L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio! John Boylan: Hidden Messages in the Torah!

Posted by lamarzulli on April 19, 2012

 

ACCELERATION RADIO – Live Thursday Night! 

lamarzulli | Liberty Broadcasting Network

I am pleased to announce that I will be back on the radio with Acceleration Radio a week from today, Thursday – 7 to 9 pm (CST)  We have had a steady stream of emails asking when the show would return and now, thanks to CJ and the staff at LBN, we are proud to be part of their line up. Liberty Broadcasting Network

John Boylan:

“Again, God Speaks” focuses on the shocking and hidden secrets which God Himself embedded into the simple story of the creation of AdamGenesis 2:7-9.

One look at the cover of the book says it all.  God Himself inserted – right into the text itself – the teaching that there is an anointed Messiah and His Name is Yeshua (which is the Hebrew spelling for the Name Jesus). And, He did this at the dawn of the creation itself! Why – Why did He Do this?

_____________________________________

13 Responses to “Acceleration Radio! John Boylan: Hidden Messages in the Torah!”

  1. JAN said

    My father in law is a retired pastor , He will be at our home in 2 weeks i cant wait to show him the Torah codes and WATCHERS! Although i may have to get them their own copy!

  2. RayH said

    I work on Thursday nights and can’t listen live. Can the podcast be downloaded from the LBN site?

  3. Elaine said

    good show! and nice to hear you enjoying nice weather on your deck as I listened to the cold rain here! It would be a cool follow up show to have Larry Taylor join in. He posts a lot with the codes.

  4. James said

    C&P: “http://kiwi6.com/file/n7pce3w936″ : )

  5. Joel C. Roseberg on the “Gabriel’s Revelation” Dead Sea Scroll — a very Jewish view of Messiah Rising again the 3rd Day

    “http://flashtrafficblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/dead-sea-scroll-says-messiah-to-come-die-and-rise-on-third-day/”

    Messiah being Jesus of Nazareth, Y’shua our Savior, as prophesied.

  6. Gordy said

    Russian ‘Mothership’ UFO Analyzed: What is It?

  7. James said

    I have to say I am somewhat skeptical about The Torah Code or Bible Code. I once heard the same thing could be done with a copy of Moby Dick and they demonstrated it. I would be interested learning more about it from you and see if you can convince me. I am not normally a skeptic but about this I am. I do have something off topic I want to mention. It is a prayer request for a family I know. I wrote a blog about the situation but did not name them personally out of respect. Basically, the Rollin’s family which I don’t want to mention their name on the blog I wrote about it, has come under serious demon attack. The devil killed their 7 month old son and they are having the funeral this weekend. I just hope everyone will pray for this family

    • James said

      I used to be skeptical too, and still am about the “Bible codes” that predict asteroids and terrorism and/or what not; but the “101/ Torah-HaShem-haroT” code, and the one directly underneath the text about the creation of plant life, which lists the kinds of plants, are a couple of examples of God’s genuine signature, I believe.

      There’s no way Melville could have written a text that incorporates several kinds of embedded messages and still tell a coherent story, let alone an accurate history.

    • ghillie said

      Am keeping the Rollins family in mind.

    • James said

      Thank you so much

  8. kiwijim said

    Thankyou for the link James..awsome stuff.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,734 other followers

