti-christ or whoever don’t you think we would recognize him from scripture and not from some catholic priest?”

      Yes, God will not share His glory with another. We are not to be yoked up with unbelievers. TH pushes/sells the Apocrapha. To me that is a huge red flag! Malachy is probably burning in hell right now and I am to go to him for a source of truth??

      Why cannot we be fixated on the Bible; is the Bible not enough?

      We must be so careful who we spiritually yoke up with as a little leaven leaveneth the whole lump. I have listened to Horn and Putman plenty and they both sound like Catholic apologists to me.

      O, yes, sometimes they may speak out against the Jesuits or something and I am so glad to hear it. I see the other far outweighing. We need to emphasize the evil and let us not put our faith in men.”

      I popped a couple of aspirins after that one.

      I won’t even get into the people I personally know that finally left the RCC thanks to that book.

      Been on Amazon to read the reviews lately? Any of those people look like they think TH and CP and that book are soft on the RCC? :lol: Forget the hate mail those two guys get. Forget the suspect conditions TH’s house burned down in back in 2011. Nah, they’re Catholic apologists. Right.

      This is what sticks out to me the most:

      “Why cannot we be fixated on the Bible; is the Bible not enough? ”

      I’m SO sick of this talking point I can’t begin to tell you.

      This is a question that appears innocent and innocuous but it isn’t. The insinuation and accusation it represents are painfully obvious.

      L.A knows it all too well I’m sure.

      Doc and I came back in, a couple of other people came in, the thread hopefully is over with in mostly an amicable stalemate but I took note of who was saying what and agreeing with whom in that thread.

      We won the thread. That OP never came back after his drive by Pharisee opener.

      ^^ This is all too typical of what I see out there.

      Then I could tell you about the lady that was Sons of Seth/Daughters of Cain…she sat through 40 posts of awesome refutation from myself and 3 other people.

      Her response at the end of all of it at the end of an entire day of people hitting it back and forth was “Well, I’ll just stick with tradition but thanks.”

      Why did we even bother?

      All too typical as well.

    • Eric W. said

      Scott. Drew. Two lowlifes that deserve to rot as far as I’m concerned. (Unless they repent and come to know the Lord Jesus.)

    • LookingUp said

      Because, Eric, we’ve been warned of the dangers of deception of the last days, and we’ve been told to test the spirits. We ARE told to be good Bereans, so how do we do that and test things that aren’t covered in Scripture? As fallen creatures, we are all subject to being carried away with our own imaginations that are highly influenced by what we hear and see around us. I can understand how frustrating it must be for all of you who get it, but the Spirit has to show us the truth, so why get upset with the ones He hasn’t brought as far along?

      These days, anyone can say anything about anything, repeat stories they’ve heard without any validation. We all know the internet is full of lies. Just because someone – or a lot of people – says something doesn’t make it true. Videos and photos are edited with no way for the average person to know if they have been or not. It is becoming more and more difficult to know what to believe. How can you criticize believers for wanting to be careful?

    • Eric W. said

      I’m not criticizing them for that. I absolutely welcome and encourage being Bereans.

      If that’s what you’re seeing me outline in my phone book you need to take another look at it because that’s not being a gracious Berean or giving something a fair hearing.

      I’m criticizing some of them not even giving something a fair hearing.

      I’m criticizing some of them for taking their general aversion to certain subject matter and flipping on the “Pharisee” and “bearing false witness” switch as exampled above.

      If you’re not interested in the subject matter, fine. Be honest about it. Don’t throw out the attacks or be a Pharisee about it.

      Believe me, I’ve seen a lot more where that came from.

      I’m criticizing some of them for not being Bereans at all but keeping their blinders on for the “sake of tradition” as I indicated right there at the end of my phone book.

      A mountain of evidence is posted in their face and it’s all for naught. It gets shrugged off and the person says “Well that’s nice and interesting but I’ll stick to what tradition says. Thanks”

      Not Scriptures. Tradition. That’s being a Berean? I don’t think so.

      People got burned at the stakes in the name of “tradition” , too, at the hands of other people that professed to be Christians.

      Just sayin’.

    • LookingUp said

      (Note: the following remarks are typed in a calm, quiet, gentle, loving font. :) )

      You’re right, Eric; that’s not how I read your comments.

      But you didn’t answer my questions, so I’ll ask it again. How can people be Bereans and search the Scripture and find anything about UFO’s or fallen angels/demons projecting themselves as that? How are we to test the truth of spiritual things not found in the Bible? Information in links and quotes can be false and prove nothing. I’ve been following the UFO thing for a long, long time, but some things still verge on the “unbelievable” for me.

      “ ‘Why cannot we be fixated on the Bible; is the Bible not enough? ”
      I’m SO sick of this talking point I can’t begin to tell you.
      This is a question that appears innocent and innocuous but it isn’t. The insinuation and accusation it represents are painfully obvious.”

      The insuation and accusation that question represents is not “painfully obvious” to me. If all I had was my Bible, that would be enough for me. Don’t get me wrong; I appreciate the alarms you, LA, etc., are trying to sound, but I think someone would have to be insane to be able to just flip a switch and go from one understanding of reality to another without any processing time. I know sometimes the Lord does a quick work, but I haven’t seen that happen very often. You can’t make people believe what they’re not ready to believe. It’s not a reflection on you.

    • Pudding said

      Eric W. I had to read your phone book twice to better understand your points of logic, one of the reasons I think I lost some comprehension of your story is that your double spacing messes with my brain as apposed to paragraph style, I am just telling you this because I might not be the only one who has the problem and maybe you can keep that in mind when someone does not completely get what you said. Just a tip from my perspective.

    • Eric W. said

      Pudding: “Eric W. I had to read your phone book twice to better understand your points of logic, one of the reasons I think I lost some comprehension of your story is that your double spacing messes with my brain as apposed to paragraph style, I am just telling you this because I might not be the only one who has the problem and maybe you can keep that in mind when someone does not completely get what you said. Just a tip from my perspective.”

      D’oh!

      LU:
      “You’re right, Eric; that’s not how I read your comments.
      But you didn’t answer my questions, so I’ll ask it again. How can people be Bereans and search the Scripture and find anything about UFO’s or fallen angels/demons projecting themselves as that? How are we to test the truth of spiritual things not found in the Bible? Information in links and quotes can be false and prove nothing. I’ve been following the UFO thing for a long, long time, but some things still verge on the “unbelievable” for me.”

      That’s not the issue.

      The issue is professing Christians not even wanting to look at the subject matter to begin with…up or down…and attacking Christians that do simply because they do discuss it. That’s what I’m taking exception with.

      Past this: Matthew 24, 1 John 4, Genesis 6, 2 Thess 2:9 all come into play when we start digging into this stuff but I know I’m preaching to the choir around here. ;)

      “The insinuation and accusation that question represents is not “painfully obvious” to me. ”

      The insinuation is that even discussing this stuff isn’t Biblical, not in the Bible, has nothing to do with the Bible and therefore shouldn’t even be discussed and anyone that does is (fill in the blank here.)

      “If all I had was my Bible, that would be enough for me. Don’t get me wrong; I appreciate the alarms you, LA, etc., are trying to sound, but I think someone would have to be insane to be able to just flip a switch and go from one understanding of reality to another without any processing time. I know sometimes the Lord does a quick work, but I haven’t seen that happen very often. You can’t make people believe what they’re not ready to believe. It’s not a reflection on you.”

      You’re right. I suspect I probably shouldn’t have posted some of this because you all really would need to see what that entire thread looks like to possibly get what’s going wrong there and obviously I haven’t communicated that well enough.

      It isn’t about making people believe. It’s about professing Christians being fair and gracious and not personally attacking and condemning other Christians that even talk about these kinds of subjects at all in the first place.

    • brandyys said

      In some ways that reminds me of the religious environment when Christ came the first time. People were focused on their scriptures yet lost sight of the messiah, and I feel like in that same way, many Christians are doing all the right things but they are completely oblivious to the times we are in right now. Just like the magi who were watching then were blessed, we will be blessed for watching now. I hope that some of the people who read your thread or the facebook post woke up to what is really going on. Even the people who seem so closed off may start to see more prophecy fulfilled and finally “get it.”

    • Eric W. said

      We can only hope. Blessings. :)

    • NICK said

      UFOs did not bring the Gospel to The World.

  3. I have had a few visions. Thus I believe. However, this picture of a blob of light over the coptic church is not necessarily the Virgin Mary. Very far stretch to assume that it is her.

    • Eric W. said

      What do you think it is? I’m not sure what it is, either, but looking at that I would daresay that’s not a “normal” looking phenomenon. ;)

    • LookingUp said

      I may be wrong, but I don’t think LA was saying that it WAS the Virgin Mary. The virgin, Mary, is dead and in heaven like all of the other people who have died in Christ. God emphatically demands that the living are to have no communication with the dead (Lev 19:31; Deut 18:10-11). Things like that are demonic manifestations of deception.

    • Pudding said

      It is a manifestation of Isis (queen of heaven). Those folks of antiquity were not just weaving fairy tales by cracky.

    • LookingUp said

      Nope, they weren’t, Pudding. They wouldn’t have kept worshipping something if they didn’t believe they received something in return. I wonder how many goddess religions there are.

    • Pudding said

      LU, Good question, I too wonder how many goddess religions there are. Off the top of my head one could build quite a list of harlots and their mother.
      As I not long ago read the Catholic church restating the position that they are the one and only true church, which I presume excludes all of us outside of HER or the body as a whole, she must be the mother of?

    • Kitty said

      Be careful. One can try so hard to prove the supernatural that they get caught up in it, in a bad way. It is best to let God direct our paths. He will teach us what He wants us to know….and we should be content with that.

  4. Rose from Kentucky said

    Browse Images NASA – Anomalies and Huge UFOs orbiting the Sun February 20, 2013

    Some of these things are bigger than our planet and certainly our moon.

    • Eric W. said

      “That’s no moon.” ;)

    • Pudding said

      I think those are woolly sun-boogers, not moon-boggers as Eric says….

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      You two are in rare form and the weekend hasn’t yet begun… :shock: :roll:

    • richard said

      Awesome! That is one best collections of UFO’s I’ve seen.

    • moonpieeyes said

      LOL all of you!

      Eric, great link on the article, ‘ Applying the Science of Probability to the Scriptures’. Awesome!

      On the believing the supernatural concerning UFO’s, a large amount of people believe in them , but do not think they have anything to do with the supernatural. I understand why non-Christians take this view, but have only talked with very few Christians that believe, mainly because they had a personal encounter. We are the ones that are sequestered to the last pew, and expected to ‘come forward and repent for conjuring demons’. Well, how the heck can a demon be conjured from hell if the ‘others’ do not believe the supernatural takes on many forms? Contradict themselves at every turn.

      I have gotten to the point, I rebuke everything, even the prices at the grocery store!

    • Really great images. I’ve seen some other videos and really have to cringe my eyes to get an impression of what I’m supposed to be seeing. This video is really quite clear.

      So what planet is this? Is it the sun the moon or….?

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      “I have gotten to the point, I rebuke everything, even the prices at the grocery store!”

      This belongs in the L.A. Marzulli blog comment hall of fame.

    • moonpieeyes said

      Ha, Rose!
      *no eating while reading this alert*

      Well, here’s another one for sure I’m gonna rebuke. Get out your pooper scooper’s and BBQ’s. The Japanese have said there is enough protein in poop to make, wait for it….hamburger.

    • Eric W. said

      ^^ That’s an awesome comment.

      You know you love us, Rose. We love you! :D :)

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      ;)

    • Eric W. said

      Wait ’til you see us this weekend! :shock:
      ;)

    • Pudding said

      Moonpie, What a coincidence I have thus far cultivated a substantial amount of hamburger in my Gunny Gump zen garden, so much so that I could make a dozen orders of Japanese happy meals.One only needs to have the Midas touch and a bit of Japanese know-how to turn the aforementioned into a hearty healthy meal.

    • moonpieeyes said

      LOL I was going to put up the video, but(t) get this, the ‘protein’ was ‘alien grey’ in color, so I exited and did a ‘virus’ sweep on the computer!

    • Pudding said

      Mama mia! You better flush your internet cache as well! :shock:

    • Eric W. said

      Time to run Mr. Anti-Virus scanner, too.

    • Eric W. said

      Edit: Bah, she already did it. Good. :)

    • Pudding said

      D’oh! :lol: All’s well that smells well in the end by cracky!

    • Eric W. said

      I’ll redeem myself with something different since we’re giving out free computer advice. ;)

      SuperAntiSpyware and Malwarebytes Anti-Malware

      Use at least one but ideally both combined with your AV scanner. Works wonder. Free, too. :)

      “http://www.piriform.com/ccleaner” This is arguably the most essential program on my computer. Free. :)

    • Pudding said

      Eric, I’ll call you and raise you a KJ in a can!

      King James Pure Bible Search Software, free download.
      “http://www.dewtronics.com/KingJamesPureBibleSearch/”

      Good for counting words and more..

      Brought to you free from the fun loving bible toting Christian from Bethel church.

      “http://visitbethelchurch.com/”

  5. Gordy said

    • Pudding said

      As a side note “I saw Satan fall like lightning from heaven.”

      Curiously this is the first thing I said when I saw the lightning strike on the Vatican even more curious is that many people have said the same thing when they saw the lightning strike. Keep looking up, when you hear the shout, voice and trumpet, “come up here”. (his sheep will hear his voice and follow) say ciao ciao bambini.

    • moonpieeyes said

      That’s exactly what my son and myself said when we saw it. He just added, ‘hope he got speared in the b–t’.

    • LookingUp said

      The banner is incorrect: they are building a replica of the Temple. They are constructing a school to train the priests and levites to be prepared to fulfill their duties once the Temple is built. Still, closer and closer we get. Maranatha!

    • Pudding said

      Moonpie, Looks like a cross on top of the Cupola where the lightning struck so I guess he’s got hot cross buns now!

    • moonpieeyes said

      LOL

    • Eric W. said

      Man, Pudding IS in rare form today. Making up for lost time? :lol:

    • LookingUp said

      True. Where ya been, Pudding? Hope you’re well.

    • Pudding said

      Ack! I can tread on serpents but I can not for the life of me get rid of the mosquitoes who feasted upon my wretched and naked body last night, who shall deliver me from the body of this death? Other than that I am recovering from changing coffee brands..

      That was a mini-rant. I’m doing fine.

    • moonpieeyes said

      Hey Pudding!
      For one thing, put some cloths on! or at the very least some skeeter netting. Are you sure it wasn’t minnie drones pecking on you? They have some nasty looking poison filled stingers. They were probably wondering why you had not keeled over, but they may not have been aware of your caffine intake. haha

    • Pudding said

      Moonpie, Ya them little critters tried to drink me dry, but only got two cups of coffee, ha! I had the best sleep of the week but woke up scratching like a dog, now I got about 8 red itchy spots. I’ll head on down to the Mormon armory and pick me up a pair of them power undergarment drawers for protection. I’m not sure if they were drones or not but they had stealth technology that’s a fact.

    • moonpieeyes said

    • moonpieeyes said

      The biggest, baddest, skeeters I ever saw, and heard, were in Macon, GA. I had sleep in the back of the SUV with a window down. I looked like I had been shot with a 12 gauge. I have no doubt they were collecting my blood for a sacrifice at the nearby Indian mounds. It is the only place the Survivor Man cried to get out of. ha

  6. Max Neyptune said

  7. michaelwkelley said

    Amen! People in Churches have no problem going to listen to a message about all sorts of supernatural occurrences in the past, yet bury their heads in the sand and ignore the supernatural deceptions happening now! And they’ll swear up and down they believe the stories in the Bible and criticize those that believe it’s happening now.

    Though some churches are very good and are strengthening believers through small group Bible studies throughout the week before the large gatherings on Sundays, many churches have become social clubs where people just go to hear the Shaman (i.e. pastor) tell them a story around the campfire (i.e. the pulpit) for entertainment and nothing more.

    People need to wake up and start honoring the Lord with their hearts instead of with their fickle lips and realize we are living in prophetic times of great upheaval.

    • Elaine said

      Good metaphor….the campfire!
      C.S. Lewis said that God’s miracles are always natural but superly so, hence the term “supernatural.”
      But the opposite works of satan are unnatural, hence “occult.” (paraphrased LOL, I can’t remember which of his books I read it in)

      And the article about the abortionist is truly truly horrifying and he has been altogether too close to where I was born and raised and my children and grand children still live!

      L.A.!!!!! It was so great to hear you back and excited last night. The blog is great but with all the awful news it is not nearly as blessed as hearing your dear voice. Then is when we hear the joy and blessed hope in spite of the fearful things coming upon the earth! I caught myself listening to the very bad things you spoke of with a huge smile on my face! Only because it was my friend and teacher who never falters in sharing the love of Christ and the happy grand finale we await!

    • moonpieeyes said

      Hi Elaine! It was a great show last night. I also had a smile, but it was because I was thinking when LA did his voices, ‘boy, he must still be drunk from the water were ever they went to’. My son walked by my room about the time the ‘voices’ came on, he stuck his head in the door and asked ‘WHAT are you listening to!’ , he came in and got a chuckle.

    • Bruce W said

      It doesn’t bother me to be criticized about being a watchman. I just worry about the people I know and love who stick their heads in the sand & refuse to acknowledge what is going on all around them.
      My boss and my friend (we were friends before I started working for him) thought that I enjoyed catastrophes. I would get excited because I could see the signs. Well my friend was all too willing to believe in ghosts, spirits, etc. But not bible prophecy. He focused on the dark side. He even told me the bible was “a bunch of fairy tales.” This from someone who grew up in the church and even taught Sunday School when he was young. I said what I could and once and a while felt like I was making progress getting through to him.
      One Sunday afternoon I received a phone call that my friend and boss was found dead on his bathroom floor from a massive heart attack at only age 44.
      I will wonder until the rapture where he is right now. We know that even if he called on the name of Jesus with that last breath he is in heaven now. This is
      my hope.

    • justin said

      the church not letting watchers speak about whats happening around us in the churches(ie ufos,paranormal activity,strange things in the sky ect) is nothing new,im a musician that tries to cut it in the real world and am not included in as a musician in my church,its because us watchers,musos arts christians are regarded as fringe lunatics by our own churches,theres a kind of peer pressure that views those of us that believe that the ufo/nephilim thing could be real are not really true christians and are not to be trusted.

  8. Catherine said

    About the Lady Gaga story. It would explain a lot of her bizare activity on and off stage. she goes beyound the strange. Something else at work there.

    • Eric W. said

      I have no doubts she, Beyonce, Katy Perry, and probably far too many others in the music and entertainment are demonically possessed.

      At the very least the demonic influence is SO off the charts it’s past fathomable. Satan owns those industries and if you’re super successful in them chances are you’ve had to sell your soul to get there.

    • Kristen said

      Unfortunately, I have Christian and non-believer friends who let their children listen to Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, and such music. They seem to think it’s cute when their children sing the songs and dance to them. It really blows me away how blind people can be. Lady Gaga has always given me the creeps. Something about her is off.

  9. Kristen said

    I really enjoyed L.A.’s 20 minute rant last night. It was truly convicting. I feel even more encouraged to spread God’s word and not worry about rebuke. Thanks for being so honest. I needed that :)

  10. Sad about Lady GaGa including the abortionist who knows he is possessed.

    There’s so much supernatural activity taking place in plain site but people don’t understand the phenomena.

    The video on the apparition in Egypt, witnessed by the Coptic, is totally weird. It certainly isn’t the Virgin Mary, so they are being deceived. I can’t tell if the audience is praying it in or praying against it. They don’t sound afraid or frantic.

    It’s business as usual. The teachings of the supernatural are poor.

    The church doesn’t really teach it. I guess some think they have the skinny on it or the privileged ones who are endowed to operate in it and ultimately dominate making themselves superior to anyone else too blind to oppose it.

    However, even if people understood it, they wouldn’t know what to do about it, again poor teachings.

    Train up a child in the way he should go. That’s what scriptures tell us to do but once a generation fails to “get with God,” then the teachings are broken and lost.

    Praise God, for he knows exactly what is taking place and is turning the situation around to teach His holy Word to those who are willing to listen, learn, and turn around and spread the information or good news worldwide to continue His teachings.

    Re: rebuilding the 3rd Holy Temple, here’s the website that is charged with rebuilding the temple: The Temple Institute http://www.templeinstitute.org.

    It’s a great place to get up-to-date information: news, events, study tools, Temple Mount, the Red Heifer, multimedia: internet radio and tv …

    It even carries a link to UniversalTorah.com programming http://universaltorah.com/programming/2013/02/20/temple-talk-radio-a-hidden-side-of-megillat-esther.htm

    No, we don’t know it all and it helps immensely when we line up with teachings direct from Israel. It puts a face to what and whom we believe in even if we are to witness the struggles of Israel and certainly celebrate with them on victories.

    Blessings,

  11. NICK said

    L.A., i agree 100%. it becomes unthinkable people like Christians and Hebrews do not see it, at all. but take some comfort my friend, it is just more insurance of “the season”. 2Tim.3 and both Epistles of Peter. i guess 1Thess.5, Dan.11.21, The Song of Moses, Psalm83. the apathy towards all these major consecutive world events proves this is not the first start of “The Birth-pangs”, we are starting to move with some speed on the Prophetic clock or “sorrows”. “Had the days not been shortened”. i am waiting to see if we hear; peace, peace due to obama going to Israel to speak. how he has the gall to even pretend to be friends blows my mind! Good message L.A.

  12. When I hear rythmic drumbeats, etc, stuff in the background of such events, such as the video of the light…..I am more inclined to believe that demons are manifesting. When God, or Godly things manifest, there is always logic, knowledge, and love, and calmness to the manifestation….and I might add…..understanding. God is not a God of confusion…..nor does He waste His time in showy events. I had a bad feeling when I viewed and listened to the video.

  13. Life said

    To be able to confront evil, real evil, christians must first be aware of their position in Christ. High above all powers and principalities, and that we are seated with Christ on God’s throne, and have the same authority, when we act in his name. Start by telling them this, then there is a chance they will dare to listen to the dark side of the story.

  14. LA, I agree with you. Christians aren’t in tune with the UFO stuff. Over 10 years ago, I remember being in a small group of a church that I used to attend. We were doing an overview of the Old Testament. When we talked about Genesis 6, I brought up the subject of Nephilim possibly being offspring of human women and fallen angels. The leader of that group said that the Bible is silent on that topic and there was no point in discussing it. Everyone gave me a weird look.

    I would add that many evangelicals these days think that the unraveling of the end times has been “figured out.” They think it will be like the “Left Behind” novels — which has no aliens.

    • You had the courage to bring up the subject….which is good. By bringing the subject up you have exposed them, so that if we are correct….and these things start happening….they will not be taken unaware and will not blindly fall into the traps that will be laid for them by the great deceptive one.

      Most Christians lack the courage to speak up, because their comfort zone and popularity is what is most important to them. Is that Christianity? Is that how we are to follow Christ….who risked all for us,….unto His Life?

  15. Eric W. said

    Look who felt well enough to shoot another update today? :) Keep praying, folks. His body basically has to be re-trained to eat and it’s going to be a sloooooooooow process.

    • Pudding said

      Being that an unexplained illness brought about a 40+ day fast that essentially reset his body, mind and spirit I would say the Lord through it all only has good intentions in bringing about a stronger vessel that in its weakness God’s power maybe made perfect.
      Glory and honor to the everlasting goodness of our Lord and savior Jesus Christ.

    • Eric W. said

      Amen.

      Gary to “the next level” sounds pretty special. :)

  16. nomemoleste said

    notes:

    a. “Where is of the ark?”

    Rev. 11
    19 And the temple of God was opened in heaven, and there was seen in his temple the ark of his testament:
    and there were lightnings, and voices, and thunderings, and an earthquake, and great hail.

    b. “Can the sacrifice, or the blood, or the ashes of a red heifer sanctify anything now?”

    1 Samuel 15
    22 And Samuel said, Hath the LORD as great delight in burnt offerings and sacrifices, as in obeying the voice of the LORD?
    Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice, and to hearken than the fat of rams.

    Heb. 9
    24 For Christ is not entered into the holy places made with hands, which are the figures of the true;
    but into heaven itself, now to appear in the presence of God for us:
    25 Nor yet that he should offer himself often, as the high priest entereth into the holy place every year with blood of others;
    26 For then must he often have suffered since the foundation of the world:
    but now once in the end of the world hath he appeared to put away sin by the sacrifice of himself.

    c. “Is there any property or magic in blood that can sanctify anything?

    1 Samuel 15
    23 For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, and stubbornness is as iniquity and idolatry.

    hehe… rebels are just down right stubborn when it comes to obedience ;-)

    As if you could get through boot camp without following orders.

    d. Which sacrifice is better? The sacrifice of animals or the sacrifice of praise?

    Well, is the actual miraculous blood and body of Christ in the communion bread and wine?
    Or in obedience to Christ by taking communion?

    hint: idolatry focuses on what?

    .

    • NICK said

      your the only other person i have come across in 10 years who knows where the Ark of The Testament is! i bet you have good reading and grammar skills.

    • nomemoleste said

      Credit where credit’s due. I just listened to what a friend remarked to me. He was regularly attending Bible study at the time from a teacher named Cuthbert as I recall in the Grapevine area of Texas.

      It’s more interesting though that Christ showed us this through John.

  17. nomemoleste said

    I saw Eric’s long post and had to think about if I knew how to do blockquotes to organize things….

     

    Just like ridin’ a bike, I reckon. 8-)

    • Pudding said

      :shock: :lol:

    • nomemoleste said

      And should the blog take a rest day… there’s always:

      “http://watchermeet-up.forumotion.com/t304-the-supernatural-we-dont-really-believe-in-itlamarzulli”

      … for those who like to discuss prophecy and the supernatural at church.

    • Eric W. said

      I need to learn how to do that. I don’t know all the BBCode around here.

    • Pudding said

      I need to learn how to do that. I don’t know all the BBCode around here.

      Maybe that will save me from upgrading to a 60¨ flatscreen ;þ

    • nomemoleste said

      60″ sideways?

      Maybe that will save me from upgrading to a 60¨ flatscreen ;þ

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      (: ¡sɟɟo ʍoɥS

    • For Eric, all in pointy brackets… ending uses forward slash (or if that doesn’t work then square brackets) %-)

      Bold: bold
      Italics: italics
      Underline: underline
       
      Quote: Lorem ipsum
      Blockquote:

      1st Corinthians 13
      1 Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, and have not charity, I am become as sounding brass, or a tinkling cymbal. 2 And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries, and all knowledge; and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, I am nothing. 3 And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

       
      Bold Italics: Test text

      alt 255 to embed a space

    • brandyys said

      Wow you guys are impressive! I can’t even make a smiley face. And thanks for the mentioning the forum. During our hiatus here I felt lost! There is so much false stuff out there I tend to stick to LA and Prophecy in the News. I’ll have to check the watcher meetup forum out.

    • In other words substitute pointy brackets for the square brackets here:

      Bold: [b]bold[/b]
      Italics: [i]italics[/i]
      Underline: [u]underline[/u]

      Quote: [quote] lorax seuss burp [/quote]

      [blockquote]though I speak withe the tongues of men and angels.[/blockquote]

      Bold Italics: [b][i]Test text[/i][/b]

    • of course in each case underline didn’t work, nor will img or url tags without moderation.

      I’m going to spell out underline as a long shot here

    • Brandyss, simple smilies are basically variations of colon right parens with no space :) sometimes with a dash :-)
      semicolon parens ;)
      eight parens 8)
      etc.

      The following mostly won’t work since they’re disabled in this theme, like url and img tags

      * Font Strikethrough: yada
      * Font Size: size 20
      * Font Color: red
      * Font center: justified perhaps
      * Text Quote:
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
      Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

      Un-ordered list: ulist

      Ordered list: olist

      Code: OR

      * Line: line?
      * Sub script: I’ll take the low road
      * Super script: you take the high road

      * Table:
      1

      * Hidden words: masked
      * Textarea: OR

      Named Spoiler: four>
      Unnamed Spoiler: Boo!

  18. Max Neputune said

    Scientist Prove DNA Can Be Reprogrammed by Words and Frequencies:

    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread762339/pg1

  19. Max Neputune said

    (-.(-.(-.(-.(-.(-.(-.(-.-).-).-).-).-).-).-)

    They’re here…

  20. Max Neptune said

    1 Timothy 6

    • Max Neptune said

      Ephesians 5:11 “Have nothing to do with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them.”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,675 other followers

