L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio MP3 – Stan Deyo!

Posted by lamarzulli on June 23, 2011

Click the link > Stan Deyo – 6-22-2011

4 Responses to “Acceleration Radio MP3 – Stan Deyo!”

  1. nomemoleste said

    LA, Thank you(!) very very much for adding the audio link. You’re wednesday night broadcast of Acceleration Radio is past my bed time, so it’s great to hear the recorded interview.

    I also appreciate you asking Stan about the Level 10 earthquakes and all the towers falling. His response about a 10 being ten times the power of a Richter 9 gives a real feel for the impact should that occur.

    Stan later also answered (indirectly) a question about how he used estimate earthquake occurrences “from Navy data … that’s no longer available”.

    It’s really amazing to consider that there are oceans of water beneath the earth’s crust based on density estimates. Considering the temperature, it sounds like it would be as hot as the Lake of Fire!

    Excellent show, as always!

  2. cyndi said

    Great show LA, I usually want to freak out when I start hearing about the things that are coming upon CA, because I like you am crazy enough to live here…but these words always help:

    2 Timothy 1:7″ For God hath not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.”

    Psalm 18:2 “The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer, my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower”.

    Psalm 91: 4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

    5Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

    6Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

    7A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

    8Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

    9Because thou hast made the LORD, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

    10There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

  3. Sundown Lady said

    Wow! Stan really knows his science! That was an awesome interview and also awesome questions and answers. Praise the Lord!

  4. clang said

    Hi LA. As always, I enjoyed your show this week. I do have one problem though. Many weeks, it is almost impossible to hear you. Stan was not the only one fading in and out. In fact, there have been several shows that the guest comes in louder and clearer than you for some reason. I don’t know if there is a problem with your audio equipment or what. Other than that, I look forward to your show every week.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,651 other followers

