L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Ohio – Day 4.

Posted by lamarzulli on March 18, 2012

Ohio Conference

Commentary by

L. A. Marzulli 

My Report on the Ohio Mounds

Deborah Collins introduced herself to me on Friday night.   She had a portable filing cabinet of material with her, that she had collected on the enigmatic mounds in Ohio.  She overwhelmed me with the information!   She lent me her copy of Frtiz Zimmerman’s book,  The Nephilim Chronicles, which I dived into.  Yesterday Deborah, her friend Chelsea, and I, met up with Russ Dizdar and his “crew” at the site of the Circle Mound.   The earth-works there are enigmatic, mysterious, and I believe, as Russ does, that they are ritualistic in nature.  I was told that there was a three roomed temple that was discovered there and then covered over.  Apparently there were ashes and an altar found at this site.

As I surveyed the site I imagined that all of the trees that are now growing in and around the Circle Mound were gone.  The Circle is about a mile in diameter and when standing at the entrance it is overwhelming.  It begs the question, how did people thousands of years ago construct such a complex?  How did they move the dirt?  Who supported the builders while they worked, and why do this in the first place?

We went to the site of The Octagon,  which is the largest series of mound-works on the planet.  The state of Ohio selected to build a golf course around the mounds – go figure – so access is limited and were not able to walk on the course and explore the mounds.  This site shows the moon setting directly over it every 18.6 years, similar to what was constructed at Stone Henge in England.  It is astounding to me that there has not been more work and exploration on the mounds.  I was told that all archaeological permits are denied.   Got to love the state!

At the Conference I met a man who told me of a friend’s farm that had been in the family for decades.  This farm was located near a mound.  He told me that in 1920, they dug into the mound and found a giant skeleton over 7 feet, with 6 fingers and 6 toes and a double row of teeth.
“They” came and carted of the skeleton never to be seen again.  The “They” is more likely the Smithsonian and I believe they have an agenda, which is simply to obfuscate any evidence that doesn’t jibe with the Darwinian theory.  I have the phone number of the family and will call before I leave on Monday.

I presented the Cosmic Chess Match and completed in record time, just under three hours!  I skipped a lot of good stuff and was able to contain my rabbit trails to a minimum.

I will meet Deborah today and we will go to the museum at the Circle Mound tomorrow.

In Other News:  Syria is on the verge of a meltdown.   May I suggest we keep our eyes glued on the Middle East.  I would also strongly suggest stock-piling food and water as WWIII is coming….

30 Responses to “Ohio – Day 4.”

  1. You travel permits, you may want to check out “Alligator Mound” on Bryn Du Drive, Granville, OH. since access is not restricted.

    “http://g.co/maps/vqmk3″

    quote:
    “The Alligator Effigy Mound is a nationally recognized historic site in Granville, Ohio, United States. A prehistoric earthwork, the mound was likely built between AD 800 and 1200 by people of the Fort Ancient culture. The mound was likely a ceremonial site, as it was not used for burials. Alligator Mound is one of two known effigy mounds located in the present-day state of Ohio, the other one being Serpent “

  2. The serpent mound in Adams County, OH is another possible impact site for ejecta from the Younger Dryas event.

    “http://perigeezero.org/treatise/YDB/HumanObservation/index.html”
    “http://craterhunter.wordpress.com/2012/03/16/the-younger-dryas-impact-hypothesis-revisited/”
    “http://craterhunter.wordpress.com/the-meteorite-men-and-the-odessa-crater/”

  3. Frank said

    There’s a small mound facility in wisconsin. It’s got a step “pyramid” mound, not huge but interesting. It’s called aztalan.

    The first time I went there, I was coming from chicago and had to make a stop once or twice to go to the #2. Then, upon arriving at aztalan, I got intense diarrhea, which persisted into the night. Now it could have been some food from chicago, however I don’t know that I have any food allergies. I’m not making light of this, but perhaps I was under spiritual attack which affected my health. (I eventually took an allergy medicine which stopped everything.)

    Also, the whole time I was there at the mound area, it was pretty much dead silent. I don’t know that I even heard birds around much, and little to no wild life. It was eerily silent. It really felt weird there.

  4. Mrs M said

    I am curious as to why the crystal skulls stopped @ certain locations, OH being a no brainer, lot’s of occult stuff there! I’m glad you’re there and meeting up with people who can put the pieces of the puzzle together with you. May God bless you all in your work.

    • mark said

      TO ALL OUR SOLAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS:
      We are very glad to inform all of you initiates from all over the world that on October 26th, 2011, the pilgrimage journey in which we are going to take the sacred Crystal Skulls is going to leave from Manhattan, New York, with destination to Los Ángeles, CA, in the United States.
      All along the way we are going to invoke and implore the Great Cosmic Spirit to enlighten our pathway and the roads we are going to walk on carrying our sacred crystal skulls. This way the skulls will enlighten and activate all the sites where the Great Cosmic Spirit is going to be present. Thus, the sacred sites we are going to visit like Great Serpent Mound, OH; the temples of Cahokia, IL; Sedona, AZ; Blythe Intaglios, CA; and many other sacred centers will be activated through this cosmic resonance. Tamuanchán (the original Mayan name for the USA) will be once again the sacred site that must enlighten the whole of mankind in this world.

  5. Mark said

    I’m amazed as all this goes to show that the Nephilims were really situated all over the world and not just in the Middle East and some parts of South America.

    • mark said

      i always thought they lived in the middle east and their bodies were carried throughout the world during the upheavel of the flood.

    • Steve said

      Genesis 10:25
      And unto Eber were born two sons: the name of one was Peleg; for in his days was the earth divided; and his brother’s name was Joktan.

  6. this just gives credit to Stephen Quayles books Giants 6 and Angle Wars witch I’m currently reading, you and him should get together and write a another book on giants skeletal remains here in the U.S I love his work and research Angle Wars is breath taking I can’t put this down. God bless and have fun. You should do an article when you get back on this subject.

  7. And yes L.A. Syria is on a verge of a meltdown. Just over night I checked the 3d earthquake globe on my Ipod touch this mourning and there was a 4.4 earthquake in Iran, not very big bet I believe there’s going to be a great shaking in that area. God bless.

    • Can you imagine if they move to missle/nuke Israel and an enormous EQ occurs which detonates the thing on their own land. Kind of like when Haman (In the book of Esther) got hung on the gallows he had built for someone else. The timing could be impeccable.

    • Yes it’s funny you mentioned the book of Esther i just last night got done reading the book, and in there it specifically talks about Iran as the old Persia in the chronicles. The verse just floored me. Now I no why Netanyahu gave the book of Esther to Obama as a gift. It’s Israel’s destiny to take down the regime with the of Gods hands.

    • JLL said

      *It’s Israel’s destiny to take down the regime with the [aid?] of Gods hands.*

      Oh wow, Jeremiah78j, that really resonated with me.

      Israel’s destiny. And what do you bet the US stays out of it, and Israel is all on its own (except for God), just as in Esther’s time?

      Purim was earlier this month. I’d been paying attention in case that was when Iran might attack Israel … or Israel might attack Iran … but not this year. It doesn’t seem like the current situation could possibly continue as it is until next Feb. 24 (Purim 2013), but I wouldn’t bet against it.

      We live in amazing times. What an honor to be living now and watching!

    • Thank you JLL and yes it is aid i forgot to put that in there. Thanks and it’s an exciting time to be living in.

    • I also wanted to mention we still have Pesach and Yom HaShoah. Pesach is passover and Yom HaShoah Israel’s day of remembering the holocaust, and as well as Shavuot. So we still have a lot of watching to do and I believe we might see Israel attack before Pentecost. Because there is an Lunar eclipse on May 20th that we will be able to see, witch Mark Blitz did a study on. It’s gonna be very interesting when things began to shake up. Because there’s a verse in the Bible when the moon turns dark red and black as sac loth. This could be some interesting times ahead I love studying prophecy it just shows how there is a God and how validating he is. God bless everyone for watching. So many turn away from prophecy because of the fear of the Lord but we need not to turn away cause this is are hope.

  8. In my family there are people born with six fingers and double rows of teeth. Not me. I have enough genetic abnormality without that. So, does that mean we are of a doomed race?
    I am Christian, although no one else is. Can nephelim descendants be saved?

    • Tony said

      Mariel, if you are a direct descendant then you have provided your answer.
      Anyone who places their trust and faith in Yeshua HaMeshiach, HIS sacrifice on the cross, HIS shed blood which paid the penalty for our sins can be saved. It is freely available to ALL who ask earnestly.
      Btw, are these family members currently living? If they are, share this with them for as believers we are commanded: Mar 16:15 And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation.

    • Matt said

      Every buffet restaurant owner’s nightmare, someone with six fingers and double rows of teeth.

    • lamarzulli said

      Mariel – No worries you are not a Nephilim!

  9. Elaine said

  10. Yes, Tony, family members are currently living. I should have said that one of them is a child who DOES believe in God even though his family does not…he told me all about God and Heaven when he was four. It is possible he got his teeth from the “other side” of our family, do not know. He is very attuned to God but not a part of a Christian church because of his family orientation. And is of course always in “hot water.”

  11. Ally said

    Wow, wow, wow!
    Im pretty sure that Obama gave Netanyahu the book of Esther, not the other way around? I too sorta thought Israel would attack Iran at Purim, but instead Israel has been getting rocket fire. I also think a major quake soomewhere is gonna happen shortly. Also waiting for some kind of craziness around passover. I wish God would do something that makes people really aware he is real! Not looking forward to world war at all :(
    The Lord has sustained methrough everything else so this should be no different!
    As soon as La is back, I need some help. I have a friend who is not christian, who has been under serious demonic attack. I took suthority over it and got an entire church to stand with me. Man, I got seriously attacked. Frankly I am scared of the thing! He physivally pushed my friend off a 240 foot zip line platform and my friend has 2 broken legs and a broken back now and is in the hospital. This thing has been trying to kill him for about a year. Help, I need somebody in virginia who can help.
    Thanks! Love ya’ll

    • Gina Nestor said

      I know L.A. can help you. I hope he sees your post. Richard Grund and Russ Dizdar could help, too. I will keep you all in prayer. It is not uncommon that you would be attacked after praying for him. The enemy does not like to be exposed. Stand strong on the word of God.

    • lamarzulli said

      HI Ally – I will be more than happy to help in any way I can. You can call me this week @ 31-457-5564

  12. JOHN.S said

    MARTIAL LAW HAS BEEN DECLARED……. GET YOUR PAPERS IN ORDER FOR THE CHECK POINTS…. KEEP YOUR LIPS DRY TO KISS THE JACK BOOTED THUGS BOOTS…. ALERT ALERT THE EMPIRE IS ON THE RISE…..

  13. Louie said

    At time 1:11 minutes of the “Volcano Etna Eruption – 18th March 2012″ video, I see a face on the right hand side of the clouds. Does anyone else see that?

  14. Gina Nestor said

    Hi L.A., We really miss your 2 hr. radio show. After reading the Nephilim Chronicles website, I thought, this is the kind of thing you would deal with at length on your old show. Please let us know about these mounds in Ohio. Also, am looking forward to a much needed prophecy update with you and Doug Hamp. Take care. I heard there was a tornado near Columbus tonight. That is pretty close to where you are. Praying for you.

  15. Ally said

    Gina, I really wanted to meet you in maryland but it never happened. Im sure we will end up in the same place same time again soon! Imm going to try to go to WV if possible. Thank you for the prayers. Im not sure whats going on. Ive fought off some nasty entities before but this one is very odd!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,489 other followers

