L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday Go To Meeting Bun! False Teachers….

Posted by lamarzulli on May 22, 2011

Sunday Go To Meeting Bun

by

L. A. Marzulli

1Cr 15:51   Behold, I shew you a mystery; We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed, In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed. For this corruptible must put on incorruption, and this mortal [must] put on immortality.

1Th 4:16  For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: Then we which are alive [and] remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

Harold Camping is a false prophet, a false teacher. I was on Coast to Coast with George Noory on Friday night and stated that there would be no rapture or end-of-the-world-scenario, on May 21. I didn’t have a shred of doubt that Camping’s prediction wouldn’t happen. I take umbrage  in the fact that Camping’s rants obfuscate the work that real watchman, like Matthew Miller, Bruce Collins, Richard Grund, Stan Deyo, Russ Dizdar, yours truly, and others do on a daily basis. As I have stated before, I believe that we are in the birth pangs. What is dangerous about men like Camping is that the media got hold of this and had a field day, as stories were posted in much of the major media outlets. May I suggest that this event was Satanically anointed? It accomplished a lot for the kingdom of darkness in  that those of us who are really trying to sound a warning will be lumped in with that “kook,” Camping.

I believe in the Rapture and the reason I do is because the above verses tell me that an event will happen, a mystery, something that is concealed and then at the appropriate time will be revealed and we will be changed in a moment, in a twinkling of an eye. Changed to what? To our new incorruptible, heavenly bodies! It would appear from the text above that this event will happen at some point. NOTE: Please refrain from arguing as to when this will happen! PLEASE! 

I closing todays BUN, I will tell you a waking vision that I received a while back. I have posted it before but will do so here again. First off, I don’t get many of these, and it’s not something that I seek or cultivate in any way. It was a gift from the Lord, in my opinion.

I was getting ready to go into the shower and then I was taken, as Paul says whether in the body or out of the body I don’t know, but I was in a “heavenly” scene and I was in the air. There were people all around me spaced about 20 feet apart, we were not packed in like sardines! There was a holy silence as everyone who was there, knew exactly where we were, what had happened…. we had risen to meet the Lord in the air! It was a holy, reverential silence. I was there for about 3 seconds. 1. I find myself in the Heavenly scene. 2, The Holy reverential silence. 3, I realize that my sin nature is no longer in me! Then I’m back. It was that fast. Just think, our sin nature is gone at that point! I have to tell you that it was liberating and I noticed it almost at once…. amazing

I hold to this vision as a promise of what will come. His word is true and at some point He will gather us and we will be with Him. I do take comfort in these words. I do believe in the literal interpretation of them. Camping’s antics have caused a lot of damage. The scoffers are having a field day, some believers may have doubts in their faith. Others who follow Camping may be completely disillusioned. In the end we need to pray for those who got caught up in this false movement and we need to never back away or become silent in warning the world that we are in the birth pangs and the He really is coming soon… but no man knows the day or the hour.

95 Responses to “Sunday Go To Meeting Bun! False Teachers….”

  1. Harold said

    Well, I finally made it and I’m here on the other side! It’s a little known fact that they have thought internet here in Heaven and I can now be in an infinite number of places at once! Lord High Messiah Michael is great! You’re really missing out! I hope you’re all enjoying your first day of eternal damnation and God’s horrible wrath! I laugh at your destruction! Hey, is it getting hot in here or is it just me? Burn, baby, burn!!

    Later, losers. Gots to get me some of them 72 virgins on the next cloud over! I sure hope Bin Laden will share.

    - Harold Camping

    • Elaine said

      DON’T GO!!!! The virgins are gay navy seals!!!!! And they are reaallly mad, chanting something about “don’t ask don’t tell, now here we are to burn in hell”

      oh, kidding, they are just a bunch of those guys who go to bars and lie about being seals and then go home with each other….

  2. Patrick said

    I think this whole “ministry” is nothing but a bunch of smoke and mirrors preying on the weak minded and the paranoid. Aliens? Government conspiracies? Secret brotherhoods controlling everything? Give me a break! NONE of this is found anywhere in the Bible. It’s been fun, guys, but I need to live in reality. I pray that God wakes you people up to the truth too so you can get out there and live your lives and stop looking for the booger man under ever rock. If this is what the American church has come to since I’ve moved to Brazil I’m glad that I live here now. I think I’ll stay.

    • Bozz said

      Psalms 37:12 The wicked plots against the just, and gnashes upon him with his teeth.

      http://www.topical-bible-studies.org/20-0024.htm

      The evidence is for those who see and can deal with it (strong minded) without being paranoid. We do not have the spirit of fear, but the Spirit of power and of love and of a sound mind.

      All the best to you Patrick.

    • Elaine said

      Amen, Bozz!

    • Gregory Kasper said

      Lucky you to live in growing and expanding country.

      Don’t forget to take care of your Soul and Spirit, besides your body and mind.

    • lamarzulli said

      Hey Patrick – Maybe you should do a modicum of research before you start telling us to wake up. Perhaps you are the one who needs to be awakened. L.A.

    • Jennifer said

      Amen L.A.! It took a lot of research to get me to your ministry. I think I am neither weak minded nor paranoid and I’m not really interested in what others think of me.

      Keep on keeping us awake! I for one, feel I am now living; the Lord knows I wasn’t before!

      Jennifer

    • Julie from LI,NY said

      AMEN!I had been researching the New World Order and stumbled upon many subjects including Satanism connected to the One World Government.Through all my surfing some how I found LA and this group of amazing Christians.I don’t comment often but I am here everyday reading and watching all the Videos my Brothers and Sisters post.I thank you all and especially LA for giving me a place to learn and grow in my Faith.I only wish everyone could be saved but not all of us on this planet will have the strength to open our eyes and hearts to what the Lord has put in front of us.
      I have spent hundreds of hours looking into everything from the UFO Deception to the Bilderberg Group and it all ties together truly interesting and scary stuff but I have Faith in my God and no matter what happens I will never deny him.I know that could put me in danger someday but I will not cave. For me not to believe this crazy stuff would be like Denying Jesus ever existed.
      Once you do the work you realize it’s really happening.I suggest Patrick should go to Echoes Of Enoch site and do some reading it tied many things together for me and there is so much Scripture based support for all of what we talk about on this site.
      Praying for you to see the TRUTH!

    • Patrick said

      I suppose you’re going to $ELL me the proof you claim is there. That’s what it’s all about after all. The cha-ching-ching and the bling-bling.

    • Elaine said

      Amen, L.A.

    • Bon said

      Well, I for one did not find this ministry because I am “weak minded”. I had to go on a journey and a search for answers when I was presented with some things that did not remotely fit into the “real” world you think you live in. It especially did not jive with churchie-church! As one who loyally loves the Lord,THANK GOD for the answers to these dreadful things that will shake many believers!I rarely even talk about what I saw because I KNOW how it sounds!It always sounded that way to me before!It is down right terrifying!

      Those that see things that they weren’t supposed to see need this ministry DESPERATELY. Let me tell you, when you experience something like this,your faith WILL be shaken. Im sure its easy for one to simply go back to sleep if they have no personal reasons to question things. I will just say that our government (on what level,I do not know) is up to some SINISTER stuff. I dont pretend to know what it all means or what exactly is going on, but we are being lied to in ways you couldnt imagine.FACT friend.

    • Elaine said

      same with me….really been a journey getting here! Thank God I found others who know!

    • Richard said

      I dont get it Patrick? Brazil’s own government openly recognizes UFO’s. Whats your point?

      Patrick the world is in the middle of the greatest religous apostasy it has ever seen. Every country is in dire need og God’s grace. Why are you attacking your fellow bloggers and LA now? You know we all love christ?

      Maybe God put you in Brazil to spread the word, not judge the elect.

    • carolyn said

      Dear Patrick,
      You sound afraid to me. Afraid, and so you are turning your back, and walking away, ridiculing it all as you go, perhaps thinking that by doing that, you can make it all go away, or be on top of it somehow.
      It IS scary stuff we talk about here, but putting our head in the sand and pretending that it doesn’t exist, won’t make it go away and be all better.
      The ONLY way to conquer the fear, and all that is frightening, is through the LORD, because HE is the biggest, the strongest, the mightiest. HE has already won the battle that we cannot win on our own. We are too small and weak, but HE is our protector, and our savior. And HE WILL protect us, and bring us through all this mess, because HE loves us.
      One day, HE will do away with all the evil and scary stuff, and we will be able to be with Him, safe, for eternity.
      I pray that you will trust Him, Patrick, and not be afraid.

    • Patrick said

      You all have been duped. This post is from “the real Patrick”. I have not posted once on the blog or forum in at least a week, L.A. you should be able to confirm this by my email address and I.P. and confirm what I am saying.

      It would be wise to disregard any other post on the blog as being from me. L.A. you can email me if you have and questions.

    • Lisa said

      I am so sorry for this Patrick. I wonder who is doing this and why? Perhaps another person the enemy is using to bring havock here. It is not the first time, as we have seen several things happen here that seem to be a series of happenings in one form or another that bring division or discension. Sorry that this person is using your name. I hope the truth will come to light. Bless you Patrick. Thanks for this warning also. We need to be wise as serpents but harmless as doves. Amen!

    • Frank said

      Alright fake patrick. No one steps on a (virtual) church in my town!

    • Softcurls said

      I agree these posts come from a fake “Patrick”. The first post was a dead giveaway that it wasn’t from the real-deal. Dropping a bomb like that out of the blue. The real Patrick was always courteous, respectful, quick-witted and funny as heck!

      This stunt sure smells fishy to me.

    • IndyRose said

      We need to keep our eyes pealed for like fake posts. Any of our screen names could be used.

    • indyrose said

      Might be a good idea for us all to make a unique photo for the “hover card”. Click on the hover card and it will take you to the Gravatar account, and then you can see how to upload an image. This will help us deal with the ones that might be latching onto someone’s name to post.

    • Matthew said

      Congratulations Patrick! You have proven the Bible to be the infallible word of God once more. Isn’t it amazing how THOUSANDS of years ago it saw you coming…

      2 Timothy – Chapter 3 Verse 13- But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.

  3. Rose from Kentucky said

    I praise God that He lead George Noory to have so many solid Christians give testimony that the rapture would not occur on the 21st, but will occur at the Father’s will and showed people in Scripture where Jesus testified to that fact. Anyone who wants to know the truth, can.

    I praise God for free speech and the few honest journalists left.

    • Kelly said

      I am thankful for George Noory as well Rose. I think he’s so kind in his interviews and I was thinking that when you do anything and you do it in love it’s such a blessing. I prayed for him yesterday. I have no idea where he is at spiritually or anything but I still prayed for God to really bless him.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Thank you, Kelly. George is kind, but he’s not a Christian. I think the best word to describe his belief system is that of a pantheist – he believes the earth is a living thing and that life “force” or energy surrounds us.
      He is, however, one of the last surviving true journalists who try to listen to both sides of the story and present them as straightforwardly as possible. God bless him for that. And I pray for him, too; that his eyes would be opened to the truth of God’s word and the love of Christ.

    • osuredleg said

      Rose/Kelly,

      I think that George is a pretty open-minded person, which means when things get worse and more of the prophecies become fulfilled, he may actually turn to Christ and ask for salvation. There are many others like that in the same situation, I feel.

      George may not be totally off with his belief in a “life force”/energy field surrounding our planet, in the sense that physics and string theory show that we (and everything else) may all be made up of EM waves. This would not be un-Biblical, since it says that God spoke the world into being. This also ties into the “Prince of the power of the air” which surrounds the earth and other-dimensional beings (i.e., demons/fallen angels), as well as earthquake/weather weapons which we (may) be seeing used right now. We are all using the EM radio wave spectrum right now just to post on this blog through the internet, as well as to listen to George, correct?

      The more I learn about these subjects from science, the more that it PROVES the existence of God to me (though I’ve always had faith in Him regardless).

    • IndyRose said

      I just listened to the May 19th Coast where he interviewed Dr. Chuck Missler about Camping’s predictions. Bless Missler, he was able to get in the Gospel message! Hope that it makes Noory give a nice think on the subject. As you say Noory is more of a pantheist from what one can piece together from what he says on air. Kind of like Oprah Winfrey, all paths lead to God. As Missler has said: True that all paths lead to God, (gasp from audience)when you get there to the throne God then divides into “sheep, goats, sheep, goats…..”

  4. Gregory Kasper said

    I heard you last Friday night…Great, great show. Hey, maybe George Noory will be converted.

    This was one my wildest “Blogging Weekends”. Yes, the Atheists had a field day over this, but now…They all know of the event, and when it does happen, they will have to take some sort of action…

    My general response to them, as others Christians know is that we don’t know the time neither the hour..BUT: We know the season, which is when we see Israel blossoming as a fig tree.

    While profusely discounting Mr H> Camping, is a good time to highly discount Nostradamus as well. Why? He offers no way of escape, as the N.T. teaches us there is a way to escape.

    Then, there’s those scoffers who didn’t or don’t believe that Christ even existed…So, Do we believe in our County Records that we were born, got married and had kids, and then our parents died…Of Cousre they do!

    The O.T. Genealogies is the same thing, along with the N.T. updates.

    Jesus Christ was the 77th man from Adam, He didn’t evolve. The # of His Name is #888.

    He fullfilled 1/2 of a verse…He was to be the conquering Messiah, and the Suffering Messiah. He’s coming back as the Conquering Messiah…

    Ah Yes, God has a time schedule and will do it.

    Then, the atheists and scoffers laugh at The End of the World statements, and I just tell them that it’s The End of the Age, the end of the Roman, Democratic World power systems…and the beginning of something new…But, the Earth is going to go thru God’s Re-Construction Plan for the Earth, and the rate of survival for those left behind will be about 15%…

    God’s Trumpet of the Gospels has gone world-wide because of Camping’s foolish predictions. This could be the O.T. Flying Scrolls, or was it mentioned in the N.T…I forgot..?

    Isn’t there something in the N.T. that says the Gospel(s) would be preached to the entire world, and then the end will come?

    The issue is still going strong on the web. Unbelieveable.

    Pray Obama out with Psalms Ch 109…

    For hard-core name-calling scoffers, I simply ask them to continue with their underlying belief system which is: “Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide!” and remind them they are following the words of Jimminy Crickett a Walt Disney Cartoon character…

    And, Obama’s bashing of Israel..;.OMG…And, if He continues…maybe the San Madrid Earthquake Fault will come to life again…Beyond imagination for the South…200 tornadoes come thru and cross the Miss. River…Then, the River reaches gigantic flood stages…Those porr souls down there just got in a “cross-fire” that is beyond belief…They don’t need an earthquake now…Heaven forbid.

    Excuse my excessively long post…It’s hard to contain myself…and Thank You ever so much, L.A.

    God has you at the Right Place at the Right Time, Thank You Jesus.

    • IndyRose said

      Heard that Obama sound bite on Israel, couple of days later he tried to spin it that he didn’t mean that Israel would not get something in return! (cue gaging sound) So much spin, my head is twirling…

  5. Lisa said

    LA: Thanks again for a view of your brief encounter in the heavenlies. It made me cry when you spoke of knowing immediately that you no longer had a sin nature. I can’t wait for that day. I too agree with your understanding of scripture on this issue and hold to a literal interpretation. He is faithful. Amen!

    On a side note, I had a sad and scary dream last night, perhaps because I wasn’t feeling well…but I dreamt I was in the downtown area here in Rochester, NY and all of a sudden there were dark flying planes that looked like they were from another country that were shooting at everything and everyone and everyone started running and screaming and hiding for cover…very strange as I don’t usually have dreams like that. Makes me wonder if it is of an event to come? Hope not!!

    Also for Patrick above: sometimes there are things in that are found in the Bible but we might not see them immediately but only as the Spirit reveals them. Such as the scriptures in the book of Daniel that speak of understanding of these types of things coming to light in the end time. You definitely have your own perspective and I respect that and you and you are right, the American church has come to a sad place, however, part of that is in scripture as well speaking of the Apostasy but we also know from scripture that the Lord says that the gates of hell would not prevail against His church. God bless you Patrick and I’m sorry for the way it seems you feel as it sounds like you are not only fed up but somewhat sad. Maybe I’m reading into it, maybe not, in any event God bless you so much and please don’t feel that you cannot come to this blog to share if you so feel, as we all would love to hear from you and your take on things as well. Love to you all in the Lord today and God Bless always. Amen!

    • Kelly said

      Lisa, I took a nap yesterday. I never take naps because I work so much so when I do have time off I usually spend it running my teen son around to his many events and cleaning and shopping. I do have MS however and yesterday I was just very sad and very tired and thus the nap. I had a dream too about all different kinds of planes flying around. Some were red and white and some were grey and looked like military planes. I was looking out my window and noticed people running in fear. We had police come into our home and tell us we had to leave shortly thereafter and then I woke up. I never have prophetic dreams really. So this is interesting to me that you had a dreams about planes flying and people running too. Interesting uh?

    • Richard said

      Interesting dreams.

      Kelly I’m, sorry to hear about your MS. I will pray for you.

    • In A Moment said

      Prayers that the Lord will guide you through this shadowy valley that you find your body in. That He will lend you His strength in all of your worldly battles ahead. And that His peace that passes all understanding will envelop you in its tender arms. In Jesus’ name so be it.

    • Julie from LI,NY said

      Me too still choked up!

    • Lisa said

      Hi Kelly:

      Yeah, it is kinda weird about these dreams. I wasn’t feeling well and was sad too, you weren’t feeling too well and were sad and we both have similar dreams. Perhaps because of the state we were in, we were receptive to something the Lord may have been showing us. If this is the case, I need to start praying now. I suffer with anxiety and depression and haven’t had my usual medication for over a week and a neighbor just passed away too so I may have been overly sensitive and overwhelmed…but I was worse today. I cried a lot today and not sure exactly why it was so intense, perhaps it is all these things, stress in general and maybe the Lord is laying an intercession of prayer on us. I put on praise and worship music and after awhile it lifted…but tonight I think I need to spend more time with the Lord and pray. Kelly, I will pray for your medical situation and something I think about is that when the Lord comes to get us we will be so full of joy to be with Him and our sin nature will be gone so we can stand before Him face to face and also we will get those new bodies…hooray!!! Can’t wait for that too! :) God bless you so much and God bless all my bros and sistas here. :) Love you all.

  6. mark said

    whoa la what a cool vision! were you able to see what they or you looked like, or even the scene around you?

    • nomemoleste said

      I think many of us get “cross trained” to work as teams and experience what other believers are given for “gifts and callings.” I’ve also had a vision of the heavenly assembly, and a number of others, during a very trying year earlier in my life.

      At first it didn’t make sense. As I looked left and right off into a great expanse it looked and seemed like vast curving surfaces of “q-tip ends.” I began to grasp that each was an individual “clothed in clouds,” (cottony?). And we all were assembled like a vast sphere around a central much more enormous cloud.

      Christ came out from the center also clothed with clouds, and the assembly began to worship. And I understood why earthly shepherds have such a special place in the heart of the Great Shepherd….

      Not sure that was the catching away or just after, but it also changed my understanding of “rising into” and “returning from” the clouds, along with all the popular imagery we have of dwelling in heaven. Though we were suspended, there was no sense of floating. Things were rock steady, I didn’t try to move out of formation. I wasn’t there long… but it’s certainly changed the way I saw many things during the years between.

      It may also be that the white robes are related to being clothed with clouds. As I write this now, I wonder about “natural bodies” and “spiritual bodies” like Paul explained….. Are the clouds the spiritual bodies or robes????

      That’s going to give me much to ponder for quite a while.

      Allelu-Yah!

  7. nomemoleste said

    What an excellent mystery to puzzle out.

    Most of us are likely comfortable that the rapture happens at the last trump (1st Cor. 15:52 and Rev. 10:7) (also as LA pointed out 1 Th. 4:16+)

    But many don’t recognize the connection to Revelation 16:15-17 (see below). Or that what starts in the Trumpets (Rev. 8&9) continues in the Vials (Rev. 15&16) — in exact sequence — and related to the week of creation.

    So it’s interesting (and wonderful) that Christ “comes as a thief” to collect the bride in Rev. 16:15 (Vial 6) which apparently follows Rev 9:13-15 (Trumpet 6) — since Vial 6 and Trumpet 6 both involve the Euphrates, comparing the parallel time sequences below.

    Here are the texts.

    1st Corinthian 15
    “51 Behold, I shew you a mystery; We shall not all sleep, but we shall all be changed, 52 In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed.”

    Revelation 10:7
    “But in the days of the voice of the seventh angel, when he shall begin to sound, the mystery of God should be finished, as he hath declared to his servants the prophets.”

    Revelation 16:
    “12 And the sixth angel poured out his vial upon the great river Euphrates; and the water thereof was dried up, that the way of the kings of the east might be prepared.

    13 And I saw three unclean spirits like frogs come out of the mouth of the dragon, and out of the mouth of the beast, and out of the mouth of the false prophet. 14 For they are the spirits of devils, working miracles, which go forth unto the kings of the earth and of the whole world, to gather them to the battle of that great day of God Almighty.

    15 Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they see his shame. 16 And he gathered them together into a place called in the Hebrew tongue Armageddon.

    17 And the seventh angel poured out his vial into the air; and there came a great voice out of the temple of heaven, from the throne, saying, It is done.”

    The “finished” (R10:7) and “It is done” (R16:17) are particularly strong markers linking the two passages.

    Here are the parallels showing the linkage between Revelation 8&9 and Revelation 15&16 (Trumpets and Vials)
    1. Earth: Rev. 8:7 links to 16:2
    Rev 8:7 — The first angel sounded, and there followed hail and fire mingled with blood, and they were cast upon the earth: and the third part of trees was burnt up, and all green grass was burnt up.
    Rev 16:2 — And the first went, and poured out his vial upon the earth; and there fell a noisome and grievous sore upon the men which had the mark of the beast, and upon them which worshipped his image.
    2. Sea: Rev. 8:8-9 links to 16:3
    Rev 8:8-9 — And the second angel sounded, and as it were a great mountain burning with fire was cast into the sea: and the third part of the sea became blood; (9) And the third part of the creatures which were in the sea, and had life, died; and the third part of the ships were destroyed.
    Rev 16:3 — And the second angel poured out his vial upon the sea; and it became as the blood of a dead man: and every living soul died in the sea.
    3. Fountains, Rivers: Rev. 8:10 links to 16:4
    Rev 8:10 — And the third angel sounded, and there fell a great star from heaven, burning as it were a lamp, and it fell upon the third part of the rivers, and upon the fountains of waters; [wormwood]
    Rev 16:4 — And the third angel poured out his vial upon the rivers and fountains of waters; and they became blood.
    4. Sun, Moon, Stars: Rev. 8:12 links to 16:8
    Rev 8:12 — And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.
    Rev 16:8 — And the fourth angel poured out his vial upon the sun; and power was given unto him to scorch men with fire.
    5. Bottomless Pit: Rev. 9:1 links to 16:10
    Rev 9:1 — And the fifth angel sounded, and I saw a star fall from heaven unto the earth: and to him was given the key of the bottomless pit.
    Rev 16:10 — And the fifth angel poured out his vial upon the seat of the beast; and his kingdom was full of darkness; and they gnawed their tongues for pain,
    6. Euphrates: Rev. 9:13-15 links to 16:12
    Rev 9:13-15 — And the sixth angel sounded, and I heard a voice from the four horns of the golden altar which is before God, Saying to the sixth angel which had the trumpet, Loose the four angels which are bound in the great river Euphrates. And the four angels were loosed, which were prepared for an hour, and a day, and a month, and a year, for to slay the third part of men.
    Rev 16:12 — And the sixth angel poured out his vial upon the great river Euphrates; and the water thereof was dried up, that the way of the kings of the east might be prepared.
    7. Air: Rev. 10:07(?) links to 16:17
    Rev 10:7– But in the days of the voice of the seventh angel, when he shall begin to sound, the mystery of God should be finished, as he hath declared to his servants the prophets.
    Rev 16:17 — And the seventh angel poured out his vial into the air; and there came a great voice out of the temple of heaven, from the throne, saying, It is done.

    The Trumpets & Vials sequence compared to Genesis.
    1. earth (cp.earth without form, Genesis, Day 1)
    2. sea (waters divided, Day 2) (elements? or dimensions?)
    3. fountains, rivers (waters under Heaven, Day 3)
    4. sun-moon-stars (greater & lesser lights, Day 4)
    5. bottomless pit?? (life, Day 5)
    6. Eurphrates (man in Eden, watered by river with 4 heads, the 4th is the Euphrates, Day 6, explained in Gen. 2)
    7. air (rest day, Day 7) (“took a breather?” = a break)

    The Trumpets and Vials almost look like an undoing of creation. The end-time false-gods don’t seem to be able to run things very well on their own.

    No arguments from me here. I’d be more interested in whether you found out more that helps us grasp what’s going on during the end time events — from your studies this past week???

    • Bozz said

      I also see these links. I see when the sixth seal is opened, the seventh (last) trumpet sounds. But I am not sure how to view the vials. Because they are the wrath of God. I kinda think they should happen after the last trumpet, but the sixth trumpet and the sixth vial look like they happen at the same time, so that is not possible. It looks like they happen before the seventh trumpet and at the very end of the fifth seal. When the seventh seal is opened the millenium kingdom begins… That`s how I see it at least. Why is there silence in heaven for half an hour when the seventh seal is opened? Because they heavenly host moved all the furniture “downstairs” and it took them half an hour? :)

    • john B said

      Hi Bozz: may be the scrolls, trumpets and veils are not sequels but parallels of the same revelations in order to provide greater insight. and then chap 20 vs11 on to chap22 is the recap and full expression of the message contained therein. a bit like placing Mat 24, Lk21, and mk13 along side each other in order to get the full picture and understanding of Jesus’ prophecy.

      John b

      John b

    • Bozz said

      That`s what I am also thinking John B. But I believe I will never get to the full understanding of it unless the Lord reveals it fully and clearly to me. Certainly I would need many more years to read and study the scriptures, that`s for sure.

    • nomemoleste said

      No surprise they have that moving thing down pat. A lot of them were on the Exodus, not to mention Moses! :D

      There are 3 different levels of events in the Revelation.

      a. The sequence John saw them in. (He toured the throne room up one side and back the other)
      b. The sequence he wrote them in. (The book folds in half including ch. 12.)
      c. The end-time sequence. (What actually occurs in the last days.)

      From midway through ch. 12 to the end is in end-time sequence as best I can tell, up to ch. 21 & 22, which are hereafter.

      So we get a general pattern (with overlaps) of:

      i (h (g-f (e (d (b (a1-a2) b) c) e) f-g) h) i

      Areas “a” to “g” reflect the Heavenly Throne room as given to Moses for arranging the tabernacle furnishings.

      By chapters (roughly)…

      1 (2-3 (4-5 (6-7 (8-9 (10 (11 (12a-12b) 13) 14) 15-16) 17-18) 19-20) 21) 22

      It should be spatial as well as sequential.

      Not sure this will work…

      
             a
             b
           c   d
             e
             f (where g is "on top" of f)
      
             h
             i
      
      

      So the book is the Revelation of:
      - Christ as the Lamb (ch. 1 & 22)
      - the Church(es) as New Jerusalem (ch. 2-3 & 21)(blood bought and corrected so no spots nor wrinkles)
      - Throne Room Judgments (ch. 4-5 and 19-20) (Bema Seat and White Throne)
      - The enemy as “gods” (“Unsealed” ch. 6-7 and ch. 17-18) (gods=demon princes+)
      - War plans (Trumpets ch. 8-9 and Vials ch. 15-16)
      - “1st Fruits” (ch. 14, with a preview in ch. 7, First Fruits/Table of Shewbread area)
      - “7 Thunders” (ch. 10, Pentecost/Lampstand area)
      - Two Witnesses vs Two Beasts (ch. 11 and ch. 13)
      - Heavenly Jerusalem labors and establishes a beachhead on earth (ch. 12a & 12b).

      For the end-time sequence, go back up the page.

      It’s almost seems like John and Y’shua used the fold in the book and repeated themes to establish the connections between the 1st half and last half of the Revelation.

      Why? For multiple witnesses. Repeating the same info (at least) twice gets the message through enemy noise and machinations and degradations of time.

      In some sense, the first half of the Revelation and the second half may also reflect the Two Witnesses.

      The implication is that when the “labor pains” come, the end time starts. And not in the least because the dimensions are opening between Heaven and earth, whereby Spiritual Jerusalem is extended here, and resulting in increased quakes and other climate catastrophes.

      If the labor pains started in 1948, then the next event we’re looking for is the “confrontation” between the Two Witnesses and Two Beasts (ending with the 666 system).

      And the 3-1/2 years, 42 months, and 1260 day periods in Ch. 11 & 13 all overlap. Also the “time, times, and half a time.” (Rev. 11:2-3, 11:9,11, 12:06, 12:14, 13:05)

      Compare especially 12:06 and 12:14. Woman fled~flies into the wilderness~wilderness where fed~nourished for 1260 days~x+2x+1/2x times

      So events in Ch. 11, 12, and 13 definitely overlap.

      The world would like to believe that this “rapture false alarm” means nothing else is coming.

      The only rapture I see in Rev. 12 is after the 2 Witnesses are resurrected and are caught up to Heaven — in a cloud — in sight of their enemies.

      Then things really start to shake, rattle, and roll.

  8. syonia said

    I thought ‘the man of sin ‘is to be revealed before the rapture. Am I wrong? LET NO MAN DECEIVE YOU BY ANY MEANS:FOR THAT DAY SHALL NOT COME ,EXEPT THERE COME A FALLING AWAY FIRST , AND THAT MAN OF SIN BE REVEALED,THE SON OF PERDITION;….2 thessalonians 2:3 .
    Does anybody know for sure who that is? Even Jack van impy says it could happen at any time ,but I believe my bible ,I was just wondering if I’m missing something.

    • Bozz said

      No, you are not missing anything. You are right. I think all will be surprised who that son of perdition is when he is revealed. I think he is right under our noses. Remember he imitates the real Christ, so like Christ was among Israel “invisible” for 30 years, so this one will possibly do likewise.

    • syonia said

      I like being right.Thanks Boz.

    • john B said

      I’ll second that. Amen.

      John B

    • Bon said

      Good point. What “day”? What else could “our gathering together to Him” mean? But to whom does “that man of sin” need to be revealed to? The WORLD will obviously not be on to him…

    • Bozz said

      As we are not either. Do you know who he is? ;)

    • Bon said

      Uhhh negatory Bozz…I do have my eye on someone, but who knows. What would be the enemies counterfeit(per usual) version of an immaculate conception for HIS messiah? I do believe it will be someone utterly lovable…

    • Bozz said

      On the other hand Bon, when you wrote that the world will obviously not be on to him, you were right. Because the world will not know who he really is, only believers in the true Messiah will know… but if we will still be here then is up to any mans/womans own beliefs of how they view the passages of the scripture…

    • Bozz said

      When he will be revealed that is.

  9. LauraR said

    I knew we would still be here today. When someone sets a date, you may well as just bet it won’t be on that day. I was hoping it was only true. I certainly don’t believe Mr.Camping but can you imagine how much damage he has done? I hope there will be alot learned and that something good, profound and true will come out of all this.

    • IndyRose said

      There will be a buzz about this for a few days and Mr. Camping will fade into the background. This will end up confusing new Christians and giving the unbeliever just a little more ammo. Do hope it causes more study on the topic by Christians though.

    • LauraR said

      Yes Indy I do hope so.

  10. nomemoleste said

    Please see Barbara’s questions here (LA especially)…

    http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/2011/05/20/l-a-marzulli-to-appear-tonight-on-coast-to-coast/#comment-37467

  11. Frank said

    There definitely are a lot of lessons to learn here.

    That the mockers grow more bold

    That false teachers and their followers are sometimes more bold than those who believe the truth

    That people don’t do their own research to out false teachers

    And that even if true believers were more bold, a majority would still mock and scoff. Think about it, if we were as bold as campings lot, we would still not necessarily reach anyone, which leads to:

    We may plant or water, but God makes the seed grow. And we should do what we can our own little bit everyday, because sometimes the big, noticeable things aren’t where its at.

    Patricks, sorry to hear that. Read revelation 18.

  12. Gordy said

    ‘When Aliens Attack’ & ‘Area 51 Declassified’ Premiere On NatGeo Sunday, May 22

    http://www.starpulse.com/news/index.php/2011/05/21/when_aliens_attack_area_51_declassifi

    “When Aliens Attack” features stunning CGI and detailed expert testimonials about what would realistically happen if we were really invaded by aliens, including UN protocol for how to talk to aliens.

    The mega-tsunami that swallowed entire villages in Japan, the devastating earthquake that rocked Haiti and even the terrorist attack on New York’s Twin Towers remind us about the critical importance of emergency response plans. But what would happen if humanity were faced with its ultimate challenge — a hostile alien invasion? How would top governments unite to fight against a technologically superior alien armada, and what steps could mankind take to ensure its survival?

    In “When Aliens Attack,” experts predict the possible impact of contact with an advanced alien race. Astrophysicists, weapon designers, military strategists, biologists and anthropologists break down the likely sequence of events mankind would face, and collaborate on ways to survive an extraterrestrial attack. “In the case of a global invader…the United States has a multitude of plans.

    “Area 51 Declassified,” which airs in conjunction with the publication of journalist Annie Jaconsen’s new book, “Area 51: An Uncensored History of America’s Top Secret Military Base,” features revealing interviews with former test pilots who were stationed there.

    Alien spacecraft darting across the skies. Strange orbs hovering in midair. And little green men. Conspiracy theorists have long believed Area 51 harbored proof of extraterrestrials. Now, new firsthand insight into the top secret facility reveals surprising truths to those theories.

    Area 51 Declassified was produced in association with Annie Jacobsen, author of the new book “Area 51: An Uncensored History of America’s Top Secret Military Base,” which draws on the very first credible interviews with insiders, including more than 50 scientists, pilots and engineers. This first-person testimony reveals some of the secret military defenses tested on the base and other activities that until now have remained classified. Further details are embargoed until the book’s release on May 17, 2011, but even then we may never know the whole truth.

    One veteran admits in his interview, “I can tell you only about 5 percent of what really went on.”

    • nomemoleste said

      Trey Alderson-Cloutier on Antimatter has good rebuttal podcast:

      “EBR: Alien Agenda, UFOs, Return of Nephilim Hybrids, Giants?”

      http://www.blogtalkradio.com/antimatterzone/2011/05/22/ebr-alien-agenda-ufos-return-of-nephilim-hybrids-giants.mp3

    • Gordy said

      Why is National Geographic showing this evening. Is it to aclimatize people for some kind of disclosure?

    • IndyRose said

      Couple of observations after watching the presentation:

      1. We lost track of how many times they used the photo of “Christ the Redeemer” sculpture with an alien ship. Had to be over 8 times. Showing the impotence of Him in the situation? How our faith would be powerless in the face of the proof of other life in the universe?

      2. The praise of guerrilla warfare. The of style fighting in Iraq and Afghanistan which uses IEDs to bring down a higher technological invader to its knees. Implies of course the failure of our higher tech not having an effect.

      3. The naughty aliens come to harvest our ecosystem. So you would go count less light years just to go to the grocery store?

      So in the end our faith in Christ and technology looses and like a swarm of ants using primitive tech we make it economically non viable to continue the war?

  13. debieblue@aol.com said

    I just had to do it….I’m bad!

    My rebuttal to “Lady GagMe’s “Farmville video”…a New GAME FOR CHILDREN…That’s right…a video game for kids and adults.

    But hurry…YouTube is going to pull it any moment.
    And sorry for the choppiness…the thing was so bloody encoded it was not funny, not to mention “other things” that were embeded in it…this simple video cause my monster PC to crash 7 times!

    Get it while its HOT!

    Keep up the good work LA…and what about that Lybia earthquake of 8.4 on the 19th that they are trying to hide…pulled all the info on it…but I got it before they did it…hehehe

    • debieblue@aol.com said

      LOL…Lord, how I love this job! Hahaha

    • Jennifer said

      Wow…..nice work! Obviously, hadn’t pulled it quite yet. It is frightening- I’ve said this before, but will repeat that my 13 and 10 year-olds are REPULSED by gaga and will turn off the radio one of her songs comes on.

      What info do you have on the earthquake you mentioned? Not shockingly, I heard nothing about it.

      God bless-
      Jennifer

    • keeplookingup said

      Go to DUTCHSINCE youtube channel. He has the documented information on the earthquake.

    • debieblue@aol.com said

      Yep…just YouTube the “Libya 8.4 earthquake”…I got the Hard copy of the earthquake stats…(thank you Larry Taylor)…I am still digging on the corresponding “Fiji Tsunamis (multiple)” though…that one seems at the moment to have taken a permanent walk.

    • IndyRose said

      Bless those girls of yours for not wanting to listen to that
      “ear pollution”.

    • Bon said

      I saw your post on the Libya earthquake the other day. Im not saying its wrong, but the link I usually look at for earthquakes doesnt register anything around Libya. When I tried to look at the link YOU had posted, I couldnt find anything about Libia there either.

      This is the one I always like to look at…

      http://hisz.rsoe.hu/alertmap/index2.php

    • debieblue@aol.com said

      Bon….That is the whole point…the information “HAS BEEN SANITIZED” from all media except for the savvy who know that they must grab this type of info the moment they see it. When an earthquake hits it is automatically posted, and if it is something they do not want you to know…they must ‘redact it’. I have the “hard copy”…it happened…trust me. I and many countless others have monitored the USGS FOR YEARS…only to watch them down grade high level earthquakes to smaller ones and totally expunge others from the record. They are dishonest…all of them…time to wake up boy…time to wake up.

      How do you think the world will respond with ANOTHER 8.+ earthquake? Just ‘business as usual’?….NOT.
      Mega blessings on your onesy self my friend…

    • Bon said

      “onesy self” ?

      A hard copy of WHAT exactly?I DEFINATELY believe that they cover a lot of things up.The media black-outs are beyond annoying.I just wonder how they could keep a lid on something so big.

      Is there any news getting out of Libya? Is there any internet correspondence going on with anyone there to confirm?

    • someone said

      Well the lybia earthquake. There is only one reason they’d delete it, and that is if it wasn’t an earthquake. So it was either a false reading or, and that’s more likely, a “man-made earthquake”. By man-made I mean using an explosion. Now it was deep underground, but I’ve read that the only thing that could produce this kind of a quake is a Russian Tsar nuclear device. And it certainly wasn’t produced by the NATO, because how would they get a bomb like that underground? Only other explanation: Someone is doing nuclear tests… But it doesn’t make sense: Ghaddafi is too busy with other things, he wouldn’t be able to do that, right? And on top of that, what’s the interest NATO has to hide a Libyan nuclear test?

  14. Bozz said

    I would like to apologize to everyone for my yesterdays rant. Some people got offended by it and probably they had a good reason to be. I can not take it back. However my words were and are not disingenuous as I have been accused of. I was frustrated because of Harold Camping and people even defending him and it showed through my posts. I am sorry for that.

    I don`t hate Harold Camping, but his deeds. Because we know what his deeds have done to those who read the bible and see the truth. I love everyone on this blog but what does that mean? That for the sake of not offending anyone I should not speak the truth? Even Christ says in the book of Revelation that he hates the doctrine of the Nicolatians. Should we not speak against that doctrine then if we see it manifested all around us? Should we just look the other way for the sake of love? I know Nicolaitans means those who rule over the laity, but if they speak false doctrine they are also false teachers. Harold is also another version of Balaam. He got deceived and sold out.

    So my sincere apologies to everyone who got offended and for the sake of love I will stick to LA`s NOTE in the bun and never ever speak about the timing of the catching up again. It ruffles to many feathers, mine included. In the end through Harold and people like him we only see prophecy fulfilled and Christ`s and the Apostles words coming to pass.

    Sincerely in Christ,

    Bozz

    • Jacqueline said

      I’m sorry, too, Bozz. I posted more on yesterday’s thread. Thanks and apology accepted. God bless you.

    • Bozz said

      I am so glad we put this behind us Jacqueline! I also left you a message on yesterdays blog. God bless you sister in Christ! :)

  15. debieblue@aol.com said

    LA…

    I have a video here that is REALLY BIZZAR!

    You know in the bible where it says the ‘seas will boil or rage’? Well…

    This video was just uploaded a couple days ago…of a “lake” in Washington State. I do not know what is going on…but the lake…in the middle of it…it boiling and raging while the outer limits of it are as calm as glass. Look to the right in the video at the “telephone pole”, Just to the top of it…watch the water “fold back on itself”…like the stuff is alive. Read the ‘Notes’ on the video to grasp what the videoer was seeing.

    Bizzar…just bizzar…as if it could get anymore weird. Also..because of this…I went net hopping and discovered many “lakes” since 2001 (interesting date…the beginning of Judgment in my book) have up and “dissapeared”…OVERNIGHT! Nothing left but “empty mud pits and oodles of dead fish”. The latest I remember reading about two months ago, a lake in Washington state, near Mt St Helens…the Park Ranger said this huge lake was there…and then the next day it was GONE…and there were pictures I saw them of the empty lake behind the Ranger…again bizzar…but I can’t find that one at the moment, and I believe I DL’d all the info and pics, but they are on my decease HD. Dang!

    • LauraR said

      Could it be Lady Goo Goo’s egg in her vid born this way and this is her nephilim offspring? LOL.

    • richard said

      I wonder if that object is some form of HAARP?

    • Frank said

      Weird object. Looks like mothra’s egg.

      Id be interested in reading more about this.

    • osuredleg said

      Hey guys, I saw this myself on YouTube about a week ago and left a short message there. Now, that is obviously a radar dome – Doppler, most likely – that the tug boats are pulling into Puget Sound. That seems completely normal, and there would be no way to power it while in transport. It is most likely being taken to Seattle for repairs/upgrades; I wouldn’t worry about that much.

      As for the ripples on Lake Washington, that is somewhat bizarre. I worked in Bellevue for almost a year in 2007, which is on the east side of Lake Washington, and I never saw any anomolies like that. I should say that I am a water resources engineer, so I am pretty familiar with many anomolies that occur with water. Wave celerity like that usually occurs when there is a disturbance in the water, or something causes the water to speed up or change direction in a localized area (e.g., a vortex). I have a friend/former colleague – also a water resources engineer – that lives on Mercer Island in the middle of Lake Washington, so I will ask him about it and see if there is a logical explanation. Of course, being situated right on the Ring of Fire with all the volcanoes and the San Juan de Fuca plate nearby, this could be caused by geologic forces.

    • Mrs M said

      That was off the coast of Japan when the EQ hit, it’s a huge radar and I think it’s used for haarp.
      http://www.technologyreview.com/blog/arxiv/26773/

      &

      http://www.uaff.info/haarp_japan_earthquake.htm

    • IndyRose said

      Do you know the name of the lake in Washington?

    • Mrs M said

      It’s lake washington, a big lake between seattle and the eastside, where Redmond (microsoft is) Bill Gates’ home is on lk washington.

  16. Late Night Lisa said

    How about False Prophet Lord Ra-El? He’s made his
    May 21st statement. I have a feeling false Christs & false Prophets will come out in full force like @ no other time.

    This guy sounds like an agent from hell. Pathetic.

    • Bon said

      Word Lisa! One minute I get angry at this guy, and the next Im cracking UP! I was thinking the same as you,wondering if there will be a big surge of “messiahs” now.

    • IndyRose said

      That does seem to be what Jesus said as a sign of His return. The false messiahs are getting bolder too I might add.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Here is #10 under the 21 points of “evidence”. They are such a joke I can hardly stand reading them. As if the demonic Kundalini awakening manifestations are a good thing. http://www.ra-el.org/evidence.html (You may want to pray ‘before’ you listen to his audio if this is the case.)

      10. Jesus was a healer and a teacher.

      A number of amazing “healings” have been attributed to Lord Ra-El, as well as multiple sighting of a classic “aureolic glow” around His head, similar to those depicted in early Christian iconography. The aureolic glow has been most often seen when Lord Ra-El is giving a profound teaching. Equally amazing are the numerous reports of sudden onset “Kundalini awakening”, just from listening to Lord Ra-El teach. In Eastern beliefs, Kundalini awakening is a physical manifestation of spiritual enlightenment, that often takes adepts many years of intense meditation and training to achieve, if they achieve it at all. To have this happen spontaneously, just from listening to a speaker, was unheard of before now.

    • IndyRose said

      Had me a bit confused with the other guy that goes by the moniker Rael so this clears up that this is another guy.

      Rael see http://aliens.monstrous.com/history_of_rael.htm

      “The sect, which believes humans were created by extra-terrestrial beings who had mastered genetic engineering, was founded in France in 1973 by a former journalist, Claude Vorilhon, who worked for a racing car magazine.

      On the 13th of December 1973, he was on his way to work in the French provincial town of Clermont-Ferrand but instead following an impulse, he drove to a nearby dormant volcano.

      There, he says, he was contacted by an extra-terrestrial being who emerged from a flying saucer and told him – in fluent French – that humans were created in laboratories by people from another planet. In the days following, Vorilhon-Rael (Rael being the name given to him by the space visitor) allegedly ”received commentaries on the most significant parts of the Bible”. These teachings by the extra-terrestrial and notes taken by Rael were later published in his book, The Messages Given to Me by Extra-Terrestrials”

      Same old message in essence, don’t they ever get new material for deceptions?

    • osuredleg said

      Indy
      Yes, the person you are thinking of is head of the “Raelian” sect, which if I remember correctly has a commune in Israel, but I may be wrong about the location. They came out a few years ago with a press conference that was covered on tv worldwide about having cloned the first human. Not the kind of people that I want around me and my family!

    • osuredleg said

      I had to laugh too at first hearing the audio. The guy sounds like some has-been English Shakespearean actor. The picture shows him dressed in white, with a Germanic/Knights Templar Cross on his tunic. And then, he calls himself RA-EL. Gee, anyone with half a brain – and I believe that thos of us that post on LA’s blog use BOTH sides of our brains – knows that Ra is the name of the ancient Egyptian SUN god – as directly opposed to our Lord Yashua the SON of God – and that El comes from the Hebrew/Araimaic and can mean a “god” or “lord”, but not God Almighty. So, he names himself after the sun god and then expects everyone to bow down to him on his knee and worhip him like he’s the return of Jesus Christ. Hmmm, and where are the two witnesses…have I been alseep the last ten years or so and I totally missed their coming BEFORE the return of the Messiah?! I know, I know…I could go on and on, but I’ll stop now and promise to be good. It’s just pathetic though how easy it is to debunk some of these idiots.

    • LauraR said

      I couldn’t even finish listening to this devil. He wants people to be forgiven by he himself. Now that’s what I call blasphemy in the highest order!

  17. Carol said

    Camping shed new light to the scriptures which say in the book of 2 Peter 3:3-4
    Knowing this first, there shall be scoffers in the last days….saying, Where is the promise of His coming?

  18. Randy said

    Good day all. I wanted to let you all know that my father in law(pops) passed on to be with the Lord early this morning.All praise to the Lord most high for the answered prayers in that he suffered very little and went peacefully to be with God.My wife and I can not thank you all enough who have kept him and us in your prayers for him not to suffer and am so glad to report that they were answered.We are at a complete loss right now because no matter how much you think you are prepared for this you never truly are.It is in our selfish natures to want to keep our loved ones ever with us even when they are ready to move on to a better life.The grief will pass but the sense of loss never really will until we meet up again in Heaven on that glorious day.Thank you all and I will be back online with you all soon.All praise and glory to The Lord Most High!
    Love Randy and Sandy(my better half)

  19. Kimberly said

    Oh my gosh… every time I read/hear that vision of Him gathering His peeps.. it just gives me chills.. good chills! I’m so excited for when He makes all things NEW! We no longer will be capable of hurting others or hurting the Lord…. and righteousness will reign in the land… ack! :*-) I’m excited for the things to come…

    I’m just sad to see all of the scoffing of His return now… much prayer needs to be lifted up for the lost… for us to proclaim His name and for Him to send laborers out into the field. :-)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,478 other followers

