L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

WWIII – Update

Posted by lamarzulli on May 11, 2012

Hizballah rushes arms to Syria, Iran sets up security cameras in Damascus

DEBKAfile, Political Analysis, Espionage, Terrorism, Security 

Update 

by

L. A. Marzulli 

The situation in Syria appears to be sliding out of control according to the latest information from DEBKAfile.   As I posted earlier, Russia and Iran are backing Syria and the Assad regime and so this adds to the already charged situation.  L.A.

 

54 Responses to “WWIII – Update”

  1. Klingonwork said

    Lord give me the courage to listen to your voice about when/where to tell others as your return draws near. They need to know…I want so much to shout it from the rooftops to warn them, to share your truth with them, please help me to be bold Lord. Lord please put in my path today just 1 person where it’s clear it is your doing, your voice, that I can share with. I want them to experience your saving grace as I have. 20 years ago Lord you saved me from an eternity w/o you, you picked me from the refuse of lIfe, covered my transgressions and sin, cleaned me up and let me understand my past did not matter, it was my future you wanted…given to you my King with my whole heart.

    Come Lord Jesus…

  2. Eric W. said

    Gary Stearman got into some of this as well today. Israel has only formed a unity government like this one other time: Right before the Six Day War in 1967.

    This is serious. Something’s going to happen and soon. Certainly before our so called elections here in November.

    • Are there any worldly signs when the first seal is broken and the white horse rides out bent on conquest or is that behind the scenes battle plans and the initiative to act? I know the second seal, the red horse is wwiii.

  3. Ally said

    I’m right there with both of you! Thank you Jesus! And yep, I dont think its to much longer before Israel does her thing either. And its gonna work out the way it did in 1967 too. Not exactly of course but in that don’t touch my beloved kind if way. But, we might as a nation, not fare so good sadly.

  4. James said

    Come Lord Jesus..

  5. Tytus said

    5.5 earthquake today off the coast of Cyprus…Northwest of Israel. http://www.jpost.com/NationalNews/Article.aspx?id=269610

  6. Mrs M said

    latest on G-8 summit:Putin declines, send medvedev instead. Israel not invited:

    http://abcnews.go.com/International/wireStory/israel-invited-natos-chicago-summit-16326438#.T60rbOiJcgo

    • Brightside said

      I find it interesting the big man himself suddenly isn’t going. Maybe he has good reasons to be at home, and not with his 30,000 troops which are in America…

  7. How hungry do you think folks would have to be in the USA to eat their pets?

    • Randall a man of God said

      Depends on the pet! I have goats,rabbits and chickens as pets all pretty tasty!Also a great source of milk, eggs and skins and feathers!Choose your pets wisely.

    • Ally said

      I have a wolf so she might eat me first.lol! She better bring home some munchies or its gonna be wolf on a spit with bbq sauce and sundrief wolf jerky ;)

    • LOL!

      If you’re gonna have a pet, have one that can “bring home the bacon.”
      – signed the Big Bad Wolf

    • James said

      Pretty hungry, humans are the only species on the planet that would willingly starve themselves.

    • Matt said

      I hear the Chihuahua tacos at road side vendors in Mexico are very good, even better with a touch of salsa and tortilla’s on the side, taste just like chicken.

    • Ant Writes said

      Americans unfortunately love their pets more than their children. I think they would eat their kids first.

    • Matt said

      Maybe it’s because their pets give them more love then their own children do….My sister’s kids are the most selfish kids I ever met. They don’t even call their own mother on mother’s day and have not called or emailed their grandmother in years. Yeah… given the choice I would keep the dog, drop the kids off at the shelter.

    • Ant Writes said

      I have children. Do you think kids become the way they are by osmosis? We as parents are responsible for how our kids turn out. If they are selfish, we should be checking what we did wrong. Maybe they were spoiled, or weren’t disciplined enough, or a host of other things.

    • Matt said

      Parents have a minimal impact on their kids especially if they are not reached at an early age, and I mean at a very early age. If not you lose them to the secular teachings of their schools, their friends, TV, media, video games, music, and the list goes on and no….As a parent you cannot be their cell guards or captors and it’s not always what the parents did wrong. I was raised up in a Christian home with very loving parents but I can tell you there were things I did I dare not tell Mommy and Daddy. Why? Well, there were other influences besides my parents and quite frankly, because I was a kid. Most of us remember being a kid at one time or another in our life; we also remember making stupid mistakes during those times. No matter how good parent’s intentions are in rising a child there is no parenting skills on the face of the earth that can prevent stupidity. I had friends as a kid my parents would not have approved of me being with because they were considered bad influences, they might have told me to stay away from such people but once I was out of ear shot and eye sight I did what I wanted. Of course in the end their advice was always right but as a kid you think you know it all, what kid doesn’t feel like they know everything? Prayer goes a long was when raising a child, because sometimes it’s really out the parent’s hands. You cant be with them 24 -7, you teach them the right way to go and hopefully some of it sunk in, then you pray for the Lord’s protection over them. Too many influence in the world today as kids get it from every direction. If your daughter came home pregnant would you feel like a failed parent even though you taught her what’s right and wrong?
      The pressure on kids today is 10 times what we had to go through and experience,
      Most of us did not have the internet, twitter, facebook, cell phones, texting, perverted teachers and metal detectors in our schools as kids do today. We didn’t have shows on MTV touting how cool it is to get pregnant at 16, or other programs glorifying rebellion with drunken drugged out Tweens with open rebellion against anything that resembles an authority figure. So No I don’t think kids become the way they are by osmosis, I believe there are many factors as why some kids rebel and become misguided bad adults and it’s not always the parents fault. You are with your kids maybe 3 or 4 hours out of a day, what is going on during those other hours you are not with them? What are they being tempted with or exposed to and taught …as I said prayer goes a long why when raising a child and its high time good decent parents that know that did all they could to raise a child in the right way stop beating themselves up over how their child turned out. At some point these young adults need to pull up their big boy pants and take responsibility for their own actions and stop blaming their parents for all their bad decisions in life, because somehow they feel society owes them something or their parent didn’t do this or that when they were a child, .thank you.

    • 2 Kings 2 (mockers cursed … even little children)
      22 So the waters were healed unto this day, according to the saying of Elisha which he spake.
      23 And he went up from thence unto Bethel: and as he was going up by the way,
      there came forth little children out of the city, and mocked him, and said unto him, Go up, thou bald head; go up, thou bald head.
      24 And he turned back, and looked on them, and cursed them in the name of the LORD.
      And there came forth two she bears out of the wood, and tare forty and two children of them.
      25 And he went from thence to mount Carmel, and from thence he returned to Samaria.

      Acts 16 (jailer and all his house saved)
      31 And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.
      32 And they spake unto him the word of the Lord, and to all that were in his house.
      33 And he took them the same hour of the night, and washed their stripes; and was baptized, he and all his, straightway.
      34 And when he had brought them into his house, he set meat before them, and rejoiced, believing in God with all his house.

    • Ant Writes said

      But we are commanded to guide our children. We home school for that exact reason. I know it’s not realistic for everyone, but we believe children are a blessing from God, and it is OUR responsibility completely how they turn out.
      We moved to a smaller house and I now do a job where I am home more, all for my children.

    • Matt said

      You are extremely fortunate to be able to move to a smaller house and be a full time mom. I commend you on that. Others don’t have the same options as you and it’s a constant struggle to raise their kids. Some have to send their children to public schools, and live in areas where there is constant danger and temptations. Not all can raise their children in a protective bubble. My point was, you can teach your children right from wrong, however, your guidance and teachings stop at the front door, what they learn outside that door is beyond your control. If you are teaching your child one thing, and his or her teacher is teaching them another, like evolution vs. creation for example., Outside your home your influence on your child is lessened to a great degree.

      I believe my dogs are a blessing from God as well and im sure many people who love their pets feel the same way.

    • Ant Writes said

      @Matt: I’m a Dad, but I got what you’re saying. To add to your comment, the Bible tells us children are a blessing. I want MORE blessings, not less! Your animals may be a blessing, but the Bible says no such thing. (However, my car is a blessing too, and the Bible doesn’t mention that eitgher. If I didn’t have a car, life would be very difficult, in more ways than one)
      Watch this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQiW_l848t8
      I read Underground History of American Education and got shivers down my spine. http://www.johntaylorgatto.com/chapters/index.htm If you’d like to know more about this amazing topic check out http://schoolsucksproject.com

  8. biblefortruth said

  9. ansem77 said

    Lord I’m ready.

    Now I’m waiting for your triumphant return.

    You’re coming soon.

    This world has nothing for me.

    I find my peace and joy solely in you.

    Only in you,

    I want the world to see that you’re alive and living well in me.

    Let me be a part of the harvest for the days are few.

    He’s coming soon.

    Those who do not know they will hear, “Depart, I knew you not.”

    So, people, get ready, Jesus is coming,

    Soon we’ll be going home.

    People get ready, Jesus is coming to take from the world His own.

    There will be a day when we will be divided right and left

    For those who know Him and those that do not know.

    Those who know Him well, will meet Him in the air,

    Hallelujah, God is with us.

    ..sung by Christian Gospel Artist, Crystal Lewis, “People Get Ready, Jesus is Coming.”

  10. Gina Nestor said

    I appreciate your post today, L.A. The drums of war are beating loudly, but if you watch the news, you wouldn’t know anything about it. Beloved, pray for the peace of Jerusalem. Israel will not be removed from her land. The Lord has promised it. Pray. Our nation is on the brink of judgment.

  11. Matt said

    Bashar al-Assad just doesn’t look like a dictator. He looks more like a Payless shoe store manager ,who’s called Trevor.

    • James said

      ROFL

    • he certainly doesnt have the look of a man with a fierce countenance either. No i belive they have a few candidates but are waiting on GOD to remove the church before the elite and satan roll him out. This is a planned agenda but it still must wait upon GOD as must all things.

  12. Assad regime’s deception succeeds
    “http://english.alarabiya.net/views/2012/05/12/213590.html”

    quote:
    The reality is that the Damascus explosions represent new evidence regarding the necessity of Assad leaving power before it is too late, particularly as this regime will not hesitate to burn all of Syria to the ground in order to cling on to power, indeed it will even spread this destruction to neighboring countries as well, if this is what is required to remain in power!

  13. The enemy’s Cosmic Chess players and moves.

    “http://www.themoscowtimes.com/news/article/ilyumzhinov-discusses-unrest-and-chess-in-syria/458365.html”

    quote:
    Embattled Syrian President Bashar Assad will be hoping that third time’s the charm after a visit from the head of the International Chess Federation and alien-spotter Kirsan Ilyumzhinov.

    The former leader of the Kalmykia republic famously dropped by Saddam Hussein’s Baghdad on the eve of the U.S. invasion in 2003, and played a game of chess with Moammar Gadhafi as NATO bombs rained down on war-ravaged Libya last year. Both of the authoritarian Arab rulers were subsequently killed.

    [...]

    quote:
    “If 1 billion people play chess, then there are 1 billion people who think first and then act,” Ilyumzhinov said. “It is more likely that from this billion there’ll be more people who become parliamentary deputies, mayors, presidents, kings and ministers.”

    Moscow’s Tretyakov Gallery is hosting a FIDE World Chess Championship this month that will see Israel’s Boris Gelfand challenge the reigning champion, Viswanathan Anand, for $2.5 million in prize money.

    Ilyumzhinov believes that chess was brought to the world thousands of years ago by nonhuman forces. He links the 64 squares of a chessboard to the 64 codons in human DNA.

    “Chess is a particular code,” he said. “Black and white, yin and yang, men and women, angel and devil, good and evil. … It’s logical that chess came to us from another civilization.”

    He is frank about his beliefs and the skepticism they arouse. “Maybe some people laugh and think I am mad, but there are thousands of scientists in the world who think like this,” he said.

    Ilyumzhinov even has some knowledge of the other peoples that populate the universe and who may have passed on chess.

    The Buddhist believer said he has seen aliens three times — as a boy, when serving in the army in Rostov-on-Don, and when he was abducted from his Moscow apartment by human-like creatures in yellow spacesuits in 199.

    I am looking forward to the next time,” he said.

  14. Ilyumzhinov tells of his invitation to an alien spaceship

    • “http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kirsan_Ilyumzhinov”
      “http://africanpress.me/2008/05/03/kirsan-ilyumzhinov-elected-the-first-president-of-the-republic-of-kalmykia/”

      quote:
      “After his re-election in 1995, Ilyumzhinov reportedly told a journalist from the Russian daily Izvestia, “Irrespective of what I tell people, I give them instructions on a sub-conscious level, a code. I do the same thing when I communicate with Russian citizens from other regions. I am creating around the republic a kind of extra-sensory field and it helps us a lot in our projects.”[11]”

      [...]

      quote:
      “Ilyumzhinov called his autobiography, published in 1998, The President’s Crown of Thorns.”

  15. biblefortruth said

    • mark said

      no. planet x is not bright. it is a giant metallic sphere that gives no light. that’s why it is hard to find. you can only see it in infared.

      also if it were that close you would be dead.

    • biblefortruth said

      I dont think it is planet x but i do believe it is some type of UFO

    • Klingonwork said

      That is not a UFO. It is the sun shining through clouds created by a brush fire. I live in the outskirts of Los Angeles and have seen this many times during our fire seasons. I agree with LA that there is an demonic deception going on…but this is not it.

      UFO does not mean it is from Zeta Reticulli or Mars. It means…unidentified.

  16. biblefortruth said

    GRANT JEFFREY PASSED AWAY He had a seizure last Saturday, and remained in the ICU in an unconscious state until the Lord took him home last night
    Psalm 116:15 Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of his saints.

    • Eric W. said

      Very saddened by this news. Grant’s going home with the Lord is definitely our loss here on Earth. May the Lord’s “peace that passeth all understanding” be with all of Grant’s loved ones right now.

    • Ally said

      What a wonderful servant Grant was! He taught us so much! And like LA, his books were easy to share with nonbelievers. And contained so much irrefutable information, that non believers usually turned into believers.

    • Klingonwork said

      Re-reading your book on Daniel now my friend, and I will miss your teaching. Enter into His rest my friend…will see you soon. I believe as you do the Lord’s coming is very soon.

      Love forever

    • JLL said

      Nearly twenty years ago, one of his books was the first of the really good “modern” End Times books I read.

  17. Eric W. said

    http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2012/05/120510-maya-2012-doomsday-calendar-end-of-world-science/

    Headline: Unprecedented Maya Mural Found, Contradicts 2012 “Doomsday” Myth

  18. Max Neptune said

    This is an older presentation about the antichrist. But a very good one.

    http://profoundprophecy.com/interactive/antichrist-study-guide/

  19. LA, just received word that Grant Jeffery has passed away. Here’s the excerpt I received from Perry Stone Ministries:

    “One of the leading Bible prophecy teachers, Grant R. Jeffrey died last night from physical complications in Canada. Please join with us in praying for his family, and those involved in his ministry. He was a long time friend and colleague of Perry Stone Ministries.”

    My own prayers go out to the family of Grant Jeffrey–He made it to heaven! Thank you Lord for using Grant to teach us prophecy!

    Blessings,

    Mary

    • RayH said

      I just saw this on Facebook from Prophecy In The News:
      “We are sad to report that longtime prophecy teacher Grant Jeffrey has followed J. R. Church home to glory after a short but sudden illness. Grant has affected millions of lives with his books and teachings and he had a profound effect on my life, literally introducing me to the study of Bible prophecy. He will be greatly missed. While we mourn the loss of another great man of God, we continue to look forward to our great reunion in heaven, no doubt very, very soon. Please remember his wife Kaye today in your prayers.

      Bob Ulrich”

    • Oh my , another one left us & is in the presense of Christ. I’m exicted for him but sure bummed out for us. YHWH keeps taking these guys home ~ what is up w/that? Their time here is finished which means ours isn’t . Has there been a period of time in which so many men of God have been called home in such a short period? Is this going to be like the birth pangs of calling Christians home or what?

    • Ally said

      Late night Lisa-When the Lord took David Wilkerson and Bob Ulrich home, I knew something was up in a very serious way. These were humble servants who proclaimed truth and we need that type of teacher desperately with the condition of the church. Why they didn’t make the rapture baffled me. These were solid Christian leaders.
      I believe the Holy Spirit showed me, that the Lord has in times past, before judgement came, removed some very loyal people close to his heart. I have heard and read several prophetic words that say when Billy Graham is removed, thatis when its gonna start getting really rough. I can’t vouch for that prophetic word but I am open to the possibility that it may be true.
      Liss-I don’t know for sure but these are my thoughts.
      Its good to know Im not the only one thinking about this stuff!

    • Ant Writes said

      Ally, I definitely agree. When Wilkerson died, I thought the SAME exact thing.

  20. satan falling

  21. L.A. ,have you seen this?

    On July 21st of this year, when Space Shuttle Atlantis landed at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida and headed to a museum, we were told that the U.S. no longer had any space-capable vehicles, and that we would have to rely on Russia and other countries to get into orbit and visit the Space Station.
    That was a lie.
    In actuality, since the late 1980s, the U.S. has contributed to a secret Space Fleet, its program code-named “Solar Warden”, and which has now grown to eight cigar-shaped motherships (each longer than two football fields end-to-end) and 43 small “scout ships”.
    The Solar Warden Space Fleet operates under the US Naval Network and Space Operations Command (NNSOC) [formerly Naval Space Command], headquartered in Dahlgren, Virginia. There are approximately 300 personnel at NNSOC’s Dahlgren facility.
    The Solar Warden Space Fleet’s vessels are staffed by Naval Space Cadre officers, whose training has earned them the prestigious 6206-P Space Operations specialty designation, after they have graduated from advanced education at the Naval Postgraduate School in Monterey, California and earned a Master of Science degree in Space Systems Operations.
    Both the Navy and the Marine Corps furnish men and women officers to this program. Jarheads in space? You betcha!
    Because of its advanced technological position, the U.S. has been designated by Star Nations to a lead position in providing space security for Earth.
    This space-security mission is two-fold.
    One part of the Space Fleet’s mission is to prevent rogue countries or terrorist groups from using space from which to conduct warfare against other countries or within-country targets. Star Nations has made it quite clear that space is to be used for peaceful purposes only.
    The second part of the Space Fleet’s mission is to prevent the global-elite control group, the Cabal, from using its orbital weapons systems, including directed-energy beam weapons, to intimidate or attack anyone or any group it wished to bend to its will.
    Because the Space Fleet has the job of being Space Policeman within our solar system, its program has been named Solar Warden.
    The Space Fleet operates not only with classified U.S. Government authority but also with the secret authority of the United Nations, because the Space Fleet’s mission is to protect the entire Earth and all countries.
    And the Solar Warden program operates under authorization by Star Nations, the organization of advanced intelligent civilizations in space.
    When British civilian Gary McKinnon hacked into U.S. Space Command computers several years ago and learned of the existence of “non-terrestrial officers” and “fleet-to-fleet transfers” and a secret program called “Solar Warden”, he was charged by the Bush Justice Department with having committed “the biggest military computer hack of all time”, and stood to face prison time of up to 70 years after extradition from UK.
    But trying earnest McKinnon in open court would involve his testifying to the above classified facts, and his attorney would be able to subpoena government officers to testify under oath about the Navy’s Space Fleet. To date the extradition of McKinnon to the U.S. has gone nowhere.
    Lest anyone think that the above is an errant flight of fancy, important corroboration of this information is found in the National Defense Authorization Act for FY 2012, which just passed the Senate Dec. 15 and awaits the President’s signature. Section 912 of that Defense Bill refers to the Secretary of Defense purchasing and taking delivery of “space vehicles”.
    (Relevant Section reproduced below*.)

    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON SOLAR WARDEN:

    The Solar Warden Space Fleet resulted from Star Nations’ prompting of the leadership within the United Nations to take responsibility for law enforcement of near-space to prevent any Human mis-use of space.
    Be clear that Star Nations has not given the U.S. Government [exclusive] authority to police the Earth. The U.S. has no authority from Star Nations to engage in any international policing activities. Star Nations has the policy position that the citizens of Earth have the responsibility to work out the operation and regulation of their societies as best they can.
    Further, the “Solar Warden” Space Fleet was mostly constructed by U.S. aerospace Black Projects contractors, but with some contributions of parts and systems by Canada. United Kingdom, Italy, Austria, Russia, and Australia.
    And while the majority of the people staffing the motherships and scout ships of the Solar Warden Space Fleet are Americans (U.S. Naval Space Cadre), there are also some crew members from UK, Italy, Canada, Russia, Austria, and Australia.
    Additionally, the mandate and jurisdiction of the Solar Warden Space Fleet is space. It does not have jurisdiction and does not meddle in Human affairs on the ground, nor Human activity occurring within Earth’s atmosphere. Those are the jurisdictions of the respective governments in each country and the air space above their territories.
    Solar Warden Space Fleet’s mandate is only to keep space peaceful, and free from misuse by Earth countries to conduct war-like or illegal activities in space, such as nuclear intercontinental ballistic missile launches or unilaterally confiscating the natural resources of another planet or moon. Solar Warden does not replace the responsibility of Earth governments to conduct their own law enforcement and policing on the ground or in the air over their countries.
    And Solar Warden Space Fleet’s mandate includes preventing the Cabal from misusing space for any of their dominance, control, intimidation and exploitation agenda.
    Thus the Solar Warden Space Fleet program is not an instance of the United States alone unilaterally imposing itself on space.

    Richard Boylan, Ph.D., Star Nations Councillor of/for Earth
    drboylan@sbcglobal.net
    http://www.drboylan.com

    *SEC. 912. AUTHORITY TO DESIGNATE INCREMENTS OR BLOCKS OF SPACE VEHICLES AS MAJOR SUBPROGRAMS SUBJECT TO ACQUISITION REPORTING REQUIREMENTS.
    Section 2430a(a)(1) of title 10, United States Code,is amended—
    (1) by inserting ‘‘(A)’’ before ‘‘If the Secretary of Defense determines’’; and
    (2) by adding at the end the following new subparagraph: 381
    † S 1867 ES
    1 ‘‘(B) If the Secretary of Defense determines that a major defense acquisition program to purchase space vehicles requires the delivery of space vehicles in two or more increments or blocks, the Secretary may designate each such increment or block as a major subprogram for the purposes of acquisition reporting under this chapter.’’.

    Dr. Boylan’s Website: http://www.drboylan.com/

  22. chris said

    I’m sorry guys, no one knows the day or hour not even the Son but only the Father. Israel does not ‘start’ anything God puts a ‘hook’ in the mouth of the kingdoms north ( I think this might be Syria and or Iran ) both supported by Russia. Brings them the kingdoms to fight Israel, but, intervenes in such a way that there is no doubt of ‘who’ stepped in. Now as i stated in prophecy not gonna mention the book or verse so that some of you will actually read the Word, but it states that a nation was born in a day (Israel) and the generation alive to witness that would also see the return of Yeshua. Israel became a nation May 14-15, 1948. So we can take that as the beginning of some sort of countdown. As human history in God’s eyes is in fact directly tied to Israel’s history. God did not give up His chosen people yet only a remnant will be saved. But the Word of Yeshua was in fact preached to the Jewish people first, salvation offered to them first. Every prophesy here on out is intertwined with Israel. Yes we are living in the last days however no one and I mean no one is able to tell you when it will come to a screeching halt. I however hope soon very soon.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,596 other followers

