L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Fukishima Update!

Posted by lamarzulli on May 21, 2012

How to use this site:  At the top of the page you will see a list of upcoming speaking events that are highlighted in red.  Directly underneath this is the daily Blog Post.  Scrolling down is the complete list of all Speaking Engagements, with dates and links. The last section is, In Other News, this is where I post seven stories that I believe are pertinent to prophecy and the birth pains that we are currently in.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

May 25-27: West Virginia http://media.pastorbutch.tv/high/valley_vista_tour-high.wmv

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

Dr. Michio Kaku, Flashpoints Daily News Magazine interview:

“Humans cannot come close to certain parts of the reactor site and even robots get fried. They’re delicate machinery; their micro-circuitry cannot withstand the intense bombardment of radiation. We’re talking about thousands of rads of radiation per hour being registered there and that is affecting the cleanup operation.”

“People don’t realize that the Fukushima reactor is on a knife’s edge; it’s near the tipping point. A small earthquake, another pipe break, another explosion could tip it over and we could have a disaster much worse, many times worse than Chernobyl. It’s like a sleeping dragon.”

Extreme Radioactive Black Substance Discovered 5 Kilometers From Tokyo | DBKP – Death By 1000 Papercuts – DBKP

Before I launch into my daily post I would like to thank everyone who attended the Vienna Ohio conference over the weekend.  Yesterday I spoke at Pastor Roy’s church.  The people gathered there were very receptive and I could tell by the comments afterward that some of them were waking up to what is going on around us.  I spoke from what I refer to as the primer to all my presentations; the essence of which is admonishing the folks to know and understand prophecy and how it directly relates to the second coming.

Thanks again to Jim and Carol Cunningham, Dave and Doug and everyone who I had the pleasure of meeting over the weekend.  As always it was great to see Russ and we will be speaking together again this coming weekend in West Virginia!  Here’s the link!  http://media.pastorbutch.tv/high/valley_vista_tour-high.wmv

Fukishima Update!

I have posting about the dangers of Fukishima for months now and what amazes me is that our media for the most part doesn’t mention it.  Fukishima has turned out to be far worse than Chernobyl – perviously the largest nuclear accident on record – and at the present moment we don’t really know how bad it can get.  Here’s the thumb nail sketch of what is going on.  The roof of the building that housed reactor #4 is completely destroyed, leaving a large pool of Cesium contaminated water that is right on the ocean’s edge.  The concern here is that even a small earthquake could send this radioactive water into the Pacific Ocean.   So let’s walk through this nightmare in the making.

1.  If the Cesium contaminated water leaks into the Pacific, how bad will it be?  How much marine life will die and how much of the Pacific will become affected?

2.  The ocean currents will send the spill east and this begs the question, how much of the west coast of the United States will be affected?

3.  The Japanese government from the get-go have not been forthright in their evaluation of the situation and in fact in the early days, deliberately obfuscated information.

4.  How will this affect the mainland of Japan and what happens to the millions of people who are living there?

5.  What should other countries that have nuclear plants similar to Fukishima – San Onofre in California for one – do in order to prevent similar catastrophes in the future?

In closing todays post:  The world should be coming together to come up with a solution that will prevent this disaster in the making from happening.  The best nuclear minds should be working overtime on this.  Our government and news media should be warning the people here to prepare for possible contamination if the cesium pool of water is not contained.  May I suggest that if you live on the west coast of the Untied States, as I do, that you prepare by getting iodine capsules and also stock piling food and water.

I believe that Fukishima is part of troublesome times that we are told will happen in the birth pains.  If you scroll down to: In Other News, you will see that the volcano activity, earthquakes in various place, war and rumors of war and the UFO phenomena are not going away. However, it’s time to prepare and not be fearful.  We should understand the times we are living in and look up in expectation because these signs are the specific signs that Jesus told would come before His coming.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The L. A. Marzulli Lecture Series is Available Now!

Go to www.lamarzulli.net

Save $10.00 by buying the whole series! Only $50.00 + s&h

Conferences are wonderful but many people can’t attend for a variety of reasons.  Sam Miller teamed up with me and produced The Lecture Series.  There are over nine hours of information, complete with Power Point presentations that are taken directly from my books.   These are a great resource and will arm you and your loved ones with the facts that you need to understand the times in which we are living.  L. A.

Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for your watchers series as well as the messengers of deception! I watched you on Sid Roth and had wanted to watch your video’s for some time now, so i ordered them.  They really answered alot of questions I had about the many deceptions going on and how satan uses all these different people to push his agenda.  The way you teach about the new age and other deceptions makes it very easy to spot now, which is awesome!!!! I do have a question though.  Have you looked much into the deception befalling the church via the kundalini spirit??  I have recently been studying on this topic and have been very alarmed and greatly saddened by what I am finding.  I even see this manafestation in my family. Anyway, thank you for your work. The Lord has given you a very needed ministry to keep the eyes of His children open and watching in this crazy time we live in!
Thanks again!  God Bless
 Karen W.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

L.A. Marzulli Speaking Engagements!

***********************
************************
June 8-10: Cornerstone Fellowship Maryland!  L. A. returns! 
***********************
************************
June 22-24:  Chicago Conference with Russ Dizdar: http://www.chicagosummit.net/
***********************
July 6- 15:  Montreal Canada – 37 Annual International Conference

http://www.iiihs.org/SSF-IIIHS_Conference_2012_early_bird_registration_form.pdf

************************

July: 13 -15: BRANSON Prophecy Conference – www.prophecyinthenews.com
************************
August 30:  September 1: Genesis Project
************************
September 29: Newark Ohio with Russ Dizdar! (Details pending!)
***********************
October 13: Portland Oregon – Big Foot Conference!
************************
 November Conference with Randy Demain
***********************
December 21: Chitzen Itcha, Mexico – Conference -
************************
Links to all speaking engagements will be up soon! 
To book L. A. drop him an email la@lamarzulli.net
Disclaimer: L. A. Marzulli speaks at a variety of venues that feature other speakers.
 Marzulli in no way endorses or necessarily holds similar views, as those who share the platform with him, unless specifically noted!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains!

Is an eruption at Costa Rica’s Turrialba Volcano imminent?

Is an eruption at Costa Rica’s Turrialba Volcano imminent? / News Briefs / Current Edition / Costa Rica Newspaper, The Tico Times

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Christchurch has been rocked by a 4.8 magnitude earthquake on Sunday evening.

Radio New Zealand : News : Christchurch Earthquake : Magnitude 4.8 quake hits Christchurch

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Minor Glacial Burst in South Iceland Volcano Katla

Iceland Review Online: Daily News from Iceland, Current Affairs, Business, Politics, Sports, Culture

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UFOs Filmed Hovering Over U.S. Air Force Nuclear Weapons Storage Area:

UFOs Filmed Hovering Over U.S. Air Force Nuclear Weapons Storage Area:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Syria expands offensive near Turkey border 

Syria expands offensive near Turkey border – Middle East – Al Jazeera English

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hamas, Fatah agree on timetable for Palestinian reconciliation

Hamas, Fatah agree on timetable for Palestinian reconciliation – Haaretz Daily Newspaper | Israel News

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UFO alarm sounds around North Island

UFO alarm sounds around North Island | Bay of Plenty News | Local News in Bay of Plenty

43 Responses to “Fukishima Update!”

  1. Eric W. said

    Fukishima? Meh, that’s not as important as wall to wall gay marriage and Obama and Romney sound bleats and the John Edwards trial. Get your priorites set straight!

    ;-p

    P.S. http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/lookout/italy-earthquake-seven-dead-50-injured-authorities-154634480.html

    Italy had a 6.0 Quake but you probably already mentioned it. Seems like the “band is tuning up” again.

    Keep praying, folks!

  2. binny said

    I’m glad to hear the conference went well and that some folks were starting to “get it.” Once that happens, one never sees the world in the same light.
    Over the weekend I watched a youtube video by your Pinlight production company having to do with Torah Codes 2012. I was curious whether this film ever saw the light of day, or whether it was only meant to be a 7-minute film from the start?

  3. A recap of Minister Louis Farrakhan speaking about UFO Disclosure. He looks very smug & can’t wait until they are disclosed/revealed & believes that American culture will be destroyed because of it.

    • I listened to some of his speeches. He has become a patsy for Satan. I believe Farrakhan had a very real experience. One can only speak with such conviction about super natural events unless its real or you are mentally insane and i dont believe he is insane.

      That is what makes his convictions that much more dangerous, because what he believes fulfills prophecy as to the nature of demons and the antichrist. He says this Ezeckial wheel in the sky contains angels and is the new Jerusalem. He speaks the deception with conviction. These things very well could he real, but they are the deceptive prelude to the REAL new Jerusalem and angels, who accompany Jesus who comes on the clouds.

  4. James said

    Thanks for the update. I have not been very active on word press this last week. My life has been nuts. Everything from being attacked at Wal-mart by a crazy guy to being appointed to public office here in Montana, I am hoping this week is much calmer. Take care and God bless Brother Marzulli.

    • Elaine said

      Congrats on being a good guy Christian in public office! We sure need as many of those as we can get!!!! I am all the way in Michigan and I am grateful!

    • James said

      Thank you so much Elanie. Do you enjoy living in Michigan? My mother lived in Detroit for about a year. She did not like it much. We are from the south though and we did end up moving here to Montana. That is fine if you do, but I don’t think I would enjoy Michigan very much.

    • Elaine said

      I love living in my part of Michigan! I grew up in Pontiac and the burbs around it, more affluent than Detroit….in fact we’d always wince when someone called Oakland County “the Detroit area” but still….it was a rat race of cars and hassle…..so, since 98 I have been in Manistee on the shores of Lake Michigan across the lake and a but north of Milwaukee, WI…..it is far different in the top half of the mitt. The lake is a fresh water ocean and in minutes I can be in the middle of the national forest. And my city is under 7000 people and we are the largest town in the whole county….no freeway for 100 miles so I am pretty happy here and only heaven will beat it for me!

    • James said

      I am happy you enjoy Michigan. The place you live sounds very nice to me. The only thing I ever picture in Michigan is Detroit. I know there are other parts of Michigan but for some reason all that I think about is Detroit and occasionally Flint. I live in Montana but I do not tell the exact city I live in online. It is a major city for Montana and is halfway between Bozeman and Missoula so you can figure that out if you look at a map. We have excellent trout fishing, I even caught a 19 inch rainbow on December 26 2011. I am not far from the Bob Marshall Wilderness complex and live in driving distance of almost every place in Montana.

      I also was wanting to let you know I was not elected in a full election to my post. I was appointed in the wake of a resignation by the remaining councilmen themselves, so I will be in office until the next election. I might even decide to run if I like this whole being a politician thing well enough.

      Growing up in Memphis Tennessee is nothing like Montana. I love it here! Everyone in Memphis has relatives up in Michigan mostly in Detroit though. At least that is what they claim. lol

    • Elaine said

      James! I think Montana is beautiful too. It seems that the big cities are the least comfortable places for folks like us no matter what state? I would love to be way out in the boonies but I have always been a city kid…..just not a big city LOL…..and I NEED to know that within 5 minutes I can be totally out of the city and in the woods or fields if I want to. Endless miles of concrete and lights is a nightmare for me.
      Your fish story made me remember a trip to the Rockies with my ex who is an avid fisherman. He had heard that the trout fishing was great so we had to get a special case to fly his poles and gear…..big pain in the neck but at least it was before TSA! Anyway, he caught a trout while we were at a small motel room with a “kitchenette” that had a single sink that was only about 2 feet long and about 1 1/2 foot from front to the wall and the drain off to one side instead of the center…..when he got to the room with his catch, the guy at the motel was oohing and ahhing about what a beauty it was but my ex was used to Great Lakes fishing and for him it was anticlimactic(a rainbow about 12 to 13″ to the tippy tip tip tip of its stretched out tail)……but being a fisherman he had to have the tale for his buddies when we got home so he carefully laid the fish in that odd little sink and took pictures but when he got home he told the guys it was in a bathtub! Too funny!
      As a matter of fact, it is a toss up for me which area I would like to live in most, the Rockies states of Colorado, Wyoming, west side of Montana or the pan handle of Idaho….or here in Michigan. Big water and staying withing 220 miles of my kids and grandchildren won! LOL, it just ain’t about the trout size!!!! The smaller ones are sweeter! but salmon….that is a different story!
      Finally, it is still a big thing to be on the city counsel! The Lord has put you there for a reason!

    • James said

      Indeed he has put me here for a reason. I have no doubt that God has lead my footsteps. For I am extremely blessed. I love the mountains. The city I live in is surrounded by mountains and we can go up into the mountains to go fishing and hiking and camping. It is wonderful scenery. I caught my fish at Holter Lake just a little bit outside of the city. Very beautiful to fish on a lake surrounded by snow covered mountains. The snow is melting now though, lol… I grew up in a big city obviously but I love the wilderness and nature. It is a part of who I am… My wife grew up far out in the boonies across from a dairy farm. lol so it was interesting for a city boy who had a fascination with nature and wilderness to marry a country girl.

    • Matt said

      Congratulations James on being appointed to public office, you are a brave man. Also, I had to laugh when I read you were attacked at Wal-mart by a crazy guy, do tell… I’m sure it wasn’t funny to you at the time. I have learned not step foot in a Wal-Mart without a Kevlar vest. Last time I was there this wanna be gansta thug in the parking lot came with in a inch of running me over, when I said something to him he stop his car and reached under his seat and pulled a gun out and pointed at me. Luckily there were several potential witnesses in the parking lot and he thought better of it. I would rather leave the Kevlar at home and shop at Target where it’s literally a ghost town…Wal-Mart has nothing I need that I should risk my life over.

    • James said

      I love going to Walmart for some strange reason. I go there so much my dog thinks the word walmart means get in the truck. I am serious about that too, it is so sad that has happened. This incident was the first one we have had with a stranger in 3 years, since we left Tennessee. We do not have a lot of violent crime here in Montana. So when we do see violent crime it is not very random. When I lived in Memphis Tennessee that was a dangerous place. It was very dangerous going to a walmart or almost anywhere else for that matter. I live in a bad part of town and I can sit out on my front porch at 2 am and I am not worried one bit.

      Thank you for the congratulations. I really was not expecting it but I had been going around to these “complete streets” meetings at the neighborhood council meetings and was using common sense to argue against it. Complete Streets is a part of Agenda 21 and is not good at all. I did not bring up the fact it was Agenda 21 in the meetings though. The council just had someone resign and they needed to quickly appoint someone to the council. I was nominated and had the backing of the tea party so it was kind of a shock when I was nominated and voted in by the council on the same day. I have to say though the idea that people think that Agenda 21 via “complete streets” will lower obesity and diabetes rates is ridiculous.

      We came to Montana because it is one of the last free and somewhat safe places in the USA. I had no clue my wife and I would be so blessed for coming here. We are going to be having a son in June around the time I am to be sworn into office. The position I am taking is on the lowest ranking council, it is an appointed position from other councilmen. It is still a big deal for me. So I did not have to go through a full election like a full fledged city councilman would have had to have gone. I am just one of the many low ranking councilmen that goes between the people and the city council to discuss policy and what the people want and need. I am only appointed right now I will be fully active after June 5 when I get sworn in.

  5. biblefortruth said

    A brief look into what is happening in the sun, moon, and stars from fall 2011 through 2018.

    • Louie said

      Biblefortruth,
      Thanks for sharing this video. I have been looking at these eclipses, but had not seen them quite this way.

    • Adele said

      Thank for sharing this video. It was very interesting!!

  6. richard said

    Off topic I wanted to comment on the collapse of the Euro. I have been in Italy now for ten days. Today Im in Tuscany, San Gimignano just south of Florence. Italy s beauty is beyond comprehension. LA if there is anything I could get you while Im here please let me know.

    Thankfully we didnt feel the earth quake last night which was about 150 to 200 miles away, I understand people in the area did. Saturday I picked up the paper for the first time and I was fortunate enough to find an internet cafe to catch up on my prophecy news as well as LAs blog. Ive missed them. Papers are exploding over here about the collapse of the Euro.

    When Lyndsey Williams pastor to the Global Elite went on Alex Jones in early April and stated that the dollar would collapse by the end of the year by design I thought, well maybe. He said the collapse would not occur in the months of April, May or June but after June it could occur at any time and it could occur very quickly.

    One does nt need to be an economist to see that many of the major economies of Europe could NOT survive without tourism. Italy would be dead. Many towns simply rely on Tourism alone. Begging by small children is rampant so is theft. We met my father in Rome and he had 700 Euros stolen by two little girls maybe 5 or 6 who pick pocket him and friend I met had a real baby thrown on him at the coliseum while several small kids pick pocketed him. Sad If financial markets in America and Europe drop by 2 to 3,000 do you really think anyone will be traveling?

    My buddy is a financial advisor at Wells Fargo. We talk all of the time about prophecy and the global recession that is coming. He states that there is over 2 trillion in cash in banks and that there is no way the worlds financial system could collapse. I disagree. 2 trillion could be erased in severe drop of the market.

    Heres what several papers stated over the weekend.

    Britains Daily Mail Saturday:

    “Britain faces credit crunch number 2 and this time we may never recover” claims Cheif Financial Officer

    “Apocalypse Fairly Soon”

    “When it comes to ideas for saving the economy our leaders are as bankrupot as Greece! No wonder all they offer us is lies.”

    Here are some interesting statistics as to why the collapse of the Euro could happen very soon.

    New elections in Greece occur next month. The leading leftist party “Syriza” wants to completely renegotiate their agreement with Europe and make no payments for three years on their debt with no austerity measures. They are calling Germanys bluff.

    “While continual support for the Athens remians the official line many influential Germans would like to see Greece driven from the Eurozone!” Wow!

    Bernake told congress last week, “If there is a a major financial problem in Europe, there will be soo many different channels on which that would affect our financial system.”

    America holds 1.4 trillion in securties from Europe.

    1/4 of ALL US exports go to Europe.

    There is 15 to 25% uneployment in Italy, Spain, Portugal, Britain, Ireland.

    Since the latest bailout London share prices have plunged 11.4% wiping out 165 billion of wealth from the stock market.

    If Greece exits the Euro it will cost betwwen 150 to 250 billion. There is 780 billion in the EU emergency fund leaving 530 billion.

    Here is the stunner! “Spain, Italy Greece, Ireland and Portugal” could require 5.5 trillion THIS SUMMER!

    International Observe, “The real fear is that while Greece is destracting everyone the slow motion collapse of Spanish banks from toxic real estate loans is occurring, creating a slow run on the banks that could very easily turn into a fast run on the banks as depositors panic. Spanish banks hold 2.3 trillion and non performing bank loans are at an all time high of 8.37%.”

    “Spanish businesses in many ways are the backbone of the economy and they are defaulting at ALL TIME HIGHS!”

    I dont know what was said at the G8 summit last weekend minus a miracl but the global financial system could very easily collapse This Summer”

    Not to mention I read an article that said Netanyahu has two months to hit Iran before they move all equipment underground.

    May 24th will come and go but in my opinion Israel will hit Iran prior to August 31st. Pair that with the global financial disaster as well as Fukishima the world is on the precipise of disaster. Enjoy the next two months. It may be our last under normal conditions.

    • lamarzulli said

      HI Richard – Thanks for the offer! Please be our eyes while you are there and report back what you see! Thanks from all of us! L.A.

  7. NICK said

    The birth-pangs are moving closer to a climax. the frequency of events is growing exponentially and time between each birth-pang is getting much shorter. to me there are only a couple of prophetic “birth-pangs” are left before we enter into Daniel’s 70th week or the very tribulation.

  8. Gordy said

    Fukushima Japan in DIRE Straights: update for the last week 5/18/12 – please pray for Japan

  9. Elaine said

    I began taking kelp the day the tsunami hit that reactor and the guy at my health food store even rolled his eyes but I bought up a bunch (3 bottles of 350 capsules) because I look at the weather maps and I knew that it could easily reach Michigan. And sure enough, a couple weeks ago they said that the kelp in the pacific now had it so new kelp pills or miso soup will not be a good protection for your thyroid gland unless you get it grown and made prior to the quake…..good luck with that!!!!. The health food store guy seems more polite and respectful now.
    Potassium iodide can only be taken for a short time when extreme danger is imminent. These other things can be done everyday for as long as you want. I have been putting boron in my milk and letting it sit in the frig overnight to absorb any radiation that might have “snuck” in. The boron will settle then just pour off the top and discard the bottom inch in the jug. Plus, everyone should wash their fruits and veggies with baking soda water. They successfully used baking soda to clean soil and sands in Nevada back in the 50s and 60s.

    • Debra said

      Hi Elaine~
      What is the ratio of baking soda to the water? I eat lots of fruit so that is good to know. Blessings:^)
      Debra

    • Elaine said

      I just shake about a tablespoon or two without measuring into a big mixing bowl and swish them after I rinse them under the tap…..wait a few minutes and rinse again (not even sure why I do that last rinse LOL….must be afraid I’ll taste the soda?)

  10. ginanestor said

    Change of topic. Just a reminder, Please, everyone, remember L.A., Richard Grund, Larry and Russ Dizdar for their upcoming trip to Chichen Itza this December. They still need a lot of money in order to go, so please remember them when giving. I am sure no amount is too small. L.A. is taking donations on his blog site in that little column on the right where it says “Donate”. You can designate it for Chichen Itza. Above all else, please cover these watchmen in prayer.

    • Elaine said

      Yes! I know it must get expensive in energy and effort as well as a bunch of time and money to do all that L.A. does for us!

    • ginanestor said

      Yes Elaine. I was at the conference with L.A. and Russ this past Saturday. L.A. talked for 4 hours straight. He has so much information. He is truly a watchman and needs our prayers.

  11. Jacqueline said

    Please pray a quick prayer for us in CA. Our state assembly is voting on two bills, one to strike down reparative therapy for gay teens (it works and it helps), the other, to redefine marriage in the legal code.
    Please shoot up a quick prayer that both get buried!
    Thanks

  12. Gordy said

    The Secret Evidence- We Are Not Alone

    Eph.6

    [12] For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

  13. onecansay said

    The info in this post by Mr. L.A. is such old news it really worries myself most come here for updates.

    Learned long ago to questions those whom think they have the only way to our savior.

    Out.

    • Debra said

      I’m sure that L.A. Marzulli has never advocated any “other way” to our Savior Jesus Christ than what is admonished in the Bible. And that is that Jesus/Yeshua is “the way, the truth and the life. No man comes to the Father but by Me.” (John 14:6) So I’m curious about what “other way” you are referring to? Another truth is that the Fukishima problem is only about part of the Biblical end time birth pangs the world at large is presently experiencing. I’m not counting on a response from you. But if you decide to respond please could you clarify your statements? Thank you:^)

    • clang said

      Pretty rude and uncalled for. I for one am deeply in debt to LA Marzulli and others like him for keeping us up to date on all that is going on. And also, there is only one path to the Father and that is Jesus Christ. I doubt you have ever heard our friend LA ever say anything different.

    • Elaine said

      Oh, you mean the only way that our Savior Himself taught? Duh!

  14. REALJOHN1 said

    DON,T FORGET THE GULF COAST IS COMPLETE TOAST! THIS WHOLE PLANET IS NOTHING BUT POISON. WE TRULY NEED THAT NEW HEAVEN AND EARTH THAT CHRIST WILL DELIVER WHEN WE START A FRESH. BECAUSE THIS ONE IS DESTROYED. A FELLOW BOND SERVENT IN THE MOST HIGH.

  15. Irwin Baxter teaches Chernobyl is Wormwood in prophecy. It’s worth considering it a sequence of meltdown events including Fukushima. It should be obvious that if jets were crashed into reactors that 9/11 would seem like a game. Instead of jets, missiles or bunker busters would do enough damage to cause coolant system failures.

    I’d just like to publically note – Thanks to Christ (Jesus / Y’shua) that the days will be shortened! As bad and scary as all this makes us feel, it’s the type of furnace He will walk through with us. Not so for those stoking the fires.

    There are disasters coming we just can’t prepare for or deal with on our own, with government resources, nor even with angels. And that may be the point of allowing them to happen, to see where we really put our faith.

    • Debra said

      Kinda like getting ready to walk on the water, huh? About two or three years before I received Christ as my savior (I’d have been 14 or 15), I wrote a poem called “Wormwood”. If I recall correctly, it had something to do with the poison of language. Not exactly Revelation wise but more akin to NimrodsTower and the barbs of the tongue. Anyhoo… I like Baxter’s imagery of nuclear meltdown sequences. Links?

    • Sorry Debra. I was unclear. Baxter says Wormwood was just the Chernobyl event. I’ll take the blaim for proposing the class of events of nuclear meltdowns as Wormwood. Similar to other representations in the Revelation being collectives. Cp. babylon the great as a city. Or Nebuchadnezzer’s statue of empires as a man of metals and clay. Or the waters being peoples, tongues, tribes, and nations.

      Similarly, Trumpet judgments are just the beginning of what the Vial judgments end. They are easily and obviously directly linked.

      Zeph. 3:9 speaks to the issue of there being a pure language in the end time.

      Please tell what the connection is between Wormwood and languages. The tongue certainly perceives the Words of the Lord as sweet, whereas the scroll given to John to eat is bitter.

    • Debra said

      Nome, my teenage mind was wild imagination on the loose. I was struggling with identity/self expression and was of the opinion that words were cheap and treacherous. “Bookworm” was my middle name and reading even the Bible was exhilarating and poetic. So somehow I latched onto the “wormwood” name and applied its definition of bitter poison, metaphorically, to how I was perceiving communication at that time. No more. No less. ((the Tower of Babel language mix-up seemed to be a poetic addition to this my sixties teenage rant. Phew… so glad that time is waaaaaay over;^p)) Take care brother.

  16. Stacey Harper said

    I get so confused trying to figure this Fukushima thing out. I mean this is pretty big, bad news, right? So, why aren’t the powers that be warning humanity? Is this part of the depopulation plan? OR Are they waiting for things to get soooo bad that the only ones who can save the planet are the fallen angels and their ‘miraculous’ technology?

    I really try to focus on the Arrival of Yeshua and our hope for eternity, but I am so grateful to you all who speak the truth about the wiles of Satan and pointing out the signs of the times.

  17. Matt said

    LA, you were repeated on Coast to Coast Sunday evening. You were on the early show before the 12AM show started. I was surprised to hear you, I had no idea you would be on.

  18. Elaine said

    Listening to TRUNEWS interview with one of the airline workers whose uniform is being blamed for illness instead of all the radiation she has been subjected to in the air….duh.
    Anyhow, I got browsing around and found some sites on mutations and found this from Chernobyl: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kt4buz9Z46c
    Also sites showing plant mutations in the USA speculated to be from Fukashima.
    Suddenly watching a clip of gigantic deformed dandelions and this film with evergreen trees taking the shape of palm trees and my brain clicked with something I heard on one of L.A.’ shows (maybe with Klaus Dona?) or a Quayle show….can’t remember) it struck me that the theory about the earth having been “made” without form and void per Stan Deyo……maybe the age of the dinosaurs, giants and bizarre jungles and other oddities from those times were all radiation mutations….hmmm, maybe those giant lizards that we call dinosaurs were all from little geckos and common little weeds?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,799 other followers

