L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

MAY 1 – Walpurgis Night

Posted by lamarzulli on May 1, 2012

How to use this site:  At the top of the page you will see a list of upcoming speaking events that are highlighted in red.  Directly underneath this is the daily Blog Post.  Scrolling down is the complete list of all Speaking Engagements, with dates and links. The last section is, In Other News, this is where I post seven stories that I believe are pertinent to prophecy and the birth pains that we are currently in.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 18-19Vienna Ohio Conference with Russ Dizdar: 

http://thestrongdelusion.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1843&Itemid=9

L. A. on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural: www.sidroth.org

TBN, Monday,  April  30, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern and 5:00 a.m. Pacific.  It will also air on Tuesday May 01, 2011 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern and 10:30 a.m. Pacific and Friday, May  04, 2012 at 7:30 p.m. Eastern and 4:30 p.m. Pacific. 
www.sidroth.org to get a complete listing of the TV stations/networks and the airing dates.
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

April 30 – May 1

- Beltaine Festival, also called “Walpurgis Night“.

This is the highest day on the Druidic Witch’s Calendar, while May 1 is the Illuminati’s second most sacred holiday. Human sacrifice is required. Since the celebration officially began the night before Beltaine, the tradition has developed among occultists to celebrate Beltaine as a 2-day ceremony. This tradition was strong enough that Adolf Hitler decided to kill himself on April 30 at 3:30pm, thus creating a “333” and placing his suicide sacrifice within the Beltaine time frame.

Great bonfires are lit on the Eve of Beltaine, April 30, in order to welcome the Earth Goddess. Participants hope to gain favor with this goddess so she will bless their families with procreative fertility. We find it interesting that the Royal House of Windsor lights a Beltaine “Balefire” every year [“America’s Occult Holidays”, Doc Marquis, p. 30]

The “Maypole” originated from the celebration of Beltaine. Since fertility is being asked of the Earth Goddess, the Maypole is the phallic symbol and the circular dance around the pole forms the circle that is symbolic of the female sex organ.

Four six-foot alternating red and white ribbons were connected to the pole; the men would dance counterclockwise, while the ladies danced clockwise. The union of the intertwining red and white ribbons symbolized the act of copulation – remember, this is a “fertility” celebration day!

To demonstrate their occult, Illuminist ties, Communists have always celebrated “May Day”. If you have not been taught how the Illuminati created Communism, and for which purpose, you need to hear our Seminar 2, “America Determines The Flow of History”.

Yesterday I was out of sorts all day.  It was a feeling of oppression and I prayed against it and it finally lifted.  Then I remembered, it’s Beltaine and the light bulb went off! Walpurgis Night or Beltaine is being celebrated by covens all over our country.  They know what this day is and those who are immersed in the occult look to it to gain personal power.   Human sacrifice can be a part of this day and we should be on our guard and be in prayer to offset what those who embrace The Fallen One are up to!

Here’s a true story:  I was Music Director at a church and I would arrive very early on Sunday morning to  open everything up and get things ready.  One Sunday morning I found the remains of a ritual that had been done right on the front steps of the church.   The leadership dismissed it and shrugged it off.   No one prayed against it, or took authority over it, as everyone was to busy “playing” church to actually engage in the battle that was taken right to the church doors.  A few months later the church went through one of the worst splits I have ever been involved in.  One of the “elders” died at 49 years old, while vacationing in Hawaii and the pastor is now deceased as well.  There is a trail of broken people some of which have never gone back to church – my daughters are both in this group – and others who have left God altogether.  The battle is real folks and we would do well to equip ourselves with the armor of God on a daily basis and fight against this.

I would call each of you who read this BLOG today to stop what you’re doing and pray.  Pray for your family, those you work with, your church.  Pray for protection and peace and that we would be surrounded by a host of heavenly messengers.  Pray for our country and our leaders.   Prayer is our offensive weapon and we should target the local covens during these days.  We should take care to pray especially for those pastors who are unaware of what is lurking in their own communities.  Finally, we should be on guard, for our enemy goes about like a roaring lion seeking whom me may destroy.  The battle is real and we must learn to engage!  PRAY!

__________________________________________________________________________________________

ACCELERATION RADIO – Live Thursday Night! 

lamarzulli | Liberty Broadcasting Network

I am pleased to announce that I will be back on the radio with Acceleration Radio a week from today, Thursday – 7 to 9 pm (CST)  We have had a steady stream of emails asking when the show would return and now, thanks to CJ and the staff at LBN, we are proud to be part of their line up. Liberty Broadcasting Network

1. L.A. & Richard Shaw discuss current events.

2. Mystery Guest: Cattle Mutilation story.

3. Rob Skiba Interview!

_______________________________________________________________________

L.A. Marzulli Speaking Engagements!

May 18-19Vienna Ohio Conference with Russ Dizdar: 

http://thestrongdelusion.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1843&Itemid=9

***********************
************************
June 8-10: Cornerstone Fellowship Maryland!  L. A. returns!
***********************
June 15 & 16: L. A. Marzulli returns to Oceanside – 
************************
June 22-24:  Chicago Conference with Russ Dizdar: http://www.chicagosummit.net/
***********************
July 6- 15:  Montreal Canada – 37 Annual International Conference

http://www.iiihs.org/SSF-IIIHS_Conference_2012_early_bird_registration_form.pdf

************************

July: 13 -15: BRANSON Prophecy Conference – www.prophecyinthenews.com
************************
August 30:  September 1: Genesis Project
************************
October 13: Portland Oregon – Big Foot Conference!
************************
 November Conference with Randy Demain
***********************
December 21: Chitzen Itcha, Mexico – Conference -
************************
Links to all speaking engagements will be up soon! 
To book L. A. drop him an email la@lamarzulli.net
Disclaimer: L. A. Marzulli speaks at a variety of venues that feature other speakers.
 Marzulli in no way endorses or necessarily holds similar views, as those who share the platform with him, unless specifically noted!

______________________________________________________________________________________

In Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains!

Iran Nuclear Power Plant Works at Near Full Capacity, IRNA Says

Iran Nuclear Power Plant Works at Near Full Capacity, IRNA Says – Bloomberg

__________________________________________________________

Bombings spread in Syria as Al Qaeda seizes control of rebel factions 

DEBKAfile, Political Analysis, Espionage, Terrorism, Security

__________________________________________________________

Another unusual sinkhole appeared in Turkey 

7 of 10 stretching; another unusual sinkhole appeared in Turkey – Earth Changes and the Pole Shift

_________________________________________________________

Rumbling Mexican volcano threatens millions

Rumbling Mexican volcano threatens millions – Americas – Al Jazeera English

_________________________________________________________

23 Killed in Syria Violence

23 Killed in Syria Violence | News | English

_________________________________________________________

Activists allege forced abortions, sterilizations in China 

Activists allege forced abortions, sterilizations in China – CNN.com

________________________________________________________

SIX missile sites protect Games… and Cameron has his finger on the trigger 

Olympic ring of steel: SIX missile sites protect Games… and Cameron has his finger on the trigger | Mail Online

________________________________________________________

45 Responses to “MAY 1 – Walpurgis Night”

  1. Max Neptune said

    Very educating and enlightening article. Thanks!

    • Max Neptune said

      By the way-The rabbits are chasing each other around my yard today!

    • James said

      Do you have any rabbit traps to catch the little boogers? I have been wanting to invest in some…

    • JLL said

      Max, I read that as saying that the *rabbis* were chasing each other around your yard. An interesting mental picture….

    • Andrea said

      I had a dream once that the front porch of the old farmhouse where I lived, had been infiltrated by Hasidic Jews, all wearing black hats and black coats and side curls. They were lining the steps to the earthen root cellar. The porch must have been built later on around the root cellar. In any case, it now enclosed the floor door to the root cellar. Anyway, there they were all lined up and down the stairwell. Then I looked out the window to the west across the harvested corn field. There were still several stalks standing that the harvester had missed. In the distance, I could see the horizon was aflame. Bright red/orange flames were leaping wildly into the air. And in front of the flames, one could see the shadowy outlines of people running toward the fire, some with their arms waving up in the air. I looked toward the stairwell to the basement lined with men…religious men…and I looked out the window…a choice to be made. I made for the door and started running across the stubbled corn field toward the flames of fire, my arms waving up in the air. Curious dream…not quite sure what it all meant. (I might have posted this before…pardon me if that is the case. Today’s blog made me remember it.)

    • MaxNeptune said

      Wow, the little bun-buns have created quite a thread.

  2. Elaine said

    Wow, L.A.! If you look at yesterday’s comments….the theme seemed to be that same heaviness of spirit! I know I did not know or pay attention to the date (just forget to check the pagan ritual calendar I guess! LOL) But now, hearing that you had it as well……okay every body….all together now: “This is the day that the Lord hath made and I (we) WILL be glad in it!”

    • James said

      When I listen to Phillips, Craig, and Dean’s version of Revelation Song it lifts my spirits. That was the only thing keeping me from crying yesterday. There is evil in this world, and we do have to wear the full Armor of God just as brother Marzulli spoke of, everyone has been feeling it.

  3. James said

    I loved this blog. I have been well aware of Mayday and Walpurgis night. I was once involved in the occult before I got saved. Something I do not talk a lot about. My whole family had a terrible day yesterday as well. I had hoped to begin work on my “Two Sabbaths” blog but could not seem to get around to it. I did not realize it like you did though. We woke up in a good mood today but regardless we do have to be on our guard and pray against it. We must clothe ourselves with the full armor of God as you said. Thank you for sharing that story about that bad split you went though. That should convince people of how real and dangerous these occult practices are.

  4. JAN said

    May explain why i feel so sluggish today ! By the way i read an article about fukashima a couple weeks ago. Basically the jet stream has been carrying radio active material into the USA with a hot spot in Portland Oregon and Boulder Colorado, I live 20 minutes from Boulder so i keep asking the Lord for protection if it is his will ! Also we should pray for anyone who may be harmed by the OCCUPY MOVEMENT. TODAY BEGINS A NEW CHAPTER!

    • James said

      Yes we should keep all of the people who will be harmed or deceived by Occupy in our prayers. Thank you for bring that up.

  5. Wow. I learn something new all the time. I had a horrible day yesterday and I didn’t know why. I was moody so I thought it was just hormones because I’m 8 months pregnant. But this was a lot worse. My ^^^^^^^ husband told me about this and it clicked. lol =-) Thanks for putting this up.

  6. Mrs M said

    Now I think you understand all the shenanigns behind why OBL was announced as killed May 1 (human sacrifice) and then they moved the date to May 2. Too many people know about May 1?

    • James said

      I remember when that happened. It was a human sacrifice if he really did die on that day. Many believe he died a long time before that and it was just all a big scare tactic that the powers that be was putting out. Then when they claim to take him out they will not show pictures of his body, giving more credibility to the folks who claimed he died a long time ago. They had no problem showing Gadhfi’s body or Saddam’s. Also a few weeks before Benazir Bhutto was killed she held a press conference that said Osama Bin Laden died back in 2002 or 2003 and the CIA and US government knew it and was covering it up for their own agenda. She was calling for the truth to be exposed. All the while adding fuel to the fire.

    • James said

      *Gadhafi

      Sorry for that typo

    • JLL said

      James, there *were* photos (plural) shown of bin Laden’s body a day or so after he was killed, but they were “informal” B&W photos showing him lying in the room where he was shot: nothing “formal” with his body laid out for burial. Because they were B&W, they weren’t too gory (for which I was thankful); because they weren’t taken by professionals, they weren’t all that clear.

  7. Yaffa said

    Thank you L.A. for this informative blog. This morning I woke up and felt this intense urge to pray over my family which of course I did and after reading your blog I prayed with my boys again since I knew it was confirmation to pray. Yesterday was a weird day and I am glad to know why. Again thank you L.A!

  8. James said

    Wondering if anyone else has heard about this? mass arrests coming soon? I tend to keep my ears and eyes on up to date conspiracy’s.

    http://reddragonleo.com/2012/04/29/the-mass-arrest-timeline-is-here-as-the-stock-market-pauses-in-the-eye-of-a-hurricane/

  9. RJA said

    Interesting. That would explain some things. Is that also the reason for ‘earth day’ being close to this date?

    Unknowingly yesterday, I found myself led to study some youtube videos on the armor of God by Rick Renner.

  10. John Michael said

    Occult Holidays and Sabbats

    ‘http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/cienciareal/cienciareal20.htm’

  11. Yaffa said

    Did anyone happen to catch this article a couple of days ago? The look in these people’s eyes, they NEED Christ.

    http://www.wired.com/rawfile/2012/04/alien-abductee-portraits-probe-the-outer-reaches

  12. Thank you for your article. I don’t have much teachings on the druids other than “”historically”. I had an a ok day yesterday and again today. I will say that I have a daily practice of putting on the whole armor of God, pleading the blood, and taking communion.

    I did have unusual problems a few days ago, felt helpless, kept dropping things consistently, got frustrated, one pet died unexpectedly–prayed to the Lord for patience so I played Christian music.

    While I was playing the music, I held the baby kitten on my lap, prayed, and she passed while I laid hands on her. I felt the sensation of electricity or power, in my left hand, very–like a battle.

    Then it was over. No sensation, nothing. The Lord won the battle. He rescued her. I cried but I’m relieved that He has her.

    The battle of life and death is just too real. The enemy doesn’t care who he hurts, kills, or destroys. Just pray that Jesus, the
    Lord intervenes and takes control.

    Blessings.

  13. i had the most incredible day yesterday. Bad things kept attacking me, but immediate release came! Like I got a flat tire out of nowhere, but was right next to a Conoco station where VERY nice people helped me change the tire. I lost things, but was helped to find them by people going out of their way. Of course I was praying without ceasing. As you asked in your blog, keep praying even after every sentence. Do not take for granted the protection of the Lord. Pray for ministering angels all the time.

  14. Andrea said

    This is brainwashing at it’s finest:

    • mark said

      sorry andrea i don’t see the brainwashing.

    • Andrea said

      That’s okay. I see and hear brainwashing of the masses…they’re not even aware of it…but that’s how most brainwashing is done then, isn’t it?

    • Debra said

      Hi Andrea~
      Are you referring to the chess board and queen imagery? Perhaps the fantastical mythos bird at beginning of the video? Could it be the repetitive harmonics (akin to a mantra) throughout the song? Aside from all this…I’m probably missing something. Perhaps you can clarify a bit for us?
      Blessings to you,
      Debra

    • RayH said

      I love Yes. I’d be really bummed if this was some sort of brainwashing.

    • mark said

      me too ray. though jon was big into his new age pagan stuff.

  15. Andrea said

    I forgot to refresh the page.

  16. It is absolutely amazing you chose to write on this subject. I have been researching occult and mystery religion (I.e. Rosicrucianism, tantric practices) rituals for a novel i am writing and it is all about this. These groups are absolutely obsessed with the sexual act and worshiping the products of fertility. Not to be taboo or graphic, but it is EVERYWHERE!! You mention the Maypole where red and white streamers co-mingle. My apologies for being graphic, but these represents semen and menses. I am not even kidding. The mystery and hidden secret is that the consumption (you read that right… Meaning drinking it) is that it will bring eternal life. That you will become immortal. As crazy as it sounds, this is actually TRUE. Look it up. It’s called Telomerase. Telomerase is an enzyme that makes cells of the body bullet proof.when they duplicate. It is also a potential cure for cancer. Biotech companies are researching how to make a synthetic version or create bioprocess where telomerase is a by product. However, before biotech companies got involved, secret.societies have been passing down the secret recipe through the ages. Telomerase is.found in the uterous lining in females and is.also produced from sperm cells.
    Sometimes fact is stranger that fiction. It gives new meaning to the “tree of life” and also to the ages of those in the book.of genesis during Noah’s time.

  17. Mongoose,

    Please see:
    “https://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/the-way-the-game-is-played/comment-page-1/#comment-55549″ (re: obama … osama … and the Day of Vengeance)

  18. Eric W. said

    Thanks for this article. I wasn’t terribly familiar with what May 1st was all about in some of these circles. I’ve felt a little extra edgy the last few days and really wasn’t sure why. Heh, now I guess I know! God’s blessings to all. :) I

  19. I had a lovely restful evening last night…. and this helped!

    “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lx3ias0H1os&feature=BFa&list=PLBC64C586466235F8″ (playlist)

  20. This is my heart song tonight. Much more reliable than youtube:

    “http://www.jah-lyrics.com/index.php?songid=1769″

  21. Barbara in VA said

    Guess what I was thinking about this morning–being May 1? I was remembering that as a child in school, probably 1st thru 3rd or 4th grade (a long time ago–back in the early 1940’s) we did the maypole dance thing on May 1 and of course as kids had no idea of the meaning of that or where it came from. I started wondering if any of the teachers or the principal of that school had any idea of what it actually meant–or if they thought it was just a fun thing to do, sort of like people now can’t be convinced that Halloween is something that Christians should not be involved in, etc. By the way, back then Christianity was very important in the public schools I attended!

    Maranatha!

    • Louie said

      Barbara,
      I grew up in the 50’s and they had us as 1st through 3rd graders also doing the maypole dance at school. And I thought the same thing when I read LA’s blog, Did anyone teaching us know? I do remember being told it was a traditional dance in Europe. I grew up in the Northwest, and in our area Christianity was neither encouraged or discouraged. Once in a blue moon we said the pledge of allegiance, but it was rare. I am glad I went to school when they taught reading, writing, arithmetic, and a couple of other very useful things. My children were not so fortunate with the schools in their generation. And it seems now my grandchildren are getting even less basic education. Many many days off, or short days. I know we have a lot of very dedicated and believing teachers, but I have also met several on the other side. Just reminiscing now, will sign off. Praise the Name of Our Lord God. Bless you all.

  22. Jeff D said

    After posting what I did last night about the great disturbance in my spirit, today ( I work nights) was a day of restless sleep. Even as I write this before heading into work, I feel as though I have had no sleep at all.

    I am more than aware of what yesterday and today are as along with a couple other people am ministering to one who’s life is one of unimaginable horror as the result of being an MK Ultra Monarch “Slave”. The spiritual warfare that is waged on a sometimes HOURLY basis is taxing on mind, body and spirit.

    Each time I would wake up today, I would be praying for God’s Perfect Peace to rest upon my family, those involved in this ministry of deliverance, and our dear friend and family member in Christ who is fighting Hell itself…literally.

    There are dark forces at work on this day and on so many days like this throughout the year that would make the average Christian run scared were they to have the cold hard Truth that Russ Dizdar exposes. These forces and principalities are very real and my brothers and sisters, they are planning their final assault on True Believers in Yeshua. It is coming. Get your Ephesians 6 Armor on, pray and be prepared for all out war in the spirit realm that as Brother Lynn says, is about to spill over into the physical realm where we live our daily lives.

    We MUST fight this Good Fight to the end and stand firm in Christ all the while. The enemy is about to unleash Hell. We need to unleash Heaven!

    Respectfully in Christ,

    Jeff D

    • mark said

      i lift you up my night shift brother. saw this a bit late i hope you pulled through work. i know well those sleepless days.

  23. Greg the Electrician said

    Pray the enemies out with Psalms Ch. 109. Personal Protection prayer is Psalms 91….King David’s prayer….

  24. Patty said

    this doesn’t go with the current discussion thread, but i am having trouble accessing L.A.’s acceleration radio—he has an interview with Bob Skiba, etc. and when i get to the page, i don’t understand how to access the latest audios. maybe Mr. Marzulli can email me and help me or someone else can? thanks

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,049 other followers

