L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Sunday at New Life Christian Fellowship!

Posted by lamarzulli on March 28, 2011

Richard Grund and I spent the day at New Life Christian Fellowship speaking at both the morning service as well the evening service. In three words: It Was Amazing!
Pastor Burns and his wife welcomed us into their home afterward and we were treated like family.
The worship was some of the best I have ever experienced, and the voices of the men and women powerful and sonorous filling the hall with praise.
I led us off on Sunday night and spoke for about 45 minutes, focusing on what the film and television industry continues to push in our face, what I would term, the Alien Gospel. I focused on the movies and TV shows like Knowing, Race to Witch Mountain, Avatar, Indiana Jones and the the Crystal Skull, District 9, UFO Hunters and my favorite, Ancient Aliens.
Richard Grund followed and focused on tearing down the strongholds that keep us from being all that we can be. This was a powerful presentation and led to many people coming up for prayer afterward. The line was long and many were broken and I believe that people were healed and delivered by the power of God’s spirit.

I had breakfast with Richard and Chris this morning at the Hotel in Providence Rhode Island. Chris flew all the way from the Big Island in Hawaii to attend the conference. She is also working on a novel about the Nephilim! Richard leaves for Florida soon while my plane doesn’t depart for another 5 hours. I’m using the time to work on the News Magazine which will most likely be a few days late this month.

A short BLOG this morning and I will be back in the swing of things once I return home. Thank you all for your prayers and support of this ministry.
L.A.

58 Responses to “Sunday at New Life Christian Fellowship!”

  1. Jeff D said

    Glad to see the Lord answering our prayers.on your behalf L.A.

    I pray He will water those planted seeds that they may produce Him great fruit…fruit that will last.

    Keep fighting this Good Fight as you stand in the gap for those who are blind to the Truth.

    In Christ,
    Jeff D

  2. RuggieWx said

    LA, Have a wonderful and safe trip back to CA. I’m Hoping many seeds planted at this conference will grow with the power of the Holy Spirit. Praise the Lord Jesus Christ for the work you and others are doing, in these so called > Gray areas ! Now to those with eyes to see it’s obvious and in black and white ! The truth shall set you free.

    I have an email waiting for ya Bud ! God Bless.

    John R.

  3. John said

    Have a safe trip home LA.

  4. nomemoleste said

    re: “focusing on what the film and television industry continues to push in our face”

    cp. TED Talk on mapping the “intersection between broadcast media and social media” (later half, 20 min. total)

    see:

    What we comment on is likely beginning to be mapped as the next phase of manipulating public opinion. And identifying those “influential” in shaping it.

    No worries. God uses the simple things of the world to confound the wise.

    • Patrick said

      We are already well into the mapping process, all is needed is to perfect it.
      In this cosmic chess match lucifer is attempting to replicate heaven on earth his way.

      The unimaginable complexity of GOD who holds all things together is infinite,
      so infinite that what he has created has no way to perceive GOD in his totality, GOD is light
      and his immeasurable light spans the distance of the infinite, before GOD there was only GOD.

    • JL said

      Technically speaking, God is not complex at all. God is simple. There are no parts or divisions in Him. It is fallen man that is complex. Complexity implies composition; composition, contingency/mortality. God calls us to His simplicity:

      Matthew 6:22 (KJV)
      The light of the body is the eye: if therefore thine eye be single, thy whole body shall be full of light.

      Matthew 18:3 (KJV)
      And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.

    • Sundown Lady said

      JL,
      I would say the opposite…I believe God is complex in a way of being multi-faceted as having many facets (like a cut gem), or aspects.
      I heard someone say once that the ancient Jews used to understand that scripture was layered…as they grew in wisdom and understanding, deeper revelation of God would be opened unto them.
      I have experienced that in my own study. In the beginning, my depth of understanding was surface, but as I became more and more devoted to, and in Love with The Living Word, He began to reveal more and deeper facets of Himself.

    • Patrick said

      Sundown Lady, The last three lines of my post above are based on, being taken in the spirit to view a magnificence in heaven, having the holy spirit remove the veil from my eyes ever so briefly to witness the path of the spirit simultaneous over the earth and the sealed believers, being taught the ministry (action and methods) of the Holy spirit and one of only a handful of questions I asked the Holy Spirit. I normally do not recount my experiences in a story word for word for reasons, unless the Holy Spirit releases me to do so.
      I live in total awe and beyond that with what I learned, I feel smaller less intelligent and more humble than before I knew. GOD is unimaginably beyond comprehension to our mortal minds in his totality.
      And sometimes I recognize some hanky panky going on here (earthly) that tries to imitate the way GOD manages things that I have witnessed, such as what I commented on in the first place.

    • Sundown Lady said

      And when the Holy Spirit has opened our eyes to such glorious revelation of our Heavenly Father, we begin to understand that as His children, we are light beings…and we can be in two places at once…here in the earth, and in the throne room, seated in Christ Jesus. We have the mind of Christ.

  5. Margaret said

    Have a safe trip home !

  6. Mrs M said

    We pray for a safe flight home for you.

    Check out this video of Gaga describing her clothing, at the 3 minute mark she says she was inspired by a humanoid being, a cross between a human and an alien hybrid.

    As with her fellow singer Katy Perry discussing the same thing in ET, I think we have a form of disclosure from the illuminated ones, so to speak.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Also, I saw an interview Gaga about the design inspiration for her “volcano bra” costume. She said she was running naked through a forest when the idea was downloaded (my term) into her mind. So basically she was giving the credit to another force for the idea & that it didn’t come from herself.

    • IndyRose said

      Hope she ran through some poison ivy…

    • LauraR said

      Did you also happen to see the implants on each side of her forehead and cheeks? She looks like a devil.

  7. John said

    From Drudge Report:Iranian Video Says Mahdi is ‘Near’

    http://www.cbn.com/cbnnews/world/2011/March/Iranian-Regime-Video-Says-Mahdi-is-Near-/

  8. Late Night Lisa said

    • Sundown Lady said

      Regarding the ‘ye are gods” proclamations from the Bible, this is a rather difficult to understand statement found in a couple places, but firstly in a chapter of Psalms:

      Psalm 82 “God standeth in the congregation of the mighty; he judgeth among the gods.
      How long will ye judge unjustly, and accept the persons of the wicked? Selah.
      Defend the poor and fatherless: do justice to the afflicted and needy.
      Deliver the poor and needy: rid them out of the hand of the wicked.
      They know not, neither will they understand; they walk on in darkness: all the foundations of the earth are out of course.
      I have said, Ye are gods; and all of you are children of the most High.
      But ye shall die like men, and fall like one of the princes.
      Arise, O God, judge the earth: for thou shalt inherit all nations.”

      Any of you students of Bible like to expound on that one? I’d be interested in hearing what you have to say.

      SL

    • Rhema said

      SL, I know that we will never be God but Jesus prayed for us in John l7:21…”that they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in them, that they also may be one in us; that the world may believe that thou hast sent me..”. And in another place “..the earth groans awaiting the manifestation of the sons of God”. (can’t locate the Scripture right now). So I believe that when we mature we will be like Him but He is the Head and we are the body and we will never be the Head. John 20:17…”but go to my brethren, and say to them, I ascend unto my Father, and you Father; and unto my God and your God”. Here, He clearly equates us with his brothers/sisters. There are other scriptures which are similar to these.

    • Patrick said

      Sundown Lady, take a look at this page:

      http://bible.org/seriespage/psalm-82-judgment-8216gods%E2%80%99

    • Sundown Lady said

      Yes, Patrick thank you. I will look at that page. That is one loooonnnnngggg page. It might take me a couple days to digest it all, but just briefly scanning over it, it looks like just what I was looking for.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Great question Sundown! I hadn’t noticed that “gods” passage before. Now that I read the article Patrick posted Ill be able to answer it the next time. (: When something comes up like this we can either be lazy & end up taking the meaning out of context (how false doctrine is created) or look up every occurance of the word in the Bible & find out how the real context should be applied. (Like the author of the article did.)

    • john B said

      I believe the ref to Ye are gods apply to the fallen angels. There are many ref to evil angels as gods the contrast is in that these gods shall die like men (that is to say they shall come to their end without god)

      john b

    • Bon said

      I have strong issues with TV evangelists, but I don’t know if I completely disagree that we are in fact “little gods”. Yeah, you need to be careful calling yourself “GOD”, but we ARE the children of God. How does that make us anything other than secondary “gods”?

      He calls us SONS and DAUGHTERS,not slaves,subjects or PETS…

  9. Alice again said

    Also on Drudge today:

    Caught on Tape: UFO Sighting Spooks Lafayette, Colorado

    http://abcnews.go.com/US/ufo-sighting-spooks-lafayette-colorado-town/story?id=13235459

    • Captain Eagle said

      I saw that on Good Morning America today. Hadn’t watched in months and imagine my shock that a UFO story was the headliner. I believe I’ve seen at least 3 others on GMA in the past year. Weird, huh? real. Burgeoning. Not Going Away.

    • Jennifer said

      Ack!!! Why is Colorado such a hot-bed? We have floating lights, HAARP, mutilated cows and horses, strange carvings in the rocks…. Oh yeah, and plenty of people who are a bit off (i.e. balloon boy alluded to in the video).

      While it is beautiful living here, I gotta say- I feel strange energies A LOT! At least, I know the origin of the “strangeness”- I just fear for SO many people here.

  10. Margaret said

    Radiation From Japan Detected In North & South Carolina

    http://www.myfox8.com/news/wghp-story-radiation-nc-110328,0,490895.story

  11. Margaret said

    Hundreds of dead starfish wash up on Talybont beach, UK

    Several hundred dead starfish have been found washed up on a north Wales beach and it comes following the discovery at Talybont, between Harlech and Barmouth in Gwynedd. Authorities reveal that its common for starfish to be washed ashore during spring tides but it was not clear why they had migrated so far up the shoreline.

    http://thewatchers.adorraeli.com/2011/03/27/hundreds-of-dead-starfish-wash-up-on-talybont-beach-uk/

  12. Margaret said

    Japan march 11th Quake and the Illuminati card game Part 1

  13. Any of you ever heard of the Dyatlov Pass Incident? Strange true story some believe they were possessed and other the victim of some mythological creature. http://arcana.wikidot.com/dyatlov-pass-incident

  14. Mrs. M said

    So I have a point to make here: listening to the us president make his case for bombing Libya, I heard him say one reason was because they sexually assaulted an american reporter. If memory serves correctly, wasn’t that in EGYPT????? Just what is trying to pull here? Does he we’re that stupid? Sorry if I’m off topic, but I have to rant. Making excuses to spread democracy…Pah-lease.

    • Sundown Lady said

      I’m not sure they need a reason. They’ve got the NWO all wrapped up and tied in a neat bundle.
      It appears nothing short of divine intervention is going to stop them from moving forward and when I read The Book it says…not yet.

    • Alice again said

      I appreciate your rant.;) Yes, that was definitely Egypt. Unless there was another one there in Libya of which most of us are not aware… But I’m tired of giving Obummer the benefit of the doubt…

      I couldn’t listen to him. I will have to watch the pundits. And yes, he thinks we’re stupid.

    • Matt said

      He was having a lot of trouble reading from his friend the prompter tonight. I love how he talked about Libya ending the 40 year nightmare they have been living…I am just waiting for our 4 year nightmare to be over.

    • Matt said

      Why lie to the people? This is not a humanitarian effort, there are many other countries in Africa and the Middle East whose citizens are being killed by their autocratic rulers. This is about tilting the field of battle in favor of the rebels, who were near defeat, to induce regime change. This is about oil, and preserving the interests of the europeans, primarily the French, who have interests to protect in Libya and neighboring Chad. Obama should’ve talked straight, but he is under geopolitical pressure from our european allies and certain segments of our government to take action. He has been a disappointment.

  15. K Taylor said

    Some info on Nasa and the Planet X.. named after Greek goddess..etc. interesting!

  16. Captain Eagle said

    I hope no one has been worried about me. I threw my back out the other night moving my desk and have been stuck watching the News ever sense (hence my earlier comment about there being no good news.) Bt what brings me by is not prayer for myself but my friend Lee. He was my 10th grade teacher and made me the man I am today. He’s the one who got me interested in Biblical archeology and his wife edited 2 of my books. Anyway, ne has been on a health decline for many years but no one knew what caused it. He has now been diagnosed with 3 serious diseases that’s caused him to deteriorate both physically and mentally. I just foud out how bad he is doing and the only thing that will ever help him is a miracle. So please keep him in prayer. Thanks!

  17. Matt said

    Couple of thoughts on Christians using self defense.
    The absolute necessity to, by force of violence, protect oneself from great bodily harm or death at the hands of someone who will not abide by the rules of a civilized society. Generally self defense for a Christian will be exercised when assaulted or gravely threatened by a criminal who is intent on robbing, raping, or killing them. Not to be confused with “turning the other cheek”. That statement of Jesus referred to persecution for His name’s sake and referred to less than lethal force. Self defense is for a criminal not interested in a Christian’s object of faith, but only in harming them for personal gain. The Christian gun owner understands the human right to defend oneself, and their gun as a constitutionally granted tool for self defense.

    • Jennifer said

      Nicely stated Matt….. and I know having a firearm is not for everyone. I certainly hope never to have to defend myself by using lethal means, but I gotta say, having that option allows me to focus on greater things and I have been able to let go of a great deal of fear and worry.

      Just a little background on my fear- The Texas Seven (remember them?), when on the run, lived approx. 50 yards from my house (neighbor across the street shares property line with the RV park in which they set up). My son and daughter play in that street (and I would do anything to protect them). I came home from a meeting that morning, and found a sheriff’s car parked in my driveway; had SWAT teams crawling through my yard; even when I called the sheriff’s office to find out about the car, I was never told to evacuate; I didn’t know what was going on until I turned on the news and saw live coverage of the stand-off. I will never forget that day- it shook me deeply. Knowing their criminal histories; I thank God, no one was hurt in the capture of six of them (the seventh committed suicide in the RV).

  18. Matt said

    Fla. Police: Teen pistol-whipped mom over car
    Ivy League-bound teen beats mom with a gun and forces her to drive to car dealership to buy used car, police say

    http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2011/03/28/national/main20048146.shtml

    Signs of the time seems children beating their parents and parents killing their babies….Unfortunately, these kind of horrible acts are as old as humanity itself, only difference is the transmission of the news/speed.

    Parents! Stop trying to be your child’s friend and BE A PARENT! Sounds like someone didn’t get taken to the woodshed enough! Just imagine how she acted toward her teachers in high school when she didn’t get her way. This is why teachers don’t make enough. Dealing with our youth today is a dangerous job.

    In my day my parents would not have needed the cops. They would eventually have shown up though looking for my body. Theres a chance the cops(after learning the story) would apologize for waisting their time.

    • IndyRose said

      Sounds like we had same kind of parents Matt! I would wager you would have never even THOUGHT of doing something like that without getting it!

  19. dvsdoug said

    Dog Rapists
    (Disclaimer: I have not vetted this story, so put this in the realm of possibility.)
    This link came up on my twitter account. I nearly spilt my morning coffee when I read this.
    If true, I would classify this as a Sodom/Gomorrah/Nephilim type of behaviour.

    • IndyRose said

      Sorry to say I do believe the account. There was a story a couple of years ago of a guy here in Indianapolis having an ongoing “relationship” with his Great Dane. They charged him with animal cruelty and the dog was neutered. Maybe the wrong one was neutered.

  20. dvsdoug said

    This link disappeared…

    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/persecute-turkey-dog-rapists-please-put-them-in-prison-do-to-them-the-same-thing-they-done-to-the/

  21. IndyRose said

    Treated as a fluff piece, but still on major network: UFO capitol of the world!

    http://abcnews.go.com/US/ufo-sighting-spooks-lafayette-colorado-town/story?id=13235459

  22. clang said

    Hi Brothers and sisters. I made my first post several days ago on the Groten,Conn. thread. As of now,
    it still says my post is awaiting moderation so I figured I would try again and introduce myself. I have been lurking here for several months now and I have been listening To LA’s acceleration radio show
    every week. As I said in my other post, not long ago I would have said anybody who paid attention to this UFO/ Nephelim stuff was “coo coo for cocoa puffs”. Not so anymore. I truly believe that LA and several others may really be onto something. It makes more and more sense every day. Jim Wilhelmsen and Stan Deyo are two others who are a wealth of information as well.
    LA, I am glad the SEE conference went well and I pray many lives were changed and some people came to Christ. I am from your old neck of the woods, just the other side of the Walt Whitman bridge. The Philly/ South Jersey area is in need of the truth as much as anybody. I am sure you would attest to that. My wife and I would love to see your presentation. Do you have any plans of doing
    one in this area.
    Anyhow, God bless you and everyone here at the blog. I look forward to conversing with all of you
    in these very interesting times.
    Your brother in Christ,
    clang

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,057 other followers

