L.A. Marzulli's Blog

Politics, Prophecy & the Supernatural

UFO over the Temple Mount – Update!

Posted by lamarzulli on February 7, 2011

Commentary & Analysis

by

L. A. Marzulli

Mexican UFO expert: UFO increase over Mexico occurs day after Jerusalem UFO

http://www.ufodigest.com/article/mexican-ufo-expert-ufo-increase-over-mexico-occurs-day-after-jerusalem-ufo

My partner and co-producer, Richard Shaw and I filmed an extended update with Dr. Roger Leir, for Watchers II on Saturday. While there, we discussed the Temple Mount UFO. Leir informed us that Jaime Maussan had contacted one of the persons who shot the video and was going to Jerusalem to see the original footage and also interview the person. Here’s what we know so far.

Video I, II & IV have not been proven as a hoax, while video III has been debunked. Yesterday, while sitting through the Super Bowl and watching the trailer for Cowboys Vs. Aliens, I wondered if this could be some kind of coordinated publicity stunt to attract movie goers to the coming film? Nah, they wouldn’t do that would they?

In video IV, just before the flash of light, you can see two cars moving on the bottom of the screen, while in video III there is no movement at all. I have to tell you that we need to exercise caution and restraint, until we know for a fact, one way or the other, as to the validity of the footage, or it being proven a hoax.

If it is real, then we go to step two…. what are we looking at? Who’s piloting these craft with impunity, as the Temple Mount is a no-fly zone! If it turns out to be a fake, then we at least don’t have egg on our faces for rushing to judgement and a false conclusion.

Most UFO sightings can be explained, however about 15% cannot and that is what keeps researchers doing what they do. One element is for certain, the sightings continue, the cattle mutilations continue, the crop-circles continue, and implants are removed  – just ask Dr. Leir – and people speak about alien/human hybrids.

In closing todays post. With the Internet we are bombarded by so much information it’s impossible to keep up with it all. While I’m writing about UFOs today let us not forget that a million people are still living in tents in Haiti. Australia is cleaning up from the deluge. Volcanos continue to erupt, as well as earthquakes appearing in diverse places. The weather patterns are bizarre to say the least, and food prices continue to climb. Will the Suez canal be closed? Will The Moslem Brotherhood rule Egypt? How about Hezbollah who appear to be ready for some kind of conflict with Israel? What about the decline of the dollar, and our southern border that has over 30,000 killed since 2008? In my opinion it’s not business as usual, and while there might seem to be a lull in activity, just wait a few days for the next “event” to hit…

___________________________________________________________________________________

L. A. Marzulli’s  –  Speaking engagements!

Prophecy In The News: Television – February 8 – 11

March 4 – 6 Albuquerque New Mexico – Know the Times

http://mingledseed.com/welcome/

March 11- 13 Yuba California http://www.ChurchOfGladTidings.com/

March 25- 27 SEE in Connecticut – http://www.supernaturalresponse.net/s-e-e.html

April – Dates to be announced – Denver Colorado

August – Omega Conference – Las Vegas

__________________________________________________________________________________

Watchers DVD!

Get the DVD that has everyone talking!

This is the best DVD that’s come across my desk in a long time, and I’ve seen just about everything.— Bob Ulrich, Prophecy in the News

Dear L.A., just wanted to let you know I watched your Watchers DVD and it is GREAT! Everyone needs to see this!— Dawn

Watchers DVD is the best production I have ever witnessed regarding the UFO phenomena!— Chris Ward

I honestly want EVERYONE I know to watch it. Seriously. I wish I had the money

to send a copy to everyone I know.— She She Kilough

Well to begin it is one of, if not, the best video documentary I have ever seen.
Dirk Vander Ploeg UFO Digest

Goto: WWW.lamarzulli.net

___________________________________________________________________________________

In Other News:

Egypt Government Promises Corruption Investigation

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2011/02/06/egypts-brotherhood-hold-talks-government/

____________________________________________________________________________________

Soros fingerprints on Mideast chaos

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=260577

______________________________________________________________________

Clinton tentatively welcomes Muslim Brotherhood

http://www.jpost.com/International/Article.aspx?ID=207108&R=R1

______________________________________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bill Fleckenstein: All This Money Printing Is Going To Lead To “A Train Wreck In The Currency And The Bond Market”

http://www.businessinsider.com/bill-fleckenstein-the-race-to-the-bottom-will-be-won-by-the-dollar-2011-1?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+TheMoneyGame+%28The+Money+Game%29&utm_content=Google+Reader

____________________________________________________________________________________

Video: Has Revelation’s ‘pale rider’ shown up in Egypt? (No! It’s photoshopped – L.A.)

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.printable&pageId=260049

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Magnetic Polar Shifts Causing Massive Global Superstorms

http://www.salem-news.com/articles/february042011/global-superstorms-ta.php

_____________________________________________________________________________________



83 Responses to “UFO over the Temple Mount – Update!”

  1. KEN said

    Hybrid Reptilians are real — I had an encounter with one several years ago — my ” spiritual armour ” and my faith saved me

    • Richard said

      Ken you cant drop a bomb shell like that and not give us more details. Give us the full scoop. What did it look like? How do you know? etc..

    • lamarzulli said

      Ken we need to talk! L.A.

    • LauraR said

      Ken is it something like this? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfBBZdE6M48

    • LauraR said

      Or this? What is going on, there are so many of these things out there they cannot all be faked. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dwKcjRD1DNE&feature=related

    • LauraR said

      The reason I am bringing this up again is I believe there is something to this reptilian issue. I don’t agree with everything David Icke says, but some stuff you can glean from his research. He claims people have told him world leaders and famous people shapeshift into reptilians from human form, I have never seen it with my own eyes, something tells me in my spirit there is more going on than we realize. If you look at London, you see all the serpents in statues everywhere. Vatican in Latin= Divining Serpent and take a look at their crest, it is a serpent/reptile creature.Look at the alpha romero insinia the car, it shows a serpent eating a human. The Chinese call themselves the Serpent People,and that their ancestors were gods that mated with human women, it is everywhere, for those who have eyes to see.

    • DJ said

      These youtube videos with the eye thing is called “manifestations of pixelization.” Since video has been in the digital
      format, and if it is of poor quality you will get this effect of the pixels unsynchronizing or breaking up especially when streaming and or poor copy quality.
      People like to make something out of nothing that’s all.
      Don’t get me wrong, I believe that some of these leaders are possibly possessed by demons, but they themselves are not what have been called reptilians. And as for reptilians, they are simply demons that may or may not be possessing humans but in the spirit form.
      Would they manifest themselves? I believe they could if someone were messing around in trying to conjure them up through black magic rituals. And of course that is happening, there are a lot of sick and demented minds sadly.

    • LauraR said

      DJ, on the second vid I posted, if you look at George Bush’s eyes along side of Bill Clinton, Bill’s pupils are round. And nevermind George’s eyes just watch his tongue, it looks forked as it barely slithers out. It could be a fake but look again.

    • LauraR said

      Cathy O’brien, who was part of MK Ultra stated that when she was involved with that, she was taken to George Bush Sr.’s office and he turned into a reptilian right in front of her eyes, she thought it was a hologram. I saw that video on youtube years before I came across this one. You can look her vids up on the web, I thought she was out of her mind, but she speaks very well, and here we have him in another vid looking like a repty.

    • Dori said

      Arizona Wilder; who escaped from her handlers for a time and gave a very long interview to David Icke spoke extensively of the royals of England and the global elite turning into reptilians at these ceremonies she conducted. She was programmed, bred and raised to be a “mother goddess”. She also said Zechariah Sitchen was one as well. The clips I’ve seen with George Sr.’s eyes…whoa….creepy I spoke with a Christian author and one who helps rescue victims of SRA and MKUltra prgrams; and I asked about Arizona and he said they “got her” and took her back in to the program, but that I should continue to pray for her. I’ve seen Cathy O’Brien’s videos and find her to be very well spoken, intelligent and credible. I feel bad for her as there is footage of her mutilated genitalia on Youtube, but it is evidence. I’ve seen people deeply involved in black magic whose pupils change. There are Sumerian relics that look like “snake people” and remember that chilling scene in Conan the Barbarian when James Earl Jones morphs into a snake! Most movies are based in some fact, as are myths and legends as almost any anthropologist will tell you.

    • DJ said

      I don’t know Laura, I didn’t see a forked tongue. I watched it a couple of times and didn’t see it.
      It could be just shadows that makes it look that way, I see a normal tongue.

      I wish I could have seen what this Cathy O’Brien claims though, is there a video that exist?

      This guy claims to have fought with reptilians, he has been dead now for a few years, and it is claimed that he mysteriously died.

      Phil Schneider

    • LauraR said

      Hi Dori and thankyou for your comments, I have seen an interview David Icke had with Arizona Wilder also, it all sounds so crazy, some scintilla of truth to all this. I feel I have been connecting dots, here is a video of the queen of England celebrating a jubilee and would seem a different star system with a reptilian egg in the video, I am not making this stuff up! And DJ I will see if I can find a video on Cathy O’brien. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9S9hIa_ju3g&playnext=1&list=PL5E1C25B7D9A52E25

    • LauraR said

      Here you go DJ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhTVP9DsOag

    • LauraR said

      To Dori, I believe Rose from Kentucky gave me a link to PID radio Eph 6;12. If I am not mistaken are you the same Dori who spoke on that broadcast it was last year and you spoke about LA and how he led you to the Lord, was that you? I was completely riveted. Bless you. And I feel like I could listen to your testimony over again, I felt like now there is a group and person I feel comfortable with.

    • LauraR said

      Princess Diana claimed also that royals were not human!

    • DJ said

      Thanks Laura, I have watched her videos before and she does have a very good story to tell and some hair raising information. The abuse angers me, these people that are doing these things, if they don’t repent of and from their evil actions and sins, they will one day pay for all eternity in a horrible place that they will deserve.

      You know how in the bible Satan is always referred to as the serpent of old, the dragon and so forth. Well I truly believe this is how he fools people into thinking that they are making contact with aliens from another planet, solar system, star system and all. I believe that he manifest himself in a physical form when messing with sorcery, black magic, belief in mythology, paganism, and mysticism and that he also takes over individuals if they allow him to, and maybe even forced into some especially if those who are taken over do not have any relationship with God in their life.
      In alien abductions for instance, many people have told of how reptilian looking beings came and messed with them, and when they called out the name of Jesus, these so called alien reptilians would just shudder when they heard the Lords name called out and would disappear.
      Another good example of these beings, and entities is in the movie called the “Fourth Kind” the description given by the victims of this cruel experience to the psychologist while she had them under hypnosis. One of the images that these people saw was what looked like an owl which could have been a blurred description of a gray, and others mentioned what sounds like reptilian.

      Some speak of the grays, these grays are of a much less threatening looking nature, this would be a very good way to fool those into not recognizing them for who they really are.

      Below is a mans vivid description of spending 23 minutes in hell.

      http://video.yahoo.com/watch/1220088/4318282

    • LauraR said

      Yes that is so true DJ, I watch that vid 23 minutes in hell, here is an excellent video series and this channel on you tube is amazing worth alook for everyone! All I am trying to do is open some eyes, that this stuff may be true, I am open no matter what no matter how crazy, http://www.youtube.com/user/THEYLIVE2012#p/a/7CAA8C8DD00AE50E/0/agXOXCt6FM0

  2. carolyn said

    “Tis grace that brought me safe thus far
    and grace will lead me home”

    How grateful I am that in the midst of all this crazy turmoil
    that we have our wonderful loving God, who has a plan, who knows ALL the answers, who loves us dearly, and who will keep us safe under His wing.

    Sometimes I feel like when I was a little girl, and I would cling close to my Daddy in the midst of a thunder storm. I was always so assured in my heart that I was safe there.

    No matter what, if we love our Lord, and have accepted His amazing gift of salvation, we are safe with Him always.

    Blessings all.

  3. dvsdoug said

    The Pale Rider seen towards the end of this movie is a lens flair: http://www.euronews.net/2011/02/03/mubarak-supporters-open-fire/

    Here is an explanation : http://www.youtube.com/user/SETIFilm

    • Frank said

      I knew it!

    • In A Moment said

      Frank, I replied to your “Earthsuit” comment on the Weekend Wrap Up @ post #37.

    • Frank said

      Moment, matt –

      Yes earthsuit was too short lived, but at least I know they didn’t sellout! Lotta bands ilke just start to not be good after album 2 (imtalking about you aquabats!)

      Ill have to give 38 p and visual cliff a try. I do like some progressive metal, having listened to a lot of dream theater. If only they wrote christian songs…

  4. carolyn said

    LA –
    Congratulations on filming parts of your Watchers II!!

    And thank you again and again for all you do for us on this blog and in your ministry.
    I for one, would be very very lost in these times without a watchman like you. Your insights are so greatly valued.
    God bless you, LA, and your family.

  5. Bozz said

    Look at this series of found artifacts. I do not watch project camelot and avalon anymore because a lot of their info is disinfo and you have to take it with a grain of salt (they are on the new age side which I also was a while ago), but I stumbled on this series by chance. Someone wrote this appropriate comment underneath of one of the video parts:

    “I am shocked by all the symbolism used back then that secret societys use now like the all seeing eye. Either the artifacts are fake to promote the nwo or their real and there was a world government back then and now the secret societys are trying to recreate the one world order they had back then.

    That civilation was wiped out by disasters for a reason. If they recreate it we will be wiped out next.”

    There is a strange writing of which the translation is very familiar to us at 8:20 onward on this first part. Watch and listen. The symbolism does not go along with the translation unless they had someone else in mind…

  6. Doug said

    Laura, they can be faked. You wouldn’t believe what can be achieved with CG and somebody with time on their hands. You can find pictures of floating drones that were so real that they had many on a site I was on fooled after months of study, until the case was broken another way.

    Lynn, I sent you a message if you have some time.

    • LauraR said

      Yes agreed Doug, absolutely. I just want to understand what is going on because these anomalies are showing up everwhere. I am watching tv and there they are bars for eyes in real time, could it be the lighting? Sure, am I over reaching? Maybe. In every culture many talk about the serpent people and how they mated with human women. Are they doing this again? Is it their imaginations?

    • LauraR said

      Another thing is I have a confession to make, while I have never seen a reptilian with my own eyes I did see one right in my face as I was praying then trying to go to sleep. It was another dimention to be sure and very real. I rebuked it right away and it did leave. I have been afraid to say something for fear that no one would believe me, they are demonic and horrid looking.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Laura, I believe you. You should go to PID radio and listen to Sharon Gilbert’s testimony about her encounter with a reptilian-like entity. I believe it is under the title “Ephesians 5:12 stories”. You’re not the only one to do battle with these critters.

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      Laura,
      It’s Eph. 6:12 and broadcast July 5th of last year. Here’s the link:

      http://www.pidradio.com/?paged=7

    • LauraR said

      Oh thankyou Rose!!! I really wish LA would just take a look at these things, I believe the vail is thinning between this dimension and that one. I will go and listen Bless you sister!

    • Rose from Kentucky said

      I’d forgotten that Dori’s testimony is on there, too. Cool beans!

    • LauraR said

      Rose that was great! The first caller Dori was talking about LA and how he lead her to Jesus, what a blessing that was, atleast I know that I am not alone and that others are having even more profound experiences than I did. Thanks Rose I needed that!

  7. Frank said

    Good call LA. Wisdom and restraint is what I have been feeling called to demonstrate as well.

    I did however, just send the ufo temple sighting to a few people just to see if we could get some talk going, but noone took the bait.

    I was going to blog about the sighting myself, putting off my andreasson research, but come time to write, I felt the Lord didn’t really want me to say anything yet, so I continued to write about betty andreasson. I suppose I’ll wait til the dust settles on the temple mount.

    • Doug said

      Hi Frank, I read all the Betty Andreasson books by Ray Fowler. I liked Ray a long time, because he was a real scientific investigator and he had a bunch of wild stuff from the New England area which to me was fascinating.
      At first I was taken by her story and her point of being a Christian made it all the more interesting to me. By the time I got to ‘Watchers”, I was wondering if both Betty and Ray as well, were falling for another New Age gospel trick. A trick brought on by the entities that they came to believe in.
      I admit, I haven’t looked at the books for probably 10 years and my memory isn’t the greatest, but what is your take so far?

      I was showing Lynn a UFO site today, where a guy who says he is a Christian is in contact with several types of unknowns. One, I think he believes is an angel.(not sure he believes that, but it sounds like it).
      The message that she seems to bring him, doesn’t exactly line up with what I would perceive as a message from God. One line, the Bible has been changed.(my take, don’t trust it) Another, that literal and overzealous types are not well liked by her.(samo, samo)

      Somehow, I have a problem with a messenger from God telling someone to not take God’s book too literally.

    • Frank said

      Sure doug, its an interesting case that’s for sure!

      My take is that betty didn’t test the spirits the ways the Bible and la tell us to. After that, there is a lot of newage stuff, even in the first encounter. The beings even react when she says “Jesus”!

      Not to plug my blog again, but if u want to read it, its at

      Dontaskthatinchurch.blogspot.com

      I think on Post 3 or 4 about it.

      Enjoy.

  8. Richard said

    Coming ME flashpoint: Hizballah faces terror, murder charges at Hariri tribunal

    DEBKAfile Exclusive Report February 7, 2011, 3:00 PM Hariri tribunal-SLT Hizballah Iran Lebanon Syria Special Lebanon Tribunal jumps the gun on HizballahSpecial Lebanese Tribunal Pre-Trial Judge Daniel Fransen asked the court to define crimes of terrorism, conspiracy and premeditated murder when the tribunal held its first hearing Monday, Feb. 7. Another of his 15 questions was: Under which law should these definitions be made – Lebanese or international or both?

    debkafile’s intelligence sources report that within days, Judge Fransen is scheduled to publish indictments based on the findings of Prosecutor Daniel Bellemare’s probe of the assassination of former Lebanese Prime Minster Rafiq Hariri in 2005.

    The court’s accelerated schedule and the gravity of its charges have caught the primary suspects, big shots of the Lebanese Shiite Hizballah, unprepared. They face being convicted as international criminals on charges of terrorism, conspiracy and premeditated murder. There is not much they can do but openly flout the court’s expected summons for their extradition by force of arms. With no end of the Egyptian standoff in sight, therefore, a showdown in Lebanon looms large.

    The international judges jumped the gun not only for Hizballah but also for its bosses in Damascus and Tehran and even up to a point for Washington, which has supported the court’s work but had hoped indictments would not be ready for some months. The last thing the Obama administration needs at this moment is a second Middle East bonfire.
    But whether they like it or not, the Special Tribunal got down to its first hearing in Leidschendam near The Hague Monday, Feb. 7. The first session withheld the names of individuals contained in the sealed indictment document Bellemare filed with Fransen on Jan. 17. This and future sessions will be held in public, so the full list of accused may be only be a week or ten days away from release.

    Read the rest of the article at http://www.debka.com/article/20641/

    • CelticKevin said

      Wow… The precarious situation in the Middle East appears to be worsening by the day. Hizballah may soon have to face their just reward.

  9. Barbara in VA said

    Hi: Off topic, but some of you may have heard that John McTernan has suffered serious injury to both legs/knees sometime over the weekend. He is scheduled for surgery at 3:00 pm EST today to repair damage to his knees. Perhaps you would care to join in prayer for his successful surgery and quick recovery and especially to ease the pain from these injuries.

    God bless and protect him and his family.

  10. Kimberly said

    Has anyone seen the trailer for “Paul”? Paul… no, not the apostle (unfortunately) …. but Paul the alien… It’s really irritating, because they make this grey alien Paul out to be another cool frat buddy to two idiotic guys road-tripping Area 51. Just in case you haven’t seen it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Olv27m95nY

    I just saw them talking about the Jerusalem UFO on Fox, seconds ago, and they completely left out the red lights in the sky. :-o

  11. Bozz said

    Now that is just bizarre. A pyramid on top of the tomb of Zacharias.

    http://www.asergeev.com/pictures/k/Kidron_valley_Jerusalem.htm

  12. Richard said

    Magnetic Polar Shifts Causing Massive Global Superstorms: Whole Countries may Collapse

    (CHICAGO) – NASA has been warning about it…scientific papers have been written about it…geologists have seen its traces in rock strata and ice core samples…

    Now “it” is here: an unstoppable magnetic pole shift that has sped up and is causing life-threatening havoc with the world’s weather.

    Forget about global warming—man-made or natural—what drives planetary weather patterns is the climate and what drives the climate is the sun’s magnetosphere and its electromagnetic interaction with a planet’s own magnetic field.

    When the field shifts, when it fluctuates, when it goes into flux and begins to become unstable anything can happen. And what normally happens is that all hell breaks loose.

    Magnetic polar shifts have occurred many times in Earth’s history. It’s happening again now to every planet in the solar system including Earth.

    The magnetic field drives weather to a significant degree and when that field starts migrating superstorms start erupting.

    The superstorms have arrived

    read the rest of the article @

    http://www.salem-news.com/articles/february042011/global-superstorms-ta.php

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Richard~
      RE: “…magnetic polar shifts…happening again now to every planet in the solar system including earth”. I read the article but could not find any information about how they know the phenomenon is happening on all the other planets. Do you have any idea? Or are they simply assuming it is occurring everywhere else because the planets share the same sun? Just curious.
      “Moment”

    • Richard said

      In A Moment I have read that other planets are experiencing polar shifts due to the rotation of planet X in our solar system with what NASA calls planted Niburu. I will try to find some valid research.

    • Bozz said

      Planet X (Nibiru) is fiction concocted by Sitchin. Sitchin was a fraud with one purpose – to mislead and confuse. Nuff said. If planet X really existed, we would have seen it with the naked eye by now or at least some amateur astronomers around the world would say something about it if we assume that Nasa is covering it up.

      You don`t need a planet XYZ passing by for planets to shift their magnetic poles.

  13. Richard said

    I dont know where I was when this article came out? I’ve been trying find out who wrote it in the EU times. Its interesting.

    WikiLeaks Set To Reveal US-UFO War In Southern Ocean
    Posted by EU Times on Dec 13th, 2010

    A new report circulating in the Kremlin today prepared for President Medvedev by Russian Space Forces (VKS) 45th Division of Space Control says that an upcoming WikiLeaks release of secret US cables details that the Americans have been “engaged” since 2004 in a “war” against UFO’s based on or near the Continent of Antarctica, particularly the Southern Ocean.

    According to this report, the United States went to its highest alert level on June 10, 2004 after a massive fleet of UFO’s “suddenly emerged” from the Southern Ocean and approached Guadalajara, Mexico barely 1,600 kilometers (1,000 miles) from the American border. Prior to reaching the US border, however, this massive UFO fleet is said in this report to have “dimensionally returned” to their Southern Ocean “home base”.

    The fears of the Americans regarding these Southern Ocean UFO’s began, this report says, during the unprecedented events of July 11, 1991 (referred to as 7/11) when during the Solar Eclipse these mysterious aircraft appeared by the hundreds over nearly all of Mexico, even their Capital city. Most notable about the events of 7/11 were that as millions of Mexicans were watching on their televisions the National broadcasts of these UFO’s over Mexico City, the American media refused to allow their people to view it.

    Project Management CertificateProject Management OnlineGet Trained & Prepare for Project Management. Villanova U Certification – 100% Online!
    Since 2004, this report continues, fleets of Southern Ocean UFO’s have continued to emerge from their bases, with the latest such event being this Friday past when another of their massive fleets was sighted over the South American Nation of Chile.

    The “immediate danger” to our World when these massive UFO fleets emerge from the Southern Ocean, this report warns, are the massive waves caused by their sudden eruption from what are believed to be their underwater base, or bases. In the past week alone, the Clelia II, an Antarctic cruise ship with 160 people onboard, was nearly capsized when hit by waves generated by these UFO’s emerging from the Southern Ocean, and just today the Number One Insung has been reported sunk with only 20 of its 42 member crew said saved due to the same cause.

    Interesting to note in this report is its confirming our October 14th report US Shuts Down New York City Airspace Over UFO ‘Threat’ that these same Southern Ocean UFO’s were responsible for the closing of the airspace over New York City this past fall (October 13th) when they “appeared” openly and were witnessed by tens of thousands of people, and which, coincidentally, occurred during the same time frame as the mysterious Crystal Skulls of the ancient South American peoples were being exhibited there too.

    • Richard said

      I found this interesting. I know its open for a lot of speculation but it ties in with the article above.

    • DJ said

      Is someone trying to turn LA Marzulli’s blog site into AboveTopSecret’s website? It sure looks that way.
      How does anybody really know that this above is being put here just to misinform and spread disinformation. Come on, underwater alien space bases, did anybody see it, can anybody truly confirm this? After all these years of blurry photos and videos, photo shop trickery, CG video, you would think that solid proof has been presented already. How could something like this be hidden from the public for so long. Yes I agree something is happening but not what they would have you believe.
      This is not alien in the form of the physical, it’s way more than that.
      They want to prove that God does not exist, and this is how they, whoever they are, is trying to do it, through deception.

    • Richard said

      DJ I dont if you are questioning my faith in God or accusing me of trying to misinform people. Bottom line I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ who is my Lord and Savior. I bleed John 3:16 and John 14:6. I post articles I feel other people will enjoy that are “forms of deception” I try to be a watchman on the wall as everybody on this blog does for the most part. My only purpose is to inform others.

      I just said it was interesting. I dont know how it can vetted? However Wikileaks has confirmed that there are UFO cables that will be leaked when they feel the time is right. Several have already been leaked.

      Deception can come in any form including the physical. I dont know why you think it wont? There is nothing in scripture to say that it wont. The biggest example of deception coming in the physical is “antichrist” himself.

      2nd Thessalonians 2:9 “The coming of the lawless one will be in accordance with the work of Satan displayed in all kinds of counterfeit miracles, signs and wonders”

      Deception is deception vetted or not. Most deceptions in general cause a sense of fear. Fear is not from God.

    • DJ said

      My intention is not to judge you personally in your beliefs, though this video could be harmful to someone that may not be as aware of the kind of deception that is out floating around. Especially for new Christians that have come to know the Lord recently, this kind of information could be unsettling and confusing in their new walk.

      As for wiki leaks, I’m thinking that it is part of the deception plan of putting out misinformation. I believe some of the info coming out has some true value, but sometimes wiki leaks I feel is being used and manipulated. I like to live outside the box and look at all angles, and perspectives. Try to live on the other side, and think, how would I deceive if I were them. To me this is how to survive in a time like this, how to teach others what to lookout for, how to test the spirits, how to decipher information, it’s not easy but you got to try and be resourceful.

      If you want to inform, than it might be a good idea to let folks know that your not endorsing this to be fact that your just showing what is out there floating around.

      If you read one of my other comments above you will see where I talk about the ways Satan can manifest himself.

      And above all, I like to always ask God to guide me with the power of the Holy Spirit, without Him I am nothing and my own wisdom is useless, I want God’s wisdom to work through me, and He gets the glory not me.

    • DJ said

      Ephesians 6:10-13 (Amplified Bible)

      10In conclusion, be strong in the Lord [be empowered through your union with Him]; draw your strength from Him [that strength which His boundless might provides].

      11Put on God’s whole armor [the armor of a heavy-armed soldier which God supplies], that you may be able successfully to stand up against [all] the strategies and the deceits of the devil.

      12For we are not wrestling with flesh and blood [contending only with physical opponents], but against the despotisms, against the powers, against [the master spirits who are] the world rulers of this present darkness, against the spirit forces of wickedness in the heavenly (supernatural) sphere.

      13Therefore put on God’s complete armor, that you may be able to resist and stand your ground on the evil day [of danger], and, having done all [the crisis demands], to stand [firmly in your place].

    • lamarzulli said

      Richard – that post is from SORCHA FAAL, which is a disinformation site! if you go to http://www.whatdoesitmean.com you can see it posted there. L.A.

    • Richard said

      I have never seen this web site before. I think you have mentioned that Sorcha Fall was a false witness. The EU times didnt list the author for whatever reason.

      The article fit in with “the hollow earth theory and fallen angels at the poles” which one of your guest speakers mentioned. In the hypothetical theory realm. It made sense to me.

      According to the Guardians Dec 3 article on WikiLeaks: New diplomatic cables contain UFO details, Julian Assange says New leaked diplomatic cables set to be published by Wikileaks will contain fresh details on UFOs, according to the website’s founder Julian Assange.

  14. LauraR said

    These are incredible pictures of the recent snow storms, so many roofs have caved in this area, one of the pics are from auburn,mass 2 towns over from where I live. http://standeyo.com/NEWS/11_Pics_of_Day/110207.pic.of.day.html

    • carolyn said

      Wow Laura!! These pictures are amazing! Are you OK? I hope you haven’t had any troubles because of this snow.

      May the Lord keep you safe!

    • LauraR said

      Oh thankyou for asking Carolyn, I am fine and dandy, am kept very safe from all this. I feel it is a judgement because of all the roof collapses and such. I have never seen it like this.

    • carolyn said

      Really amazing pictures, Laura. I can’t imagine living in all that snow! I’m so glad you are OK!

    • randyman said

      We are keeping you in our prayers always Laura. So glad to hear God is keeping you warm and safe!Randy

    • LauraR said

      Thankyou Randyman!

    • Jeff said

      I am about a half hour from auburn, and there were many people shoveling off their roofs this weekend, and even on the roof of my work place yestreday. A walmart was closed on sunday due to the snow, and many other places including schools are closed for the precaution of a possible roof collapse.
      Not much snow today, ~3″ so it was very minor compared to the last few weeks. The warmer weather is coming next week to melt all this snow hopeflly.. lets hope we dont get a lot of flooding! :)
      I need to make use of this snow and go skiing already.

  15. Richard said

    Has Revelation’s ‘pale rider’ shown up in Egypt?

    Riot footage shows mysterious horse-like figure floating through crowd

    Posted: February 05, 2011 By Drew Zahn © 2011 WorldNetDaily

    Is this the “pale rider” from Revelation?

    A mysterious, pale green figure seen in televised news coverage of the Egyptian riots has prompted some viewers to ask, “Could this be the Fourth Horseman of the Apocalypse?”

    The footage, provided by Euronews and subsequently seen on MSNBC, CNN and uploaded over a dozen times to the popular video sharing site YouTube, captures the fiery, violent protests in Cairo this past week … and something else.

    Between the crowds of protesters and barricades, the video shows a flowing, pale green image that resembles an erect rider atop a horse in Medieval-like barding. The ethereal figure remains for a few moments before floating over protesters’ heads and off the screen.

    The last of the biblical Book of Revelation’s Four Horseman of the Apocalyse, the “pale rider” is said to be the bringer of death and the forerunner of “hell” on earth.

    Are all these events the natural order of things, or warnings of the end times described in the Bible? This DVD probes the answer …

    The strange image “green horse” can be seen beginning at the 1:19 mark of the following video:

  16. [...] [...]

  17. Frank said

    Looks like some cards have been dealt…israel worried about egypt

    http://www.cnn.com/2011/OPINION/02/07/frum.israel.fears/index.html?eref=rss_topstories&utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed: rss/cnn_topstories (RSS: Top Stories)

  18. In A Moment said

    Just checked to see if Mike Heiser had anything to say about the Jerusalem sighting on his UFO blog. Yep. Go to http://www.michaelsheiser.com/UFOReligions/ for his take on the phenomenon. Interesting.

  19. IndyRose said

    Found a great set of videos on the Jerusalem UFO at http://www.worldofthebible.com/
    Dr. J. Randall Price web site.
    Here two of them are synchronized to show the similarities between them.

  20. Patrick said

    Here is another perspective on the light over the Dome of the Rock by Gary Stearman of Prophecy in the News:

    Daily News Update: February 7, 2011

    Keep looking up!

    • In A Moment said

      Hi Patrick~
      I saw Gary’s video last night. What grabbed my attention was when he implied that the light directly over the dome may be a WHO rather than a what! You do know WHO he was implying by his usage of Scripture don’t ya? (I’m not sure why he withheld the name though. Any ideas?) Yahweh bless you.
      “Moment”

    • Patrick said

      I think he was alluding to the Archangel Michael (who is the commander of the army of GOD and watches over Israel ) without saying his name because he believes that it was an Angel, but which one? Or perhaps another of GOD’s Angels or maybe even Lucifer? Interestingly what he said he thinks there was a reason for the flashes of light and we might expect an outcome from this visitation. I would certainly like to know what Gary has in his mind that brought him to say this, but I concur in a way if this was real then it was for a purpose this purpose must be significant for an Angel to descend and perform such an action. What do you think?

    • In A Moment said

      I stand in agreement with you Patrick. Definitely Michael who Gary first alluded to. The reddish colored lights “blinking” about a thousand feet above are another aspect to the mystery. All we can do is watch and wait to see what happens next. Personally, I am absolutely intrigued and on full alert. Would be beyond awesome to know we just witnessed one of Yahweh’s host in action! I wonder how close any of the Enemy’s minions are allowed to get to that most holy place? Do you have any knowledge on that?

    • Patrick said

      Moment, I have no clue. As you said we keep watching, I am sure we will find out soon.

  21. clark said

    What is the current update on the Jerusalem UFO?

  22. In A Moment said

    Hi Clark~
    There are so many ideas and theories out there! But a suggestion would be to please visit the link here at post #18 first and then you can decide what to make of all the available info scattered around the web. But in a nutshell a lot of folks are saying that videos 1,2 and 4 are not hoaxes. Happy sleuthing:^D
    “Moment”

  23. terry the censor said

    HOAXkiller1 on youtube has debunked all the videos.

  24. Carol said

    Here’s the link to Barry Chamish and what he has to say about the UFO over Jerusalem- go to hour 4 about 45 minutes in to the one hour program with Dr. Stan Monteith.go to date 2/7/11.

    http://www.soundwaves2000.com/radio_liberty/

  25. Josh said

  26. Errol Smythe said

    Prayer of a Christian Believer
    LORD GOD, behold the threats of the wicked ;
    They have placed an abomination on the Holy Mount of Israel where the Temple stood.
    May fire fall from heaven and burn up that abomination and cleanse the Mount from the iniquity of the wicked ;
    May their prayers of blasphemy return upon their own head and may they see the errors of their ways ;
    May the TRUE GOD DESTROY the abomination of the wicked ;
    May the Ground that You have hallowed be cleansed from the filth of satanic works .
    We thank you Oh LORD that you are the ONE TRUE GOD CREATOR OF HEAVEN AND EARTH .
    We are tired OH LORD of the wicked walking around like an arrogant beast threatening your people.
    Smite them OH LORD .
    ARISE O LORD LET YOUR ENEMIES BE SCATTTERED .
    LET ALL THAT LOVE THEE PRAISE THEE OH LORD .
    You are the ONE TRUE GOD ;
    Smite the Wicked LORD, Let them perish with their iniquities .
    They rejected Truth and accepted men.
    They rejected Your Mercy ;
    They rejected your Love .
    Let them see Thy Glory ; Oh LORD.
    Let the earth know that You alone are the ONE TRUE GOD .
    Smite the blasphemers LORD ;
    Let them go down to hell :
    Where their master comes from .
    They hate the Bible ;
    They hate Israel ;
    They hate the Christians ;
    They preach another Jesus in their Book of Lies ;
    They love not Thy Holy Word and have blaspemed Thy Word ;
    Smite them Oh LORD, Smite them quickly.
    Let their own mouth condemn them in the day of judgement
    Destroy the wicked LORD like how you destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah
    And we will Praise Thee for Thy Holiness
    For no wicked person shall stand in Thy Sight.
    Amen and Amen.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,590 other followers

