L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

A SHORT POST TODAY…

Posted by lamarzulli on May 31, 2011

I’m sitting in my hotel room waiting for Bob Ulrich, of Prophecy In The News, to pick me up and take me to the studio. I had a very restless night and felt like I was under attack. I prayed and finally got back to sleep sometime after 2 in the morning… While I was praying and fending off the enemies nonsense, I felt the Lord tell me, “I am your source.” WOW. The fact that I had been reading in the Gospels yesterday where Yashua/Jesus declares: “that before Abraham was, I Am,” was not lost on me in the wee hours of the night. He is our strength and our source. It is always comforting to know that He is there, and will never leave us or forsake us.
On Prophecy In the News we will be discussing Watchers 2. Gary Stearman has stated that W2 is spectacular! W2 exposes what is happening globally as far as it relates to the signs of the times. Are we in the birth pangs or is it business as usual?
I will be back in Los Angeles late tonight and I’ll BLOG in the morning.

42 Responses to “A SHORT POST TODAY…”

  1. Karen Taylor said

    Looking forward to seeing the program! It is great that any time of day or night God is there for us to call on! Not s god of stone or wood, but a living God!!
    Have a safe return home!

  2. Gregory Kasper said

    Good Morning, L.A.

    Well, we made it this far…

    Gary and J.R. published an article about the genealogies of McObama, in their PITN Magazine, Dec., 2008. A lenghty read, about 5 or 6 pages. (Good “airplane” read)

    The Tribe of Dan is not included in the Coming Kingdom of God…and now, McObama is claiming ancestries with them to a degree…To me, now he has the characterisitics of an anti-Christ…Lying profusely…Linked to Tribe of Dan…A World Peacemaker…Mostly accepted on the World Stage…and “dissing” Christian Americans and Israel, he’s marginalizing.

    Their article to me, makes it seem that we have Family Dynasties running our country.

    I know that we can pray to the Father, as talking to our literal Father. But, remember to pray The Soldier’s Prayer, Psalms Ch 91, out loud, and in the Name of Jesus; please.

    Thank You Ever
    So Very Much,

    And God Bless and Protect you,

    Greg Kasper
    West Allis, WI

    • Barbara in VA said

      Greg: You may very well be right in thinking that a “Family Dynasty” may have been running our country from the beginning. Check out this website:

      http://www.atlanteanconspiracy.com/2008/06/presidential-bloodlines.html

      It is very interesting!

      Maranatha

    • Barbara in VA said

      If you read the comment section in the above link, some of the comments explain how Obama fits into the bloodline!!!

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Barbara~
      I was just looking at the blog attached to the link you provided us. Yes there are some interesting tidbits that blog owner Eric Dubay shares with his audience. But do be careful as to how much you “trust” those information tidbits he is dropping to his readers …for they are tidbits of truth sandwiched between some rather thick slices of baloney. He quotes extensively from researchers such as David Icke and Jordan Maxwell. Anti-Christians all.
      Take care and Yahweh’s peace to you ,
      “Moment”

    • Barbara in VA said

      I-A-M: Thanks for your input. I realize that lots of this is speculation–but I have been seeing tidbits of this kind of information for a few years now–memory doesn’t serve me well as to where the info was coming from. BTW: I have been praying for you re your surgery–is all OK? I hope I have the right person here!

    • johnB said

      Thick slices of baloney. Good one moment, Good one.

      John B

    • LauraR said

      Looks like some very interesting info Barbara, I have heard Cheney and Obama refer to eachother as cousins.

    • In A Moment said

      Dear Barbara~
      I hope that what I shared with you did not offend or cause you any upset. If yes, then I ask your forgiveness as that was not my intention. From lessons learned in my own life I now go by the “policy” of researching the researcher. Regarding the blog where you got this genealogical info from…well, I’ve no idea whether the blog host is purposely dis-informing or blindly mis-informing. Like you, I have seen that same info here and there. If the Burke’s Peerage tome is a valid reference source, then we have some indisputable facts. It was when I went a bit deeper into Eric Dubay’s blog I discovered that a lot of his worldview, opinions and articles are informed by people who fit the neo-gnostic, “new age”, progressive, even atheistic, lines of thinking. Hence my using the term “anti-Christian”.
      My surgery went well and it’s now one week post. Having some trouble swallowing and major muscle spasms but getting better each day. Thank you so, so much for your prayers and concern. His blessings to you.
      “Moment”

    • Barbara in VA said

      No problem “Moment”: I have a tendency to be lazy when it comes to digging deeper and researching information–I certainly have the time, but as I get older and older my ability to focus deeply seems to be decreasing. It is just that I have found this to be a very interesting theory–and I should take the time to research it a bit more.

      I will continue to pray for your complete healing!

      God bless you!

      I saw this Bible verse today and decided that it was one we all need to remember in the times in which we are living and with what we may be facing in the very near future!

      It is a very short and simple verse, but full of promise from our Heavenly Father!

      Isaiah 41:13 (KJV)
      13 For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee.

    • In A Moment said

      So be it and HALLELUJAH!! His Word is Perfect;^D
      P.S. I getcha about that “older and older” not-focusing thing. And a whole bunch of other stuff to go with it. **Wink wink;^)**

  3. Elaine said

    I just got this from Larry Taylor group:

    Space Weather News…May 31, 2011
    UPDATE

    GEOMAGNETIC STORM LESSENS: The geomagnetic solar wind stream
    storm buffeting Earth for days has lessened.

    KP Index QUIET KP=3 Green

    Solar Wind decreasing
    564.5 km/sec.

    Had to smile and think L.A.s prayers against the onslaught might have helped! Ahh, push back those beasties and things that go bump in the night!!!!

  4. john minardi said

    hi la…………I know what you mean……..I think the enemy is awful pissed that I woke up…………see you at the Westin hotel on Sunday…….jm

  5. nomemoleste said

    In the Revelation, we see “God who was, and God who is, and God who is to come.”

    And I think about the “I am” being “God who is” like the present tense. Where all the past is in the hands of The Father, and the present as each moment roles into the next in the hands of The Son, and the future there in the Holy Ghost.

    Our only door onto the Father is through Christ Jesus His son. And we each are made in His image, with past, present, and future. But He is eternal and transcendent, He is also beyond time. And we merely mortal have no hope for eternity without Him through Christ, our Captain who rides out the present with us.

    Revelation 1

    4 John to the seven churches which are in Asia: Grace be unto you, and peace,
    from him which is, and which was, and which is to come; and from the seven Spirits
    which are before his throne; 5 And from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness,
    and the first begotten of the dead, and the prince of the kings of the earth.

    Revelation 4

    8 And the four beasts had each of them six wings about him; and they were full
    of eyes within: and they rest not day and night, saying, Holy, holy, holy,
    Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come.

    Psalm 46

    1 God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.

    2 Therefore will not we fear, though the earth be removed, and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;

    3 Though the waters thereof roar and be troubled, though the mountains shake with the swelling thereof. Selah.

    4 There is a river, the streams whereof shall make glad the city of God, the holy place of the tabernacles of the most High.

    5 God is in the midst of her; she shall not be moved: God shall help her, and that right early.

    6 The heathen raged, the kingdoms were moved: he uttered his voice, the earth melted.

    7 The LORD of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah.

    8 Come, behold the works of the LORD, what desolations he hath made in the earth.

    9 He maketh wars to cease unto the end of the earth; he breaketh the bow, and cutteth the spear in sunder; he burneth the chariot in the fire.

    10 Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.

    11 The LORD of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge. Selah.

  6. Matthew said

    May the Good Lord bless and keep you my brother. May His mighty hand take you back home safe and sound. May He chose to bless PITN through you. May they see the evidence of His favor upon you. May He, through you, increase 10 fold everything they do with you.

  7. Catherine said

    Thank you L.A. for your daily blog. It has been a blessing to me these past few months. I have learned so much and have found many links that have encouraged me.
    It was through Prophecy In The News that I found your web site and then this blog.

    Catherine

  8. Late Night Lisa said

    Don’t you love it when the Lord gives us that boost of reassurance right when we need it!

    My favorite place in Israel was the area where this occured:

    “But what about you?” he asked. “Who do you say I am?” Peter answered, “You are the Christ.” Mark 8:29

    Beautiful natural springs & “the gate of hell”.

    Caesarea Philippi In Israel-History

    http://www.biblelandhistory.com/israel/caesarea-philippi.html

    Better Pictures & some “Dan” info

    http://calvaryphx.blogspot.com/2009/03/caesarea-philippi-tel-dan-mount-hermon.html

  9. John said

    Just got watchers 2 in the mail and popped it in the dvd player. The first 10 seconds were so good that I paused it to go make some popcorn and grab a coke. Thanks for the fast shipping LA, this one looks really good and it will be passed onto many.

  10. LauraR said

    Totally agreed. He is our source! No one will take care of each and everyone of us the way our awesome Lord and Savior does!

  11. Bon said

    “I AM” is quite a statement! I have always been amazed at this three letter sentence…

    He “IS”. He is ultimate and true.

  12. Leah said

    Praying for you

    Blessings
    Leah

  13. IndyRose said

    Just a little off topic, saw Watchers 2! The segment on the moon where you could not get someone from the observatory to talk to you how about Dr. Jason Lyle, a creationist astrophysicist with AiG (Answers in Genesis)? I am sure he would talk to you about the phenomenon and give straight answers. Might be a good interview in general.

  14. Gina Nestor said

    Hi L.A. We are praying for you. You are much appreciated by our little house church group. Our enemy is indeed going about as a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. I was under attack last night also. Time is short.

  15. Gordy said

    Caryl Matrisciana- On Spiritual Warfare

    • Frank said

      She’s pretty good. I heard her give a an interview on yoga a few weeks back. I think it was “understanding the times”show that’s run by olive tree ministries/ jan markel.

      I’ve tried to suggest la as a guest to jan, sinced she deals with “kook” topics sometimes, but so far I don’t think she was interested.

  16. Looking Up! said

    Hi LA,
    Great interview with Gary Stearman on PITN! You summed it up completely in under 10minutes. http://www.prophecyinthenews.com/
    Our prayers for a safe trip home.
    God bless.

  17. johnB said

    • johnB said

      I would encourage all to see this presentation.

      it contains facts that cannot be denied.

      Victory in Jesus.

      john B

  18. L.A. your oppression by the evil one and your subsequent rejuvenation by pulling from the Word of God was inspirational. Not sure you take blog requests, but I would love to hear you talk more about spiritual attacks that are sure to come against us in the coming months/years. Not out of morbidity, but because I believe we really must prepare.

    I was reading about the life and times of Martin Luther and was shocked to read just how much pain and suffering he endured towards the end of his life. I thought, ‘this could only be something Satan could cook up.’ Sure enough toward Luther’s waning years, he became very cynical and down right anti-Semitic (which totally is out of his character from his early life). It did not surprise me to learn that these careless and hurtful statements made in the later, ailing years of his miserable life was used very effective by Nazi Germany as propaganda for their persecution of the Jews. Heart wrenching to know that a man of God can be twisted and tempted to say things which are utilized in satan’s plans.

    May God protect us from the attacks of the evil one and help us to stay on the narrow path. Believing as we do and testifying about our Lord Jesus Christ paints a huge target on our backs. Prepare your spiritual armor, because this is going to get intense.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      *That’s a really good point about Luther.

    • johnB said

      [PDF] Martin Luther and Anti-Semitism

    • johnB said

      That [pDf] is the most balanced view i have read on Luther’s so called ‘dirty little book’

      From my understanding it was not the Jewish person that Luther opposed but the false teachings of the Talmud and its blasphemies against Christ.
      Hitler’s hatred was directed against the persons. There is no call from Luther for the annihilation of the Jews, He always hoped for their conversion. His opposition towards Catholicism and other heresies were as brash.
      Nowhere I have seen a brasher statement “Brood of vipers” as used by The Baptist towards Jews.

      Theology is a finger pointer often in defence of some other Lie. i am done with The dung pile of theology the stench is Hellish.

      I am not deffending Luther or any man, just saying that Luther never denied the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

      john B

      john B

    • John, you got a URL link?

  19. nomemoleste said

    http://wakingjonah.com/?s=john+adams

    Show: Raiders News Network
    Full Podcast: Documentary filmmaker Chris Pinto Discusses “The Hidden Faith of the Founding Fathers”
    Date: 11/4/10
    Host: Nita Horn
    Guest: Chris Pinto
    Topics: By biblical definition the founding fathers were antichrists–the Bible says
    who is Antichrist but he that denies the Father and the Son; Much of the film (The
    Hidden Faith of the Founding Fathers) documents what they were trying to do… they
    weren’t promoting Christianity, they hated Christianity; John Adams quote: “the
    Christian religion is the greatest religion in the world”… but then he denies that
    Jesus is the Son of God;”

  20. Late Night Lisa said

    Actually, the night before L.A. was attacked our 6yr old daughter was as well. She had some morbid dreams about people getting chopped in 1/2 & heads cut off. She has not seen this on T.V or movies or I would have suspected it to be mental playback.

    She was so afraid to go to sleep the next night – but I prayed a prayer over her & we prayed together & she’s had peaceful rest since.

    Even our kids need to learn how to combat spiritual warfare & I suspect the Lord gets them ready for it at any age. It’s not an easy topic to deal w/or at least not one parents enjoy. Who wants their kids to be oppressed & scared by the enemy’s tactics?

    Satan is so disgusting & sick – the crap he injects into my mind at times is just over the top. Oh well, such is life. For now the Lord uses it for our good.

    • Looking Up! said

      L N L, my 4yr old daughter has also been having awful dreams about monsters, she wakes up screaming and in a lather of sweat. When i pray over her, she tells me that it makes it worse! If I wake up in the middle of the night and start praying, that’s when I hear her calling out! Now, there’s no way possible she can hear me pray because I do this silently! Is it possible these demons hear my thoughts? I have no other explanation. If someone has any ideas, I would appreciate it. I have been silent about this in the past, but I need some support.

    • Softcurls said

      Years ago, I remember a pastor say something that stuck with me ever since. He referenced a picture on the cover of Time magazine with a young child dressed in fatigues carrying a gun and the caption was: “In the time of war, even children need to know how to fight.” His point was that this truth also applies to spiritual warfare; to teach our kids how to pray to combat evil.

  21. nomemoleste said

    http://wakingjonah.com/?s=Jefferson

    Show: Raiders News Network
    Full Podcast: Documentary filmmaker Chris Pinto Discusses “The Hidden Faith of the Founding Fathers”
    Date: 11/4/10
    Host: Tom Horn
    Guest: Chris Pinto
    Topics: Thomas Jefferson wrote about the book of Revelation as the “ravings of a
    maniac” and Jesus as being “the greatest of the reformers of a depraved religion”;
    What the founders were trying to do was the exact opposite of what some of the early
    pilgrims believed in; People call the founders agnostics, deists, theistic
    rationalists–various politically correct names for them–that give people the
    impression that they didn’t really believe in the divinity of Christ, but they did
    talk about God… so maybe they were “godly” men… they just weren’t necessarily
    Christians; The responsibility of Christians and of the church shouldn’t be to
    promote the philosophies of those who rejected the gospel, it ought to be to
    communicate the words of our Lord Jesus Christ and the teachings of the apostles to
    the world.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,044 other followers

