L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Slouching Toward the Apocalypse?

Posted by lamarzulli on July 5, 2011

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

I’m BACK! First off I would like to thank everyone at Cavalry Chapel Oceanside for the turnout and warm reception that I received while speaking there.

I would also like to thank the thousands of Coast to Coast listeners who visited this BLOG last week. Hope you hang out here for a while!

I took a few days off and I’m glad I did, as I was exhausted but Summer is here at last! Fire up the BBQ!

The July News Magazine will most likely go out tomorrow! Thanks for your patience….

We live in a time that is unique in that we can now keep track of events that are taking place all over the globe. We are connected by satellite and fiber optics and we watch events unfold in real-time. I posted a few BLOGs back that if we would were to turn the clock back three hundred years there was no way to keep tabs on any of the events that we are warned about in The Guidebook to the Supernatural: the wars and rumors of wars, famines, disease, earthquakes in diverse places, and troublesome times. Think of this, how could anyone even know about earthquakes in diverse places 300 years ago? It was, in fact, an impossibility. Now I have an APP on my I-pad that keeps me informed of world-wide disasters…. it truly is a brave new world.

While on a radio show last week – not Coast – a listener called in and accused me of being a fear monger. I’ve heard this before and in fact, I get this accusation all the time. I responded by saying that just before WWII, Prime minister, Neville Chamberlain returned from talks with Hitler and waved what has now become the infamous “white paper.” He assured the Brits that Hitler had no intention of going to war…. months later Hitler invaded Poland and the carnage that was WWII began. On the other hand, Winston Churchill read the signs of the times correctly and thus was able to step up to the plate and deal with the reality of the Nazi invasion. He wasn’t fooled or coddled by Hitler’s false promises.

We are living in tenuous, tumultuous, unprecedented times, and there are those who tell us that it’s business as usual, that there’s nothing to worry about, that all things continue as before. It comes down to this, in my opinion, either we can read the signs or we can’t. I realize that there have been doom and gloomers for centuries and there are those, most recently Harold Camping, who set dates for the second coming and the rapture of the church. They do researchers and watchman like myself and others a great disservice.  However, I have stated here publicly that there was what I would call a supernatural shift at the end of 2009. Now, for the last year and a half, we have seen devastating earthquakes, tsunami’s, the Arab Spring, the escalating debt, drought, fires, floods, volcanic activity, fish and animal die offs, and on and on it goes. I believe that we are in the birth pangs, and these will lead to the Apocalypse, the lifting of the veil between the supernatural world and ours. We will see signs and events that will shock us, and as Yashua/Jesus warns, unless those days were shortened no flesh would survive…. In short we are slouching toward the Apocalypse….

“The Second Coming” by W.B. Yeats, 1920 (Thanks to nomomeleste)

Turning and turning in the widening gyre
The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
The best lack all conviction, while the worst
Are full of passionate intensity.

Surely some revelation is at hand;
Surely the Second Coming is at hand.

The Second Coming! Hardly are those words out
When a vast image out of Spiritus Mundi
Troubles my sight: somewhere in the sands of the desert
A shape with lion body and the head of a man,
A gaze blank and pitiless as the sun,
Is moving its slow thighs, while all about it
Reel shadows of the indignant desert birds.
The darkness drops again; but now I know
That twenty centuries of stony sleep
were vexed to nightmare by a rocking cradle,

And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?

 

 

Watchers 2! It’s not Business as USUAL!

_______________________________________________________________

L. A. Marzulli Scheduled Appearances:

Thursday July 7 – Dr. Stan 9pm (PST)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Prophecy In The News: Television – February 8 – 11

March 4 – 6 Albuquerque New Mexico – Know the Times http://mingledseed.com/welcome/

March 11- 13 Yuba California http://www.ChurchOfGladTidings.com/

March 25- 27 SEE in Connecticut – http://www.supernaturalresponse.net/s-e-e.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-yWdUEiMVuU

May 29 – Prophecy in the News – TV interview on Watchers 2!

June – 3-4-5 – Denver Colorado http://www.ascensionministries.net/events.php 

 June: Cavalry Chapel Oceanside – June 24 -25! 

LA Marzulli Calvary Chapel Appearance/Invitation
http://vimeo.com/23902767

June 28 – Coast to Coast with George Noory!

July 8-9-10: Chicago – Mingled Seed Tour! MingledSeed.com | The Benjamin Effect

August – MATTHEW MILLER HOSTING A LAST DAYS CONFERENCE – DETAILS COMING SOON!

October 8th – 15th- Revealing the last Days! www.lamarzulli.net or To make reservations call 209-588-9565    heavenlycruises@gmail.com

October  – Canada – details pending

L. A. Marzulli is available for speaking with over 14 hours of Power Point presentations. He will come for air faire, lodging, and a love offering. Get the word out!

______________________________________________________________

In Other News:

Daily life in Fukushima: ‘It was like visiting another universe’

YouTube – ‪Daily life in Fukushima: ‘It was like visiting another universe’

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Japan groups alarmed by radioactive soil

Japan groups alarmed by radioactive soil

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

ECB will continue to accept Greek debt

ECB will continue to accept Greek debt – FT.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Assad delays Hama crackdown to sustain US-Turkish plan for his survival 

DEBKAfile, Political Analysis, Espionage, Terrorism, Security

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Iran will not stop at closing Strait of Hormuz to repel threats: IRGC commander

tehran times : Iran will not stop at closing Strait of Hormuz to repel threats: IRGC commander

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Quartet to Meet Next Week on PA Statehood Bid

Quartet to Meet Next Week on PA Statehood Bid – Defense/Middle East – Israel News – Israel National News

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

One thing after another': Floods threaten blaze-ravaged New Mexico

‘One thing after another': Floods threaten blaze-hit NM – Weather – msnbc.com

55 Responses to “Slouching Toward the Apocalypse?”

  1. Greg the Electrician said

    Even back in the 80’s under the Reagan Administration, when he told Russia to Take Down this Wall…I was thinking that was the time for the Russian Alliance to form up.

    Well, the stage is certainly getting set for EZ Ch 38 & Ch 39.

    There’s nothing “Normal” today, for sure.

    • joe said

      Where is the link for the info you listed here: L. A. Marzulli Scheduled Appearances:
      Thursday July 7 – Dr. Stan 9pm (PST).??????????

  2. JT said

    What is the app that you have on your ipad for world disasters? Just curious because it would be a great one for all of us to keep abreast on these things as well. Thanks for all you do and keep up the GREAT work!!!!

  3. Frank said

    Welcome back!

    I think I know the show you refer to. I keep an eye on the paranormal radio network (joe montaldo) though its mostly new age propaganda, they do have good shows, like the LA interview.its qeued on my ipod ready to go.

    We are definitely in the season keep looking up!

  4. Lisa said

    Hi LA:

    So good to have you back. As you mention in today’s post, people want to say this is doom and gloom, even sometimes the enemy whispers in my ear the same…”this is just exaggeration, doom sayers trying to scare everyone”…but the truth is that things are indeed ramping up and the truth of the times we live in are consistently crashing down around us, yet the enemy wants us to stay ignorant, decieved, blinded, preoccupied with “everyday living”, etc. When we become informed and awake we become responsible and I think that is the key too, some don’t want to be responsible. It’s easier to live in our “own little worlds” than to be awake on the front lines and be critisized and castigated for warning people. But as the Lord’s own people, we need to realize that there is a price to pay for staying asleep, as well as the price you pay for being awake and responsible. THe price for keeping your head in the sand may be the very price of the lives of those you love. We know many in the professing church will sleep, in fact, scriptures say while “they all slept”, but at some point the Holy Spirit calls to us to open our eyes and we must hear and obey…it’s too late to do otherwise. If others will not awaken, those of us that are need to be in even more ferverent prayer for them, ourselves, this world, and for the Lord’s will to be done and His kingdom come. Amen! God bless everyone today. Amen!

  5. Tony said

    L.A. Good to see you back and pray that your rest continues to refresh.

    Concerning the animal die-offs. Claims are made that these are normal occurrences. My question is: Where is the data to back up their claim? Have you come across anything like that? I will be looking but have not yet found a source. None of the news stories I’ve seen even show a graph showing data by year or something similar.

    Be well and complete in Yeshuah Meshiak!

  6. Catherine said

    Good to have you back…..missed your daily blogs,You certainly hop around a lot. Even the Energizer Bunny has to take a rest once in awhile.

  7. Matt said

    I’m happy you are back and are well.

    The thing with Chamberlain was he believed that Germany had been badly treated by the Allies after it was defeated in the First World War. He therefore thought that the German government had genuine grievances and that these needed to be addressed. He also thought that by agreeing to some of the demands being made by Adolf Hitler of Germany and Benito Mussolini of Italy, he could avoid a European war.
    Anthony Eden was Chamberlain’s foreign secretary at the time, and he did not agree with the policy of appeasement and resigned . He was replaced by Lord Halifax who fully supported the policy and had already developed a good relationship with the German government. After his first visit to Nazi Germany he told his friend, Henry Channon ” he liked all the Nazi leaders, even Goebbels, and he was much impressed, interested and amused by the visit. He thinks the regime is absolutely fantastic.”
    Halifax historic records show how he told Hitler: “Although there was much in the Nazi system that profoundly offended British opinion, I was not blind to what he (Hitler) had done for Germany, and to the achievement from his point of view of keeping Communism out of his country.” This was a reference to the fact that Hitler had banned the Communist Party (KPD) in Germany and placed its leaders in Concentration Camps.

  8. nomemoleste said

    For those not familiar with the reference….

    “The Second Coming” by W.B. Yeats, 1920

    Turning and turning in the widening gyre
    The falcon cannot hear the falconer;
    Things fall apart; the centre cannot hold;
    Mere anarchy is loosed upon the world,
    The blood-dimmed tide is loosed, and everywhere
    The ceremony of innocence is drowned;
    The best lack all conviction, while the worst
    Are full of passionate intensity.

    Surely some revelation is at hand;
    Surely the Second Coming is at hand.

    The Second Coming! Hardly are those words out
    When a vast image out of Spiritus Mundi
    Troubles my sight: somewhere in the sands of the desert
    A shape with lion body and the head of a man,
    A gaze blank and pitiless as the sun,
    Is moving its slow thighs, while all about it
    Reel shadows of the indignant desert birds.
    The darkness drops again; but now I know
    That twenty centuries of stony sleep
    were vexed to nightmare by a rocking cradle,

    And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
    Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?

    • Jacqueline said

      CRAZY that he says “twenty centuries,” no? Wow.

      Another reference linking Yeats and L.A. is Robert Bork’s great book, “Slouching toward Gomorrah.”

    • lamarzulli said

      It’s one of my favorite poems… L.A.

    • nomemoleste said

      So much is there… “mere anarchy” = lawlessness

      The “blood-dimmed tide” section echoes the demonic rituals that seek to tear open the portal between the abyss and this world.

      The sphinx figure suggests that the spirit behind the beast and antichrist was the same as in ancient egypt.

      The “indignant desert birds” makes me think of the current mid-east uprisings spurred by the fallen angels.

      And “rocking cradle” perhaps is the unceasing war in the mid-east back and forth rocking the so called cradle of civilization.

    • Jacqueline said

      What about, “The falcon cannot hear the falconer”? What does that mean?

      . . . Can I share my favorite poem, by John Donne?

      Holy Sonnet XIV

      Batter my heart, three-person’d God, for you
      As yet but knock, breathe, shine, and seek to mend;
      That I may rise and stand, o’erthrow me, and bend
      Your force to break, blow, burn, and make me new.
      I, like an usurp’d town to another due,
      Labor to admit you, but oh, to no end;
      Reason, your viceroy in me, me should defend,
      But is captiv’d, and proves weak or untrue.
      Yet dearly I love you, and would be lov’d fain,
      But am betroth’d unto your enemy;
      Divorce me, untie or break that knot again,
      Take me to you, imprison me, for I,
      Except you enthrall me, never shall be free,
      Nor ever chaste, except you ravish me.

    • Death be not proud is my favorite of his, although I think he’s a bit ahead of his day he was certainly a pious individual with little sufferage for fools.

    • DEATH be not proud, though some have called thee
      Mighty and dreadfull, for, thou art not so,
      For, those, whom thou think’st, thou dost overthrow,
      Die not, poore death, nor yet canst thou kill me.
      From rest and sleepe, which but thy pictures bee,
      Much pleasure, then from thee, much more must flow,
      And soonest our best men with thee doe goe,
      Rest of their bones, and soules deliverie.
      Thou art slave to Fate, Chance, kings, and desperate men,
      And dost with poyson, warre, and sicknesse dwell,
      And poppie, or charmes can make us sleepe as well,
      And better then thy stroake; why swell’st thou then;
      One short sleepe past, wee wake eternally,
      And death shall be no more; death, thou shalt die

    • Jacqueline said

      Faithful, I got the chills from that one.

    • nomemoleste said

      re: ‘falcon’ … from the sphinx imagery (“horus harmakhis”), there’s warrant for “horus” as the falcon and that would possibly make “isis” (or “nuit”) a strong contender for the “world spirit”….

      And Holy Sonnet XIV strongly resonates with Canticles… not only in theme…

      Song of Solomon 4
      “9 Thou hast ravished my heart, my sister, my spouse; thou hast ravished my heart with one of thine eyes, with one chain of thy neck.”

      Donne is quite a bloody battered duelist with death in his poetry and his life.

    • Jacqueline said

      What’d you major in in college? That’s great!

    • nomemoleste said

      Thanks! (blush) interdisciplinary studies and engineering. And you?

      My first thoughts re: “falcon” was “the kingdom of daylight’s dauphin” by the unrepentant and likely homophilic jesuit, which as “horus” would explain much in Hopkin’s sonnets.

      “http://wonderingminstrels.blogspot.com/2000/11/god-grandeur-gerard-manley-hopkins.html”

      Yeat’s gyres provide counterpoint to Hopkin’s rhythms.

      (Which nonetheless remind me of portions of Proverbs 30.)

      I’d love to loose their balloons at the neck and watch them dive bomb academia.

    • Jacqueline said

      Man, NMM, you are FUNNY! Great stuff. Please come teach a lit class at my local communtity college. I was an English major, but a poorly-read one. I was snowboarding and skating mostly. ;-P

      That Manley-Hopkins poem is a great one. How about Miltion’s “On his Blindness”?

      When I consider how my light is spent
      Ere half my days in this dark world and wide,
      And that one Talent which is death to hide
      Lodged with me useless, though my soul more bent
      To serve therewith my Maker, and present
      My true account, lest He returning chide,
      “Doth God exact day-labour, light denied?”
      I fondly ask. But Patience, to prevent
      That murmur, soon replies, “God doth not need
      Either man’s work or his own gifts. Who best
      Bear his mild yoke, they serve him best. His state
      Is kingly: thousands at his bidding speed,
      And post o’er land and ocean without rest;
      They also serve who only stand and wait.”

      When I came back to Christ in college, he broke my health because my sports were my lifeline and only hope on this earth, and I asked Him to do anything He wanted with me. He wanted all of me so He took away from me “that one talent which is death to hide,” so this poem carried me through the years. He is, however, restoring me now, and it is a lot of FUN!!

    • Jacqueline said

      Milton’s

    • nomemoleste said

      Ay… I believe it. I saw the same with my niece. Going to Christian College on a soccer scholarship. Most competitive person I know. ACL injury. She married a preacher after that and took her psychology degree into business in the big insurance company her mother works for. They’ve got a couple of children now. So all in all … as much as I hate to admit it … I do believe our good Lord Y’shua lets some things happen to us for our own good.

      And as for “those who serve waiting to serve” … it’s like cold war vets. There’s no recognition for winning a war almost bloodlessly, by vigilance, waiting. No matter how long or cold the watches in far remove from loved ones, which becomes almost a prison, that the living pass on and forget. In hot wars the injuries are from trauma. In cold wars… from neglect.

      [Where shall I go from your presence, my friend. Who never ever let me feel alone.]

      Psalm 139

      O LORD, thou hast searched me, and known me.

      Thou knowest my downsitting and mine uprising, thou understandest my thought afar off.
      Thou compassest my path and my lying down, and art acquainted with all my ways.
      For there is not a word in my tongue, but, lo, O LORD, thou knowest it altogether.

      Thou hast beset me behind and before, and laid thine hand upon me.
      Such knowledge is too wonderful for me; it is high, I cannot attain unto it.
      Whither shall I go from thy spirit? or whither shall I flee from thy presence?

      If I ascend up into heaven, thou art there: if I make my bed in hell, behold, thou art there.
      If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea;
      Even there shall thy hand lead me, and thy right hand shall hold me.

      If I say, Surely the darkness shall cover me; even the night shall be light about me.
      Yea, the darkness hideth not from thee; but the night shineth as the day:
      the darkness and the light are both alike to thee….

      Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts:
      And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.

  9. Bon said

    YAY! I was starting to worry…I love the way LA takes care to consider everyones ideas and point of view and to review any opposition. He seems to take time to reflect on his own position and steady his standpoint. This is a major reason I respect and honor his voice. His credibility is well tempered.

    • Elaine said

      YEA! So glad to see L.A. back….I was beginning to think maybe there was a pre trib rapture and only L.A. was good enough to go!

    • latenightlisa said

      Oh ,by this point I had thoughts of a “take down” by the enemy since they’ve been putting in overtime on me recently. I know what is meant for evil works out of the ultimate good of the saints.

      Glad it’s been a time of bliss & relaxation for you L.A. It’s my season to go though family betrayal & intrigue. Not fun.

    • Softcurls said

      I can relate to your situation of family betrayal, Late Night Lisa. Mine was years ago. Very hard to endure, harder still was the fact that my unbelieving friends would ask me about it a lot; they found it very hard to understand. (I’m sure my silence on the subject deepened their curiosity.) I’ll pray for your situation too, that somehow through it all, God will get the glory.

    • latenightlisa said

      You always learn something about yourself being tested by these situations. What I’m learning is that this is something that really gets me & spiritually trying to remain “in Christ” has been like putting my flesh though a cheese grater. It’s got me reflecting quite a bit on this topic in the Bible which has been helping out. To top it off I have to deal w/an old self-righteous JW! I think that’s the worst part of all.

      Proverbs 29:27 The righteous detest the dishonest; the wicked detest the upright.

      “Look at the proud! They trust in themselves, and their lives are crooked. But the righteous will live by their faithfulness to God.” (Habakkuk 2:4)

      Future: Hated by ALL nations. Christians are not hated by ALL nations yet to the degree this describes. (How well this fits in w/the “Alien Agenda” & the “we” seeded the planet & created all of humanity. Many would loose their faith & buy into the lie while those who remain “in Christ” speak out against them in truth.)

      “All these are the beginning of birth pains.~ Then you will be handed over to be persecuted and put to death, and you will be hated by all nations because of me. At that time many will turn away from the faith and will betray and hate each other,and many false prophets will appear and deceive many people. Because of the increase of wickedness, the love of most will grow cold, but he who stands firm to the end will be saved.” (Matthew 24:8-13)

  10. ChapDave said

    LA, I finally got around to listening to your last show on Coast to Coast. In relation to the caller, a truck driver, who has noticed anomolies in the sun, etc. I have also. Sunday 3rd I preached two services at a church on the coast of Ga. Upon returning home, about 70 miles away I travelled up I-95 north and turned left at Brunswick. The sun and complete background were red and amber. Per my auto directional it set in the NW. More strangness, as soon as it became dark, a crescent moon appreared where the sun had set. Same place. I haver nver seen this before. Within one hour, it was gone. I went home to take out the dogs. It was no where around.

    I am just a regular guy. I have seen the moon at 1pm in the afternoon at 12 o’clock high with both the sun up and bright and the moon out and bright all on the same side almost viewed in a straight line. Go figure. Blessings. I am glad you are back also.

  11. richard said

    God let the Isrealites suffer through the plagues what makes us think we wont suffer?

  12. Cheryl said

    LA, I am so glad you are back, I felt out of touch not being able to read your daily rants. :-)

  13. nomemoleste said

    Here’s an LA Marzulli interview audio from 7/01 on UFO Paranormal Radio Network. (53 min.)

    “A Global Focus guest L. A. Marzulli, author, researcher, and lecturer”

    http://paranormalradionetwork.org/2011/07/01/a-global-focus-guest-ufo-alien-paranormal-radio-ghost-newage-podcast-talk-radio-politics-joe-montaldo-exopolitics-uprn.aspx

    Very interesting dichotomy: The beliefs of the muslims in certain supernatural events vs. the beliefs of the jews in other supernatural events … ultimately manifesting in increased “UFO” activity and increased disasters that we are seeing now……

    • nomemoleste said

      Then there’s the beliefs of the false christians and cultists.

      That gave sanctuary to the “4th Reich in America” as LA points out through “Paperclip” in the interview.

      And Dizdar follows up elsewhere exposing the sleeper cells of the black awakening (likely secreted away in black programs and black ops, with 4th generation SS).

      Whereas Rob Skiba reanimates hitler himself supernaturally as the brain dead vessel of osiris, for your viewing pleasure.

      Any relation between “skull and bones” and the SS?

  14. Matthew said

    I have a question. What is wrong with USGA…?

    http://tvnz.co.nz/national-news/earthquake-felt-in-central-nz-4286520

    http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/recenteqsww/Quakes/usc0004n71.php

    Lay down…roll over…go back toooo sleeeeep….

  15. Gordy said

    Luke.12

    [27] Consider the lilies how they grow: they toil not, they spin not; and yet I say unto you, that Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these.
    [28] If then God so clothe the grass, which is to day in the field, and to morrow is cast into the oven; how much more will he clothe you, O ye of little faith?
    [29] And seek not ye what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink, neither be ye of doubtful mind.
    [30] For all these things do the nations of the world seek after: and your Father knoweth that ye have need of these things.
    [31] But rather seek ye the kingdom of God; and all these things shall be added unto you.
    [32] Fear not, little flock; for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom.

  16. john B said

    ” Fear not little flock; it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom”

    AMEN!

    Whose kingdom is it to Give? Answer; the Father’s! Glory be.

    Our Father who art in heaven, Thy kingdom come hallelujah!!!

    The eternal kingdom wherein Christ is to rule forever and ever AMEN!

    john B

    • john B said

      Therefore; I endure all things, said Apostle Paul, for the elects sake (saints) that they may also obtain the salvation which is in Christ Jesus with ((( eternal Glory)))
      2Tim2:10.

      Eternal Glory in an eternal Kingdom! PRAISE THE LORD !!!!!!

      john B.

    • and sings my soul through all the trials and tribulations of life. Its hard to keep a good man down so isn’t it funny how they try to demean and belittle Christ? psalms 2 anyone anyone? Psalms 100 is powerful as well. O goodness thy time is fast approaching when ye shall be cherished again instead of this daily dose of wickedness promulgating our every step.

  17. James G said

    This may be a bit off the topic here but I’m watching the show Falling Skies and was blown away by what I saw on Sunday’s last episode. Towards the end of the episode, the father and son are having a conversation in a math classroom. You can see math formulas on the board but to the upper left of the chalkboard you can see a pentagram.

    • Elaine said

      Good eye, James G! I missed that one. But did notice on a trailer before it even began that in the 1st episode when the dad and little boy were in front of the grocery store that there was a torn sign for seedless grapes in the window behind the boy that had been torn carefully to say “seedless apes” Larry Taylor blogged on this show and mentioned it in updates but so far no mention of the subliminals! I am dvr-ing every one! wish there were more hours in the day to watch and study it all….Thank God we have folks like L.A. to be our watchmen!
      And the evil one has been trying to frustrate me with lots of business in my framing shop, LOL! I am making money while I wish I could be reading my Bible!!!!!!!
      YIKES!!!!! AS I TYPED THAT MY FRONT JINGLE BELL RANG ON A DOOR THAT IS STILL LOCKED AND SHUT TIGHT!!!!!!!!!! No body there!!!!!!!!!
      Okay, weird….was just about to say, that The Lord provides and I can listen to the watchmen on my computer while I work!

    • Elaine said

      I think I will try to make fewer jokes…..it stirred something up!

    • Elaine said

      it also looks like it is the masonic symbol at 1st glance

  18. The Cypress Tree said

    Prioritizing in the beginning of birth pangs:

    * do I change the shingles on my sheds if they will blow away this Fall (or soon)?
    * do I refresh the paint in the house if it will be sandblasted?
    * do I visit the dentist since there are no bodies in heaven?
    * when do I tell my neighbors so I will avoid them thinking I am fear-mongering?
    * do I buy a new car if I have a good old one?
    * do I put my son in college since it will put him miles from me before I can collect him?

    The only purpose I can find is getting ready for my new home. I don’t sleep well.
    I am continuing everything in automatic mode. But there is no zeal for the things of this earth.
    I hang in the balance between my current location and the next.
    It’s like I am putting final brush strokes on a canvas before it is taken never to be seen again.

    The unfinished canvas:

    I try to nudge my daughter to believe in Christ (many of her friends are gay–even her best friend).
    Toronto is the den of iniquity–we just had a Gay Pride week. One day was called Trans Day as in
    transvestite. How about Dike Day–i kid you not.
    We had a gay parade which is nothing more than gay people almost naked dancing on open trailers
    and walking in the heat, groping each other. The most revolting spectacle.
    The great news, our new Mayor would not partake–he stayed at the cottage “with the family”.
    This is political suicide; but, I am thrilled.
    The gays wore masks of the Mayor in protest.

    My example is pulling my son back toward Him (I found the 10 commandments plaque I gave him as a boy
    on his wall! God wins a soul back.)
    I have learned that if our families see consistency and righteousness in our behavior this is a catalyst.

    God please help us save our households. Help me Father bring my children back into your fold.

    I certainly hope God will use me in these last days. I await instructions.
    My profession and housekeeping just is not cutting it anymore.

    The Cypress Tree

    • Alice again said

      That was soooo BEAUTIFUL, Cypress Tree! Thank you! You express exactly what I’m feeling.

  19. carolyn said

    LA – I am so glad alls well with you! So glad you are back!

    You mentioned in your blog, a brave new world.
    I was one of the ones who watched much of the Casey Anthony trial —
    a waste of time probably, but one of the things that really struck me
    about it, was how close we probably are to the Mark of the Beast.
    It amazed me really, how much a person is able to be tracked at
    every moment now.
    With cell phones, GPS, cameras, computer entries, etc.
    Even all computer searches are documented!
    It was really quite shocking to me how much we are all tracked.

    Every day, more and more, I thank our Lord for being the only answer
    out of the darkness that we face.

    • Elaine said

      yeah, I also think about it every time I click “like” on comments that other people make on Fox. Is that somehow linking me with a stranger just because I liked just one thing they have said?
      I mean, what if they said they are Christian and want to return to our old American Judeo-Christian principles and I click “like” and then they go out and commit some totally unrelated crime or threaten a public figure? Am I considered to be like that person?

  20. The Cypress Tree said

    4th July flash mob–sweet!

    http://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=KD66G7NX&utm_source=GodTube%20Must-See%20Video&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=07/06/2011

  21. The Cypress Tree said

    LA, I think your blog is on Greenwich time (UK). Seems 4 hours ahead. Don’t know if this is intended but you can change that easily in profile in WP.
    :-)

  22. The Cypress Tree said

    This is one of the principal ELEnin videos re today, 7th July, 2011. All I see today is excessive chemtrailing. They day is still young. If this passes without a hitch, we must temper our reactions to all expectations. We’ll see. I got this from Stan Deyo’s site.
    BTW there are over 50 no fly zones in USA–WHY?

    The Cypress Tree

  23. The Cypress Tree said

    Warning: Gavin Point Dam about to crack/explode? False flag? Separating US in two? Exponential Nuclear Reactors flooding?

    They have blocked this testimony, sharing of the page is shut down. And the vitriol in the comments is serious psyops. This man is a Christian and we must pray for him. He is being threatened. Getting this out to save many lives.
    And prayer!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,038 other followers

