L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go to Meeting Bun! Sort of….

Posted by lamarzulli on September 23, 2012

Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

Today will be a different kind of a Bun as I will address some ongoing issue that have appeared on my Blog.  First off, I am a pastor and it is from that position in which I am writing this post.  In some ways this Blog has become a “church,” a meeting place of somewhat like-minded individuals, who congregate here.  There are about 6000 of you now and while most of you don’t use the comment section some of you do on a regular basis.  It is my duty and responsibility as the author and “pastor” of this Blog to look out for those of you who come here, or tend to the sheep, to use a Biblical frame of reference.   Here are some points which I believe are pertinent to understanding the foundation from which this Blog stems from.

1.  I believe the Guide book to the Supernatural i.e. The Bible is true and it is the infallible word of the Most High God.

2.  I believe Jesus was both God and man, lived a sinless life, did the miracles attributed to Him, shed his blood on Calvry and then rose from the dead.

3.  I believe He is the truth, the light, and the way, and that no man can come to the father except by Him.  He offers us eternal life and to obtain this free gift all we need  to do is ask Him to come in to our lives, believe it was He was sent to redeem all mankind, and admit that we’ve done nasty things in out lives.  He is my saviour.

4.  I believe Jesus created everything in this universe and He holds it together.

5.  I believe in the literal second coming of Jesus and His feet will touch the Mount of Olives and it will split in two.  When He comes He will put an end to the evil system holding mankind in bondage.

6.  I believe Israel is the key to end-time prophecy.

7.  I believe Israel being gathered back into its ancient homeland is a fulfillment of Ezekiel 37.

8.  I believe the Church has been grafted into the vine or Israel, but the promises given to Israel are Israel’s alone and He has not abandoned His people. (see the 70th week of Daniel)

9.  I  believe we are on the verge of seeing great changes take place on the earth and the signs Yashua/Jesus pointed to in Matthew 24 are openly manifesting now.

10.  I believe the Fallen One is ramping up for his last, end-game plan and we will see some of this come to pass soon.

11.  I believe we will see a great falling away as many people will believe the coming Great Deception, which will be fallen angels masquerading as so-called aliens.

So with all of this stated openly here for the first time, – and this is only a partial list – I will set some boundaries for those who come here.  If you don’t accept the above statements and have a different view, that’s fine, but please don’t waste our time with Antisemitic vitriol and positions which go against my belief that Israel is the focus of end-time prophecy.  If you come here to spread dissension, please go somewhere else as I no longer will tolerate it as there are 5,999 other people I want to consider before you and as their pastor I will not allow a “worm-tongue” to operate here and get people distracted.

If you are posting in the comment section, your post should be about the topic at hand – the daily post – or one of the stories I post in, In Other News section.  Please keep your posts pithy and avoid a “war and peace,” monologue.   Some of you are news hounds and link pertinent stories which is a welcome addition.

The trolls who visit this site, distract from the central issues of the day with endless rants and arguments and some have attacked me.  They take our time away from looking at what is going on all around us and get some of us caught in their web of endless debate, which can not be won!.  They waste our resources.  They are a distraction under the guise of free speech.   You are no longer welcome here and will not be tolerated.

Finally:  There are folks who email me privately.  These are often broken people in a state of confusion and desperation.  Some of them have been abducted from “entities,” others have full-blown demonic oppression and in some cases possession.  Still others have questions regarding supernatural manifestations happening to them.  In many cases these folks come to a commitment to Jesus and they are healed and delivered from the oppresion.  This is the side of this ministry which people don’t see and I don’t make a big deal talking about it, but do so now only to let the trolls know they will no longer be tolerated, as there are other more important considerations, like praying for people and leading them to freedom in Jesus, the Messiah.

Blessings.

L. A. Marzulli  Fall, 2012

144 Responses to “Sunday Go to Meeting Bun! Sort of….”

  1. Eric W. said

    Got to toss something unique here:

    Here’s something you don’t see every day: A tornado of FIRE from our friends Down Under.

  2. John Michael said

    L

  3. Gordy said

    • (Mathew 24:3)
      3 And as he sat upon the mount of Olives, the disciples came unto Him privately, saying, Tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and of the end of the world?
      4 And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you.
      5 For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many.

      Frightening! So many demonic manifestations happening around this man. Really scarey. Demons running unchecked in and out of peoples lives. If we slack off sharing the Word, the devil quickly comes in and fills that space. He never gets tired hunting souls. We have to be ever more diligent in these last days because boy are the demons busy breaking up homes and deceiving people! And it all started when they listened to that very first tape. You can get hooked on something your very first time. People are straying into all sorts of deception, which is another marker that these days are clearly the very last days. This guy is really dangerous, look at the damage just one man can cause. My heart goes out to all the people who have been caught in his demonic web.

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      DECEPTION LEADS TO DESTRUCTION !!!!

      Proverbs 18:1…
      He who separates himself seeks his own desire,
      He quarrels against all sound wisdom.

      2 Peter 2:1-3 …
      1But false prophets also arose among the people, just as there will also be false teachers among you, who will secretly introduce destructive heresies, even denying the Master who bought them, bringing swift destruction upon themselves. 2Many will follow their sensuality, and because of them the way of the truth will be maligned; 3and in their greed they will exploit you with false words; their judgment from long ago is not idle, and their destruction is not asleep.

      1 John 2:18
      18Children, it is the last hour; and just as you heard that antichrist is coming, even now many antichrists have appeared;
      ………………………. from this we know that it is the last hour.

      Sobering TRUTH !!!
      Kirk

    • hopeful_watcher said

      Demons love emotional manipulation. This man is a narcissistic sociopath.

    • Pudding said

      The fruit of apostasy.

  4. Gordy said

  5. Late Night Lisa said

    Our Pastor briefly mentioned this today ~ I think this is significant too.

    On Sunday, September 23, more than two million Jews from all over the world prayed for the Messiah simultaneously

  6. Jeff D said

    One of the timeless classics with the message that will NEVER grow old in this cold, lost world in need of This Little Child.

    In Christ,

    Jeff D

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Jeff D…

      This song you put above is one of my “all-time favorites” ever since I was
      about 12 years old. I would listen to it over and over and over…even as a kid.
      I put this same video up on THIS BLOG a few weeks ago…and I HOPE
      many more people will LISTEN & WATCH…as it is so powerfully prophetic!!

      Scott Wesley Brown was the FIRST audio tape I heard and the FIRST that
      I received as a gift from my uncle Bob…what a blessing through the years!

      My uncle Bob got Born-again after many hours, weeks & months
      of faithful witnessing by both my mom and my dad. My uncle was the “baby”
      brother of 5 boys and one sister and my dad was the 2nd oldest in his family. ALL ….but one boy are now Born-again !!!!! What a great testimony!!!
      (Both sides of my family were ALL raised as Catholics, so it was difficult.)

      Sometimes… when my uncle Bob would visit, I would sneek out of bed and
      lay on the floor just in the next room LISTENING to the conversation and
      how my mom & dad spoke of JESUS and SALVATION to my uncle.
      I remember my dad witnessing to just about everyone he’d meet!!!
      TRULY AWESOME!

      My uncle has led alot to The LORD…and been a great example to me too!

      Very neat that there are OTHERS who share my love for “This Little Child”.

      Truly GREAT ….Thanks for Sharing the SAME LOVE …FOR HIM !! ;)
      Kirk

  7. Jeff D said

    Brother Lynn,

    Thank you for taking control of this BLOG that the Lord gave to you to operate as you are led by the Holy Spirit. You continue to inspire, educate and draw the lost and seeking to the Truth of Jesus Christ through various means.

    The Lord looks at you and says, “Well done, my good and faithful servant”.

    You have to put up with a lot and I personally know it is not an easy task. One thing you have never done is mislead ONE person. Not once. You are always upfront and speak the Truth of where you stand regarding this BLOG. You do not tolerate fools or their friends, nor should you. You do not say one thing in private and do another in public.

    You are an example to us all. I say “Thank You” and “Carry on”.

    In Christ,

    Jeff D

  8. prophetic praise and adoration (night & day)

    “http://vimeo.com/49310236″ (on Isaiah … end times)
    “http://www.mistyedwards.org/videos/”
    “https://www.google.com/search?q=youtube+mysty+edwards&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t” (youtube misty edwards)

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Nome…

      What an anointing on Misty Edwards!!! Powerful !!! RAW !!! PASSIONATE !!!

      I Have listened to her for a long time!!! She is soooo used by God !!!

      Kirk :)

  9. Iranian Christian News
    “http://www.mohabatnews.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=5400:iran-official-big-war-means-mahdis-coming&catid=35:inside-iran&Itemid=278″

    quote: “[Iranian g]uard commanders have openly stated that they have recruited assets from Latin America and even some from European countries to avoid suspicion by intelligence agencies and will target America should it get involved militarily against Iran.”

  10. John Michael said

    LA,
    a timely bun and thank you for your ministry. Much love, prayers and respect for you and your bride. Im looking forward to seeing you in Albuquerque at the Prophecy Conference.
    Shalom

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,048 other followers

