L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Katla Volcano – Birth Pains?

Posted by lamarzulli on April 11, 2012

How to use this site:  At the top of the page you will see a list of up and coming speaking events that are highlighted in red.  Directly underneath this is the daily Blog Post.  Scrolling down is the complete list of all Speaking Engagements, with dates and links. The last section is, In Other News, this is where I post seven stories that I believe are pertinent to prophecy and the birth pains that I believe we are currently in.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

April 13-15: L.A. Marzulli returns to Temple Beth Or – Georgia! – 
Hilton Terrace Baptist Church
2236 Warm Springs Road
Columbus, GA 31904
L. A. on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural: www.sidroth.org
Apr  09 –  Apr  15    –  Sky Angel, Church Channel, Miracle Network, God TV, Faith, GLC and INS
TBN, Monday,  April  30, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern and 5:00 a.m. Pacific.  It will also air on Tuesday May 01, 2011 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern and 10:30 a.m. Pacific and Friday, May  04, 2012 at 7:30 p.m. Eastern and 4:30 p.m. Pacific. 
www.sidroth.org to get a complete listing of the TV stations/networks and the airing dates.
__________________________________________________________________________

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

This month marks the second anniversary of the eruption of Eyjafjallajökull that left millions stranded across Europe, and cost airlines an estimated €150 million a day for six days. But alarmingly, there are signs of high activity beneath the much larger, neighbouring Katla caldera in Iceland – a possible sign of an impending eruption. This should prompt extensive high-level contingency planning across Europe, as Katla has the potential to be much more damaging than Eyjafjallajökull.

Since Iceland was settled in the ninth century, Katla has erupted on average every 60 years, but has not had a significant eruption since 1918. Ominously, eruptions of Eyjafjallajökull in 1821-23 and 1612 were followed within months by eruptions of Katla. Judged by the historical calendar, an eruption is overdue. 

Iceland volcano: and you thought the last eruption was bad… – Telegraph

I have been following the Icelandic volcano activity ever since the Eyjafjallajökull volcano closed the air space over Northern Europe for six days in April of 2010.  As the article above states, Katla is the evil twin and if she erupts it could be devastating, as Katla’s eruption in 1918 produced five times as much ash as the 2010 eruption of Eyjafjallajökull.  So why am I posting this story today?  Glad you asked.  Last night a 8.6 earthquake struck off Indonesia.  The 7.0 temblor has become the “new-norm,” and 8.0 quakes and higher, are becoming more frequent.   I believe that these earthquakes in diverse places, famines, pestilence, and volcanic activity, that seem to be growing both in intensity and frequency, are the sign that we are in the birth pains that Yashua/Jesus warns us will precede His second coming.

In The Cosmic Chess Match, I propose that the Fallen One has the ability to create earthquakes, tornado’s, great storms and wanton destruction.  Is it possible that the earthquakes and volcanic activity have their roots in the supernatural?  When we read the book of Job we see that Fallen One is able to do all of this and more as he even sends, “fire from heaven,” which is then confused by Job’s servant, as being fire sent from the Most High God.  Is it possible that we are seeing the handiwork of the Fallen One?  Is his time fast approaching?  Are we in the days that Jesus warned us about?

I believe that the increase of weird weather patterns, including record drought in one part of the planet, followed by abnormally high rainfall and flooding in another part, may have a supernatural component to it.  Add to that the earthquakes and the volcanic activity and it seems to fit the warning that Jesus gives us.  Is there a natural explanation to this?  Sure, as scientist will point out that all of this has happened before.  I would agree with the exception that these events are all happening together and in with greater severity, just like Jesus said they would.

If Katla blows it could create an ash cloud that could create what is known as a nuclear winter.  Here’s the last sentence from the article which states:

A precedent for that would be the 1783-84 eruption from the fissure of Laki, which is part of the same volcanic system, Grímsvötn, that erupted last year. This was a very large eruption of 15 cubic kilometres (3.6 cubic miles), compared to the fraction of a cubic kilometre ejected in 2010, and had a huge impact on the northern hemisphere, reducing temperatures by up to 3 C. This had catastrophic effects far beyond the shores of Iceland (where at least a fifth of the population died), with thousands of recorded deaths in Britain due to poisoning and extreme cold, and record low rainfall in North Africa.

In closing todays post:  If Katla erupts it will affect the commodities, as grain, fruits and vegetables, will not be able to ripen due to the lack of sunlight dampened by the volcanic ash cloud.  Please remember that the Arab Spring was touched off by a man who set himself on fire because food prices went up and he was no longer able to feed his family.  I believe that we should prepare for this kind of catastrophe by stockpiling both food and water.  It’s happened before and with volcanologist warning of an eruption why not take heed and get pro-active?   When Joseph interpreted Pharaoh’s  dream he knew that the seven years of plenty was going to be followed by seven years of famine.  Joseph prepared by storing the grain for the coming years.  While the article does not state that Katla will blow any time soon, it is however a warning and I believe, that like Joseph we should prepare.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!  ACCELERATION RADIO RETURNS!

lamarzulli | Liberty Broadcasting Network

Joe Taylor!

Mount Blanco Museum Curator!

www.mtblanco.com

JOE TAYLOR
Joe Taylor is the owner and curator of the Mt. Blanco Fossil Museum and associated companies. He was born and raised near Crosbyton at the Mt. Blanco community. As a young man he left the area for art school and a career in commerical illustration and advertising design in New York City and Los Angeles. During this time he volunteered at the La Brea Tar Pits in Los Angeles, California where the saber tooth cat skull which we reproduce is from. His interest was sparked by the rich local fossil deposits and a desire to find out the truth about fossils. The results of this interest are seen in the museum.  Mr. Taylor is one of the nation’s foremost fossil restorationists and his work is sought out by individuals, museums and other institutions in this country and abroad.

I’m Joe Taylor, the director and curator of the Mt. Blanco Fossil Museum. If you like fossils, dinosaur digs and other old things you have come to the right place. Check the news reports. We want to show you why we do not believe that the evolution theory or the millions of years concept is good science.

_________________________________________________________________

L.A. Marzulli Speaking Engagements!

April 13-15: L.A. Marzulli returns to Temple Beth Or – Georgia! – 
Hilton Terrace Baptist Church
2236 Warm Springs Road
Columbus, GA 31904
************************

May 18-19Vienna Ohio Conference with Russ Dizdar: 

http://thestrongdelusion.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=1843&Itemid=9

***********************
************************
June 8-10: Cornerstone Fellowship Maryland!  L. A. returns!
***********************
June 15 & 16: L. A. Marzulli returns to Oceanside – details pending.
************************
June 22-24:  Chicago Conference with Russ Dizdar: Details coming soon!
***********************
July 6- 15:  Montreal Canada – 37 Annual International Conference

http://www.iiihs.org/SSF-IIIHS_Conference_2012_early_bird_registration_form.pdf

************************

July: 13 -15: BRANSON Prophecy Conference – www.prophecyinthenews.com
************************
August 30:  September 1: Genesis Project
************************
October 13: Portland Oregon – Big Foot Conference!
************************
 November Conference with Randy Demain
***********************
December 21: Chitzen Itcha, Mexico – Conference -
************************
Links to all speaking engagements will be up soon! 
To book L. A. drop him an email la@lamarzulli.net
Disclaimer: L. A. Marzulli speaks at a variety of venues that feature other speakers.
 Marzulli in no way endorses or necessarily holds similar views, as those who share the platform with him, unless specifically noted!

 _______________________________________________________________

In Other News: Tracking the Birth Pains!

8.6 Quake off Indonesia triggers tsunami alert (Business as usual? The new norm?)

Quake off Indonesia triggers tsunami alert – CNN.com

_____________________________________________________________

Diplomacy vow in China stand-off  (WWIII)

Diplomacy vow in China stand-off – World news, News – Belfasttelegraph.co.uk

________________________________________________________________________________

Violence ahead of Syria ceasefire  (WWIII)

Violence ahead of Syria ceasefire – World news, News – Belfasttelegraph.co.uk

________________________________________________________________________________

Syria defies cease-fire plan as peace hopes fade (WWIII)

Syria defies cease-fire plan as peace hopes fade  | ajc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

The Hard Working American vs. The Government Parasite (Good article on the nanny state!)

The Hard Working American vs. The Government Parasite

________________________________________________________________________________

‘Lebanese targets fair game in war with Hezbollah’ (WWIII)

‘Lebanese targets fair game in war with Hezbol… JPost – Defense

________________________________________________________________________________

Arizona Abortion Bill: Legislators Pass Three Bills, Including One That Redefines When Life Begins (I applaud Arizona!)

Arizona Abortion Bill: Legislators Pass Three Bills, Including One That Redefines When Life Begins

48 Responses to “Katla Volcano – Birth Pains?”

  1. Elaine said

    Good morning L.A.! Glad you referenced Joseph…..since there is so much scoffing and ridicule of “preppers” I don’t tell many people that I have a few things put away (especially water….I live on a big river on the shores of Lake Michigan and they really would think I am nuts!) but the few that I do tell just hear me say, “I am Joseph in Egypt” instead of using terms like TEOTWAWKI, survival, or prepper…..and worst of all anything hitting a fan!

    Don’t I remember stories of the sun being blocked out by monster volcanoes in history? Hmmm, with all the shaking and quaking…..they could all go off at once and clothe the sun in ashes/sack cloth!

  2. Mark said

    8.6 magnitude earthquake in the Indonesian island of Sumatra:

    http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/article/ALeqM5h_vyfKRL4q6KEnyLN8Vn_tetPZCw?docId=CNG.26302259ce4d0aa4449e98221f6722ea.801

  3. 8.7 Earthquake in Indian Ocean. Tsunami watch underway…

  4. James said

    If we have the means we do need to prepare. A lot of people do not have the means. Not only is the Katla Volcano overdue the big earthquake from the New Madrid fault is overdue. I am not what you would consider a prepper because I do not have the means. My faith and hope is in God and he will provide everything me and my family needs. The most important thing we can do is not prepping physically but spiritually. Clothing ourselves with the full armor of God and trying to get the word out about everything going on. Keep up the good work Brother Marzulli.

    • Elaine said

      James! I am sorry to disagree but I have managed to sock away enough food for 4 people to live for a month and water in jugs with 8 drops of bleach per gallon. I also got $15 worth of heirloom seeds last year and then harvested far more seeds from just single plants…..
      I get an extra can or bag of rice or beans or two every week and I manage to live on an income under $9000 per year. I do not get food stamps or any kind of aid and I have never missed a mortgage payment. Pray about it…..the price of a single starbucks coffee will buy supplies for dinner for 4 in storable food. Granted, maybe not filet mignon but rice with topped with a can of chunky soup and a roasted squash from the garden will fill the tummies! It is all in your priorities. I buy my clothes at the charity stores so the money goes to help others. I also manage to tithe to my favorite few teacher/watchmen. The only thing I do accept is a poverty exemption on my property taxes. So…..I guess I am saying, it is a decision to do without HBO and nights out to have that little smidge of hope that I will be able to survive as long as the Lord has work for me to do for Him!

    • James said

      Thank you Elaine for the tips. I too live on a budget and that does not sound hard to do. I make about the same amount you do. It is not much at all. We manage to keep our bills paid. My truck is a gas gussler. The higher the price of gas the tighter my budget gets.

    • Elaine said

      Oh, James….bless your heart….I know. I felt like I was just living so close to the bone that I could do nothing for a long time. Then just started a tiny bit at a time and it eventually adds up. Even if it is just in case a storm knocks out power and keeps me house bound for a few days…..it is so much better to at least feel less powerless by having a few things put away. And gas is a bad one, I hope you don’t have to drive far. I have an old beater van from the 80s that gets poor mileage but I only have to go about a mile a day and can ride my bike when it is nice out. My friend offered to let me take over his spare car and get rid of the van but my son can keep the van on the road even after an EMP so I said, “No thanks” because I can only afford PLPD insurance on one vehicle and it is mandatory in Michigan.

    • James said

      I live in Montana obviously since my blog is called Montana Truth Seekers ministry. I live about two miles from the park where I work. I work for the fish wildlife and parks department. However I frequently have to haul stuff in my truck. I am doing good at managing my gas, plus I can ride in the parks department trucks too. I always have to get five gallon spare gas filled once a month because by the end of the month I need gas and cannot afford it. I am happy to hear you are making it. Time are tough and they are just going to get tougher.

    • Elaine said

      I moved out of the big city suburb rat race 14 years ago. I can live as well on my small income here as I could on 3 times as much there. I also am soooooo old that I don’t really think much about gathering new “stuff” so that does make it easier…..and being in a place I really like and doing a job that makes me happy is the only “luxury” I need! Internet and some dark chocolate once in a while are my big frivolities and I share the internet bill…… but not the chocolate!

    • James said

      lol, that is a good philosophy to have Elaine, it has been nice speaking with you. Why don’t you check out my blog and leave me some comments? You can find it on my profile under Montana Truth Seekers Ministries. I would love to hear some feedback from you on my blog.

    • Elaine said

      I did look at your blog the other day and really liked it. I was going to go back when I had some time to really read it all but got all busy with work and forgot! I have to do my tax stuff tonight and tomorrow night but thanks for reminding me…..I just put an icon for ya on my desktop so I won’t lose it again!

    • James said

      Thank you so much I do appreciate that. Do you have a blog I can check out?

    • Elaine said

      Nope, no blog. I pretty much just speak out here, there and everywhere they let me in comments….but mostly just trying to read, listen and learn from great teachers like L.A.
      I am a sponge, just sharing what I can and planting seeds………thinking the day will come when I will need my Bible and the wisdom I have gleaned to help others when it will be very tough times without communications.

    • richard said

      If I was a betting man I would bet that the next big catastrophe will be a large earthquake somewhere in the US or just off the coast of California sometime soon! As in the next two years soon. An earthquake so large it will destroy a city.

      My mother has dreams since she was a child about tsunamis hitting the US. I also have a friend in California who I believe has prophetic dreams, she too has dreams all of the time about a tsunamis hitting her surroundings. She’s also had some interesting war dreams. She lives in California and my mother grew up in California. I dont know but maybe there’s a coicidence? I know dreams can be interpreted in so many ways and they have to be taken with a grain of salt but they are still interesting to me.

    • ghillie said

      James, One thing I could not survive would be a Montana winter. Years back ,over here in Northern Australia I was riding my bicycle to work on a particularly cold mid winter’s day. The sun was just starting to rise and it was a “freezing” 18 degrees fahrenheit. By the time I arrived at work I was covered in sweat. Try that at dawn in Montana in mid Winter!

    • mark said

      sorry james, disagree with prepping. you are only feeding the thugs that will rob your guns, gold, and food. when the excrement hits oscillation you will be rooted out of your “bunkers.”

      you think they don’t know where you are? check out project echelon and the google earth photos. you have been cataloged and filed.

      it’s off to the fema camps. you will not be allowed to die in the field. you will bow at the guilitine for not accepting the chip. we will be martyed in the millions.

      that is the tribulation!

    • ghillie said

      Mark, so your alternative to being a good steward is to sit and wait for execution?

    • ghillie said

      By the way ,speaking of prepping. At Raidersnews I read an article by Holly Deyo about living in Australia. It was extremely biased against Australia and was extremely embarassing to read because it was a load of rubbish. My respect for Holly has gone done massively and if Stan agrees with her article then my respect for him will likewise plummet. It was like reading an article written by a snobby would be socialite schoolgirl.

      During WW2 ,Holly quotes a certain Mike as saying, US servicemen attracted the Australian ladies because they had more money,better teeth! and were bigger, heathier and generally better looking. Holly do you really believe this rubbish.

      Australians don’t talk in restaurants! Give me a break!

      Holly, I’m a guy and a lady opened a door for me today. It happens all the time in Australia.

      “Could not find jeans to fit .My body is curvy and long legged”. Give me a freaking break! Holly then goes on to state that Australian women are not built like her. My goodness ,no curvy long legged women in Australia!!!!!!!!!!?????????????

      Women are for sex, housework and cooking in Australia. Holly ………please……. get a grip.

      Where’s Kiwijim. He’s from New Zealand and a lot of New Zealanders live in Australia and refuse to go back even when Australians tell stupid jokes about them…….all the time. Perhaps he can chime in wid woids erv wisdum… haw haw haw, I crack myself up. Always with the gags.

      Seriously, if L.A. wrote an article like that……………

    • Elaine said

      Just a thought, Ghillie…….Holly is a bit older than you maybe? Think about America in the fifties and sixties……sounds a lots like what she described in Australia and we do not feel insulted when folks tell stories of women being treated in those same ways here. It was a different time. Or her experience was in a different area than yours? Australia is a very big place. and I think her intent was to tell people that the grass is not always greener……she did say that they still have great memories and friends there. Have you ever been homesick? It does change our perceptions.
      Just hoping you can cut her some slack and see that it was her experience……not that she ever said it would be everyone’s experience.

    • ghillie said

      Hi Elaine, I’m about Stan Deyo’s age although not nearly as smart as he is [ and in this particular case this Yank , Stan,is better looking than I am]. Elaine, Holly’s article is a caricature of Australia. It really is. We had an American Pastor a while back and I know that he and his wife found our culture to be different enough to the US to make them homesick. They went home after a couple of years like they had planned. I understand homesickness but Holly’s comments were …. astounding to say the least.

    • Elaine said

      Okay, I just wanted to do a “blessed are the peacemakers” thing……I hate to see the followers of Christ spatting or hating (thou shalt not!!!!) over anything. I think if you write an essay now to retaliate saying what you find uncomfortable and strange about visiting here (the USA) that I will be understanding and love ya anyway! LOL

    • mark said

      there is no alternative to being a good steward.

      so hiding out in a bunker by yourself is better than preaching the Gospel in the fema camp?

    • Elaine said

      Mark! We should preach the gospel wherever God puts us but I don’t see myself chasing the FEMA train to climb on board if they don’t catch me first!

    • mark said

      not what i said. but you seem willing to hide from ministry. God will not isolate you from the unsaved.

    • Elaine said

      oh, good grief!!!!!!! Something in the air today! Who’s hiding? Well, kiddo’s back to work for me!

    • James said

      Something is in the air alright. It is the wrath of God and the earth crying and wailing for what is about to come.

    • mark said

      who’s hiding?

      what do you think it’s gonna be like? you’re gonna’ water the lawn, trim the daises, sit on the porch and read the paper?

      when it all comes down the streets will be filled with murderous thugs, gangs, military, seeking your gold, guns, and grub!!!

      you will have to hide. that’s the idea behind prepping. you hide out in a bunker of sorts with supplies to last until things blow over.

      life will not continue “as is” only on a smaller budget!!!

    • Elaine said

      Mark…..I meant, who are you accusing of hiding from ministry…..I will abide by the bible’s admonition to go into my chamber until the wrath has passed if that is possible and I will continue to speak the good news of Christ even if I end up in a FEMA camp….not sure why you seem so angry with me!!!!! If I say you are right and go pour out all my lamp oil can we be friends again? Peace!

    • mark said

      not angry at all. no need to spill your oil either as it has nothing to do with the topic.

      why do you imagine anger, geeeez.

      where does the bible admonish us into hiding in our chamber?

    • Elaine said

      somewhere in Isaiah chapter 26

    • ghillie said

      Mark, I don’t believe prepping has got to involve only hiding in bunkers and chambers.

      Thanks for the peacekeeping Elaine. Holly is very high up in the prepping world and with Stan are very well known in such circles. It’s just that I would have expected a much, much higher level of scholarship from Holly.

    • mark said

      there was no peace lost ghillie i’m not angry. just concerned about so many brothers/sisters deluded in thinking this will all pass them by as long as they have supplies.
      even the romans in the catacombs were rooted out. the ichtus became a tool of betrayal. they (nwo) are much more efficent now. these are times like no other in history.

      i will check out that isaiah 26 elaine, it sounds interesting.

    • mark said

      elaine as i read the isaiah passage and the commentaries by wesley and henry it appears this is more about putting the world out of your life and seeking to bring God in more. it’s not really admonishing a physical hideout bunker. the prayer chambers are utmost and formost in our heart. interesting we have four chambers in our heart.

      just beware of this preparedness movement stuff. i see alot of people making alot of money from my brothers and sisters. they reming me of the money changers in the temple.

      remember Jesus said(paraphrase) when you see this stuff and you are on your roof come down and run. don’t even go into your house. leave all behind. that is our admonishment.

    • Elaine said

      I read it and pray for Him to guide my understanding and like L.A., I am a literalist and I see nothing here that says it is a metaphor. Christ spoke in parables but ALWAYS said it was a parable…….nothing I can find like that here! Is the Lord not guiding me when I humbly ask Him?

      19Thy dead men shall live, together with my dead body shall they arise. Awake and sing, ye that dwell in dust: for thy dew is as the dew of herbs, and the earth shall cast out the dead.

      20Come, my people, enter thou into thy chambers, and shut thy doors about thee: hide thyself as it were for a little moment, until the indignation be overpast.

      21For, behold, the LORD cometh out of his place to punish the inhabitants of the earth for their iniquity: the earth also shall disclose her blood, and shall no more cover her slain.

    • mark said

      interesting how Jesus says run and isaiah says hide. you can’t do both. yes you can run and hide but your prayer closet is in your house. Jesus says leave your house. the house as i see it is the place you have in the world spiritually speaking. Jesus says run from the world. isaiah has us run within and meet God in our heart. you can take these as literal things but run where? petra? don’t have a petra here. petra is also a communal concept like the catacombs were. defeats the isolated prepper mentality. sadly we have almost no community here. satan has sucessfully isolated us from each other. the internet has helped that somewhat. just had a thought perhaps verse 20 refers to a rapture or where we end up after martyrdom. we can hide in heavenly chambers while God’s wrath is poured out in verse 21. verse 19 looks like the rising of the dead we imagine in the rapture as “the dead shall rise first” the body and soul reunite as the earth casts out it’s dead.

  5. Elaine said

    Um…..oops, forgot to mention that I do not disagree with all of your post…..YES, the most important prep is spiritual and we cannot count on building up stores here on earth! He is our first and only hope…..dehydrated egg on my face? LOL

  6. richard said

    I meant to say James I agree with you.

  7. I consider Christian Science a cult, so I get a chuckle when they try to debunk a UFO video.
    “http://www.csmonitor.com/Science/2012/0411/UFO-over-South-Korea-Why-the-video-is-probably-fake.-video”

    I wouldn’t at all be surprised if Japan had saucer drone tech to monitor the North Korea missile situation. You’d think they’d have mastered stealth though.

  8. Big Bummer ~ May have to skip the surf this summer in So.Cal.

  9. Endofdays said

  10. Endofdays said

  11. PP said

    I was doing some research. In Psalm 83:6 in mentions amalek in the group who attack Israel. Amalek is translated into giants or blood lickers. Very interesting these people are includedthis prophecy, maybe decedents of the nephilim or actual nephilim..

  12. Endofdays said

    6.9 Mw – GULF OF CALIFORNIA

  13. Mark said

    Mexico hit with two earthquakes:

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/apr/12/mexico-two-strong-earthquakes?newsfeed=true

  14. New Find: Peruvian Mounds shaped like Inca/Aztec/Maya “animal” glyphs!

    “http://www.sci-news.com/archaeology/article00239.html”
    “http://www.gearthblog.com/blog/archives/2012/04/view_the_recently_discovered_animal.html”

    That means:
    – Irregular shaped mounds in South AND North America may be shaped in blocked forms like used in the mayan calendar.
    – Those forms may be related to ancient zodiac signs and by extension the ancient gods.
    – The “serpent mound” in Ohio is likely part of group of similar glyphs — mostly only recognizable from the air.
    – The same animal or rebel angel “shaped mound” structures (glyphs) may be found all over the world.
    – For instance, mounds in the shape of egyptian writing characters or other ancient symbols are possible.
    – Google Earth can be used to discover such symbols.
    – David Flynn’s approach of using the “modern” zodiac sphere superimposed upon the surface of the earth is a very similar concept.
    – David of course related the same concept to the Nazca lines.
    – Mound structures may involve both a map of the heavens as well as a geolocation marking system spread around the earth.
    – The rebel angel dominions could be marked openly — for prayer and spiritual warfare targeting.
    – Similar features may extend to sub-ocean structures. Or even other bodies in the solar system.
    – There might be ley-line, earth geodesy, or sacred geometry correlations.

    No doubt, emerging ancient alien pseudo-science will try to spin such things into “fossil jawbone” evidence of distant galaxy space alien contact. That means they might try to use “Alien Disclosure” based on pre-historical structures in the same way as a modern disclosure event. In other words, they might point to repeated “Disclosure” events throughout human history as evidence of visitation. The counter-point is that such structures have more to do with rebel angel and nephilim influences (possibly trans-dimensional) than alien contact from other galaxies. …which does not exclude local solar system travel to places such as the moon, asteroids, or mars.

    Nor does it preclude “solar system forming” (cp. terraforming) which would set certain asteroids or comets on particular orbits, with predictable trajectories on distant future impacts…. (but that’s a topic for another day)

  15. Catherine said

    These earthquakes are now coming so fast and so great I can hardly wrap my mind around it.

  16. Bro. L.A., Yes the evil one has the ability to bring storms and all sort of mayhem on this planet. I beileve because we have refused to recognize the Lord God and His Son and submit to the Holy Spirit’s directions, the rightful creators and owners of planet earth humans have opened up this destruction upon themselves. This destruction as you have pointed out is happening all over the world. Yes indeed it does show that the Lord God is preparing the world for His judgement. However when we read in 1Samuel 12:12-23, we can see that God’s servant Samuel actually called unto the Lord to send the terrible storm that came about. Israel as a nation had rejected the Lord God as her king just as the world has rejected the rightful King and God’s Messiah, the Lord Jesus Christ. Psalm 2 talks about this rejection, Therefore I think God is sending these storms especially here in America where we have had more of the Word of God than any nation under God’s sun. While the Word is going forth from every venue possible yet darkness in America is profound

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,805 other followers

