L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Philippines: 6.2 Magnitude 10Kms depth 26 July 2011 west of Iba, Zambales

Posted by lamarzulli on July 25, 2011

22 Responses to “Philippines: 6.2 Magnitude 10Kms depth 26 July 2011 west of Iba, Zambales”

  1. Jan E said

    more frequency i do believe, REPORT ON FOX NEWS AT NOON MOUNTAIN TIME KILLER BEES ATTACKED A MAN AND HIS DOG !

  2. Margaret said

    Magnitude 5.1 – NEW IRELAND REGION, PAPUA NEW GUINEA
    2011 July 25 00:59:21 UTC

    Magnitude 4.8 – NORTHERN ITALY
    2011 July 25 12:31:25 UTC

    Magnitude 5.3 – BIO-BIO, CHILE
    2011 July 25 11:15:13 UTC

  3. nomemoleste said

    “Japan 6.2-magnitude quake hits Fukushima, as nuclear chief visits”
    News Desk 7-25-2011 07:12

    http://www.globalpost.com/dispatch/news/regions/asia-pacific/japan/110725/japan-earthquake-fukushima-tokyo-nuclear-Yukiya-Amano

    “The epicenter of Monday’s quake, which occurred at 03:51 a.m. local time, was about 25 miles under the sea off Fukushima, according to the meteorological agency.

    Tremors were felt in Tokyo, about 150 miles away from the prefecture, although there were no immediate reports of casualties or damage to properties, and no tsunami warning was issued.”

  4. nomemoleste said

    Hey Gordy, do you keep up with Barry Chamish?

    If so can you give your impression of his take on Israel caving in to sharing Jerusalem as a world capital under the UN and largely owned by the Vatican?

  5. Margaret said

    The Creator’s Universe Marvelous Wonders
    The data in the table below is taken from the U.S Geological Survey (USGS)
    The Sixth Seal

    http://www.thecreatorsuniverse.com/Page_3.html

  6. Gordy said

  7. john b said

    President Barack Obama on Friday formally signed off on ending the ban on gays serving openly in the military.

    The end of Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell marks the fulfillment of a key 2008 campaign promise to the gay community.

    Would King David of Israel openly recruit sodomites in his armies?

    David was a man after God’s own heart, not so is Obama ‘Your military is soon to be weakened, Broken, wasted, , by your enemies’

    john b

  8. Seeking Him said

    Could I please impose on everyone here and ask a quick question?. I know I can get an honest answer here and I have no one else to ask. This is very important to me. It has been eating at me all night and has kept me awake.

    Is it possible to lead someone to the Lord in a coma state, giving that that person chooses to be led to the Lord?. I am asking because my sister has cancer, is in a coma now that the doctor does not expect her to recover from. I am however holding onto hope that she will come out of it. I have tried many times to witness to her but to no avail. I am just sick to my stomach knowing she will not be going home to the Father if she does indeed die. I have prayed and tried to talk to her while she is in this state hoping she can hear me and will listen to me. I would very much appreciate your help. Thank you so much and may God Bless each of you.

    • IndyRose said

      I am in the medical field and while no one could tell you for certain, many believe the last thing to go is the hearing. There are so many levels of coma and a person can go up and down so to speak and still not be able to communicate. Yes, she might well be able to hear you and God could certainly hear her in any level she is able to communicate. It does not take an elaborate fancy prayer on her part, just a yes! I am so sorry my dear that you might not ever know until Heaven that she may accept Jesus as her Lord. I pray along with the others here that SHE DOES hear and accept Christ and that you have a peace beyond understanding. Keep on witnessing and sharing your love with her too!

    • nomemoleste said

      Seeking Him,

      There’s more going on than we’re aware. We’re more than just flesh. Peter points to having a soul, body, and spirit.

      1 Thessalonians 5
      23 And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.
      24 Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it.

      Paul talks about have a natural body and spiritual body.

      1 Corinthians 15
      44 It is sown a natural body; it is raised a spiritual body. There is a natural body, and there is a spiritual body.
      45 And so it is written, The first man Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam was made a quickening spirit.
      46 Howbeit that was not first which is spiritual, but that which is natural; and afterward that which is spiritual.

      Science and medical practice don’t have any conclusions. Both change every year. We make assertions about brain function, but mind is more than brain. And consciousness different also.

      Paul encountered Christ on the road to Damascus while blind (Acts 9). Later he was caught up to the 3rd heaven (2 Corinthians 12:2).

      John visited the Throne Room of Heaven in the spirit. (Revelation 4:2) Many other prophets have had such experiences. Peter, John, and James saw Moses & Elijah when Christ was transfigured (Matthew 17:3).

      The point is that there’s much more going on than we know. So neither worry nor despair. And others can tell you of healings and miracles.

      Please also see: “Common Sense Not Needed” by Corrie Ten Boom, http://goo.gl/RrYgC

      Likely available in interlibrary loan.

      Trust in Almighty God to do what’s right. If there’s a way — He will accomplish it. His love and willingness to save is much greater and infinitely more capable than ours.

      Lean on Him. And preach the gospel to every creature…. (Colossians 6:23, Mark 16:15)

    • Bon said

      Aww, dont feel sick to your stomach! We take on too much responsibility when it comes to the salvation of others. In the end, it is between them and their maker. You have already done your job by informing her of the facts. Our father is likely dealing with her right now! Trust in Yeshua to win her. He is the mightiest of champions. It takes a dark heart indeed to refuse him. Just give him your support and create an atmosphere of love (not fear).

    • S.E.Brown said

      I have a friend who is an RN, and she was in a coma for a couple of weeks. She said that she could HEAR everyone around her, she could feel pain, and that she was unable to communicate with her nurses and doctor. This tells me that your sister can probably hear you, and that she is able to communicate with our Lord with her mind.

      You know those “silent prayers” we all send up to Him in times of stress(such as sitting in the dentist’s chair), well I fo believe that if you will lay out SALVATION to your sister OUTLOUD, she will hear you and that she will be able to respond to our Lord in her mind. Remember this: “He is not willing that any should perish”!

      I prayed for my Mom’s salvation for over 20 years, and she became a Christian just a mere 2 months before she died. The day I went to see her, I KNEW the Lord had sent me to lead her to Him, so I laid out my heart before her in tears, and thank God, she responded. Don’t worry- just DO what the Lord is leading you to do!

      May the peace of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, abide in you, and may He BLESS your efforts in this matter! Love in Him, S.E.

      P.S.: Because of my Mom’s passing on the day she did, and because my husband had told me exactly what day it would be, my younger brother became a Christian, because I had shared with him what my husband had told me! The Lord takes our weakness and sorrow and uses it for His glory and
      His kingdom. Just OBEY Him!

    • Greg the Electrician said

      You evidently “planted the seeds” in the past regarding the Gospel and so on. That’s Step #1.

      My 80 year old Mother isn’t saved, but is in good health. She was born into the Lutheran Culture…and maybe got saved…against her will due to family peer pressures.

      She will not ever discuss any religious issues or topics.

      I feel guilty that I didn’t do my job! But, know that I shouldn’t feel guilty…as I planted the seed, and someone else waters, and so on.

  9. hopeful_watcher said

    Pray over her, away from her, to her every chance you can. Pray out loud, silently, place your hands on her head and hold her hand. Don’t stop when doctors and nurse come in (let them do their job) while you pray… Let them hear you. Ask others for help in praying. Do not lose hope, know that God loves her. Such actions can have a profound impact on you and all who witness your faith. Much love and prayers to you. May the Lord hear your plea and intervene and your sisters behalf.

    • hopeful_watcher said

      This was meant as a reply to seeking him. Sorry.

    • Seeking Him said

      Could I please impose on everyone here and ask a quick question?. I know I can get an honest answer here and I have no one else to ask. This is very important to me. It has been eating at me all night and has kept me awake.

      Is it possible to lead someone to the Lord in a coma state, giving that that person chooses to be led to the Lord?. I am asking because my sister has cancer, is in a coma now that the doctor does not expect her to recover from. I am however holding onto hope that she will come out of it. I have tried many times to witness to her but to no avail. I am just sick to my stomach knowing she will not be going home to the Father if she does indeed die. I have prayed and tried to talk to her while she is in this state hoping she can hear me and will listen to me. I would very much appreciate your help. Thank you so much and may God Bless each of you.

      Thank you everyone so much for your replies. I appreciate it very much. I do pray for her and will not stop. She is doing better today the doctors say. I am not giving up on her.

  10. I have a friend from college that is on a summer mission trip in the Philippines. I think they’re okay though.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,668 other followers

