L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!

Posted by lamarzulli on August 5, 2012

Sunday Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

Psalm 3:

A psalm of David. When he fled from his son Absalom.

Lord, how many are my foes!
How many rise up against me!
Many are saying of me,
“God will not deliver him. ”[b]

But you, Lord, are a shield around me,
my glory, the One who lifts my head high.
I call out to the Lord,
and he answers me from his holy mountain.

I lie down and sleep;
I wake again, because the Lord sustains me.
I will not fear though tens of thousands
assail me on every side.

Arise, Lord!
Deliver me, my God!
Strike all my enemies on the jaw;
break the teeth of the wicked.

From the Lord comes deliverance.
May your blessing be on your people.

It would appear the Russ, Richard, Larry, and this Blogger are headed to Chitzen Itza, a trip that will culminate in our being inside the pyramid of KulKul Kan on December 21, 2012.  We are getting close to our magic number and I believe that we will reach our goal!  The tour group – Power Places Tours – is the only tour group that will have this access.  Make no mistake about it, I’m not exactly jumping for joy about going there and I believe that discretion is the better part of valor, thus I think it applies big time in Chitzen Itza.  This is a ritual site where over 50,000 people were deliberately sacrificed.  This will be no picnic.

This past week Richard Grund called me and spoke about having the Lord be his shield.  This was interesting because I had been singing that song and proclaiming the same for my household while on “vacation.”  Thou Oh Lord, are a SHIELD about me…!

When we find ourselves backed into a corner, surrounded by “giants in the land,” He, Jesus, is our shield.  I believe this is literal.  I believe that when we call out His name, He will protect us.   He is our buffer zone, our wall of protection.  His name proclaimed aloud has power in it and the agents of The Fallen One flee at the sound of it.  I will be praying this verse over the trip and I ask that those of you who support us will do the same.  Pray for our protection, pray that He would be our shield.

In closing todays Bun:   When we are “up against it” we should remember this psalm of David, who was a man just like us, but when he was in trouble called out to the Lord and asked Him to be his shield of protection, for: You oh Lord, are shield around me.

58 Responses to “Sunday Go to Meeting Bun!”

  1. Psa 91:4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou find refuge: his truth is a shield and buckler.
    Psa 91:5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night, for the arrow that flieth by day,
    Psa 91:6 For the pestilence that walketh in darkness, for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.
    Psa 91:7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.
    Psa 91:8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold, and see the reward of the wicked.

    Psa 91:9 Because *thou* hast made Jehovah, my refuge, the Most High, thy dwelling-place,
    Psa 91:10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy tent.
    Psa 91:11 For he shall give his angels charge concerning thee, to keep thee in all thy ways:
    Psa 91:12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.
    Psa 91:13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and the adder; the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under foot.

    I believe that you guys have been given a mandate… so go forth you Mighty Men of Valor for the Lord our God is with thee…

    • fitpro58 said

      Thank you Mystic for quoting from the KJV… THE book of the supernatural!!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      To: LA and his “Chitzen Itza” Posse:

      The SAFEST place in the whole world IS THE CENTER of GOD’s WILL.

      Where GOD guides, God provides. WHATEVER IS NEEDED !!!

      That does NOT mean…

      “NO struggles” or
      “NO difficulties” or
      “NO persecutions” or
      “NO Dangers.”

      See 2 Corinthians 6:1-10, 11:23-28 and 12:7-10.

      IN ALL THINGS…………. God’s GRACE is enough!!!

      Now listen to this brief testimony about God’s Protection. GOD IS ABLE !!!

      A great friend of mine told me this story back in my early 20’s, so this was
      about 20 years ago…but I will NEVER forget it !!
      This is TRULY AWESOME!! GOD IS TRULY AWESOME !!!!

      My friend shared this story about a Christian guy he knew who was driving along on some highway when he got a flat tire. He began to start the process of fixing it and was about 10 min into it when a vehicle pulled up behind him.

      The guy from this vehicle, who just pulled up to him, seemed like he intended
      to help him with the tire situation. Now then, Before the Christian guy knew it,
      he was being held at gun point with a 6 shot revolver!!!

      The guy with the gun demanded the Christian’s wallet right away. The Christian handed it to him. The Christian was then asked for his keys to his car, to which he told the guy with the gun, “What if I don’t want to give you my keys to my car?”

      This kinda “rattled” the other guy, not expecting that response.
      The guy with the gun replied, “If you don’t give me the keys then I will shoot you right here!”

      The Christian said to him essentially, “Well, I guess you will just have to shoot
      me, cause you are not getting the keys to my car!” This really messed with
      this guy, again, NOT expecting this kind of response.

      The guy with the gun stared at him, The Christian staring back at him…
      ….and then it happened!!!

      This guy shot ALL 6 BULLETS at the Christian from about an arms distance away….AND NOT ONE BULLET HIT THE CHRISTIAN…EVERY BULLET
      WENT INTO THE GROUND ABOUT ONE FOOT AWAY IN FRONT OF HIM !!!

      The shooter was ABSOLUTELY shocked. It blew his mind !!!

      The guy with the gun said, What the H*** was that !?!?
      How’d you do that?!?!

      The Christian replied,
      “I am a born-again Christian. I trust in JESUS.
      God has given me a SHIELD of Faith…
      and I guess today is NOT my day to die.”

      Well, again…this rocked this guys world!!!

      He ended up giving his heart to Jesus right there on the side of the road !!!

      NOW IS THAT NOT AN AWESOME TESTIMONY OF GOD’s PROTECTION
      FOR HIS KIDS WHO PUT THERE TRUST IN HIM !!!!!!!!!

      **********
      I will leave you all with some verses, THESE WILL BLESS YOU !!!!!!
      A few in Proverbs and a bunch in Psalms…ALL my FAVORITES. :)

      Take some time to scroll through the WORD….AND FIND GOOD !!!

      Proverbs 16:20
      20He who gives attention to THE WORD will find good,
      And blessed is he who trusts in the LORD.

      **********
      PROVERBS 3: 25-26
      25Do not be afraid of sudden fear
      Nor of the onslaught of the wicked when it comes;

      26For the LORD will be at your side,
      And will keep your foot from being caught.

      Proverbs 19:23
      23The fear of the LORD leads to life,
      So that one may sleep satisfied, untouched by evil.

      **********

      Psalm 7:10
      10My shield is with God,
      Who saves the upright in heart.

      Psalm 5:12
      12For it is You who blesses the righteous man, O LORD,
      You surround him with favor as with a shield.

      Psalm 4:8
      8In peace I will both lie down and sleep,
      For You alone, O LORD, make me to dwell in safety.

      Psalm 17:8-9
      8Keep me as the apple of the eye;
      Hide me in the shadow of Your wings,

      9From the wicked who despoil me,
      My deadly enemies who surround me.

      Psalm 18:1-3
      1“I love You, O LORD, my strength.”

      2The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer,
      My God, my rock, in whom I take refuge;
      My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

      3I call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised,
      And I am saved from my enemies.

      Psalm 27:1-3
      1The LORD is my light and my salvation;
      Whom shall I fear?
      The LORD is the defense of my life;
      Whom shall I dread?

      2When evildoers came upon me to devour my flesh,
      My adversaries and my enemies, they stumbled and fell.

      3Though a host encamp against me,
      My heart will not fear;
      Though war arise against me,
      In spite of this I shall be confident.

      Psalm 28:7
      7The LORD is my strength and my shield;
      My heart trusts in Him, and I am helped;
      Therefore my heart exults,
      And with my song I shall thank Him.

      Psalm 31:1-3
      1In You, O LORD, I have taken refuge;
      Let me never be ashamed;
      In Your righteousness deliver me.

      2Incline Your ear to me, rescue me quickly;
      Be to me a rock of strength,
      A stronghold to save me.

      3For You are my rock and my fortress;
      For Your name’s sake You will lead me and guide me.

      Psalm 33:18-22
      18Behold, the eye of the LORD is on those who fear Him,
      On those who hope for His lovingkindness,

      19To deliver their soul from death
      And to keep them alive in famine.

      20Our soul waits for the LORD;
      He is our help and our shield.

      21For our heart rejoices in Him,
      Because we trust in His holy name.

      22Let Your lovingkindness, O LORD, be upon us,
      According as we have hoped in You.

      Psalm 34:4
      4I sought the LORD, and He answered me,
      And delivered me from all my fears.

      Psalm 34:7
      7The angel of the LORD encamps around those who fear Him,
      And rescues them.

      Psalm 34:15-17
      15The eyes of the LORD are toward the righteous
      And His ears are open to their cry.

      16The face of the LORD is against evildoers,
      To cut off the memory of them from the earth.

      17The righteous cry, and the LORD hears
      And delivers them out of all their troubles.

      Psalm 37:23-24
      23The steps of a man are established by the LORD,
      And He delights in his way.

      24When he falls, he will not be hurled headlong,
      Because the LORD is the One who holds his hand.

      Psalm 55:16
      16As for me, I shall call upon God,
      And the LORD will save me.

      Psalm 56:3-4
      3When I am afraid,
      I will put my trust in You.

      4In God, whose word I praise,
      In God I have put my trust;
      I shall not be afraid.
      What can mere man do to me?

      Psalm 60:12
      12Through God we shall do valiantly,
      And it is He who will tread down our adversaries.

      Psalm 68:20
      20God is to us a God of deliverances;
      And to GOD the Lord belong escapes from death.

      ALL of PSALM 91

      Psalm 118:6-8
      6The LORD is for me; I will not fear;
      What can man do to me?

      7The LORD is for me among those who help me;
      Therefore I will look with satisfaction on those who hate me.

      8It is better to take refuge in the LORD
      Than to trust in man.

      Psalm 124:8
      8Our help is in the name of the LORD,
      Who made heaven and earth.

      Psalm 135:5
      5For I know that the LORD is great
      And that our Lord is above all gods.

      Hope you enjoyed these! You know there are MANY more!!!

      Be Blessed :)

      Kirk

  2. Gina Nestor said

    Hi L.A., I intercede for you, Richard, Russ and Larry everyday. I know the Lord’s hand is upon you all and He will be your strength and your shield. You are surrounded by His heavenly warriors. Remember those who are with you are more than those against you. Praise the Lord!

  3. Gina Nestor said

    This is from Steven Elwart, who is a senior analyst at Chuck Missler’s Koinonia Institute. Please check out this link: http://www.wnd.com/2012/08/emp-would-give-america-government-by-disaster/. A low-tech EMP could thrust the United States back into the stone age. Within 3 Days of EMP, the nation will be out of food and the unprepared will be starving.

  4. Elaine said

    I do love the Lord’s sense of humor….telling L.A. to go to a place he dreads to speechify to a group that may or may not listen, on a date that may be dangerous enough that L.A. needs a posse and to top it off, to convince folks who love and admire L.A. to help send him there!!!!
    And when L.A. tells us it is going to be affordable after a long fight to raise the funds….we all shout “Hallelujah!” and feel honored to have been able to help it happen in some small way!
    Ya gotta admit that just has to make us grin a bit!

    • JLL said

      telling L.A. to go to a place he dreads

      I was thinking about that yesterday; my reaction to L.A.’s words was, I wouldn’t want to go there either: besides supernatural evil influences, there are poisonous bugs and snakes there!

      And then I thought — the Lord’s sense of humor, as Elaine says! — Of course, there are poisonous bugs and snakes here too….

      And it’s true: I’ve never seen a copperhead, but my neighbors tell me they’ve been seen nearby, and I should keep an eye out as I putter around in piles of leaves and along the creek (both places where copperheads might well lurk).

      The poisonous bugs are easy to recall, one in particular. I was gathering daylily pods along the garage — both hands full, not to mention pockets — when I saw a most unusual caterpillar making its way along a tall daylily leaf. It was covered in long, softly curving white hairs, which fell to either side as if it had a part along its back. Well, I am fond of cats, and that little caterpillar looked so soft…. If I’d had a hand free … but I couldn’t mix up the different groups of daylily pods. Still, I could surely balance very carefully and touch it with a fingertip?

      And then it was as if a voice inside my head reminded me that some caterpillars are poisonous.

      So I went inside, and after dealing with the daylily seeds, went to the internet. I’m not the first to compare it to a cat: it’s the larva of the Puss Moth. And those soft-looking white hairs contain an excruciatingly painful poison. [There'd have been daylily pods all over the lawn and me running to the neighbors for a trip to the emergency room to say, red-faced, "I touched a caterpillar." And then a few days of serious pain despite whatever the doctors had given me.]

      So yeah, L.A., there may well be supernatural evil at Chichén Itzá! But it’s nothing you haven’t already seen here — and nothing God can’t deal with. [50,000 sacrificed? How about 50 million legal abortions in the U.S. in the last forty years?]

    • Elaine said

      I know what you mean JLL! I am constantly amazed at the stupid stuff the Lord helps me to avoid in spite of my dumb urges! And there is something fun about having your hands full of the lilies of the field at the time you wanted that novel experience of touching the poisonous thing! You have lived a parable!!!!
      The other day I was taking a break here at the computer with the back door to my shop open on a lush and overgrown alley…..I had a cookie in my hand to dunk in coffee and from behind my pc tower a little garter snake peeked out at me and made me jump…..flipped the soggy cookie on the floor when I jumped and ran up to the store to get moth balls to encourage the little guy to leave the store…..It had been the last cookie and while at the store I went to get more and they were out of my favorite molasses ones when that still small voice said, “You can thank Me later when you look at your fat butt in the mirror!” LOL
      I haven’t seen the snakiepoo again but I have absolute faith that he probably ate the mosquito that satan was sending to give me west nile virus!

  5. This could be an open door LA…

    Ask Larry about SEAL Team reunions.

    Gotta figure there’s a supersoldier connection in there…. (and then there’s Jesse Ventura).

    Psalm 31
    1 In thee, O Lord, do I put my trust;
    let me never be ashamed: deliver me in thy righteousness.
    2 Bow down thine ear to me; deliver me speedily:
    be thou my strong rock, for an house of defence to save me.
    3 For thou art my rock and my fortress;
    therefore for thy name’s sake lead me, and guide me.
    4 Pull me out of the net that they have laid privily for me:
    for thou art my strength.
    5 Into thine hand I commit my spirit:
    thou hast redeemed me, O Lord God of truth.

  6. Hi La! I would also include Psalm 103 (Bless The Lord, Oh My Soul) in conjunction with Psalm 91 Prayer of Protection.

    I would like to say that although these times are pretty intense and the Chitzen Itza trip may be apprehensive, let me assure you, God has an agenda and is looking for willing people to partner with Him.

    Last night as I was thanking the Lord for what He had done for me yesterday, I persevered. I was reminded by the Lord about my part in contributing to making this trip the success that it will be. Then He showed me a snippet of Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom and I just completely lost it and laughed.

    I love all Indiana Jones films produced, the adventures, the courageous hero, and all the cohorts that helped Indy “get the job done.”

    In the Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, Indy literally battles the dark forces of the supernatural and yes, Indy wins the battle.

    Is this prophetic? I believe so. I believe the battle was won the moment LA and his cohorts committed to the trip. All that needs to happen is walking “through it.”

    This trip will carry adventure, excitement, ingenuity, courage, but mostly confidence in the Most High God, Jesus Christ, to carry out His agenda to win the lost to the Savior.

    I have a word from the Lord for you:

    Judges 6:12
    And the Angel of the LORD appeared to him, and said to him, “The LORD is with you, you mighty man of valor!”

    Blessings,

  7. Eric W. said

    It sounds trite but when the Lords wills something to happen, it’s going to happen!

    I will say this: Another thing they and we need to keep in prayer and you best better believe the enemy is going to try and throw any number of obstacles and curve balls at this venture since it’s apparent that L.A. and the others are indeed satisfied this is God’s will.

    I’ve already seen one tactic used since the Branson Conference finished: Discouraging, frontal assault personal attacks and things of that nature directed against L.A. and a number of other teachers that were there right upfront. L.A. just had to deal with it again here yesterday.

    There’s been a noticeable uptick of that sort of things since Branson finished and I don’t think it’s any coincidence. I know the enemy was and is extremely unhappy with the encouragement and fruits that came off that conference.

    It’s easy to figure that he’s definitely not going to want this Chitzen Itza circus show he’s running to be interrupted by pesky Christians. ;)

    So I don’t think overstate this: Pray for the armor of God and extra protection on top of everything else. The attacks might come in unexpected forms. Sometimes the enemy will attack strengths and not just weaknesses.

    Think “the good is the enemy of the best” and so forth.

    “So yeah, L.A., there may well be supernatural evil at Chichén Itzá! But it’s nothing you haven’t already seen here — and nothing God can’t deal with. [50,000 sacrificed? How about 50 million legal abortions in the U.S. in the last forty years?]”

    Very good point JLL.

    Even if “nothing happens” that place is going to be hopping and not in any good ways.

    Different subject:

    Here’s something cool: http://news.yahoo.com/video/noahs-ark-replica-opens-public-203000117.html

    Pretty good looking Noah’s Ark replica.

  8. Ally said

    Gee LA-can you feel the love? Wow. Simply wow. Obviously we are all on the same page this morning. Thank you Jesus!

  9. Gordy said

    • To God Be The Glory said

      Thanks for posting this Gordy. I enjoyed watching it so much. We can’t help but praise God when we see His handy work in Creation.I think we get a special glimpse of God through Creation,that we couldn’t have gotten in any other way. Its beautiful, but not as beautiful as He is.

    • Awesome! Just awesome! Evidence of an eternity of eternities in design.

      For all of my eternities to come (so great a gift), I very much look forward to sharing every detail with Him, our Creator, our Father, and Savior. Amen!

  10. Frank said

    Breaking news:

    Shooting at a sikh temple in Wisconsin. Hostages. Pray for the hostages and the gunmen to be stopped.

    “http://content.usatoday.com/communities/ondeadline/post/2012/08/breaking-shooting-at-temple-in-oak-creek-wis-/1#.UB6sO57UVug”

    • richard said

      Frank Im sorry I was a annoyed on Friday. I enjoy your posts.

    • Yes Frank we need to pray for the hostages, Plus I feel Syria is spilling into the US . I think this is a distraction to keep America away from the truth of what’s about to blow over in the middle east. This is just two shooting’s, plus all of the reports of the so called zombie reports all in these last 6 months, and along with some of the signs in the stars and moon, and sun, i think we are going to see some very interesting manifestations taking place, cause i believe the trib is right around the corner as we are rapidly seen things happen that we have not seen before like this take place one after a another we need to keep praying and be praying for L.A as well and I’m sory for leaving negetive commits on this blog L.A I just had an angry spirit because all of what’s been happening, and sorry to rose.

    • Elaine said

      God bless you Jeremiah78j! It takes a humble spirit and a strong person to be contrite! Have to tell you that back when you said those things I prayed (and I am sure many others did too) for you to have your anger eased and to have joy in the Lord again! We love you……Welcome home!!!!!!!

    • thank you Elaine and for your prayers they must have worked cause now I’m studying God’s even more and learning a whole lot more on what’s happen in our world and how Satan can use God’s people to turn against one another, thank you so much.And boy I never want to go back again to that Angry spirit again, I belive Satan was trying to attack me to bring other christain true beliver’s down. Thank you again.

    • Jer. 78… Humility is better known as “Miracle Grow” in the spirit realm… congrats on your recent growth spert!!!

    • Frank said

      No prob richard, I too apologize for my stubbornness.

      I am mostly swedish german and irish. :-)

    • Eric W. said

      Terrible news. More of this violence. Raging insanity. :(

      Ok, let me get this out of the way: OH NOES, BAN TEH GUNSZ!1!1!!1!!

      Getting that nonsense out of the way:

      Somehow today there was this long spread about suicides and how bad that’s gotten…and it’s sad, folks…but somehow even though a lot of these suicides have nothing to do with firearms at all guess what the pitch was at the end of this lengthy and depressing article? This propoganda is not going away.

      Can’t let a good crisis go to waste.

    • Eric W. said

      http://www.sikhs.org/philos.htm

      I don’t know much about the Sikh religion. This is very eye opening.

    • Eric W. said

      Previous post before the Sikh link. It was a spread in my local paper today. Jeez that’s some sloppy posting. I wish I could edit.

  11. Linda said

    L.A I believe your journey began when GOD birthed the idea in your, made an opening for an invitation . I believe we all share with your call for protection and it should begin now until you all are safe back home and yes your whole households! Terrific you are still moving forward in GOD,s commission! How shall they hear unless they are sent…

  12. Courtney said

    We read about Gideon in church today LA, (Judges 6 & 7), what a great reminder of what the Lord can do!! The battle is truly His, He asks us to have faith in Him and to obey. He will go with you!!

    Maranatha!!

  13. Courtney said

    Off topic but, ermmmmmmm, its August 5th and no big disclosure yesterday??? I wonder if those people listening to their “space brothers” or whatever, ever feel like Linus waiting for the great pumpkin?????

  14. Virginia said

    Hi LA,
    Your Sunday Bun is very appropriate given the movie/documentary I just watched on The Strong Delusion website. Its called “When Aliens Attack”. I will pray for you and your companion’s protection.
    http://thestrongdelusion.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1937&Itemid=9

  15. Adele said

    Hi all and I hope you are having a blessed Sunday. I was just wondering other than this wonderful blog what other blogs or sites like this one do y’all visit daily?

    Mr. Marzulli, I just wanted you to know that my prayers are with you, Russ, RIchard, Larry and all others that will be accompanying you as you prepare for and reach Chitzen Itza. As Dwight L. Moody said “If God is your partner, make your plans BIG!”

    • Louie said

      Adele, this is a great question, and I hope to get a lot of good ideas and sites from the answers you get. Everyday I visit “the Marzulli blog here”, http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/, and earthquakes 5.0 and above at http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/recenteqsww/Quakes/quakes_big.php. Then if time permits I check out http://www.raptureready.com/index.php, http://standeyo.com/, http://gracethrufaith.com/, and http://www.prophecyinthenews.com/. A few others are once in a while, but I also have my “Bookmarks” full full full with Christian, and Christian Prophecy (a passion the Lord has given me). Blessings to all.

    • Adele said

      Thanks Louie for the links. I look forward to checking these out as I start to unwind for the night. :)

    • LindaFromToronto said

      Hi Adele and Louie,

      Another good site is “www.hallindsey.com”. Mr. Lindsey does weekly news videos as related to end-times prophecy. The site also has daily news articles from around the world.

      Blessings to one and all.

    • Gina Nestor said

      Hey Louie, I visit all the same sites as you. Thanks for sharing. And Linda from Toronto…..I got saved by reading Hal Lindsey’s book, “Satan Is Alive and Well On Planet Earth” back in 1979. Praise the Lord for all of you.

    • Adele said

      Thank you for the link LindafromToronto.

    • Barbara in VA said

      Check out “http://www.defendproclaimthefaith.org/blog/. This is John McTernan’s blog.

    • LindaFromToronto said

      You’re welcome Adele. Some of the other sites Louie mentioned are ones I often visit and would recommend, too.

      And Gina, thank you for mentioning Hal Lindsey’s book “satan is alive and well on planet earth”. Lately I’ve been considering buying and offering it (in a loving, non-confrontational way) to some unsaved family members to read. (Maybe that, or L.A.’s “Watchers 4″ video which I’ve recently ordered, will be good seeds.) Have planted seeds over the past few years (especially as led by the Holy Spirit, for family and others too), and then just continue to pray for their salvation in the meantime, as many on this blog also do, for their loved ones and others in the world.

  16. michael said

    Where do i Donate at?

    • Eric W. said

      Start scrolling up from here and look to the right as you do so. Look for “L.A Marzullinks” (clever) in black bold and the first thing right under it will be donations. :)

  17. Kirt said

    I do not necessarily think this is sign in the stars but it something cool to check out tonight

    WATCH OUT FOR THE MARTIAN TRIANGLE: When the sun goes down tonight, step outside and look southwest. Mars, Saturn and the blue-giant star Spica have converged to form a 1st-magnitude triangle not far above the horizon. The eye-catching arangement makes it easy to find the Red Planet on the night of the Mars Landing.

    http://www.spaceweather.com/

    Mars Landing Sky Show (we are landing a vehicle on Mars just a few hours after we see the triangle in the sky…

    • Kirt said

      I am in Michigan and seeing this 1st magnitude triangle.. It reallly is cool.. I recommend everyone going out and take a look… Looking up at the heavens is alway cool….

      Onoe the thought that came to mind is the all seeing eye on top of the pyramid..

  18. issacsgma said

    Sikh Temple “FOUR SHOOTERS” (FALSE FLAG PROOF) BIG NEWS: PROOF THAT THE GOVERNMENT/MAINSTREAM MEDIA IS SETTING US UP ONCE AGAIN.
    And I’m sure the “one eye” picture on NBC is no accident!

    • Eric W. said

      Not sure what’s going on with that yet. The gunman is dead, too. No survivors. :(

      Be interesting to see what’s in this guy’s apartment.

      I’m sure it doesn’t mean anything that this is the second major nationally prominent gun shooting murder situation to happen in a handful of weeks here in the USA, either.

      Of course we know that all guns are evil and we have to get rid of them all post haste. :roll: ;)

      I had to chuckle when I saw Russ Dizdar post the link to the news with a simple: “Again?” as his only comment.

      Coming from Russ, that “Again?” says a whole lot.

      Different subject:

      http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2012/08/05/mars-rover-curiosity-closing-in-on-red-planet-at-8000-mph/

      This Mars rover landing could be interesting. Got to keep tabs on this.

  19. Kirk Domitrovic said

    August 6, 2012 at 2:02 am

    To: LA and his “Chitzen Itza” Posse:

    The SAFEST place in the whole world IS THE CENTER of GOD’s WILL.

    Where GOD guides, God provides. WHATEVER IS NEEDED !!!

    That does NOT mean…

    “NO struggles” or
    “NO difficulties” or
    “NO persecutions” or
    “NO Dangers.”

    See 2 Corinthians 6:1-10, 11:23-28 and 12:7-10.

    IN ALL THINGS…………. God’s GRACE is enough!!!

    Now listen to this brief testimony about God’s Protection. GOD IS ABLE !!!

    A great friend of mine told me this story back in my early 20′s, so this was
    about 20 years ago…but I will NEVER forget it !!
    This is TRULY AWESOME!! GOD IS TRULY AWESOME !!!!

    My friend shared this story about a Christian guy he knew who was driving along on some highway when he got a flat tire. He began to start the process of fixing it and was about 10 min into it when a vehicle pulled up behind him.

    The guy from this vehicle, who just pulled up to him, seemed like he intended
    to help him with the tire situation. Now then, Before the Christian guy knew it,
    he was being held at gun point with a 6 shot revolver!!!

    The guy with the gun demanded the Christian’s wallet right away. The Christian handed it to him. The Christian was then asked for his keys to his car, to which he told the guy with the gun, “What if I don’t want to give you my keys to my car?”

    This kinda “rattled” the other guy, not expecting that response.
    The guy with the gun replied, “If you don’t give me the keys then I will shoot you right here!”

    The Christian said to him essentially, “Well, I guess you will just have to shoot
    me, cause you are not getting the keys to my car!” This really messed with
    this guy, again, NOT expecting this kind of response.

    The guy with the gun stared at him, The Christian staring back at him…
    ….and then it happened!!!

    This guy shot ALL 6 BULLETS at the Christian from about an arms distance away….AND NOT ONE BULLET HIT THE CHRISTIAN…EVERY BULLET
    WENT INTO THE GROUND ABOUT ONE FOOT AWAY IN FRONT OF HIM !!!

    The shooter was ABSOLUTELY shocked. It blew his mind !!!

    The guy with the gun said, What the H*** was that !?!?
    How’d you do that?!?!

    The Christian replied,
    “I am a born-again Christian. I trust in JESUS.
    God has given me a SHIELD of Faith…
    and I guess today is NOT my day to die.”

    Well, again…this rocked this guys world!!!

    He ended up giving his heart to Jesus right there on the side of the road !!!

    NOW IS THAT NOT AN AWESOME TESTIMONY OF GOD’s PROTECTION
    FOR HIS KIDS WHO PUT THERE TRUST IN HIM !!!!!!!!!

    **********
    I will leave you all with some verses, THESE WILL BLESS YOU !!!!!!
    A few in Proverbs and a bunch in Psalms…ALL my FAVORITES. :)

    Take some time to scroll through the WORD….AND FIND GOOD !!!

    Proverbs 16:20
    20He who gives attention to THE WORD will find good,
    And blessed is he who trusts in the LORD.

    **********
    PROVERBS 3: 25-26
    25Do not be afraid of sudden fear
    Nor of the onslaught of the wicked when it comes;

    26For the LORD will be at your side,
    And will keep your foot from being caught.

    Proverbs 19:23
    23The fear of the LORD leads to life,
    So that one may sleep satisfied, untouched by evil.

    **********

    Psalm 7:10
    10My shield is with God,
    Who saves the upright in heart.

    Psalm 5:12
    12For it is You who blesses the righteous man, O LORD,
    You surround him with favor as with a shield.

    Psalm 4:8
    8In peace I will both lie down and sleep,
    For You alone, O LORD, make me to dwell in safety.

    Psalm 17:8-9
    8Keep me as the apple of the eye;
    Hide me in the shadow of Your wings,

    9From the wicked who despoil me,
    My deadly enemies who surround me.

    Psalm 18:1-3
    1“I love You, O LORD, my strength.”

    2The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer,
    My God, my rock, in whom I take refuge;
    My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

    3I call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised,
    And I am saved from my enemies.

    Psalm 27:1-3
    1The LORD is my light and my salvation;
    Whom shall I fear?
    The LORD is the defense of my life;
    Whom shall I dread?

    2When evildoers came upon me to devour my flesh,
    My adversaries and my enemies, they stumbled and fell.

    3Though a host encamp against me,
    My heart will not fear;
    Though war arise against me,
    In spite of this I shall be confident.

    Psalm 28:7
    7The LORD is my strength and my shield;
    My heart trusts in Him, and I am helped;
    Therefore my heart exults,
    And with my song I shall thank Him.

    Psalm 31:1-3
    1In You, O LORD, I have taken refuge;
    Let me never be ashamed;
    In Your righteousness deliver me.

    2Incline Your ear to me, rescue me quickly;
    Be to me a rock of strength,
    A stronghold to save me.

    3For You are my rock and my fortress;
    For Your name’s sake You will lead me and guide me.

    Psalm 33:18-22
    18Behold, the eye of the LORD is on those who fear Him,
    On those who hope for His lovingkindness,

    19To deliver their soul from death
    And to keep them alive in famine.

    20Our soul waits for the LORD;
    He is our help and our shield.

    21For our heart rejoices in Him,
    Because we trust in His holy name.

    22Let Your lovingkindness, O LORD, be upon us,
    According as we have hoped in You.

    Psalm 34:4
    4I sought the LORD, and He answered me,
    And delivered me from all my fears.

    Psalm 34:7
    7The angel of the LORD encamps around those who fear Him,
    And rescues them.

    Psalm 34:15-17
    15The eyes of the LORD are toward the righteous
    And His ears are open to their cry.

    16The face of the LORD is against evildoers,
    To cut off the memory of them from the earth.

    17The righteous cry, and the LORD hears
    And delivers them out of all their troubles.

    Psalm 37:23-24
    23The steps of a man are established by the LORD,
    And He delights in his way.

    24When he falls, he will not be hurled headlong,
    Because the LORD is the One who holds his hand.

    Psalm 55:16
    16As for me, I shall call upon God,
    And the LORD will save me.

    Psalm 56:3-4
    3When I am afraid,
    I will put my trust in You.

    4In God, whose word I praise,
    In God I have put my trust;
    I shall not be afraid.
    What can mere man do to me?

    Psalm 60:12
    12Through God we shall do valiantly,
    And it is He who will tread down our adversaries.

    Psalm 68:20
    20God is to us a God of deliverances;
    And to GOD the Lord belong escapes from death.

    ALL of PSALM 91

    Psalm 118:6-8
    6The LORD is for me; I will not fear;
    What can man do to me?

    7The LORD is for me among those who help me;
    Therefore I will look with satisfaction on those who hate me.

    8It is better to take refuge in the LORD
    Than to trust in man.

    Psalm 124:8
    8Our help is in the name of the LORD,
    Who made heaven and earth.

    Psalm 135:5
    5For I know that the LORD is great
    And that our Lord is above all gods.

    Hope you enjoyed these! You know there are MANY more!!!

    Be Blessed :)

    Kirk

    • Hehe! Gonna trump and tromp! In the Name of Y’shua Messiah!!

      Here’s God’s overcoming, which easily trumps protection.

      Revelation 11
      11 And after three days and an half (3-1/2) — the Spirit of life from God entered into them,
      and they stood upon their feet; and great fear fell upon them which saw them.
      12 And they heard a great voice from heaven saying unto them, Come up hither.
      And they ascended up to heaven in a cloud; and their enemies beheld them.

      Jesus established it — the enemy just can’t keep Christ’s own down.

      Tromp – tromp – tromp … smashing the heads of the serpents!!!

    • Kirk Domitrovic said

      Yes…that is ANOTHER great verse !!!

      Right with that one is ROMANS 16:20

      20The God of peace will soon crush Satan under your feet.

      and

      Luke 10:19-20

      19“Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing will injure you. 20“Nevertheless do not rejoice in this, that the spirits are subject to you, but rejoice that your names are recorded in heaven.”

      and

      Matthew 18:18-20

      18“Truly I say to you, whatever you bind on earth shall have been bound in heaven; and whatever you loose on earth shall have been loosed in heaven.

      19“Again I say to you, that if two of you agree on earth about anything that they may ask, it shall be done for them by My Father who is in heaven.

      20“For where two or three have gathered together in My name,
      I am there in their midst.”

      Gotta like that…”I am there in their midst” part….amen…Hallelujah !!!!

      The only one who needs to fear is that defeated devil !!!

      15When JESUS had disarmed the rulers and authorities,
      He made a public display of them,

      ……………having triumphed over them through the CROSS !!!

      ALL GLORY BE UNTO JESUS OUR KING !!!

      Kirk ; )

  20. Johnny Watts, NYC said

    LA & Richard Shaw,

    Will there be an Arab Spring also in the United States? There are millions of Arabs who have relocated to the U.S., as well as tens of thousands who are Arab-American, having been born here.

    Will Saudi Arabia and Jordan also become victimth to the Arab Spring? How about NYC? Is Satan or God or both working behind the scenes?

  21. Kirk Domitrovic said

    EVERYONE,

    THIS MESSAGE WILL CHALLENGE YOU AT YOUR CORE !!!

    I PRAY THAT YOU GET YOUR WORLD ROCKED & A RENEWED MIND !!!!

    LA … I HOPE YOU LISTEN TO THIS OVER AND OVER BEFORE YOUR TRIP !!!

    Kirk

  22. Matt said

    Got to feel a little pride after this video…..Awesome !! This really has to get under the skin of the US haters.

    http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2012/08/06/nasa-rover-curiosity-lands-on-mars-after-plummet/

  23. issacsgma said

    SIRIUS Film Makers Father Shot In Illuminati HIT At Wisconsin Sikh Temple ???

  24. Allan said

    The perfect song to go with your excellent bun, LA!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,492 other followers

