L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

Acceleration Radio MP3 – Cattle and Human Mutilations!

Posted by lamarzulli on February 24, 2011

Cattle Mutes – Chuck & Butchon 2011-02-23 at 19.00

54 Responses to “Acceleration Radio MP3 – Cattle and Human Mutilations!”

  1. Rose from Kentucky said

    Last night’s show was very interesting. I think I learned more by just listening to the two men talk vs. the regular interview format – they interviewed each other on a level that someone who didn’t have their experience would never achieve.
    It was also extremely interesting to hear their reactions to Richard Grund’s questions. I can’t wait to ask Richard (I’m sure he’ll be on the program again) why he asked the question about rock formations in the area of cattle mutilations. What do rock formations have to do with the activity of the fallen? Are we talking “fairy mounds”???
    It broke my heart when he told the story of the cattleman crying over a dead animal. I grew up with these sorts of men – they don’t cry easily. The depth of the horror of these activities is difficult to contemplate, let alone fathom.

  2. Michael Blaski said

    How do I listen to this? I can’t find the MP3 or a link. Itunes doesn’t have it yet.

  3. Gordy said

    With all the bad news in the world we need to be reminded to focus on Jesus and not on the storms and sorrows of life.

    • Gordy said

      Keep on the Sunny Side Lyrics

      There’s a dark & a troubled side of life
      There’s a bright, there’s a sunny side, too
      Tho’ we meet with the darkness and strife
      The sunny side we also may view

      [cho:] Keep on the sunny side, always on the sunny side,
      Keep on the sunny side of life
      It will help us ev’ry day, it will brighten all the way
      If we’ll keep on the sunny side of life

      The storm and its fury broke today,
      Crushing hopes that we cherish so dear;
      Clouds and storms will, in time, pass away
      The sun again will shine bright and clear.
      Let us greet with the song of hope each day
      Tho’ the moment be cloudy or fair
      Let us trust in our Saviour away
      Who keepeth everyone in His care

    • Mark1:17 said

      Thanks Gordy. I needed to hear that.
      God Bless you.
      Mark

    • Gordy said

      God bless you as well Mark. Thanks for the kind comment.

      Gordy

    • Matt said

      gee wiz,,they are good!!!

  4. Dana W said

    Some great bluegrass, my parents usedto take me when iwas a kid to some of the festivals their lots of fun.

  5. Margaret said

    Montana Cattle Mutilations
    Are Intelligent, Non-Human Beings, Plasma Entities or a Rogue Group of Human Scientists,
    Leaving Behind Clues to the Source of a Future Bio-Hazard?

    http://www.reptoids.com/Vault/mutebiohazard.htm

  6. Frank said

    Off topic, but provocative.

    I support (morally) this move to stop genocide. Spread the word bros and sis’s

    http://www.cnn.com/2011/US/02/24/new.york.billboard.abortion/index.html?eref=rss_topstories&utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed: rss/cnn_topstories (RSS: Top Stories)

    • randyman said

      Amen Frank will do.Abortion is plain and simple a massive blood sacrifice to satan, sadly many have been decieved to think it is ok.Part of the reason America has lost God’s blessings and protection is the 53 million innocent infants murdered since roe v wade. From the moment of conception this is a human life with unique DNA. Sorry if anyone finds this offensive but I find the harming of innocents sick and degrading and very offensive. Randy

    • randyman said

      Hit the wrong key b4 i was quite done. So yes Frank I support 100% anything that will stop this horror.

    • Frank said

      Thx bro!

    • Sundown Lady said

      So Randyman, What do you think about someone like me who has had five abortions?

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Deceived in the past,
      Forgiven in the present,
      And welcomed here because we all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.

    • Margaret said

      Oh sundown i had one also,i had two girls and i was pregnant and divorced and the man i married said he would not take another so i did.I so recret it.I wanted to share with you a dream i had a month ago that my daughter had her baby four months early she called me yesterday to wish me happy birthday and i ask her if she was showing yet and she said no mamma i lost it last month my heart sunk the lord had already showed me.I dont know if it is normal that i have so many dreams that come to pass

    • Frank said

      Sundown, if you’ve confessed it and repented to God through Jesus, He forgives you. Its not our place to judge. We love you the same.

      Love the sinner, hate the sin. He who has not sinned throw the first stone.

      I’m sad to hear that sundown, but Christ forgives.

    • Sundown Lady said

      Yes, Praise the Lord, He does forgive, and He does heal us of the tearing of our hearts. So, thank you for all your understanding, encouraging, and accepting words. I have found in the past, most “churchy” people don’t know what to do with me. They do not understand Grace…but law, or law mingled with Grace.
      Rose, you commented yesterday (about me saying I was a kook) that I belong here on the blog. It’s funny, cause I’ve never really felt like I belonged anywhere…always been rejected…tossed out. My dad taught me to hate him and to hate myself and it resulted in a tumultuous, unsettled, and abusive lifestyle. Praise the Lord, He is daily restoring me back to my original estate.
      Margaret, I weep with you on the loss of your own child taken from your womb, and I weep with you for the loss of your grandchild. Abortion is always murder, there is just no other way of looking at it. I know one day I will be completely healed of all the pain I have suffered in my life, but I still medicate to keep the dark cloud away. I don’t believe the Lord slights us for using medication.
      The Bible says that in these last days people will be having visions and dreaming dreams. The Holy Spirit is always active within us and we all have different parts to play, but we are all one body. For example, the Word you posted the other day, Margaret, about the weeds and the wheat and the elephant, I believe that was for me…maybe I’m not the only one it was for, but I believe it was for me, so I am plumbing the depths of it to see what the Lord is wanting me to see.
      Thanks to all who posted links to the transhumanism phenomenon.

    • lamarzulli said

      Dear La I am again having trouble posting and I have deeply offended dear sundownerlady and badly want to apologize to her. Can you post this reply for me as I can not seem to comment again. Something with my ol pc i guess.God bless LA great show wed. Randy
      here is the comment I am trying to post.

      Sundownerlady: How do I feel about you? I love you, you are a Sister in Christ. I am truly sorry if my words offended and hurt you.I did not mean this as an attack on anyone just the direction our country has taken and the effects of that. I have spent the most of my life filled with sin so please be assured I am not trying to judge anyone. To be clear I hate the sin but love the sinner.I personally apologize if my words hurt and offended you .That was not my intended purpose.I truly hope you can forgive me for that. I think Rose above put it very nicely. God bless Randy

      God Bless America! And keep up the good fight!
      Randall Phillips

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      My dear Sundown Lady,

      We are the Kooks for Christ, and you belong right in the middle of us – snugged down tight and warm. We are all here because of Grace: His pure, wonderful, all-powerful Grace.
      The grace of the Father poured out on us because of the sacrifice of His dear son, Jesus. No other way in… and He is faithful to keep us from falling out – no matter where we are in the process.

    • Suz said

      Hello Everyone –
      I’ve been out here for about a year reading your comments. I saw LA interviewed on a local TV station and it piqued my interest. So many interesting topics discussed but the one that makes me respond is the abortion issue. I too had an abortion 24 years ago. Even though I know God has forgiven me I still have a sadness that lingers. I have since been blessed with a Godly husband and we have adopted to wonderful daughters and I’m a worship leader in my church. Talk about restoration! God is sooooo good! Be encouraged, Sundown Lady. You are loved.

    • randyman said

      Sundownlady : How do I feel about you? I love you. you are a sister in Christ.I am truly sorry if my poor choice of words hurt you. We all have made mistakes,I have been full of sin most all my life. This was not meant to be a condemnation of anyone person but rather the direction our nation has take. I deeply regret hurting your feelings and do apologize for any hurt I may have caused you.I hope you will forgive me.So to be clear .Hate the sin love the sinner. I think Rose above said it best

      Rose From Kentucky said

      February 25, 2011 at 4:03 pm
      “Deceived in the past,
      Forgiven in the present,
      And welcomed here because we all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.

      Praise God .Randy

    • LauraR said

      Dear Sundowner Lady, I am soo glad this is brought up, I have had 4 abortions to my absolute shame and horror. Margaret it still the same no matter how many times. I was soooo stupid, lost and vulgar, and hellbound. I still have a difficult time looking at anything abortion as it reminds me of what I have done. My dad same thing. I was an absolute jackass. When I first got saved I knew I had a past, but that I was totally forgiven. Like you Sundown I feel like I fit in here and am accepted as I am not anywhere else.

    • Late Night Lisa said

      Hey, Anyone who’s lost a child – abortion or miscarriage (me) will see their offspring in heaven. They know about us & are waiting for us!

      It’s just more to look forward to!

      *The little boy in “Heaven is for Real” mentions that he meets his sister (miscarriage) in heaven. (:

    • LauraR said

      I totally believe that LNL! I ask the Lord from time to time to ask them to forgive me and I believe they have.

    • Margaret said

      I dont feel as bad as i used to i know i am forgiven.I have three in heaven waiting on me i cant wait!

    • Sundown Lady said

      Randyman,
      No offense taken. For the most part, what you said is true.
      Sometimes we say things from the depths of our emotions without taking a moment to consider who might be listening or reading, and how it will affect them.
      We who have had abortions, know we are forgiven, but the memory of what we’ve done does not just “poof” disappear.
      I think what we need to remember is that beneath the surface of every woman who has taken steps to end a pregnancy is a lost and hurting soul who needs to hear about the redeeming love of Jesus Christ and the cleansing Blood of the Lamb.

    • Sundown Lady said

      And Randyman, Thankyou for your sincere and heartfelt apology.
      I did the same thing to Rose the other day with my pronouncement of “no guns,” not realizing that some people would not be so eager to share my view.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      No worries. All is well.

    • carolyn said

      I don’t know if this will be read, as I am late in posting it today, but, Sundown Lady I too have had an abortion. I was one of the ones who listened to the speel of “it’s not a person yet”. Now that I know the truth that a baby is a person from conception on, I am sorry, so sorry, everyday for having done that. And I think about that child everyday. God is so very very gracious to forgive.
      Evenso, it still hurts my heart very much, and I too hope that that little one will forgive me.

      I also have dealt with so much rejection in my life. And, also, am so comforted that I can be accepted here.

      I am so grateful to LA for this blog, and for all the people here who feel so much like family.

    • kimberjim said

      “Rose From Kentucky said

      February 25, 2011 at 4:03 pm
      “Deceived in the past,
      Forgiven in the present,
      And welcomed here because we all have sinned and come short of the glory of God.”

      —————————————-
      Amen and well said Rose..!

      God Bless,
      Jim

  7. randyman said

    Kimberly. where abouts in middle Ca are you ? we may be closer than we think. I am outside of Lemoore a town about 40 miles south of Fresno, Maybe I can help a little bit.God bless Randy
    Ps to be clear I am happily married for 24 years now. So this is not a come on.I realize for women that always has to be a consideration. Anyway if you are anywhere even remotely close I will email you my address so you have a place of refuge if needed. Wishing you the best, it is a blessing to me the way Christ shines through your posts.

  8. Carol said

    Thanks Gordy great song.

  9. Transhumanism vid with Tom Horn I found. Heres the link since its been a hot topic on here lately. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DCKG-iKCyw&feature=player_detailpage just copy and paste.

  10. LauraR said

    This is for all who want to marry those wonderful sharia loving men! http://message.snopes.com/showthread.php?t=52221

  11. LauraR said

    More on gmo’s, it’s almost as if they want to defile us anyway they can. http://www.torontosun.com/news/canada/2011/02/23/17383726.html

    • Margaret said

      Laura they are trying to get us to break one of gods commandments he tells us not to eat pig or mice

      Isaiah 66:17
      As for those who keep themselves separate, and make themselves clean in the gardens, going after one in the middle, taking pig’s flesh for food, and other disgusting things, such as the mouse: their works and their thoughts will come to an end together, says the Lord.

      http://bible.cc/isaiah/66-17.htm

    • LauraR said

      My thought is Paul tells us I can’t remember where but what goes into a person does not defile them, but what comes out of one’s mouth does. I am not sure we are under levitical laws. I would never eat a mouse, I like bacon though. Either way it shouldn’t be going on! And we may never know if this junk will make it to our dinner plates as there is no law that is put forth that manufacturers have to label GMO’s, if it were these people would be out of business. Europe will not allow GMO’s to be sold.

    • LauraR said

      That’s all the more reason to pray over your food. Thanks for that Margaret! If we don’t know it’s in there is that our fault? No, but I wouldn’t want to stand before the Lord and did these things on purpose.

    • Margaret said

      Emergency! Pathogen New to Science Found in Roundup Ready GM Crops
      A team of senior plant and animal scientists have recently brought to my attention the discovery of an electron microscopic pathogen that appears to significantly impact the health of plants, animals, and probably human beings. Based on a review of the data, it is widespread, very serious, and is in much higher concentrations in Roundup Ready (RR) soybeans and corn-suggesting a link with the RR gene or more likely the presence of Roundup. This organism appears NEW to science!

      This is highly sensitive information that could result in a collapse of US soy and corn export markets and significant disruption of domestic food and feed supplies. On the other hand, this new organism may already be responsible for significant harm (see below). My colleagues and I are therefore moving our investigation forward with speed and discretion, and seek assistance from the USDA and other entities to identify the pathogen’s source, prevalence, implications, and remedies.

      We are informing the USDA of our findings at this early stage, specifically due to your pending decision regarding approval of RR alfalfa. Naturally, if either the RR gene or Roundup itself is a promoter or co-factor of this pathogen, then such approval could be a calamity. Based on the current evidence, the only reasonable action at this time would be to delay deregulation at least until sufficient data has exonerated the RR system, if it does.

      For the past 40 years, I have been a scientist in the professional and military agencies that evaluate and prepare for natural and manmade biological threats, including germ warfare and disease outbreaks. Based on this experience, I believe the threat we are facing from this pathogen is unique and of a high risk status. In layman’s terms, it should be treated as an emergency.

      This could be the worst nightmare of genetic engineering that some scientists including me have been warning for years [3] (see Genetic Engineering Dream or Nightmare, ISIS publication): the unintended creation of new pathogens through assisted horizontal gene transfer and recombination.

      Huber writes in closing: “I have studied plant pathogens for more than 50 years. We are now seeing an unprecedented trend of increasing plant and animal diseases and disorders. This pathogen may be instrumental to understanding and solving this problem. It deserves immediate attention with significant resources to avoid a general collapse of our critical agricultural infrastructure.”

      http://www.i-sis.org.uk/newPathogenInRoundupReadyGMCrops.php

    • LauraR said

      Does unbelieveable pestilence come to mind? I believe that’s why we are not to cross species and tinker with what God already made was perfect in the first place. He has given us everything we need to live, guess some like to play God!

    • Margaret said

      Yes Laura it does. I posted this the other day and i am going to post it again because it ended up at the bottom of the blog,I hope LA does not mind, not sure if it was really noticed.Did you see the above link I posted on MRSA and the cattle?SYNTHETIC GENES ARE CROSSING SPECIES BARRIERS,It cant be stopped now! many will die from all they are doing ,people dont know how bad things really are.And most dont care!

      Permanent Biological Contamination of the Gulf While natural viruses and bacteria respect species barriers, the storm of artificial genetics created by synthetic biology engineers — in order to eliminate the flow of crude oil and gasses in the Gulf of Mexico — are actually designed to cross species barriers. This has created new viral and bacterial pathogens never seen before. It is directly responsible for the spreading of drug and antibiotic resistant viral and bacterial outbreaks along the Gulf Coast,

    • LauraR said

      OMG!!!! That is sick! that lady in the 1st vid has a sore/ulcer that looks like an ulcer a diabetic has on their ankles and area of poor circulation, hers is on her hip. I haven’t been uprised about what’s going on in the Gulf lately, am sure much, much more to follow. Those poor souls. Not that this has anything to do with this but did you notict what kind of tattoo she has on her hip just above the ulcer? And in England they are mixing/blending human DNA with cow DNA.

  12. LauraR said

    New Zealand has had over 5000 quakes in months. http://www.christchurchquakemap.co.nz/

    • kimberjim said

      I’m not sure of the number of quakes LauraR, but they sure are happening, thankfully I am well away from them.
      I believe, as I think many here do, that we are pushing well into the “beginning of sorrows” and what we are seeing around the world on many different levels, are an expression of this.
      Without wishing to make light of the quakes or the impact they have had on the lives of those living in Christchurch, these are nothing more than contractions. Now in saying that, they are also a very real pointer to Christ’s imminent return and a clear call for us all to humble ourselves before God and repent of our wicked ways…

      Btw..The city of Christchurch also has an officially sanctioned Wizard, who on any given week would stand in front of the Cathedral wearing a black pointed hat and robe, spouting new age trash to all with-in ear shot. He is an icon and well revered in that town and is quite the tourist attraction…

      I don’t know if this Wizard or the fact that he was held in such high esteem by the people had any bearing on the earthquake or its aftermath, but what I do know is this…God will not be mocked.

      Regards from NZ..
      jim

    • LauraR said

      Wow, thanx Jim, I just thought it was interesting as that map shows how many quakes are going off in that area. I never heard that about the wizard, if you have an article could you pls post it, or I will google it. No God will not be mocked, Amen and blessings to you.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Dear Jim,

      It is wonderful to hear from you again. Several of the regular bloggers from your part of the world disappeared when both the earthquakes hit in NZ and the floods hit Australia. I am overjoyed to hear you are well, and I hope the others are the same.
      You have been in my prayers.

    • kimberjim said

      Here you go Girls…this is a light hearted look at the “wizard” via Wikipedia, but those who know, don’t treat him quite so lightly.

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wizard_of_New_Zealand

      It seems he has packed up his bags and left town.I won’t miss him one bit.

      http://www.teara.govt.nz/en/canterbury-region/13/4

      jim.

  13. Elizabeth said

    Dear Ones Who Have Had Abortions,
    There is forgiveness through the blood of Jesus Christ. There is healing. Someone said this week, “Healing is a gentle word. It cannot be said harshly.” I work with girls who are seeking abortions and those who are post-abortive. There can be hope and wholeness again. “And such WERE some of you.” “To whom much is forgiven, the same loveth much.” How wonderful to be much in love with Jesus Christ !! We who know Him are ones who have been forgiven. I am sorry for rejection felt. It happens everywhere, to all of us. And remember, for every woman who has had an abortion, there is also a father who has lost his child. The statistics are staggering. If we cut off the abortion-wounded, we have halved our ministry to both men and women.

    Stay close to the side of the Shepherd; lean on him. He never turns away the hurting, but is “very near to the broken in heart and to those who are of a contrite spirit”. We have sinned, “…but there is forgiveness with Thee”.

    Love and kindness, Elizabeth

    • LauraR said

      Thankyou Elizabeth for your kind words. Much appreciated. What an awesome ministry you have and am sure the Lord uses you mightily. It’s true, we really don’t think about the fathers because they are usually[in my experience] the ones who want the abortion done. They don’t seem in my opinion to really care one way or another, unless they repent and become believers and have a total change of heart. People in general really don’t understand what a woman does go through, while I was in unbelief and lying there on the table, I knew it was wrong, and did it anyway.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,600 other followers

